StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have great dental care!  — Jillene A.

Nice to have great dental care!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Connie L.

Always a good experience.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Anywhere!! — Clayton K.

PureCare dental provides professional and caring dental services. They go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable and genuinely care about your individual dental hygiene.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to PureCare Dental for some tim... — Susan L.

Have been going to PureCare Dental for some time now and have always had good experiences with them. Dr. Fix and all of the staff are top notch. We appreciate their membership program. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Dental is a professional clinic with a ver... — Nancy V.

Pure Dental is a professional clinic with a very kind staff.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Made me feel very comfortable about... — Rachel D.

Great team! Made me feel very comfortable about bad news. I highly recommend PureCare Dental!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Carol M.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa H.  — Lisa H.

Dr Fix and his assistant Haylee worked to remove a broken crown, rebuild the base and make a new one. They are both very gentle and kind people and worked well to alleviate my anxiety and keep the pain controlled. I was impressed with my level of care and expertise.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's not named PureCare for nothing!  — Chuck M.

Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by Jaclyn. Quick, caring, efficient, with a light touch.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at PureCare are always attentive... — Vern H.

The whole team at PureCare are always attentive and professional, from checking in, to competent detailed care, to help with billing procedures, to friendliness all the way through. Thank you, PureCare!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience when I visi... — Daniel S.

I always have a positive experience when I visit Pure Care.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming into purecare! They have an awesome... — Amanda N.

Love coming into purecare! They have an awesome friendly team and a super comfortable environment. I'm one of those strange people that love to get their teeth cleaned, and I feel they do a great job here.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental is my favorite dental practice ... — Lisa M.

PureCare Dental is my favorite dental practice and the best dental practice I’ve ever used. They’re nice, effective and consistent.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was comfortable, efficient and profe... — Ty H.

Everything was comfortable, efficient and professional, very good.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental is Amazing — Virginia S.

I have been going to PureCare Dental for about four years now and I love, love, love everyone there. Dr. Cadwell and Dr. Fix and the entire staff are wonderful and make going to the dentist pretty painless. I would highly recommend them!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with friendliness of the s... — Janet P.

I was very impressed with friendliness of the staff and the services.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch, friendly service!  — Cindy S.

Always top notch, friendly service!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for people who avoid dentists.  — Karen B.

I have avoided the dentist for most of my adult life so consequently I’ve needed a lot of work done. I got on the plan they offer as I don’t have dental insurance and it’s been well worth the money. Just had two crowns done and it saved me around $500. Staff are always friendly and helpful. They time appointments well and are efficient. I’ve always been called back within 5 minutes of my appointment. Coming from someone that hates going to the dentist this place is great.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure coming to PureCare. No o... — Kayla B.

It’s always a pleasure coming to PureCare. No one really likes going to the dentist, but these guys make it easy and stress free! For the first time in almost 30 years I regularly get my teeth cleaned and checked. Jaclyn, my dental hygienist, is amazing! Love catching up with her when I go in.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.cadwell did such an amazing job he made sure... — Karen P.

Dr.cadwell did such an amazing job he made sure the whole time that I was comfortable and not in pain through my procedure. It was my first time going to this dentist in an emergency situation and they got me in. I wouldn’t wish to have gone anywhere else and would recommend to anyone!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are always welcome when you walk in the door! — Daniel S.

You are always welcome when you walk in the door!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Cheryl H.

As always, excellent care. Dr. Cadwell addressed my concerns, was very reassuring. Office always clean, staff friendly and caring.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the professionalism of the... — Kurt W.

I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the timely service, highly recommended.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit  — Andrea U.

Thanks for the excellent service!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like PureCare Dental. Try it! — Anita T.

I really like PureCare Dental. It is convenient, the quality of care is excellent and Dr. Fix is a great dentist who really cares about the health and well-being of his patients.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feel extremely happy to be a patient of PureCar... — Lark G.

Feel extremely happy to be a patient of PureCare Dental as well as being extremely confident in the care I receive at PureCare Dental!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pro show! Kindness and competence. — Theodore G.

Pro show! Kindness and competence.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasure environment and friendly staff. — Carrie S.

Very pleasure environment and friendly staff. I will be referring my boyfriend who is looking to establish care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar True compassion here. — Stephanie G.

If you are in pain and need immediate attention, call this office. Another dental office wanted to put off removing my tooth for another 2 days! I was already at my threshold for pain. From Costco's Pharmacy, I called Jasmine and she called another patient and adjusted their appointment to get me in the very next day. Then Dr. Fix said the magic words "you're going to feel much better". It only took a little more than 30 minutes for my appointment. I can't thank them enough!

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous I’m very exited to be thei... — Patricia K.

Everyone is fabulous I’m very exited to be their patient

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, inviting, and pleasant office. Very kin... — Ismael C.

Clean, inviting, and pleasant office. Very kind staff. Provider was pleasant, talked me through everything that was going on. This practice was recommended by family and I recommend them as well.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went perfectly. — Jon K.

The visit went perfectly.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caldwell is a pro to say the least and he re... — Ron W.

Dr Caldwell is a pro to say the least and he really really really cares about his patients. I would fly in from Portland to go to him.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever, as always. Just referred a friend. — Janice L.

Best ever, as always. Just referred a friend.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental is the best! Everyone is profe... — Clayton K.

PureCare Dental is the best! Everyone is professional, friendly and fun!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is by far the best dental hygienist that... — Douglas M.

Nicole is by far the best dental hygienist that I have ever had.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a client who was full of trepidation at the ... — Pamela A.

As a client who was full of trepidation at the thought of the dentist's chair, I was quickly put at ease by the professional staff and by Dr. Fix. He assured me that I could have a plan to repair my dental health and have a very positive outcome once it is all complete. I have recommended this office to a close friend and will pass the word to others. A great overall experience.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist you will ever find! The staff ... — Dawn P.

The best dentist you will ever find! The staff is amazing! So friendly and kind! I have a healthy fear of dentists pure care dental always understands my fear and helps to make my visits anxious free! I am so glad I found them!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more pre appt anxiety!  — Johanna H.

When I got home it dawned on me—I did not try and reschedule, I did not dread going, I did not have anxiety. After a few years of seeing the best dental hygienist Callie (sp?!) my dental anxiety has all but disappeared! Wow! That’s says a lot!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have recommended PureCare Dental to many people — Allen A.

We're very impressed with their expertise. My lovely wife says PureCare Dental is the most gentle dentest she's ever encountered. I recently had a bridge installed there. Cost was very reasonable. We have recommended PureCare Dental to many people.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait more than a couple minutes... — Lawrence M.

I never have to wait more than a couple minutes, all support staff members are friendly and helpful and the treatment staff are top-notch.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the Dentist Now — Helen Z.

With Pure Care Dental, I actually look forward to dentist visits which has never been the case for me! The staff is helpful, courteous, informative and above all gentle!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, excellent dentistry and super... — Zeyla B.

Wonderful people, excellent dentistry and superb customer care and service.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning. Nicole did a great job. — Stephen G.

Teeth cleaning. Nicole did a great job.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Lisa G.

I have dental phobia. Even though I have to have a root canal, the fear has been removed because of the wonderfully honest, conservative approach of PureCare Dental. I can say from the bottom of my heart, thank you for the spa like, relaxing approach to wholistic dentistry. We need more practices like this one. Class act!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We finally found a great Dentist 🦷❗️ — Renae K.

Super friendly, experienced team👍🏼, not so bad going to the dentist anymore😆

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being scheduled in right away. D... — David F.

I appreciated being scheduled in right away. Dr. Fix was able to solve the problem very fast.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a good experience. Highly skilled and... — Chuck M.

As usual, a good experience. Highly skilled and friendly is a great combination

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, fun people, professional and skil... — Karin W.

Great office, fun people, professional and skilled!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team especially Jacklyn was excellen... — Robert F.

The entire team especially Jacklyn was excellent. Would highly recommend to any and everyone. Glad I made the right choice in dental care.

Jun 28, 2019