StarStarStarStarStar PureCare, the name says it all — Chuck M.

Prompt, friendly, professional and caring.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and attentive staff — Thomas M.

Very helpful and attentive staff

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — William L.

Always a good experience.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free — Bobbie T.

This was the first time EVER that I had a dental appointment that was 100% pain FREE! No one hit a nerve, and I didn't have to bite anyone!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Fix was super nice and ac... — Ginny B.

Great experience! Dr. Fix was super nice and accommodating to my fear and discomfort. I felt comfortable. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of me, Nicole! — Scott S.

Thanks for taking good care of me, Nicole!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and took me the next da... — Margaret T.

The staff was wonderful and took me the next day for an emergency. I flew in from PA. And the treated me as if I’ve been they’re patient for years. Dr. Caldwell was excellent in explaining the best treatment possible for me .

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the efficient, pleasant, kind staff, the... — Christie M.

I love the efficient, pleasant, kind staff, the ease of scheduling and billing, and the comfortable office.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, easy check in and very professiona... — Michael S.

Great staff, easy check in and very professional dentists! Top to bottom this is a great dental practice!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Gerardo P.

Excellent service, great staff and professionalism

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar moved from fl about 2 months ago and purecare h... — Bradley M.

moved from fl about 2 months ago and purecare handeled my emergency that day didnt have insurance and not alot of money and they worked with me for a payment plan. excelent service and wonderful people there.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda C.

Had a wonderful experience from start to finish - lovely clinic. Everyone was great, friendly, and informative! Thank you!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar unbelievable a dental firm can be this great — Tenos P.

unbelievable a dental firm can be this great

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and relaxing environment. — Erica L.

Friendly staff and relaxing environment.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care is absolutely the best dental provide... — Christina B.

Pure Care is absolutely the best dental provider out there. From the doctors to the hygienists, they have the best care, compassion and expertise.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Jack S.

Very impressed! I broke a tooth off and wound up with an infection. They worked me in and took care of this problem without having to wait for days. I was very impressed with the care and concern Dr. Cadwell and the team took, and they now have a new patient for life! Thanks for everything guys... you all rock!!!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment, restful, pleasant staff,... — Andy N.

Excellent environment, restful, pleasant staff, best dental work I've had in my lifetime. The doctor and his assistants work hard to offer painless quality dental work..........a comfortable experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, painless cleaning ... I have no... — John A.

Fast, friendly, painless cleaning ... I have no hesitation about my twice-yearly appointments!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, and caring ! — Georgann S.

Always professional, and caring !

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring experience from beginning to ... — David W.

Wonderful, caring experience from beginning to finish.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service  — Revital K.

I have started treatments with Dr. Cadwell 2017. Throughout this time, consistency, professionalism and great personal service from all personnel. Punctuation, attention to details both to the patient and to questions ask are impeccable. Billing department - Mrs. Velvet is truly ruling her domain, knowledgeable, patient and taking the time to explain every little detail.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be impressed — Barbara H.

I continue to be impressed with Dr. Cadwell and the staff. Everyone is very helpful and supportive. They truly stand behind their services and treat their patients with the utmost respect. Most importantly I trust Dr. Cadwell with my dental needs. Never feeling like he wants to sell me something I don't need, but fully taking care of the issue at hand.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, polite, efficient, friendly and prof... — John A.

As always, polite, efficient, friendly and professional. Thanks!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — June E.

I love going to people who are professional, really knowing their stuff and who really care about their patients. PURE CARE DENTAL is the place!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your personal touch.  — Diane P.

Thank you for your personal touch. Your staff is wonderful

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Scott A.

I was really comfortable with the diagnoses and procedure Dr. Fix and Ashley took excellent care of me. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to PureCare was wonderful! ... — Kayla B.

As always, my visit to PureCare was wonderful! Jaclyn was great! I came in for a dental cleaning and had mentioned I’d been suffering from a migraine earlier that day. She offered to turn down the music and turn off the main lights in the room. To me, that speaks volumes of the level of care and compassion PureCare has for its clients.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They cleaned my teeth again and examined my mou... — Larry C.

They cleaned my teeth again and examined my mouth, and I don’t have any complaints about the process. The office was hopping but my hygienist Callie was prompt and professional throughout the visit, keeping me informed about the work she was doing. I’ll continue to trust Pure Care Dental with my dental needs.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are Amazine!  — Virginia S.

Your entire team is absolutely awesome. I have to chuckle because Dr. Cadwell loves to ask questions when he's got his hands in my mouth and I'm still trying to figure out how to answer him!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give them 10 stars! — Kim B.

Dr. Cadwell is an amazing dentist. He listens to all of my concerns and goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy with all of my teeth. He has an awesome positive and comforting personality and he’s great at explaining everything thoroughly and patiently. He’s very honest and he does all of his work to perfection and I never feel as though he’s rushing to get the job done. All of the staff are very friendly and I love my hygienist! I give them 10 stars!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea  — Andrea U.

Best dentist office in town!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is wonderful!I look forward to seeing J... — Suzanne L.

Jackie is wonderful! I look forward to seeing Jackie every time I come in. All of the staff is great - couldn't be nicer.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Linda F.

Very pleasant & professional service in a lovely modern office. 5 Stars!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient;) — Elizabeth P.

Always friendly and efficient;)

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and attentive care! — Jeff S.

Always professional and attentive care!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out to clean up a chipped crown. F... — Gary C.

Quick in and out to clean up a chipped crown. Fast, friendly service.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar semi-emergency appt. ... good thing ... — Sandra T.

I had a semi-emergency and got an appt. just when it fit for me. Good thing, 'cuz turns out I had an infection spreading and had to have a tooth pulled. It wasn't exactly 'fun,' but Dr. Cadwell and the team made it as friendly as possible, and I know my teeth are in good hands.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always kind staff, always seaml... — Jason F.

Always on time, always kind staff, always seamless.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental care is what you get at Pur... — Phillip D.

Professional dental care is what you get at Pure Care Dental coupled with warm caring folks who make the trip/experience actually enjoyable.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Charles B.

Outstanding service. Great team that shows care and concern for my needs.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just sit back and enjoy! — Bobbie T.

As always, I walked in, expecting to have the dentist "Hit that one spot" that will send me flying to the ceiling and at least clinching my fist. I sat there, well, "laid" there, waiting. Nothing. She knew exactly which areas to be "gentle " with. My only complaint? I forgot to pick up my free tooth brush.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everything Pure Care Dental does t... — Larry S.

I appreciate everything Pure Care Dental does to take care of myself and my wife. All your services are top flight!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I feel like I'm... — Mark N.

Very professional and friendly. I feel like I'm getting very good care and the staff listens to me.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I’ve ever had. Nice people and... — Wendy M.

Best dental care I’ve ever had. Nice people and excellent care!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The people are always friendly. ... — Doug J.

Great service. The people are always friendly.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind, helpful, professional and quick.... — Brigham R.

Staff is kind, helpful, professional and quick.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome! I am so scared of th... — Lindsay C.

My experience was awesome! I am so scared of the dentist and they provided we with comfort during the entire process. I would highly recommend Pure Care Dental.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole, The very best hygenist — Harry W.

I consider Nicole to be the very best hygenist in the industry. Provides all of the dental care that I need.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

The entire staff and Dr.'s at PureCare Dental are wonderful! I highly recommend them for your dental care.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Fast and courteous.  — Dana M.

Wonderful staff! Fast and courteous.

Feb 2, 2018