StarStarStarStarStar If I could only express how grateful I am  — Tenos P.

If I could only express how grateful I am to have Dr. Cadwell and team as my dental team, but there are only a few words that express the feelings...some are....passionate about their profession, great people skills, always on time or will notify, and the list goes on.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was knowledgeable and professional — Gary C.

Hygienist was knowledgeable, professional and friendly, without being too chatty.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf, would have no issues returning, refe... — Dr Jim A.

Top shelf, would have no issues returning, referring.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, personable service.  — Michael M.

Great, professional, personable service.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly professional service!  — Margaret L.

As always, friendly professional service! I had an extraction last June that created a painful bone fragment. Dr. Cadwell removed it at no charge. Instant relief! Thank you Pure Care Dental!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good except for the poop — Michael H.

You sending these emails to the wrong person. I am not Michael but I shall review the dental work as if I am.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing staff - great atmosphere - felt like fa... — David K.

amazing staff - great atmosphere - felt like family!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at PureCare is always friendly and sup... — Vern H.

Everyone at PureCare is always friendly and supportive. And they are competent and efficient at their work.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior experience. — Jack H.

Superior experience. The staff, facilities, and procedures are the best.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual: — Todd H.

As usual, the PureCare team was amazing. From reception desk to my hygienist, all the way to billing and setting up my appointment for some (much needed) filling work. This is why I am (was...whatever) totally fine setting up a cleaning on my birthday. There are worse ways to turn 42 than visiting you! -Todd-

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Dr was able to see me imediatl... — Kenneth B.

Fantastic staff. Dr was able to see me imediatly. Looking forward to my extraction?!? Lol

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Christine H.

I was blown away with my first appointment at PureCare Dental. The staff was efficient and friendly and the office is very nice. Dr. Cadwell was friendly and explained everything to me and he even took time to get to know me. After not being to a dentist is three years since I moved up to Bend, Dr. Cadwell and the staff exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Michelle M.

I love that PureCare is open late to make appointments easier for people with 8-5 schedules. They also give you a replacement head for your electric toothbrush at each cleaning! I’ve recommended them to several people.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a quality experience every time! — Jacob H.

a quality experience every time!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jaqui is the best! She is so wonderful and doe... — Suzanne L.

Jaqui is the best! She is so wonderful and does a perfect job.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It Doesn't Get Any Better — Drew P.

Great staff! Phenomenal service. Everything was explained clearly. My options were presented with the likely outcomes. Recommendations were given. Outstanding overall experience.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous, punctual and great dental work... — Zeyla B.

Kind, courteous, punctual and great dental work. What more could I ask for? Well, Velvet even remembered what my son's girlfriend plans to study at grad school! Now that is great attention to your patients!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgann S.

All staff were very professional and vary caring.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care, great care! — Barbara S.

Love this dental office. Professional, well organized, efficient. Pleasant space and pleasant people.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Teri Lee K.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even though, a sore spot was hit, and I almost ... — Bobbie T.

Even though, a sore spot was hit, and I almost PUNCHED you. Once again, Pure Care Dental, is the BEST!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as usual, really great hygienis... — John H.

Good experience as usual, really great hygienist! Don't require all questions every survey!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Can't say enough of ho... — Brice G.

As always great service. Can't say enough of how great my hygentist is.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love Pure Dental. Great staff, both friendly a... — Kent W.

love Pure Dental. Great staff, both friendly and skilled

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists. Always friendly and on time  — Kim L.

Great Dentists. Always friendly and on time. The membership is so worth it.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facilities! — Melissa C.

Great staff and facilities! We take our whole family!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly dentist office — Thomas I.

Going to the dentist is pretty low on my list of fun things to do. But Dr Cadwell and his team make it easier with a professional yet personal commitment to their patients. And from my initial couple of visits, I am building a great deal of confidence that they know what they are doing. My wife was going to a different dentist that made a couple of questionable diagnosis. She has now switched to Dr Cadwell and is extremely happy she made the switch. He found some issues that really did need work, instead of making up problems like the other dentist. Staff is friendly and helpful from the front desk and throughout the office.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Patricia K.

Excellent service--friendly and efficient.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thinning enamel on two front teeth. — Deanna B.

Dr. Caldwell and his assistant did a excellent job on making my two front teeth more attractive. This procedure was done with out the use of Novacaine. I experienced very little discomfort. I'm smiling more!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful to all at Pure Care Dental. Calli... — Michelle F.

I am grateful to all at Pure Care Dental. Callie is excellent at her job, I have had many years of anxiety around the dentist, her continual gentle, thorough, knowledgeable and friendliness, have made it almost a pleasure to go to the dentist. Thank you.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive exam w/Dr. Cadwell dental cleanin... — Paulette P.

Comprehensive exam w/Dr. Cadwell dental cleaning with Jackie. Very thorough and efficient.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment met all my expectations. I had ... — Diane N.

My appointment met all my expectations. I had three issues I needed addressed and Chelsey conveyed all three to Dr Edwards, nothing lost in translation which often happens in these settings.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pure care dental was amazing!! All of the staff... — Beverly M.

Pure care dental was amazing!! All of the staff and Dr. Cadwell were great!! I have a terrible fear of the dentist and had a dental emergency. They were very caring and gentle with me. I will be going back to them for future appointments.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel totally taken care of at Pure Den... — Heather D.

I always feel totally taken care of at Pure Dental from the moment I walk in.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, quality and comfortable dental care. — Jill H.

As usual, quality and comfortable dental care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Great reception. Fortunately, an app... — Samuel M.

On time. Great reception. Fortunately, an apparent false alarm.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Dental Practice I've ever visit... — Michael D.

By far the best Dental Practice I've ever visited. Warm, friendly and professional staff. A clean, modern facility that has a tranquil air. I choose PureCare for my dental needs because I know I'm getting the best, most professional people in town, at a facility filled with equipment from this century!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently came to this office after an embarra... — Alexia R.

I recently came to this office after an embarrassing number of years without seeing a dentist. I was a bit nervous and pretty much dreading it. I actually recieved a call from my dentist the day before to ease some expected fears, which impressed me so much! The assistant and dentist were AWESOME! I left feeling excited to be getting my mouth in order and actually look forward to being back! I will recommend this office to anybody in search of a new dentist!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great best dentist n bend — Linda F.

Great best dentist n bend

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Jaclyn! — Chanta W.

Great service from Jaclyn!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care ever. The most friendly and honest t... — Mary T.

Great care ever. The most friendly and honest thank you!!!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little skeptical of all of the positive re — Christina W.

I was a little skeptical of all of the positive reviews, I must admit! Not everyone can be so happy with a dental practice, right? But from the start, it became clear that Dr. Caldwell really does care about what he does. Things I loved: Dr. C took the time to focus on what I was asking, rather than merely waiting for his turn to talk. I never felt that he was rushed or dismissive. I have quite a bit of work ahead of me (old fillings, etc.) and establishing good communication right from the start is going to increase my level of comfort with the work to come. So far so good!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt and friendly! — Terry Q.

The staff is so friendly and Dr Cadwell always has a solution for whatever dental issue I have. The overall cost, with membership, is a bargain and the workmanship is excellent!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and hygienists have been very good. My ... — Donald H.

The Dr and hygienists have been very good. My biggest complaint is that billing is constantly incorrect, my last visit I was told I owed $164 for the visit because my periodontal was within 6 months (it had been 5 months) so I was frustrated because I questioned why I'd be scheduled or not forewarned about the lack of coverage. After leaving very irritated I got a call from Velvet who said she looked at my policy and I actually get 4 periodontals per year and issued me a credit. I was glad it was resolved the same day but still very frustrated because it felt like all that mattered was getting my money and not truly answering my insurance question. If this part of the business could be fixed I'm sure you'd have much happier clients.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Sue S.

The team at PureCare Dental is knowledgable and first rate. By paying monthly, there are no surprises. My recent appointment to have my teeth cleaned was no exception. ALWAYS a good experience.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly staff.  — Karen S.

Very good service. Friendly staff.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been the best! They are all sup... — Jeni K.

This office has been the best! They are all super kind and patient and take great care of you! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! — Robert G.

Thank you all for the great service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place has the best staff.  — Richard F.

This place has the best staff.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team! — Susan L.

Appreciate your gentle yet thorough practices and the team is always friendly and efficient.

Jul 7, 2017