StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, excellent dentistry and super... — Zeyla B.

Wonderful people, excellent dentistry and superb customer care and service.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning. Nicole did a great job. — Stephen G.

Teeth cleaning. Nicole did a great job.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Lisa G.

I have dental phobia. Even though I have to have a root canal, the fear has been removed because of the wonderfully honest, conservative approach of PureCare Dental. I can say from the bottom of my heart, thank you for the spa like, relaxing approach to wholistic dentistry. We need more practices like this one. Class act!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We finally found a great Dentist 🦷❗️ — Renae K.

Super friendly, experienced team👍🏼, not so bad going to the dentist anymore😆

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being scheduled in right away. D... — David F.

I appreciated being scheduled in right away. Dr. Fix was able to solve the problem very fast.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a good experience. Highly skilled and... — Chuck M.

As usual, a good experience. Highly skilled and friendly is a great combination

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, fun people, professional and skil... — Karin W.

Great office, fun people, professional and skilled!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team especially Jacklyn was excellen... — Robert F.

The entire team especially Jacklyn was excellent. Would highly recommend to any and everyone. Glad I made the right choice in dental care.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are really nice and professional e... — Gil Q.

The doctors are really nice and professional everyone that greets me is super nice and I love their service.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at PureCare Dental has alway been help... — Richard F.

The Team at PureCare Dental has alway been helpful, courteous, and professional. The care that I receive is superior to any other dental practice I have been to. Richard Fox

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual the dental hygienist was great. Th... — Jacob E.

As per usual the dental hygienist was great. Thanks Jacki!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My #1 choice in Central Oregon, hands down. — Elin M.

Years ago I was lucky to have insurance that covered Dr. Cadwell's Pure Care Dental providers. Then (gasp) my new insurance didn't cover Pure Care. I was forced to see another dentist and let me tell you, it was nowhere near the service, professionalism, and in my humble opinion, technical capabilities that Dr. Cadwell and his team provide with ease. Then I found myself with no dental insurance at all, and I seriously couldn't RUN back to Pure Care Dental fast enough!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office has, undoubtedly, the best  — Tenos P.

This dental office has, undoubtedly, the best dental hygienist and dentist of any place I have been. Very knowledgeable staff, and always so cheerful.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly. I have been c... — Diane G.

As always the staff is friendly. I have been coming for probably over six or seven years and have no plans on going elsewhere. Definitely a 5 star rating

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar painless, and great service — Herman K.

painless, and great service

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. Very kind and very professiona... — Suzanne V.

Excellent team. Very kind and very professional. I feel very comfortable in their knowledge and abilities. Had a tooth ache and they got me in on the same day. Although the problem has not yet been found, I am grateful that they were honest and did not just dismiss me. They told me to call if I have more issues and I will.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Should of came here sooner! — Gage P.

Amazing staff and dentists at purecare. Very professional and understanding to all needs and wants of their customers. Even with bad cavities I still got the help I needed and my mouth feels brand new.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience, which might sound fun... — Robert C.

Another great experience, which might sound funny regarding teeth cleaning, but it's true. Happy, happy, happy. Professional and friendly and gentle. I'd have my teeth cleaned monthly if I could afford it. And my gums are getting healthier again with the extra attention they're receiving at home and at your office.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole and Dr. Fix were great!  — Jillene A.

Nicole and Dr. Fix were great!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Gary K.

Very pleasant experience!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the gang at PureCare ROCKS! — Bobbie T.

As always, the gang at PureCare ROCKS! Granted, everyone was a bit SNARKY, because their computers were down... but, they came through and gave me a wonderful check up!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the PureCare team was quick, courteou... — Todd H.

As usual, the PureCare team was quick, courteous, and professional. My cleaning went well/quickly and they let me know of an emerging cavity that needs dealt with NOW.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get your Dental work done, they a... — Terry R.

Best place to get your Dental work done, they are professional, courteous and a lot of fun. Thanks for a great experience.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever!  — Aubrey S.

Velvet, Dr. Fix, Kris and the entire staff are exceptional, best dental care I've received! I can't recommend it highly enough! Thank you!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fix and the team are extremely wonderful! I... — Alex U.

Dr. Fix and the team are extremely wonderful! I have major dental anxiety from years of mouth surgeries, etc and I felt my anxiety subside immensely after Dr. Fix went over all of my questions and concerns in great detail. They are very empathetic and understand the nerves that come with their territory! Their pricing is extremely reasonable and they have a wonderful monthly plan that makes dental care affordable for everyone.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second time as good as our very first visit! A... — Michael J.

Second time as good as our very first visit! Alway professional and personal!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy Happy — Phillip D.

Did you ever feel a bit scared going to the Dentist? I guess you never went to Pure Care Dental!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly caring dentistry — Emily G.

The name of this dental office is very appropriate, PureCare. I felt like I was a priority, and I felt listened to and cared for. My last couple of dental experiences were pretty negative, and I had been putting off finding a new dentist. Before I chose this dental office, I read the reviews and I thought, "Can these all really be true?" Now I know they were. I am very glad I found PureCare Dental.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Good — Barbara H.

I don't know anyone that really likes going to the dentist, but the staff at PureCare dental help to make it as pleasant as possible. My dental care needs are always taken care of with excellent work. I don't feel like an anonymous patient, but someone that the staff knows and greets with warmth. On my last visit, I was late due to getting caught with the train crossing. I apologized and the staff, said, we were just saying she is never late.........which is true. Great dentist, great staff

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was outstanding. Every a... — Victoria S.

The entire experience was outstanding. Every aspect, from every staff member was kind and professional.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best team ever from the front to the back — Susan R.

The best team ever from the front to the back

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous to come to the dentist but f... — Katelynn S.

I was very nervous to come to the dentist but from the front desk to the good doctor, everyone was very respectful and made me feel right at home.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Pure Care are always friendly and ... — Elizabeth F.

The Staff at Pure Care are always friendly and helpful. I love having late appointments and they are always helpful in scheduling what I need. Everything always goes well.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and competent people work here. I... — Charles P.

very friendly and competent people work here. I like the pay monthly program

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lost crown and needed replaced. Pure Care Denta... — Daniel H.

Lost crown and needed replaced. Pure Care Dental took me same day and performed all necessary care!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a family we have felt well cared for by Pure... — Nicole B.

As a family we have felt well cared for by PureCare Dental. The team does a good job communicating and has offered consistently good dental care over several years. We are grateful for the extra steps they take in making each member of our family feel comfortable throughout our visits.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a regular tooth cleaning. Brittany as ... — William Z.

Just had a regular tooth cleaning. Brittany as always did a compete cleaning, inspection and answered a few questions I had. The front office staff is polite, efficient and competent. I'll be back at the already scheduled appointment.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful feeling of being welcome and profes... — Janice L.

A wonderful feeling of being welcome and professionally cared for and friendliness from all.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough with the cleaning and I appreci... — Krista P.

Always thorough with the cleaning and I appreciate the precautions with my teeth sensitivity in all aspects of the visit.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie cleaned my teeth and took x-rays and Dr.... — Bill G.

Jackie cleaned my teeth and took x-rays and Dr. C. checked me out and as always they are great, competent and fun. It makes dental visits more than just bearable. Thanks, billgill

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough, personable & eff... — Claire-Anne W.

Always professional, thorough, personable & efficient!! The hygienists are all excellent...😊

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist now everyone is so... — Donna G.

I love coming to the dentist now everyone is so nice and understanding and listens to ur needs wish I would had u guys sooner

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!Cali’s the best;) — Elizabeth P.

Always a great experience! Cali’s the best;)

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 shots and 2 fillings done in 30 minutes! Pain... — Chuck M.

2 shots and 2 fillings done in 30 minutes! Painless as usual. I love the "free" bottle of water with my visits... Ha. Love this place. Have you made your first appointment yet?!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Melissa C.

Always a great experience. Great staff, top of the line equipment. My kids even LOVE going to the dentist!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my dental care was very good, and I am... — Judy D.

As usual my dental care was very good, and I am feeling much better today. The care and professional advice I get is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care Dental (Dr Eric Cadwell) is the best ... — Valerie G.

Pure Care Dental (Dr Eric Cadwell) is the best organized and competent dental practice I have ever used in my life- the membership plan is designed to ensure patients’ dental health is supported by excellent preventative maintenance procedures. Staff is amazing!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Cheryl H.

This office was recommended 4 years ago when I moved to Bend, I have had excellent care including an implant and crowns that needed to be replaced. I recommend them for excellent care, kindness when my body didn’t handle things well, and for their care of community members through Volunteers in Medicine.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about PureCare D... — Dana M.

Nothing but good things to say about PureCare Dental! No waiting and all of the staff are polite and professional.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist ever!!  — Dawn P.

By far the best dentist ever!!

Mar 3, 2019