StarStarStarStarStar A cleaning after 2 extra months is so much appr... — Julie S.

A cleaning after 2 extra months is so much appreciated! We love the team at PureCare and thank you for your care.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all great! No fair making the pat... — Robin M.

You guys are all great! No fair making the patient laugh though while tools are floating around the mouth ;-P

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and always on time — Richard C.

Always courteous and always on time. Additionally, they are thorough. I always feel better when I leave the office.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic service! — John Michael M.

Always fantastic service!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & COVID procedures — Kylie K.

Great service & COVID procedures

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice PureCare Dental provides ... — Judith F.

Best Dental Practice PureCare Dental provides the finest Dental care I have ever received, anywhere. The hygienists and doctors are exceptionally talented, professional and friendly. I actually look forward to my visits!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Terry R.

Great experience as always, Britney was great cleaned my teeth with efficiency. The Dr. came in to touch base. Would highly recommend Pure Care Dental.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had by far !!!! — Joseph S.

The best dentist I have ever had by far !!!!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was professional and adhered to ... — Harris K.

My appointment was professional and adhered to Covid guidelines.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Haylee was pure energy, I loved her! The entire... — Michael M.

Haylee was pure energy, I loved her! The entire staff was so pleasant and kind!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate and thorough. — Peter G.

Very considerate and thorough.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A decade of great care — Jason F.

Been going for about 10 years and this place is firing on all cylinders and checking all the boxes. Kind and gentle staff all around.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crowned! — David G.

I came in after a large molar filling from former days fell out, wondering if I would lose that tooth. Dr. Cadwell saved it and fitted me for a crown. Now I feel like a king and am relieved the x-rays indicated no other cavities or teeth needed further fixing. Thanks for the good work! I'm eating normal again including my popcorn :-)

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Pure Care Dental and all of their ... — Diane N.

I appreciate Pure Care Dental and all of their caring staff

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

You guys have such excellent customer service program I really enjoy coming to see a dentist! LOL!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No issues what so ever. Great job by the very v... — Bob D.

No issues what so ever. Great job by the very very good person who cleaned my teeth.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Cadwell were all very nice an... — Tony M.

The staff and Dr. Cadwell were all very nice and professional. I felt very comfortable and would return for treatment with no hesitation.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in care and your staff always m... — Cindy W.

Always the best in care and your staff always make me laugh.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cadwell and his team of professionals have ... — Phillip D.

Dr. Cadwell and his team of professionals have for many years taken care of our family. Today was no exception with yours truly being given fantastic dental treatment. Sadly the extent of a couple of my teeth went south very fast. Extensive repairs were made. I feel very fortunate having Dr. Eric Cadwell as my dentist.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care - GREAT CARE! — Stephen G.

As always outstanding care from Dr. Fix and all the staff!!!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thankful that Dr. Fix was able to perform a... — Linda H.

I’m thankful that Dr. Fix was able to perform a much needed root canal for me! I’m doing fine and grateful to be chewing on both sides of my mouth.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pure care Dental is the best. — Richard F.

I have been a patient for 8 years. Without a doubt Pure Care Dental has alway provided superior care and treatment.

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany did excellent work — Peter S.

Brittany did an excellent job of doing my periodic teeth cleaning. In addition she help takecare of a problem I had with my teeth. I also get good advice from the dentist. Thank you

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome! Very honest and felt very co... — Alia N.

Staff was awesome! Very honest and felt very comfortable with them.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care I receive continues to exce... — Robert B.

The quality of care I receive continues to exceed my expectations. They constantly upgrade their tools and procedures to provide the best possible treatment. Based on The quality of their care and service, I strongly recommend them!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent. — George B.

The hygienist was excellent.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar so far so good and I am two days after the extr... — Patricia C.

so far so good and I am two days after the extraction, so expect all will be well. Thankyou very much, Dr. Cadwell and Assistants. pc

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Kid On The Block — Bobbie T.

I was given a new person with the PureCare Dental team. I was a little nervous. Due to sensitivity with my teeth. All went PERFECT! Plus, I was given a good check up!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office....respectful of being on time!... — Candice B.

Friendly office....respectful of being on time!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no anxiety about seeing a dentist, but i... — Tom J.

I have no anxiety about seeing a dentist, but if I did PureCare is the place I'd come too. The staff great... friendly, curious, efficient & professional. Thanks for you excellent help, PureCare team.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring and painless — Helen Z.

I really appreciate the kind, painless, and careful attention of the Pure Care dental stafff. My hygenist Jackie and Dr. Fix are remarkable!

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to appointments at Pure Care.😊 — Patricia W.

It sounds crazy, but I actually look forward to dental appointments at Pure Care. The dentists are encouraging and knowledgeable, and the hygienists are thorough and super nice.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be a customer. — Thomas I.

Friendly folks, expert care. What's not to like!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Elizabeth F.

The dentist, hygienist and office staff are always pleasant and helpful. They are really great at monitoring possible problems and great about explaining them Always feel well cared for.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Jennifer H.

Always a pleasant experience. Very professional, kind and friendly.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found these guys!  — Lucas W.

My visit with PureCare Dental was absolutely amazing and I’ve already recommended a few friends! Completely professional with outstanding communication. Thanks again

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency ... — Debra M.

I was in severe pain from a cracked tooth over the Christmas holidays. I finally found a dentist to answer a call. While the office was closed the on call attendant answered and got me in first thing when the office reopened. After a quick office visit to assess the damage I was taken care of the next day. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist and dentist were friendly competent and caring.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Dolores B.

I had a great experience in your office. I felt pleasant, was able to relax, clean and everyone very pleasant to me. Eric Cadwell would make a wonderful dentist for anyone that requires ONLY dental work. I have TMJ and need a more experienced dentist.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for several years now and ... — James M.

I’ve been going here for several years now and I’m really pleased with the great staff and service.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to trust your dentist and I do. — Caroline M.

It's good to trust your dentist and I do.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding performance.  — Pieter V.

Outstanding performance.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly recommend Pure Care!!! They go above a... — Terie W.

I Highly recommend Pure Care!!! They go above and beyond to make sure your comfortable and treated with respect. The level of expertise is through the roof. From the moment you walk in to after your care you can feel confident your in great hands. I've been treated by both Dr. Cadwell and Dr. Fix and two separate occasions and they are both Awesome!! The ladies in the office and the dental assistants are wonderful as well. They are patient, understanding and accomodating. I'm one Grateful lady!!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Velvet, Dr Fix and Crissie are so kind and p... — Robert H.

Ms Velvet, Dr Fix and Crissie are so kind and professional. I was comfortable the entire time. Thank you for all you do for us Veterans. Robert Hall

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd visit to Pure Dental — Gwyn H.

Absolutely great! I’m a new client and this is the most comfortable, attentive, cordial dental office I have been in, in Bend.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist and Staff — Christine H.

Dr. Cadwell is so good and it is wonderful to feel total confidence in your dentist. The staff at PureCare are personable, timely and professional. I highly recommend them.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have great dental care!  — Jillene A.

Nice to have great dental care!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Connie L.

Always a good experience.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Anywhere!! — Clayton K.

PureCare dental provides professional and caring dental services. They go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable and genuinely care about your individual dental hygiene.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to PureCare Dental for some tim... — Susan L.

Have been going to PureCare Dental for some time now and have always had good experiences with them. Dr. Fix and all of the staff are top notch. We appreciate their membership program. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Dental is a professional clinic with a ver... — Nancy V.

Pure Dental is a professional clinic with a very kind staff.

Nov 15, 2019