StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist now everyone is so... — Donna G.

I love coming to the dentist now everyone is so nice and understanding and listens to ur needs wish I would had u guys sooner

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!Cali’s the best;) — Elizabeth P.

Always a great experience! Cali’s the best;)

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2 shots and 2 fillings done in 30 minutes! Pain... — Chuck M.

2 shots and 2 fillings done in 30 minutes! Painless as usual. I love the "free" bottle of water with my visits... Ha. Love this place. Have you made your first appointment yet?!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Melissa C.

Always a great experience. Great staff, top of the line equipment. My kids even LOVE going to the dentist!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my dental care was very good, and I am... — Judy D.

As usual my dental care was very good, and I am feeling much better today. The care and professional advice I get is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care Dental (Dr Eric Cadwell) is the best ... — Valerie G.

Pure Care Dental (Dr Eric Cadwell) is the best organized and competent dental practice I have ever used in my life- the membership plan is designed to ensure patients’ dental health is supported by excellent preventative maintenance procedures. Staff is amazing!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — Cheryl H.

This office was recommended 4 years ago when I moved to Bend, I have had excellent care including an implant and crowns that needed to be replaced. I recommend them for excellent care, kindness when my body didn’t handle things well, and for their care of community members through Volunteers in Medicine.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about PureCare D... — Dana M.

Nothing but good things to say about PureCare Dental! No waiting and all of the staff are polite and professional.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dentist ever!!  — Dawn P.

By far the best dentist ever!!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is the nicest most professional and ge... — Michele B.

Brittany is the nicest most professional and gentle hygenist I have ever had. The entire office staff is efficient and professional.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Affordable, and Quality! — Alexa L.

Friendly, Affordable, and Quality!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole - Thorough!... — Harry W.

I returned for my semi-annual appointment with Nicole, the very best hygenist.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments at Pure Care ... — Linda R.

I look forward to my appointments at Pure Care Dental. Everyone is super nice and caring! I feel so lucky to have found such a wonderful dental practice!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking Forward To the Dentist Trips! — Kristi R.

Friendly, cheerful staff from appointments, refreshing cleanings and an excellent Dentist. Dr. Cadwell has a wonderful "bedside" manner in relating to his patients, that feels more like a good neighbor, and I actually have overcome my fear of the dental work, thanks to him and his staff. So glad I found this place.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Inviting, Comfortable Atmosphere — Lana B.

The team at PureCare is always so kind and inviting! From the second you walk in the door, to the minute you leave, you feel comfortable. During my routine cleaning, the dental hygienist let me know everything she was doing before she did it, and what I could expect. We also had a great conversation the entire time! The appointment was easy and I left feeling satisfied! I'd highly recommend the team at PureCare.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always nothing but the utmost professionalis... — Gerry D.

As always nothing but the utmost professionalism, care, respect. Nicole and Dr. Caldwell are the best in the profession.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much! — Kevin D.

It was our first visit and it was excellent! Everyone was very friendly and professional. We have a very busy 6 year old and the young woman that was given the task of watching him did an excellent job. Please forgive me because I forgot her name. She was training and obviously for any job that is very stressful. Dr. Cadwell was very good as was anyone I can in contact with there. Thank you very much.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always-excellent, friendly care.  — Cheryl K.

As always-excellent, friendly care. Nicole did a fast, painless cleaning. She knew I had an appt immediately after my appt so she made it happen.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service, welcoming and eff... — John A.

As always, excellent service, welcoming and efficient from front office. Can’t remember names, but staff is top notch!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience! Previously I needed sedati... — Molly C.

Fabulous experience! Previously I needed sedation for a teeth cleaning so my biggest trepidation in trying a new dentist was how gentle the experience would be. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED!!! Dr. Cadwell even called me the night before my first appointment - impressive! He and all the staff were so kind and caring and gentle. I actually look forward to my 6 month cleaning! Thank you for such a wonderful new patient visit!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Perfect visit with everyone. Painle... — Robert C.

Five stars! Perfect visit with everyone. Painless, yet thorough cleaning. Happy, happy, happy!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Find! — Lawrence M.

We're delighted to have found a Central Oregon dental practice with great treatment and front office personnel. Who knew going to the dentist could be a pleasant experience?!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent cleaning — Theodore G.

Very good job on cleaning by (Jackie?), Thorough and personable! Nice to have visit from Dr, Cadwell planning for future work!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie, my hygienist at Pure Care, does such a ... — Patricia W.

Jackie, my hygienist at Pure Care, does such a great job cleaning my teeth. She’s also really positive, telling me what a good job I’m doing flossing and brushing on my own. It may sound silly, but she motivates me to keep up the good work.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cadwell and his staff are very professional... — Roxann L.

Dr. Cadwell and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They treated me with the utmost respect and sensitivity while in their care, I'm generally frightened of the dentist (as some of us are) that all went out the window during my first visit. The staff feels like friends you have known, which was great because I just moved to Bend, so I felt comfortable. Dr. Cadwell was amazing the way he was trying to find a way to help me without going into extreme procedures that cost a lot of money. He came up with a plan to try first before going to the extreme measures, any other dentist would (and has) said you need this and that NOW and by the way it costs $$$$$$$$, I respect him so much for that, he really cares about his patients.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental 🦷 appointment ever! — Gary K.

Best dental 🦷 appointment ever!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and courteous dental care — Thomas I.

My wife and I are happy to be going here. Care is high quality and we are using their in-house insurance program. Everyone is courteous and easy to work with the staff from reception through dental care. My wife switched from another dentist and is happy she did.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I went to Purecare Denta... — Yvonne M.

This is the first time I went to Purecare Dental. Everyone was very nice and patient with me and dealing with my anxiety about dental procedures, which was greatly appreciated. They took the time to show and explain what they were planning to do and made sure I was comfortable with it.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable Experience — Sara W.

Jacki is a fabulous dental hygienist! Plus, Dr. Fix is easy-going. This makes for a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere, which helps with the dentist anxiety I've had with past offices.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is a very gentle and concerned hygienist... — Patricia B.

Nicole is a very gentle and concerned hygienist—I recommend her highly!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — Todd L.

Great service as always. I really love Pure Care and the ease of my dental visits

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Bend!! — Rachel G.

Best dental care in Bend!!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, smooth operation!  — Elizabeth C.

Outstanding service, smooth operation!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentlest Dental service — Helen Z.

I had been putting off having repair to two teeth which had lost fillings. I could not believe how natural the new fillings look and how professionally the service was provided. I did not opt for numbing, and I did not need it. Dr. Fix was so very gentle, and, I must say, his work could be described as artistic. The teeth look wonderful and they enhance my smile. His dental assistant was also amazing. I could not be more pleased with the work of Pure Care Denatl.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Callie was attentive and competent as always!  — Shannon E.

Callie was attentive and competent as always!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cadwell's bedside manner is incredible, I a... — Michael M.

Dr. Cadwell's bedside manner is incredible, I always feel comfortable with he and his staff. They are excellent with our kiddos as well, our 7 year old daughter just went through a fairly serious tooth extraction and it took 25 minutes and was almost tear free! I am always impressed at how quick and efficient Haylee and the other DA's are, Dr. Cadwell doesn't have to give instruction, they just know whats next and they cruise along through procedures like a well oiled machine!!! Plus he's a Nick Cage fan, which is nice....

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care Dental is excellent! Great customer s... — Shalonda M.

Pure Care Dental is excellent! Great customer service. Friendly, clean atmosphere.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Bend — James E.

The best dental practice in Bend

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! — Harriet C.

Without a doubt you are the best! Thanks to Dr. Fix and his assistant for helping a terrified patient relax and allow the work the work with little apprehension..

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit — Gary C.

Jacki did a nice job and showed genuine interest in my dental health.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all are doing a great job! — Cristina S.

I think you all are doing a great job!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual! Always a pleasure! Hygien... — Sheila N.

Excellent, as usual! Always a pleasure! Hygienist is thoughtful and engaging. I feel respected.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is good here very caring people — Teresa L.

All is good here very caring people

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and surprisingly gentle. — Todd H.

My last cleaning was probably the best/easiest so far. Forgive me, I’ve blanked on my hygienist’s name...but she powered through my teeth like a champ, and is the first person to not cut the floss in half on my “lower snarl” teeth. In and out. No fuss no muss.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great appointment with PureCare. ... — Keli B.

Always have a great appointment with PureCare. Prompt and courteous. I can always get in to see them with short notice. Easy going and friendly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Considdrering it’s the dentist office...I had a... — Renae K.

Considdrering it’s the dentist office...I had a Great experience with all staff!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cadwell and his entire team are very friend... — Harris K.

Dr. Cadwell and his entire team are very friendly and extremely professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calle did a great job on my teeth cleaning and ... — Phillip D.

Calle did a great job on my teeth cleaning and X-rays. Always feels great having those octarian teeth given the high fives!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience... — Daniel S.

Always a positive experience when visiting PureCare Dental.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chuck M.

Same 5 star treatment I've come to enjoy and expect. The only thing that could make me feel more "special", would be valet parking...ha

Oct 28, 2018