StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care Dental is excellent! Great customer s... — Shalonda M.

Pure Care Dental is excellent! Great customer service. Friendly, clean atmosphere.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in Bend — James E.

The best dental practice in Bend

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! — Harriet C.

Without a doubt you are the best! Thanks to Dr. Fix and his assistant for helping a terrified patient relax and allow the work the work with little apprehension..

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit — Gary C.

Jacki did a nice job and showed genuine interest in my dental health.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you all are doing a great job! — Cristina S.

I think you all are doing a great job!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual! Always a pleasure! Hygien... — Sheila N.

Excellent, as usual! Always a pleasure! Hygienist is thoughtful and engaging. I feel respected.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is good here very caring people — Teresa L.

All is good here very caring people

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and surprisingly gentle. — Todd H.

My last cleaning was probably the best/easiest so far. Forgive me, I’ve blanked on my hygienist’s name...but she powered through my teeth like a champ, and is the first person to not cut the floss in half on my “lower snarl” teeth. In and out. No fuss no muss.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great appointment with PureCare. ... — Keli B.

Always have a great appointment with PureCare. Prompt and courteous. I can always get in to see them with short notice. Easy going and friendly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Considdrering it’s the dentist office...I had a... — Renae K.

Considdrering it’s the dentist office...I had a Great experience with all staff!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cadwell and his entire team are very friend... — Harris K.

Dr. Cadwell and his entire team are very friendly and extremely professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calle did a great job on my teeth cleaning and ... — Phillip D.

Calle did a great job on my teeth cleaning and X-rays. Always feels great having those octarian teeth given the high fives!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience... — Daniel S.

Always a positive experience when visiting PureCare Dental.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chuck M.

Same 5 star treatment I've come to enjoy and expect. The only thing that could make me feel more "special", would be valet parking...ha

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. From making the a... — Eric P.

Best dental experience ever. From making the appointment, through the entire cleaning and check-up to saying goodbye everyone is so professional and friendly.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People in the office were very friendly and hel... — Gayle E.

People in the office were very friendly and helpful. Even on the phone they were very easy to help me get in to be seen.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, thorough, efficient, and pleasant and ... — Paulette P.

Timely, thorough, efficient, and pleasant and positive staff.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great hours. — Lisa M.

Professional, friendly, great hours.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care Dental, I cannot say how GREAT  — Tenos P.

Pure Care Dental, I cannot say enough GREAT things about Dr. Cadwell and his practice. This time I stopped by to see if he had a moment to check out what I thought might be a future problem. They worked me in and Dr. Cadwell found what was happening and solved the situation right then. If 5*****'s were tops, then double it.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care Dental is the best in town! — Theresa K.

The entire experience at Pure Care Dental is always very positive! The professional staff, state of the art equipment, pleasant atmosphere, and even the fun music make a trip to the dentist an easy check off on the annual to do list.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, clean, and great customer servic... — Jennifer R.

Knowledgeable, clean, and great customer service. Highly recommend.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I took advantage of your your tooth whitening o... — Lawrence M.

I took advantage of your your tooth whitening offer. I was treated wonderfully and had conscientious care, but the whitening procedure produced no noticeable lightening in my tooth color.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental has it all - the latest equipme... — Robert B.

PureCare Dental has it all - the latest equipment and instruments along with a staff that consistently provides excellent care!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beat Dentist Ever — Dawn P.

By far the beat dentist I have been. Super sweet staff. I would highly recommend Pure Care Dentist!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is a real gem. Her care and skill is ver... — Douglas M.

Nicole is a real gem. Her care and skill is very much appreciated.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentaphobe? — Christie M.

I am not a fan of dental visits. As one of the 60% of people who have some fear of going to the dentist, I have been known to put off this important task for as long as possible. But the PureCare Dental team always makes the experience stress-free and comfortable, so now I am a faithful steward of my dental health. My teeth, gums, and I are grateful!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience at PureCare!  — Kayla B.

Always a wonderful experience at PureCare! I'm not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned or going to the dentist in general, but this office makes it an easy experience. Staff is friendly from start to finish. Won't be going anywhere else any time soon!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So patient!  — Christina W.

Is there anyone who enjoys fillings? After a lengthy dental procedure I found myself experiencing a little anxiety at my next visit. Dr. Cadwell was so very patient and kind. The staff is the best as well. Their professionalism is greatly appreciated.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Bend. — Daniel K.

Best dental practice in Bend.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental emergency was resolved with professio... — Betty L.

My dental emergency was resolved with professionalism, expertise and efficiency in a very timely manner both by the dentist and staff. I highly recommend them.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service--thorough and efficient.  — Patricia K.

Excellent service--thorough and efficient.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Pure Care Dental and team for you... — Celia R.

Thank you to Pure Care Dental and team for your excellent work and wonderful communication.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was pleasant, professional... — Mary P.

The whole experience was pleasant, professional and yet personal.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, kind people, fair pri... — Jason F.

As always, great service, kind people, fair pricing

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well at Pure Care Dent... — Tonya S.

I am always treated very well at Pure Care Dental. Dental hygienists, Callie, Jacki, and Nicole are pleasant, friendly, and thorough. I met Dr. Fix for the first time. He was very nice.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Discovered my dentist! — Sharon G.

I so appreciated the time spent with Dr. Caldwell and his staff. They were thorough and explained the procedures so well. I have full confidence in his care as a new patient!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and the staff have been wonderf... — Mary C.

Both the doctor and the staff have been wonderful.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Continued — Jon K.

Everything was perfect, as usual.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience Every Visit! — Lana B.

Due to losing insurance a few years ago, I hadn't been to see these guys in a long time. When I finally got back in (literally 2.5 years later) they were amazing as ever! They never made me feel bad about not going to the dentist for so long and gave me great tips on how to prevent cavities. They have a wonderful payment plan for those without insurance, $25/month, and visits are efficient and pleasant. No huge wait and the staff is extremely friendly! I would highly recommend Dr. Cadwell and his team.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist — Linda R.

I look forward to going to the dentist! Who says that! Always have a positive experience, everyone is so nice and friendly. Highly recommend Pure Care Dental to anyone looking for an exceptional dentist and hygienist.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care so far, best I have had. — Darla O.

Excellent care so far, best I have had.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bentle Dental Service — Helen Z.

I am always satisfied with PureCare Dental. My dental hygenist is excellent. Appointments are always on time. Reminders are accurate. The care is gentle, thorough and compassionate. Being able to make payment plans in advance helps me to manage my budget for dental care. This is a wonderful company.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and dentist!!!  — Melissa R.

great staff and dentist!!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is wonderful! She keeps me coming back.... — Suzanne L.

Jackie is wonderful! She keeps me coming back.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I'm in the office, it's a good exper... — Ruth S.

Every time I'm in the office, it's a good experience. The staff is kind and helpful.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare, the name says it all — Chuck M.

Prompt, friendly, professional and caring.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and attentive staff — Thomas M.

Very helpful and attentive staff

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — William L.

Always a good experience.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free — Bobbie T.

This was the first time EVER that I had a dental appointment that was 100% pain FREE! No one hit a nerve, and I didn't have to bite anyone!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Fix was super nice and ac... — Ginny B.

Great experience! Dr. Fix was super nice and accommodating to my fear and discomfort. I felt comfortable. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2018