StarStarStarStarStar As usual, quality and comfortable dental care. — Jill H.

As usual, quality and comfortable dental care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Great reception. Fortunately, an app... — Samuel M.

On time. Great reception. Fortunately, an apparent false alarm.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Dental Practice I've ever visit... — Michael D.

By far the best Dental Practice I've ever visited. Warm, friendly and professional staff. A clean, modern facility that has a tranquil air. I choose PureCare for my dental needs because I know I'm getting the best, most professional people in town, at a facility filled with equipment from this century!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently came to this office after an embarra... — Alexia R.

I recently came to this office after an embarrassing number of years without seeing a dentist. I was a bit nervous and pretty much dreading it. I actually recieved a call from my dentist the day before to ease some expected fears, which impressed me so much! The assistant and dentist were AWESOME! I left feeling excited to be getting my mouth in order and actually look forward to being back! I will recommend this office to anybody in search of a new dentist!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great best dentist n bend — Linda F.

Great best dentist n bend

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Jaclyn! — Chanta W.

Great service from Jaclyn!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care ever. The most friendly and honest t... — Mary T.

Great care ever. The most friendly and honest thank you!!!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little skeptical of all of the positive re — Christina W.

I was a little skeptical of all of the positive reviews, I must admit! Not everyone can be so happy with a dental practice, right? But from the start, it became clear that Dr. Caldwell really does care about what he does. Things I loved: Dr. C took the time to focus on what I was asking, rather than merely waiting for his turn to talk. I never felt that he was rushed or dismissive. I have quite a bit of work ahead of me (old fillings, etc.) and establishing good communication right from the start is going to increase my level of comfort with the work to come. So far so good!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt and friendly! — Terry Q.

The staff is so friendly and Dr Cadwell always has a solution for whatever dental issue I have. The overall cost, with membership, is a bargain and the workmanship is excellent!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and hygienists have been very good. My ... — Donald H.

The Dr and hygienists have been very good. My biggest complaint is that billing is constantly incorrect, my last visit I was told I owed $164 for the visit because my periodontal was within 6 months (it had been 5 months) so I was frustrated because I questioned why I'd be scheduled or not forewarned about the lack of coverage. After leaving very irritated I got a call from Velvet who said she looked at my policy and I actually get 4 periodontals per year and issued me a credit. I was glad it was resolved the same day but still very frustrated because it felt like all that mattered was getting my money and not truly answering my insurance question. If this part of the business could be fixed I'm sure you'd have much happier clients.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Sue S.

The team at PureCare Dental is knowledgable and first rate. By paying monthly, there are no surprises. My recent appointment to have my teeth cleaned was no exception. ALWAYS a good experience.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly staff.  — Karen S.

Very good service. Friendly staff.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office has been the best! They are all sup... — Jeni K.

This office has been the best! They are all super kind and patient and take great care of you! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much! — Robert G.

Thank you all for the great service.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place has the best staff.  — Richard F.

This place has the best staff.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team! — Susan L.

Appreciate your gentle yet thorough practices and the team is always friendly and efficient.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Josiah V.

Today was the first dental appointment for our three-year-old son--which could go either way. But after a cleaning and x-rays, my son walked out talking about his new friend, the dentist. My hat is off to the staff at Pure Care Dental! Thank you!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pure care dental knocked it out of the park so ... — James D.

Pure care dental knocked it out of the park so to speak, awesome staff friendly staff great team work was shown and overall you gianed a couple customers for life as long as you would have us both.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!.. — Jeanette D.

Great job! Will be back in 6 month with the same young lady. Thanks , Jeanette.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Pure Care, the friendliness, the profess... — Alan P.

I love Pure Care, the friendliness, the professional atmosphere, and how they make sure I know about what needs to be done. Explain all my options, n most importantly for me, they are very flexible with finances. Have options on how to pay...

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron S.

I have been with Pure Care Dental in Bend and Dr. Cadwell since day one. I remember my first cleaning and check-up appointment vividly because the prognosis was not very pretty. I figured I would be having gum surgery and loosing teeth soon. Dr. Cadwell put me on a comprehensive dental health program and today, my 78 year old mouth is in better shape than I could have ever dreamed...and no expensive and painful surgery! Thank you Eric, Brianna, and Staff for your friendly, caring and professional service!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring and professional.  — Chuck M.

Always friendly, caring and professional.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How many people can honestly say that a wisdom ... — Margaret L.

How many people can honestly say that a wisdom tooth extraction was pleasant? I've seen Dr Cadwell for two extractions in the last month; each visit went smoothly and I got a personal follow up call! I'm recommending Pure Care Dental to all my friends!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina B.

My family and I have been going to Pure Care Dental for quite awhile now. I am always impressed with the customer service. Whether it be about payments, appointments, reschedules, it is always a pleasant experience! Thank you from all of us to all of you:)

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED Dr. Edwards!!! Such a great experience!... — Hailey R.

LOVED Dr. Edwards!!! Such a great experience! And Ashley B was fabulous as always!!! Thank you for making me feel so comfortable! 😁😁

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond my expectations — Barbara H.

Dr. Cadwell and his team are excellent at what they do. I was very anxious about having my tooth extracted and yet I felt absolutely no pain whatsoever --- not even the shots. I feel fortunate to have had Dr. Cadwell as my dentist for over 4 years now.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and on time. My cleaning... — Marion B.

Everyone was courteous and on time. My cleaning went well with Jackie

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After several, several years of neglecting my t... — Anne C.

After several, several years of neglecting my teeth, I knew it was time for a dentist appointment and I was utterly horrified. PureCare Dental made me feel so comfortable and at ease which was so refreshing considering my anxiety about my teeth. A much needed deep cleaning left me feeling confident to smile, and I actually look forward to when I get to go back for a cleaning! Thank you for being so wonderful and for making my mouth so much healthier!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is an absolute pleaser to see. Ver... — Brice G.

My hygienist is an absolute pleaser to see. Very good and always look forward to my visits.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. I've told several friend... — Jay P.

You guys are the best. I've told several friends they need to start seeing you.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been "best" of any dental off... — Tenos P.

My experience has been "best" of any dental office I have been with, bar none. The office people are great, friendly, greet you by name the minute you walk in, will carry on a conversation with you, and in the treatment area are the wonderful hygienists and the best of all Dentist!!! (according to me, :D)

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Callie is excellent. . — Richard N.

Callie is excellent. If she can handle someone like me, she can handle anyone.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I felt very welcomed. Staff a... — Michael M.

As a new patient I felt very welcomed. Staff and Dr Cadwell very personable and professional.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable, as usual.Cleaning, x-rays, and exa... — Todd H.

Impeccable, as usual. Cleaning, x-rays, and exam. In and out in no time. Let me know what future work I needed, and what my $$$ options were for that.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole - The very best hygenist! — Harry W.

Nicole is: efficient, thorough, highly-experienced, well informed, and pleasant. In addition to doing a great job, she stays up-to-date on dental issues. She recommended several remedies for my chronic dry mouth issue. She is the reason I continue to come to Purecare.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at PureCare always treat me well! Th... — Margaret L.

The people at PureCare always treat me well! They explain everything they are doing and I am confident their treatment plan will yield good results!

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved working with both Dr. Cadwell and his a... — Jeni K.

I loved working with both Dr. Cadwell and his assistant. They made me feel comfortable and took my nerves away. I have only gone to a dentist twice in my life and was scared, but couldn't have been more happier with my services.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is supportive and willing to lis... — Osvaldo S.

The whole team is supportive and willing to listen and reply to my questions.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love pure care dental, so long as my insurance ... — Gladys W.

Love pure care dental, so long as my insurance is accepted I'll be a lifetime customer!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got us in within 24 hours for issue with chippe... — Josh P.

Got us in within 24 hours for issue with chipped tooth/lost filling. Staff is friendly and positive. Great experience.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth experience — Brian S.

Great communication from from my hygienist. She was very clear about every process and answered all my questions. It was a super easy, even relaxing experience.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar True Pure Care Here! — Barbara S.

Efficient and professional dental office. Pleasant interior decor, friendly staff, very affordable dental plan for those without insurance - thanks!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thorough care, friendly staf... — Kathie Z.

Excellent service, thorough care, friendly staff

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know how weird this is going to sound, but I ... — Brooklyn W.

I know how weird this is going to sound, but I LOVED getting my teeth cleaned! Seriously, I'd come in every week if I could!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The PureCare team is the best. — Jack H.

The PureCare team is fast, friendly, and thoroughly profession. Their equipment is state of the art. The office and examination rooms are nicely appointed.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cadwell and his entire team have always tre... — June E.

Dr. Cadwell and his entire team have always treated me with respect, listening to and answering my questions regarding my dental health and options for my care. They offer excellent, professional care in a relaxed and extremely friendly atmosphere. You experience that from the first "Hi, how might we help you?" ' til the "You are good to go until we see you again!" If you need dental help, go to PURE CARE, because that's exactly what you will get!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I've met Dr. Ritacca! W... — Bobbie T.

This was the first time I've met Dr. Ritacca! WHAT A SWEETIE!!!!!! He was GREAT!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental — Daniel S.

I continue to experience excellent care and service.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went quickly and efficiently — Michael T.

Everything went quickly and efficiently, my appointment went by so fast that it was over before I knew it. This was my 3rd or 4th visit and each and every time I have been treated quickly, quietly and painlessly. I have had a couple of cavities, a root canal and a crown replaced and believe it or not I fell asleep n the chair while they were working away on my root canal, it was that pleasant. The Doctor has explained each and every step of each procedure and made sure that I have known exactly what was going on. I would recommend PureCare Dental to anyone looking for care or treatment

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, fantastic Dr. Ritacca, great ... — Christina B.

Fantastic office, fantastic Dr. Ritacca, great dental experience.

Mar 19, 2017