StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and on time. My cleaning... — Marion B.

Everyone was courteous and on time. My cleaning went well with Jackie

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After several, several years of neglecting my t... — Anne C.

After several, several years of neglecting my teeth, I knew it was time for a dentist appointment and I was utterly horrified. PureCare Dental made me feel so comfortable and at ease which was so refreshing considering my anxiety about my teeth. A much needed deep cleaning left me feeling confident to smile, and I actually look forward to when I get to go back for a cleaning! Thank you for being so wonderful and for making my mouth so much healthier!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is an absolute pleaser to see. Ver... — Brice G.

My hygienist is an absolute pleaser to see. Very good and always look forward to my visits.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. I've told several friend... — Jay P.

You guys are the best. I've told several friends they need to start seeing you.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been "best" of any dental off... — Tenos P.

My experience has been "best" of any dental office I have been with, bar none. The office people are great, friendly, greet you by name the minute you walk in, will carry on a conversation with you, and in the treatment area are the wonderful hygienists and the best of all Dentist!!! (according to me, :D)

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Callie is excellent. . — Richard N.

Callie is excellent. If she can handle someone like me, she can handle anyone.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I felt very welcomed. Staff a... — Michael M.

As a new patient I felt very welcomed. Staff and Dr Cadwell very personable and professional.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable, as usual.Cleaning, x-rays, and exa... — Todd H.

Impeccable, as usual. Cleaning, x-rays, and exam. In and out in no time. Let me know what future work I needed, and what my $$$ options were for that.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole - The very best hygenist! — Harry W.

Nicole is: efficient, thorough, highly-experienced, well informed, and pleasant. In addition to doing a great job, she stays up-to-date on dental issues. She recommended several remedies for my chronic dry mouth issue. She is the reason I continue to come to Purecare.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at PureCare always treat me well! Th... — Margaret L.

The people at PureCare always treat me well! They explain everything they are doing and I am confident their treatment plan will yield good results!

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved working with both Dr. Cadwell and his a... — Jeni K.

I loved working with both Dr. Cadwell and his assistant. They made me feel comfortable and took my nerves away. I have only gone to a dentist twice in my life and was scared, but couldn't have been more happier with my services.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is supportive and willing to lis... — Osvaldo S.

The whole team is supportive and willing to listen and reply to my questions.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love pure care dental, so long as my insurance ... — Gladys W.

Love pure care dental, so long as my insurance is accepted I'll be a lifetime customer!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got us in within 24 hours for issue with chippe... — Josh P.

Got us in within 24 hours for issue with chipped tooth/lost filling. Staff is friendly and positive. Great experience.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth experience — Brian S.

Great communication from from my hygienist. She was very clear about every process and answered all my questions. It was a super easy, even relaxing experience.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar True Pure Care Here! — Barbara S.

Efficient and professional dental office. Pleasant interior decor, friendly staff, very affordable dental plan for those without insurance - thanks!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, thorough care, friendly staf... — Kathie Z.

Excellent service, thorough care, friendly staff

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know how weird this is going to sound, but I ... — Brooklyn W.

I know how weird this is going to sound, but I LOVED getting my teeth cleaned! Seriously, I'd come in every week if I could!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The PureCare team is the best. — Jack H.

The PureCare team is fast, friendly, and thoroughly profession. Their equipment is state of the art. The office and examination rooms are nicely appointed.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cadwell and his entire team have always tre... — June E.

Dr. Cadwell and his entire team have always treated me with respect, listening to and answering my questions regarding my dental health and options for my care. They offer excellent, professional care in a relaxed and extremely friendly atmosphere. You experience that from the first "Hi, how might we help you?" ' til the "You are good to go until we see you again!" If you need dental help, go to PURE CARE, because that's exactly what you will get!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I've met Dr. Ritacca! W... — Bobbie T.

This was the first time I've met Dr. Ritacca! WHAT A SWEETIE!!!!!! He was GREAT!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental — Daniel S.

I continue to experience excellent care and service.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went quickly and efficiently — Michael T.

Everything went quickly and efficiently, my appointment went by so fast that it was over before I knew it. This was my 3rd or 4th visit and each and every time I have been treated quickly, quietly and painlessly. I have had a couple of cavities, a root canal and a crown replaced and believe it or not I fell asleep n the chair while they were working away on my root canal, it was that pleasant. The Doctor has explained each and every step of each procedure and made sure that I have known exactly what was going on. I would recommend PureCare Dental to anyone looking for care or treatment

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, fantastic Dr. Ritacca, great ... — Christina B.

Fantastic office, fantastic Dr. Ritacca, great dental experience.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .Mary T  — Mary T.

The very best dentist, staff,etc. The first time I have ever actually been comfortable in a dental chair.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist — Bridget K.

Dr. Cadwell is awesome and Jackie is a great hygienist! Give them a try, you wont be disappointed!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a chipped tooth...they got me in same day..... — Andrew U.

Had a chipped tooth...they got me in same day...all good now

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Bet Dental office practice in Bend Oregon! — Linda F.

Very professional practice! Clean office and dental rooms, everyone is very professional.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Jennifer B.

All of the staff is so personable, and Dr. Ritacca did a great job explaining everything he was doing to help me feel comfortable.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ritacca was wonderful as usual. Everyone was... — Nathan H.

Dr.Ritacca was wonderful as usual. Everyone was great !

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, Friendly and Very Professional! — Elizabeth P.

Fantastic, Friendly and Very Professional!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I am very scared of dental work and ... — Lindsay C.

Excellent! I am very scared of dental work and Dr. Cadwell made me feel so safe and explained each step to me so I knew what to expect. I am very grateful for his patience with me as I overcome my fear of the dentist. I would highly recommend their dental office!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick P.

The experience was wonderful!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another great visit! — Breanna A.

Thank you for another great visit!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional. Super-nic... — Robert S.

Friendly, efficient and professional. Super-nice staff and welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short, sweet, and professional as always — Jason F.

Short, sweet, and professional as always. Thank you all for the entire treatment, from the front desk through the cleaning and back to the rescheduling desk. An all around professional and friendly experience. That's why I keep coming.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an easy experience at PureCare Dental! Eve... — Monica S.

What an easy experience at PureCare Dental! Everyone was approachable and amiable, from the front desk to the dentist himself (Dr. Ritacca). Would recommend without a doubt. Thanks, PureCare Dental!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth feel wonderful! Jackie has a great "be... — Janet L.

My teeth feel wonderful! Jackie has a great "bedside manner" and was very efficient. I appreciated her calling in Dr. Ritacca to look at a tooth that might require some attention. They were both friendly, courteous and thorough. Thank you for a great experience!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good work as always  — Beverly M.

good work as always. Great dental hygeinist

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's and staff are friendly and good at wha... — Cheryl D.

The Dr's and staff are friendly and good at what they do. They do their best to make your appointment as good as possible.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Pleasant — Heather I.

Quick and easy cleaning and dental exam! Thanks to Callie and Dr. Caldwell!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ggod job thorough, professional, and reasonable... — Rick E.

ggod job thorough, professional, and reasonable pain coming soon to a mouth near me

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One tooth less in Bend — James K.

Pulling teeth is what they do! And, although they do everything they possibly can to keep from doing so, when it's necessary, this is place to have it done. Thank you DR C for being so professional!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever! — Doreen P.

Dr. C is the best. I have had only the best treatment at the hands of Dr, C and his entire staff. I am amazed at their professionalism and down home friendliness. Dr. C is amazing. I was in need of emergency restorative dental care and he and his staff were there for me 100%. He is a prodigy. You may use me as a reference at any time. Thank you all! Doreen

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is wonderful! Great doctors and gr... — Casie D.

Your office is wonderful! Great doctors and great staff!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating as always! You guys Rock! — Linda F.

Five star rating as always! You guys Rock!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professionals at your service.  — Brianna B.

Wonderful professionals at your service.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always! — David R.

Everything was great as always!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever encountered! — Michael D.

Best dental practice I've ever encountered. Very clean and modern. Professional and competent Dentists and Staff. Every other office I've ever visited seems like they're still in the cold war era. I'm so happy to call Pure Care my dental office!

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Great staff. — Monica G.

Always a pleasant experience. Great staff.

Jan 29, 2017