StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike B.

The new office is beautiful and as before I could not be in better hands! Megan totally detailed out my teeth!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist! Everyone is super friendl... — Andranette B.

I love this dentist! Everyone is super friendly and helps you feel relaxed. They provide high quality care at an affordable price.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new patient. — Colleen M.

Just had a new patient exam and a cleaning- enjoyed the friendly, professional staff. Would recommend.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super Practise ! — James A.

Super ! i'm a retired dentist, 40 years in practice. I know good when i see it.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry — David S.

Due to some dental anxiety and finances, I waited a long time to get work done. A friend referred me to PureCare last year, and I don’t know why I waited so long. I joined their membership plan, which is quite reasonable, and has been getting me on track to having healthy and happy teeth. So far, I’ve had a few fillings and scaling/root planing done, with my wisdom teeth extraction coming up. Everyone of the hygienists, Dr. Cadwell, and really all the staff are very big on keeping you comfortable and pain free. Everyone is so friendly and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I WILL BE BACK! — Patricia C.

professional, pleasant, good work; I will be back.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough dental practice all the way aroun... — Bill G.

Very thorough dental practice all the way around...... even without the original fountain.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Ronee S.

Thank you everyone. Its always fun to see all of you and have a fun visit as well as knowing I am getting the best dental care in Bend

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental provides friendly comprehensive... — Jack M.

PureCare Dental provides the most comprehensive and friendly dental service I have ever experienced!! This team of professionals are just that, professional and at the same time they make you feel like they are providing dental care for an old friend or family member.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your personalized care!  — Courtney W.

Hi, I love you guys. Everyone is always so nice. You remember me and seem to genuinely care about my health and life. You always explain things to me to help me understand the bigger picture. abs you celebrate my successes. Thanks for keeping me smiling and healthy!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Carol M.

Very professional and friendly

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile under the mask .... — Pearl W.

Excellent service with a smile under the mask .

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience. My hygienist is m... — Elizabeth P.

Always an amazing experience. My hygienist is my new favorite!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was great, did a really through job.  — Ralph T.

Megan was great, did a really through job.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Purecare Dental for several ye... — Crystal H.

I have been with Purecare Dental for several years and every time I go in for a appointment I feel so at home, everyone is so nice and helpful.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and friendly staff — Diane G.

Always on time and friendly staff

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care dental did a great job in welcoming m... — Holly M.

Pure Care dental did a great job in welcoming me as a new patient. Their new location is almost finished and the staff was awesome.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and Megan is the best! Why anyon... — Paul S.

Great practice and Megan is the best! Why anyone would ever go anywhere else is beyond me!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The great place! — Daniel S.

It is always nice to see your smiling face when you come through the front door. They are friendly and go out of their way to make you comfortable! I have not been to the dentist that takes such good care of their patients! I would recommend this dentistry to anybody that needs their teeth taken care of!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Linda R.

Everyone at Pure Care Dental is so nice, and they really care about their patients! I always look forward to seeing them (who says that about going to the dentist!) There new offices in Bend are awesome! I highly recommend them for you dental care needs!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great staff and excellent service Lo... — Virginia H.

As usual, great staff and excellent service Love the new office

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, caring people. — Mary O.

PureCare partners with the nonprofit I work for to provide volunteer care to the low-income patients we serve, which is why I go to there for my own care. Dr. Fix and Dr. Cadwell are kind, knowledgeable, and are clearly committed to giving the best care to their patients. Knowing that they serve the community pro-Bono makes me feel trust in their work and their honesty, and comfortable in their care. I’ve seen a few different hygienists here, and they’ve also been lovely to chat with and do a great job making sure your questions are answered and needs are addressed. I appreciate what they do and will continue to get my dental work done here.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist team I've ever had.  — Theodore G.

Best dentist team I've ever had. Top technology and very user friendly!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melanies teeth cleaning was thorough, quick, an... — Jeannette G.

Melanies teeth cleaning was thorough, quick, and gentle. Highly recommend

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is kind, professional, and thorough. ... — Shawn A.

Brittany is kind, professional, and thorough. Having sensitive teeth, hygienist from time to time are seemingly frustrated at having to be so careful. Brittany used a new technology (new to me) and used an ultrasound cleaning device with water flowing to scale most of my teeth. They look and feel great, and no discomfort at all!!!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Choice for a Dentist — Austin L.

I have been seeing both Dr. Cadwell and Dr. Fix for a long time now and have never had any reason to even consider leaving Pure Care Dental. The staff and doctors and very inviting and friendly, not to mention they do a terrific job with explaining procedures and financial options. As much of a dread as dental appointments can be for some, Pure Care Dental provides hospitality that will let you know you are in good hands. I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a good dental establishment.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be extremely satisfied with all m... — Daniel S.

I continue to be extremely satisfied with all my experiences at Pure Care. I have received stellar care!

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to your clinic. I often recom... — Barbara R.

I enjoy my visits to your clinic. I often recommend Pure Dental to friends, and persons on the Bend FB sites looking for a dentist.. especially a dentist that works on a financial plan with patients.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare is THE BEST  — Esther R.

PureCare is the best. I’ve been to a bunch of other dentists and even several orthodontists and there’s a clear difference with PureCare. When someone’s working in your mouth it’s important that they’re gentle and communicate with you— The folks at PureCare do just that. (Literally I’ve been to other places that jab and poke at you and say “oops”— not cool. ) They’re affordable with the membership plan, and even though I have to get my wisdom teeth out it still doesn’t cost as much as going to a surgery center. Hands down would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! The hygienist has the gifted hands and a ... — Carlton C.

Wow! The hygienist has the gifted hands and a caring heart. It does not get better than that.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment and staff is excellent as always — Mari H.

Treatment and staff is excellent as always

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was great!! — Norm M.

Megan was terrific! Great additon to your staff

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alway clean, courteous, and quick. — Jessica B.

Alway clean, courteous, and quick.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I have a positive visit and care.  — Julia Suzanne M.

As always I have a positive visit and care.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic is well run and efficient. Professi... — Julie S.

Your clinic is well run and efficient. Professional with no drama. I appreciate starting my appointment on time and being extra kind to my daughter, Aubrey, as she experiences white coat anxiety and did just fine. I have referred my friend and will continue to tell people about you!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was very friendly, professional and atten... — Elizabeth F.

Megan was very friendly, professional and attentive. She did a thorough job and I was very happy.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning  — Susan W.

It's always a pleasure to see Brittany and have her clean my teeth. She does a great job and is very personable.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Excellence in Care  — Nancy K.

I recently had a dental cleaning with Brittany. What a delightful professional. She did an excellent job, was pleasant in her discussions and professional in her explanations on dental health measures. I recommend her and the group (I've never had a negative experience here) to anyone looking for quality professional dental services at reasonable rates.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care by a very professional staff! — Rod P.

Outstanding care by a very professional staff!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was awesome! Great addition to your team!... — Larry S.

Megan was awesome! Great addition to your team!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to pure Care for several years.... — James M.

I’ve been going to pure Care for several years. I’ve always been 100% satisfied with my dental care with this dental office. Very knowledgeable staff and my hygienist is fantastic. I feel like she really cares about my oral health and not just cleaning my teeth.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice with a wonderful staff. — Tom H.

Great Dental practice with a wonderful staff. My hygienist, Brittaniy, is a true professional that is extremely well educated on the proper care for your teeth and beyond! The membership program they offer is a great way to safeguard against extreme expenses. I highly recommend PureCare Dental.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Pure Care Dental team is the best! — Eric H.

Dr. Cadwell and the entire team at Pure Care Dental are the best!

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with staff and Dr. Cadwell. — Donis L.

Always impressed with staff and Dr. Cadwell.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another good cleaning experience! — Jeff S.

Another good cleaning experience!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience with everyone.  — Alex H.

A positive experience with everyone. All questions were addressed. Good to be taken care of by an upbeat team of professionals.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to recommend Pure Care Dental. ... — Pamela A.

I am very happy to recommend Pure Care Dental. The membership program is a great value and ensures that I maintain my teeth properly...when I had an emergency during the Covid pandemic, Dr. Fix and the chair side assistant worked on my affected teeth late into the evening. It was definitely above and beyond care.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental practice! — Chris C.

I can't imagine there is a better dental practice! Super friendly staff, excellent service and high-quality work. I would rate them six stars if I could!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. Efficient, fri... — Mary C.

This is a great dental practice. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable there even in Covid times.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am awaiting a call from Dr. Fix in regard to ... — Roxanna R.

I am awaiting a call from Dr. Fix in regard to my possibility of having a tooth pulled as apposed to a new crown work. Maybe he won't know until the old crown is removed. But I would like to know both of my options, especially since Harold is in the same situation. Thanks, Roxana Rutherford.

Nov 20, 2020