StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism is a 10 !!! — Harry S.

Professionalism is a 10 !!!

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pure Care Dental. Such a fabulous team.... — Paige G.

We love Pure Care Dental. Such a fabulous team. They are always accommodating and understanding.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Salome C.

Beautiful office, friendly staff and my hygienist did an excellent job as always. I look forward to my next cleaning instead of dreading it!

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist at Pure Care — Debra L.

Love my hygienist at Pure Care

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people are always so nice and helpful. I wi... — Linda C.

The people are always so nice and helpful. I will miss dr Fix but and looking forward to a new dentist

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry practice I've ever had! All the... — Theodore G.

Best Dentistry practice I've ever had! All the professionals from Dentist to staff are very competent>

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care dental is the most comprehensive , sk... — David K.

Pure Care dental is the most comprehensive , skillful, dedicated dental office we have ever known. We actually look forward to our appointments and are carefully attended to. Dr. Caldwell and his team can handle any dental problem!

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine A.

The whole staff makes me feel like family and are genuinely concerned about your dental health.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best! you have the people that do th... — Daniel S.

You’re the best! you have the people that do their job and are friendly and caring. I look forward to coming to seeing you guys!

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new dentist and staff!!! — Susan M.

I was very happy with my previous dentist, but my Medicare insurance plan has a new dental plan that they didn’t take so I asked friends for references. Dr Cadwell and his staff were highly recommended. He and his staff were very thorough, kind and communicated clearly with me. I am very happy with my new dentist and everyone I met at his office!

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back - that tells you something, ... — Patricia C.

I keep coming back - that tells you something, maybe that tells you everything! pc

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No matter the reason... — Scott A.

No matter the reason for a visit, whether a cleaning or procedure, I always feel I am in capabe and trustworth hands at PureCare. They have taken care of me for years and I cannot image anyone else taking their place and providing the level of comfort and warmth they provide.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to the area. Excellent! All the th... — Tim D.

We are new to the area. Excellent! All the things you hope for and more. Quick appointment concerning tooth emergency with abscess in less than 24 hours! Followed up on a very enthusiastic recommendation from a neighbor - no disappointments here. Thank you PureCare Dental

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visit so far — Willie A.

My recent visit was the easiest yet. I like to think I am taking better care of my teeth but I think the Hygienist was just really good.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are all amazing!!! Thank you Dr for all you... — Deborah B.

You are all amazing!!! Thank you Dr for all you do.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Chris C.

As I've said before, I can't imagine a better dental team, certainly the best I have ever had. Always friendly, caring and upbeat. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful carefull confidence in quality of de... — Mary Ellen C.

Wonderful care full confidence in quality of dental services. Office staff very helpful

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In comparing my dental experiences, Purecare Te... — Marcia M.

In comparing my dental experiences, Purecare Team & Dr Cadwell score a 10 out of 10..

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at PureCare ... — Laurie B.

I have never had a bad experience at PureCare Dental. Dr Cadwell, Dr Fix, Dr Richard and everyone at PureCare Dental are great. They go out of their way to make your dental experience as pleasant, pain-free and comfortable as possible. There is always nice music playing in the background but you can also ask to watch tv shows or movies during your treatments. They are honest and have great integrity to go along with their amazing customer service and dentistry. If you haven't tried them, you really should.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love PureCare Dental! Always friendly, on time... — Christine H.

Love PureCare Dental! Always friendly, on time and good at what they do. I’ve never had a bad experience and feel I am in the best hands for my dental care. I sound like a commercial, but I really believe that. I highly recommend Dr Cadwell and his team.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very through and great there. Than... — Carol T.

Everyone is very through and great there. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for always being professional and... — Patricia M.

Thank you all for always being professional and nice. I always feel that I’m very well taken care of.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with Dr. Cadwell and hygienist — Peter G.

I was very pleased with hygienist Danyal and hope I can request her for future visits. She was efficient and thorough and pointed out the beginnings of a cavity that Dr. Cadwell verified as fast-growing and should be addressed soon.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was great and thorough as usual. V... — Ty H.

The cleaning was great and thorough as usual. Very friendly staff. Thanks for the help. God Bless.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service & excellent care as always!  — Glenda M.

Wonderful service & excellent care as always!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon A.

Excellent care and concern as always. . . . questions were answered immediately by my hygienist. I highly recommend this Dental Program to all my friends. Thank you, Shari Anderson

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a visitor from New Zealand I was warmly welc... — Ross R.

As a visitor from New Zealand I was warmly welcomed and attended to with the utmost care. Thank you for the great service.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is wonderful Always a pleasure to see he... — Norm M.

Megan is wonderful Always a pleasure to see her She is an excellent hygenist and her attitude always is a plus She is a great part of your practice Take good care of her Buzz

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Dana D.

I love this office. Staff is always courteous and Dr Fix is amazing!!!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent. Everyone was so f... — Monique B.

The experience was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and the service I received was the best I’ve ever had. I can highly recommend Pure Care Dental.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care provides superior service... — David K.

David and I are so pleased with the professionalism, knowledge, efficiency and comfort of the whole Pure Care experience. Every detail I f patient care and comfort is seen to, and we are amazed with the ease the PC doctors perform what used to be difficult procedures. And, We need a lot of dental work at this time of our lives, and we are grateful you keep prices down as best you can.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The easy way to go to the dentist!  — Kenneth R.

Always fast, friendly and efficient. Pure Care Dental takes the "dread" out of going to the dentist!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and discussion of medical & Rx taken... — James A.

Great care and discussion of medical & Rx taken. Dr. Eric took his time and completely reviewed.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar detailed exam and cleaning...cordial dental pra... — Theodore G.

detailed exam and cleaning...cordial dental practitioner, on time...Thanks for your continued service and great new quarters!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Care — Ofelia H.

Dr. Cadwell helped me understand my concern about the discomfort of a couple of teeth. He also helped me with other dental problems. The entire staff at the dental clinic was very friendly. At check-out time, a wonderful lady helped me make an appointment for my teeth cleaning. She was very helpful. I returned the next day for my dental cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. I will definitely be back for my next teeth cleaning. I recommend this dental clinic 100%. Thank you!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Megan! Excellent visit as usual! — Scott A.

Thank You Megan! Excellent visit as usual!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental facility  — Cheryl H.

Great hygienist named Danielle. Taught me a couple of things I didn’t know. Dr Fix and his assistant were also very good. No pain after at all. (Crown replacement)

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Much better this time at minimizing dentistry-i... — Karen H.

Much better this time at minimizing dentistry-induced panic.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and through care — David H.

Very clean and through care

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. I would highly recom... — Heather D.

Great staff and service. I would highly recommend your services.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time and the Pure Care team w... — Scott B.

Everything was on time and the Pure Care team was friendly and professional as always!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the care and efficiency of my visits... — Julia Suzanne M.

Appreciate the care and efficiency of my visits. Always feel like they are paying attention to me also as an individual and not just as a patient.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional service! ... — Mary H.

As always, friendly and professional service! So glad I found you!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and they do good work as well... :... — Patricia M.

Great people and they do good work as well... :-)

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fix is the best… kind soul and genuinely ca... — Karli F.

Dr. Fix is the best… kind soul and genuinely cares about your well being. Very informative and comforting to have my dental needs met with professionals who know how to deliver the solutions! Remarkable and impeccable!!!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental is a great solution for my fami... — Kylie K.

PureCare Dental is a great solution for my family. We are self-employed and don't have dental insurance, so the membership plan has been a very reasonably priced, consistent option for us. The hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. Highly recommend PureCare.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

Dr Caldwell and his staff are always amazing! They really care about my dental health and comfort. Thank you

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at PureCare are very professio... — Brenda T.

The entire staff at PureCare are very professional and friendly. This is a first class dental office.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For as fearful as I am about being worked on at... — Linda H.

For as fearful as I am about being worked on at the dentist, the people there make me feel pretty relaxed.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and awesome perio maintenance prog... — Carlton C.

Amazing care and awesome perio maintenance program. Has kept me healthy for years now. Love the dental membership program. The staff is over the top in friendly caring and skill.

May 8, 2022