StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the good service yesterday! — David G.

Thanks for the good service -- cleaning and checkup for cavities. The crown you put in half a year ago is doing great! We like the fact that preventive care is better than emergency care. And we like your modern, updated equipment in our care process. You are always courteous and respectful of us -- a plus these days! Thanks! Dave and Sheri

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, organized, and thorough — Jay G.

Very professional, organized, and thorough

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going here since they... — Sara P.

My family and I have been going here since they opened about 10 years ago. We are so thankful we found them! All around the best care we could possibly receive!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fix is always wonderful to see. His team is ... — Dana D.

Dr Fix is always wonderful to see. His team is great and he is always wanting to do what he can to help.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Didn't Know a Dental Office Could Be Like This  — Zachary R.

I can't say enough about the quality of care, attention to comfort, and overall experience I had as a first-time patient coming in for a root canal.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist Was Excellent.... — William S.

My Hygienist Was Excellent....

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office is filled with nice, competen... — Patricia B.

The dental office is filled with nice, competent people.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to pure Car e3d... — Diane G.

It is always a pleasure to go to pure Car e3 dental. I have been going for over 12 years and the service is always outstandingl.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office! — Elizabeth P.

Excellent office! So clean and friendly! My cleaning was easy and painless.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 start rating! — Scott D.

5 start rating. Melanie was fantastic

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at Pure Care De... — Chris C.

I've never had a bad experience at Pure Care Dental. Very friendly and professional. My cleaning and checkup was outstanding.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very different dental experience! — Virginia B.

Walked in full of dread; walked out feeling like a rock star.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough help during a dental challenge.... — Teresa S.

Quick, thorough help during a dental challenge. All this as a new patient. They listened to me, only provided services needed to diagnose. (I walked out of a dentist office a few days prior as they didn’t even discuss my problem before ordering a series of images.). The doctor clearly explained the situation and my options and did not push a host of services He worked w his assistant in a respectful way that I have not seen at any other dentist office which I think says a lot about the integrity of the practice.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fix was very personable. He even called me ... — Renee B.

Dr Fix was very personable. He even called me personally the night before my first appointment. My hygienist did a wonderful job. And Dr Fix’s assistant was very welcoming and friendly.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Wendy B.

I was in a lot of pain when i called to get in and i was offered a same day appt which was very helpful. Everyone i spoke to or helped me including the Dentist were all compassionate.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits with the PureCare team... — Brooklyn W.

I always enjoy my visits with the PureCare team! Everything is always so calming, friendly, and stress-free. I feel well taken care of, which makes me look forward to coming back!

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to the Dr. and his wonderful staff. I ... — Paul H.

5 stars to the Dr. and his wonderful staff. I have had extensive oral work by this team and highly recommend Pure Care Dental for your dental needs.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Pure Care dental for many year... — Sharon K.

I have been with Pure Care dental for many years now and would not go anywhere else. The staff is great, love the dentist and hygienist. The new office is amazing as well.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

Always a pleasant greeting when you come in and the hygienist and doctors are very sociable and very pleasant to talk to! Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt, courteous, efficient and pro... — John A.

As always, prompt, courteous, efficient and professional. Thanks!

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ty H.

It was a great, peaceful, fun and easy visit. The staff was friendly and professional.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Everyone friendly. I’m glad I... — Charlene O.

Beautiful office. Everyone friendly. I’m glad I’m a member of Pure Care Dental

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. — Barbara C.

Friendly, professional service.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and staff — Eric H.

Everyone on your staff is always pleasant to speak with and great at what they do. Never imagined I'd enjoy going to the dentist...

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — Vern H.

The team at PureCare are friendly, courteous, efficient, and effective. And their new facility is awesome!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. Entire staff super frien... — Luis R.

Great visit as usual. Entire staff super friendly.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter G.

What's to say? Very professional and friendly.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been so well treated, there was no... — Diana D.

I have never been so well treated, there was no pain involved, the staff were accomidating(sp) and the time went zooming along. Dr Fix answered every question and then some. More work to be done , and I'm looking forward to it. Dee

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Always brings a smile to my face! — Scott A.

Megan Always brings a smile to my face and is great with the cleanings and care! I love Pure Care Dental!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan was great. Billing was easy. Office is v... — Leo M.

Meagan was great. Billing was easy. Office is very comforting. Felt good while there.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front staff was very friendly and kind, eve... — Wesley J.

The front staff was very friendly and kind, even though my appointment was at the end of the day! My hygienist Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and uber friendly! 5 stars, wonderful experience, would absolutely recommend.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome People !!!!!! — David N.

Awesome People. Smooth in & out. Explained everything very clear even a redneck like me could understand.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care Dental remains to be a very highly pr... — Carol F.

Pure Care Dental remains to be a very highly professional and competent dental practice. I have been with them from the start and have always been very happy with a my visits .

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professonal, personbable and caring. The absolu... — Ericka M.

Professonal, personbable and caring. The absolute best care you can expect.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever — Michael C.

New to Pure Dental & extremely impressed. Dr Fix provided the most in-depth exam I have ever had....including checking for cancer & any abnormalities in my neck & jaw. The hygienist (Meghan) was great as well- explaining as she worked. They have a great financial membership program for those of us without insurance.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient professional service — Rod P.

Efficient professional service with professional people.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling well taken care of — Katharine F.

Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating. Making sure I am comfortable during every step of my exam and care

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was great!! — Norm M.

Megan is a delight and a great asset to your practice She is effecient, friendly, and does a great job It is always nice to see her as well Buzz

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always appreciative of not only the good c... — Barbara H.

I am always appreciative of not only the good care I get but all the staff being so friendly and I feel like I'm coming into a place that knows me and cares about my needs. In my opinion they definitely deserve the five stars

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic does a great job, includ... — Patricia H.

Everyone at the clinic does a great job, including the office staff that are always available to answer insurance questions. The Dr's take time to answer questions and make you comfortable with what will be happening at your appointments.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Dana D.

The staff is always so pleasant and they really goo it if their way to make sure you are comfortable 😊

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good at their profession.... — Courtney P.

Very professional and good at their profession.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good dental experience. Polite, profes... — Judith F.

Always a good dental experience. Polite, professional, friendly and technically skilled. Like the new office and ease of access.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at Pure Care....  — Candice B.

Awesome team at Pure Care....no wait for appointment....excellent care....I feel like I'm in excellent hands! Thanks you!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Bend Dentist! — Jeremy G.

My family has always been pleased with the service and work performed at PureCare. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very thorough cleaning and first experien... — Mary H.

Had a very thorough cleaning and first experience with Meagan. She is the best hygienist I have had here! She was aware of my history and made suggestions for my visit to be successful. I definitely want her in the future. I think her suggesting that I have a little pain killer injection made my experience better. I was definitely less anxious! Thank you Meagan!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Debra S.

Friendly professional staff

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caldwell called me personally the day before... — Erik S.

Dr Caldwell called me personally the day before my appointment. Never had that happen. Just took a minute but set the tone for a great first visit. Office visit well run, professional but caring group of folks. Service as it was meant to be!!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is great! — Elizabeth F.

My visit went very well as always. Megan is a wonderful hygienist she has a gentle touch, but very thorough. I loved the new office and parking was much more plentiful. The staff are always great.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brittney and Dr. Fix are absolutely amazing — Bonnie V.

Brittney and Dr. Fix have been absolutely amazing for the last couple years. As with most people, I never really looked forward to going to the dentist but these two make me feel so comfortable that I don’t even think twice about it anymore. They explain everything clearly and I trust them. Even when I got my molars pulled they made it easy and I wasn’t stressed. I am beyond grateful to have you two in this community.

May 14, 2021