StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for always being professional and... — Patricia M.

Thank you all for always being professional and nice. I always feel that I’m very well taken care of.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with Dr. Cadwell and hygienist — Peter G.

I was very pleased with hygienist Danyal and hope I can request her for future visits. She was efficient and thorough and pointed out the beginnings of a cavity that Dr. Cadwell verified as fast-growing and should be addressed soon.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was great and thorough as usual. V... — Ty H.

The cleaning was great and thorough as usual. Very friendly staff. Thanks for the help. God Bless.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service & excellent care as always!  — Glenda M.

Wonderful service & excellent care as always!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon A.

Excellent care and concern as always. . . . questions were answered immediately by my hygienist. I highly recommend this Dental Program to all my friends. Thank you, Shari Anderson

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a visitor from New Zealand I was warmly welc... — Ross R.

As a visitor from New Zealand I was warmly welcomed and attended to with the utmost care. Thank you for the great service.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is wonderful Always a pleasure to see he... — Norm M.

Megan is wonderful Always a pleasure to see her She is an excellent hygenist and her attitude always is a plus She is a great part of your practice Take good care of her Buzz

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Dana D.

I love this office. Staff is always courteous and Dr Fix is amazing!!!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent. Everyone was so f... — Monique B.

The experience was excellent. Everyone was so friendly and the service I received was the best I’ve ever had. I can highly recommend Pure Care Dental.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pure Care provides superior service... — David K.

David and I are so pleased with the professionalism, knowledge, efficiency and comfort of the whole Pure Care experience. Every detail I f patient care and comfort is seen to, and we are amazed with the ease the PC doctors perform what used to be difficult procedures. And, We need a lot of dental work at this time of our lives, and we are grateful you keep prices down as best you can.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The easy way to go to the dentist!  — Kenneth R.

Always fast, friendly and efficient. Pure Care Dental takes the "dread" out of going to the dentist!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and discussion of medical & Rx taken... — James A.

Great care and discussion of medical & Rx taken. Dr. Eric took his time and completely reviewed.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar detailed exam and cleaning...cordial dental pra... — Theodore G.

detailed exam and cleaning...cordial dental practitioner, on time...Thanks for your continued service and great new quarters!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Care — Ofelia H.

Dr. Cadwell helped me understand my concern about the discomfort of a couple of teeth. He also helped me with other dental problems. The entire staff at the dental clinic was very friendly. At check-out time, a wonderful lady helped me make an appointment for my teeth cleaning. She was very helpful. I returned the next day for my dental cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. I will definitely be back for my next teeth cleaning. I recommend this dental clinic 100%. Thank you!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Megan! Excellent visit as usual! — Scott A.

Thank You Megan! Excellent visit as usual!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental facility  — Cheryl H.

Great hygienist named Danielle. Taught me a couple of things I didn’t know. Dr Fix and his assistant were also very good. No pain after at all. (Crown replacement)

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Much better this time at minimizing dentistry-i... — Karen H.

Much better this time at minimizing dentistry-induced panic.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and through care — David H.

Very clean and through care

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. I would highly recom... — Heather D.

Great staff and service. I would highly recommend your services.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time and the Pure Care team w... — Scott B.

Everything was on time and the Pure Care team was friendly and professional as always!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the care and efficiency of my visits... — Julia Suzanne M.

Appreciate the care and efficiency of my visits. Always feel like they are paying attention to me also as an individual and not just as a patient.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional service! ... — Mary H.

As always, friendly and professional service! So glad I found you!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and they do good work as well... :... — Patricia M.

Great people and they do good work as well... :-)

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fix is the best… kind soul and genuinely ca... — Karli F.

Dr. Fix is the best… kind soul and genuinely cares about your well being. Very informative and comforting to have my dental needs met with professionals who know how to deliver the solutions! Remarkable and impeccable!!!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar PureCare Dental is a great solution for my fami... — Kylie K.

PureCare Dental is a great solution for my family. We are self-employed and don't have dental insurance, so the membership plan has been a very reasonably priced, consistent option for us. The hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. Highly recommend PureCare.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

Dr Caldwell and his staff are always amazing! They really care about my dental health and comfort. Thank you

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at PureCare are very professio... — Brenda T.

The entire staff at PureCare are very professional and friendly. This is a first class dental office.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For as fearful as I am about being worked on at... — Linda H.

For as fearful as I am about being worked on at the dentist, the people there make me feel pretty relaxed.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and awesome perio maintenance prog... — Carlton C.

Amazing care and awesome perio maintenance program. Has kept me healthy for years now. Love the dental membership program. The staff is over the top in friendly caring and skill.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronee S.

Everyone was wonderful as usual. Thank you. Have recommended you to all my friends

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Charles R.

Thanks to Dr.Cadwell and team I still have my own choppers! My visits are always so pleasant and professional!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, personable and comfortable... — Claire-Anne W.

Always professional, personable and comfortable. No trepidation or anxiety about visiting the dentist! Thanks!!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fix is wonderful caring doctor! The staff is... — Kenneth N.

Dr Fix is wonderful caring doctor! The staff is very professional and kind too. So glad I chose Pure Dental. Sincerely, Ken

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming — Leigh Anne D.

Professional clean and welcoming

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! Truly a great experience.... — Austin R.

Everyone was awesome! Truly a great experience. Best experience I’ve ever had with a Dental Practice

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Noelle V.

Always a pleasant experience.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been a better experience.  — Kristie M.

Couldn't have been a better experience. My pre-procedure meds were called into the pharmacy well ahead of time. Greeted with friendly receptionist. Ashely explained everything and was incredibly thoughtful and kind. I realized that I wasn't nervous--as with other dental practices.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Purecare Dental has provided my dental needs. — Melvin S.

Purecare Dental has provided my dental needs for 11 years. They have provided excellent professional service. I highly recommend their service and their staff is a joy to work with. Mel Stout Bend, Oregon

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit and mission accomplished! — David G.

Great office visit and mission accomplished!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Great service. Very timely appointment and good cleaning experience.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and I feel they genuinely... — Jonathan W.

The staff is friendly and I feel they genuinely care about my dental health.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Routine semi-annual cleaning and health check-up — Donald F.

Very comprehensive dental and periodontal health screening including periodontal marker assessment, routine cleaning with ultrasonic cleaning enhancement, and fluoridation. Thorough, well-executed, comfortable, and attentive.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Clean, professional, and prompt service.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, supportive group of health pro... — Elisha P.

Such a friendly, supportive group of health professionals.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Dr. Fix always takes the time to ex... — Wendy K.

Excellent!! Dr. Fix always takes the time to explain procedures and so kind. The best!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is wonderful as always. She makes ... — Ramona D.

My hygienist is wonderful as always. She makes me feel at ease the whole time

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore — Chris C.

I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore! Very friendly, always on time and very gentle. I can't think of any way they could be better.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people at PureCare Dental do great work and... — Neal L.

The people at PureCare Dental do great work and make a dental appointed a good experience.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent choice for dental care — Sheri K.

I have been a patient at Pure Care Dental for many years. They have always provided excellent care and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend them.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy R.

I highly recommend Pure Dental. Very helpful and pleasant folks. My husband and I participate in their in-house dental membership program and have been extremely pleased with that as well as the wonderful care we have received. Glad we discovered Pure Dental.

Feb 27, 2022