StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is appealing and calm. the techn... — Vincent B.

The atmosphere is appealing and calm. the technician was polite and Very knowledgeable. (she is also my favorite). i was early to arrive and you still got me in before my time.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist in this office is super nice, he's ... — Marilda S.

The dentist in this office is super nice, he's not trying to upsell you he will tell you exactly what you need fixed. The dental hygienists are nice and the cleaning is easy and painless!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the overall environment an... — Carmen C.

I was impressed with the overall environment and cleanliness of the office. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist! Always smiling and friendly.... — Kimberly C.

Love my hygienist! Always smiling and friendly. Office staff are easy to work with and helpful when insurance needs to be dealt with. Great environment and will stay with this office as long as I can.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pretty good. I got reminder emails about my app... — Matt E.

Pretty good. I got reminder emails about my appointment. They were very fast. I was there only 30 minutes. Also, they set up my follow up appointment too.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours and kind employees! — Elizabeth B.

Great hours and kind employees!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone — Patricia B.

Staff very friendly and professional

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you to a colleague and... — Sharri C.

I've already recommended you to a colleague and will do so again. You guys are awesome!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pure Dental is always helpful and ... — Matthew P.

The staff at Pure Dental is always helpful and accommodating.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service!! Thumps up 👍👍 — Charles G.

Quality service!! Thumps up 👍👍

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff! I've always had wonder... — Lauren B.

The most friendly staff! I've always had wonderful experiences here!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelynn L.

Second Time at Pure Dental, about a year in between visits, and the office now has Netflix in every room! My hygienist, Kate, was gentle while still doing an amazing job getting rid of every bit of plaque. I had a lapse in insurance and hadn't been to the dentist in a while, but I never felt shamed. Dr. Ashraf shared some cool "tooth nerd" facts with me and while he was in and out pretty quickly, he made me feel like he actually cares about his patients!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Great people. Ver... — Charles S.

Always a pleasant experience. Great people. Very efficient and respectful of my time and the nicest hygienists on the planet.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Hygenist, Dentist, and Support Staff — Sandra B.

I highly recommend this Dental Office. Great Office, Hygenist, Dentist, and Support Staff and office location with free ample parking. Absolutely no complaints.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE — Lester O.

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best I've ever been to! She... — Kim D.

My hygienist is the best I've ever been to! She has a calming tone and a gentle touch. Thanks!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Everyone is friendly and helpful.  — Derick W.

Great team. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and accommodating, ... — Jace H.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating, even down to apologizing to construction going on outside. I really appreciated the straight forward advice from the office manager, she even pulled up my xrays to walk me through options.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service-Oriented, Professional & Personable! — Allison M.

I came in Wednesday, January 11th for my 6 month cleaning and no X-rays. My hygienist was Nancy, one of two beautiful, gracious, personable, caring and kind sisters. The other is Kate. They are both the BEST dental hygienists I have ever had. They both exude the inner and outer light of people who love their jobs, love people and love life. Before working on my teeth, Nancy asked me how I was, we had great conversations, she set me up with their Netflix, and during cleaning would tell me what she was about to do before she did it, so she managed my expectations. I never before found going to the dentist such a pleasurable experience. Dr. Ashraf is very professional and competent as well. He worked on my crown last time and checked me again this time. In fact, every one of the staff members is service-oriented and professional from reception to billing. I highly recommend this state of the art dentist.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Sarah W.

everyone was very nice they explained everything very simply if they thought i needed to change the way I care about my teeth. Honestly an amazing experience

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer Pure Dental to my friends and an... — Mae K.

I always refer Pure Dental to my friends and anyone needing a dentist.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dentist was cordial and very nice. the hygieni... — Marvinia C.

dentist was cordial and very nice. the hygienist was also very nice and approachable.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The place is very clean. The staff is always fr... — Jesse M.

The place is very clean. The staff is always friendly. They have TVs on the ceiling and you can watch whatever you want on Netflix. The doctor is super nice. This place is not as "judgy" as some dentists. This is the best one in Dallas by far.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cate is amazing! — E'mar F.

Cate is amazing! She's like an old friend when I come in to see her for a cleaning. She asks about my family and major life events. I love coming to the dentist because of her!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with great professionals — Howard S.

I have used the Pure Dental office in Dallas for almost 2 years now (regular cleaning/visits twice per year) and have had a great experience. The office is modern, very clean and very inviting. The staff (professional and admin) are very friendly and helpful with everything from scheduling/changing appointments to answering your questions. The only tiny complaint I have is that when you leave a voicemail message after hours, the calls are not always returned. This can cause a problem if you are needing to cancel or reschedule an appointment. I'm sure that was a simple oversight and has already been fixed. All in all I highly recommend this location and staff.

Dec 14, 2016