StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Darien T.

Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best office ever  — Constance A.

The purpose of every person you meet throughout your visor is to educate and care for you. I have gone to Dr. Watts for years and sometimes see Dr. Pullen. Their knowledge and care is unsurpassed. They take time to educate, offer options etc. Patient and caring. Staff is the same.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended by a friend — Andrew F.

Recommended by a friend who has been going there for 15yrs. Staff very friendly & clearly explained everything. Very happy with the service provided.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Words to describe my experience--- bright, airy... — Ann B.

Words to describe my experience--- bright, airy, clean offices with informative and artsy displays. All of the staff I interacted with were friendly, well groomed and informative. What more could I ask. The Doctor explained what he was looking for and the status of my eyesight.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Susan S.

Every person, service, etc. was excellent.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit. Everyone was very hel... — Doris L.

Very happy with my visit. Everyone was very helpful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was and doctor was very nice and extr... — Jennifer B.

The staff was and doctor was very nice and extremely helpful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind, knowledgeable, and awesome. — Jo Ann R.

Always so kind, knowledgeable, and awesome.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff thru out! Like going to a fami... — Robert H.

Fantastic staff thru out! Like going to a family reunion Care is terrific!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done professionally and timely. — Kathryn D.

Everything was done professionally and timely.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jim Watts solved my vision problem and care... — Emily S.

Dr. Jim Watts solved my vision problem and carefully shared his evaluation of my present eye health.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly. I was expla... — David F.

Staff is very helpful and friendly. I was explained every step during my exam and was made to feel very comfortable.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pullen for years. I ab... — Nancy S.

I have been going to Dr. Pullen for years. I absolutely love him and even though I am not the best patient, he works with me and does what is best for my lifestyle.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice seeing you all. LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL — Wayne L.

Nice seeing you all. LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pullen and staff are great! — Misti D.

Dr. Pullen and staff are great!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Very helpfu — Mark B.

Great friendly staff. Very helpful

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend family and friends to your o... — Gayle J.

I always recommend family and friends to your office. You have always treated me and my family with the best possible care !

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this clinic — Stephen H.

Love the great and warm service I receive from Dr Pullen and his staff. the atmosphere of the clinic is very friendly and professional. I appreciate all of the positive attention I receive when I am there. Thank you.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very attentive, minimal wait and very professio... — Roger M.

very attentive, minimal wait and very professional, especially Dr Watts

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ultraviolet B.

Dr. O'Connor and all the staff were great with my daughter.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Linda K.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming at this practice. I have been coming for years and would recommend highly.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only eye care place to go. — Roberta P.

I've seen Dr Watts over 30 years. The best I always recommend him.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency need to get an appointment. ... — Dana S.

I had an emergency need to get an appointment. Within two hours I was in the office being seen by Dr. Pullen. Exceptional service!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly  — Kathie M.

Professional service with a great friendly atmosphere

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated courteously. Excellent record kee... — Nancy L.

I was treated courteously. Excellent record keeping. A little pricey.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like dr Watts. Wait was a little long ... — Mary R.

I really like dr Watts. Wait was a little long 40 min last visit. Glasses are expensive

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My parents were patients.... — Mary H.

My parents were patients....I was for a one time visit many years ago and now require eye care....Dr. Pullen helped tremendously when my mother developed uveitis and my dad had ongoing issues...awesome practice!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!  — Erin V.

Great staff and doctors, everyone is always so friendly and helpful every time I go in!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so welcoming and friendly, also he... — Judith W.

The staff is so welcoming and friendly, also helpful. Yesterday I left a contact and they found it and called me right away. When they had to leave a voicemail, they also text me. I so appreciated that.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, no waiting unreasonable time... — Sandra R.

Excellent service, no waiting unreasonable time and very efficient .

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly, professional staff and Docto... — Stacy L.

Amazing friendly, professional staff and Doctors.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pullen Eye Care - they really care  — Kimberly H.

I love this place! The staff is amazing! Dr Pullen is through in his testing and exam. Highly recommend Pullen Eye Care.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office. the staf... — Holly B.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. the staff is efficient, friendly and courteous. There has never been a long wait time for any appointment.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a while since experience and your caring, ... — Christopher I.

Been a while since experience and your caring, friendly environment has been seen at this level. Y'all are to be commended! Thank you for your time and help with my questions. Everyone was really great.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, professional eyecare! Pullen Ey... — William T.

Always timely, professional eyecare! Pullen Eye Care has taken care of my eyes for the last 20 years and I am extremely confident in all of the services provided. A first class group of professionals!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is friendly and professional. Love th... — Judith W.

All staff is friendly and professional. Love the environment. Love Dr. Pullen.....love his chair side manner. Totally trust him.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

My first visit. Recommend cataract surgery. This is being scheduled. Not get new glasses.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! So friendly!! — Haley J.

Amazing staff! So friendly!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — Donna D.

My mother and I went to Dr. Pullen by recommendation of our GP and could not be happier! Staff very friendly and helpful, facility extremely clean and Dr. Pullen very professional and informative!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — William M.

Having been born lucky enough to NOT have needed to visit an optometrist over the years, once I reached the age of 70, my primary care physician suggested that I should definitely have my eyes checked!! A golf buddy suggested I look into getting an appointment with his doctor, whom he highly recommended. As it turns out, the Pullen Eye Care center is very close to my home, so I decided to give them a visit. Getting the appointment was easy and relatively quick which was appreciated. And from the time I entered the office until the end of my actual exam, the entire staff were, not only extremely courteous and professional but cheerful and friendly also. After the assistants completed all the basic test, Dr. Pullen reviewed the results and then provided a complete analysis of my situation, along with his suggestions for my future eye care. And here's the thing, even if this office was not close to my home, I'd make the drive to wherever it was located!! From my perspective, Pullen Eye Care gets the highest recommendations possible.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly staff — Connie P.

Always great and friendly staff. Been going to Dr Pullen for about 10 years.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made us feell good, Helped my daughter... — Marjorie K.

Everyone made us feell good, Helped my daughter with s problem she's had for years.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very helpful in in choosing wha... — Patricia P.

Great place and very helpful in in choosing what is best for your eye care. No pressure to purchase products.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Elijah H.

Dr O’Connor is amazing with our son who is 5! He does a thorough exam and really keeps it fun for him at the same time. We highly recommend Dr. O’Connor! We also love Lynn in Optic! She is so great with our son and does an amazing job all around!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and courteous... — Luz H.

Everyone in the office is so nice and courteous and efficient too

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, th... — Tricia Z.

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, they also make the exams fun for my young children.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the front desk all the way to th... — Teresa A.

Everyone, from the front desk all the way to the people who help w the glasses were very nice, professional and helpful. Dr. Pullen was very patient in explaining everything. Enjoyable Dr visit - how often do you get to say that?

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed. — Marion E.

I was extremely impressed with every aspect of my visit yesterday. Everyone I encountered was very professional and courteous. I would have to say that is the best eye exam I have ever had. I have already recommend this facility to my wife.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed going to Pullen eye care, All of the ... — Michael M.

I enjoyed going to Pullen eye care, All of the staff is very friendly and very professional. Dr. O’Connor is a very good doctor he is the best I”be ever had.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always Pleasant — Julia D.

Very nice office staff. The appointments run on time. Eye Clinicians will answer questions and explain each step of the eye exam.

Feb 8, 2019