StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Elijah H.

Dr O’Connor is amazing with our son who is 5! He does a thorough exam and really keeps it fun for him at the same time. We highly recommend Dr. O’Connor! We also love Lynn in Optic! She is so great with our son and does an amazing job all around!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and courteous... — Luz H.

Everyone in the office is so nice and courteous and efficient too

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, th... — Tricia Z.

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly, they also make the exams fun for my young children.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the front desk all the way to th... — Teresa A.

Everyone, from the front desk all the way to the people who help w the glasses were very nice, professional and helpful. Dr. Pullen was very patient in explaining everything. Enjoyable Dr visit - how often do you get to say that?

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed. — Marion E.

I was extremely impressed with every aspect of my visit yesterday. Everyone I encountered was very professional and courteous. I would have to say that is the best eye exam I have ever had. I have already recommend this facility to my wife.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed going to Pullen eye care, All of the ... — Michael M.

I enjoyed going to Pullen eye care, All of the staff is very friendly and very professional. Dr. O’Connor is a very good doctor he is the best I”be ever had.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always Pleasant — Julia D.

Very nice office staff. The appointments run on time. Eye Clinicians will answer questions and explain each step of the eye exam.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgeable, caring people who... — Agnes E.

Great service, knowledgeable, caring people who really know what they are doing. Excellent staff,Great Doctors.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you can have a "favorite" medical appointmen... — Steven C.

If you can have a "favorite" medical appointment, Dr Pullen's staff make it tough competition. Friendly and engaging as soon as you arrive, quick and accurate check-in process, the office functions seamlessly, yet still feels like you're with family (that you LIKE). After many years, an expanding practice, new location, a visit to Dr Pullen's still leaves you with the unmistakable feeling you've been taken care of by professionals who truly care about you.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole Family have been with Pullen Eye Care... — Vanessa J.

Our whole Family have been with Pullen Eye Care for years...now the children are grown and my husband is now going to a specialist. I am still one of their very satisfied customer. I am always greeted with a smile and professionalism.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Dr. Pullen and team to many pe... — Theresa A.

I've recommended Dr. Pullen and team to many people.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and customer oriented.  — Darryl D.

Very professional and customer oriented. Staff is very outgoing.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Debra S.

It is so refreshing to feel as though an organization appreciates your business. From the first call when scheduling my appointment to the "Have a nice day" wished to me as I walked out the door, this group couldn't be any more pleasant. The staff was wonderful and Dr. O'Connor was very thorough. If you want to feel appreciated and welcomed, this is where you need to be seen.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service from the time you w... — Lee H.

Excellent staff and service from the time you walk in the door.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pullen Eye Carr is absolutely the best vision c... — Jacquelyn B.

Pullen Eye Carr is absolutely the best vision care ever. From the front desk to the eye care staff and professionals, everyone is so awesome. I have been blessed to have them care for me!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff and Dr were amazing.  — Jeff T.

Great experience. Staff and Dr were amazing.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always pleasant. Everyone is ... — Charles H.

The experience is always pleasant. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel like my vision is in good hands.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Dr.Pullen is ver... — Kathy S.

Always a wonderful experience. Dr.Pullen is very knowledgeable and kind. His staff is friendly and ready to help with what ever you need.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pullen eye care has a very nice group of employ... — Shirley J.

Pullen eye care has a very nice group of employees and the entire office and adjoining rooms were immaculate.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pullen’s team are as professional as you can... — Neil H.

Dr Pullen’s team are as professional as you can possibly expect. Although I had some issues with my glasses the entire team stuck with the problem and resolved the issue. They have exceeded my expectations

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice & Knowledgeable  — Amber W.

Everyone is beyond nice and knowledgeable! Make me feel like I've known them for years. Love the atmosphere here too

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been comming to see Dr Watts for over 30 yrs. ... — Thomas L.

Been comming to see Dr Watts for over 30 yrs. Great Dr. and great staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pullen has been taking care of our eye heal... — Maxine D.

Dr. Pullen has been taking care of our eye health for many years and is always willing to take the time to answer questions or address our concerns. Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent staff and doctors, professionals, alw... — Rose T.

Excellent staff and doctors, professionals, always kind and helpful! Highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice... — Judith S.

It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clyde S.

I had a serious medical emergency, and Dr. O'Connor and staff far exceeded my expectations. I was referred to Southeastern Retina Specialists, and even Dr. Sullivan complemented Dr. O'Connor on his diagnostic skills.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve Pullen & his staff are so wonderful! I... — Dana S.

Dr Steve Pullen & his staff are so wonderful! I highly recommend them to everyone!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Mary H.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Watts for a very long time. I feel that he does the best for my eyes.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Problem solved! — Phyllis D.

I was worried about my recent cataract surgery outcome done in Illinois where we live now. Before we left to visit Florida, I called Dr. Pullen’s office and asked for an appointment if someone cancels. They were most gracious and told me they would call if a cancellation happened. It did on New Years Eve. As per my usual visit w Dr. Pullen and his support staff, I got top notch care and the answer to cataract problem!!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr O’Connor is awesome  — Martelle A.

Dr O’Connor is so awesome. He explains everything and does it as many times as necessary so you totally understand. He’s patient and calm and never rushes you.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc H.

Excellent Staff, Excellent Service!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff, friendly care, comfortable... — John S.

Knowledgeable staff, friendly care, comfortable facilities

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole operation o... — Jacqueline M.

I was very impressed with the whole operation of my appointment. the staff, the office appearance, and especially the Doctor.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My review — H Suzanne E.

Dr. Watts is always so professional, courteous and takes the time to discuss any issues with you. Pullen Eye Care has a wonderful staff who are always friendly and professional.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and helpful — Brenda H.

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a patience of Dr Pullen for the last 16 ... — Juan C.

I have a patience of Dr Pullen for the last 16 years and I cannot be happier with his practice, professionalism and service.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice! — Kathleen M.

Very kind and knowledgable staff. They make me enjoy the eye doctor again.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They “look” out for your well being. — David B.

From the time you arrive to when you leave you are treated with respect and your well being in mind. But remember their support for you does not end with the visit, they are there for you always. My vision is proof enough.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and support.Knowledgeab... — Donna N.

Great customer service and support. Knowledgeable people who take the time to discuss your exam, and give you insights .

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments have always been handled in a t... — Robert W.

My appointments have always been handled in a timely manner by a very polite staff. What more could a person ask for?

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pullen Eye Care is a very friendly but professi... — Judi M.

Pullen Eye Care is a very friendly but professional business. I was very impressed with the personnel from the moment I walked in until I left!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and polite service as usual — Keith M.

Awesome and polite service as usual

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, courteous and friendly.  — Thomas G.

Always efficient, courteous and friendly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and fantastic. They... — Keagan V.

All the staff are friendly and fantastic. They are always on time and very helpful and professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very friendly and very knowledgeab... — Ronald H.

the staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable of their jobs. Dr. Pullen has been my eye doc for 10 yrs now.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great.  — Laura E.

Staff was great. I have a huge fear of the eye doctor and do not like anything near/ or touching my eye. I have not been to the eye doctor in a log time due to this fear. Staff was nice, patient with me, and very helpful. This made my experience with them a wonderful experience. The staff went above and beyond.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pullen and his staff are wonderful! — Karen B.

Dr Pullen and his staff are wonderful!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and pr — Pamela G.

Staff was very friendly and professional

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Watts about a week ago. The staff is v... — Michael S.

I saw Dr Watts about a week ago. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Watts is great he takes his time with you to explain what he doing and what he sees.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is truly friendly, professional & they... — Patricia N.

Everyone is truly friendly, professional & they made me feel right at home there. My exam was quite thorough & I left feeling quite happy & confident with the care of Dr. Watts.

Nov 20, 2018