StarStarStarStarStar I have a patience of Dr Pullen for the last 16 ... — Juan C.

I have a patience of Dr Pullen for the last 16 years and I cannot be happier with his practice, professionalism and service.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice! — Kathleen M.

Very kind and knowledgable staff. They make me enjoy the eye doctor again.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They “look” out for your well being. — David B.

From the time you arrive to when you leave you are treated with respect and your well being in mind. But remember their support for you does not end with the visit, they are there for you always. My vision is proof enough.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and support.Knowledgeab... — Donna N.

Great customer service and support. Knowledgeable people who take the time to discuss your exam, and give you insights .

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments have always been handled in a t... — Robert W.

My appointments have always been handled in a timely manner by a very polite staff. What more could a person ask for?

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pullen Eye Care is a very friendly but professi... — Judi M.

Pullen Eye Care is a very friendly but professional business. I was very impressed with the personnel from the moment I walked in until I left!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and polite service as usual — Keith M.

Awesome and polite service as usual

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, courteous and friendly.  — Thomas G.

Always efficient, courteous and friendly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and fantastic. They... — Keagan V.

All the staff are friendly and fantastic. They are always on time and very helpful and professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very friendly and very knowledgeab... — Ronald H.

the staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable of their jobs. Dr. Pullen has been my eye doc for 10 yrs now.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great.  — Laura E.

Staff was great. I have a huge fear of the eye doctor and do not like anything near/ or touching my eye. I have not been to the eye doctor in a log time due to this fear. Staff was nice, patient with me, and very helpful. This made my experience with them a wonderful experience. The staff went above and beyond.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pullen and his staff are wonderful! — Karen B.

Dr Pullen and his staff are wonderful!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and pr — Pamela G.

Staff was very friendly and professional

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Watts about a week ago. The staff is v... — Michael S.

I saw Dr Watts about a week ago. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Watts is great he takes his time with you to explain what he doing and what he sees.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is truly friendly, professional & they... — Patricia N.

Everyone is truly friendly, professional & they made me feel right at home there. My exam was quite thorough & I left feeling quite happy & confident with the care of Dr. Watts.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful  — Juan G.

Very helpful with all my needs

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye exam — Paul S.

As always, the ladies at the front desk are wonderful. Kris, my optic technician, is also great. I have seen her for about 21 - 22 years and she always takes great care of me. Finally, I have the best appreciation for the wonderful care given by Dr Watts. He always explains my exam findings and outlines any concerns found. I will continue to see Dr Watts for my eye care (hopefully he will not retire any time soon). Wonderful office. My wife and I will continue to be your patients. Have a great Thanksgiving !

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first appointment wi... — Sandra A.

I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Pullen. Everyone in the office was very nice and I didn’t have to wait very long at all to be seen. Dr. Pullen spent quite a bit of time with me and answered all my questions. It was a good experience and I would recommend practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Donnell A.

Very friendly office staff and Doctor Pullen is great. He's very thorough and does not rush...Very caring!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional ,friendly ,courteous.Feel v... — Marian B.

Always professional ,friendly ,courteous.Feel valued.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My personal eye care. — David B.

With all of the eye issues I've had in the past. CANCER, LAZY EYE, CATARACTS, and other's. Dr. Pullum has been there for all of my medical needs.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne F.

Your patients are so lucky to be assisted by the warm friently, cheerful staff. Thank you to all.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional stafff. Very helpful & goes ... — Eileen E.

Very professional stafff. Very helpful & goes over & beyond to sartisfy patients needs. I am very pleased.. I am a long time client & will continue to see Dr. Pullen & his staff. Thank you.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pullen in my opinion is the best optometris... — Ali H.

Dr. Pullen in my opinion is the best optometrist in town. He and his staff are very courteous, professional, pleasant, and they are very personal. This is why I fly 10,0000 miles every year and come to his office. He has taken care of my eyesight for over 15 years.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at a Pullen Eye Care is professional,... — Kristine S.

The staff at a Pullen Eye Care is professional, friendly, and keeps you informed every step of your appointment. The service is excellent in that anyone passing you by(if you’re in the waiting area) makes sure you are being helped. And they are on time!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable... — Brenda T.

Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Pullen Eye care. The staff is ... — Robert O.

I enjoy going to Pullen Eye care. The staff is always friendly and helpful and they always have the latest technical advancements and equipment. They listen to my requests and questions and always have insightful solutions and advice. Great job...

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and up to date. Nice to be back.... — James H.

Very thorough, and up to date. Nice to be back.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with this group for years. ... — Celeste D.

Our family has been with this group for years. We have been totally satisfied and the staff expresses their appreciation even after we have gone until the next year. You could not ask for better service or better care.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane M.

Dr. Watts is the best! He always listens patiently & explains in understandable terms when questions are asked & what treatment is indicated. The entire staff is friendly, courteous & efficient. Cannot say enough regarding the service Lynn provides when exam suggests that prescription has changed & new frames need to be chosen-never an easy decision!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Watts has been tending to m... — Paul C.

Friendly staff. Dr. Watts has been tending to my eye health for more than 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and helpful people. No problem getting ... — Robert W.

Caring and helpful people. No problem getting appointments.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional as always.  — Barbara D.

Pleasant and professional as always.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town. Very professional and ... — Rebekah S.

Best eye doctor in town. Very professional and personal.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Professionals. — Barbara Y.

Dr. Pullen and his knowledgeable, courteous staff provide the highest quality care. The state of the art examining equipment and the cleanliness of the offices are impressive. The huge selection of Frames to choose from and the beautifully designed and comfortable atmosphere leave one feeling very satisfied in their choice of Eye Care Professionals

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

Always very professional . Great staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a wonderful experience! Very professio... — Mary P.

As usual a wonderful experience! Very professional and excellent care!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup — Arthur P.

As always everyone was very friendly and professional.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rochelle R.

Have visited several times to have the screws tightened on my glasses and the staff do so cheerfully and they clean the lens as well.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professionally implement... — Carl D.

Great service and very professionally implemented.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pullen and his team are great. We’ve been go... — Donald H.

Dr Pullen and his team are great. We’ve been going to him for 10 years or so and are extremely happy with the services they provide.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I trust my eyesight with. — Karen S.

Always helpful and pleasant. Even if they were not the ones helping you in the beginning. They have never pushed any additional services. I have been wearing corrective lenses for over 20 years, and this is by far the best place I have ever been.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Pullen Eye Care since 2004... — Carolin C.

I have been going to Pullen Eye Care since 2004. The staff is friendly yet professional. The environment is always relaxing. Dr. Pullen is always warm and welcoming. You see his other patients but he never makes you feel like you are wasting his time. He explains the exam and findings in great detail and I never feel rushed. I drive from Riverside to Mandarin. There have been several years when I didn't have vision insurance and still went Pullen Eye Care. Yes you can easily find a place that is cheaper but you do get what you pay for. We aren't talking a new blouse or slacks for work. My eye health is very important to me and the Pullen team offer the latest technologies in eye exams.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Pullen Eye Care — Mary Ann K.

I have been seeing Dr Pullen for a few years. He is professional but very friendly and easy to talk to. I trust what he says and advises. All the staff are super nice. No long waits either. A pleasure to be treated with care and concern.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Pullen Eye Care make you fe... — Stephanie B.

All of the staff at Pullen Eye Care make you feel like family. They are all so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable from the moment you walk in. I would highly recommend them for all of your eye care needs.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit, personnel are prompt and... — Tara W.

Always enjoy my visit, personnel are prompt and professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone here for years, staff is always very ... — James B.

Have gone here for years, staff is always very professional and pleasant. Dr. Pullen is great and explains everything in a way you can understand!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. PULLEN are great they're all ... — Emma T.

Dr. PULLEN and his staff are great! They're all friendly, helpful and down-to-earth creating a warm comfortable feel-good atmosphere

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very relaxed and informative. — Alfred W.

Exam was very relaxed and informative. I felt very comfortable during the procedures and everything was explained as it progressed.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pullen and the entire staff at Pullen Eye C... — Sandra C.

Dr. Pullen and the entire staff at Pullen Eye Care are tops! Dr. Pullen recommended the Dr. MacDonald to perform my recent cataract removal surgery and he is the best, too. I wouldn't trust my eye care anywhere else.

Sep 8, 2018