StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the friendly, cour... — Theodore W.

I was extremely pleased with the friendly, courteous and professional demeanor of all the staff members, and the Doctor/Dentist at Prudent Family Dentistry. They treated me like I was a valued patient, not just someone that they could make money off of. Good customer service seems to be an "dying art" in today's world however by being patient with me, and adding a touch of humor, certainly made a somewhat stressful situation a pleasant experience in the end. Thank you all. Theodore Williams

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!!! I really great dental office.... — Chrishawn F.

Love the staff!!! I really great dental office.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here the staff is always so nice... — Corey J.

I love coming here the staff is always so nice and friendly. I have been here multiple times and from having to have 6 extractions they took great care of me

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very good at making you feel comfortab... — Charles T.

They are very good at making you feel comfortable. They were very good at explaining my needs.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dusti B.

Friendly staff and clean office. And my mouth wasn't sore after the cleaning. I will definitely be back.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff took great care of me. I ... — Yvette C.

The dentist and staff took great care of me. I needed a tooth extracted and they made me very comfortable. Excellent care by the whole staff!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind I felt like I had been the... — Shelly V.

Everyone was so kind I felt like I had been there before and it was my firs visit

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep me smiling 100% of the time. — Cameron B.

All smiles every visit. My dental hygienist is sure to help me keep up the best dental care in every way. No doubt about it, no questions unanswered.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice — Fiona M.

I come in with two toddlers and it's always nice and quick. They always get a prize and a toothbrush.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful and friendly staff. I had 3 fillings ... — Dalin S.

Wonderful and friendly staff. I had 3 fillings done 2 years ago, but one of my teeth filling became loose and partially came out , so I made an appointment to check it out, I went in for exam, and at the same time I agree to have it done the same day. It was quick and painless. The exam and the teeth filling procedure took less than an hour. I like the doctor and the staff; they are friendly, informative and nice.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Office is very professional and nice — Kimberly M.

This Office is very professional and nice

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly  — Carol G.

Your staff is always very friendly

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONALLY AWESOME!!! VERY SATISFIED... — Lapelle T.

This is the BEST Dentist Office in the World!!!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HAPPY PATIENT — Charles T.

I love coming to this office!! Dr Tran and his staff is the BEST EVER!!!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and the staff, very professiona... — ThienVan P.

Love the doctor and the staff, very professional and friendly

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely personable, knowledgable, and friendl... — Takisha M.

Extremely personable, knowledgable, and friendly staff.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mia N.

Great custumer service and very helpful. Nice enviroment .

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Prudent Family Dentistry is very fr... — Peggy M.

Everyone at Prudent Family Dentistry is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant dental office, always clean from the front door to the back. Not like most dental offices.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everybody was so friendly. Cle... — Connor C.

Great staff. Everybody was so friendly. Clean office.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere and kind staff. So... — Katherine B.

Very comfortable atmosphere and kind staff. So happy to have found this

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing well with your online presen... — Chester R.

You guys are doing well with your online presence. There is always room for improvements but I don't know of any.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I will give them a five stars because of their ... — Kayla O.

I will give them a five stars because of their friendliness and the way they make their clients us feel at home ...

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Prudent Family Dentistry. — Nerissa T.

I love going to my dentist visits here at Prudent Family Dentistry. Lydia and Marcey are a delight, very professional and kind people. Tammy has been taking really good care of me when I come in for my invisalign since day one. I would recommend Prudent Family Dentistry to all who are looking for affordable, professional, clean, and caring place for your next dental visit.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and courteous the off... — Angela C.

The staff was very nice and courteous the office very nice and clean and I got excellent dental care I am so glad that I found this dentist office.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

Absolutely wonderful services and the dental assistant Tammy was the best assistant I have ever had.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professional staff and Doctor. Everyon... — Autumn S.

Awesome professional staff and Doctor. Everyone treated my family with integrity and love.

Nov 8, 2016