StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Great optical technicians. ... — Edmund T.

Great office staff. Great optical technicians. Love Dr. Mills

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked into the office I felt welc... — Deniah C.

As soon as I walked into the office I felt welcomed! The staff was very nice and professional! My appointment was handled in a organized way and I didn’t feel rushed to do anything I didn’t want to do! Will recommend to anyone who are considering LASIK surgery.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Stephen M.

Dr. Nunnery and the staff at Providence is absolutely the best! My wife and I drive 90 minutes each way, to appointments. That how much we love this place! We are always treated like old friends and never feel rushed. I highly recommend Providence Eye and Laser Center.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best I’ve been to! — Joshua C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, calming environment, great all around service!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Emma H.

Everyone is really friendly and respectful. They made me feel comfortable and I appreciated how honest they were.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, professional, and thorough... — Gregory N.

Everyone is so nice, professional, and thorough. I just love Dr. Mills!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PROVIDENCE E&L SECOND TO NONE: — Joseph L.

It doesn't get any better than Providence E&L. Great staff and doctors. Extremely informative and professional. Please....DO NOT CHANGE ANYTHING...

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was very comfortable. — Brandon W.

The entire experience was very comfortable. I can see why this practice is so highly recommended. I do not know if I’m going to proceed with the PRK procedure, but if I do it will be done here. I’ve already canceled my other appointment that was with a national organization as a result of my experience.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent kudos back in email - Dr Nunnery... — Lori R.

I already sent kudos back in email - Dr Nunnery is great and I have referred a friend!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar World-class customer service — Monette L.

The staff and the doctors were very pleasant and willing to assist with any questions I had!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive to my specific concerns — Keith D.

Providence Eye & Laser Specialist has been very responsive to my individual situation. As a private pilot, I am having some issues with the FAA regarding an eye surgery performed by another eye specialist. Providence Eye & Laser has reviewed the FAA concerns, tailored eye examinations to address those concerns and made appointments for me with other eye specialists to obtain second opinions. The care, concern and treatment received go above and beyond my expectations.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very polite and professional... — Robert F.

Everyone is always very polite and professional. I have already recommended your office to a few friends.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors!, Wonderful support staff! Hi... — Claire B.

Wonderful Doctors!, Wonderful support staff! Highly recommend Dr, Trey Nunnery..Very thorough! I will continue to trust my eyesight to this team . Thank you for your kindness!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.. — R Michael S.

Very professional, timely, Virus correct,friendly and communicated it terms that can be understood.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, the staff was very professional and pro... — James S.

Thanks, the staff was very professional and prompt. The safety measures the office have in place for Covid-19 were great. The Tech and Dr. Mills explain my Situation very well.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine B.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Nunnery online. . All of my concerns and questions were addressed during this visit and I feel comfortable and confident that I will get excellent eye care.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, efficient and very resp... — Joseph T.

Friendly, professional, efficient and very responsive to current health concerns with COVID-19.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love your practice. The times that I get disapp... — Nafeeza B.

Love your practice. The times that I get disappointed is when your staff take time to chat with each other instead of giving the patient their full attention.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring practice! — Arthur W.

Very professional & caring practice!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mosiani is patient, kind, and thorough. I ... — Grant C.

Dr. Mosiani is patient, kind, and thorough. I appreciate his thoughtfulness in planning my treatment! I'd highly recommend this practice.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Blown Away! — Amy H.

The office was very clean and tidy looking. The technology used for my eye evaluation was impressive and made me feel like I was getting a very thorough examination. All of the staff were very kind and were easily able to answer all of my questions. I felt everyone was very knowledgeable. I was put at ease and cant wait for surgery.... I know I am making a great decision!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very thorough.  — Mark A.

Great people, very thorough.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and efficeint — Laura G.

Staff very friendly and efficeint

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jon — Jonathan B.

Great staff and incredibly informative. I am so excited to get LASIK from Providence.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Providence Eye. Had surgery a... — Michael T.

Very pleased with Providence Eye. Had surgery almost 10 years ago and still at 20/15.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff. Very kind and knowledgeable. ... — Ashraf M.

I like the staff. Very kind and knowledgeable.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in area  — Avery C.

Staff and Doctor are highly professional and were able to answer any questions I had. I visited another Lasik center and the difference was night and day. You get one on one attention and the comfort of know you're working with the best in the area.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional team! Didn't wait long and they e... — Richard G.

Professional team! Didn't wait long and they explained everything clearly. One downside. The system that sends texts and emails is overwhelming. Daily texts and emails a week before the appointment. I had to opt out of that.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Providence Eye & Laser maintains ahead of the c... — Christian H.

Providence Eye & Laser maintains ahead of the curve with their state of the art equipment and friendly staff.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit w Providence Eye & Laser Specialist — Kenneth C.

This was my initial visit with Providence Eye & Laser Specialist and I was very impressed with the efficiency & thoroughness of the staff as well as Dr. Mills. Everyone was very courteous and personable. Dr. Mills performed a very thorough review and explained pertinent information in an easy to understand manner.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team of both Providers and office staff are... — Cindy L.

The team of both Providers and office staff are all efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. From the minute you walk in the door, you are made to feel welcome and the staff seems to understand that the patient is the reason they are there.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive! — Joseph S.

I was so impressed with Dr. Mozayeni I brought two of my daughters in for Lasik after he finished doing mine! My most recent visit started as a nail-biter for me as my vision was affected, but Dr. Nunnery put me at ease immediately, explaining the problem and the expected fix. The staff made me a referral appointment to a retina specialist for 8am the very next morning! Wow.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Caleb M.

The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable and will not hesitate to come back.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Providence Eye & Laser was such a great experie... — Naisha P.

Providence Eye & Laser was such a great experience. From the moment I walked in the door to when I left, everyone was very welcoming and helpful. The staff was very professional and have an amazing work etiquette. Dr. Nunnery was so amazing in helping for my next steps in eye care. Overall 10/10, best eye specialist place I have been to.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This Business and Staff is wonderful! — Michael F.

This Business and Staff is wonderful from top to bottom! The Providence Eye team gave me a warm, comforting and informative consultation which left me feeling very confident in my choice eye surgeon.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lasik surgery 11 years ago.  — Jack G.

Great service. I had my lasik surgery there 11 years ago and my vision is still holding up great! I go in for a yearly eye exam and they always take good care of me and get me in and out quickly.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Sandra F.

Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I've had at Providence Eye has been... — Jessica B.

Every visit I've had at Providence Eye has been great and everyone I've interacted with has been friendly and helpful.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone st Providene Eye &Laser are extremely ... — Marilyn L.

Everyone st Providene Eye &Laser are extremely patient and kind. Always a great experience!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the efficient office process and ... — Vivian C.

I appreciated the efficient office process and I liked Dr. Nunner, who was new to me.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation went great. Dr. Mozeyani and his s... — Matthew K.

Consultation went great. Dr. Mozeyani and his staff are friendly and experts at what they do.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluation was very thorough and communication ... — Robert C.

Evaluation was very thorough and communication clear and transparent.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !! — Julia C.

I went in for a consultation and had the best experience! Everyone was so nice and professional. Also, absolutely everything was explained so well to me.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mills was able to see me quickly after calli... — Warren G.

Dr Mills was able to see me quickly after calling on the week end emergency line. Took great care to review my issue. Very pleased with response from staff and Dr. Mills.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I was with the nurse I felt like I was the... — Cecil C.

When I was with the nurse I felt like I was the only patient in the office, I had her undivided attention. She called me in from the waiting room and stayed with me till the Dr. arrived. This was my first appointment ever and it will NOT be my last. I've told numerous people I know of the most positive experience ever !!!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with clear and concise explanati... — Greg E.

Friendly staff with clear and concise explanations on tests given. Most impressed the staff gave an honest recommendation for procedure based on my unique operative options and need

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

Extremely please with every aspect of my visit!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This group is the very best in town. Very prof... — Ormel W.

This group is the very best in town. Very professional and caring.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest about evaluation, organized, professiona... — William H.

Honest about evaluation, organized, professional, knowledgeable

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of various ophthalmologis... — Robin B.

I have been a patient of various ophthalmologists over many years and the experience at Providence Eye & Laser was outstanding.

Jan 24, 2020