StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Teri H.

Everyone is so professional and kind. I had a great experience!!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care at Providence Eye — Steven C.

I am always impressed with the care I receive at Providence Eye. From the time I walk in where I am greeted warmly and sincerely to the conclusion of the appointment I feel well taken care of. Each team member is clearly excellent at their job and truly seem to enjoy it. Dr. Mozayeni is an amazing physician who takes his time to take care of his patients. He never seems to be in a rush and answers all questions. I would recommend Dr. Mozayeni and Providence Eye to anyone.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice and the Technician was very ... — Thomas M.

Excellent Practice and the Technician was very professional and explained details of exam.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm anxiously awaiting my procedure in 3 weeks.... — Bethany Q.

I'm anxiously awaiting my procedure in 3 weeks. I can't wait and I'm so thrilled to be using such a great practice for my care.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone seem to be very friendly, courteous, h... — Amos O.

everyone seem to be very friendly, courteous, helpful, and understanding of the problem, and had the answers for me.i want to thank you all .

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 10/10  — Daniela F.

Our BEST option yet and I couldn’t have asked for a better place to go. Super clean, all the staff are super nice and I love Dr. Chen she explained everything and her personality made me love her. I 100% fully trusted her with the procedure.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dictirs; great teamSaved my cisionThanj... — Claire B.

Great doctors; great team Saved my vision Thank you all

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appt was at 1:30. Arrived at 1:15. After se... — Sara P.

Appt was at 1:30. Arrived at 1:15. After several patients that came in after I did were called back, I went to desk at 1:45 to check on the situation. I was then called back about 5 minutes later. For planning purposes I was told the appt would take about 20-30 minutes and total time was more like 60 minutes (15 minutes for dilation, etc.). Also would have liked to have been told that eyes were being dilated as that ruins the next several hours for me. My previous eye care provider had other alternatives for dilation. Dr. Mills was fantastic. Technician was also great (I don't remember her name). Just would have liked to have been more prepared for time commitment and dilation. This office is about a 20 minute drive for me and I was extremely uncomfortable driving myself home.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and very hel... — Sandra F.

Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LASIK consult — Joel J.

I was in to see Dr. Mozayeni for a lasik consultation. Dr. Mozayeni and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with all the information provided and have scheduled my lasik surgery!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care off by everyone from my first ... — Vicky W.

I was taken care off by everyone from my first consultation to after surgery care. Dr Nunnery was amazing and I had every trust in him with my surgery. After care with Dr Gray and the nurse was top notch too. Thank you everyone

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! I loved the whole process — Ryan M.

Amazing experience! I loved the whole process and the staff made me feel so welcome and safe. Anytime getting work on your eyes can be nerve racking but they made it quick and easy. I would 100% recommend Providence Eye & Laser Specialists. Very clean facility! Time line in which I was called back and the actual surgery was explained perfectly before the actually surgery happened.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My technician was awesome!! Very professional, ... — Joseph T.

My technician was awesome!! Very professional, competent, and friendly. Dr. Mills is wonderful. She immediately addressed my Mother's ARMD and well being.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen was very thorough and professional.  — Shanda Y.

Dr. Chen was very thorough and professional.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and candid consultation. — Michael M.

Very informative and candid consultation.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very positive about the experienc... — Mary C.

I always feel very positive about the experience and examination from Providence Eye and Laser. Yesterday was another example of that effort.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mills is wonderful. After dealing with unb... — Jane S.

Dr. Mills is wonderful. After dealing with unbelievable traffic, I had decided to find a doctor closer. However, Dr. Mills is so efficient and personable I decided to just deal with the traffic !

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal facility. Everyone from the receptio... — Max B.

Phenomenal facility. Everyone from the receptionist, Optometric Tech and Optometrist are very inviting, knowledgeable and consummate professionals. I’ll definitely lean on this facility exclusively for all my of eye care needs for the foreseeable future.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group to work with!  — Jack G.

This is a great group to work with! I have seen them for 13 years (started with them when they did my Lasik surgery). Everyone is very friendly and they are very much on time with your appointments.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — James F.

My first visit with Dr. Nunnery was about a year and a half ago when first moving to Charlotte.The entire staff was courteous and professional from the beginning, leaving no doubt in my mind that I was at the right place for my eye care! Since then, I've had three visits for exams or treatment and their excellent care has been consistent!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Dr Nunnery and all were all friendly ... — John M.

Elizabeth Dr Nunnery and all were all friendly and listened to my concerns. Great "bedside" manners.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Procedure — Amelia S.

Dr. Chen and the Providence Staff were exceptional in communicating and rendering care. Dr. Chen competently and compassionately explained the steps to remove an eyelid papilloma and performed the excision during the office visit, which was preferred and convenient. I would highly recommend this facility and practice to others, and additionally, was pleasantly surprised by the affordability of the procedure.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time lasik patient — Tammy W.

I have been going there for several years. All the doctors and other staff I have seen are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. No complaints!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Paula W.

Short wait time along with attentive care, is my reason for the positive review of Dr. Gray.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mozayeni it’s very knowledgeable and makes s... — Kathy S.

Dr Mozayeni it’s very knowledgeable and makes sure he answers all of your questions! First he makes sure you qualify for the procedure. I’m trying contacts for a little to see if I can adjust to the procedure recommended for me. Staff is absolutely amazing friendly and answer any questions you may have.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, friendly. Best comprehe... — Bonnie W.

Thorough, professional, friendly. Best comprehensive eye care exam.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would never consider going anywhere else.  — Thomas T.

Would never consider going anywhere else.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very thorough — John B.

Great staff and very thorough

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, top notch customer service!  — Harper M.

As always, top notch customer service!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and gave me some good informa... — Michael J.

Very professional and gave me some good information. Mike J

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — DeForest H.

I was seen in a timely manner. Jessica treated me with respect and kindness, and Dr. Chen was very thorough in examining me. I was included in the conversation about my treatment.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so incredibly helpful and kind! ... — Caitlin P.

The staff was so incredibly helpful and kind! I felt so welcomed and valued as a customer. Dr. Mozayeni was extremely knowledgeable, worked with me on what option was best for me and I'm so excited about my upcoming procedure.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was with Dr Nunnery. He spent a lot of... — Barbara M.

My visit was with Dr Nunnery. He spent a lot of time easing my nervousness and helping me understand everything about my cataracts. He did not pressure me into taking any action. He was very matter of fact and yet gave me hope for the surgery I will schedule. I am looking forward to the surgery, probably later this summer.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care above and beyond — JC C.

Drs Chen and Nunnery were able to answer questions that 3 previous doctors were not. They were thorough, caring, and asked really probing questions in order to find a diagnosis for my eye issues. The entire staff was helpful and friendly yet very professional. I recommend them highly and am so grateful they were recommended to me.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Met my expectations  — Emilia M.

I was very please with how quickly I was able to make an appointment to see the Dr, At the front office the receptionist was very nice and cordial. The technician was excellent and very patient with me , very knowledgeable with the new technology. . The Dr was awesome,, he performed different moves to my eye that was not done at other optometrist. I also feel I wasn’t rush and they took their time to really make me feel comfortable.Although this was my first visit at this office , Overall I’m very please and will be referring other family members and friends to this office .

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

I have always gotten excellent eye care with Providence Eye

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every experience was great until I walked in fo... — Krista H.

Every experience was great until I walked in for my check-up yesterday 3/22. My Dr was not the one to check me out and the one they had available was very cold.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with doctor.  — Deronda M.

Excellent experience with doctor.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care in Charlotte  — Lynda H.

Knowledgeable,professional,and friendly! I would highly recommend this office for your eye care!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Constantly explaining ever... — Vincent M.

Very friendly staff. Constantly explaining everything they are doing for you. Open to any questions you may have.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I meet with Dr. Chen — Raymond W.

I meet with Dr. Chen. Dr. Chen was so amazing and explained everything so I could understand. You can tell she loves what she does.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, very friendly and informati... — Richard C.

The staff is great, very friendly and informative. Dr. Nunnery is awesome and really knowledgeable. I wasn't a candidate for Lasik, but was for PRK (definitely more intensive and time to full gratification) but they explained the steps, and guided me along. 3 weeks in and my eyes are getting well adjusted and continues to improve, definitely worth it!

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing results from LASIK surgery! — Corey C.

Amazing results from LASIK surgery!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam experience and there attention to... — Ryan W.

Best Eye Exam experience and there attention to my needs and questions were unmatched.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Vanessa Mills and her team... — Sherri L.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Vanessa Mills and her team for many years! She is the most caring, knowledgeable, skilled optometrist I’ve ever had. After seeing numerous optometrist to figure out why I couldn’t wear contacts any longer, a friend recommended her and within 5 minutes she knew my issue. I’m allergic to saline. Since then, I’ve had no issues!!! She’s BRILLIANT! Plus, she takes time with you without feeling she’s rushing. Her team is stellar as well! Elizabeth took care of me yesterday and she too was very thorough.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chen and her staff are great!! Explains pro... — Patricia R.

Dr Chen and her staff are great!! Explains procedures and I did an excellent job!

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience 👍  — David H.

Doctor and staff were excellent.. Very informative and the best in office experience I have had in many years..

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar HUGE FAN — Ronald K.

Have been a patient for over a decade and a HUGE fan of the practice. Dr. Mozayeni and his growing staff of professionals get it "right" from the moment you enter the office and meet the front desk. The other day I met with Dr. Nunnery for the first time. His easy, warm style definitely reflects Providence Eye's brand; authentic, professional, took his time, explained things, transparent, warm & fuzzy all the way around. Really liked him and have tremendous confidence in his advice.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pain in my eye.  — Jeff L.

Called in at 8am with something in my eye. Got an appointment at 11:30 same day. The entire staff was so helpful and friendly. A special thanks to Vanessa Mills and her assistant for removing two small pieces of metal from my eye. They made a scary moment into a very gentle procedure. I’m so very grateful.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . — Thomas E.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. From the time I scheduled my consultation appointment, through the exam and the follow-up. I can’t wait to have my LASIK procedure.

Mar 1, 2022