StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth did an excellent job assessing my cur... — Marshall M.

Elizabeth did an excellent job assessing my current vision. 18 years ago Dr Mozayeni performed lasik on my eyes. Life changing and excellent results.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LASIK not the only option  — Cheryl P.

Very thorough examination to see if I was a good candidate for lasik. Turn out I’m not, but they had another great option!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Troy D.

Everyone is always pleasant, and awnsers any questions you may have.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind — Sharron H.

Dr. Nunnery, the front desk, the person that does the eye exam and the entire team are very professional yet kind and caring.

Nov 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Way better then I expected  — Athena S.

Way better then I expected

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen is a fabulous doctor. Very attentive, ... — Phyllis K.

Dr. Chen is a fabulous doctor. Very attentive, caring and I think she did a great job on my surgery. Still have to see how it turns out.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable..  — Kamal N.

Very professional and knowledgeable..

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend Dr. Nunnery  — Reema D.

I don't think I would have gone through with the ICL surgery if it wasn't for the amazing Dr. Nunnery. He thoroughly explained everything to me about the procedure and made me feel so comfortable. I learned more from one visit with him than I have in the last 12 years of going to eye doctors. You can tell he's so passionate and loves what he does, and that makes you feel like you are in the best hands. I will recommend him specifically to anyone and everyone I meet.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative & professional  — Harold B.

The young lady that helped me was great !!! Dr. Gray was excellent, friendly and professional :-)

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor’s assistant was absolutely amazing du... — Susan A.

My doctor’s assistant was absolutely amazing during my recent visit. Her care, concern, and professionalism are to be commended.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly Professional staff.  — Betty M.

Great friendly Professional staff.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and dr nunnery is great to listen ... — Rickey B.

Great staff, and dr nunnery is great to listen to your concerns and give his honest opinion

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch practice — Brooks D.

Had my first appointment with Dr. Mills, it was my 2+ year post-op (Lasik) performed by Dr. Mozayeni. Both doctors are top notch and it is easy to forget you are at a medical facility. Clean, prompt, personal visit and efficient. This office runs with military precision and has a constant flow of customers. I choose the term customer, rather than patient because this practice approaches every transaction like a customer-vendor relationship. My prior visit was with Dr. Mozayeni. It was a month before Covid-19 pandemic formally hit us all. At that time, Dr. Mozayeni was already putting protocols in place. A year or so later, they are still following and exceeding all necessary precautions. Additionally, tt takes me quite some time to get there from my work and I gladly make the trip. Providence Eye could be used as a Harvard Business case study in graduate school.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly reccomended.  — Matthew B.

Great experience. Highly recommended.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish the provider gave a written copy of reco... — Scott S.

I wish the provider gave a written copy of recommendations. I will have to check to see if there is a mychart option. The information shared from this provider lightly differs from that of the last provider.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office was pleasant. — Lisa B.

Every person in the office was pleasant. I felt very comfortable with the whole process. Thank you!!!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Monty Rast — William R.

I actually enjoy going there. Sherry is a rock star and makes the experience fun. Thanks!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, professional and informativ... — Thomas B.

Extremely friendly, professional and informative staff. Looking forward to the procedure.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted eye care — Michaela C.

Beginning with my initial consultation, followed by my LASIK procedure and subsequent follow ups, Providence Eye & Laser Specialist has been phenomenal. I have consistently been kept informed of my eye health and next steps throughout the entire process. After more than 30 years of glasses/contacts and countless optometrist offices, I can say without hesitation the Providence Eye & Laser Specialist has my highest recommendation.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Gerald C.

I had a great experience during my consultation at Providence Eye & Laser Specialist. Prompt and very professional. Could not be more pleased.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Candace I.

Excellent staff! Always thorough and on time!

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Brooke R.

Dr. Valerie Chen is an incredible physician she handled a very complex situation with ease and expertise I cannot thank her enough.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office. I liked... — Amy Z.

Very professional and friendly office. I liked Dr. Gray and his manner of explaining what was happening with my eye.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First class service. Very professional.  — Bobby E.

First class service. Very professional.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team even a decade after my surgery.  — Cynthia T.

Great team even a decade after my surgery.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Caring — Janice F.

Dr Nunnery and staff are professional in every aspect of eye care. The staff is prompt, responsive, and caring. Dr. Nunnery is thorough, attentive, patient, detail oriented, well educated, and a genuine caring professional. I trust him and highly recommend Dr. Nunnery to anyone seeking the very best in eye care.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Providence Eye & Laser is who I trust for my ey... — Nancy R.

Providence Eye & Laser is who I trust for my eye care. They are professional and give very thorough exams. I plan to make an appointment for my husband very soon.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service getting my eyes tested form start... — Antoinette K.

Great service getting my eyes tested form start to finish . Everyone was very professional

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor recommended Providence Eye and Laser ... — Robert S.

My doctor recommended Providence Eye and Laser Specialist, since this was where he and his wife go. I called and was able to get my appointment quickly and easily. The staff on the phone was polite, professional, helpful, and I was impressed with their knowledge. I arrived early for my appointment, was quickly checked in, and within minutes was taken back for my exam. I was highly impressed with how modern and well staffed the office is. I was also pleased with how seriously they take Covid-19 protection protocols. The exam was thorough and completed in a timely fashion. I felt Dr. Nunnery was excellent, and I would highly recommend him and this office to anyone in need of eye care.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Providence Eye cares about my eye health. — Larraine M.

This was my first visit with Dr Gray. I appreciated his professionalism as well as his sense of humor. When I left, I felt that he truly is concerned about my eye health.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Patti P.

Dr. Mills is awesome! She takes her time, answers all questions, really cares about her patients.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so friendly, and rea... — Kristin Z.

Everyone at this office is so friendly, and reassuring! They make me feel at home. My appointments are always so quick, so they’re good with getting me in and out. I love everything about this place.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient and professional. AllMy c... — Noreen H.

Extremely efficient and professional. All My concerns and questions were answered and I am very comfortable and excited to move forward with cataract surgery

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Barbara D.

I have always felt that the staff had my best interests in mind. I have always been treated respectfully and with care and concern.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient and knowledgeable.  — Ryan B.

My appointment was at 9am. I was called back for my appointment at exactly 9am. That never happens in a doctors office! The exams were quick and efficient. Everyone on staff was knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions. Less than 24 hours from my appointment, I have shared my experience on social media and referred Providence Eye and Laser to 4-5 friends.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Bentley — Alejandra B.

I was very impressed with the aesthetics of the whole office to start with which put at ease. I was greeted right away and didn’t have to wait hardly at all. Very impressive. The staff was very friendly and explained everything with detail. I walked in a little scared and walked out very impressed even though I didn’t get the report I wanted to hear. I was a good candidate for LASIK, however they explained everything to me with such care, empathy, details, and options! I drove over an hour to come here and I am so thankful that I did because I know without a shadow of a doubt that all my needs will taken care of here. I feel so blessed to have found Province Eye and Laser Specialists. Thank you for taking care of me and I look forward to my future procedures and needs.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 — Elijah H.

I had my vision corrected fifteen years ago and continue to have a little better than 20/20 with no lenses. Very pleased. Dr Mills and the entire staff are truly outstanding and treat you very well.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Mark S.

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Exceptional detail to cleanliness and keeping the office immaculate. Dr Nunnery is very professional and has a wealth of knowledge for diagnosing issues causing problems with the eyes/vision.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and straight fo... — Kelsie C.

Everyone was extremely friendly and straight forward. I immediately felt comfortable there and knew I would be in good hands for my LASIK treatment. Left the consultation feeling knowledgeable, at ease, and excited!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Care was great. — Vivian C.

Care was great. There are several pedestal type seats that also roll. I am 75 and did not feel secure when I had to sit on them. I wish you would get some with backs or find another model.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience on my follow from my su... — Jeffrey E.

What a great experience on my follow from my surgery six months ago.The young lady that assisted me on was knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Practice — Cheryl R.

I was very impressed with the level of technology used to evaluate my eyes. The technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient during the process. I found Dr. Nunnery extremely personable and competent as he explained in detail the results of my sight evaluation.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gray was very professional and took the time... — Janis B.

Dr Gray was very professional and took the time to thoughtfully answer my questions.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — Catherine R.

Everyone in the office is so helpful and cheerful. You actually enjoy your exam.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet customer friendly. — Londa S.

Very professional yet customer friendly.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Eye Care  — David M.

Very pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Most importantly, they perform thorough exams. The best I have ever had. That is why I travel two hours one-way to see them.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people and the facilities are 1st class. — Rick B.

The people and the facilities are 1st class.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is courteous and efficient. Dr Mills ... — Michael G.

Everybody is courteous and efficient. Dr Mills is outstanding

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Eric H.

Great communication from the beginning and throughout my experience with them. Very efficient and comprehensive examination by kind, professionals.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Providence Eye and Laser Center wer... — Jamie R.

Everyone at Providence Eye and Laser Center were great. Each individual I encountered was professional, friendly and caring. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them to anyone considering LASIK surgery.

Sep 22, 2021