StarStarStarStarStar Great experience starting from Dr. Zev amaizing... — Ilya K.

Great experience starting from Dr. Zev amaizing staff. Front desk staff and assistance Paramdai her kindness and professionalism makes you feel welcomed and comfortable from the first moment you in the office. I Had implants done haven't feel any pain. Dr. Personally was following up with me after procedure and was available anytime for any questions I have. Feels very safe.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Kaufman and his staff. . — Mark P.

I love Dr Kaufman and his staff. I've been going for almost 20 years and I fly in fly from the west to get my dental treatments from his and his staff. They're great.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional kind caring clean and everyone tak... — Sharyn H.

Professional kind caring clean and everyone takes their time to explain and give you the proper care Needed

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaufman does not just get caught up in details, he looks at the total picture of your health ... — Stefan J.

Dr. Kaufman does not just get caught up in details, he looks at the total picture of your health to make decisions about treatment. He is thoroughly professional and honest.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dentist and Great Staff — Carol M.

Dr. Zev and his staff are highly professional and do their utmost to make sure that every aspect of dental care is comfortable and top notch. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Zev is someone I recommended him to my family and friends. ... — Mark P.

I have recommended Zev to my family and friends. Zev is talented, very careful and gives all the options and the costs of each. His work is beautiful and lots of other dentists, oral surgeons and periodontists have said so.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time happy patient — Ethan B.

Dr Kaufman runs a great office, and he does fantastic work! I was unfortunately in an accident, but I was fortunate to be led to this wonderful group of individuas. I felt like family with them in no time. After over a 2 year process of dental work done, a permanent crown and implant later, my teeth look great and no one can ever tell my front 2 teeth are not my natural teeth. So thankful to have Zev amd company as my team. Cheers!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time happy patient — Ethan B.

Dr Kaufman runs a great office, and he does fantastic work! I was unfortunately in an accident, but I was fortunate to be led to this wonderful group of individuas. I felt like family with them in no time. After over a 2 year process of dental work done, a permanent crown and implant later, my teeth look great and no one can ever tell my front 2 teeth are not my natural teeth. So thankful to have Zev amd company as my team. Cheers!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Got My Smile Back! — Charlotte L.

I've been to many dentists in my life, not from improper hygeine, but rather from various issues (i.e. teeth grinding/clenching, acid reflux, bad genes, etc.) and hands down, Dr. Kaufman is the best dentist I've ever been to. He is extremely knowlegeable, isn't out to sell me products I don't need, has an amazing "bedside" manner, and so patient. I always have a zillion questions and he always takes the time to answer each and every one of them. I never feel rushed, he's kind and funny and at times, I wish I had more issues with my teeth to go visit him. I had A LOT of dental work done not too long ago and the end result - Dr. Kaufman and staff gave me my smile back.I always joke that because of them, I need to get botox from smiling so much. His staff is stellar from the office manager to the dental assistants and hygienist. At the end of the day, I recommend Dr. Kaufman and staff to everyone that I know and so blessed to have finally found a dentist for life.

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is fabulous. — Jonathan S.

The doctor is fabulous. He explains everything to put you at ease and his aesthetic and dental results were perfect.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this place — Tatyana T.

Exceptional service. Had 5 teeth removed and 4 implants put in. No pain, everything went so smoothly, I did not even need a single Tylenol. Dr Kaufman is an expert, he is just amazing and the stuff is so caring and helpful.

Apr 20, 2016