StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office! Everybody so nice and c... — Donna R.

This is a great office! Everybody so nice and caring. This is the place to go for great dental care!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work. Honest evaluations. Cari... — Leo S.

Excellent dental work. Honest evaluations. Caring staff from Dr. Hinton to his assistants to the scheduling.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly staff. Efficient, k... — Sandra B.

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. A profitable visit. Quick answers to my problem.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous , a nice ex... — Charles D.

Everyone is friendly and courteous , a nice experience!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Hinton and his staff sin... — Mary Ann B.

I have been seeing Dr. Hinton and his staff since October of 2016 after a fall that broke my front teeth. The Dr. as well as his staff of ladies that work with him are all very friendly and professional. I spent a lot of time getting extensive work done and got excellent care. Now when people who haven't seen me for a while see me they remark how pretty my teeth are. I am really glad that I found Dr. Hinton and will continue to have him do any dental work I need.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY, YET PROFESSIONAL.ALSO ... — Jean A.

STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY, YET PROFESSIONAL. ALSO VERY HELPFUL AND ACCOMIDATING. JEANNE ALLGEIER

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Professional Dentist Team — Mary Ann B.

When I was referred to Brock Hinton I already had seen several different dentists. I had fallen at a grocery store in Colusa, California. At the time of my fall I broke off a front tooth that had held a bridge I had in my mouth for over 30 years. I continued to look because I did not find a good fit for me until I met Dr. Hinton. He has an amazing team of ladies that provide service like I have never had before. He himself is a perfectionist and the team has been trained to be that way. Rosie and Tiffany his nurses, are wonderful. They explain everything to you as you go along. They are friendly and because I was in process for over a year, have become friends. Sandra the lady who makes your appointments and collects the money from you is also very nice. I am glad that I found Dr. Hinton and that he took his time in fixing my teeth. Today my teeth are fixed properly and look wonderful. Dr. Hinton and his staff are true professionals !!!!!!!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thelma S.

...eighteen years ago I had a full mouth of crowns made by Dr. Brock Hinton & finally I had a smile. My teeth were everything I had hoped for. He's been my dentist all these following years & I've been happy with his care. He is truly an excellent dentist, & he keeps a very professional & caring staff.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar About 20 years ago I realized that my dental ca... — Leo S.

About 20 years ago I realized that my dental care was abysmal. I received a referral to Dr. Brock Hinton and he and his staff analyzed the situation and took care of the problems one by one. Dr. Hinton took a very bad situation and, now, I feel that my teeth and gums are in in great shape. HIs assistants are very talented and very caring and, as a team, you have great confidence that the problem will be solved. His staff, especially Sandra/Sandra who is charge of the Yuba City appointments, is very courteous and they take my schedule into consideration when the appointments are made. I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Brock Hinton. Leo Steidlmayer

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Hinton — Joan C.

Very happy with Dr. Hinton

Mar 23, 2018