StarStarStarStarStar I was very im pressed by my first vist to dr. N... — Rufus P.

I was very im pressed by my first vist to dr. Nordlander. He's a no nonsense dentist who educates as he works. Very efficient, extrelely competent an friendly to boot.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can u imagine that I would actually compare my ... — Sheila P.

Can u imagine that I would actually compare my recent dental cleaning to a trip to Nordstrom! It’s true! Such a positive, interesting, & educational experience. Oh, and btw, did I mention pain free! Yes!! Such a gentle touch! I left w|fun samples & generous travel size new toothpastes to brighten gently. L❤️VE my hygentist! Love Dr. Norlander!! You must spoil yourself & let your next dental visit be fun & pain free!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This review is fir Dr Dyal. All i can say is s... — Roel P.

This review is fir Dr Dyal. All i can say is she is very detailed ,Very accommodating and a perfectionist Dentist. That i think is the most important aspect of being a great dentist.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful  — Fatemeh S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receive excellent ptofessional dental care wi... — Theresa R.

Receive excellent ptofessional dental care with skill and compassion

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nordlander has been giving me excellent serv... — Marilyn E.

Dr Nordlander has been giving me excellent service for many years. Always professional and good quality.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Prostodontic Dental Care in Sacramento Area. — Phillip W.

Jade and Charity treat me as if I am part of their family. Doctor Yang makes sure I know exactly what he plans for my oral care. Forgive me because I am not able to remember all of the names of each member of the team and staff that have treated me like family. They are patient, kind, and highly trained above all else. I am very satisfied with my care and would recommend this business to meet all of your expectations.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, patient, and kind  — Janet C.

Excellent, patient, and kind

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional attention to detail and perfection ... — Michelle O.

Exceptional attention to detail and perfection with a clear and honest appraisal of benefit.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 20years. Of cour... — Richard L.

I have been a client for over 20years. Of course things change over time, but what hasn’t changed is the excellent caring, professionalism and quality to detail. None better.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Relationship of Trust and Integrity — Diana Y.

I have been a patient of Dr. Herlin Dyal for approximately 10 years, and have absolute trust in her and her work.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nordlander and staff  — Faith B.

I am very pleased with dr. N and his technical staff. However, I have a big problem getting a treatment plan and approximate projected charges before the work is actually done. I have not seen a tx plan in months, and that one was handwritten, almost illegible and incomplee. Before my last visit I asked Monda to give me an estimate ahead of time, since I'm maxed out on Delta Dental, and I did not get one. I called her the 19th, 20th and 21st of Sept, asking for an estimate before my appointment Sept 24, and did not get a response. She always wants to call me into her office after the work is done and ask me personally "how you're going to pay for this", and expects to be paid on the spot. I don't think it's unreasonable to ask for a treatment plan and estimate of charges before the work is done. Lots more to be done, too.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, and hospitality. — Shala M.

Always great service,and hospitality

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, excellent customer service. — Yelena R.

Great team, excellent customer service.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

The quality of work has been superb. I am so pleased with the outstanding care I have received and highly recommend this prosthodontic practice.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit. Although it was very ... — Frederick K.

This was my first visit. Although it was very good, I'm reluctant to give highest ratings in some areas until my treatment is complete. I will update ratings after my next two scheduled visits for treatment.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Veneer come off and lost. Called first th... — Larry M.

Had a Veneer come off and lost. Called first thing in the morning, had an appointment that afternoon, gotn a temporary fix until new veneer can be made. Very happy with everyone. Thank You

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hinton and techs are always attentive and p... — Richard L.

Dr. Hinton and techs are always attentive and professional.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen P.

So happy with the service that I have received regarding my treatment of fixing a tooth. Every part of the treatment was explained before we started. I was given complete written instructions to follow. The process went very well. I was satisfied.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am fully satisfied with the treatment I get. — Gurdev K.

I am fully satisfied with the treatment I get.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Vickie C.

I have been going to the Prosthodontics office for almost a decade and have always received great care. All of the staff are very friendly, helpful, and the doctors are excellent.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Yang and each of his staff are excellent... — Phillip W.

Doctor Yang and each of his staff are excellent. They answer every question and they are willing to take time with individual patients. Charity is a real people person. I am glad she provides me with the necessary cleaning to keep my mouth healthy.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal was so gentle. I didn't feel a thing!... — Kelly G.

Dr. Dyal was so gentle. I didn't feel a thing!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham — Sharron F.

Dr Pham and her assistant help me during a dental emergency. Dr Pham explained everything before during and after the procedure. Very helpful, friendly and I am grateful they were able to take care of me.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Charity — Elizabeth D.

Charity is always professional yet very friendly. She puts me at ease as she works. This is consistent from visit to visit.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Jose' M.

I had two (2) visits with my Prosthodontist. He took x-rays and explained the procedure and restored tooth #12 with a crown. He was very professional and did an excellent job. I am very thankful.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal is caring and knowledgeable. She provi... — Diane S.

Dr. Dyal is caring and knowledgeable. She provided me with options for my treatment plan, carefully explaining the benefits of each. Her attention to and her concern about my needs made me feel as though I was her #1 priority. I highly recommend her.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharron F.

Based on the patient's priority Dr. Hinton, and his staff, strives to meet the expectations of his clients. Understands the financial needs to schedule to needed procedures. Very confident with Dr. Hinton and the entire staff.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hinton, Sandra, Rosie and Team are outstand... — Donald M.

Dr. Hinton, Sandra, Rosie and Team are outstanding! I had a full mouth reconstruction 2 years ago and not a day goes by I don't appreciate a great smile, my teeth, and I can enjoy eating again. Equally as important are the health related issues bad teeth can cause. The quality of the work, the patient / office relationship has been AWESOME! Thank You! Don Murphy

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brock always the best!!! — Linda B.

Dr Brock always the best!!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have an extremely low pain threshold and tole... — Charlotte B.

I have an extremely low pain threshold and tolerance. I also have always had a problem with being resistant to topical and injected numbing solutions. That means at times I am a less than ideal patient. I thank God for Dr. Hinton's patience with me. I cannot imagine using anyone else.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentistry, friendly staff, very lit... — John W.

Outstanding Dentistry, friendly staff, very little waiting.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norlander is a saint. — Faith B.

Dr. Norlander is a saint.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was attended on time of appointment. Dentist li... — Jose' M.

Was attended on time of appointment. Dentist listened. Good discussion in regard to salvaging #12 tooth. Waiting to hear from my primary dentist to see what next step is.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Beverly F.

Make u feel good when u walk in and they explains everything to u, when u leave u feel good, because u know what to do. Don't change anything. Excellent.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services I get — Gurdev K.

I am very pleased with the services I get

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal is the best!!! Dr. Dyal does quality ... — William H.

Dr. Dyal is the best!!! Dr. Dyal does quality dental work. I have been her patient for over 5 years now and I am completely satisfied with the resuts of the major dental work she has done. This dental work was extensive with 18 dental implants, crowns, etc. I would give her 10 stars if I could!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is earned  — Phillip W.

I don’t trust many doctors. I have no issues with Doctor Yang. He is a straight up guy. I appreciate his demeanor as well. Charity is the best hygienist and always makes me feel relaxed even when I go in for deep cleaning. I recommend this facility and their services.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helping people have nice smiles! — Marina C.

Helping people have nice smiles!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I think of the Prosthodontic Dental Group ... — Sharron F.

When I think of the Prosthodontic Dental Group - I feel confident that I will received the very best of care. The staff seem like long time friends.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nordlander is absolutely amazing! — Sian T.

Dr. Nordlander is absolutely amazing! He is very gentle and calm. I never feel angst about an appointment with Dr. Nordlander. I would bring my 5 year old child to my 90 year old grandma to him for dental services.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional work ethics, very friendly and cari... — Danica B.

Exceptional work ethics, very friendly and caring group,they know what there doing and go above and beyond

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2, 10 minute appts with Assistant $500 — Todd P.

After over 5 years with a local Smile Doctor. I had an appliance thats structural integrity proved to be far less quality than one would expect for the amount of money I spent. 5 repairs in less than 14 months. My 1st visit Dr.Vinny to the rescue....what a relief, couldn't have been happier...... Sadly my last visit cost me almost $500. and never even saw a doctor or dentist..Assistant ONLY.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facing periodontal surgery again  — Phillip W.

I am once again impressed at how efficient the medical staff is at this group. Dr. Yang is able to multitask and his assistants are amazing. My medical condition requires special treatment and they are up to the task at hand. Charity is a fantastic dental hygienist.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Diana Y.

Dr. Herlin Dyal has been my prosthodontist for close to ten years. My experience has been consistently excellent. I felt comfortable and in good hands with her from my first visit, understanding that she would work with me to achieve mutual goals. Dr. Dyal is clearly tops in her field technically, has the personal skill to communicate well and inspire trust in her assessment and treatment plan, and her work stands the test of time.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work in a happy environment — John D.

Excellent work in a happy environment

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dyal was so efficient and thourough in expla... — Jacqueline V.

Dr Dyal was so efficient and thourough in explaining my case and treatment options.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From a complete full mouth reconstruction done ... — Claudia V.

From a complete full mouth reconstruction done by Dr. Dyal to the hygienist for maintenance I have received nothing less than excellent service.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne B.

I believe that Dr. Dyal is the best in the business. And, she sent me to the best oral surgeon in the area, Dr. Heir. Their excellence is apparent.

Mar 2, 2018