StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to anyone else — Jeannette V.

Very caring staff, excellent Dentist Dr Dyal takes her time and explains everything in detail, taking the time to make sure I understood everything

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionalism, thank you... — Edwin Y.

Very professionalism, thank you...

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal & staff care about each patient like a... — Ralph C.

Dr. Dyal & staff care about each patient like a family member. Their treatments, care, and expertise can be compared to no other! They value us & we value them beyond measure

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Great customer servic... — Robert G.

Very professional staff. Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful people. Combining all of that into a very superior service!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal and staff are amazing. Friendly, knowl... — Alice R.

Dr. Dyal and staff are amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. You are the best!!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Functionality, aesthetics and expertise are all... — Jeff A.

Functionality, aesthetics and expertise are all part of Dr Dyal's care and treatment.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dyal and staff are very professional and car... — Judy C.

Dr Dyal and staff are very professional and caring.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Kristen. She did a great clea... — Darlene V.

I enjoyed meeting Kristen. She did a great cleaning for me

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch trust worthy dentist! — Ashley F.

After many years and countless other dentists I finally found someone I can trust. Not only does Dr. Dyal take her time and make you feel like you are the most important patient she has but her level of compassion and understanding surpassed my expectations. Dr. Dyal listened to my needs and respected my budget without ever making me feel "less than" Not to mention the staff is outstanding! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for the best care possible!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Straight-forward , pro-active oral care provider — Patrick S.

Dr Herlin Dyal is such an impeccable prosthodontist. Very thorough and pro-active when it comes to the treatment of oral care, straight-forward to what and how the dental issues will be addressed.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal  — Ralph T.

Dr. Dyal and her staff were thorough and meticulous, efficient and kind.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant has been so skilled in assessing ... — Annemarie D.

The assistant has been so skilled in assessing my bite! I love my nightguard! Please consider wearing names somehow as it is easy to forget

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal is thorough and professional. — Sydney H.

Dr. Dyal is thorough and professional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise, professionalism, years of schooling ... — Ralph C.

Expertise, professionalism, years of schooling combined with talent of Dr. Dyal & her desire to create best prosthesis for me

Mar 8, 2018