StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and professional... — Michael J.

All the staff is very friendly and professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care — Vickie C.

I have been receiving ongoing treatment at a couple of the Prosthodontic offices for the past eight years. I have always received friendly, helpful service.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura S.

Appointments are handled timely, staff is always courteous, explainations are thorough.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is excellent. We have been with your of... — Luyen P.

Debbie is excellent. We have been with your office because of her. Without her, we may not be with you until now. She is an asset to your place. Thanks!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Hinton... — Mary Ann B.

Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Hinton, Rosie, his nurse, and Sandra the person who makes appointments are always nice and ask how you are. The care I have received here is top notch and I will never go any where else. The work I had done on my mouth was exceptional.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a consultation, the entire staff wa... — Eric L.

Went in for a consultation, the entire staff was amazing, all my questions were answered. I would have liked for my insurance to be billed directly, but other than that the staff and environment was phenomenal.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — Wayne B.

Dr. Dyal and her assistants are first rate. I am glad I was referred to her by my general dentist. The only improvement that I can suggest is to have the at-home care instructions for temporary dentures and prosthetic teeth be more clear, consistent, and explicit, perhaps even written out.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect "10" — Carol C.

From start to finish: a Perfect "10" Dr. Hinton and his Assistants are professional and friendly.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Phillip W.

Doctor Yang performed periodontal surgery on a problematic lower molar. He contacted my Radiation Oncologist to gather all the available information before finalizing his surgical procedure. I had to have more bone grafting than he originally planned but he had everything he needed. Surgery was a success and I am getting better as the days go by.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Vickie C.

I have been continually getting treatment at the Prosthodontic Dental offices for more than 8 years and have always received excellent care.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dyal is professional and so kind and caring ... — Judy C.

Dr Dyal is professional and so kind and caring for her patients

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen L.

Everyone I have seen from the front desk and hygienist and especially Dr. Hinton are excellent

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dyal is professional and knowledgeable. — Janis H.

Dr. Dyal is professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emplants & Reconstruction  — Elizabeth B.

Although most procedures like mine are always very expensive, the work performed by Dr. Dyal was extremely efficient, professional, surpassed all my expectations & was well worth the investment. The results were also worth the many months it took to complete. I always receive complaints on my smile & how beautiful my teeth look. I highly recommend Dr. Dyal & her very professional & friendly staff.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional — James M.

Dr. Hinton has in a short session demonstrated expertise of the highest caliber, among other things relieving me of terrible pain in my lower gum area. I give him 5 stars. James C. Mavridis, Attorney at Law 8/15/18

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency -  — Sharron F.

I had server pain on a back molar and needed to see my Dentist, Dr. Hinton. He had to work me in but saw me same day. Gave me a prescription for a pain medication and Sandra scheduled an endo exam for the following day. Unfortunately, the tooth could not be saved. The staff at Folsom quickly contacted my Dental office and scheduled an extraction surgery with Dr. Pham for same day. Considering I was an emergency and had to be worked in, the waiting time was acceptable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!!! Brock is the Best!!!! — Linda B.

Great Dentist!!! Brock is the Best!!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie R.

Friendly RDA and office employees

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and efficientDebbie is very tho... — Edna O.

Staff friendly and efficient Debbie is very thorough with cleaning and exam. She is the best dental hygienist

May 17, 2018