StarStarStarStarStar always excellent care and communication. — Paul W.

always excellent care and communication.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional regarding tooth filling — Douglas B.

Very good at making me feel comfortable with appropriate amount of anesthetic for filling.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sonny is a much better dentist than a Syracuse ... — Steven B.

Sonny is a much better dentist than a Syracuse basketball pronosticator.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I know they care about me. — Art P.

Great staff! I know they care about me.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond .... the best — Amanda S.

We sincerely appreciate the personal care and treatment for Amanda's orthodontic work.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosann was absolutely wonderful to me. She was ... — Mary Anne H.

Rosann was absolutely wonderful to me. She was very thorough and very gentle. I was so grateful.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It' a joy to have Kelly as my dental hygienist!... — Gail J.

It' a joy to have Kelly as my dental hygienist! She is so professional and goes above and beyond in working with her patients! She is an outstanding employee! Thanks, Kelly! Gail Jones

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Educator — Carl K.

My visit went as scheduled, on time and the the work was done by a caring gentile professional.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1000 stars! Excellent service! Extremely plea... — Suzanne H.

1000 stars! Excellent service! Extremely pleasant smiling employees! Love Progressive!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely made me confident & proud:Dr. Blanc... — Glenna S.

Absolutely made me confident & proud: Dr. Blanchard was amazing , gave me a smile I am proud of to show - something I was unable to do for many years , after my car accident I wouldn’t speak unless I covered my mouth due to how badly my teeth was damaged . I now have a beautiful proud smile - thank you Dr. Blanchard and team you gave me something beyond my hopes and dreams.Thank you again

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have refered several people to you for the ki... — Lee K.

I have refered several people to you for the kind and gental you provide

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I pulled in the parking lot I w... — Mary Anne J.

From the moment I pulled in the parking lot I was treated like a queen. Dr. Spera (Sonny) Was able to ease my fear and he is going to fix my problem. Why did I wait. Can't wait to begin my treatment plan.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and care — Nicholas S.

Excellent treatment and care

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Devon was awesome! My first visit and very happ... — Kathleen K.

Devon was awesome! My first visit and very happy with everyone in the office.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from start to finish. Wouldn't ... — Deborah D.

Excellent care from start to finish. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, the hygienist was friendly and did a goo... — Elisabeth O.

Kelly, the hygienist was friendly and did a good job. I appreciated the X-ray to rule out cavities. Dr. Spera checked to see that everything was good. They each commented on my work to keep my teeth clean.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment  — Richard K.

Great service by a great staff !

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Marcella B.

As always a excellent experience! A very cheerful welcoming atmosphere. Always receive professional care with a personal touch. Like visiting family!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Michelle I.

Very professional and well written. Cares about patients themselves.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Progressive Dental!  — Barbara S.

I love Progressive Dental! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle C.

Always professional and friendly

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always like the friendliness of all at the of... — Karen B.

I always like the friendliness of all at the office. Everyone is helpful and gives me good advice.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacia D.

I felt very comfortable at my apt. Thank you!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and there if needed. — Scott C.

Very friendly and there if needed.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.... — Bridget D.

I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last cleaning appointment with Anita . — William E.

Anita, as always , does great job with little or no discomfort . She is a great asset to your practice. Bill Errante

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Friendly hygienist !  — Patricia L.

Caring and Friendly hygienist !

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime happy customer — Sandy W.

I've trusted Progressive Dental for over 20 years now and refer them to everyone looking for an excellent group of professionals.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Rosanna and Dr. Spera! Great care as... — Kathryn K.

Thank you Rosanna and Dr. Spera! Great care as always!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank T.

You folks were fantastic!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit with Kelly today!  — Brooklyn G.

I had a great visit with Kelly today!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ambrose L.

Short and to the point. The way I like it.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment — Christine D.

Very satisfied with my visit to Progressive Dental for a cleaning appointment. Staff is top notch!!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly, professional and courte... — Judy F.

The office is friendly, professional and courteous. The dentist are highly skilled and can handle all of your dental needs. I have been coning to progressive dental for 25 years. We have retired but I plan to come back to Endicott have my teeth cared for in this office.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Progressive Dental for years... — Nancy L.

I've been going to Progressive Dental for years, and have always been happy with their work. I see Liza and Dr. Spera... I highly recommend them both!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All as good as can be expected!!!!!  — Leona T.

All as good as can be expected!!!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his assistant extracted 2 of N... — Nolan K.

Dr. Franklin and his assistant extracted 2 of Nolan's teeth last Wednesday. The whole experience was great from start to finish. They were both calm and professional, which helped put us at ease. Thank you for taking good care of us!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles F.

I have been a faithful client of Progressive Dental since moving to the Southern Tier seventeen years ago and have always found the care and professionalism of the group to be first class. I enjoy the people and depend on their talent and attentiveness.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and professional. — Paul J.

Great service. Friendly and professional.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna R.

I am always pleased with my visits to Progressive Dental. I am treated in a friendly manner, and every procedure is explained to me in a way to easily understand. The staff is always friendly and welcoming.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anita is great and has the best dry sense of hu... — John P.

Anita is great and has the best dry sense of humor!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SEmi-annual cleaning — Christopher F.

Progressive Dental is the best!!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Progressive Dental is fantastic!  — Pamela G.

Progressive Dental is fantastic!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choose this dental team, they are wonderful! — Lorraine M.

I love progressive dental, from the receptionists to the dentists. They are very concerned with making sure that your comfortable. I also love that they have an orthodontist , I got braces there and im glad that I could do it there instead of finding someone else. They are great with the braces also

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, cleaning went very well. All qu... — Michael Z.

Very attentive, cleaning went very well. All questions were answered. Would highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was excellent as al — Ernest D.

Kelly was excellent as always

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by a very friendly and professio... — Clinton S.

Excellent care by a very friendly and profession staff. Cleaning went quickly and painlessly!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called first thing in the morning and they go... — William B.

I called first thing in the morning and they got me in within an hour.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rude front desk — Michelle L.

The last two times that I have came in for a cleaning for myself and my son I have been told that our appointment needed to be changed and or cancelled. Back in October we were told when we arrived that our hygienist had called in sick ( I understand that this happens). I was notified 10 minutes before our appointment and I was already pulling in the parking lot for my 7am appointment. I live in Harpursville and work in Sidney, so it is highly inconvenient when I am told I have to reschedule. They made it right and my son and I were able to get in at 8am on that day. My son and I had cleanings this month and the same situation happened, his hygienist called in sick . We walked in and right away the receptionist (woman) was eager to tell us that Levi (my son) couldn't be seen. I had stated that this happened to us last time we were in and I was less than impressed. The gentleman behind the desk was trying to help me in rescheduling and she just wouldn't stop. She told me that if she could "snap her fingers, she would have someone there for me". I thought that the way she treated us was highly unprofessional. She wasn't even trying to make anything right with me. She really wanted to turn us away. I have been a patient of Dr. Spera's since I was a kid and I have never been treated like this before. I completely understand that people get sick, but it is expected that customers cancel within 24 hours or we will be charged, I would expect that someone would be there to fill in for situations like this. We were both able to be seen which I was happy with just because of the distance we travel to get there. I'm not one to complain, but the way we were treated was unacceptable. She was very rude and crass to say the least.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience — Carl B.

A great dental experience

May 22, 2017