StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Jennifer W.

I switched to Progressive because my current dentist retired. My first visit at Progressive was professional, thorough and the entire staff was very nice.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Michelle C.

Cheryl is excellent...gentle throughout cleaning.... she even remember concerns I had at our last appt

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Frank T.

The folks here are top notch professionals! Kevin the lab guy is amazing!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally 5 stars today, ever staff member friend... — Candita L.

Totally 5 stars today, ever staff member friendly and professional, very accommodating and fairly priced. So glad someone had recommended Progressive Dental to me 2 yrs ago!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and friendly staff — Thomas S.

As always, great service and the staff was both friendly and helpful.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Progressive. Everyone is always smiling,... — Nicolina R.

I love Progressive. Everyone is always smiling, happy and just a joy to be around. The entire staff make your dental visit easier. And... they are great with my children.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always on time - never have to wai... — John P.

Appointments always on time - never have to wait. You are in and out when you are told. Flexible hours! Highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team around. Everyone from the off... — Daniel S.

Best dental team around. Everyone from the office workers to the hygienist to the doctors are professional and helpful.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here. Very friendly and always on ti... — Iner N.

Love going here. Very friendly and always on time.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience with Doctor Blanch... — Gerard K.

Another excellent experience with Doctor Blanchard and staff at Progressive dental.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive — Nancy L.

My husband and I use to be just a 20 minute drive away, now we are 40 to 45 minutes away. We still make the drive to stay with Progressive Dental. Everyone is friendly, caring, and very professional there. You can get upcoming appointment reminders by email and/or by text... I find that very helpful! After having something major done, Dr. Spera even sent us a text with his cell number so we would be able to reach him direct if we had any problems. That was so unexpected and just highly outstanding service!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Service!!!  — Leona T.

Excellent service!!! No complaints, whatsoever!! Everything in a timely fashion, etc!!!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Decision I made was to chose Progressive  — Tina B.

Very impressed with the office atmosphere and staff. They made me feel very comfortable. Estimate's were gone over one by one for treatments I need done and I never experienced that before! I chose Dr. Blanchard after hearing "glowing" remarks about him and I feel I can really trust him.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! — Gary K.

Always very professional, friendly and great service from entire staff!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Progressive Dental! — Rose P.

I love Progressive Dental. I finally feel comfortable going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and helpful from the moment you walk in the door till the time you check out!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got my teeth cleaned without pain. — Joan S.

Got my teeth cleaned without pain.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly treatment.... — Richard S.

Excellent, professional and friendly treatment.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another outstanding appointment!! — Christopher F.

We have been coming to Progressive Dental for over 15 years and would not think of going anywhere else.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — James C.

Great office.....friendly people and no waiting time.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was fantastic as usual!! Always a great ... — Pamela G.

Kelly was fantastic as usual!! Always a great visit from when I come in the door until I check out.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk personnel are great. My hygenist... — Frances K.

The front desk personnel are great. My hygenist Cheryl is awesome. I had a pleasant visit no issues.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher  — Cassandra C.

Very pleasant appointment.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Progressive Dental  — Fred S.

I have a great team supporting me at Progressive Dental, Anita has done a first rate job as my dental hygienest for almost 10 years now. She (and I) have great support from Dr.'s Blanchard and Spera. Dr. Blanchard even came in after hours one evening to help me out. It's a great practice for both and individuals and families.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always, everyone is nice and a... — Kathleen R.

Great service as always, everyone is nice and a pleasure to be with,

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Debra P.

What a pleasant surprise your office was. The staff was so friendly and inviting. I had wonderful care and advice.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent care and communication. — Paul W.

always excellent care and communication.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional regarding tooth filling — Douglas B.

Very good at making me feel comfortable with appropriate amount of anesthetic for filling.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sonny is a much better dentist than a Syracuse ... — Steven B.

Sonny is a much better dentist than a Syracuse basketball pronosticator.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I know they care about me. — Art P.

Great staff! I know they care about me.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond .... the best — Amanda S.

We sincerely appreciate the personal care and treatment for Amanda's orthodontic work.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rosann was absolutely wonderful to me. She was ... — Mary Anne H.

Rosann was absolutely wonderful to me. She was very thorough and very gentle. I was so grateful.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It' a joy to have Kelly as my dental hygienist!... — Gail J.

It' a joy to have Kelly as my dental hygienist! She is so professional and goes above and beyond in working with her patients! She is an outstanding employee! Thanks, Kelly! Gail Jones

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Educator — Carl K.

My visit went as scheduled, on time and the the work was done by a caring gentile professional.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1000 stars! Excellent service! Extremely plea... — Suzanne H.

1000 stars! Excellent service! Extremely pleasant smiling employees! Love Progressive!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely made me confident & proud:Dr. Blanc... — Glenna S.

Absolutely made me confident & proud: Dr. Blanchard was amazing , gave me a smile I am proud of to show - something I was unable to do for many years , after my car accident I wouldn’t speak unless I covered my mouth due to how badly my teeth was damaged . I now have a beautiful proud smile - thank you Dr. Blanchard and team you gave me something beyond my hopes and dreams.Thank you again

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have refered several people to you for the ki... — Lee K.

I have refered several people to you for the kind and gental you provide

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I pulled in the parking lot I w... — Mary Anne J.

From the moment I pulled in the parking lot I was treated like a queen. Dr. Spera (Sonny) Was able to ease my fear and he is going to fix my problem. Why did I wait. Can't wait to begin my treatment plan.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and care — Nicholas S.

Excellent treatment and care

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Devon was awesome! My first visit and very happ... — Kathleen K.

Devon was awesome! My first visit and very happy with everyone in the office.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from start to finish. Wouldn't ... — Deborah D.

Excellent care from start to finish. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly, the hygienist was friendly and did a goo... — Elisabeth O.

Kelly, the hygienist was friendly and did a good job. I appreciated the X-ray to rule out cavities. Dr. Spera checked to see that everything was good. They each commented on my work to keep my teeth clean.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment  — Richard K.

Great service by a great staff !

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Marcella B.

As always a excellent experience! A very cheerful welcoming atmosphere. Always receive professional care with a personal touch. Like visiting family!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Michelle I.

Very professional and well written. Cares about patients themselves.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Progressive Dental!  — Barbara S.

I love Progressive Dental! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle C.

Always professional and friendly

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always like the friendliness of all at the of... — Karen B.

I always like the friendliness of all at the office. Everyone is helpful and gives me good advice.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacia D.

I felt very comfortable at my apt. Thank you!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and there if needed. — Scott C.

Very friendly and there if needed.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.... — Bridget D.

I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.

Sep 10, 2017