StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable... — Linda B.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Always a good experience.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent friendly reception and on-time s... — Philip F.

Very competent friendly reception and on-time service

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and complete examination.  — Steven T.

Very professional and complete examination.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, professional, and informa... — Lori P.

Everyone is friendly, professional, and informative, I have good experience with this office

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient team. They ... — Rebekah E.

Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient team. They are taking appropriate COVID 19 precautions.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again very pleased with experience! — Roberta B.

Pleasant staff, seen promptly and medical exam was thorough. Dr Anderson took time to explain everything and listened toy concerns regarding change in vision;)

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and the most thorough e... — Cierra M.

Very professional staff and the most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had. I’d highly recommend them.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Javiera R.

Dr. Anderson and staff are very helpful, professional, and informative. I felt very taken care of. Would definitely recommend!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice B.

Everyone is very friendly, they check your health before you go in, they wipe down everything.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very efficient, very professional... — James D.

Great people, very efficient, very professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for getting me in and removing t... — Timothy H.

Thanks so much for getting me in and removing the metal from my eye. Everyone always courteous and helpful.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Debra N.

Staff is friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain things without feeling rushed. This is a welcome change from the large practice I formerly saw where I was just a number and hurried through my appointments.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this practice to friends! — Allyssa H.

Taylor was so friendly and helpful! Dr. Anderson was knowledgeable and had a wonderful personality.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

I always have the most complete attention from all staff members. Dr.Anderson is very thorough and explains all points of my exam.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly!! — Coby B.

Always fast and friendly!!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson and his staff are wonderful. Dr And... — Sandra T.

Dr Anderson and his staff are wonderful. Dr Anderson’s examination is thorough and he explains exactly what he sees and what he recommends.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough... — Linda S.

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough and explains my vision in easy to understand terms. His staff is very friendly and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Professional Vision for eye care.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are one of the best ... — Michael T.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are one of the best I have ever encountered. You are greeted with respect and a friendly smile. The testing process is as thorough and exact as you will ever find. Dr. Anderson and his staff examine and test every aspect of your sight, not just an “eye chart “ test. He explains every aspect of each exam thoroughly and in terms you can understand. He is concerned about your vision now AND how it will be in the future! Kudos to Dr. Anderson and his amazing, caring staff for their exemplary professionalism!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are the most caring,... — Sandra T.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are the most caring, professional team I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. They are thorough and take every measure to ensure the best for my eyes!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm, and friendly team. Dr. And... — Rebekah E.

Professional, warm, and friendly team. Dr. Anderson is very skilled, knowledgeable, and clearly explains all situations and options.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give your office a 5+ rating!  — Judy H.

I give your office a 5+ rating! Your staff is very gracious and attentive to your patients. Dr.Anderson is also very attentive and very thorough with his exam and explains everything to his patients so they understand exactly what the exam showed. Thank you for being so courteous to your patients.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon S.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind  — Andrea S.

Always professional and kind

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me into see Dr Anderson s... — Leta P.

Thank you for getting me into see Dr Anderson so quickly! My dry eyes feel great now!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is great a... — Linda S.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is great and explains everything in very understandable terms. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a really good optometrist.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, efficient and professiona... — Pamela F.

Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very professional and staff frie... — Frieda H.

The service is very professional and staff friendly and courteous.!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tim and Staff were very caring and courteous. I... — Larry R.

Tim and Staff were very caring and courteous. It’s always a bright place to visit.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the folks at professional vision cen... — Gary B.

As always, the folks at professional vision center were great. They do a great job.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Profession Vison Center Rocks...for 35+ years!!!! — Jennifer H.

I have been going Professional Vison Center for over 35 years. I have always been very pleased with the care I have received in earlier days from Dr. Heim and staff associate Sandy Fowler. In recent years I have experienced the same level of care with Dr. Anderson and staff Lisa, Pam, Sarah and Brandi! Thanks to you all, for all the years of pleasant experiences and stylish glasses. Always on point! #ProfessionVisonCenterRocks!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and pleasant. ... — Loretta A.

The staff is always very helpful and pleasant. I always enjoy my visit

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great by all staff and Dr — Lori P.

Always treated great by all staff and Dr

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always very professional and prompt! — Randall W.

always very professional and prompt!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Sandra T.

Dr. Anderson provides a thorough examination with a caring attitude. His staff is knowledgeable, kind and personable!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Special Needs Children Need Accommodations  — Tybee P.

I appreciate that my special needs child was seen in your office. One thing that would have been helpful would be a knowledge of how to interact with a child who has autism. There were too many things going on at once which was overwhelming to my son. Individuals who have autism need people to use less words in times of stress. I brought him to this office because I was assured during the initial phone call that everyone could handle the situation of dealing with my son. It is quite overwhelming for me to bring him to appointments and when I have to help staff figure out what to do it is even more overwhelming.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is courteous and his colleagues, q... — April L.

Dr. Anderson is courteous and his colleagues, quick but not rushed. And he does a thorough job and tries to always answer questions and explain everything well.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Bari S.

My appointment with this provider was a very pleasant experience. The Staff are all very friendly and professional making the experience a pleasure. I am thankful that our daughter referred us to Professional Vision Center

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very knowledgeable doctor .... s... — Terez O.

Awesome staff, very knowledgeable doctor .... spent a lot of time checking my eyes out. Thorough, courteous very professional people! THANK YOU!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are truly a wonderfu... — John P.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are truly a wonderfully professional and hospitible team!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice B.

Dr Anderson is very patient, he takes his time and explains what he is doing. All of the staff is friendly and helpful

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Stars! — Sarah H.

Every single staff member I saw at my appointment was genuinely super nice, cheerful, and polite. Dr. Anderson was very thoughtful and thorough, and very courteous to me, expertly explaining my issue in a way I could completely understand and comprehend. Pam was abundantly nice and, most importantly, endlessly patient with me when I took FOREVER trying to pick out a pair of glasses when I had never worn them before. Thank you for an overall WONDERFUL experience!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt extremely comfortable with all the staff... — Judith M.

I felt extremely comfortable with all the staff. The doctor was thorough and attentive to my eye 👁️ care needs.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I stopped by without an appointment. — Lauren D.

I stopped by with an eye problem without an appointment and was seen quickly. He fit me in quickly and did not hurry through my visit. I really appreciate Dr Anderson' thoroughness in checking my problem as well as the the way he explained what was happening and how to treat it. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly too.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly and helpful — Candice B.

everyone is friendly and helpful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the kind you want to see whe... — Randele M.

These people are the kind you want to see when you feel that someone is listening to your needs that makes a big difference.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miranda M.

The staff was great! So friendly and helpful! As a new patient they helped me find what I needed and get the most of my insurance benefits!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every way — Martha C.

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough in his examination. He is professional in every way. His staff is also caring, helpful and friendly.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanette W.

A very pleasant experience

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Cynthia C.

The doctor and entire staff are very friendly and professional! Doctor Anderson took the time explaining things carefully to make certain I understood.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly atmosphere...good selection of ey... — Candice B.

very friendly atmosphere...good selection of eyeglasses

Jul 10, 2019