StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional and Covid aware. — Carolyn K.

Very thorough, professional and Covid aware.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This Vision Center Exudes Competence. — Thomas K.

Very professional practice from the welcoming reception area to the excellent clinical practice that was provided. The place exudes competence and is very careful to practice reasonable Covid protective guidelines. The facility was immaculate with professional displays and thoughtful furnishings and decor.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff and Doc we courteous and profes... — Larry R.

As always staff and Doc we courteous and professional- no issue at all

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice B.

Everyone is friendly and helpful

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, professional and prompt. — Randall W.

very friendly, professional and prompt.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tests and outcome explained in detail, invited ... — Carolyn Z.

Tests and outcome explained in detail, invited to ask questions

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly, eye exam was o... — Sherry M.

The staff is extremely friendly, eye exam was on time and thorough, office extremely clean and comfortable!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is a wonderful medical provider. I ... — John P.

Dr Anderson is a wonderful medical provider. I appreciate the way that he provides me with extensive and understandable answers to my questions regarding glacoma. He is very easy to speak with. Thanks! And your staff is excellent as well! Hospitable and helpful. Thanks Professional Vision Center!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will return here. Everyone very professional ... — Jeanette W.

Will return here. Everyone very professional and personably

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can see much better with these new glasses! — Mary T.

I can see much better with these new glasses!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benny M.

Friendly and professional people every time I come there, will see you soon

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Billie W.

Awesome experience from the ease of making my new patient appointment to being helped pick out my glasses through to the end. The lady’s were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Dr. Anderson explained what my symptoms were and the best way to treat them very clearly and his professionalism exceeded my expectations!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! — Kenneth W.

Dr Anderson is very good and thorough, and the entire staff is warm and professional. Top notch vision care all around!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to your office ... — Judy H.

I always enjoy my visits to your office to have my eyes checked. Your staff is not only very professional and organized, but they are so friendly. They have gotten to know me over the years and ask about family, trips, etc. I was a buyer when I worked and we sent our people to Dr. Anderson for checkups and to get their safety glasses. I would highly recommend his office to everyone.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice. I would not ... — Sharon W.

Everyone is so friendly and nice. I would not go anywhere else. I trust them totally

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say you all are the best thank you so... — Jerry P.

I have to say you all are the best thank you so much for your kindness especially Brandy for paying so much attention to my little Zoe. I hope I have your name right. I will making appointment for her really soon hope you all have a blessing weekend God bless you all.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and thorough.  — Phyllis J.

Staff was very courteous and thorough.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, exactly what I expected. Ready at t... — Madison B.

As always, exactly what I expected. Ready at the appt time; front staff professional as were the folks in the back. Complete explanation of test findings with appropriate suggestions of what to do until the next visit.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. They rea... — Judi H.

Very professional and friendly staff. They really care about their patients. Dr. Anderson takes the time to review your visit and results and walks back up to the lobby with you. This was my first visit with them. Will definately stay with them. Very caring and welcoming environment.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is AWESOME. The staff is professional... — Geraldine B.

Everyone is AWESOME. The staff is professional and friendly. The testing is comprehensive. The doctor is very competent. I couldn’t pick out glasses without Pam. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I live out of state!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda L.

I am thankful for this Team! Everyone is very kind and helpful! So glad to be back and see Dr Anderson for my eye care !

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional service. I’ve ... — Monica G.

Friendly staff and professional service. I’ve seen the wonderful people at Professional Vision my whole life, and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. You won’t find a better experience!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everybody, and Dr Anderson i... — Lori P.

Great service from everybody, and Dr Anderson is a doctor who takes care of his patients, and spends time explaining all you want and need to know about your vision

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable... — Linda B.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Always a good experience.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent friendly reception and on-time s... — Philip F.

Very competent friendly reception and on-time service

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and complete examination.  — Steven T.

Very professional and complete examination.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, professional, and informa... — Lori P.

Everyone is friendly, professional, and informative, I have good experience with this office

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient team. They ... — Rebekah E.

Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient team. They are taking appropriate COVID 19 precautions.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again very pleased with experience! — Roberta B.

Pleasant staff, seen promptly and medical exam was thorough. Dr Anderson took time to explain everything and listened toy concerns regarding change in vision;)

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and the most thorough e... — Cierra M.

Very professional staff and the most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had. I’d highly recommend them.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Javiera R.

Dr. Anderson and staff are very helpful, professional, and informative. I felt very taken care of. Would definitely recommend!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice B.

Everyone is very friendly, they check your health before you go in, they wipe down everything.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very efficient, very professional... — James D.

Great people, very efficient, very professional. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for getting me in and removing t... — Timothy H.

Thanks so much for getting me in and removing the metal from my eye. Everyone always courteous and helpful.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — Debra N.

Staff is friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain things without feeling rushed. This is a welcome change from the large practice I formerly saw where I was just a number and hurried through my appointments.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this practice to friends! — Allyssa H.

Taylor was so friendly and helpful! Dr. Anderson was knowledgeable and had a wonderful personality.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

I always have the most complete attention from all staff members. Dr.Anderson is very thorough and explains all points of my exam.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly!! — Coby B.

Always fast and friendly!!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson and his staff are wonderful. Dr And... — Sandra T.

Dr Anderson and his staff are wonderful. Dr Anderson’s examination is thorough and he explains exactly what he sees and what he recommends.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough... — Linda S.

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough and explains my vision in easy to understand terms. His staff is very friendly and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Professional Vision for eye care.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are one of the best ... — Michael T.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are one of the best I have ever encountered. You are greeted with respect and a friendly smile. The testing process is as thorough and exact as you will ever find. Dr. Anderson and his staff examine and test every aspect of your sight, not just an “eye chart “ test. He explains every aspect of each exam thoroughly and in terms you can understand. He is concerned about your vision now AND how it will be in the future! Kudos to Dr. Anderson and his amazing, caring staff for their exemplary professionalism!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are the most caring,... — Sandra T.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are the most caring, professional team I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. They are thorough and take every measure to ensure the best for my eyes!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm, and friendly team. Dr. And... — Rebekah E.

Professional, warm, and friendly team. Dr. Anderson is very skilled, knowledgeable, and clearly explains all situations and options.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give your office a 5+ rating!  — Judy H.

I give your office a 5+ rating! Your staff is very gracious and attentive to your patients. Dr.Anderson is also very attentive and very thorough with his exam and explains everything to his patients so they understand exactly what the exam showed. Thank you for being so courteous to your patients.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon S.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and kind  — Andrea S.

Always professional and kind

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me into see Dr Anderson s... — Leta P.

Thank you for getting me into see Dr Anderson so quickly! My dry eyes feel great now!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is great a... — Linda S.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is great and explains everything in very understandable terms. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a really good optometrist.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, efficient and professiona... — Pamela F.

Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very professional and staff frie... — Frieda H.

The service is very professional and staff friendly and courteous.!

Nov 21, 2019