StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the way things were done during ... — Gary B.

I really liked the way things were done during the exam. You gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had. I do wish I would have taken some sun glass inserts before I left though. Even though my glasses darken in the sunlight, I still had a hard time driving home. I had a pretty good headache when I got home. I don't know about the urgent appointment deal because I haven't had to try that yet.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Anderson and his staff are great! — Diana B.

Dr.Anderson and his staff are great!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lI've how the office staff talks to me,like w... — Dean S.

I lI've how the office staff talks to me,like we have been friends for years. Very friendly, very relaxing.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is very thorough, listens carefully... — Lauren D.

Dr Anderson is very thorough, listens carefully and answered questions or concerns with his vast knowledge. He does not hurry through the exam. He keeps great records and runs a top notch professional business. I would definitely recommend him and his great staff.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim, Jan and i recommend your service. — James H.

Dr. Tim, Jan and i recommend your service whenever we talk to someone who needs a eye doctor or new glasses.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent service.  — Mary W.

Friendly staff, Excellent service. Dr. Anderson obviously cares about his patients, the entire staff as well.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! — Marshall K.

Everyone was amazing!!!! Marshall really enjoyed talking to everyone and how nice everyone is. Everyone we came in contact with was so sweet and made Marshall feel at ease. He kept telling me how he liked it there and how nice everyone is. Dr. Anderson is an awesome doctor! He made Marshall feel comfortable with everything he did. I really like how everyone explained what they were going to do and how it would feel before they did it so Marshall would know.. Thank you all so much for making Marshall feel so special and giving him a great experience for his first time to the Eye Dr.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind, supportive and knowledgeabl... — Patricia W.

The staff was kind, supportive and knowledgeable. Dr. Anderson was thorough, gentle and efficient.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable people!!  — Audrey H.

Super friendly and knowledgeable people!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, expert, complete eye care. I hav... — Geraldine B.

Professional, expert, complete eye care. I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. In recent years I travel from another state. Great staff! Couldn’t choose my glasses without Pam!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice B.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.... Dr Anderson takes his time with you and explains everything so u can understand it.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend professional vision ce... — Jason C.

I would highly recommend professional vision center! The level of care and quality of staff here is hard to beat.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff is very delightful!... — Crystal F.

Very professional and staff is very delightful!!!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Professional Vision Center... — Monica G.

I have been going to Professional Vision Center my whole life. They have the most friendly and courteous staff in the world, and i can always get an appointment when i need one. They even offer to ship my contacts so I don't have to return to the office for pickup. I will continue to go to Dr. Anderson as long as his practice is there.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar prompt service — Julie L.

I never have to wait long for my appointments. The staff is very courteous, and even offered to clean my contacts.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor and Sara was awesome  — Roberto M.

Friendly doctor and Sara was awesome

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Anderson.  — Judith M.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Anderson.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this establishment/the m... — Susan H.

Would highly recommend this establishment/the most important thing to me is being educated on something as important as my vision& I must say was very satisfied with how the Dr.took the time to thoroughly explain what was going on with my vision in a manner that a lay person could understand without the education or knowledge the Dr had!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend  — Candace C.

Excellent customer service and excellent exam and vision testing. Everything was explained to me so I knew what the test was for and also the results.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor is always genuinely helpfu... — Olga S.

The staff and doctor is always genuinely helpful.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and warm, even though... — Alicia E.

Staff are always friendly and warm, even though I only see them once a year, I always feel known. Dr. Anderson takes time to explain and educate on eye exam results and treatment options.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasure to go there. Everyone is... — Karen H.

Always such a pleasure to go there. Everyone is so friendly, helpful & very professional. We are told everything that you're going to do in the exam. I would highly recommend Professional Vision to anyone!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is so nice to come to a practice and be trea... — Allie J.

It is so nice to come to a practice and be treated so nicely. All of the staff at the office are very nice. Dr. Anderson is very friendly and explains what is going on with the kids and gives you his recommendation.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachael B.

Everyone is always very nice and professional. I always enjoy coming for my yearly eye exam.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Mary W.

I have always found Dr. Anderson and the staff of Professional Vision center to be friendly, competent, and caring. Highly recommended.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to this office fo... — James H.

My wife and I have been going to this office for close to 17 years. for ALL our eye issue's. They are the BEST.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I have ever been and will make this ... — Shannon S.

Best place I have ever been and will make this my long term eye doctor and with the family

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and knowledable  — Mary A.

Friendly professional and knowledgeable

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca S.

Dr. Anderson and staff has been taking care of my vision health for years. I feel very confident in Dr. Anderson's ability to care for any vision problems that may arise. He is very thorough, and takes time to listen to, and answer any questions that I might have. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Anderson to family and friends.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff was friendly, knowledgeab... — Cynthia M.

Everyone on the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Professional Vision Center to friends and family members.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star From the professional office staff to dr. Tim t... — Randele M.

From the professional office staff to dr. Tim the experience was very good. Feeling comfortable the whole way

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice knowledgeable friendly Staff, that t... — Timothy A.

Very Nice knowledgeable friendly Staff, that take the time to carefully explain your results with you.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the detail of the Doctor an... — Mary V.

Very impressed with the detail of the Doctor and all the equipment. Service is wonderful.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and through... — Lara G.

Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and through. He answered all our questions. We are very pleased with him.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly & courteous & humourou... — James S.

People are very friendly & courteous & humourous. Thanks!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff make this offi... — Nicholas J.

Professional and courteous staff make this office a pleasure to visit

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great an very friendly visit all ways very grea... — Paul R.

Great an very friendly visit all ways very great information about my eyes thank you. Paul Raines

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision is the ultimate in patient ... — Sandra T.

Professional Vision is the ultimate in patient care. I leave there with a complete understanding of my vision issues and actions that I need to take.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extra info in "Clinical Visit Summary" e-mailed — Mitchell N.

I appreciate all the extra information in the "Clinical Visit Summary" that was e-mailed to me. It would have been too much for you to try to explain this all verbally during my exam, but it is very helpful to have it all in writing.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision Center is just that ... pro... — John P.

Professional Vision Center is just that ... professional! And hospitable. And warm and helpful. Dr. Anderson and his staff treat you like you are the most important person to come by the office. I never feel rushed and my questions and health concerns are always answered. Thanks Professional Vision Center.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic. — Linda S.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal,dependable service. Love these people!... — Judd H.

Personal,dependable service. Love these people!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to anyone else  — Susan N.

I have been going to Professional Vision Center for years. They are always friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Anderson and his staff are very thorough -his exams never feel rushed. The staff is also very helpful if you need a quick fix on your glasses. They can replace screws and put lenses back in without a problem. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean S.

Every time I'm in that office, they appear happy to see me. They treat me like I'm a friend,and not just a customer. The Dr. is very polite,friendly and professional.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Too bad there aren't more practice's like this one — Candice B.

very helpful, everyone is willing to help answer any question you have. I have called from out of town and have gotten glasses sent to me.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like i am the most important pati... — Randele M.

I always feel like i am the most important patient you have for the day.every one is so nice and the doctor is answering all my questions and i feel safe

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boyfriend came with me and he's going to swi... — Michelle G.

My boyfriend came with me and he's going to switch from tunnel vision to your office bc we loved it so much!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience in this office. ... — Carolyn H.

Always have a good experience in this office. Pleasant and professional.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Kristen T.

Staff is always very friendly and professional! Answered all my questions and more!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your office have always been extr... — Judy H.

My visits to your office have always been extremely nice. Not only is the. Office staff been very nice and friendly but Dr. Anderson has been very thorough, kind, and understanding. He will recommend you to a specialist when you need one but will also keep in touch with that specialist regarding your condition. This office has worried about my condition and prayed for me when I was going through an extremely difficult time. I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and staff to be with. Thank you for all your help.

Aug 17, 2017