StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly and helpful — Candice B.

everyone is friendly and helpful

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These people are the kind you want to see whe... — Randele M.

These people are the kind you want to see when you feel that someone is listening to your needs that makes a big difference.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miranda M.

The staff was great! So friendly and helpful! As a new patient they helped me find what I needed and get the most of my insurance benefits!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every way — Martha C.

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough in his examination. He is professional in every way. His staff is also caring, helpful and friendly.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanette W.

A very pleasant experience

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Cynthia C.

The doctor and entire staff are very friendly and professional! Doctor Anderson took the time explaining things carefully to make certain I understood.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly atmosphere...good selection of ey... — Candice B.

very friendly atmosphere...good selection of eyeglasses

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on this team is kind, thoughtful, frie... — Rebekah E.

Everyone on this team is kind, thoughtful, friendly & efficient. They create an environment of well-being. Dr Anderson is clearly very knowledgeable and offers thorough explanations for conditions, procedures & treatments.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Amber G.

They are all very helpful and nice. Each of the ladies there know what the patient is going through because of their own eye sight which makes them relatable. Dr. Anderson is very thorough and walks you through exactly what he is doing and why. I would recommend Professional Vision Center to anyone!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with my questions and went carefu... — Philip F.

Very patient with my questions and went carefully thru the explanations.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to professional vision for 30 y... — Michael J.

I've been going to professional vision for 30 years. Always top notch care. thank you

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff! Very respectf... — Debra N.

Friendly and knowledgable staff! Very respectful of patient’s time with no waiting. I changed to a smaller practice for this more personalized service.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism and... — Mark Z.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of the staff, ease of making an appointment and friendly atmosphere.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff went well beyond expectations... — Excilla R.

Service and staff went well beyond expectations. Found the kind of service one longs for and will pay for.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class knowledge and explanations. Very t... — Philip F.

First class knowledge and explanations. Very thorough.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rosa Lee McDowell — Rosa Lee M.

I was treated with upmost respect and care and I appreciated it.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received the best attention from al... — Mary B.

Have always received the best attention from all the staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Knowledgeful and easy to work w... — Coby B.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeful and easy to work with.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, straight to the point, was in&out.... — Amber H.

Great staff, straight to the point, was in&out.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and complete eye exam. — Dewey S.

Very professional and complete eye exam.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Miscommunication. Last visit was supposed to b... — Catherine W.

Miscommunication. Last visit was supposed to be medical... but ended up getting prescription. Which means I can't go back for another year and my vision is still changing. Otherwise.. great

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had gotten some thing in my left eye was sent... — Paul R.

I had gotten some thing in my left eye was sent to another eye Dr was told my right eye had serous problems so I called had an app with in a day had a great visit they e sent me it a speciali

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best you will be treated by ... — Nicholas J.

This is by far the best you will be treated by any medical office!!! That goes from the receptionist to the doctor

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dr. Anderson takes time to ... — Carol C.

Very thorough exam. Dr. Anderson takes time to explain any issues or changes in your vision. The staff is pleasant and efficient.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson gave a superb, very thorough che... — Marian G.

Dr. Anderson gave a superb, very thorough check up and clear explanations ---a eye check up that I had been needing for a long time. THANK YOU !

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment with Professional Visi... — Jennifer H.

I enjoyed my appointment with Professional Vision Center. Dr Anderson and his staff were very nice and made me feel at ease even after not having an eye exam for years. The office was lovely and they had a great selection of frames! Highly recommend.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to Dr. Anderson...everyone ... — Tasha Z.

From the front desk to Dr. Anderson...everyone is extremely friendly and go above and beyond! I've been a patient for years and I never have to wait long to get called back for my exam to start. Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to address any concerns I have. I highly recommend Professional Vision Center!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor & office staff. Rare to have both — Mollie B.

Great doctor & office staff. Rare to have both

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Dr. Anderson and the Professional Vision Center staff are A#1. Professional, as their name implies, hostitable and always eager to assist in any way.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable about Vision... — Linda S.

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable about Vision and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. We never feel rushed when we visit him. Highly recommended.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his entire staff are the most ... — Michael T.

Dr. Anderson and his entire staff are the most competent, courteous and friendly people I have ever encountered In any environment, especially in the medical field. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough, they are truly there to serve you! Kudos to you and your staff. Michael T. Hendersonville, N. C.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this office for over 30 years. B... — Esther W.

I have gone to this office for over 30 years. Both doctors have been excellent and the rest of the staff are always so friendly and great to work with. I drive an hour each way to get to the office and it is well worth the trip.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very friendly and on time. D... — Cynthia M.

Excellent service! Very friendly and on time. Doctor & staff very knowledgeable.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comprehensive exam. There... — Martha C.

Very professional and comprehensive exam. There are other optometrists much closer to me, but I'm more than happy to drive the distance to get the quality care that Professional Vision Center offers.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professionals — Linda M.

Great staff. Very professional and friendly. Dr. Anderson is great. He is very through and explains his exam and the results with you so that you don't leave feeling like you just looked at some letters of the alphabet at a distance. The entire staff will put a smile on your face and a twinkle in your 👁️

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional: a great combo! — Casaundra B.

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, on time and professional. And I am confident that my eye health is being well-tended.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Kenneth W.

Always excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Very professional and explains every test and diagnosis completely. Highly recommended.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the way things were done during ... — Gary B.

I really liked the way things were done during the exam. You gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had. I do wish I would have taken some sun glass inserts before I left though. Even though my glasses darken in the sunlight, I still had a hard time driving home. I had a pretty good headache when I got home. I don't know about the urgent appointment deal because I haven't had to try that yet.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Anderson and his staff are great! — Diana B.

Dr.Anderson and his staff are great!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lI've how the office staff talks to me,like w... — Dean S.

I lI've how the office staff talks to me,like we have been friends for years. Very friendly, very relaxing.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is very thorough, listens carefully... — Lauren D.

Dr Anderson is very thorough, listens carefully and answered questions or concerns with his vast knowledge. He does not hurry through the exam. He keeps great records and runs a top notch professional business. I would definitely recommend him and his great staff.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tim, Jan and i recommend your service. — James H.

Dr. Tim, Jan and i recommend your service whenever we talk to someone who needs a eye doctor or new glasses.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent service.  — Mary W.

Friendly staff, Excellent service. Dr. Anderson obviously cares about his patients, the entire staff as well.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! — Marshall K.

Everyone was amazing!!!! Marshall really enjoyed talking to everyone and how nice everyone is. Everyone we came in contact with was so sweet and made Marshall feel at ease. He kept telling me how he liked it there and how nice everyone is. Dr. Anderson is an awesome doctor! He made Marshall feel comfortable with everything he did. I really like how everyone explained what they were going to do and how it would feel before they did it so Marshall would know.. Thank you all so much for making Marshall feel so special and giving him a great experience for his first time to the Eye Dr.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind, supportive and knowledgeabl... — Patricia W.

The staff was kind, supportive and knowledgeable. Dr. Anderson was thorough, gentle and efficient.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable people!!  — Audrey H.

Super friendly and knowledgeable people!!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, expert, complete eye care. I hav... — Geraldine B.

Professional, expert, complete eye care. I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. In recent years I travel from another state. Great staff! Couldn’t choose my glasses without Pam!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice B.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.... Dr Anderson takes his time with you and explains everything so u can understand it.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend professional vision ce... — Jason C.

I would highly recommend professional vision center! The level of care and quality of staff here is hard to beat.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff is very delightful!... — Crystal F.

Very professional and staff is very delightful!!!

May 7, 2018