StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice B.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.... Dr Anderson takes his time with you and explains everything so u can understand it.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend professional vision ce... — Jason C.

I would highly recommend professional vision center! The level of care and quality of staff here is hard to beat.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and staff is very delightful!... — Crystal F.

Very professional and staff is very delightful!!!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Professional Vision Center... — Monica G.

I have been going to Professional Vision Center my whole life. They have the most friendly and courteous staff in the world, and i can always get an appointment when i need one. They even offer to ship my contacts so I don't have to return to the office for pickup. I will continue to go to Dr. Anderson as long as his practice is there.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar prompt service — Julie L.

I never have to wait long for my appointments. The staff is very courteous, and even offered to clean my contacts.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor and Sara was awesome  — Roberto M.

Friendly doctor and Sara was awesome

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Anderson.  — Judith M.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Anderson.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this establishment/the m... — Susan H.

Would highly recommend this establishment/the most important thing to me is being educated on something as important as my vision& I must say was very satisfied with how the Dr.took the time to thoroughly explain what was going on with my vision in a manner that a lay person could understand without the education or knowledge the Dr had!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend  — Candace C.

Excellent customer service and excellent exam and vision testing. Everything was explained to me so I knew what the test was for and also the results.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor is always genuinely helpfu... — Olga S.

The staff and doctor is always genuinely helpful.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and warm, even though... — Alicia E.

Staff are always friendly and warm, even though I only see them once a year, I always feel known. Dr. Anderson takes time to explain and educate on eye exam results and treatment options.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasure to go there. Everyone is... — Karen H.

Always such a pleasure to go there. Everyone is so friendly, helpful & very professional. We are told everything that you're going to do in the exam. I would highly recommend Professional Vision to anyone!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is so nice to come to a practice and be trea... — Allie J.

It is so nice to come to a practice and be treated so nicely. All of the staff at the office are very nice. Dr. Anderson is very friendly and explains what is going on with the kids and gives you his recommendation.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachael B.

Everyone is always very nice and professional. I always enjoy coming for my yearly eye exam.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Mary W.

I have always found Dr. Anderson and the staff of Professional Vision center to be friendly, competent, and caring. Highly recommended.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to this office fo... — James H.

My wife and I have been going to this office for close to 17 years. for ALL our eye issue's. They are the BEST.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I have ever been and will make this ... — Shannon S.

Best place I have ever been and will make this my long term eye doctor and with the family

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and knowledable  — Mary A.

Friendly professional and knowledgeable

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca S.

Dr. Anderson and staff has been taking care of my vision health for years. I feel very confident in Dr. Anderson's ability to care for any vision problems that may arise. He is very thorough, and takes time to listen to, and answer any questions that I might have. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Anderson to family and friends.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the staff was friendly, knowledgeab... — Cynthia M.

Everyone on the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend Professional Vision Center to friends and family members.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star From the professional office staff to dr. Tim t... — Randele M.

From the professional office staff to dr. Tim the experience was very good. Feeling comfortable the whole way

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice knowledgeable friendly Staff, that t... — Timothy A.

Very Nice knowledgeable friendly Staff, that take the time to carefully explain your results with you.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the detail of the Doctor an... — Mary V.

Very impressed with the detail of the Doctor and all the equipment. Service is wonderful.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and through... — Lara G.

Dr. Anderson was very knowledgeable and through. He answered all our questions. We are very pleased with him.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly & courteous & humourou... — James S.

People are very friendly & courteous & humourous. Thanks!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff make this offi... — Nicholas J.

Professional and courteous staff make this office a pleasure to visit

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great an very friendly visit all ways very grea... — Paul R.

Great an very friendly visit all ways very great information about my eyes thank you. Paul Raines

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision is the ultimate in patient ... — Sandra T.

Professional Vision is the ultimate in patient care. I leave there with a complete understanding of my vision issues and actions that I need to take.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extra info in "Clinical Visit Summary" e-mailed — Mitchell N.

I appreciate all the extra information in the "Clinical Visit Summary" that was e-mailed to me. It would have been too much for you to try to explain this all verbally during my exam, but it is very helpful to have it all in writing.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision Center is just that ... pro... — John P.

Professional Vision Center is just that ... professional! And hospitable. And warm and helpful. Dr. Anderson and his staff treat you like you are the most important person to come by the office. I never feel rushed and my questions and health concerns are always answered. Thanks Professional Vision Center.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic. — Linda S.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal,dependable service. Love these people!... — Judd H.

Personal,dependable service. Love these people!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to anyone else  — Susan N.

I have been going to Professional Vision Center for years. They are always friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Anderson and his staff are very thorough -his exams never feel rushed. The staff is also very helpful if you need a quick fix on your glasses. They can replace screws and put lenses back in without a problem. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean S.

Every time I'm in that office, they appear happy to see me. They treat me like I'm a friend,and not just a customer. The Dr. is very polite,friendly and professional.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Too bad there aren't more practice's like this one — Candice B.

very helpful, everyone is willing to help answer any question you have. I have called from out of town and have gotten glasses sent to me.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like i am the most important pati... — Randele M.

I always feel like i am the most important patient you have for the day.every one is so nice and the doctor is answering all my questions and i feel safe

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boyfriend came with me and he's going to swi... — Michelle G.

My boyfriend came with me and he's going to switch from tunnel vision to your office bc we loved it so much!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience in this office. ... — Carolyn H.

Always have a good experience in this office. Pleasant and professional.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Kristen T.

Staff is always very friendly and professional! Answered all my questions and more!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your office have always been extr... — Judy H.

My visits to your office have always been extremely nice. Not only is the. Office staff been very nice and friendly but Dr. Anderson has been very thorough, kind, and understanding. He will recommend you to a specialist when you need one but will also keep in touch with that specialist regarding your condition. This office has worried about my condition and prayed for me when I was going through an extremely difficult time. I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and staff to be with. Thank you for all your help.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to your office.  — Katherine J.

This was my first visit to your office. I left my current eye care group due to unconcerned staff and lack of customer service. Everything about my visit with you was perfect. The staff were outstanding, listened and made you feel important. Sarah and Pam best ever! Dr. Anderson is professional and takes time and listens. I have had eye care for over 40 years and I have to say I have more confidence in this practice than any I have ever been to. I was in in the NC Triangle area for 30 years and WNC for the last 7. My profession was radiology administration before I retired. I understand the critical importance of great customer service. I sincerely hope the staff gets this review and feel appreciated. Thank you and I look forward to a long lasting relationship. Kathey Jones

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super friendly — Michaela C.

Everyone in the office is super friendly

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good appointment! ontime and staff excellent. C... — Robert L.

Good appointment! ontime and staff excellent. Can recommend to friends.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for being able to see the same day an... — Kendall C.

thank you for being able to see the same day and in such a prompt manner

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Welcoming staff was very friendly... — Madison B.

First visit. Welcoming staff was very friendly and cheerful. Not the usual hassle for a first time visit to a medical facility. They actually filled out some of the paperwork without me having to do it all. Offered assistance cheerfully. Exam was quite enjoyable. Again, great sense of humor and clear explanations of what she was doing and what to expect. No surprises which was nice. Dr. Anderson was very professional and friendly. Good enough explanations of his findings that I only had a couple of questions which he answered fully. Overall, very pleased with this first visit.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision Center is exactly that - pr... — Michael T.

Professional Vision Center is exactly that - professional. From the time you walk in and are greeted in a courteous and friendly manner until you are on the way home, this office and its staff are top-notch. The assistants and doctors are friendly and extremely knowledgable, taking time to explain all tests and procedures done in a clear, concise manner that any layman can understand. Lenses were crafted perfectly and fitted with great precision, ensuring perfect comfort and wearability. They even take the time to follow up on how you are doing after some time has gone by just to ensure you are still satisfied and happy with their product and the service you received. I could not recommend them anymore highly to anyone searching for a professional vision company, with a caring, competent staff.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Donald O.

My association with Professional Vision Center goes back a long time. Courtney is always pleasant and cheerful to work with. The examination that she performs is thorough, and she is careful to explain each procedure. Dr. Anderson is very explicit with the results of each test, making sure that I fully understand the condition of my vision. Thanks again.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are awesome! — Karla Z.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are awesome!! At my appointment yesterday, there was a problem with my insurance. The staff was determined to figure it out and after phone calls to my insurance provider and emails from the company, they were able to set things straight and I was able to get my new glasses and contact lenses. I just love Dr. Anderson and his staff and I'm so happy that my eyes are in their care! 5+ stars!!!!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional. The exams were... — Thomas W.

Every one is very professional. The exams were exceptional and through.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treat with a friendly, profe... — Lori P.

I have always been treat with a friendly, professional manner, by the desk staff, doctors assistant and the doctor himself. I would recommend gong to this practice to anyone, and plan on staying with them.

Jun 22, 2017