StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly & courteous & humourou... — James S.

People are very friendly & courteous & humourous. Thanks!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff make this offi... — Nicholas J.

Professional and courteous staff make this office a pleasure to visit

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great an very friendly visit all ways very grea... — Paul R.

Great an very friendly visit all ways very great information about my eyes thank you. Paul Raines

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision is the ultimate in patient ... — Sandra T.

Professional Vision is the ultimate in patient care. I leave there with a complete understanding of my vision issues and actions that I need to take.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extra info in "Clinical Visit Summary" e-mailed — Mitchell N.

I appreciate all the extra information in the "Clinical Visit Summary" that was e-mailed to me. It would have been too much for you to try to explain this all verbally during my exam, but it is very helpful to have it all in writing.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision Center is just that ... pro... — John P.

Professional Vision Center is just that ... professional! And hospitable. And warm and helpful. Dr. Anderson and his staff treat you like you are the most important person to come by the office. I never feel rushed and my questions and health concerns are always answered. Thanks Professional Vision Center.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic. — Linda S.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal,dependable service. Love these people!... — Judd H.

Personal,dependable service. Love these people!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to anyone else  — Susan N.

I have been going to Professional Vision Center for years. They are always friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Anderson and his staff are very thorough -his exams never feel rushed. The staff is also very helpful if you need a quick fix on your glasses. They can replace screws and put lenses back in without a problem. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean S.

Every time I'm in that office, they appear happy to see me. They treat me like I'm a friend,and not just a customer. The Dr. is very polite,friendly and professional.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Too bad there aren't more practice's like this one — Candice B.

very helpful, everyone is willing to help answer any question you have. I have called from out of town and have gotten glasses sent to me.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like i am the most important pati... — Randele M.

I always feel like i am the most important patient you have for the day.every one is so nice and the doctor is answering all my questions and i feel safe

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boyfriend came with me and he's going to swi... — Michelle G.

My boyfriend came with me and he's going to switch from tunnel vision to your office bc we loved it so much!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience in this office. ... — Carolyn H.

Always have a good experience in this office. Pleasant and professional.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Kristen T.

Staff is always very friendly and professional! Answered all my questions and more!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your office have always been extr... — Judy H.

My visits to your office have always been extremely nice. Not only is the. Office staff been very nice and friendly but Dr. Anderson has been very thorough, kind, and understanding. He will recommend you to a specialist when you need one but will also keep in touch with that specialist regarding your condition. This office has worried about my condition and prayed for me when I was going through an extremely difficult time. I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and staff to be with. Thank you for all your help.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to your office.  — Katherine J.

This was my first visit to your office. I left my current eye care group due to unconcerned staff and lack of customer service. Everything about my visit with you was perfect. The staff were outstanding, listened and made you feel important. Sarah and Pam best ever! Dr. Anderson is professional and takes time and listens. I have had eye care for over 40 years and I have to say I have more confidence in this practice than any I have ever been to. I was in in the NC Triangle area for 30 years and WNC for the last 7. My profession was radiology administration before I retired. I understand the critical importance of great customer service. I sincerely hope the staff gets this review and feel appreciated. Thank you and I look forward to a long lasting relationship. Kathey Jones

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super friendly — Michaela C.

Everyone in the office is super friendly

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good appointment! ontime and staff excellent. C... — Robert L.

Good appointment! ontime and staff excellent. Can recommend to friends.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for being able to see the same day an... — Kendall C.

thank you for being able to see the same day and in such a prompt manner

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Welcoming staff was very friendly... — Madison B.

First visit. Welcoming staff was very friendly and cheerful. Not the usual hassle for a first time visit to a medical facility. They actually filled out some of the paperwork without me having to do it all. Offered assistance cheerfully. Exam was quite enjoyable. Again, great sense of humor and clear explanations of what she was doing and what to expect. No surprises which was nice. Dr. Anderson was very professional and friendly. Good enough explanations of his findings that I only had a couple of questions which he answered fully. Overall, very pleased with this first visit.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision Center is exactly that - pr... — Michael T.

Professional Vision Center is exactly that - professional. From the time you walk in and are greeted in a courteous and friendly manner until you are on the way home, this office and its staff are top-notch. The assistants and doctors are friendly and extremely knowledgable, taking time to explain all tests and procedures done in a clear, concise manner that any layman can understand. Lenses were crafted perfectly and fitted with great precision, ensuring perfect comfort and wearability. They even take the time to follow up on how you are doing after some time has gone by just to ensure you are still satisfied and happy with their product and the service you received. I could not recommend them anymore highly to anyone searching for a professional vision company, with a caring, competent staff.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Donald O.

My association with Professional Vision Center goes back a long time. Courtney is always pleasant and cheerful to work with. The examination that she performs is thorough, and she is careful to explain each procedure. Dr. Anderson is very explicit with the results of each test, making sure that I fully understand the condition of my vision. Thanks again.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are awesome! — Karla Z.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are awesome!! At my appointment yesterday, there was a problem with my insurance. The staff was determined to figure it out and after phone calls to my insurance provider and emails from the company, they were able to set things straight and I was able to get my new glasses and contact lenses. I just love Dr. Anderson and his staff and I'm so happy that my eyes are in their care! 5+ stars!!!!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional. The exams were... — Thomas W.

Every one is very professional. The exams were exceptional and through.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treat with a friendly, profe... — Lori P.

I have always been treat with a friendly, professional manner, by the desk staff, doctors assistant and the doctor himself. I would recommend gong to this practice to anyone, and plan on staying with them.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Becky L.

I've always loved coming here. Wonderful staff. U guys are awesome.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the complete service ... — Rosa Lee M.

I was very impressed with the complete service I received. I was taken back immediately and the exam was started then. I appreciated Dr. Anderson's thorough explanation of the results of the exam. I recommend your firm highly. Rosa Lee McDowell

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciate the personal attention and familiar ... — Diane B.

Appreciate the personal attention and familiar faces.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Professional Vision Center is exactly what ... — Matthew B.

The Professional Vision Center is exactly what they say, professional. They are thorough in their examiniations and truly care about your optic health. Screening, exam, and choosing/ordering glasses is easy and efficient. Best optometrist and staff I've had the opportunity to visit.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been satisfied, have been a patient... — Esther W.

Have always been satisfied, have been a patient for over 30 years.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I are 17 year patients. — James H.

My Wife and I have been going to this Vision Center for 17 years. First with Dr. Heim, and now with Dr. Anderson. They are the best. Great service, great staff, and great doctor. Highly Recommend.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gunnard J.

Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly and very competent. It is a privilege and a joy to be their patients. Jan and Gunnard Johnson

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond F.

Dr.Anderson is the most thorough and professional doctor vi have ever been seen by.He is supported by equally competent and pleasant staff.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and friendly staff. — Charles G.

Highly professional and friendly staff, using the latest technology to assure your through exam is the best possible. As a photographer my glasses need to be the best possible. Dr. Anderson has nailed my difficult prescription every time.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was very satisfying — Stephen W.

The staff at the Professional Vision Center were very well organized and had me going through tests within 10 minutes after arrival. They all explained what they were doing. Courtney was exceptional. Dr. Anderson was also very attentive, patient and thorough. I left the office visit with confidence that a competent examination had been given and professional recommendations made. They spent time on the last visit of the week to try to help me find the most cost-efficient correction for my vision. I left this appointment feeling very satisfied

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only Place I Will Go — Monica G.

I have been going to Professional Vision Center since I was 6 years old, and wouldn't trade their services for anything. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff listen to concerns, schedule appointments quickly, and make sure I have contacts super quickly. They even ship to my home when i'm not able to pick up. Dr. Anderson is thorough and personable as well. Love PVC!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing the docs at pvc for 20 years... — Denise W.

I have been seeing the docs at pvc for 20 years and I couldn't ask for better care for my eyes!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have a long wait. Staff very friendly.... — Jeanette W.

Did not have a long wait. Staff very friendly.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice H.

We have been with Professional Vision Center, Dr. Tim Anderson, for about 10 years. His care has been a blessing to both me and my husband, Jim. The office staff is also AAA+. Looking forward to seeing you on our next appt. Thank you very much. Jim & Jan Hendley

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly office. Never a proble... — Troy A.

Always a very friendly office. Never a problem getting appointment.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry M.

Reception staff was very friendly and professional. The DR was thorough and took time to answer any questions.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and eye doctor — James H.

Great staff and eye doctor

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with every appoint... — Fred F.

Always a pleasant experience with every appointment.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, on time, up to date care a... — Rebekah E.

Friendly, efficient, on time, up to date care and technology, file insurance, and I always learn something about the structure and function of eyes.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, professional and easy to work... — Jennifer S.

Friendly, prompt, professional and easy to work with. Would gladly recommend them to anyone. This time my visit was for a regular eye exam, but I've also been in before on an emergency basis which they quickly accommodated. I can't say enough good things about this office!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr Anderson has my best inte... — Candice B.

I always feel that Dr Anderson has my best interest at heart. He takes his time and listens to my "issues". If there is something wrong he finds a way to make it right. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful, they never act as though they don't have time for you or your questions

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New web design — Patrick Z.

Your website needs a better menu to be able to easily locate informantion.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, sweet & helpful... — Karen H.

Everyone is always so friendly, sweet & helpful. It's always a pleasure to go there. They check everything really good & tell you everything that's going on. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt, professional, courteous and excell... — Randall W.

very prompt, professional, courteous and excellent care. never a long wait.

Mar 14, 2017