StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lopez & The Staff is wonderful from the rece... — Shalaine L.

Dr Lopez & The Staff is wonderful from the receptionist to the Dental Team. Everyone is cheerful & accommodating.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all your staff — Daniel H.

Excellent service from all your staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional! — Gail P.

Have been going here since I moved here 6 yrs ago....the staff are so friendly and really professional....so glad I found them!!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is an awesome professional! She is fri... — Joyce W.

Danielle is an awesome professional! She is friendly and concerned about her patients. Also, very though in her care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely pleased with Dr. Lopez and comple... — Karen G.

Was extremely pleased with Dr. Lopez and complete staff. They made me feel comfortable, answered my questions and didn't make me feel like an idiot for letting things get so bad. Beautiful office too!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not established a level of confidence as... — Deanna S.

I have not established a level of confidence as my previous dental experiences have not been in Florida.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and team — Dorothy Z.

Your office staff and team are wonderful. They are always profession, but pleasant as well, even a better combination.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. And i was impresssd with th... — Miguel N.

Staff was friendly. And i was impresssd with there knowledge and how they educated me on how to take care of my teeth.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nices and professional services  — Evelyn R.

Very nices and professional services

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience — Sharon S.

My visit was a great experience

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and professional office  — Sandra J.

I really like the whole staff at professional smiles. Dr. Lopez is an excellent dentist. And everyone there is fantastic, fun, friendly and professional. They are sure that the work being done is warranted which is very much appreciated

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review — Elizabeth H.

I recommend this practice and have been very pleased in the years since I have been a patient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been lucky and blessed to have the best ... — Joseph O.

I have been lucky and blessed to have the best team taking care of my dental needs kudos to Dr Lopez for having such a great team . I always feel welcomed and at home I will always be a die hard fan of the office

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda was great, always so pleasant and smilin... — Jane P.

Brenda was great, always so pleasant and smiling.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Smile in Davenport is very close. ... — Dorothy Z.

Professional Smile in Davenport is very close. The staff is very outgoing, professional and caring. Brenda, one of the hygienists is the one I see and I can't say enough good about her. The other lady in the office is the lady who deals with the billing and she is a sweetheart . . Both are professional and caring..

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience — Santiago D.

It was a wonderful experience

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend The Professional Smiles Team ... — Marilyn G.

I would recommend The Professional Smiles Team to help anyone's dental health with different services. At this time I have had several crowns and a filling that was taken care of in addition to severral cleanings so I feel that I have had enough work to make a knowledgable rating.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice  — Sandra J.

Great service and very nice

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always we were treated well, on time and pro... — William Y.

As always we were treated well, on time and professionally.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please see comment below. — Morag C.

Please see comment below.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lopez and his staff are all outstanding.... — Porfiris P.

Doctor Lopez and his staff are all outstanding.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in town great customer service exc... — Joseph O.

Best service in town great customer service exceptional work and care for patients

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

Appt for 6 month cleaning. Brenda did an awesome job. Very gentle. Made it a stressless visit.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Phyllis M.

I was brought in shortly after I arrived and had my teeth cleaned. The woman was extremely pleasant and did a wonderful job.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional dental services.... — Michael T.

Very friendly and professional dental services.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional — Julio M.

Everyone is very courteous and professional

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After waiting in the dental chair for an hour a... — Terry M.

After waiting in the dental chair for an hour and 20 mins without seeing the dentist, I decided to leave and won’t be back! That’s no way to run a business and you can be sure I will tell all my friends and family.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office!!! — Gail P.

Love my dentist office!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. — William K.

I had a very pleasant experience despite having let the buildup on my teeth get too far. The oral hygienist did an outstanding job while continually checking whether I was in pain. I was decidedly not. I would gladly recommend Professional Smiles to everyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional, outstanding service.  — Lysander R.

Super professional, outstanding service.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite a pleasant experience for me at your offi... — Sharon F.

Quite a pleasant experience for me at your office. Everyone friendly & helpful. Glad I was able to get in on such short notice! Would recommend it.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is a very special  — Dorothy Z.

Brenda is a very special person. Thanks to her, I continue to come to your office, as well as the delightful young lady on the desk.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly such a frien... — Sue F.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly such a friendly dentist and professional treatment.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this Place — Ryan T.

I absolutely love going to see the girl who cleans my teeth. She is super friendly and personable and extra considerate when doing her work. For the life of me I always forget her name (but she always works in the very first station right by the desk) Very clear with everything if you need work done. The office staff is not always available to greet you when you come in because they are always on the phone with patients, but I don’t hold that against them since whenever I call they always pick up right away and help you with whatever you need. Dr Lopez is great and so is his team.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and the staff was very ... — David C.

The appointment was on time and the staff was very welcoming.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for this Snowbird ! — Fay R.

Excellent service for this Snowbird !

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way, my dental hygienist was gr... — WILLIAM G.

5 stars all the way, my dental hygienist was great and my teeth feel awesome.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great nice people — David S.

Everything was great nice people

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Rebecca M.

Was very pleased with the staff and the dentist. They explained things that they had to do.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Lovely facility and well traine... — Barry D.

Great Service. Lovely facility and well trained staff

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the job done at professional s... — Lawrence T.

Very happy with the job done at professional smiles

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sean lynch — Sean L.

Prompt efficient professional and reasonably priced service. Really happy with the results and would highly recommend

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit everything was done on time and al... — James B.

first visit everything was done on time and all I had contact with were friendly knowledgeable and very professional already have recommended u to others

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciation! — Mary L.

I appreciate your well run office and personable, professional staff! The Christmas decorations looked great! Thanks, Annie Langford. Rod likes you too!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very upset with the hygienist Brenda. She... — Jody M.

I was very upset with the hygienist Brenda. She did not show any respect or understanding to the fact that I did not want the power scaling done and preferred the manual scraping. She complained that manual scraping was too hard on the hands and that I "had better do a better job at home, or come in more often." I have never had a hygienist complain about doing her job. Most are compassionate and understand some patients like myself have fears and need that extra comfort during any type of procedures. She did not even offer to schedule my next appointment which the hygienist usually does. I'm very comfortable with the dentist and want to continue as a patient but I will definitely be requesting a different hygienist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Smiles  — Robert V.

Professional Smiles is a first class establishment. The office is always spotless and is comfortable. The personnel are professional and friendly. Dr. Lopez has a kind and professional manner and thorough but not rushed in my annual check up and exam.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Professional Smiles and their whole team. ... — Sue J.

Love Professional Smiles and their whole team.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office is extremely professional i... — Marianne H.

I think your office is extremely professional in every aspect. From the front desk to each and every employee a true sense of confidence in all they do. I am also impressed with your most up to date techniques and cleanliness. Thanks to all!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service. brenda was gentle and efficient... — Mary T.

great service. brenda was gentle and efficient

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Returning patient , great job guys!  — Danuta P.

Returning patient , great job guys!

Oct 25, 2017