StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional dental services.... — Michael T.

Very friendly and professional dental services.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional — Julio M.

Everyone is very courteous and professional

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After waiting in the dental chair for an hour a... — Terry M.

After waiting in the dental chair for an hour and 20 mins without seeing the dentist, I decided to leave and won’t be back! That’s no way to run a business and you can be sure I will tell all my friends and family.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office!!! — Gail P.

Love my dentist office!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. — William K.

I had a very pleasant experience despite having let the buildup on my teeth get too far. The oral hygienist did an outstanding job while continually checking whether I was in pain. I was decidedly not. I would gladly recommend Professional Smiles to everyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional, outstanding service.  — Lysander R.

Super professional, outstanding service.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite a pleasant experience for me at your offi... — Sharon F.

Quite a pleasant experience for me at your office. Everyone friendly & helpful. Glad I was able to get in on such short notice! Would recommend it.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is a very special  — Dorothy Z.

Brenda is a very special person. Thanks to her, I continue to come to your office, as well as the delightful young lady on the desk.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly such a frien... — Sue F.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly such a friendly dentist and professional treatment.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this Place — Ryan T.

I absolutely love going to see the girl who cleans my teeth. She is super friendly and personable and extra considerate when doing her work. For the life of me I always forget her name (but she always works in the very first station right by the desk) Very clear with everything if you need work done. The office staff is not always available to greet you when you come in because they are always on the phone with patients, but I don’t hold that against them since whenever I call they always pick up right away and help you with whatever you need. Dr Lopez is great and so is his team.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and the staff was very ... — David C.

The appointment was on time and the staff was very welcoming.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for this Snowbird ! — Fay R.

Excellent service for this Snowbird !

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way, my dental hygienist was gr... — WILLIAM G.

5 stars all the way, my dental hygienist was great and my teeth feel awesome.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great nice people — David S.

Everything was great nice people

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Rebecca M.

Was very pleased with the staff and the dentist. They explained things that they had to do.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Lovely facility and well traine... — Barry D.

Great Service. Lovely facility and well trained staff

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the job done at professional s... — Lawrence T.

Very happy with the job done at professional smiles

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sean lynch — Sean L.

Prompt efficient professional and reasonably priced service. Really happy with the results and would highly recommend

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit everything was done on time and al... — James B.

first visit everything was done on time and all I had contact with were friendly knowledgeable and very professional already have recommended u to others

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciation! — Mary L.

I appreciate your well run office and personable, professional staff! The Christmas decorations looked great! Thanks, Annie Langford. Rod likes you too!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very upset with the hygienist Brenda. She... — Jody M.

I was very upset with the hygienist Brenda. She did not show any respect or understanding to the fact that I did not want the power scaling done and preferred the manual scraping. She complained that manual scraping was too hard on the hands and that I "had better do a better job at home, or come in more often." I have never had a hygienist complain about doing her job. Most are compassionate and understand some patients like myself have fears and need that extra comfort during any type of procedures. She did not even offer to schedule my next appointment which the hygienist usually does. I'm very comfortable with the dentist and want to continue as a patient but I will definitely be requesting a different hygienist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Smiles  — Robert V.

Professional Smiles is a first class establishment. The office is always spotless and is comfortable. The personnel are professional and friendly. Dr. Lopez has a kind and professional manner and thorough but not rushed in my annual check up and exam.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Professional Smiles and their whole team. ... — Sue J.

Love Professional Smiles and their whole team.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office is extremely professional i... — Marianne H.

I think your office is extremely professional in every aspect. From the front desk to each and every employee a true sense of confidence in all they do. I am also impressed with your most up to date techniques and cleanliness. Thanks to all!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service. brenda was gentle and efficient... — Mary T.

great service. brenda was gentle and efficient

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Returning patient , great job guys!  — Danuta P.

Returning patient , great job guys!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff ,you feel very comfortable.... — Diane D.

Very friendly staff ,you feel very comfortable.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professionalism  — Donna M.

From entering Professional Smiles to exiting their professional and kind.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everyone was very nice. T... — Zulairam V.

Very professional and everyone was very nice. They help to select the best option for my treatment.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE SWEETEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL TEAM LOVE YO... — Joseph O.

THE SWEETEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL TEAM LOVE YOU GUYS

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernice D.

Dr. Lopez and his assistant tried to be as gentle as they could while working on my teeth for caps. I was asked a couple times if I needed a shot again for pain.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Danielle! She is always great!  — Jessica C.

Love Danielle! She is always great!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia S.

Courteous and friendly staff. Efficient and knowledgeable . Equipment up to date and facility clean and inviting

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Hygenist — John J.

Brenda is an outstanding dental hygienist who is very thorough.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit. Will be back... — Candyce C.

Very pleased with my first visit. Will be back!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of the dentist and in fact before... — Melissa R.

I'm not a fan of the dentist and in fact before going here I hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years. I finally caved in and costed this office. My hygentist is Danielle and after telling her how much I hated the dentist she eased my fears and took great care of me. I am back on track with going to regular dentist appointments and I make sure to always have Danielle and I'm good to go!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a great experience. Smooth as b... — Madison R.

My daughter had a great experience. Smooth as butter.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just want to say everyone was nice — Kathleen R.

just want to say everyone was nice

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it is always easy to schedule and receive servi... — LUZ B.

it is always easy to schedule and receive services the staff is happy pleasant and quick.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend Dr. Lopez. — Deborah L.

Wonderful experience. I have recently moved into the area and was looking for a new dental provider. I also was having an issue with a tooth that I wanted to have checked. I was given an appointment within 48 hrs. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Lopez and his staff. Everyone was friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and very patient!. I was made to feel very welcome and everything was explained that was being done. The office was also conveniently located. They took care of my tooth problem on the spot and I did not have to make another appointment to have the work done. I highly recommend Professional Smiles.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were accommodating, comforting and reasona... — Todd S.

They were accommodating, comforting and reasonable. three things I've never said about a dentist before. My nurse was very informative and had a great bedside manner. I will be back. Thanks

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Marly R.

The office is very nice and clean. The staff are nice and friendly. Awesome, experience for me and my 10 yr old. I had a cleaning and the hygienist was very good and thorough, she explained everything & was very friendly. My son had 2 fillings and Dr. Jones did such a great job that my son said she's the 2ND best dentist he's ever had! Lol... his first first & only dentist had treated him since he was 3 yrs old and was a Pediatric dentist so after our move I'm glad that I found someone he's comfortable with. Definitely recommend the office!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place for oral health. I feel ... — Julianna Z.

This is the best place for oral health. I feel so comfortable with everyone and now dont mind coming to the dentist.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and thorough. — Antoinette Z.

The staff was very professional and thorough.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient service — Gary H.

Friendly efficient service

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very calming — Shannon C.

I get very anxious and scared at the dentist. The Office is very calming. They offered me music to listen to and it worked. I was able to tune out most of the dental office noises and have my dental work completed.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On Time , cordial, pleasant experience — Charles F.

On Time , cordial, pleasant experience

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Thomas L.

For the first time in my life, I actually LIKE coming to the dentist! Everyone is so nice and professional.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful an considerate. — Mary Kay E.

Everyone was very helpful an considerate.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was fantastic. Very caring and th... — Suzanne G.

My hygienist was fantastic. Very caring and through. It was an enjoyable process!!!

Mar 15, 2017