StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff, great office locatio... — Allen D.

Friendly, efficient staff, great office location.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lopez and staff are the best! — Noel L.

I have found Dr. Lopez, supported by his friendly, courteous, efficient staff, to be a competent and caring pain-free dentist who cares about my comfort as a patient.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am no longer terrified to go to the dentist. ... — Donna L.

I am no longer terrified to go to the dentist. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Employees are very good and prof... — Edith L.

Great service. Employees are very good and professional.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very prffessional — Danny G.

everything was handled promptly the treatment was pain free (after the shot) everything was handled professionally

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient😁😁, thank you, Excellent service.👍... — Jeffrey G.

I’m a new patient & i choose professional smiles cause i was reading very good reviews about Dr. lopez & his team, & i was not wrong at all, i am very happy & satisfied that i made the right choice, Dr. lopez was a very nice person, Alex my hygienist was such a nice, helpful, & respetful person, Thank you Dr lopez & to all your staff everybody was very nice & helpful, also thank you very much t the girl at fron desk im sorry that i don’t remember you’ r name but she was very nice to & took her time to explain everything so well about the payments & the services, she was so nice too, thank you very much again Professional Smiles.😁👍

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job and excellent team. — Yachira H.

Excellent job and excellent team.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the area. — Carla C.

Best dentist in the area.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Debra M.

So happy with the final outcome after having my gums trimmed up and 6 new front crowns I cannot stop smiling excellent work thank you so much 😄

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there, professional and friendly!... — Gail P.

Love everyone there, professional and friendly!!!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very professional — Julio M.

The dental hygienist was very professional and made sure that I was not feeling any pain

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Edith L.

Great service. Great customer services friendly staff .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professinal Smiles really stands up for its nam... — Luis L.

Professinal Smiles really stands up for its name. As soon as you walk on you are greeted by the team, everyone is respectful and polite. Dr. Jose F. Lopez and the assitants took their time to explain to me every single detail of process and during the process. They will take good care of you!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean well run office. Very professional staff — Wendy Z.

Clean well run office. Very professional staff

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente Service and friendly staff — JOAN O.

Excelente Service and friendly staff

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really people. Make you feel very comfortable — Jane P.

Really people. Make you feel very comortable

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Lopez does great work but it can be difficul... — Kathleen E.

Dr Lopez does great work but it can be difficult to get an appointment even if the problem is urgent.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit for a routine teeth cle... — Richard M.

It was a pleasant visit for a routine teeth cleaning. My mouth feels good after the visit and I feel good about taking care of things.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Proffessional Smiles is a Happy Place — Annie L.

I Ike the entire staff at Professional Smiles. They seem to enjoy working together , with a successful visit for the patient I’m mind. They take real good care of my teeth and I enjoy going. It's an easy drive from Poinciana. Dr. Lopez and staff sent me a sympathy note that was heartfelt u Pop on learning of my husbands death My hygienist is very pleasant, efficient and thorough. I like my reminders from them for scheduled visits. I would recommend professional smiles to everyone!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and always going up and ... — Jennifer R.

They are very friendly and always going up and beyond for their patients

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have an appointment so don’t know were... — Pedro A.

I didn’t have an appointment so don’t know were this coming from

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a find! — Antonio A.

I’ve struggled to fin a dentist I like for years and I think I just found the jackpot. The office and staff were all nice and it’s clear to see this is a tight knit group that enjoys what they do and likes to have fun working together.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Debra M.

Very friendly and professional explained everything in detail I’m very happy

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He did not have an ap — Waylan A.

He did not have an appointment

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. See final comments at the en... — Timothy B.

Excellent service. See final comments at the end of survey.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my appointment for a deep cleaning. ... — Elizabeth N.

I went to my appointment for a deep cleaning. I expected the worst and was very pleasantly surprised by the ease and comfort of the procedure. The hygienist who attended to me (I think her name is Danielle) was amazing. I told her she had the hands of an angel. I have another following up on the 27th and am quite ready for it.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous!  — Quincy R.

Always professional and courteous

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy mouth, healthy body, great smile. — JOYCE L.

Dr Lopez and his staff keep my teeth healthy, and stay ahead of future problems as they appear.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the dentist is always a pleasant experie... — Phyllis M.

Seeing the dentist is always a pleasant experience when you take care of your teeth. I had a very pleasant experience. In and out as scheduled.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service like always. — Ramon M.

Awesome service like always.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lopez and his staff! Very compassion... — Sidney E.

I love Dr Lopez and his staff! Very compassionate and caring!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were very happy with the dental care that we... — Donald E.

We were very happy with the dental care that we received with Dr. Lopez and his staff. It took much longer than expected but we understood the fact that only 1 dental hygienist was there. She did a great job with our cleanings and we didn’t get the feeling that Dr. Lopez was trying to tell us that we needed unnecessary dental work. We hate that. Overall, we were pleased and will definitely return on our next appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lopez & The Staff is wonderful from the rece... — Shalaine L.

Dr Lopez & The Staff is wonderful from the receptionist to the Dental Team. Everyone is cheerful & accommodating.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all your staff — Daniel H.

Excellent service from all your staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional! — Gail P.

Have been going here since I moved here 6 yrs ago....the staff are so friendly and really professional....so glad I found them!!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is an awesome professional! She is fri... — Joyce W.

Danielle is an awesome professional! She is friendly and concerned about her patients. Also, very though in her care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely pleased with Dr. Lopez and comple... — Karen G.

Was extremely pleased with Dr. Lopez and complete staff. They made me feel comfortable, answered my questions and didn't make me feel like an idiot for letting things get so bad. Beautiful office too!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not established a level of confidence as... — Deanna S.

I have not established a level of confidence as my previous dental experiences have not been in Florida.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and team — Dorothy Z.

Your office staff and team are wonderful. They are always profession, but pleasant as well, even a better combination.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. And i was impresssd with th... — Miguel N.

Staff was friendly. And i was impresssd with there knowledge and how they educated me on how to take care of my teeth.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nices and professional services  — Evelyn R.

Very nices and professional services

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience — Sharon S.

My visit was a great experience

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and professional office  — Sandra J.

I really like the whole staff at professional smiles. Dr. Lopez is an excellent dentist. And everyone there is fantastic, fun, friendly and professional. They are sure that the work being done is warranted which is very much appreciated

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review — Elizabeth H.

I recommend this practice and have been very pleased in the years since I have been a patient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been lucky and blessed to have the best ... — Joseph O.

I have been lucky and blessed to have the best team taking care of my dental needs kudos to Dr Lopez for having such a great team . I always feel welcomed and at home I will always be a die hard fan of the office

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda was great, always so pleasant and smilin... — Jane P.

Brenda was great, always so pleasant and smiling.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Smile in Davenport is very close. ... — Dorothy Z.

Professional Smile in Davenport is very close. The staff is very outgoing, professional and caring. Brenda, one of the hygienists is the one I see and I can't say enough good about her. The other lady in the office is the lady who deals with the billing and she is a sweetheart . . Both are professional and caring..

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience — Santiago D.

It was a wonderful experience

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend The Professional Smiles Team ... — Marilyn G.

I would recommend The Professional Smiles Team to help anyone's dental health with different services. At this time I have had several crowns and a filling that was taken care of in addition to severral cleanings so I feel that I have had enough work to make a knowledgable rating.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice  — Sandra J.

Great service and very nice

Jul 4, 2018