StarStarStarStarStar first visit everything was done on time and al... — James B.

first visit everything was done on time and all I had contact with were friendly knowledgeable and very professional already have recommended u to others

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciation! — Mary L.

I appreciate your well run office and personable, professional staff! The Christmas decorations looked great! Thanks, Annie Langford. Rod likes you too!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very upset with the hygienist Brenda. She... — Jody M.

I was very upset with the hygienist Brenda. She did not show any respect or understanding to the fact that I did not want the power scaling done and preferred the manual scraping. She complained that manual scraping was too hard on the hands and that I "had better do a better job at home, or come in more often." I have never had a hygienist complain about doing her job. Most are compassionate and understand some patients like myself have fears and need that extra comfort during any type of procedures. She did not even offer to schedule my next appointment which the hygienist usually does. I'm very comfortable with the dentist and want to continue as a patient but I will definitely be requesting a different hygienist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Smiles  — Robert V.

Professional Smiles is a first class establishment. The office is always spotless and is comfortable. The personnel are professional and friendly. Dr. Lopez has a kind and professional manner and thorough but not rushed in my annual check up and exam.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Professional Smiles and their whole team. ... — Sue J.

Love Professional Smiles and their whole team.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your office is extremely professional i... — Marianne H.

I think your office is extremely professional in every aspect. From the front desk to each and every employee a true sense of confidence in all they do. I am also impressed with your most up to date techniques and cleanliness. Thanks to all!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service. brenda was gentle and efficient... — Mary T.

great service. brenda was gentle and efficient

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Returning patient , great job guys!  — Danuta P.

Returning patient , great job guys!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff ,you feel very comfortable.... — Diane D.

Very friendly staff ,you feel very comfortable.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professionalism  — Donna M.

From entering Professional Smiles to exiting their professional and kind.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everyone was very nice. T... — Zulairam V.

Very professional and everyone was very nice. They help to select the best option for my treatment.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE SWEETEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL TEAM LOVE YO... — Joseph O.

THE SWEETEST AND MOST PROFESSIONAL TEAM LOVE YOU GUYS

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernice D.

Dr. Lopez and his assistant tried to be as gentle as they could while working on my teeth for caps. I was asked a couple times if I needed a shot again for pain.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Danielle! She is always great!  — Jessica C.

Love Danielle! She is always great!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia S.

Courteous and friendly staff. Efficient and knowledgeable . Equipment up to date and facility clean and inviting

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Hygenist — John J.

Brenda is an outstanding dental hygienist who is very thorough.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit. Will be back... — Candyce C.

Very pleased with my first visit. Will be back!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of the dentist and in fact before... — Melissa R.

I'm not a fan of the dentist and in fact before going here I hadn't been to the dentist in 10 years. I finally caved in and costed this office. My hygentist is Danielle and after telling her how much I hated the dentist she eased my fears and took great care of me. I am back on track with going to regular dentist appointments and I make sure to always have Danielle and I'm good to go!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a great experience. Smooth as b... — Madison R.

My daughter had a great experience. Smooth as butter.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just want to say everyone was nice — Kathleen R.

just want to say everyone was nice

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it is always easy to schedule and receive servi... — LUZ B.

it is always easy to schedule and receive services the staff is happy pleasant and quick.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend Dr. Lopez. — Deborah L.

Wonderful experience. I have recently moved into the area and was looking for a new dental provider. I also was having an issue with a tooth that I wanted to have checked. I was given an appointment within 48 hrs. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Lopez and his staff. Everyone was friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and very patient!. I was made to feel very welcome and everything was explained that was being done. The office was also conveniently located. They took care of my tooth problem on the spot and I did not have to make another appointment to have the work done. I highly recommend Professional Smiles.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were accommodating, comforting and reasona... — Todd S.

They were accommodating, comforting and reasonable. three things I've never said about a dentist before. My nurse was very informative and had a great bedside manner. I will be back. Thanks

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Marly R.

The office is very nice and clean. The staff are nice and friendly. Awesome, experience for me and my 10 yr old. I had a cleaning and the hygienist was very good and thorough, she explained everything & was very friendly. My son had 2 fillings and Dr. Jones did such a great job that my son said she's the 2ND best dentist he's ever had! Lol... his first first & only dentist had treated him since he was 3 yrs old and was a Pediatric dentist so after our move I'm glad that I found someone he's comfortable with. Definitely recommend the office!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place for oral health. I feel ... — Julianna Z.

This is the best place for oral health. I feel so comfortable with everyone and now dont mind coming to the dentist.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and thorough. — Antoinette Z.

The staff was very professional and thorough.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient service — Gary H.

Friendly efficient service

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very calming — Shannon C.

I get very anxious and scared at the dentist. The Office is very calming. They offered me music to listen to and it worked. I was able to tune out most of the dental office noises and have my dental work completed.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On Time , cordial, pleasant experience — Charles F.

On Time , cordial, pleasant experience

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Thomas L.

For the first time in my life, I actually LIKE coming to the dentist! Everyone is so nice and professional.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful an considerate. — Mary Kay E.

Everyone was very helpful an considerate.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was fantastic. Very caring and th... — Suzanne G.

My hygienist was fantastic. Very caring and through. It was an enjoyable process!!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail P.

Love you girls and guys!! Always very professional!! I always tell people that want a new dentist where I go, and send them your way!!!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly dentist and staf... — Jason H.

Very professional and friendly dentist and staff.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist ... I actually look ... — Donna M.

I love my dental hygienist ... I actually look foreard to cleanings every six months.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dental Office — Francis K.

Front desk people were very nice and helpful. It was very easy to make an appointment. Office is right on Rt. 27 and easy to find. Plenty of parking. Offices were very clean and modern. Clarissa was wonderful. Doctor Lopez was great. Only problem was Dr. Lopez talked too fast. With his accent and my bad ears, I couldn't understand him all the time. Other that that, my visit was good. I will be a regular patient and recommend others also.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My lady was super super nice and friendly and m... — Zurilou R.

My lady was super super nice and friendly and made me feel comfortable. She also told me a funny fact that I only had one wisdom tooth existing in my mouth the other three don't exist! Anyway it was a good visit! Thank you

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first time experience. The day prior I ... — Quincy R.

Awesome first time experience. The day prior I had broke my molar unexpected. I called hoping for an opening for a new patient; but they did not. The lady by the name of Brenda did her best to squeeze me in around 10am. With that being said I was able to get the work done on my tooth. I have more scheduled visits ahead and I'm looking forward to them! Thank you

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Professional Smiles are so friendly... — Janet N.

Everyone at Professional Smiles are so friendly and helpful.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! Very friendly staff.... — Sally T.

It was a great experience! Very friendly staff.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, welcoming environment.  — Cynthia S.

Very professional, welcoming environment. Clean and modern.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office — Lisette R.

Very modern, friendly staff, and very professional. Very impressive!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were on-time Office was beautiful and clean... — Patricia L.

You were on-time Office was beautiful and clean Staff was so very kind Dr Lopez was very gentle with my bad tooth You gave me gifts :-)

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, the office ispace clean. The docto... — Amy W.

Very polite, the office ispace clean. The doctor was nice.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect except that the receptio... — Roberta S.

Everything was perfect except that the receptionist did not acknowledge that I was present for thirty minutes. She needs to get up to periodically to check if patients have arrived.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very good visit. Very thorough cle... — Thomas M.

As always, a very good visit. Very thorough cleaning, and a good report. The people are wonderful, as always.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an excellent visit. — William Y.

As always, an excellent visit.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two oral hygienists work on my teeth... — William K.

I have had two oral hygienists work on my teeth. Both were courteous, cheerful, friendly, and supportive, and gave good advice on care and on financing my dental work. I was pleased to have them work with me.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care in a great office with a wonde... — Carol S.

Exceptional care in a great office with a wonderful team. Highly recommend.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ultra modern facilities and super friendly, kno... — Christopher C.

Ultra modern facilities and super friendly, knowledgeable and attentive staff!

Dec 2, 2016