StarStarStarStarStar He did not have an ap — Waylan A.

He did not have an appointment

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. See final comments at the en... — Timothy B.

Excellent service. See final comments at the end of survey.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my appointment for a deep cleaning. ... — Elizabeth N.

I went to my appointment for a deep cleaning. I expected the worst and was very pleasantly surprised by the ease and comfort of the procedure. The hygienist who attended to me (I think her name is Danielle) was amazing. I told her she had the hands of an angel. I have another following up on the 27th and am quite ready for it.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous!  — Quincy R.

Always professional and courteous

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy mouth, healthy body, great smile. — JOYCE L.

Dr Lopez and his staff keep my teeth healthy, and stay ahead of future problems as they appear.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the dentist is always a pleasant experie... — Phyllis M.

Seeing the dentist is always a pleasant experience when you take care of your teeth. I had a very pleasant experience. In and out as scheduled.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service like always. — Ramon M.

Awesome service like always.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lopez and his staff! Very compassion... — Sidney E.

I love Dr Lopez and his staff! Very compassionate and caring!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were very happy with the dental care that we... — Donald E.

We were very happy with the dental care that we received with Dr. Lopez and his staff. It took much longer than expected but we understood the fact that only 1 dental hygienist was there. She did a great job with our cleanings and we didn’t get the feeling that Dr. Lopez was trying to tell us that we needed unnecessary dental work. We hate that. Overall, we were pleased and will definitely return on our next appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lopez & The Staff is wonderful from the rece... — Shalaine L.

Dr Lopez & The Staff is wonderful from the receptionist to the Dental Team. Everyone is cheerful & accommodating.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all your staff — Daniel H.

Excellent service from all your staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional! — Gail P.

Have been going here since I moved here 6 yrs ago....the staff are so friendly and really professional....so glad I found them!!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is an awesome professional! She is fri... — Joyce W.

Danielle is an awesome professional! She is friendly and concerned about her patients. Also, very though in her care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely pleased with Dr. Lopez and comple... — Karen G.

Was extremely pleased with Dr. Lopez and complete staff. They made me feel comfortable, answered my questions and didn't make me feel like an idiot for letting things get so bad. Beautiful office too!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not established a level of confidence as... — Deanna S.

I have not established a level of confidence as my previous dental experiences have not been in Florida.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and team — Dorothy Z.

Your office staff and team are wonderful. They are always profession, but pleasant as well, even a better combination.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. And i was impresssd with th... — Miguel N.

Staff was friendly. And i was impresssd with there knowledge and how they educated me on how to take care of my teeth.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nices and professional services  — Evelyn R.

Very nices and professional services

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience — Sharon S.

My visit was a great experience

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and professional office  — Sandra J.

I really like the whole staff at professional smiles. Dr. Lopez is an excellent dentist. And everyone there is fantastic, fun, friendly and professional. They are sure that the work being done is warranted which is very much appreciated

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review — Elizabeth H.

I recommend this practice and have been very pleased in the years since I have been a patient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been lucky and blessed to have the best ... — Joseph O.

I have been lucky and blessed to have the best team taking care of my dental needs kudos to Dr Lopez for having such a great team . I always feel welcomed and at home I will always be a die hard fan of the office

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda was great, always so pleasant and smilin... — Jane P.

Brenda was great, always so pleasant and smiling.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Smile in Davenport is very close. ... — Dorothy Z.

Professional Smile in Davenport is very close. The staff is very outgoing, professional and caring. Brenda, one of the hygienists is the one I see and I can't say enough good about her. The other lady in the office is the lady who deals with the billing and she is a sweetheart . . Both are professional and caring..

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience — Santiago D.

It was a wonderful experience

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend The Professional Smiles Team ... — Marilyn G.

I would recommend The Professional Smiles Team to help anyone's dental health with different services. At this time I have had several crowns and a filling that was taken care of in addition to severral cleanings so I feel that I have had enough work to make a knowledgable rating.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice  — Sandra J.

Great service and very nice

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always we were treated well, on time and pro... — William Y.

As always we were treated well, on time and professionally.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please see comment below. — Morag C.

Please see comment below.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lopez and his staff are all outstanding.... — Porfiris P.

Doctor Lopez and his staff are all outstanding.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in town great customer service exc... — Joseph O.

Best service in town great customer service exceptional work and care for patients

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah L.

Appt for 6 month cleaning. Brenda did an awesome job. Very gentle. Made it a stressless visit.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Phyllis M.

I was brought in shortly after I arrived and had my teeth cleaned. The woman was extremely pleasant and did a wonderful job.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional dental services.... — Michael T.

Very friendly and professional dental services.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional — Julio M.

Everyone is very courteous and professional

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After waiting in the dental chair for an hour a... — Terry M.

After waiting in the dental chair for an hour and 20 mins without seeing the dentist, I decided to leave and won’t be back! That’s no way to run a business and you can be sure I will tell all my friends and family.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office!!! — Gail P.

Love my dentist office!!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. — William K.

I had a very pleasant experience despite having let the buildup on my teeth get too far. The oral hygienist did an outstanding job while continually checking whether I was in pain. I was decidedly not. I would gladly recommend Professional Smiles to everyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional, outstanding service.  — Lysander R.

Super professional, outstanding service.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite a pleasant experience for me at your offi... — Sharon F.

Quite a pleasant experience for me at your office. Everyone friendly & helpful. Glad I was able to get in on such short notice! Would recommend it.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda is a very special  — Dorothy Z.

Brenda is a very special person. Thanks to her, I continue to come to your office, as well as the delightful young lady on the desk.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly such a frien... — Sue F.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly such a friendly dentist and professional treatment.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this Place — Ryan T.

I absolutely love going to see the girl who cleans my teeth. She is super friendly and personable and extra considerate when doing her work. For the life of me I always forget her name (but she always works in the very first station right by the desk) Very clear with everything if you need work done. The office staff is not always available to greet you when you come in because they are always on the phone with patients, but I don’t hold that against them since whenever I call they always pick up right away and help you with whatever you need. Dr Lopez is great and so is his team.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and the staff was very ... — David C.

The appointment was on time and the staff was very welcoming.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for this Snowbird ! — Fay R.

Excellent service for this Snowbird !

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way, my dental hygienist was gr... — WILLIAM G.

5 stars all the way, my dental hygienist was great and my teeth feel awesome.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great nice people — David S.

Everything was great nice people

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Rebecca M.

Was very pleased with the staff and the dentist. They explained things that they had to do.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Lovely facility and well traine... — Barry D.

Great Service. Lovely facility and well trained staff

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the job done at professional s... — Lawrence T.

Very happy with the job done at professional smiles

Jan 4, 2018