StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! — Jeffrey A.

Rob and Linda were outstanding to work with in making the appointment, selection of glasses and payment. I appreciate their knowledge. Dr Reiter was professional and an experienced optometrist.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thorough eye care. — Sharon P.

Friendly and knowledable, it is a blessing to have someone you trust with your vision.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All good - in every way!!!! — Doris F.

All good - in every way!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boys and I have been seeing Dr. Reiter for y... — Elizabeth C.

My boys and I have been seeing Dr. Reiter for years now and we are always very satisfied with the service. Dr. Reiter is alway professional and her staff is very friendly.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF — Katherin S.

I cannot stress enough how happy I am with the service here. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. One of my biggest fears was being out of network after moving from New Jersey and you all were extremely accommodating. Kasha, Gabriella, and Robert were all great and made me feel as though I was a customer for years. Kasha and Robert helped me pick out the perfect pair and I've received many compliments. Thank you all so much, and keep up the hard work.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone was very friendly an... — Brandy C.

Great experience, everyone was very friendly and helpful!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Carlyne B.

Professional Family Eye Care is superb. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and they really care.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service — Pauline M.

Very professional and excellent service

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE! Everyone is so nice and helpfu... — Diane G.

LOVE THIS PLACE! Everyone is so nice and helpful.Dr. is so sweet and informative

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone ... — Kylie C.

Love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone was! It was the easiest exam exam experience ever!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Family Eyecare is what it says it ... — Lea P.

Professional Family Eyecare is what it says it is: eyecare in a professional setting - and treated as family, all at the same time. I highly recommend Dr. Reiter and her team to any and all who need their help.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and determined to ensure that you ... — Willene N.

Very patient and determined to ensure that you leave satisfied

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. INVITING ENVIRONMENT.... — Arianna D.

NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. INVITING ENVIRONMENT. VERY HELPFUL.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been going there for all of th... — Gigi B.

My children have been going there for all of their medical needs. Dr. Reiter Jolene and her staff are amazing. Each time, I've received excellent, professional care. Dr Reiter makes the children feel so comfortable, she is very detailed oriented. She even performed a glaucoma test just to make sure. Kasha, the optician was great with the children, helping them picking out the right glasses shape, color, giving my teenage girl some hints on what type of glasses would go with her face and all...She was amazing! You'll feel like being part of an extended family when you go there. The children can't stop talking about Dr Reiter and her staff! I highly recommend this eye care center.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office! — Heather A.

Very friendly and professional office! Dr. Reiter and the rest of the staff are extremely thorough and dedicated. Have been a patient for nine years and highly recommend them for your eye care needs!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much improved sight — Helene W.

Very happy. I came here because Dr Reiter has the contact lenses I needed for my special circumstances. The office is friendly and efficient. Dr Reiter was very helpful in coaching me about wearing and taking care of these lenses.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new eyeglasses... — Matilde G.

The staff were veryVery efficient very professional and very helpful my appointment was at 1:30 and I got to see the doctor at 1:30

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Amer A.

The entire staff of the professional family eyecare is the best. Because of their care, professionalism and followup the reason i have been going there for the past five years. I would give them 5 thumbs up everytime.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! They are fast, friendly, ... — Carol A.

The staff is amazing! They are fast, friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. I highly recommend Professional Eyecare to anyone who needs a great place to go to for their eye care.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I were treated so very nicely. ... — Susan M.

My daughter and I were treated so very nicely. I have never had such a thorough eye exam before ! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. It was so nice to have someone help me pick out frames for my new glasses and work with the price as well. I will highly recommend this office to all of my friends and co-workers !! Thank you, Susan Matarazzo

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so welcoming and friendly. ... — Candy C.

The office staff is so welcoming and friendly. As an Office Manager, I noticed the positive vibe, cleanliness, and office staff personalities first. I was highly impressed. The doctor and technicians walked me through every step. I can't wait for my new glasses!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff is very helpful and polite. Dr. Re... — Ralph C.

Office Staff is very helpful and polite. Dr. Reiter was very thorough and performs great patient care. Overall a fantastic visit!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and take their time with you. S... — J.R. H.

Friendly people and take their time with you. Second year coming here, always great.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rudolph B.

Doctor and staff are very pleasant, articulate, and helpful. My husband and I finds it very refreshing to visit your office

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highy recomended — David M.

Very professional staff. They are easy to make an appointment with and do a great work checking out my eyes.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosina B.

PEC is very professional and efficient. The staff is polite and caring making sure your appointment is on time.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan O.

Friendly staff. Eye exam very thorough.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great eyecare facility, modern equipment, knowl... — Robert J.

Great eyecare facility, modern equipment, knowledgable helpful, friendly people.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied client — Matthew B.

On schedule with the appointment time, clean and organized office space, courteous staff, and Dr. Reiter is personable and well versed as an optometrist.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. — Robert F.

Very friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionalism displayed I all areas I... — Earl B.

Amazing professionalism displayed I all areas I am totally satisfied with dr Reiter and staff and I am glad to have her as my optometrist

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professionalism. — Brandt E.

Wonderful professionalism.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had our first visit a few days ago... — Rose Marie T.

My son and I had our first visit a few days ago and we had a wonderful experience. The doctor and staff were very professional and caring which meant a lot to me. Mr. Thomas explained my insurance coverage so clearly that by the time he was done, I had no questions. I want to say a big thank you for such great service and experience. I will definitely refer others to you. Continue giving great service.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Professional Family Eyecar... — Peter W.

I have been going to Professional Family Eyecare for 5 years now! Dr. Reiter and her staff are exceptional, the most comprehensive exams and everything is explained in great detail! A special shout out to Gabby for her exceptional customer service! Thank you! Pete Wood

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing! I felt cared for and ... — Delsa J.

The service was amazing! I felt cared for and was treated the outmost respected. The Dr. And the staff took to explain all the steps. They were very patient. Service was also fast.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most patient warm and welcoming staff — Angella P.

Most patient warm and welcoming staff

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Dr.Reiter f... — Safina A.

My family and I have been coming to Dr.Reiter for years. Everyone is always smiling and pleasant and it makes for a great experience.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance questions were answered in a private ... — Catherine M.

Insurance questions were answered in a private setting which was appreciated

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reiter and her staff are very pleasant and ... — Basil B.

Dr Reiter and her staff are very pleasant and work with you to reach the most optimal decision. I would definitely recommend.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team! — Jeff B.

Outstanding professional team! Thank you for the years of service and many more.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Friendly Staff  — Tim T.

I've had several eye exams in my life. This is by far the most comprehensive exam I've ever had. In addiction, Dr. Reiter provided a very informative explanation of my exam outcome. This has NEVER happened with any other exam I've had. Also, I never felt rushed despite other clients behind me.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! So knowledge in all areas. Fr... — Cristina N.

Highly recommend! So knowledge in all areas. From eye exam to picking out frames and what lenses to get. They are the best at what they do!! Went above and beyond in customer service for me. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish!!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, easy appointment, good communi... — Susan M.

Wonderful Staff, easy appointment, good communication

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Fred M.

Wonderful experience! Professional Family Eyecare really lives up to their name. Everyone is polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The staff makes you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. We didn't feel rushed at all! They take time to explain everything and answer any questions. Courteous, confident and competent you really can't ask for more! One of the best care provider experiences we've had.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office  — Mark B.

The staff and services located at this office were exceptional and outstanding. Everything went smoothly and efficient. I will continue to use their services in the future.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service, needed fast service a... — Samantha M.

Amazing customer service, needed fast service and was fitted in quickly and fast, service and explanations were clear and easy to understand

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Michael K.

This was my first visit and everything was excellent. Friendly, professional staff. The doctor also provided me new contact lense options that may help improve my eyesight.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The best staff and definitel... — Gina D.

I love this place! The best staff and definitely the best doctor I have ever had. The staff is very attentive and they care very much. I highly recommend this office!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very helpful and super frie — Thomas J.

Awesome staff, very helpful and super friendly

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say "Thank You" to everyone in ... — Gina C.

I would like to say "Thank You" to everyone in this office - From the Start - talking to Linda - she was so professional and courteous and caring. Tasha - amazing - professional - really knows her job!! What a wonderful personality as well - Tricia and Gabby at the Front Desk are so helpful - courteous - caring and always with a smile!!! Robert also very professional, friendly and very helpful - The Dr. was so nice, thorough, helpful and professional also - this office has amazing people who are professional, friendly and eager to help!

Feb 14, 2017