StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and very helpful. No pressure to... — Patricia T.

Very Friendly and very helpful. No pressure to buy glasses and very willing to explain all my options. Very happy with everything and would highly recommend them!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable an... — Jacquelyn A.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the office is always clean and comfortable.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the staff - so AWESOME!! — Zachary T.

Thank you to the staff - so AWESOME!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by one of my co worker's. I call... — Sylvia R.

I was referred by one of my co worker's. I called to make an appointment Tricia was super kind and helpful. I gotta say that as I entered into the PFE, I felt a warm smiling welcome from Melissa. Dr. Jolene Reiter was sincere, very informative and extremely professional. Derrick assisted with my finishing choice of glasses. They are so friendly there. Highly recommend them for glasses.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and friendly. Staff and doctor... — Kimberly H.

Office is clean and friendly. Staff and doctor takes the time to make sure you understand.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff — Louis S.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reiter has been my "go to" for eye care for... — Lea P.

Dr. Reiter has been my "go to" for eye care for nearly 5 years. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else; she, together with her staff, are brilliant!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent!  — Brenda M.

The staff is excellent! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and quite approachable. Plus, they greet you with a smile.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional. — Mayra A.

Everyone very friendly and professional.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Envrionment — Gregory B.

Everyone was very nice. The office is very comfortable. Everything was explained in detail.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!Everyone in the office displ... — Elby P.

Excellent service! Everyone in the office displayed a professional attitude. I felt confident under the doctor’s care.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reiter and her team are extremely thorough ... — Ethan O.

Dr. Reiter and her team are extremely thorough and professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional. Atmosphere i... — Cameron W.

Great staff and very professional. Atmosphere is welcoming and just overall great people working there from the doctor to her staff. Thanks for all.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Linda L.

The staff is super friendly and knows their stuff. Dr. Reiter is extremely informative, explaining every step of the way what each test is for. They have the most up to date technology.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the office, I have been going there for ... — Niajah F.

I like the office, I have been going there for a couple of years. It is a very clean and comfortable space,y only minor problem is that even when you have an appointment it still takes a little while, not too long, but it could be a little better, i also like how the staff makes conversation and to not feel so awkward, definitely will be back for my bext years appointment.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and welcoming. Felt as if I h... — Amanda K.

Extremely helpful and welcoming. Felt as if I had known the staff for years.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor are absolutely wond... — Alison F.

The office staff and Doctor are absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. The Doctor was very throughout, informative and loving. She was gentle, and made an effort to explain everything she did. The office itself is clean, they also offered water and coffee in the waiting room which is nice. I usually go to a different eye doctor every year, but I finally found the office I am sticking with for the long run. I would recommend to everyone!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jolene was very professional and very clear... — Noelle Z.

Dr. Jolene was very professional and very clear with each step of the examination. All the equipment was state of the art. David was excellent with helping me choose glasses and very patient. Very prompt getting me in and out. It was a little hard seeing the choices due to my eyes were dilated. Would recommend looking first before that step. Also if you don’t have insurance, get it before you make an appointment. Will make a big difference in cost.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff! My... — Kari B.

Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff! My exam was very thorough and Dr. Reiter explained everything.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Debbie S.

Very professional and thorough

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Professional — Alina W.

The entire staff was extremely nice and very professional. Gaby (I believe her name was) was great, very polite and did amazing explaining every little detail of everything she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable. The doctor was also great and had a very calming voice. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol McKee — Carol M.

I'm always pleased with the care, treatment, the service Dr. Reiter provides and that of her excellent staff. I have recommended Professional Family Eye Care to several of my friends. It's their loss if they haven't scheduled an appointment.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating - doct... — Suzanne S.

Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating - doctor is informative and friendly - appointment was on time and efficient.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! — Julie H.

The entire office at Professional Family Eyecare is amazing to deal with. They are all extremely friendly and helpful in every way.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highley recomended. Love all staff members. — Ana A.

Highley recomended. Love all staff members.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The treat here is wonderful Everyone works tog... — Kim G.

The treat here is wonderful Everyone works together to make things flow from your eye exam test to seeing the doctor to learning about your choices for your new eye glasses

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment would be to warn people how lon... — Ethan B.

My only comment would be to warn people how long this appointment takes, We were there 1.5 hours, although we started on time, we were unaware the amount of steps involved.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr. And Professional Family E... — Shannon E.

Thank you so much Dr. And Professional Family Eyecare team. I'm an anxious person especially when it comes to my eyes and you all are always so kind and patient with me.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is really friendly! — Billie S.

Everyone there is really friendly!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I was very pleased, knowledge... — Michael W.

Excellent service I was very pleased, knowledgeable staff

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jane O.

Very satisfied with the office staff and treatment

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

Dr. Rider is very professional. I always have a great experience during my visit.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and courteous staff — Milka D.

Super friendly and courteous staff

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased .. — Milagros G.

The staff are very professional and helpful and the doctor explain step by step what she was doing , she was great!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced Excellent service from doctor and s... — Dorothy M.

Experienced Excellent service from doctor and staff. Patient care excellent from I entered until the time I left.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer skills Professional are top rat... — Osvaldo B.

Great customer skills Professional are top rate in my opinion they go the extra 2 miles

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are extremely friendly, knowle... — Erika M.

Doctor and Staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. The Dr. is extremely thorough with her exams.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Jacqueline C.

It has always been a pleasure going to PFE. Everyone is super helpful and polite. I will continue to go here for as long as possible.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Paulo M.

Professional staff. Friendly. Office is organized and well set up. Doctor was great. Would recommend

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so great. Thank you for everything... — Rachele P.

You guys are so great. Thank you for everything!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than chain stores — Tiffany G.

Everyone at this office is so nice and very helpful. Dr Reiter is sweet and explains everything going on. David helped me pick my glasses and was very honest about what looked good or not. I never feel like I’m just another patient here.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service — Natalie S.

I arrived on time for my appointment & was very pleasantly surprised to be called in immediately. Despite the office being very busy. The exam was very thorough & the staff very helpful. I would highly recommend Professional Family Eye Care.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Eileen M.

Very polite and professional. Did an excellent exam very easy. Doctor and staff work very well together

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I always feel comfortable when I'm... — David P.

Great place. I always feel comfortable when I'm there. I've been going for 10 years now and I dont see me going anywhere else.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent staff. — Michael C.

Always an excellent staff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Doctor R... — Richard H.

Very friendly and professional office. Doctor Reiter explains everything as she goes along. Good selection of frames. Will definitely recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She is absouletly phenomenal. She truly cares — Michaela C.

She is absolutely phenomenal. She truly cares about her patients and it shows.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always reluctant to try new places and doct... — Jessica M.

I'm always reluctant to try new places and doctors, but my experience with your office was positive and professional from check in, exam, choosing glasses and check out. I'm so happy I found you!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very professional and curteous. — Gwendolyn N.

Staff very professional and curteous.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office personnel  — Brenda M.

The office personnel is awesome! They greet customers with a smile. My business is always handled in a professional manner.

Oct 3, 2018