StarStarStarStarStar My only comment would be to warn people how lon... — Ethan B.

My only comment would be to warn people how long this appointment takes, We were there 1.5 hours, although we started on time, we were unaware the amount of steps involved.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr. And Professional Family E... — Shannon E.

Thank you so much Dr. And Professional Family Eyecare team. I'm an anxious person especially when it comes to my eyes and you all are always so kind and patient with me.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is really friendly! — Billie S.

Everyone there is really friendly!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I was very pleased, knowledge... — Michael W.

Excellent service I was very pleased, knowledgeable staff

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jane O.

Very satisfied with the office staff and treatment

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

Dr. Rider is very professional. I always have a great experience during my visit.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and courteous staff — Milka D.

Super friendly and courteous staff

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased .. — Milagros G.

The staff are very professional and helpful and the doctor explain step by step what she was doing , she was great!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced Excellent service from doctor and s... — Dorothy M.

Experienced Excellent service from doctor and staff. Patient care excellent from I entered until the time I left.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer skills Professional are top rat... — Osvaldo B.

Great customer skills Professional are top rate in my opinion they go the extra 2 miles

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are extremely friendly, knowle... — Erika M.

Doctor and Staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. The Dr. is extremely thorough with her exams.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Jacqueline C.

It has always been a pleasure going to PFE. Everyone is super helpful and polite. I will continue to go here for as long as possible.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Paulo M.

Professional staff. Friendly. Office is organized and well set up. Doctor was great. Would recommend

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so great. Thank you for everything... — Rachele P.

You guys are so great. Thank you for everything!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than chain stores — Tiffany G.

Everyone at this office is so nice and very helpful. Dr Reiter is sweet and explains everything going on. David helped me pick my glasses and was very honest about what looked good or not. I never feel like I’m just another patient here.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service — Natalie S.

I arrived on time for my appointment & was very pleasantly surprised to be called in immediately. Despite the office being very busy. The exam was very thorough & the staff very helpful. I would highly recommend Professional Family Eye Care.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Eileen M.

Very polite and professional. Did an excellent exam very easy. Doctor and staff work very well together

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I always feel comfortable when I'm... — David P.

Great place. I always feel comfortable when I'm there. I've been going for 10 years now and I dont see me going anywhere else.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent staff. — Michael C.

Always an excellent staff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. Doctor R... — Richard H.

Very friendly and professional office. Doctor Reiter explains everything as she goes along. Good selection of frames. Will definitely recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She is absouletly phenomenal. She truly cares — Michaela C.

She is absolutely phenomenal. She truly cares about her patients and it shows.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always reluctant to try new places and doct... — Jessica M.

I'm always reluctant to try new places and doctors, but my experience with your office was positive and professional from check in, exam, choosing glasses and check out. I'm so happy I found you!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very professional and curteous. — Gwendolyn N.

Staff very professional and curteous.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office personnel  — Brenda M.

The office personnel is awesome! They greet customers with a smile. My business is always handled in a professional manner.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chenet C.

My family and I have been going to this office for a number of years now, the staff and the doctor always treated with respect, courtesy and a genuine smile. Thanks to everyone at the office for making our visit enjoyable.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and a great atmosphere.... — Cameron W.

Very professional staff and a great atmosphere.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Veronica V.

Great service provided by kind and caring people! Thank you for taking care of me and making my experience a pleasant one!

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vane M.

great CUSTOMER service and very nice staff and office.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient and informative staff. — Suzanne S.

Pleasant, efficient and informative staff.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, and prompt servic... — Richard B.

Very professional, courteous, and prompt service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 5th visit in the three years I have... — Zenora W.

This was my 5th visit in the three years I have been in South FL, exceptional customer service every time.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, kind and patient Doctor. As well as a ... — Shannon E.

Amazing, kind and patient Doctor. As well as a very helpful staff. I had a great experience overall.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff Is amazing!! ... — Samantha K.

The staff Is amazing!! Best eye doctor in West Palm.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe your staff. I was waiting for ... — Judson R.

I can’t believe your staff. I was waiting for Palm Tran and each of the checked on me at least twice. You are lucky to have these people working for you

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and curteous. Dr. easy t... — Emelyn D.

Staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. easy to talk too .

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I appreciate all of the... — Edith M.

Everyone was wonderful. I appreciate all of the help and feedback in selecting that perfect pair of glasses.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Julie H.

My yearly eye exam is always a treat because of the great staff at Professional Family Eyecare.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever. They feel like family! Staf... — Diane G.

Best practice ever. They feel like family! Staff is amazing so accommodating and they take care of their patients. Amazing caring Doctor!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m pleased in every way with this appointment.... — Carolyn S.

I’m pleased in every way with this appointment. The Doctor was amazing and the support staff was equally incredible.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and dedication to individual att... — Diane P.

Very thorough and dedication to individual attention. Entire office staff is friendly and professional.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and lots of great information  — Denise V.

Very friendly and lots of great information

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with my problem. Also thoughtful,... — Jane O.

Very helpful with my problem. Also thoughtful, considerate and patient. I would recommend them highly.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office!  — Brooke D.

This is a wonderful office! I brought both my teen (18) and pre teen (11) and both were made to feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend this office for anyone or any age!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roxanne P.

Love the staff and dr is very informative and takes time to explain everything . Love her also

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate them getting me n quickly  — Candace D.

I appreciate them getting me n quickly

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous, the... — Marvin B.

The staff was very friendly and courteous, the doctor was very professional and thorough and thoroughly covered my options.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here; I always feel comfortable a... — Monique G.

I love coming here; I always feel comfortable and the tests are extensive but quick. Everyone from the staff to the doctor are amazing!!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always read the reviews before going to any p... — Liliana L.

I always read the reviews before going to any place, and the reviews for this office were great. After going for my initial consultation, I can attest that everybody else was right about the staff and the doctor. They’re amazing! I’m glad I found a good eye doctor.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional friendly service thank y... — Russell R.

Excellent professional friendly service thank you

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Technologically Advanced — Richard H.

Dr. Reiter is very professional and the tests performed to verify the health of your vision is advanced and easy/painless. It is nice to have the records from previous years available to see how things have changed, or stayed the same.

Feb 20, 2018