StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to this office.... — Natalie B.

It is always a pleasure to come to this office. Staff is extremely polite, kind, and helpful. I always feel very welcomed when I walk through the door. Dr. Reiter is always very pleasant and explains things clearly and thoroughly! I highly recommend this practice to all who need optometry services!

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you to a customer in my check out... — Olivia S.

I recommended you to a customer in my check out line. I mentioned that I had, had my eyes dilated earlier. He said he needed to have his eyes checked too. I recommended you.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Larry L.

Long wait for appointment! I would’ve like to be seen at my appointment time instead of having to wait!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reiter and her staff are very friendly, prof... — Stephanie J.

Dr Reiter and her staff are very friendly, professional and thorough. It’s always a great experience!!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Lourdes C.

Great experience as always.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly.  — Richard H.

Staff is very professional and friendly.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and professional.Easy ... — Lucy B.

All staff are friendly and professional. Easy to keep up to date with checks etc, customer service is excellent and with comprehensive checks made available.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rieter & her entire staff are awesome!  — Dawn A.

Dr. Rieter & her entire staff are awesome!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice.  — David L.

Everyone is always so nice.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This business is truly like a family. The peopl... — Annette J.

This business is truly like a family. The people there are not only kind but honest. They don't try to oversell their products and will give you the pros and cons, if any, of all of their products so you don't waste money purchasing something you really do not need. I entrust my entire family's eye care to them and they've always taken care of us from day one. Dr. Reiter is a soft-spoken, personable professional and I highly recommend her and her staff for your care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care location I’ve been to — Jeffrey R.

My experience at Professional Family Eyecare was exactly like the title states, PROFESSIONAL. They front desk and other staff members were friendly, prompt and very informative. As for Dr. Reiter she was amazing and was genuinely concerned about my eye care. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for the right eye doctor!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough, plus fast. Comp... — Yeston S.

Very professional and thorough, plus fast. Competent staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to get our eyes check. Every staff ... — Tyshon G.

Love coming to get our eyes check. Every staff member is professional and friendly.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to get our eyes check. Every staff ... — Kobi G.

Love coming to get our eyes check. Every staff member is professional and friendly.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, authentic and knowledgable s... — Sherri-Ann L.

Very professional, authentic and knowledgable staff

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reiter & Staff are awesome!!. — Peter W.

Dr. Reiter is awesome, most thorough exam I have ever had! And her staff is awesome as well!! Trisha is my new favorite! I have been going to Dr, Reiter for 7 years now and the service is second to no one!! Pete Wood

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reiter is very knowledgeable and meticulous ... — Anil P.

Dr Reiter is very knowledgeable and meticulous in her examination

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and acc... — Bruce W.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and accomodating.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is very competent and staff veryhelpfi — Michael C.

Dr is very competent and staff very helpful

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cheerful ambience and very professional st... — Itzel K.

Very cheerful ambience and very professional staff.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, very professional. Staff ... — Jeffrey M.

From start to finish, very professional. Staff is incredible and saw the doctor very quickly.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and very helpful. No pressure to... — Patricia T.

Very Friendly and very helpful. No pressure to buy glasses and very willing to explain all my options. Very happy with everything and would highly recommend them!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable an... — Jacquelyn A.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the office is always clean and comfortable.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the staff - so AWESOME!! — Zachary T.

Thank you to the staff - so AWESOME!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by one of my co worker's. I call... — Sylvia R.

I was referred by one of my co worker's. I called to make an appointment Tricia was super kind and helpful. I gotta say that as I entered into the PFE, I felt a warm smiling welcome from Melissa. Dr. Jolene Reiter was sincere, very informative and extremely professional. Derrick assisted with my finishing choice of glasses. They are so friendly there. Highly recommend them for glasses.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and friendly. Staff and doctor... — Kimberly H.

Office is clean and friendly. Staff and doctor takes the time to make sure you understand.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff — Louis S.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reiter has been my "go to" for eye care for... — Lea P.

Dr. Reiter has been my "go to" for eye care for nearly 5 years. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else; she, together with her staff, are brilliant!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent!  — Brenda M.

The staff is excellent! They are friendly, knowledgeable, and quite approachable. Plus, they greet you with a smile.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional. — Mayra A.

Everyone very friendly and professional.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Envrionment — Gregory B.

Everyone was very nice. The office is very comfortable. Everything was explained in detail.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!Everyone in the office displ... — Elby P.

Excellent service! Everyone in the office displayed a professional attitude. I felt confident under the doctor’s care.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reiter and her team are extremely thorough ... — Ethan O.

Dr. Reiter and her team are extremely thorough and professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional. Atmosphere i... — Cameron W.

Great staff and very professional. Atmosphere is welcoming and just overall great people working there from the doctor to her staff. Thanks for all.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Linda L.

The staff is super friendly and knows their stuff. Dr. Reiter is extremely informative, explaining every step of the way what each test is for. They have the most up to date technology.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the office, I have been going there for ... — Niajah F.

I like the office, I have been going there for a couple of years. It is a very clean and comfortable space,y only minor problem is that even when you have an appointment it still takes a little while, not too long, but it could be a little better, i also like how the staff makes conversation and to not feel so awkward, definitely will be back for my bext years appointment.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and welcoming. Felt as if I h... — Amanda K.

Extremely helpful and welcoming. Felt as if I had known the staff for years.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Doctor are absolutely wond... — Alison F.

The office staff and Doctor are absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. The Doctor was very throughout, informative and loving. She was gentle, and made an effort to explain everything she did. The office itself is clean, they also offered water and coffee in the waiting room which is nice. I usually go to a different eye doctor every year, but I finally found the office I am sticking with for the long run. I would recommend to everyone!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jolene was very professional and very clear... — Noelle Z.

Dr. Jolene was very professional and very clear with each step of the examination. All the equipment was state of the art. David was excellent with helping me choose glasses and very patient. Very prompt getting me in and out. It was a little hard seeing the choices due to my eyes were dilated. Would recommend looking first before that step. Also if you don’t have insurance, get it before you make an appointment. Will make a big difference in cost.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff! My... — Kari B.

Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff! My exam was very thorough and Dr. Reiter explained everything.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Debbie S.

Very professional and thorough

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Professional — Alina W.

The entire staff was extremely nice and very professional. Gaby (I believe her name was) was great, very polite and did amazing explaining every little detail of everything she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable. The doctor was also great and had a very calming voice. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carol McKee — Carol M.

I'm always pleased with the care, treatment, the service Dr. Reiter provides and that of her excellent staff. I have recommended Professional Family Eye Care to several of my friends. It's their loss if they haven't scheduled an appointment.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating - doct... — Suzanne S.

Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating - doctor is informative and friendly - appointment was on time and efficient.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! — Julie H.

The entire office at Professional Family Eyecare is amazing to deal with. They are all extremely friendly and helpful in every way.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highley recomended. Love all staff members. — Ana A.

Highley recomended. Love all staff members.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The treat here is wonderful Everyone works tog... — Kim G.

The treat here is wonderful Everyone works together to make things flow from your eye exam test to seeing the doctor to learning about your choices for your new eye glasses

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment would be to warn people how lon... — Ethan B.

My only comment would be to warn people how long this appointment takes, We were there 1.5 hours, although we started on time, we were unaware the amount of steps involved.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr. And Professional Family E... — Shannon E.

Thank you so much Dr. And Professional Family Eyecare team. I'm an anxious person especially when it comes to my eyes and you all are always so kind and patient with me.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is really friendly! — Billie S.

Everyone there is really friendly!

Apr 7, 2019