StarStarStarStarStar All around just a great experience! Friendly St... — Charlotte H.

All around just a great experience! Friendly Staff, short wait time, Dr was very knowledgeable and took the time with you. Great sections of frames and contacts. Will be returning next year!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. The doctor was supp... — James H.

The entire staff was great. The doctor was supportive and took the time to explain everything that was going on. She also genuinely cared about my eyes and I appreciate that very much. Would recommend to any friend and family member.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are fantastic. I brought my 3 year old da... — Brittany B.

They are fantastic. I brought my 3 year old daughter who is very active and always on the move to my eye exam. As a single mother who is always worrying if the staff will be excepting of my overly active child lol this was definitely the most pleasant office visit I've ever had. When I was finished I had to drag my daughter out crying because she did not want to leave the great atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel to you from Palm Beach Gardens and pas... — Audrey H.

I travel to you from Palm Beach Gardens and pass many eye care businesses on the route because I know I will get excellent care. Everyone knows me and are always helpful and concerned.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office.  — Gennaro B.

Everyone was extremely friendly, easy to talk with, and professional. They made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best — Jacqueline C.

I was very fortunate to have found Professional Family Eyecare. All the staff are super friendly and helpful. I wouldn't want to be anywhere else.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Warm, friendly and informative... — Jessica M.

Excellent staff! Warm, friendly and informative. I truly felt like everyone was working hard to help me the most they possibly could. Never going to anyone else!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted immediately and with a smile- Ever... — Marilyn J.

Was greeted immediately and with a smile- Everyone was polite and did not have any wait time. Am sending my husband to you as a client.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and warming place to be. — Edgard F.

Very nice and warming place to be.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful nothing more I can say. The best. Wou... — Dolores V.

Wonderful nothing more I can say. The best. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent I really appreciate a... — Donald J.

The service was excellent I really appreciate all that you and staff has done for,the minute I walk in you guys was all ready for me your staff certainly well equipped,good to job am satisfied

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly and very competent. It was gr... — Duane Z.

Timely, friendly and very competent. It was great.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and patient. I enjoy coming he... — Sonia D.

Everyone is kind and patient. I enjoy coming here and will continue recommending my family and friends.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite yearly medical Appointment Ever..  — Annelorrie B.

Dr Reiter, and her team of outstanding Professionals, always, always make my visit SPECTACULAR!! . @GABBY, KESHA,LINDA,TRISHA, ROBERT, & THE Oh so humbling, so warming, knowledgeable, patient Dr REITER.. I LOVE THIS TEAM!! 💟 (Thank Guys)

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff all the way around. Gre... — Cameron W.

Very professional staff all the way around. Great group to be around.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! — Jeffrey A.

Rob and Linda were outstanding to work with in making the appointment, selection of glasses and payment. I appreciate their knowledge. Dr Reiter was professional and an experienced optometrist.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thorough eye care. — Sharon P.

Friendly and knowledable, it is a blessing to have someone you trust with your vision.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All good - in every way!!!! — Doris F.

All good - in every way!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boys and I have been seeing Dr. Reiter for y... — Elizabeth C.

My boys and I have been seeing Dr. Reiter for years now and we are always very satisfied with the service. Dr. Reiter is alway professional and her staff is very friendly.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF — Katherin S.

I cannot stress enough how happy I am with the service here. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. One of my biggest fears was being out of network after moving from New Jersey and you all were extremely accommodating. Kasha, Gabriella, and Robert were all great and made me feel as though I was a customer for years. Kasha and Robert helped me pick out the perfect pair and I've received many compliments. Thank you all so much, and keep up the hard work.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone was very friendly an... — Brandy C.

Great experience, everyone was very friendly and helpful!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Carlyne B.

Professional Family Eye Care is superb. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and they really care.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service — Pauline M.

Very professional and excellent service

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE! Everyone is so nice and helpfu... — Diane G.

LOVE THIS PLACE! Everyone is so nice and helpful.Dr. is so sweet and informative

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone ... — Kylie C.

Love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone was! It was the easiest exam exam experience ever!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Family Eyecare is what it says it ... — Lea P.

Professional Family Eyecare is what it says it is: eyecare in a professional setting - and treated as family, all at the same time. I highly recommend Dr. Reiter and her team to any and all who need their help.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and determined to ensure that you ... — Willene N.

Very patient and determined to ensure that you leave satisfied

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. INVITING ENVIRONMENT.... — Arianna D.

NICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. INVITING ENVIRONMENT. VERY HELPFUL.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been going there for all of th... — Gigi B.

My children have been going there for all of their medical needs. Dr. Reiter Jolene and her staff are amazing. Each time, I've received excellent, professional care. Dr Reiter makes the children feel so comfortable, she is very detailed oriented. She even performed a glaucoma test just to make sure. Kasha, the optician was great with the children, helping them picking out the right glasses shape, color, giving my teenage girl some hints on what type of glasses would go with her face and all...She was amazing! You'll feel like being part of an extended family when you go there. The children can't stop talking about Dr Reiter and her staff! I highly recommend this eye care center.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office! — Heather A.

Very friendly and professional office! Dr. Reiter and the rest of the staff are extremely thorough and dedicated. Have been a patient for nine years and highly recommend them for your eye care needs!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much improved sight — Helene W.

Very happy. I came here because Dr Reiter has the contact lenses I needed for my special circumstances. The office is friendly and efficient. Dr Reiter was very helpful in coaching me about wearing and taking care of these lenses.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new eyeglasses... — Matilde G.

The staff were veryVery efficient very professional and very helpful my appointment was at 1:30 and I got to see the doctor at 1:30

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Amer A.

The entire staff of the professional family eyecare is the best. Because of their care, professionalism and followup the reason i have been going there for the past five years. I would give them 5 thumbs up everytime.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! They are fast, friendly, ... — Carol A.

The staff is amazing! They are fast, friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. I highly recommend Professional Eyecare to anyone who needs a great place to go to for their eye care.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I were treated so very nicely. ... — Susan M.

My daughter and I were treated so very nicely. I have never had such a thorough eye exam before ! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. It was so nice to have someone help me pick out frames for my new glasses and work with the price as well. I will highly recommend this office to all of my friends and co-workers !! Thank you, Susan Matarazzo

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so welcoming and friendly. ... — Candy C.

The office staff is so welcoming and friendly. As an Office Manager, I noticed the positive vibe, cleanliness, and office staff personalities first. I was highly impressed. The doctor and technicians walked me through every step. I can't wait for my new glasses!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff is very helpful and polite. Dr. Re... — Ralph C.

Office Staff is very helpful and polite. Dr. Reiter was very thorough and performs great patient care. Overall a fantastic visit!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and take their time with you. S... — J.R. H.

Friendly people and take their time with you. Second year coming here, always great.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rudolph B.

Doctor and staff are very pleasant, articulate, and helpful. My husband and I finds it very refreshing to visit your office

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highy recomended — David M.

Very professional staff. They are easy to make an appointment with and do a great work checking out my eyes.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosina B.

PEC is very professional and efficient. The staff is polite and caring making sure your appointment is on time.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan O.

Friendly staff. Eye exam very thorough.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great eyecare facility, modern equipment, knowl... — Robert J.

Great eyecare facility, modern equipment, knowledgable helpful, friendly people.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied client — Matthew B.

On schedule with the appointment time, clean and organized office space, courteous staff, and Dr. Reiter is personable and well versed as an optometrist.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. — Robert F.

Very friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionalism displayed I all areas I... — Earl B.

Amazing professionalism displayed I all areas I am totally satisfied with dr Reiter and staff and I am glad to have her as my optometrist

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professionalism. — Brandt E.

Wonderful professionalism.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had our first visit a few days ago... — Rose Marie T.

My son and I had our first visit a few days ago and we had a wonderful experience. The doctor and staff were very professional and caring which meant a lot to me. Mr. Thomas explained my insurance coverage so clearly that by the time he was done, I had no questions. I want to say a big thank you for such great service and experience. I will definitely refer others to you. Continue giving great service.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Professional Family Eyecar... — Peter W.

I have been going to Professional Family Eyecare for 5 years now! Dr. Reiter and her staff are exceptional, the most comprehensive exams and everything is explained in great detail! A special shout out to Gabby for her exceptional customer service! Thank you! Pete Wood

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing! I felt cared for and ... — Delsa J.

The service was amazing! I felt cared for and was treated the outmost respected. The Dr. And the staff took to explain all the steps. They were very patient. Service was also fast.

Apr 8, 2017