StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had our first visit a few days ago... — Rose Marie T.

My son and I had our first visit a few days ago and we had a wonderful experience. The doctor and staff were very professional and caring which meant a lot to me. Mr. Thomas explained my insurance coverage so clearly that by the time he was done, I had no questions. I want to say a big thank you for such great service and experience. I will definitely refer others to you. Continue giving great service.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Professional Family Eyecar... — Peter W.

I have been going to Professional Family Eyecare for 5 years now! Dr. Reiter and her staff are exceptional, the most comprehensive exams and everything is explained in great detail! A special shout out to Gabby for her exceptional customer service! Thank you! Pete Wood

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing! I felt cared for and ... — Delsa J.

The service was amazing! I felt cared for and was treated the outmost respected. The Dr. And the staff took to explain all the steps. They were very patient. Service was also fast.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most patient warm and welcoming staff — Angella P.

Most patient warm and welcoming staff

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Dr.Reiter f... — Safina A.

My family and I have been coming to Dr.Reiter for years. Everyone is always smiling and pleasant and it makes for a great experience.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance questions were answered in a private ... — Catherine M.

Insurance questions were answered in a private setting which was appreciated

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reiter and her staff are very pleasant and ... — Basil B.

Dr Reiter and her staff are very pleasant and work with you to reach the most optimal decision. I would definitely recommend.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team! — Jeff B.

Outstanding professional team! Thank you for the years of service and many more.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Friendly Staff  — Tim T.

I've had several eye exams in my life. This is by far the most comprehensive exam I've ever had. In addiction, Dr. Reiter provided a very informative explanation of my exam outcome. This has NEVER happened with any other exam I've had. Also, I never felt rushed despite other clients behind me.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! So knowledge in all areas. Fr... — Cristina N.

Highly recommend! So knowledge in all areas. From eye exam to picking out frames and what lenses to get. They are the best at what they do!! Went above and beyond in customer service for me. Truly a wonderful experience from start to finish!!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, easy appointment, good communi... — Susan M.

Wonderful Staff, easy appointment, good communication

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Fred M.

Wonderful experience! Professional Family Eyecare really lives up to their name. Everyone is polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The staff makes you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. We didn't feel rushed at all! They take time to explain everything and answer any questions. Courteous, confident and competent you really can't ask for more! One of the best care provider experiences we've had.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office  — Mark B.

The staff and services located at this office were exceptional and outstanding. Everything went smoothly and efficient. I will continue to use their services in the future.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service, needed fast service a... — Samantha M.

Amazing customer service, needed fast service and was fitted in quickly and fast, service and explanations were clear and easy to understand

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Michael K.

This was my first visit and everything was excellent. Friendly, professional staff. The doctor also provided me new contact lense options that may help improve my eyesight.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The best staff and definitel... — Gina D.

I love this place! The best staff and definitely the best doctor I have ever had. The staff is very attentive and they care very much. I highly recommend this office!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very helpful and super frie — Thomas J.

Awesome staff, very helpful and super friendly

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say "Thank You" to everyone in ... — Gina C.

I would like to say "Thank You" to everyone in this office - From the Start - talking to Linda - she was so professional and courteous and caring. Tasha - amazing - professional - really knows her job!! What a wonderful personality as well - Tricia and Gabby at the Front Desk are so helpful - courteous - caring and always with a smile!!! Robert also very professional, friendly and very helpful - The Dr. was so nice, thorough, helpful and professional also - this office has amazing people who are professional, friendly and eager to help!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. — Jorge V.

Great people and service.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. Glad I can see better then the last pla... — Antionette G.

Thanks. Glad I can see better then the last place I went to. The doctor explained everything well and the girl that was upfront was great. Overall great staff

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best optician and support team I have ever ... — Jeremy F.

The best optician and support team I have ever been to. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything to me in a kind way. The equipment was top notch. The rest of the staff was very helpful to me in selecting my glasses. Highly recommended.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit especially a new patient  — Shakeya D.

It was a great visit. New patient. Felt very welcomed. Staff is knowledgeable and honest. Glasses fitting went smoothly and fun (cute smart look). Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for an honest and open eye doctor relationship. Thank you

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio D.

Very impressed and grateful, excellent service!!!!!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and caring — Laura K.

The eye exam was complete and fully explained during the process. Dr. Reiter and her staff truly care about your eye health and vision and it clearly shows in their level of care and professionalism.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all of your staff who ass... — Elizabeth S.

Thank you so much for all of your staff who assisted me.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new contacts! I can see sooo much bet... — Brenda C.

I love my new contacts! I can see sooo much better.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone in the office was nice ... — Delia R.

Great service, everyone in the office was nice and professional!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Place! — Christine Q.

Excellent service, efficient process and great team members

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure visiting the office. The... — Valrie W.

It's always a pleasure visiting the office. The staff is very pleasant and professional, and I enjoy being fitted by Kasha.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optomologist ever been — Tashae T.

Best optomologist ever been

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reiter is always willing to accommodate her... — Sheryl B.

Dr. Reiter is always willing to accommodate her patients. She explains in detail everything about your eyes and is easy to talk to about anything. Her staff is superb!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Family Eyecare is awesome! They ge... — Alex P.

Professional Family Eyecare is awesome! They get you in and out and the Physician is great with the patients. Took my 11 year son who was nervous and he did great!!! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donovan B.

I enjoy my annual visit with the staff and the doctor. Everyone is so very courteous , kind and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone that is looking for the best care in eye care to visit professional family eye care

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience going to your Family ... — Dionisio C.

I had the best experience going to your Family Eye-care the staff are great and Dr. Jolene is the best very caring and so sweet! All the year of me not going to an eye Dr. not knowing the severity of it, I have to say Dr. Jolene not only treated me I was educated as well :) Thank you and your staff big time!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Christopher M.

Staff very friendly and professional. Highly recommended. My son loved going there!

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming since 2009 and I always have a... — Hazel C.

I've been coming since 2009 and I always have a good experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful on deciding between frames. I never wait for more than 10 minutes and the whole process is very efficient. My glasses always come out great every year :)

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place and very professional. — Carlos R.

Very friendly place and very professional.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reiter and her staff are professionals who ... — Sheryl B.

Dr. Reiter and her staff are professionals who care about their patients. They are courteous, friendly and always do their best to accommodate last minute appointment.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and completely explained tes... — Debbie S.

Very thorough exam and completely explained test results

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Urgency  — Ruth G.

Hello, I had an eye infection that urgently needed attention, with that I contacted Dr. Jolene Reiter office and was pleasantly surprise that I could get an appointment on such short notice (within 24 hrs). Staff was very welcoming and showed concern for my well being. I would strongly recommend "Professional Family Eyecare" to anyone needing this type of service. Thank you again, Ruth

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service great equipment ... — Dionisio C.

I was pleased with the service great equipment and a very clean office. Thank you for your service.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jolene and her staff were awesome and supe... — Zenora W.

Dr. Jolene and her staff were awesome and super helpful. Dr. Jolene is very thorough with her eye exam. She explained everything to me during eye exam and testing. I am so glad I picked this office. The name says it all.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, pleasant and professional staff — Kelly L.

Personal, pleasant and professional staff

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all of your optical needs — Amides W.

I've been a patient at this facility for some years now and all of my experiences have been great and positive. You will not be disappointed with the services provided and always in a timely manner. Great staff, great environment and most importantly great experience.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great exam which was thorough and explained t... — Louis L.

A great exam which was thorough and explained to me so that I understood everything about the health of my eyes.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, top modern equipment, great staff ... — Martha C.

Great service, top modern equipment, great staff n very clean/ excellent environment.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable and knowledgeable. I onl... — Sharon P.

Professional, personable and knowledgeable Dr. Retier and her staff is an excellent choice for eye care. I wish I could find a Primary Care Physician with the same qualities.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good people — Joe G.

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awsome. The very sweet girl that hel... — Cynthia D.

Everyone was awsome. The very sweet girl that help me pick out my glasses went out of her way to help me

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's great doing things online, especially the ap... — Antonio B.

It's great doing things online, especially the appointment reminders and text messages.

Sep 30, 2016