StarStarStarStarStar This was my 5th visit in the three years I have... — Zenora W.

This was my 5th visit in the three years I have been in South FL, exceptional customer service every time.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, kind and patient Doctor. As well as a ... — Shannon E.

Amazing, kind and patient Doctor. As well as a very helpful staff. I had a great experience overall.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff Is amazing!! ... — Samantha G.

The staff Is amazing!! Best eye doctor in West Palm.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe your staff. I was waiting for ... — Judson R.

I can’t believe your staff. I was waiting for Palm Tran and each of the checked on me at least twice. You are lucky to have these people working for you

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and curteous. Dr. easy t... — Emelyn D.

Staff is very friendly and courteous. Dr. easy to talk too .

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I appreciate all of the... — Edith M.

Everyone was wonderful. I appreciate all of the help and feedback in selecting that perfect pair of glasses.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Julie H.

My yearly eye exam is always a treat because of the great staff at Professional Family Eyecare.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever. They feel like family! Staf... — Diane G.

Best practice ever. They feel like family! Staff is amazing so accommodating and they take care of their patients. Amazing caring Doctor!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m pleased in every way with this appointment.... — Carolyn S.

I’m pleased in every way with this appointment. The Doctor was amazing and the support staff was equally incredible.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and dedication to individual att... — Diane P.

Very thorough and dedication to individual attention. Entire office staff is friendly and professional.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and lots of great information  — Denise V.

Very friendly and lots of great information

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with my problem. Also thoughtful,... — Jane O.

Very helpful with my problem. Also thoughtful, considerate and patient. I would recommend them highly.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office!  — Brooke D.

This is a wonderful office! I brought both my teen (18) and pre teen (11) and both were made to feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend this office for anyone or any age!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roxanne P.

Love the staff and dr is very informative and takes time to explain everything . Love her also

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate them getting me n quickly  — Candace D.

I appreciate them getting me n quickly

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous, the... — Marvin B.

The staff was very friendly and courteous, the doctor was very professional and thorough and thoroughly covered my options.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here; I always feel comfortable a... — Monique G.

I love coming here; I always feel comfortable and the tests are extensive but quick. Everyone from the staff to the doctor are amazing!!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always read the reviews before going to any p... — Liliana L.

I always read the reviews before going to any place, and the reviews for this office were great. After going for my initial consultation, I can attest that everybody else was right about the staff and the doctor. They’re amazing! I’m glad I found a good eye doctor.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional friendly service thank y... — Russell R.

Excellent professional friendly service thank you

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Technologically Advanced — Richard H.

Dr. Reiter is very professional and the tests performed to verify the health of your vision is advanced and easy/painless. It is nice to have the records from previous years available to see how things have changed, or stayed the same.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are outstanding. — Carol M.

The doctor and staff are outstanding.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Sharon G.

Dr. Reiter and her staff are always very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend Professional Family Eyecare.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Eye Doctor in Palm Beach County! — Jeffrey B.

BEST Eye Doctor in Palm Beach County!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and helpful — Claudia B.

Everyone was very helpful. They didn't make me feel like a patient the whole experience felt like friends helping me pick out frames and friends helping me correct my vision. Thank you.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around just a great experience! Friendly St... — Charlotte H.

All around just a great experience! Friendly Staff, short wait time, Dr was very knowledgeable and took the time with you. Great sections of frames and contacts. Will be returning next year!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great. The doctor was supp... — James H.

The entire staff was great. The doctor was supportive and took the time to explain everything that was going on. She also genuinely cared about my eyes and I appreciate that very much. Would recommend to any friend and family member.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are fantastic. I brought my 3 year old da... — Brittany B.

They are fantastic. I brought my 3 year old daughter who is very active and always on the move to my eye exam. As a single mother who is always worrying if the staff will be excepting of my overly active child lol this was definitely the most pleasant office visit I've ever had. When I was finished I had to drag my daughter out crying because she did not want to leave the great atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel to you from Palm Beach Gardens and pas... — Audrey H.

I travel to you from Palm Beach Gardens and pass many eye care businesses on the route because I know I will get excellent care. Everyone knows me and are always helpful and concerned.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office.  — Gennaro B.

Everyone was extremely friendly, easy to talk with, and professional. They made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best — Jacqueline C.

I was very fortunate to have found Professional Family Eyecare. All the staff are super friendly and helpful. I wouldn't want to be anywhere else.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Warm, friendly and informative... — Jessica M.

Excellent staff! Warm, friendly and informative. I truly felt like everyone was working hard to help me the most they possibly could. Never going to anyone else!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted immediately and with a smile- Ever... — Marilyn J.

Was greeted immediately and with a smile- Everyone was polite and did not have any wait time. Am sending my husband to you as a client.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and warming place to be. — Edgard F.

Very nice and warming place to be.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful nothing more I can say. The best. Wou... — Dolores V.

Wonderful nothing more I can say. The best. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent I really appreciate a... — Donald J.

The service was excellent I really appreciate all that you and staff has done for,the minute I walk in you guys was all ready for me your staff certainly well equipped,good to job am satisfied

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly and very competent. It was gr... — Duane Z.

Timely, friendly and very competent. It was great.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and patient. I enjoy coming he... — Sonia D.

Everyone is kind and patient. I enjoy coming here and will continue recommending my family and friends.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite yearly medical Appointment Ever..  — Annelorrie B.

Dr Reiter, and her team of outstanding Professionals, always, always make my visit SPECTACULAR!! . @GABBY, KESHA,LINDA,TRISHA, ROBERT, & THE Oh so humbling, so warming, knowledgeable, patient Dr REITER.. I LOVE THIS TEAM!! 💟 (Thank Guys)

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff all the way around. Gre... — Cameron W.

Very professional staff all the way around. Great group to be around.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff! — Jeffrey A.

Rob and Linda were outstanding to work with in making the appointment, selection of glasses and payment. I appreciate their knowledge. Dr Reiter was professional and an experienced optometrist.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thorough eye care. — Sharon P.

Friendly and knowledable, it is a blessing to have someone you trust with your vision.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All good - in every way!!!! — Doris F.

All good - in every way!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My boys and I have been seeing Dr. Reiter for y... — Elizabeth C.

My boys and I have been seeing Dr. Reiter for years now and we are always very satisfied with the service. Dr. Reiter is alway professional and her staff is very friendly.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF — Katherin S.

I cannot stress enough how happy I am with the service here. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. One of my biggest fears was being out of network after moving from New Jersey and you all were extremely accommodating. Kasha, Gabriella, and Robert were all great and made me feel as though I was a customer for years. Kasha and Robert helped me pick out the perfect pair and I've received many compliments. Thank you all so much, and keep up the hard work.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone was very friendly an... — Brandy C.

Great experience, everyone was very friendly and helpful!!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Carlyne B.

Professional Family Eye Care is superb. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and they really care.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service — Pauline M.

Very professional and excellent service

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE! Everyone is so nice and helpfu... — Diane G.

LOVE THIS PLACE! Everyone is so nice and helpful.Dr. is so sweet and informative

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone ... — Kylie C.

Love the atmosphere and how welcoming everyone was! It was the easiest exam exam experience ever!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Family Eyecare is what it says it ... — Lea P.

Professional Family Eyecare is what it says it is: eyecare in a professional setting - and treated as family, all at the same time. I highly recommend Dr. Reiter and her team to any and all who need their help.

Aug 30, 2017