StarStarStarStarStar All questions in detail to the procedures were ... — Everett V.

All questions in detail to the procedures were explain explain the very nicely

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frohlich and his staff where wonderful with... — Alana E.

Dr. Frohlich and his staff where wonderful with our Autistic daughter. Professional and had wonderful alternatives for testing to get it done correctly. One happy and pleased family here.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thank you — Mary R.

Everything was great. Thank you

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how extent the exam w... — Elulie O.

I was very impressed with how extent the exam was.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Every one is very nice and willing to help yo... — Diane O.

5 Every one is very nice and willing to help you and Dr. Frolic gives a very through exam. He explains everything really well and takes the time to make sure you are satisfied and asks if you have any questions. Highly recommend!!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Professional Eyecare! The doctors are g... — Ella B.

We love Professional Eyecare! The doctors are great and the staff are so friendly, well prepared, and knowledgeable! Thank you for your fantastic service.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar clear veiw — Jerry V.

Have been going to Professional eye care for several years and they have always taken care of my eye needs and there staff are very informative and friendly!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was good. The last eye exam,howe... — Connie F.

The experience was good. The last eye exam,however, was lacking. The letters were very blurry as if I was looking across the letters instead of straight at them. When I mentioned it, the woman stated that the lens was foggy due to my mask and she had me pull it down. I did, but it didn't help. The day was long so I decided that whatever it is, it is. However, I feel the test was not accurate. I also will not be going through another full day like that again. I'm from out of town and it was a very long day.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, good service, lovely eyewear, and ... — Jacob S.

Nice people, good service, lovely eyewear, and overall a great experience.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and efficient service! — Pamela H.

Always greeted with a smile. Fast, friendly and efficient service!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff always helpful when I have ... — Chanae S.

Very friendly staff always helpful when I have questions. Very professional

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly but professional. Dr. F... — Cheryl D.

All staff were friendly but professional. Dr. Froehlich was quite thorough throughout the exam process and explained the results to my satisfaction.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly service. Thanks for ... — Lawrence D.

Very professional friendly service. Thanks for your service.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Froelich is an excellent optometrist! Keith... — Scott S.

Dr. Froelich is an excellent optometrist! Keith served my needs and answered my questions very well. There was a lot of successfull help from everybody in his establishment

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful!  — Kylie T.

Staff is very friendly and helpful!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Marian W.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Alisha P.

Always a great experience!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff to greet you as you come in... — Frances B.

Very friendly staff to greet you as you come in. Know your name! No problems.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David R.

Great appointment reminder service. COVID prevention measures in place. Quality exam and service in ordering contacts.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Timothy W.

Staff are very accommodating to me and my husband, friendly and willing to help us with our questions. My Doctor is very thorough with her check up. Easy to make an appointment or even making some changes, very understandable and patience looking for another dates to accommodate our schedules.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant people and service! Took great care o... — Craig P.

Excellant people and service! Took great care of the issues I was having! Thank you!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great day,the experience of everyone there wa... — Virgil N.

A great day,the experience of everyone there was very comfortable, they covered everything about what I needed and what I didn’t, I would recommend them to anyone, thank you all

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Kenley H.

Great staff was very pleased and satisfied . Will recommend to anyone

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were professional, friendly and didn't ma... — Linda P.

Staff were professional, friendly and didn't make me feel rushed.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extra kudo's  — Janet L.

Extra kudo's for the front desk for helping with insurance and with picking appropriate eyewear.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with the service provided ... — Craig P.

Completely satisfied with the service provided to me. Very genuine in their concern for the issues that I am experiencing. Great people!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar "Professional" is nearly an understatement. You... — Darrold F.

"Professional" is nearly an understatement. You, Ladies and Gentlemen, are some of the most attentive folks in our community. Great Job!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service for 6+ years.  — Jerica L.

Wonderful. Didn't take long. Wonderful service and very attentive 10/10.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff! — Dana S.

Friendly and informative staff! Thanks for keeping my eyes healthy!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye appointment the staff was top of ... — Leonard B.

Very good eye appointment the staff was top of the game and got me in and out in no time at all.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Fro... — Diane O.

Every one is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Frohlich gives a very through exam and takes his-time to explain and asks if you have any questions. Highly recommend Professional Eyecare center .

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough! Explains everything. — Misty L.

Friendly, thorough! Explains everything.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Jerilyn B.

This was my first eye exam at Professional Eyecare Centers. The overall experience was excellent and each staff member was so helpful. I really enjoyed working with Kelly to pick out my new glasses. She asked many questions and offered her opinion on frames to help me narrow down my options. I felt very comfortable throughout the appointment and was given many opportunities to ask questions. Thank you for caring about your customers!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! — Paul H.

Very professional and courteous staff and helped bump up their schedule so I could head home sooner!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star unexpected visit — Susan J.

got me in right away, everyone was helpful and pleasant.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional Eyecare. — John P.

The Professional Eye Care Center has always provided me prompt, professional eye care services with staff that are considerate, understanding, and fully knowledgeable with respect to their work.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Professional Eyecare... — Wesley A.

Always a pleasure to visit Professional Eyecare Center. Glad to have them in Valley City! Nice people. Very professional and great to work with.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the welcoming nature and helpfulness  — Christi J.

I always appreciate the welcoming nature of this clinic, and how the staff feel helpful and approachable. This particular visit, I really want to lift up Kelly for taking the time to help me understand how my vision insurance works and whether it's even a benefit to me.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding of our insurance situation. Very ... — Terrance B.

Understanding of our insurance situation. Very nice staff and Doctors. Totally enjoyed visit.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and pleasant during... — Mary B.

Very friendly, professional and pleasant during exam's. Understood our current situation with insurance and happily accommodate us.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Pamela H.

Always fast and efficient service!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service.  — David R.

Awesome service. Customer service oriented staff. Easy to make appointments. Very satisfied with my exam.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Dana S.

Excellent service, caring staff and good selection of frames.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Desiree and the eye Dr. were Excellent wit... — Jodie V.

Both Desiree and the eye Dr. were Excellent with my young boys and myself. They were kind enough to squeeze all three of us into one time slot and working quickly and efficiently with others in between.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly Service! — Dianna S.

Great and Friendly service! I haven't been to an eye doctor in a few years and every eye doctor I go to I'd always have a rough time. When I went to the professional Eye Care Center, I felt at ease because everybody was so friendly and helpful! And when you're picking out glasses they seem to make sure you get the best with all the discounts that they offer!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good and the staff seemed ... — Cherie R.

The service was very good and the staff seemed knowledgeable in what they were doing.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — April Z.

The team was friendly, yet professional. Any questions I had they answered, and I left feeling good about my eye care.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very satisfied with the care and atte... — Cheryl D.

I've been very satisfied with the care and attention I receive from Dr. Froehlich. He is very easy to talk to about my eye issues.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, good selection o... — Crystal L.

Great service, friendly staff, good selection of eyewear! 😎

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Dr. Fronk — Gale C.

Been going to Dr. Fronk for years now and am very pleased with his manner, attentiveness, and thouroughness. He also communicates well. Recommend him highly.

Apr 10, 2019