StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr Sayed and his ... — Margie G.

I have complete confidence in Dr Sayed and his staff. I know that I am getting the best care possible and the best advice. My only complaint is the waiting room was freezing cold. My wait time was only because I arrived way early for my appointment.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Office — Kathleen G.

Everything at this office is nice from the check-in procedure to the check-out. Lisa, the dental hygienist is always upbeat and professionally explains what each step of the procedure is. Dr. Sayed does a great job of providing analogies to help explain what he is going to do or what he thinks about one's dental issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. The waiting room is comfortable - except that it is often too cold :)

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment and professional staff! — Dannielle H.

Very nice environment and professional staff!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. Very happy wi... — Edna C.

I have been going here for years. Very happy with my experience. everyone is very friendly

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa does a great job! The office runs prompt... — Linda M.

Lisa does a great job! The office runs promptly and I really appreciate not being kept waiting.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very kind and gentle. Made me feel right... — Constance S.

Doctor very kind and gentle. Made me feel right at home. Very knowledgeable.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Pristine Periodontics. ... — Jennifer H.

Wonderful experience at Pristine Periodontics. Dr. Sayed answered all my questions and more and left me with a clear, confident plan about what I needed to do next.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and everything was explained ... — Irma S.

Everyone was nice and everything was explained thoroughly

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the top notch profession... — Valerie P.

I am so impressed with the top notch professional services I've received from Dr. Sayad and Pristine Dental. I had infected tissue around an implant that I had done at another dentist. It required surgery with stitches. Post surgery I had almost no pain and swelling, I am so grateful!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing Dr. Sayed — Alison W.

I recently began the process for dental implants, starting with the extraction of four teeth along with bone grafting. I was feeling slightly anxious at first. Dr. Sayed finished the procedure in 45 minutes. I left the office, once again, confident in my choice of Dr. Sayed and his professional office staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Peter M.

Excellent service and problem solving for implants and jaw reconstruction

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service. Very Clean — Saifur M.

Great Staff, Great Service. Very Clean

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saad and his staff took very good care of m... — Elizabeth H.

Dr. Saad and his staff took very good care of my dental needs.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended you to several people — Andrew L.

Have recommended you to several people

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of Dentist. Pristine ... — Denyse J.

I have always been afraid of Dentist. Pristine and Dr. Nasir make me feel special all the time and have helped me to get over my fears.The staff remembers me and my anxieties about needles, and pain. I came a week early for my appointment and the had another hygienist take care of me so I didn't have to come back.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed and his staff were caring, profession... — Jolene B.

Dr. Sayed and his staff were caring, professional, and supportive

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not one worry — Candace C.

Dr. Sayed is gifted in understanding your anxiety level and alleviating all your worries. Bright, friendly, professional and good natured staff led by Lisa are wonderful. Best hygienist in the world Lisa Stewart, is fast and efficient. Love going to the office, isn't that hilarious?

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and make you ... — Michele S.

The staff is always very friendly and make you feel very welcome from the moment you walk in. the facility is state of the art.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Marie is wonderful. My teeth feel fantasti... — Michael M.

Lisa Marie is wonderful. My teeth feel fantastic after she cleans them and she is always up to date on the latest. Dr Sayed is very knowledgeable about prevention and always giving great advice on how to support my health.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and helpful. They are all the best ... — Louann G.

Always kind and helpful. They are all the best and can’t thsnk them enough.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with supportive, professiona... — Krishnaiyer M.

Excellent facility with supportive, professional staff

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Very good period... — Ronald S.

Friendly and courteous staff. Very good periodontal work. Patients are seen by the doctor on time.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial staff. They made me feel comforta... — Elizabeth H.

Very cordial staff. They made me feel comfortable. The waiting area could be a little warmer, lol.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dejan R.

Always professional, always on time, best dental service ever !!!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are expensive.You charge for everything ind... — Joseph D.

You are expensive.You charge for everything individually and the captions are not indicative of the service.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and a long standing relationship... — David M.

excellent care and a long syanding relationship

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the great care and atten... — Jacquelyn S.

I very much appreciate the great care and attention Lisa shows me. I also appreciate Dr. Sayed's counsel and guidance. He is kind and thoughtful and a wonderful practioner.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing Dr. Sayed — Alison W.

From the moment I met Dr. Sayed and his professional staff, I knew I was in the right place. With an upcoming dental implant procedure, I had many questions. Dr. Sayed met with my husband and me to answer all these questions, and we left feeling secure in our choice of Dr.Sayed.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and accommodating. — Emily B.

Everyone is always nice and accommodating.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been exceptional and m... — Diane M.

My experience has always been exceptional and my recent surgery was no exception. Dr. Sayed and his staff are always professional and care for their patients with great expertise.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional dental services — Valerie P.

Top notch professional dental services

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentistry — Margie G.

He will diagnose and fix a problem without unnecessary and costly procedures. I trust him to do it right.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new technology using in cleaning was excell... — Dave D.

The new technology using in cleaning was excellent.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayed, along with his staff at Pristine Peri... — Geraldine M.

Dr Sayed, along with his staff at Pristine Periodontcs, are very courteous, professional , and makes a patient feel at ease.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was outstanding. Dr. Sayed... — Deborah W.

The whole experience was outstanding. Dr. Sayed explained everything, made suggestions to improve my smile and alerted me to a potential health issue. His work is excellent. In my opinion, he is a rock star! His staff is friendly and supportive. I never had to wait. I can't say enough positive things about my interactions with this terrific team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning felt very comfortable — Peter M.

Great cleaning felt very comfortable Lisa was very pleasant

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.... — James C.

Lisa did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She’s very good at her job, and also very personable.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayed and his staff were wonderful!  — Dawn N.

Dr Sayed and his staff were wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable! I would recommend him to anyone that wants to have a painless and positive experience! Thank you again, Dawn Newingham

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional services.  — Valerie P.

Top notch professional services.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always a little nervous about dental care ... — Louann G.

I am always a little nervous about dental care but everyone makes you feel at ease. Wonderful care here so far.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazingly professional — Mohaned K.

This place is amazingly professional, everybody is doing his tasks perfectly, I recommend Dr. Abdullah Sayed who did the surgery for me of lifting my sinus, grafting bones in my gum as preparation to have two implants.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and explanation of procedure.... — Sandra S.

Excellent service and explanation of procedure. Office is very efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Excellent ser... — Ronald S.

Professional and friendly staff. Excellent services.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving at the... — Ann J.

I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving at the office. The visit was both thorough and efficient. The hygienist was helpful and friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very professional and operates with... — Houston Y.

The team is very professional and operates with a high degree of hospitality. My hygienist took the time to share her insights that I found very helpful. Maybe it’s just me, but way she explained things to me resulted in me changing my behaviors. I’m grateful for that!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ask for Shirley! — Patricia C.

I drive an hour to have my teeth cleaned by Shirley. She makes time and really cares. Not only does she clean my teeth very thoroughly, but takes the time to edu ate me on many things I can do at home to keep my yeeth as healthy as possible. Facilities are impressive, too.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the cleaning I get there and the thoroug... — Laura M.

I love the cleaning I get there and the thorough attention to my dental health

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, and friendly. Dentis... — Tiffni R.

Very clean, professional, and friendly. Dentist educated me.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did an excellent job with my deep cleaning... — John S.

Lisa did an excellent job with my deep cleaning, explaining everything well and keeping me pain free!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 for three so I will come back (hopefully I wi... — Gerald F.

3 for three so I will come back (hopefully I will not have to) if I need an implant again.

Dec 18, 2018