StarStarStarStarStar The new technology using in cleaning was excell... — Dave D.

The new technology using in cleaning was excellent.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayed, along with his staff at Pristine Peri... — Geraldine M.

Dr Sayed, along with his staff at Pristine Periodontcs, are very courteous, professional , and makes a patient feel at ease.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was outstanding. Dr. Sayed... — Deborah W.

The whole experience was outstanding. Dr. Sayed explained everything, made suggestions to improve my smile and alerted me to a potential health issue. His work is excellent. In my opinion, he is a rock star! His staff is friendly and supportive. I never had to wait. I can't say enough positive things about my interactions with this terrific team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning felt very comfortable — Peter M.

Great cleaning felt very comfortable Lisa was very pleasant

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.... — James C.

Lisa did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She’s very good at her job, and also very personable.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayed and his staff were wonderful!  — Dawn N.

Dr Sayed and his staff were wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable! I would recommend him to anyone that wants to have a painless and positive experience! Thank you again, Dawn Newingham

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional services.  — Valerie P.

Top notch professional services.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always a little nervous about dental care ... — Louann G.

I am always a little nervous about dental care but everyone makes you feel at ease. Wonderful care here so far.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazingly professional — Mohaned K.

This place is amazingly professional, everybody is doing his tasks perfectly, I recommend Dr. Abdullah Sayed who did the surgery for me of lifting my sinus, grafting bones in my gum as preparation to have two implants.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and explanation of procedure.... — Sandra S.

Excellent service and explanation of procedure. Office is very efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Excellent ser... — Ronald S.

Professional and friendly staff. Excellent services.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving at the... — Ann J.

I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving at the office. The visit was both thorough and efficient. The hygienist was helpful and friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very professional and operates with... — Houston Y.

The team is very professional and operates with a high degree of hospitality. My hygienist took the time to share her insights that I found very helpful. Maybe it’s just me, but way she explained things to me resulted in me changing my behaviors. I’m grateful for that!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ask for Shirley! — Patricia C.

I drive an hour to have my teeth cleaned by Shirley. She makes time and really cares. Not only does she clean my teeth very thoroughly, but takes the time to edu ate me on many things I can do at home to keep my yeeth as healthy as possible. Facilities are impressive, too.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the cleaning I get there and the thoroug... — Laura M.

I love the cleaning I get there and the thorough attention to my dental health

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, and friendly. Dentis... — Tiffni R.

Very clean, professional, and friendly. Dentist educated me.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did an excellent job with my deep cleaning... — John S.

Lisa did an excellent job with my deep cleaning, explaining everything well and keeping me pain free!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 for three so I will come back (hopefully I wi... — Gerald F.

3 for three so I will come back (hopefully I will not have to) if I need an implant again.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

The office is very comfortable, and the staff is both friendly and professional. The services are very thorough, and they are provided in a very efficient manner.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist I highly recommend Dr Sayed...ver... — Deanna K.

Great Dentist I highly recommend Dr Sayed...very talented!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Daniel B.

Professional conduct and very detailed in explaining my medical condition.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sayed and his staff! There are fabul... — Sheri G.

I love Dr. Sayed and his staff! There are fabulous!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pristine is a very nice office. Dr.Sayed is ver... — Louann G.

Pristine is a very nice office. Dr.Sayed is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel he wants the best for his patients. And his staff is great as well. Very comfortable

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice, I had recently changed insur... — Kim S.

They were so nice, I had recently changed insurance providers and they spent quite a lot of time on the phone to get all my insurance details

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quick, knowledgeable, honest — Lori F.

Professional, quick, knowledgeable, honest

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with getting a tooth pulled and... — Melissa R.

Best experience with getting a tooth pulled and implant process started. They fit me in within 24 hours for an emergency spot. I’m a severely anxious patient and it was a piece of cake! Great staff and Dr. Sayed is the best, gentle and skilled!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free/Nothing — Richard S.

Pain free following extraction and implant. Nothing. I am simply amazed.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preparation for future inplants — Peter M.

This procedure is part of my journey to dental health and sustainability. It is quite uncomfortable, but Dr. Sayed was communicative throughout and followed up past appointment in person

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star High Praise for Pristine Periodontics Dr Sayed — Leonard L.

I have been a patient with Pristine Periodontics for years and have always been pleased with the service and personnel. Everyone is friendly and tries their best to make you comfortable and relaxed for your appointments. Doctor Sayed and his staff always take time to explain any procedure and do their best to make it pain free. I have complete confidence in Dr. Sayed and highly recommend him to anyone seeking periodontal treatment.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and explained everything t... — Irma S.

Everyone is friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and courteous service. The st... — Diane M.

Always excellent and courteous service. The staff is professional in every way. Dr. Sayed is a caring, concerned doctor.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first office visit to Pristine Peri... — Geraldine M.

This was my first office visit to Pristine Periodontics. Dr Sayed, as well as his office and support staff, were very professional, informational and personable. Although my situation is extensive, I left the office feeling that my health is Dr.Sayed's first concern and that he will do all that he can to rectify my dental issues .

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the service prov... — Sharon P.

I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Sayad and his staff. Dr. Sayad is efficient, compassionate and always takes a few minutes for my concerns. I have great confidence in his work. I would not trust anyone but Dr. Sayad to do the type of dental work that I have had done.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis N.

Everyone is caring and very friendly

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Jeremy F.

I found the office very comfortable, the staff hospitable, and was seen promptly for my appointment. What I most appreciated, however, was Dr. Sayed's time and attention, ensuring all of my questions were answered and describing my needs and care in helpful terms. I left feeling confident I found a doctor who exceeded my expectations and with whom I would like to work moving forward. Additionally, I called a few days later with a follow-up question and heard back from the office promptly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, always runs on time — Judith G.

Very professional, always runs on time

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and hygenist — Robert S.

great staff and hygienist

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care. The office staff i... — Mary W.

I always get excellent care. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is just so kind and helpful. A re... — Louann G.

Everyone here is just so kind and helpful. A really great experience so far.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, work with little discomfort. — Peter M.

Excellent, work with little discomfort. Each step care fully explained. 24 hours later feeling ok.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Sheryl did excellent job.  — Raad A.

The hygienist Sheryl did excellent job.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and friendly environment. Everyone wa... — Inder S.

Very easy and friendly environment. Everyone was very professional . Examination was very thorough and all the options were explained. Beautiful office decor and a very pleasant office. Dr Sayed is a very experienced, thorough in his examination and explanation with genuine concern for the patient's problems. I was very much impressed.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Lisa is an... — Michael M.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Lisa is an excellent hygienist. Highly recommend her.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was pleasant. — Ronald S.

First visit was pleasant.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Valerie P.

I had a consultation with Dr Sayad and so far I am please with his expertise. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle treatment and very thorough check. — Yuzhao S.

Very gentle treatment and very thorough check.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley has cleaned my teeth for many years and... — Larain L.

Shirley has cleaned my teeth for many years and I have complete confidence in her.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit...Great staff, easy to work with, ... — Pamela A.

Great visit... Great staff, easy to work with, easy to talk to, will return!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — Patricia D.

A pleasant experience, considering. Very friendly staff; in/out quickly;

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clear understanding of my issue. Full explanat... — Robert A.

Clear understanding of my issue. Full explanation of what needs to be done. Quick and almost painless procedure (tooth extraction and post implant).

Aug 25, 2018