StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and staff. They always take car... — Rosalyn N.

Awesome office and staff. They always take care of you and i leave the office always happy because I didn't have any pain.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pristine Periodontics  — Diane M.

Pristine Periodontics is a professional organization with caring, efficient staff members. Dr. Sayed is an expert and always concerned about the welfare of his patients.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Sayed is awesome! — Lee J.

Great staff and Dr Sayed is awesome!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sayed is the best in the area. Highly recomm... — Louann G.

Dr.Sayed is the best in the area. Highly recommend him. And his staff is wonderful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and professional top to bottom.  — Ray H.

Knowledgable and professional top to bottom.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Impressed by the level of th... — Richard Z.

Excellent service. Impressed by the level of thoroughness.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist recommended Dr.Sayed and I couldn't ... — Valerie P.

My dentist recommended Dr.Sayad and I couldn't be happier with his services. He successfully treated an infection that I had on a implant that was holding a bridge. (implant was done by a different dentist who couldn't get rid of the infection). I've also had a tooth extraction and implant in another area of my mouth done by Dr. Sayed and I was pleasantly surprised at how professional, fast and efficient Dr. Sayed was in this procedure. I had very little pain and swelling. If you want implants or have gum issues, then Dr. Sayed is the one for you!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent technical & personal dental care ... — Sylvia H.

Dr. Sayed has worked on my dental problems for years. I have several successful implants and stabilized gum disease with excellent periodontal care. I highly recommend this very professional dental practice.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed is an exceptional periodontal surgeon!!! — Carolynn K.

Exceptional care!!! Pre op teaching, post op instructions, surgical planning, educational materials, and constant communication were exceptional!!! Dr. Sayed and ALL of his team are amazing!!! They are professional, compassionate, kind, and committed to each patient. Dr. Sayed is available 24/7!!! He answers all phone calls immediately. He is an extremely skilled Surgeon and explains everything that he does. He is very patient and understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Sayed.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally Friendly — William W.

Exceptionally professional services, delivered with a friendly touch, in a "pristine" and comfortable environment.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the office and staff is alwa... — Diane M.

My experience with the office and staff is always professional, thorough and friendly.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is nice Nicole did a very thorough cl... — Russell R.

Everybody is nice Nicole did a very thorough cleaning very knowledgeable and did a thorough job I was concerned about my comfort I was nervous when I started the cleaning but halfway through I was relaxed she did a great job everybody did thank you Russell

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stubborn canine — Lawrence Y.

Had implant prep surgery done including pulling the remainder of a very stubborn canine tooth with really long roots. Felt no pain during procedure. Staff kept me informed and educated pre and post. As I write this, it is the morning after the surgery and I am recovering very well with little discomfort thanks to the advice, instructions and med regiment.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice — Peter M.

A great practice, everyone is so pleasant

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional office. Dr. Sayad is th... — Judith L.

Extremely professional office. Dr. Sayad is the best! Great staff. Offices are always immaculate as well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very ni... — James C.

Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very nice, super efficient and I feel fortunate to have someone of her caliber to clean my teeth.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been having my needs addressed by Dr. Sayed and... — Kenneth C.

Been having my needs addressed by Dr. Sayed and his team for several years. So satisfied I just wouldn’t consider any other group for my treatment.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a broken off front tooth pulled and a bone ... — Carolyn K.

Had a broken off front tooth pulled and a bone graft for an implant about three years ago by Dr. Sayed. A beautiful result. Dr. Sayed is most helpful and especially knowledgeable in fixing my teeth. He is the best! So now I am back for another tooth that needs his expert care.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was Awesome Service  — Larry O.

All was Awesome Service

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional atmosphere. Kno... — John H.

Very pleasant and professional atmosphere. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's refreshing to visit a medical practice whe... — Ronald S.

It's refreshing to visit a medical practice where you are treated like a friend rather than a patient. Staff are professional with a human touch. They appear to genuinely care about their clients and are good listeners.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist — Tim W.

The hygienist I saw was the best I have encountered for a very long time. She was friendly, professional and very helpful. She made some suggestions about flossing that made sense and which I intend to try out. She used a topical when she was taking perio. measurements which reduced the discomfort. Sorry that she is moving out of state.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, attentive staff and excellent dental care... — Margaret U.

Kind, attentive staff and excellent dental care!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayed and the staff at Pristine provide firs... — Peter M.

Dr Sayed and the staff at Pristine provide first class service

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable and expl... — Irma S.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable and explained everything. I felt relaxed and the work done on my gums looks great!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr Sayed and his ... — Margie G.

I have complete confidence in Dr Sayed and his staff. I know that I am getting the best care possible and the best advice. My only complaint is the waiting room was freezing cold. My wait time was only because I arrived way early for my appointment.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Office — Kathleen G.

Everything at this office is nice from the check-in procedure to the check-out. Lisa, the dental hygienist is always upbeat and professionally explains what each step of the procedure is. Dr. Sayed does a great job of providing analogies to help explain what he is going to do or what he thinks about one's dental issues. The office staff is friendly and professional. The waiting room is comfortable - except that it is often too cold :)

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment and professional staff! — Dannielle H.

Very nice environment and professional staff!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years. Very happy wi... — Edna C.

I have been going here for years. Very happy with my experience. everyone is very friendly

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa does a great job! The office runs prompt... — Linda M.

Lisa does a great job! The office runs promptly and I really appreciate not being kept waiting.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very kind and gentle. Made me feel right... — Constance S.

Doctor very kind and gentle. Made me feel right at home. Very knowledgeable.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Pristine Periodontics. ... — Jennifer H.

Wonderful experience at Pristine Periodontics. Dr. Sayed answered all my questions and more and left me with a clear, confident plan about what I needed to do next.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and everything was explained ... — Irma S.

Everyone was nice and everything was explained thoroughly

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the top notch profession... — Valerie P.

I am so impressed with the top notch professional services I've received from Dr. Sayad and Pristine Dental. I had infected tissue around an implant that I had done at another dentist. It required surgery with stitches. Post surgery I had almost no pain and swelling, I am so grateful!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing Dr. Sayed — Alison W.

I recently began the process for dental implants, starting with the extraction of four teeth along with bone grafting. I was feeling slightly anxious at first. Dr. Sayed finished the procedure in 45 minutes. I left the office, once again, confident in my choice of Dr. Sayed and his professional office staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Peter M.

Excellent service and problem solving for implants and jaw reconstruction

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service. Very Clean — Saifur M.

Great Staff, Great Service. Very Clean

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saad and his staff took very good care of m... — Elizabeth H.

Dr. Saad and his staff took very good care of my dental needs.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended you to several people — Andrew L.

Have recommended you to several people

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of Dentist. Pristine ... — Denyse J.

I have always been afraid of Dentist. Pristine and Dr. Nasir make me feel special all the time and have helped me to get over my fears.The staff remembers me and my anxieties about needles, and pain. I came a week early for my appointment and the had another hygienist take care of me so I didn't have to come back.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed and his staff were caring, profession... — Jolene B.

Dr. Sayed and his staff were caring, professional, and supportive

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not one worry — Candace C.

Dr. Sayed is gifted in understanding your anxiety level and alleviating all your worries. Bright, friendly, professional and good natured staff led by Lisa are wonderful. Best hygienist in the world Lisa Stewart, is fast and efficient. Love going to the office, isn't that hilarious?

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and make you ... — Michele S.

The staff is always very friendly and make you feel very welcome from the moment you walk in. the facility is state of the art.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Marie is wonderful. My teeth feel fantasti... — Michael M.

Lisa Marie is wonderful. My teeth feel fantastic after she cleans them and she is always up to date on the latest. Dr Sayed is very knowledgeable about prevention and always giving great advice on how to support my health.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and helpful. They are all the best ... — Louann G.

Always kind and helpful. They are all the best and can’t thsnk them enough.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with supportive, professiona... — Krishnaiyer M.

Excellent facility with supportive, professional staff

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Very good period... — Ronald S.

Friendly and courteous staff. Very good periodontal work. Patients are seen by the doctor on time.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial staff. They made me feel comforta... — Elizabeth H.

Very cordial staff. They made me feel comfortable. The waiting area could be a little warmer, lol.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dejan R.

Always professional, always on time, best dental service ever !!!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are expensive.You charge for everything ind... — Joseph D.

You are expensive.You charge for everything individually and the captions are not indicative of the service.

Mar 12, 2019