StarStarStarStarStar Staff and every one I interacted with was amazi... — Kathryn S.

Staff and every one I interacted with was amazing! So kind and open to my needs.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PAIN FREE SURGERY!!!!  — Carolynn K.

PAIN FREE SURGERY!!!! I am getting closer to my implant date. I had another successful surgery to prepare for my implants. I experienced NO PAIN during or after my surgery with Dr. Sayed. He is an exceptional surgeon. Dr. Sayed and my Dentist, Dr.Julie Fattore, collaborate about my care, progress, future plans, and overall final outcomes as a TEAM. They explain everything to me in terms that I can understand and answer all of my questions. I am extremely satisfied with and have total trust and confidence in my TEAM. The assistants and office staff are exceptional.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed is one of the best and most professio... — Judith L.

Dr. Sayed is one of the best and most professional dentists in his field of periodontics and implants. He came highly recommended and lived up to his reputation. His staff is also exceptional and his office is very well run. His surgical skills have helped me immensely and I am forever grateful. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful, Dr.Sayed is very... — Adrian C.

The entire staff is wonderful, Dr.Sayed is very professional.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Very detailed and knowledge... — Shawn F.

Amazing experience. Very detailed and knowledgeable.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayad is a true professional. He made my d... — Valerie P.

Dr Sayad is a true professional. He made my dental implant procedure seem like a walk in the park . I experienced no pain during the procedure and hardly any pain and swelling in the days after. I would recommend Dr. Sayad to anyone needing a dental implant.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is a very personable and competent hygie... — James C.

Nicole is a very personable and competent hygienist. She did an excellent job and I appreciate getting a very thorough teeth cleaning.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely. Very personable and very profes... — Michael H.

Always timely. Very personable and very professional.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very friendly  — Michelle L.

Love the staff! Very friendly

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The caring and competent practice — Sheila S.

Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I am a “scared and reluctant patient “ who always feels my needs are carefully considered.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgery with Dr. Sayed. Painless and qui... — Rifino V.

Great surgery with Dr. Sayed. Painless and quick!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctor, always seen on ti... — Bernard G.

Great staff and great doctor, always seen on time.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased! — Alison W.

I have been extremely pleased with every step of my dental implant process. I am now awaiting the final phase...attachment of my bridge to the implants. My care has been excellent, and I have felt supported at every step. Dr. Sayed is a talented and compassionate provider.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and pleasant to deal with.  — Paula T.

Always friendly and pleasant to deal with. Very thorough and professional.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and treatment.  — James L.

Professional service and treatment.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service.  — Tim W.

Very professional and friendly service.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional , knowledgeable and c... — Della C.

The staff is professional , knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Sayad is personal and very explains everything. Keep up the good work.😁😂

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed is an exceptional periodontal surgeon!!! — Carolynn K.

Tracey did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth, performing my oral cancer screening assessment and reviewing my Treatment Plan for Implant Surgery. Lisa and Katie are always kind, efficient and professional. Dr Sayed reviewed my upcoming surgery and bone graft placement, explained how long each will take, and explained my Treatment Plan. All of my questions were answered. This is a process. The more I understand, the better I deal with the time commitment and costs.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and pleased by my dentists recom... — Richard N.

Very impressed and pleased by my dentists recommendation /referral to Pristine. Dr. Sayed is a class act,very professional and informative. The entire facility is top notch and the entire staff is excellent !

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, knowledgeable — Courtney T.

Dr. Sayed was one of the most attentive doctors whom I have ever visited. He was apt to explain exactly what was going on so that I fully understood the situation and felt 100% confident in what he was saying. He went out of his way to recommend other doctors and ways to correct my bite and other dental issues.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was always scared of Dentist. I am a baby boo... — Denyse J.

I was always scared of Dentist. I am a baby boomer and Dentist then were "Sadistic." Dr. Sayad and his staff have calmed be and I make all of appointments, no longer fearful.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Mary W.

I really appreciate their care and concern for my comfort during procedures.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff were knowledgeable and... — Susan A.

The doctor and his staff were knowledgeable and personable, and I did not need to wait too long for my appointment.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star New tech, I believe Nicole, did the best job ev... — Michael T.

New tech, I believe Nicole, did the best job ever. 100% gentle, thorough, and competent. Thanks N.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I receive the very best care from Dr.Sayed and ... — Louann G.

I receive the very best care from Dr.Sayed and his staff. Truly the best place for dental care.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth pulled yesterday and a bone graft... — Carolyn K.

I had a tooth pulled yesterday and a bone graft for a final implant. Today it is as if I did not have the procedure. No pain, aches or swelling. Do not need any pills for that. I am just fine! All because of the expert work of Dr. Sayed. Also he has very nice and helpful people working in the office.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed is phenominal. In addition, he has d... — Geraldine M.

Dr. Sayed is phenominal. In addition, he has dtate of the art technology. The office and support staff are very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Pristine Dental.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellant dental work here. In... — Robert A.

I have received excellant dental work here. In addition the staff is pleasant and helpful.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Palmer S.

Doctor Sayed and his staff are professional while being extremely friendly. They are the best.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar need not be afraid  — Judith Z.

The entire experience at Pristine Is excellent. The staff are warm, welcoming and friendly. The office has excellent parking and the waiting room is very comfortable. The hygienist is very pleasant and I have always had a good experience. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Abby Sayed. He is excellent, knowledgeable and very caring. I’ve had extensive work done and yet I have always felt comfortable going there. I highly recommend them

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff at Pristine is wonderful and very fri... — Michele S.

the staff at Pristine is wonderful and very friendly.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

no other dentist for me will do

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice staff and accommodating to patients... — Emily B.

Always nice staff and accommodating to patients.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Alexander M.

Everyone in the office was polite, friendly, and professional. My concerns were taken seriously and addressed. My visit was much more comfortable than I feared. I appreciate having Pristine Periodontics available for me.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and staff. They always take car... — Rosalyn N.

Awesome office and staff. They always take care of you and i leave the office always happy because I didn't have any pain.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pristine Periodontics  — Diane M.

Pristine Periodontics is a professional organization with caring, efficient staff members. Dr. Sayed is an expert and always concerned about the welfare of his patients.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Sayed is awesome! — Lee J.

Great staff and Dr Sayed is awesome!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sayed is the best in the area. Highly recomm... — Louann G.

Dr.Sayed is the best in the area. Highly recommend him. And his staff is wonderful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and professional top to bottom.  — Ray H.

Knowledgable and professional top to bottom.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Impressed by the level of th... — Richard Z.

Excellent service. Impressed by the level of thoroughness.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist recommended Dr.Sayed and I couldn't ... — Valerie P.

My dentist recommended Dr.Sayad and I couldn't be happier with his services. He successfully treated an infection that I had on a implant that was holding a bridge. (implant was done by a different dentist who couldn't get rid of the infection). I've also had a tooth extraction and implant in another area of my mouth done by Dr. Sayed and I was pleasantly surprised at how professional, fast and efficient Dr. Sayed was in this procedure. I had very little pain and swelling. If you want implants or have gum issues, then Dr. Sayed is the one for you!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent technical & personal dental care ... — Sylvia H.

Dr. Sayed has worked on my dental problems for years. I have several successful implants and stabilized gum disease with excellent periodontal care. I highly recommend this very professional dental practice.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed is an exceptional periodontal surgeon!!! — Carolynn K.

Exceptional care!!! Pre op teaching, post op instructions, surgical planning, educational materials, and constant communication were exceptional!!! Dr. Sayed and ALL of his team are amazing!!! They are professional, compassionate, kind, and committed to each patient. Dr. Sayed is available 24/7!!! He answers all phone calls immediately. He is an extremely skilled Surgeon and explains everything that he does. He is very patient and understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Sayed.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally Friendly — William W.

Exceptionally professional services, delivered with a friendly touch, in a "pristine" and comfortable environment.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the office and staff is alwa... — Diane M.

My experience with the office and staff is always professional, thorough and friendly.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is nice Nicole did a very thorough cl... — Russell R.

Everybody is nice Nicole did a very thorough cleaning very knowledgeable and did a thorough job I was concerned about my comfort I was nervous when I started the cleaning but halfway through I was relaxed she did a great job everybody did thank you Russell

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stubborn canine — Lawrence Y.

Had implant prep surgery done including pulling the remainder of a very stubborn canine tooth with really long roots. Felt no pain during procedure. Staff kept me informed and educated pre and post. As I write this, it is the morning after the surgery and I am recovering very well with little discomfort thanks to the advice, instructions and med regiment.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice — Peter M.

A great practice, everyone is so pleasant

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional office. Dr. Sayad is th... — Judith L.

Extremely professional office. Dr. Sayad is the best! Great staff. Offices are always immaculate as well.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very ni... — James C.

Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She’s very nice, super efficient and I feel fortunate to have someone of her caliber to clean my teeth.

Jul 23, 2019