StarStarStarStarStar . — Daniel B.

Professional conduct and very detailed in explaining my medical condition.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sayed and his staff! There are fabul... — Sheri G.

I love Dr. Sayed and his staff! There are fabulous!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pristine is a very nice office. Dr.Sayed is ver... — Louann G.

Pristine is a very nice office. Dr.Sayed is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel he wants the best for his patients. And his staff is great as well. Very comfortable

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice, I had recently changed insur... — Kim S.

They were so nice, I had recently changed insurance providers and they spent quite a lot of time on the phone to get all my insurance details

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quick, knowledgeable, honest — Lori F.

Professional, quick, knowledgeable, honest

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with getting a tooth pulled and... — Melissa R.

Best experience with getting a tooth pulled and implant process started. They fit me in within 24 hours for an emergency spot. I’m a severely anxious patient and it was a piece of cake! Great staff and Dr. Sayed is the best, gentle and skilled!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free/Nothing — Richard S.

Pain free following extraction and implant. Nothing. I am simply amazed.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preparation for future inplants — Peter M.

This procedure is part of my journey to dental health and sustainability. It is quite uncomfortable, but Dr. Sayed was communicative throughout and followed up past appointment in person

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star High Praise for Pristine Periodontics Dr Sayed — Leonard L.

I have been a patient with Pristine Periodontics for years and have always been pleased with the service and personnel. Everyone is friendly and tries their best to make you comfortable and relaxed for your appointments. Doctor Sayed and his staff always take time to explain any procedure and do their best to make it pain free. I have complete confidence in Dr. Sayed and highly recommend him to anyone seeking periodontal treatment.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and explained everything t... — Irma S.

Everyone is friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and courteous service. The st... — Diane M.

Always excellent and courteous service. The staff is professional in every way. Dr. Sayed is a caring, concerned doctor.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first office visit to Pristine Peri... — Geraldine M.

This was my first office visit to Pristine Periodontics. Dr Sayed, as well as his office and support staff, were very professional, informational and personable. Although my situation is extensive, I left the office feeling that my health is Dr.Sayed's first concern and that he will do all that he can to rectify my dental issues .

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the service prov... — Sharon P.

I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Sayad and his staff. Dr. Sayad is efficient, compassionate and always takes a few minutes for my concerns. I have great confidence in his work. I would not trust anyone but Dr. Sayad to do the type of dental work that I have had done.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis N.

Everyone is caring and very friendly

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Jeremy F.

I found the office very comfortable, the staff hospitable, and was seen promptly for my appointment. What I most appreciated, however, was Dr. Sayed's time and attention, ensuring all of my questions were answered and describing my needs and care in helpful terms. I left feeling confident I found a doctor who exceeded my expectations and with whom I would like to work moving forward. Additionally, I called a few days later with a follow-up question and heard back from the office promptly.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, always runs on time — Judith G.

Very professional, always runs on time

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and hygenist — Robert S.

great staff and hygienist

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care. The office staff i... — Mary W.

I always get excellent care. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is just so kind and helpful. A re... — Louann G.

Everyone here is just so kind and helpful. A really great experience so far.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, work with little discomfort. — Peter M.

Excellent, work with little discomfort. Each step care fully explained. 24 hours later feeling ok.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Sheryl did excellent job.  — Raad A.

The hygienist Sheryl did excellent job.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and friendly environment. Everyone wa... — Inder S.

Very easy and friendly environment. Everyone was very professional . Examination was very thorough and all the options were explained. Beautiful office decor and a very pleasant office. Dr Sayed is a very experienced, thorough in his examination and explanation with genuine concern for the patient's problems. I was very much impressed.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Lisa is an... — Michael M.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Lisa is an excellent hygienist. Highly recommend her.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was pleasant. — Ronald S.

First visit was pleasant.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Valerie P.

I had a consultation with Dr Sayad and so far I am please with his expertise. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle treatment and very thorough check. — Yuzhao S.

Very gentle treatment and very thorough check.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley has cleaned my teeth for many years and... — Larain L.

Shirley has cleaned my teeth for many years and I have complete confidence in her.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit...Great staff, easy to work with, ... — Pamela A.

Great visit... Great staff, easy to work with, easy to talk to, will return!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — Patricia D.

A pleasant experience, considering. Very friendly staff; in/out quickly;

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clear understanding of my issue. Full explanat... — Robert A.

Clear understanding of my issue. Full explanation of what needs to be done. Quick and almost painless procedure (tooth extraction and post implant).

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personable staff! — Carol G.

Friendly personable staff!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied customer — Michael A.

The dental hygenist was very thorough and pleasant. Likewise for Dr. Banas

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. — Max M.

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed and his staff are so nice and profess... — Sheri G.

Dr. Sayed and his staff are so nice and professional. I always felt so welcome there and they were always willing to make sure I was getting the best care. Even though I hope I don't need their services I wish I had a reason to keep working with them.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joseph G.

Superb periodontist supported by an excellent staff. The group is both efficient and through in executing the appropriate procedures and answering any questions or concerns.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After developing serious gum disease requiring ... — Robert B.

After developing serious gum disease requiring major restoration through implants, we have lost confidence in our dentist of over 25 years who failed to refer me for the care I needed. My first visit with Dr. Sayed and his staff has given me the peace of mind that I am receiving the level of care and expertise I need. My experience on my first visit was awesome.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great staff! Great consult with Dr... — Risa M.

Great visit! Great staff! Great consult with Dr. Sayed.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience . Have never needed urgent care — Colleen T.

Good experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxx. Cxxxxxxx. Cxxxxxxxxxx

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, very professional, great solut... — Dave D.

Always friendly, very professional, great solutions to dental issue's and follow up is great..

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing qualified Doctor who is friendly and ve... — Joanne S.

Amazing qualified Doctor who is friendly and very patient and explains every procedure. The staff at Dr. Sayed’s office are all so sweet and friendly. Also a very comfortable, clean atmosphere........

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, timely, explains what is ... — Robert A.

Professional service, timely, explains what is needed clearly.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Awesome and very great and was ver... — Larry O.

Service was Awesome and very great and was very pleasant.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Visit. — Christine G.

Friendly & knowledgeable doctor and staff. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and relaxed in a very nice setting!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. I wasn'... — Ann J.

I was very pleased with my appointment. I wasn't kept waiting or charged for something that I didn't need.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #greatservice  — Rony V.

#greatservice very friendly

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed and his team are very easy to work wi... — Azucena S.

Dr. Sayed and his team are very easy to work with.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed is by far the best dental practitione... — Pedro S.

Dr. Sayed is by far the best dental practitioner I've ever been to. Despite his surgery probably being one of the more painful ones out there, I felt absolutely nothing and was surprised by how fast everything went. Normally, when I go to the regular dentist, they screw up on the medication and I end up having to get multiple shots after feeling some pain. With Dr. Sayed, I was good to go in the first round. He also saved me money by not giving me unnecessary procedures that another periodontist recommended and made sure I got the right treatment. Highly recommended, you can't go wrong.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Peter M.

Dr Sayed, patiently listened and then explained the next steps in my upcoming, lengthy process

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Sayed are very caring and prof... — Kimberly H.

The staff and Dr Sayed are very caring and professional.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff.  — Patrick W.

Excellent Dentist and Staff.

Jun 26, 2018