StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended you to several people — Andrew L.

Have recommended you to several people

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of Dentist. Pristine ... — Denyse J.

I have always been afraid of Dentist. Pristine and Dr. Nasir make me feel special all the time and have helped me to get over my fears.The staff remembers me and my anxieties about needles, and pain. I came a week early for my appointment and the had another hygienist take care of me so I didn't have to come back.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayed and his staff were caring, profession... — Jolene B.

Dr. Sayed and his staff were caring, professional, and supportive

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not one worry — Candace C.

Dr. Sayed is gifted in understanding your anxiety level and alleviating all your worries. Bright, friendly, professional and good natured staff led by Lisa are wonderful. Best hygienist in the world Lisa Stewart, is fast and efficient. Love going to the office, isn't that hilarious?

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and make you ... — Michele S.

The staff is always very friendly and make you feel very welcome from the moment you walk in. the facility is state of the art.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Marie is wonderful. My teeth feel fantasti... — Michael M.

Lisa Marie is wonderful. My teeth feel fantastic after she cleans them and she is always up to date on the latest. Dr Sayed is very knowledgeable about prevention and always giving great advice on how to support my health.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and helpful. They are all the best ... — Louann G.

Always kind and helpful. They are all the best and can’t thsnk them enough.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility with supportive, professiona... — Krishnaiyer M.

Excellent facility with supportive, professional staff

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Very good period... — Ronald S.

Friendly and courteous staff. Very good periodontal work. Patients are seen by the doctor on time.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial staff. They made me feel comforta... — Elizabeth H.

Very cordial staff. They made me feel comfortable. The waiting area could be a little warmer, lol.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dejan R.

Always professional, always on time, best dental service ever !!!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are expensive.You charge for everything ind... — Joseph D.

You are expensive.You charge for everything individually and the captions are not indicative of the service.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and a long standing relationship... — David M.

excellent care and a long syanding relationship

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the great care and atten... — Jacquelyn S.

I very much appreciate the great care and attention Lisa shows me. I also appreciate Dr. Sayed's counsel and guidance. He is kind and thoughtful and a wonderful practioner.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing Dr. Sayed — Alison W.

From the moment I met Dr. Sayed and his professional staff, I knew I was in the right place. With an upcoming dental implant procedure, I had many questions. Dr. Sayed met with my husband and me to answer all these questions, and we left feeling secure in our choice of Dr.Sayed.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and accommodating. — Emily B.

Everyone is always nice and accommodating.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been exceptional and m... — Diane M.

My experience has always been exceptional and my recent surgery was no exception. Dr. Sayed and his staff are always professional and care for their patients with great expertise.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional dental services — Valerie P.

Top notch professional dental services

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentistry — Margie G.

He will diagnose and fix a problem without unnecessary and costly procedures. I trust him to do it right.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new technology using in cleaning was excell... — Dave D.

The new technology using in cleaning was excellent.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayed, along with his staff at Pristine Peri... — Geraldine M.

Dr Sayed, along with his staff at Pristine Periodontcs, are very courteous, professional , and makes a patient feel at ease.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was outstanding. Dr. Sayed... — Deborah W.

The whole experience was outstanding. Dr. Sayed explained everything, made suggestions to improve my smile and alerted me to a potential health issue. His work is excellent. In my opinion, he is a rock star! His staff is friendly and supportive. I never had to wait. I can't say enough positive things about my interactions with this terrific team!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning felt very comfortable — Peter M.

Great cleaning felt very comfortable Lisa was very pleasant

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.... — James C.

Lisa did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She’s very good at her job, and also very personable.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayed and his staff were wonderful!  — Dawn N.

Dr Sayed and his staff were wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable! I would recommend him to anyone that wants to have a painless and positive experience! Thank you again, Dawn Newingham

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional services.  — Valerie P.

Top notch professional services.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always a little nervous about dental care ... — Louann G.

I am always a little nervous about dental care but everyone makes you feel at ease. Wonderful care here so far.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazingly professional — Mohaned K.

This place is amazingly professional, everybody is doing his tasks perfectly, I recommend Dr. Abdullah Sayed who did the surgery for me of lifting my sinus, grafting bones in my gum as preparation to have two implants.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and explanation of procedure.... — Sandra S.

Excellent service and explanation of procedure. Office is very efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Excellent ser... — Ronald S.

Professional and friendly staff. Excellent services.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving at the... — Ann J.

I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving at the office. The visit was both thorough and efficient. The hygienist was helpful and friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very professional and operates with... — Houston Y.

The team is very professional and operates with a high degree of hospitality. My hygienist took the time to share her insights that I found very helpful. Maybe it’s just me, but way she explained things to me resulted in me changing my behaviors. I’m grateful for that!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ask for Shirley! — Patricia C.

I drive an hour to have my teeth cleaned by Shirley. She makes time and really cares. Not only does she clean my teeth very thoroughly, but takes the time to edu ate me on many things I can do at home to keep my yeeth as healthy as possible. Facilities are impressive, too.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the cleaning I get there and the thoroug... — Laura M.

I love the cleaning I get there and the thorough attention to my dental health

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, and friendly. Dentis... — Tiffni R.

Very clean, professional, and friendly. Dentist educated me.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did an excellent job with my deep cleaning... — John S.

Lisa did an excellent job with my deep cleaning, explaining everything well and keeping me pain free!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3 for three so I will come back (hopefully I wi... — Gerald F.

3 for three so I will come back (hopefully I will not have to) if I need an implant again.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

The office is very comfortable, and the staff is both friendly and professional. The services are very thorough, and they are provided in a very efficient manner.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist I highly recommend Dr Sayed...ver... — Deanna K.

Great Dentist I highly recommend Dr Sayed...very talented!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Daniel B.

Professional conduct and very detailed in explaining my medical condition.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sayed and his staff! There are fabul... — Sheri G.

I love Dr. Sayed and his staff! There are fabulous!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pristine is a very nice office. Dr.Sayed is ver... — Louann G.

Pristine is a very nice office. Dr.Sayed is very knowledgeable and caring. I feel he wants the best for his patients. And his staff is great as well. Very comfortable

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice, I had recently changed insur... — Kim S.

They were so nice, I had recently changed insurance providers and they spent quite a lot of time on the phone to get all my insurance details

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quick, knowledgeable, honest — Lori F.

Professional, quick, knowledgeable, honest

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with getting a tooth pulled and... — Melissa R.

Best experience with getting a tooth pulled and implant process started. They fit me in within 24 hours for an emergency spot. I’m a severely anxious patient and it was a piece of cake! Great staff and Dr. Sayed is the best, gentle and skilled!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free/Nothing — Richard S.

Pain free following extraction and implant. Nothing. I am simply amazed.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Preparation for future inplants — Peter M.

This procedure is part of my journey to dental health and sustainability. It is quite uncomfortable, but Dr. Sayed was communicative throughout and followed up past appointment in person

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star High Praise for Pristine Periodontics Dr Sayed — Leonard L.

I have been a patient with Pristine Periodontics for years and have always been pleased with the service and personnel. Everyone is friendly and tries their best to make you comfortable and relaxed for your appointments. Doctor Sayed and his staff always take time to explain any procedure and do their best to make it pain free. I have complete confidence in Dr. Sayed and highly recommend him to anyone seeking periodontal treatment.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and explained everything t... — Irma S.

Everyone is friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and courteous service. The st... — Diane M.

Always excellent and courteous service. The staff is professional in every way. Dr. Sayed is a caring, concerned doctor.

Nov 6, 2018