StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in chicago so professional and gen... — Diana H.

Best dentist in chicago so professional and gentle. The office is very very clean and all the staff treats you like you are the only patient in the office.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention!! — Laurie A.

I was really overwhelmed by how well the appointment went; getting a great deal of undivided attention. I’m so looking forward to the next phase! I’ve told numerous people of my experience and how I highly recommended Printer’s Row Dental......

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Printers Row Dental Studio is awesome!The rece... — Nicole S.

Printers Row Dental Studio is awesome! The receptionist is amazing she breaks everything down for you as far as treatments and costs and what's covered and what's not covered. The dental hygienist is awesome as well she is very down to earth and makes you feel super comfortable through your whole procedure.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emma is the best dentist I have been to han... — Brad P.

Dr. Emma is the best dentist I have been to hands down. She is very informative, cares about her patients, and is very gentle when working on your teeth!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and professi... — Karen L.

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted very warmly and had a very positi... — Denise C.

I was greeted very warmly and had a very positive experience for my first time.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Adil J.

The staff and dentist were very professional and wonderful.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to get a quick emergency appointm... — Tracie R.

I was pleased to get a quick emergency appointment even though Dr. Ema did not perform my original procedure. Dr. Ema was very pleasant, informative and personable. I will definitely recommend her services to friends and family!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, very knowledgeable!Good staff. — Linda H.

Great Dentist, very knowledgeable! Good staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best replacement of a crown experience ever!!! — Coleen B.

Best replacement of a crown experience ever!!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and office staff — Carol M.

Actually makes going to the dentist a great experience!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a cute inviting office with state of the a... — Regina M.

Such a cute inviting office with state of the art equipment! Love Dr.Ema. She is so knowledgeable and thorough!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ema and her team are wonderful.They take ... — Mark H.

Dr. Ema and her team are wonderful. They take the time to go over every procedure, and everything they do is handled with utmost care. I'm kind of a baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but the team at Printers Row Dental are gentle and have a soft touch. The office is inviting and friendly. The headphones and sunglasses are also a nice touch.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ema was amazing! The staff were all very acc... — Sara L.

Dr Ema was amazing! The staff were all very accommodating and helpful. It was the best experience I have ever had at the dentist!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating vary happy with the service wi... — Rodney A.

Five star rating vary happy with the service will recommend to friends

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in, your're treated as... — Mark H.

From the moment you walk in, your're treated as if you're they're only patient. The office is beautiful and inviting; the staff works as a team on your care and the quality of the work shows in every treatment. I wish I would have found Dr. Ema years ago.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentistry, good people, timely, concerned ... — Charlie N.

Good dentistry, good people, timely, concerned people...aces!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orlando O.

Staff was very respectful and took the time to really explain everything that they were going to do which put me at ease

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Printers Row Dental, Great Dental Professionals... — Andre B.

Printers Row Dental, Great Dental Professionals. Dr. Ema and her staff, counseling, are kind, courteous and very professionals dental experts. Thank you, Sincerely, Andre

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got seen right away, very friendly atmosphere... — Freddie H.

I got seen right away, very friendly atmosphere, I love you all. Thanks so much.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIDDEM GEM!! — Anthony C.

The google reviews from the previous Dr. (who’s no longer apart of the practice) made me weary about coming in. When I did come in, I had persistent cracking on my bonding. Dr. Ema didn’t just fix the tooth, she took preventative measures to ensure it wouldn’t happen again. That extra step by a DR, is hard to find. They are WAY more concerned with building a relationship with their clients than just monetizing them. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone in the neighborhood

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Printer's Row Dental is a wonderful experience.... — Rachel W.

Printer's Row Dental is a wonderful experience. All of the staff is incredibly kind and comfortable to work with. I couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will highly recommend Dr Ema. I recently had ... — Olivia M.

I will highly recommend Dr Ema. I recently had my crowns done and she did a wonderful job. Its an important decision and I did a lot of research on doctors but she was very patient and very knowledge. I am happy I chose her to be my doctor.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Romonica D.

It was an interesting experience. I am still very overwhelmed. But has yet to complete my goal.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very friendly! This was... — Alison P.

The staff was great and very friendly! This was the most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. Have already recommended to friends!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ''Very Professional in their profession'', that... — Raimond B.

''Very Professional in their profession'', that says it all excellent staff ,id definitely ill recommend this new Dental office i found .

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very friendly and made me feel very... — Amy O.

The team is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very friendly staff and learn... — Danielle G.

Great experience! Very friendly staff and learned a lot of new things about my teeth health.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Environment — Alexander O.

Dr. Ema and her amazing team create one of the most caring and personable environments. As someone who is sensitive and sometimes jumpy, Dr. Ema and her assistants intuitively know when to use a gentle and careful touch. I've never felt so at ease..

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit.Dr.Emma and he... — Alita A.

I was very pleased with my visit.Dr.Emma and her whole team were very personable.!She seemed to be very knowlegeable about dentistry.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as good as a visit to a dentist can be...as always — Charlie N.

as good as a visit to a dentist can be...as always

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ema is very thorough and copetent I had an... — William W.

Dr. Ema is very thorough and makes you very comfortable and at ease while in the dentist chair. I had an appointment for a regular checkup and cleaning and was taken care of exactly at my scheduled time. Dr. Ema provided me with information about my teeth's condition as well as information and advise on taking proper care of them to maintain healthy teeth and gums. Although I'm the patient she is very patient in hearing and answering any questions that I may have.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ema is highly professional, caring , patien... — Livia A.

Dr. Ema is highly professional, caring , patient and respectful of the patient’s needs.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Printer’s Row Dental is absolutely wonderful! T... — Rachel W.

Printer’s Row Dental is absolutely wonderful! They are so friendly, ON TIME, and made my trips to the dentist completely painless! I really had a so wonderful experience and would definitely recommend!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice from front desk to assistant... — Carol M.

Wonderful practice from front desk to assistant and of course dentist! Excellent experience!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and confortable environment... — Michael R.

Very friendly staff and confortable environment.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, terrific people supporting her, ... — Charlie N.

Great dentist, terrific people supporting her, easy to work with and schedule... I wanted a neighborhood dentist and ended up with a terrific neighborhood dentist.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for 9 am and I was taken in ... — William W.

My appointment was for 9 am and I was taken in as scheduled. DR. Ema and her staff were very attentive and because my needed procedures were more than just a check up and cleaning I was impressed with the service provided by Dr. Ema. She informed me of my options which helped me make decisions that were best for me, both functionally and economically. I was very satisfied with the service provided and the follow up to see if everything was going well.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime I can leave a dentist's office with no ... — Charlie N.

Anytime I can leave a dentist's office with no complaints, that's saying something.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My resent visit to Printer's Row Dentistry was ... — William W.

My resent visit to Printer's Row Dentistry was my first cleaning and checkup with Dr. Ema. She was very thorough as well as pleasant to work with, which made the experience that much more enjoyable (if you can say that about going to the dentist). My appointment was at ten o'clock and I was in the dentist chair exactly at 10:am. Dr. Ema checked all my teeth and provided a clear and precise summary of their condition.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'd say very easy communication and quick servi... — Michael B.

I'd say very easy communication and quick service. I was in and out. Had an infection - my fault. Dr. Ema took care of it. Need to get a crown and they scheduled me to get it taken care of.

Sep 15, 2017