StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff at ... — Darla D.

I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Primary Eye Care, Dr. Marsh would be proud to know that the business that he built has continued to grow and provide excellent eye health care.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit the office. Eve... — Harvey R.

It's always a pleasure to visit the office. Everyone is friendly and courteous. I will miss Dr. Heinecke when he moves on.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - Highly Recommend! — Daniel S.

Great Experience - Highly Recommend!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Dr. Bartels and staff.  — Greg V.

I would like to thank Dr. Bartels and staff. I was very impressed with the professionalism and warm regard in which the staff conducted themselves. I felt comfortable the entire time I was at their facility. The staff exercised themselves in a direct and concise manner, which I found to be of the highest quality I have experienced in well over a decade of searching. Nothing was pressured, and every question I had was answered immediately as well as thoroughly. I will certainly continue patronage. I am truly impressed. Thank you again, Gregory Van Leirsburg

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit — Harvey R.

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Heinecke and his staff! Prompt, courteous and professional service always in a timely manner.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will be back! Great Eye Care! — Diana B.

I will be back! This was my first visit to Primary EyeCare Assoc. and I was very pleased. Helpful and friendly staff. They kept things moving, so I didn't feel I had to wait long for anything. Dr. Heinecke was terrific we had a great chat about his work at the VA Hospital as well.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — June C.

I will only trust my eyes to you. Had gone to Dr Marsh when he had his office in a revamped home. Now he retired, and left me with a competent and very likeable staff to work with. Will always be my eye peeps.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly organization. Wo... — Jerald N.

Very professional and friendly organization. Would recommend them for vision services.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing! They were all very nice ... — Jessica F.

Everyone was amazing! They were all very nice and took a lot of time to answer my questions ans explain things to me.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating , everyone was friendly and pr... — Raynelle B.

Five star rating , everyone was friendly and professional. My appointment was on time and didn't have to wait.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled in a very professional m... — Larry R.

Everything was handled in a very professional manner.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All a very pleasant visit. — Kevin L.

All a very pleasant visit.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional in every way. The... — Diane S.

Great staff and professional in every way. The doctors take time to answer questions and do a comprehensive exam.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with my eye exams. I ... — Mary G.

I am always very pleased with my eye exams. I feel I'm in very good hands and that I have the best care.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and courteous. Please to be... — Sharon G.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Please to be there and was taken care of promptly and all questions answered completely. Sharon M Gaffney

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care. — Guy C.

Had a very pleasant experience. The staff was helpful and kind. Each and every step was explained in a way that wI was able to understand.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best exam I have had in years! From the fr... — James D.

The Best exam I have had in years! From the front desk check in to my check out, everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Heinecke explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable. Kelly the technician was caring and funny. Very pleasant experience! Also the best frame selections I have seen in a long time. Happy to know I have found eye care worth staying with.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. Everyone was cour... — Paul B.

My experience was excellent. Everyone was courteous and prompt. I felt at-home. There was no pressure, and everything was explained well.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Primary EyeCare Associates... — Patrick M.

First time at Primary EyeCare Associates. My experience could not have gone any better. Dr.Jennifer Hillmann is extremely professional and does a great job of explaining things throughout the exam. I highly recommend both Primary EyeCare Associates and Dr. Hillmann

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Primary Eye Care was very nice & ex... — Jacqueline H.

Everyone at Primary Eye Care was very nice & explained all procedures. Dr. Bartels is great! I would recommend her to anyone.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the care I received a... — Amy M.

I was very impressed with the care I received at Primary Eye Care Physicians. They were very thorough and knowledgable, plus they were friendly and nice. I liked how I was able to pick out my new frames right away and the selection was excellent! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family. Dr. Hillman was very thorough and nice too!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great experience as i was greeted and ... — Paul S.

it was a great experience as i was greeted and helped at every step of my appointment.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars every visit — Dawn B.

Excellent staff - terrific facility - 5 Stars every visit!!!!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Crystal H.

Service was prompt and everyone was friendly and helpful. Even though it was near the end of the day I never felt rushed.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel I get a very comprehensive exam. ... — Patricia B.

I always feel I get a very comprehensive exam. Just wish the eye glasses were less expensive. No eye insurance for me.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up — Caleb R.

Dr. Bartels was great. Beth was great. Reception staff was quick and friendly. A good experience for something that usually feels a chore.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and thorough exam by Dr. Josh. C... — Carol E.

Friendly staff and thorough exam by Dr. Josh. Complimentary repair of my readers with no pressure to buy new glasses - I am happy to have found this eye care clinic!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Very st... — Chad R.

Very friendly and professional staff. Very straightforward with charges.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar struggling to understand my bill. — Kathleen K.

struggling to understand my bill.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly in the office.... — Kori G.

Everyone is always very friendly in the office. Always a nice experience.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was polite, friendly and very helpful. Dr... — Wilma S.

Staff was polite, friendly and very helpful. Dr. Hillman gave a very detailed and helpful explanation of every step of the visit. A gentleman was very quick to adjust my glasses after they were out of shape due to a fall I recently had. No wasted time waiting to be seen.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar taking care of your eyes is "primary". — Bruce R.

Dr. Heinecke is an outstanding eye doctor. Friendly, personable and caring. The staff is wonderful . I would recommend him and primary eye care to everyone!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Margaret W.

The problem I was having with my lens was identified and is being corrected.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have... — Catherine S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been going to Primary Eyecare Associates for the last 10 years and I would not change. Whenever I have any concerns about eye health, the Doctor always makes sure I fully understand and makes it easy to understand as well. I feel like I am in good hands.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough! — Jeffrey G.

Very friendly and thorough!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bartels',careful examination identified a t... — George K.

Dr. Bartels',careful examination identified a troubling dot on my left eye retina, which led her to send me to a retina specialist the very t day. He found a tear in the retina and scheduled surgery for early the next day and successfully repaired the tear. He said if this had not been fixed right away I might have lost vision in that eye. Many thanks to Dr. Bartels.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A sure recommendation!! — James S.

Very pleasant and positive experience. My wife is a client also so she encouraged me to make an appointment. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Hillman was very detailed in explaining my situation.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find better eye care in this area. — Leslie V.

The staff and personnel are exceptional. You won't find better eye care in this area. I just purchased sun glasses and I thought $800.00 + was a little steep. After insurance the price came down to around $400 so that helped. Warm, friendly and a very pleasant atmosphere.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Coleen F.

Dr. Hillman is friendly, thorough and cares about your sight. She wants to make sure she does everything possible to get your vision correct.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Knowledge and Service — Frank L.

Dr. Heinecke, Richard, and the young ladies who endured me all performed an excellent job, and I appreciate the superior service i received yesterday, and the very many years I have been visiting your office.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The email reminders were helpful. — Beverly L.

The email reminders were helpful.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this clinic and it was... — Stacy H.

This was my first visit to this clinic and it was a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel welcome! Dr. Heinecke answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed to get out!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Dennis D.

Friendly, professional and on time.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. — Sharon S.

Been going to Primary Eyecare Associates For years. They are always very nice, friendly and professional.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Work — Vicky J.

My husband and I had back-to-back appointments. We dealt with the receptionist, director, doctor, Angie and Kelly. Everyone was friendly and helpful! They all did their jobs to perfection.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — Beth K.

Excellent customer service! Got better glasses than I would have expected for the price! They had me sit and brought me frames that would fit my insurance and my style! Dr was kind and understanding. I highly recommend your office!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heinecke was very pleasant and very informativ... — Samuel G.

Dr Heinecke was very pleasant and very informative. With a history of diabetes in my family, he answered all of my questions that I had very thoroughly. Everyone at the office was very welcoming!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, helpful and friendly — Lynn B.

The entire process is very efficient - from scheduling, reminders, to the date of exam. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the selection of frames is fantastic! I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Phil W. Diabetes eye care annual check-up. — Phillip W.

Always a good experience. Appts are kept on-time and the staff is very professional and friendly.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating and listened to my concerns. I don't know why I go to another pro... — Debra S.

The staff was very accommodating and listened to my concerns. I don't know why I go to another provider just because of insurance?

Aug 11, 2016