StarStarStarStarStar Staff was polite and info — Kevin R.

Staff was polite and informative

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good and positive experience. — Vernon H.

Had a good and positive experience.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super nice polite an... — Deborah F.

Everyone in the office was super nice polite and very helpful Only thing is the handicap accessibility to building could be modified for easier access in and out of office

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a friendly and knowledgeable offic... — Betty H.

This is such a friendly and knowledgeable office.... From the moment you enter, check in, see Dr. Thomas, and complete your exam... the entire staff remain respectful and caring.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas gives a very thorough eye exam, and ... — Ann K.

Dr. Thomas gives a very thorough eye exam, and is just a terribly nice man!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk ladies were beyond accommodating! Al... — Rachel W.

Front desk ladies were beyond accommodating! All staff was friendly and upbeat.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and helpful.  — Windel M.

Very caring and helpful.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor was great  — Jennifer S.

Staff and doctor was great

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Terry U.

Very pleasant experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly. Dr Thomas was thorough... — Timothy H.

Staff was very friendly. Dr Thomas was thorough and took time to listen to what I had to say and answer all my questions.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Rayenell F.

I was very pleased with my visit to primary vision care. From the time I walked in the door, throughout my entire visit I was respectfully treated and I feel that I received excellent treatment!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, patient, friendly doctor and... — Paul G.

Very professional, patient, friendly doctor and staff. Really appreciate the service they are providing.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and lovely office. I enjoy... — Lauren D.

Super friendly staff and lovely office. I enjoyed being there.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was courteous, helpful and knowledgeab... — Sherry F.

everyone was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good For Wilmington — Mary M.

Loved my experience! A good addition to eyecare for Wilmington and surrounding area!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a Group!!! — Brian H.

Amazing group of people. Really make you comfortable during your visit. And overall outstanding cast!!!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, doctor took his time, explain... — Dale S.

Great experience, doctor took his time, explained everything, rest of the staff were very friendly

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Optometrist was blunt and rude when I had quest... — Jessica S.

Optometrist was blunt and rude when I had questions about my bill and what insurance would cover. I should be able to ask for an appropriate breakdown without question when I'm the customer.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the eye doctor and the s... — Patti D.

I am very pleased with the eye doctor and the staff

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I was pleased with the service I received from all the employees. You might wish to review question number two...property? or should it be properly? :)

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very organized and punctual with my appo... — Vernon H.

Office very organized and punctual with my appointment. All the examiners were professional and thorough. It was a good experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, answered questions, and plenty o... — Ann W.

Thorough exam, answered questions, and plenty of help with frames Girls wonderful

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit with Dr. Thomas and Primary Vision  — Sharon N.

I was a little hesitant about using the new Dr. in town but it was a very pleasant experience and I found Dr. Thomas and his staff to be very welcoming, kind and very professional. I have extensive eye issues and I was comfortable asking lots of questions and was very satisfied with my care and results/conclusion of my visit. I will definitely return and recommend Primary Vision Care to my family and friends.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. — Hayley C.

Staff is helpful and genuinely sweet. Test are simple and easy to get through.

Jul 6, 2018