StarStarStarStarStar Front desk ladies were beyond accommodating! Al... — Rachel W.

Front desk ladies were beyond accommodating! All staff was friendly and upbeat.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and helpful.  — Windel M.

Very caring and helpful.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor was great  — Jennifer S.

Staff and doctor was great

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Terry U.

Very pleasant experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly. Dr Thomas was thorough... — Timothy H.

Staff was very friendly. Dr Thomas was thorough and took time to listen to what I had to say and answer all my questions.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Rayenell F.

I was very pleased with my visit to primary vision care. From the time I walked in the door, throughout my entire visit I was respectfully treated and I feel that I received excellent treatment!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, patient, friendly doctor and... — Paul G.

Very professional, patient, friendly doctor and staff. Really appreciate the service they are providing.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and lovely office. I enjoy... — Lauren D.

Super friendly staff and lovely office. I enjoyed being there.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was courteous, helpful and knowledgeab... — Sherry F.

everyone was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good For Wilmington — Mary M.

Loved my experience! A good addition to eyecare for Wilmington and surrounding area!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a Group!!! — Brian H.

Amazing group of people. Really make you comfortable during your visit. And overall outstanding cast!!!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, doctor took his time, explain... — Dale S.

Great experience, doctor took his time, explained everything, rest of the staff were very friendly

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Optometrist was blunt and rude when I had quest... — Jessica S.

Optometrist was blunt and rude when I had questions about my bill and what insurance would cover. I should be able to ask for an appropriate breakdown without question when I'm the customer.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the eye doctor and the s... — Patti D.

I am very pleased with the eye doctor and the staff

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I was pleased with the service I received from all the employees. You might wish to review question number two...property? or should it be properly? :)

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very organized and punctual with my appo... — Vernon H.

Office very organized and punctual with my appointment. All the examiners were professional and thorough. It was a good experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, answered questions, and plenty o... — Ann W.

Thorough exam, answered questions, and plenty of help with frames Girls wonderful

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit with Dr. Thomas and Primary Vision  — Sharon N.

I was a little hesitant about using the new Dr. in town but it was a very pleasant experience and I found Dr. Thomas and his staff to be very welcoming, kind and very professional. I have extensive eye issues and I was comfortable asking lots of questions and was very satisfied with my care and results/conclusion of my visit. I will definitely return and recommend Primary Vision Care to my family and friends.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. — Hayley C.

Staff is helpful and genuinely sweet. Test are simple and easy to get through.

Jul 6, 2018