StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, but one problem, 2 yrs ... — Jennifer R.

The service was great, but one problem, 2 yrs ago, I had bought sunglasses that were prescription, I brought them back in after having them for a week, insisting they were the wrong prescription. However they turned out to be the RIGHT one, only I found out from the ophthalmologist THIS visit that they were off because of the CURVE of the lenses. Now this being said, instead of recommending that I BUY another pair this time without a curve, I would've thought that you would have suggested making my sunglasses correct. As this WAS not my fault. I have good insurance but the price for the sunglasses this time is WAY TOO much, so I settled for just my regular glasses. But like I said at beginning everyone was pleasant and informative.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to write a favorable review without a... — Steven S.

It's hard to write a favorable review without acknowledging the eight-hundred pound gorilla in the room: namely, the overrated, exaggerated panicked response to what is nothing more than a stronger case of the flu. I get that you have to placate your more sensitive (i.e. paranoid, scaredy-cat) patients, but do you think it's wise to lock the door during business hours (think panicked response to a fire) or force borderline healthy people to wait outside in the hot summer sun (not everybody has air conditioning in their cars)? Once inside, Mark and company gave their usual professional service and I'm glad that I'm older than Mark so he won't outgrow and retire on me. In conclusion, continue to do what you normally do, but sooner or later, come join the rest of us out here in the real world where everything is just fine. P.S. The "clean" pens and "dirty" pens baskets at the front desk are silly and just a bit insulting.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hammond — Debra P.

Dr Hammond always takes time to explain things and answer my questions about my exam. I feel very comfortable with her and would recomend her to anyone who does not have an eye doctor.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Samuel F.

We appreciate you and your assistants for taking such great care of our son. Everyone was patient, kind, and thorough in the complete examination.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar None — Mark R.

Even with the covid virus restrictions I feel that I got excellent service. I especially appreciated the space heater. I have decided to have the cataract surgery and would like to schedule that for sometime after Labor Day. When I called and informed the lady about my decision I was told that someone call me back. That was on Wednesday 5/20 - still waiting on a call back as to who would be doing the surgery and a possible date..

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. Their coro... — Gary V.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Their corona virus protocol was excellent! Felt very safe.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even during this virus shut down the folks at P... — Durbin C.

Even during this virus shut down the folks at Primary Vision are always just super to work with, they make you feel comfortable and even laugh at my jokes.. dwc

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Considering the circumstances with the COVID-19... — Craig R.

Considering the circumstances with the COVID-19 virus, everything went very well.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the service! A special thanks for o... — Gayla R.

Thanks for the service! A special thanks for ordering me glasses when my others had broken. So far the adjustment she made is working. Thanks for the last visit also.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Charlene Noland — Charlene N.

I was greeted with courtesy and promptly taken care of.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait very long, and absolutely ... — Judith W.

I never have to wait very long, and absolutely love Dr. Hammond!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill C.

Very nice friendly comfortable atmosphere Brought my mother here for years bc she really liked Dr Henry and now i need him. He is so nice and very professional. I’m happy I have a doctor I trust completely with my eyes and Primary Vision is very convenient, close to my home.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL — Janis T.

STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care — Diana S.

I appreciate the fact that I always receive personalized care. From the eye exam to choosing glasses, my input is valued and taken into account.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the moment I walked in. W... — William C.

Great experience from the moment I walked in. Waiting room is very accommodating, Dr. Henry was very friendly and professional, and the follow up contact fitting specialist was great

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good. Good to see the boss! Haven't se... — Edward H.

Always good. Good to see the boss! Haven't seen him in a few years.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly staff! LOVE Sandy and... — Julie F.

Great service! Friendly staff! LOVE Sandy and the help she gave me picking out glasses.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, professional and pleasa... — Robert C.

The staff is excellent, professional and pleasant. Have been a client for a few years and always been pleased with the service and faculty. Thank you

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a bit early but was seen quickly. I f... — Sally W.

I arrived a bit early but was seen quickly. I fly in from Las Vegas for my appointments because of the awesome staff and Dr. Henry. Each staff member is helpful always with a smile. PVC Rocks!!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think that is you itemized the bill and actua... — Darlene D.

I think that is you itemized the bill and actually went over it line by line with customer it would be better.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very patient with my wife who ... — Mark R.

Very nice staff. Very patient with my wife who gets very stressed on eye issues. Decent selection of frames. Need more styles for men. It's not easy spending $1K for something that you really don't want but it is needed for a good Quality of life.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are 1st rate! — Steven O.

Both doctors are 1st rate!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from beginning to end... — Stephen W.

It was a great experience from beginning to end.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. — Paul I.

Great people and service.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service!  — Jason S.

Outstanding customer service!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Donitta L.

I appreciate your promptness in keeping to the schedule. Everyone was polite and professional. I did not sit in the waiting room, nor did I sit in a back room unattended for a prolonged amount of time. We are all busy, and I appreciate you keeping that in mind.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good, easy experience. The only thing ... — Kayla R.

It was a good, easy experience. The only thing I didn’t like is that we waited until after I got my eyes dilated to look at glasses. We should have looked at glasses beforehand, because I couldn’t see glasses to order clearly.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the folks are great...  — Durbin C.

As always the folks are great...

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that this is one of the very... — Robert T.

I can honestly say that this is one of the very few times a year that I actually enjoy going to the doctor. Dr. Henry and his staff seem to always go above and beyond to make you always feel welcome and comfortable. I have been a patient of this company for over thirty years through many changes and reincarnations and I can say without hesitation that Dr. Henry is the best at what he does and at making his patients feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and everyone is so friendly.... — Lesley M.

I love this office and everyone is so friendly. I have always hated getting my eyes checked but them make me feel so comfortable and well taken care of.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Always Have A Nice Visit Here Everyone Is Fri... — Gloria S.

I Always Have A Nice Visit Here Everyone Is Friendly And Caring

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. They know my insurance pl... — Teresa M.

Outstanding service. They know my insurance plan and gave me options to choose glasses within my budget!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Henry!  — Jeffrey S.

I trust Dr. Henry! I started with Eyeland in 1981 so Eyeland now Primary Vision Care has been my eye care/doctor for over 37 years! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very personable staff, exa... — Raymond W.

Very nice office and very personable staff, exams are thorough and well explained. I have recommended several friends and co-workers to them.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u so much to the doc she was great — Lora R.

Thank u so much to the doc she was great

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, thorough, and very good exams!  — Jayme B.

Fast, thorough, and very good exams!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would NOT trust my eye exam to anyone else! — Jana M.

I would NOT trust my eye exam to anyone else!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with the lady who does the cont... — Brooklyn S.

I was not happy with the lady who does the contact fitting. She was rude to my husband when he asked to switch from daily to monthly contacts, she was also rude to me when I asked her why there needed to be an appointment a week later...only because I never had that when I got my contacts a few years back. After returning home my daughter said that the same contact lady told her not to listen to her step mom and that daily contacts would be better for her. That is NOT her place! I am the paying customer and for her to be rude to all of us at different times is ridiculous.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touch was present. — Leslie W.

The personal touch was present.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could NOT imagine myself going anywhere but h... — Kimberly H.

I could NOT o.agine myself going anywhere but here.Very friendly Staff and I love my Dr. Extremely clean business. 5 Stat

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought not being told I was going to have to... — Mary R.

I thought not being told I was going to have to pay $106 out of pocket for my migraine test was over the top

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Treats You Good And Dr Hammond Makes S... — Gloria S.

Everyone Treats You Good And Dr Hammond Makes Sure You Know What Is Going On With Your Eyes She Takes Time With You

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patience Makes Perfect — Samuel F.

Everyone was so patient for my young son. No one rushes him to get his eyes dilated, which can be scary. Thank you for all you do!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

I have been very pleased with your service. Although the last time there was a mixup on the insurance and they called wanted payment now. I have never paid other than copay and was not prepared to pay in full. The only thing that really did not settle with me was the remark that I would not be seen again until the bill was paid. You mean if I had eye problems I would be out of luck until I paid the bill?

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explained everything to me in... — Patricia B.

Very friendly and explained everything to me in detail!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Professional. — Sarah H.

Everyone was very nice. Professional.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammond — William S.

I bring my entire family to Primary Vision Care solely because Dr. Courtney Hammond makes me feel at ease and I feel she is the best. Dr. Hammond's education and experience as listed online is extensive and is indicative of someone who is passionate in providing the best care to her patients. She is a doll to my children and helps me feel at ease with my eye health and even pointed me in the proper direction for contacts and Lasic! I could go on all day about her... I would like to add that while my technician was nice (it is my understanding she is very new and still learning) she did mess up the measurement of my contacts and had to correct. She was honest about it but she does babble incessantly about what she is doing and that isn't good for someone with anxiety because I need to know that my eye health is in the best hands. I want to be clear that she is very nice and still learning and I think she is an asset to the PVC team. Clearly, she is still learning and it just made me feel anxious. Thank you to Dr. Hammond and the entire staff at PVC for being professional and kind.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience left much to be desired. I was o... — Nicholas T.

My experience left much to be desired. I was originally told two weeks for my glasses. Without explanation I had to call to find out that they were delayed and would be 3 or 4 days longer. It now has been an ADDITIONAL two weeks and my glasses finally came in. I never received a call like I was told I was going to and had to call to find out they were there. I told them I was 15 minutes away (they closed in 15 minutes). And they told me they couldn’t stay late (completely understood). I made it there in 10 and the doors were locked at 5:55pm..... I will never go back

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. The people are there to ... — Deborah P.

This place is awesome. The people are there to help you at whatever your need's might be.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr.... — Gary V.

Very knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr. Henry was very professional but also has a great manner to relax the patient.

Feb 21, 2018