StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, professional and pleasa... — Robert C.

The staff is excellent, professional and pleasant. Have been a client for a few years and always been pleased with the service and faculty. Thank you

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a bit early but was seen quickly. I f... — Sally W.

I arrived a bit early but was seen quickly. I fly in from Las Vegas for my appointments because of the awesome staff and Dr. Henry. Each staff member is helpful always with a smile. PVC Rocks!!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think that is you itemized the bill and actua... — Darlene D.

I think that is you itemized the bill and actually went over it line by line with customer it would be better.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very patient with my wife who ... — Mark R.

Very nice staff. Very patient with my wife who gets very stressed on eye issues. Decent selection of frames. Need more styles for men. It's not easy spending $1K for something that you really don't want but it is needed for a good Quality of life.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors are 1st rate! — Steven O.

Both doctors are 1st rate!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from beginning to end... — Stephen W.

It was a great experience from beginning to end.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. — Paul I.

Great people and service.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service!  — Jason S.

Outstanding customer service!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Donitta L.

I appreciate your promptness in keeping to the schedule. Everyone was polite and professional. I did not sit in the waiting room, nor did I sit in a back room unattended for a prolonged amount of time. We are all busy, and I appreciate you keeping that in mind.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good, easy experience. The only thing ... — Kayla R.

It was a good, easy experience. The only thing I didn’t like is that we waited until after I got my eyes dilated to look at glasses. We should have looked at glasses beforehand, because I couldn’t see glasses to order clearly.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the folks are great...  — Durbin C.

As always the folks are great...

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say that this is one of the very... — Robert T.

I can honestly say that this is one of the very few times a year that I actually enjoy going to the doctor. Dr. Henry and his staff seem to always go above and beyond to make you always feel welcome and comfortable. I have been a patient of this company for over thirty years through many changes and reincarnations and I can say without hesitation that Dr. Henry is the best at what he does and at making his patients feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and everyone is so friendly.... — Lesley M.

I love this office and everyone is so friendly. I have always hated getting my eyes checked but them make me feel so comfortable and well taken care of.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Always Have A Nice Visit Here Everyone Is Fri... — Gloria S.

I Always Have A Nice Visit Here Everyone Is Friendly And Caring

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. They know my insurance pl... — Teresa M.

Outstanding service. They know my insurance plan and gave me options to choose glasses within my budget!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Henry!  — Jeffrey S.

I trust Dr. Henry! I started with Eyeland in 1981 so Eyeland now Primary Vision Care has been my eye care/doctor for over 37 years! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very personable staff, exa... — Raymond W.

Very nice office and very personable staff, exams are thorough and well explained. I have recommended several friends and co-workers to them.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank u so much to the doc she was great — Lora R.

Thank u so much to the doc she was great

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, thorough, and very good exams!  — Jayme B.

Fast, thorough, and very good exams!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would NOT trust my eye exam to anyone else! — Jana M.

I would NOT trust my eye exam to anyone else!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with the lady who does the cont... — Brooklyn S.

I was not happy with the lady who does the contact fitting. She was rude to my husband when he asked to switch from daily to monthly contacts, she was also rude to me when I asked her why there needed to be an appointment a week later...only because I never had that when I got my contacts a few years back. After returning home my daughter said that the same contact lady told her not to listen to her step mom and that daily contacts would be better for her. That is NOT her place! I am the paying customer and for her to be rude to all of us at different times is ridiculous.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touch was present. — Leslie W.

The personal touch was present.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could NOT imagine myself going anywhere but h... — Kimberly H.

I could NOT o.agine myself going anywhere but here.Very friendly Staff and I love my Dr. Extremely clean business. 5 Stat

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought not being told I was going to have to... — Mary R.

I thought not being told I was going to have to pay $106 out of pocket for my migraine test was over the top

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Treats You Good And Dr Hammond Makes S... — Gloria S.

Everyone Treats You Good And Dr Hammond Makes Sure You Know What Is Going On With Your Eyes She Takes Time With You

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patience Makes Perfect — Samuel F.

Everyone was so patient for my young son. No one rushes him to get his eyes dilated, which can be scary. Thank you for all you do!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

I have been very pleased with your service. Although the last time there was a mixup on the insurance and they called wanted payment now. I have never paid other than copay and was not prepared to pay in full. The only thing that really did not settle with me was the remark that I would not be seen again until the bill was paid. You mean if I had eye problems I would be out of luck until I paid the bill?

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explained everything to me in... — Patricia B.

Very friendly and explained everything to me in detail!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Professional. — Sarah H.

Everyone was very nice. Professional.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hammond — William S.

I bring my entire family to Primary Vision Care solely because Dr. Courtney Hammond makes me feel at ease and I feel she is the best. Dr. Hammond's education and experience as listed online is extensive and is indicative of someone who is passionate in providing the best care to her patients. She is a doll to my children and helps me feel at ease with my eye health and even pointed me in the proper direction for contacts and Lasic! I could go on all day about her... I would like to add that while my technician was nice (it is my understanding she is very new and still learning) she did mess up the measurement of my contacts and had to correct. She was honest about it but she does babble incessantly about what she is doing and that isn't good for someone with anxiety because I need to know that my eye health is in the best hands. I want to be clear that she is very nice and still learning and I think she is an asset to the PVC team. Clearly, she is still learning and it just made me feel anxious. Thank you to Dr. Hammond and the entire staff at PVC for being professional and kind.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience left much to be desired. I was o... — Nicholas T.

My experience left much to be desired. I was originally told two weeks for my glasses. Without explanation I had to call to find out that they were delayed and would be 3 or 4 days longer. It now has been an ADDITIONAL two weeks and my glasses finally came in. I never received a call like I was told I was going to and had to call to find out they were there. I told them I was 15 minutes away (they closed in 15 minutes). And they told me they couldn’t stay late (completely understood). I made it there in 10 and the doors were locked at 5:55pm..... I will never go back

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome. The people are there to ... — Deborah P.

This place is awesome. The people are there to help you at whatever your need's might be.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr.... — Gary V.

Very knowledgeable and skilled technicians. Dr. Henry was very professional but also has a great manner to relax the patient.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t place the care of my eyes in any oth... — Deborah P.

I wouldn’t place the care of my eyes in any other office. Dr Henry is an amazing doctor and has absolutely my best interest at heart. His staff is amazing and just as caring. Great great office!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good and bad — David F.

Everything was fine and relatively on time. Dr Hammond was through and professional. Scheduling was not good.I have been seeing Dr Henry for many years and received an email confirming my appointment with Dr Henry. Dr Henry was on vacation the day of my appointment.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Thorough exam and care — Deborah A.

Friendly staff. Thorough exam and care

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelvin B.

I've been wearing eyewear since 1963 and from Primary Vision Care since 1996 and this is by far the BEST customer service I've experienced in my lifetime of vision care.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Very thorough exam. Provided detailed explanations. Completely satisfied.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend... — Jeremy F.

Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great,, good folks, front recept... — Durbin C.

Always treated great,, good folks, front receptionist need to get a sense of humor.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. No waiting, seamless movement f... — Susan H.

All went well. No waiting, seamless movement from initial tests to interface with Dr. Henry. Always a pleasant experience!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and courteous. — Michelle D.

Everyone is always very nice and courteous.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blair was excellent In doing the exam.  — Raymond S.

Blair was excellent In doing the exam. She was very professional and explained the process in detail as it progressed. Dr. Henry was very thorough and explained results completely.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring service! Would not trust my famili... — Hollie W.

Great caring service! Would not trust my families eye care with anyone else!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henry and his team are always the best to w... — Robert T.

Dr. Henry and his team are always the best to work with. They make you feel like one of the family and not just the next customer in line.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always you are thougho and everyone makes me... — Michelle V.

As always you are thougho and everyone makes me very comfortable. I appreciate the time that you take with my vision! Thank you!!!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff to keep y... — Jeffrey S.

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff to keep you informed and help you with any of your questions.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar primary vision care — Lisa S.

I give 5 stars, if more stars were available I'd give them more... I've been going to primary vision care for years now, and I Will never go anywhere else for my eye care, I love all the staff, very nice and caring!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience...  — Lesley M.

The staff, doctor and whole experience was just great. I've been going to eye doctors since I was a youngster and this was the best one yet.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for a better place and Dr for t... — Deborah P.

I could not ask for a better place and Dr for the care of my eyes, than Dr Henry and his staff. I would recommend anyone and everyone to schedule with his office!

Aug 17, 2017