StarStarStarStarStar Amazing job - thank you!! — Rhea T.

Dr. Erakat has a wonderful personality and was extremely good at explaining to me my situation and options. I felt very comfortable getting my wisdom teeth taken out because he took away any nervousness I had about the operation. Even at my follow-up, he was genuine and told me how to best keep up the healing process and answered any questions I had. The staff as well is extremely nice; they greet you immediately at the door and are very kind when talking to you or helping you to the room to wait for the doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend going here if you need to get a similar operation done - they are the best!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was best experience about your service — Dilawar T.

It was best experience about your service

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Prestige Oral Surgery were efficie... — Lindsay G.

My visits to Prestige Oral Surgery were efficient, the doctor and the staff were kind, and all the information was given straightforwardly. I’m very pleased with my experience (having my wisdom teeth removed), and that’s saying a lot since wisdom teeth removal is anything but pleasing.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed excels at his clinical skills. ... — Prachi P.

Dr. Mohammed excels at his clinical skills.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Eugene G.

My entire experience was great. The staff is friendly, professional, and very customer oriented. DrErakat is wonderful. Explaining every step.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Short wait times. Knowledgeab... — Rashida L.

Pleasant staff. Short wait times. Knowledgeable doctor.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for my son (16) — William P.

My son had his 3rd. molars come in early and while I was apprehensive about the procedure Dr. Erakat provided great care and kept us informed along the way. He has healed remarkably and the Dr. was accessible to us during the recovery period in case of an issue. Neither was needed.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Prestige Oral Surgery twice. Both e... — Heather B.

I have used Prestige Oral Surgery twice. Both extractions were trouble free. No one enjoys having a tooth removed, but the extraction was quick, staff was very attentive and nice. I highly recommend this office.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Era kat is an extremely skilled surgeon. M... — William K.

Dr. Era kat is an extremely skilled surgeon. My son had 4 impacted wisdom teeth removed. The dr. Explained to him in simple, and humorous manner about what was happening in my son’s mouth and what the possible implications for surgery versus no surgery would be. My son had virtually no swelling or pain post surgery. Dr. Erakat and his staff were professional and kind. We had a very positive experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were amazing and made you feel co... — Brittany H.

All the staff were amazing and made you feel comfortable. I was super nervous, but everyone made the experience as pleasant as it could be.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Erekat and his entire sta... — Brandon F.

Very pleased with Dr. Erekat and his entire staff. Friendly, courteous, and professional. Went in for wisdom tooth removal and cyst removal and felt zero pain during the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend this place for all of my friends and family. Thank you!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Cayla D.

I had several teeth extracted, including all 4 of my wisdom teeth. Everyone was great at explaining what was going to happen and I woke up before I even knew I was out. The recovery has been painless with no complications.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, clean, environment and super frien... — Ashley P.

Comfortable, clean, environment and super friendly staff.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat You do a great job and your staff t... — Thomas M.

Dr. Erakat You do a great job and your staff treated me with exceptionable personal care

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional  — Bernice C.

Office was smooth running, efficient and professional. I had total confidence coming for my wisdom tooth extraction based on the high reviews of my referring Dentist and other online reviews. I was not disappointed and would go there again if the need arises.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I could have ever hoped for. — Madalina V.

Best experience I could have ever hoped for.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. Staff & Doctor very profes... — Christine C.

Excellent treatment. Staff & Doctor very professional. My treatment options were very clearly explained. Dr Erakat even took time to confer with my dentist twice. The day of my consult & the day of my surgery. Very happy with Dr Erakat & his practice.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eravate took me in on short notice. He ex... — Gregory T.

Dr. Eravate took me in on short notice. He explained the worst that could happen with my extraction and how he could possibly damage the tooth next to it. Well he did not damage that tooth. The extraction took less than a minute and everything went perfectly.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I had in a dental ... — Antoinette B.

This was the best experience I had in a dental chair. The staff was very polite,on time and made sure I understood what needed to be done before and after the procedure. I would recommend Dr Erakat and his staff!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gertrude R.

This is a very well run office. staff are courteous and competent. Dr. Erakat is excellent! Indeed, he is by far the best oral surgeon I've ever seen.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience from beginning to end... — Marie Grace C.

An outstanding experience from beginning to end. Friendly, professional, outstanding care and service. Highly recommend.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in getting all 4 wisdom teeth ... — Cleo C.

Great experience in getting all 4 wisdom teeth removed under IV sedation! The team and Dr. Erakat were friendly, efficient, and highly competent. I was nervous about the surgery but the team made me feel calm and it went by very quickly, with barely had any pain after. The office is clean and beautiful as well.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, exacting, courteous. Will use again. — Steven C.

On time, exacting, courteous. Will use again.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!  — Kyrstin L.

Absolutely amazing place. Very helpful, Dr explains everything step by step. Getting my teeth pulled was a breeze! And

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely impressed with Dr. Erakat and hi... — Dianne M.

I am extremely impressed with Dr. Erakat and his staff. The office is immaculate and the assistants are truly the nicest and friendliest staff I have ever encountered at a drs. office. Of course I was nervous, being this was my first implant and they were able to reassure me most effectively that all would be ok, and it certainly was! Dr. Erakat performed the extraction quickly and painlessly. When I returned for the post, Dr. Erakat performed this process carefully and with complete precision. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know who is seeks out an oral surgeon. p.s. I have been to other oral surgeons in my lifetime, but none can compare to Dr. Erakat and his skill.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No nonsense, kind, upbeat, efficient, clear - o... — Chandra T.

No nonsense, kind, upbeat, efficient, clear - on ALL fronts at all levels. (and the music is good too)

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I previously had oral surgery with locally... — Stanley K.

I previously had oral surgery with locally prominent practices. It was expensive and the after effects were awful. I had much pain and needed to have several visits to correct problems. Recently, I had oral surgery by Dr. Erakat. The experience was very close to being pleasant. There was no pain, and Dr. Erakat's follow-through was excellent. Moreover, I was not taken advantage of financially. Dr. Erakat's work is excellent, as is his bedside manner. I would recommend him highly.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional and friendly staff... — Jitendra M.

As always, very professional and friendly staff. would recommend Dr. Erakat to my firends anytime.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Friendly, professional and... — Eugene G.

Everyone was great. Friendly, professional and courteous.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with prestige ... — Christopher I.

I had a very positive experience with prestige oral surgery. The whole process was very clear for me and surprisingly pain free for the most part.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

We were very pleased with our experience! The entire staff was professional, friendly, and very thorough in explaining everything! My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and we would highly recommend Prestige Oral to our family and friends!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. — Christine P.

Even though I went through a really bad experience just a week before, the team and the Dr really made me comfortable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again a very good experience. Excellent care fr... — Carol L.

Again a very good experience. Excellent care from entire staff. My thanks

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would 100% recommend to a friend! — Julia B.

I went in to have my wisdom teeth taken out. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and talented. I was in and out within 30 minutes and had a quick and easy recovery.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional extraordinary service — Parveen K.

I went to see dr Erakat for wisdom tooth deep abscess treatment and extraction all the way from Staten Island to Princeton NJ office just with local injection tooth was removed with no pain although it was difficult case seen two specialist already

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat was nice, quick and very detailed. N... — Ananya M.

Dr. Erakat was nice, quick and very detailed. No wait time, and best part is all documents to be filled online! Office was very clean and up-to date. Not to forget about the staff, they were excellent, very nice and professional.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat is a magician 🎩  — Selin T.

Dr. Erakat and his staff is very friendly and professional. You feel very confident that you are with extremely knowledgeable and efficient surgeon. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an oral surgeon.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really efficient service, very professional sta... — Alexandra Z.

Really efficient service, very professional staff, they know what they’re doing

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are all so friendly and very hel... — Kathryn H.

The staff here are all so friendly and very helpful.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!. — Martin G.

Your service was prompt, professional, and reasonably priced! Your office was up to date and very clean, staff was excellant and very nice. I couldn't be more pleased with the normally unpleasant experience of going to the dentist! Marty G.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Marilyn O.

I had to have a molar removed and was referred to Dr.Erakat by my my dentist. The experience at this office was absolutely wonderful. The staff was extremely friendly, they explained everything they were doing so I felt totally at ease. Dr. Ekarat showed me my xray and explained what could possibly could happen in pulling out that molar. He was very professional, made sure I understood, then went to work. I was in and out in half an hour. No complications so I was extremely happy. My follow-up visit was just as pleasant. I highly recommend. Dr. Ekarat, Prestige Oral Surgery for anyone who needs this type of dentistry.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed from my first visit to my ... — Ryan B.

I was very impressed from my first visit to my last, the staff and Dr. are all very professional and competent. The removal of my wisdom teeth went better then I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend this oral surgeon.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon. Quick recovery. Great result... — John B.

Excellent surgeon. Quick recovery. Great results.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and caring — Anthony T.

Dr. Erakat was very friendly and professional. He treated me with respect and showed a great level of care. He explained my situation to me with honesty and in a way I could easily understand. I had a wisdom tooth extracted, and he completed the extraction quickly but also carefully.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, no complications, would for sure ... — Kajol G.

Great doctor, no complications, would for sure recommend to anyone looking to get their wisdom teeth taken out.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chi L.

This is the most painless implant I have ever experienced

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed Erakat; awesome! Had a wisdom too... — Amanda P.

Dr. Mohammed Erakat; awesome! Had a wisdom tooth emergency. Called on a Tuesday morning and by Tuesday afternoon had the tooth removed. In and out of the office in minutes.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed and his staff were amazing. The of... — Lizette P.

Dr. Mohammed and his staff were amazing. The office is modern and clean and easy to get to. I would definitely recommend this office!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I called to make an appointment the young ... — Kelly H.

When I called to make an appointment the young lady on the phone was very kind and sympathetic to my wisdom tooth pain and my fear of having anesthesia. From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable and at ease. The staff is amazing and the facility is extremely clean and updated. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and my surgery only took 20 minutes! I highly recommend Prestige Oral Surgery and will definitely be taking my daughter here when the time comes to remove her wisdom teeth!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Removal — Amanda C.

Great service!! I was very nervous to have my teeth removed but they were very informative and comforting.

Feb 23, 2018