StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE EXPERIENCE. STAFF IS A-1. GREETED ... — Taariq P.

GREAT OFFICE EXPERIENCE. STAFF IS A-1. GREETED WITH SMILES AND ANSWERS TO EACH AND EVERY QUESTION I HAD.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Melissa P.

Great experience! I had no issues and despite all of my fears with surgical procedures, I was constantly reassured. I felt good knowing that I was in GREAT hands! I have already referred my family members to Dr. Erakat because of this wonderful professional team!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Racelyn L.

Dr Etakat and his staff were great! Painless during and after waking up from the procedure.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ritika P.

I had such a great time at Prestige Oral Surgery!! From scheduling appointments to the wisdom teeth procedure itself, Dr. Erakat and his team handled things with such precision and ease. Everything was clearly explained before the surgery including finances and how the surgery worked itself, which helped to calm my nerves. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for oral surgery!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience With Dr. Erakat and His St... — Eben B.

Very Good Experience With Dr. Erakat and His Staff

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Goodbye pain — Yvette L.

My experience was great. I didn’t feel a thing when I had my wisdom teeth extracted. No pain afterwards or even swelling. Hands down great doctor.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Oral Surgery Office Around! — Mariyam K.

Prestige Oral Surgery was an amazing experience for my mother, who needed an emergency tooth removal due to a decayed tooth. They saw her the very same day and took her in immediately to do the tooth extraction. The staff at the front desk and the nurses were so warm and welcoming. We felt comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. Erakat was very knowledgeable and straight to the point, as he knew the discomfort level my mother was in. She was able to heal in a matter of days thanks to the office and back to normal. Thank you again!!

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great doctor and staff. Their professional te... — Gregory P.

A great doctor and staff. Their professional team approach alleviated my anxiety

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Amber W.

Excellent experience professional, kind and to the point. entire procedure went much better than I could have imagined.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed Erakat is awesome! The front offic... — Jin D.

Dr. Mohammed Erakat is awesome! The front office and nurse are also very kind and helpful!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!Highly recommend Dr.Erakat a... — Bennie M.

Excellent service! Highly recommend Dr.Erakat and his team!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hand much anxiety about my tooth extraction p... — James G.

I hand much anxiety about my tooth extraction prior to seeing Dr Erakat as my regular Dentist told me it might be a difficult extraction. Not only did both Dr.Erakart and his staff relieve my anxiety but under his care I had a totally amazing and painless experience in which my tooth was out in minutes. My wife who was with me at the time left my exam room as my extraction began. She entered the waiting room to read a magazine during my extraction and before she was able to open her magazine I walk out to meet her with a smile and thumbs up. If you need a tooth extraction Dr. Erakat is the Best Dentist you can get and I have already recommended to several people.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Bright L.

Dr. Erakat and his staff members were excellent and professional. The doc spoke fast, but he answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I should note that he also has great arm strength, which made the tooth extraction quick and minimized the pain during the procedure. The dental assistants also know their business, and they were very courteous. The front desk staff are also polite and efficient, both on the phone and in person. Last but not least, I've made 2 visits, and on both occasions the wait time was minimal – less than 15 minutes. Highly recommended.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tooth removed, refered byDr. Hussain — Ronald S.

tooth removed, refered byDr. Hussain

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I had to have a too... — Thomas P.

This was my first visit and I had to have a tooth pulled and next in May will have to have an implant in two teeth. Doctor was very good, I hardly felt when he put the needle which I really appreciated. The staff were excellent as well.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Joel H.

Excellent! Nice people, nice ambiance, and most important, highly skilled, high quality treatment services. Everything went extremely well. Met and exceeded all my expectations.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm the biggest baby when it comes to anything ... — Barry G.

I'm the biggest baby when it comes to anything dental, but Dr. Erakat is the best.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing job - thank you!! — Rhea T.

Dr. Erakat has a wonderful personality and was extremely good at explaining to me my situation and options. I felt very comfortable getting my wisdom teeth taken out because he took away any nervousness I had about the operation. Even at my follow-up, he was genuine and told me how to best keep up the healing process and answered any questions I had. The staff as well is extremely nice; they greet you immediately at the door and are very kind when talking to you or helping you to the room to wait for the doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend going here if you need to get a similar operation done - they are the best!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was best experience about your service — Dilawar T.

It was best experience about your service

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Prestige Oral Surgery were efficie... — Lindsay G.

My visits to Prestige Oral Surgery were efficient, the doctor and the staff were kind, and all the information was given straightforwardly. I’m very pleased with my experience (having my wisdom teeth removed), and that’s saying a lot since wisdom teeth removal is anything but pleasing.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mohammed excels at his clinical skills. ... — Prachi P.

Dr. Mohammed excels at his clinical skills.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Eugene G.

My entire experience was great. The staff is friendly, professional, and very customer oriented. DrErakat is wonderful. Explaining every step.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Short wait times. Knowledgeab... — Rashida L.

Pleasant staff. Short wait times. Knowledgeable doctor.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for my son (16) — William P.

My son had his 3rd. molars come in early and while I was apprehensive about the procedure Dr. Erakat provided great care and kept us informed along the way. He has healed remarkably and the Dr. was accessible to us during the recovery period in case of an issue. Neither was needed.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Prestige Oral Surgery twice. Both e... — Heather B.

I have used Prestige Oral Surgery twice. Both extractions were trouble free. No one enjoys having a tooth removed, but the extraction was quick, staff was very attentive and nice. I highly recommend this office.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Era kat is an extremely skilled surgeon. M... — William K.

Dr. Era kat is an extremely skilled surgeon. My son had 4 impacted wisdom teeth removed. The dr. Explained to him in simple, and humorous manner about what was happening in my son’s mouth and what the possible implications for surgery versus no surgery would be. My son had virtually no swelling or pain post surgery. Dr. Erakat and his staff were professional and kind. We had a very positive experience.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were amazing and made you feel co... — Brittany H.

All the staff were amazing and made you feel comfortable. I was super nervous, but everyone made the experience as pleasant as it could be.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Erekat and his entire sta... — Brandon F.

Very pleased with Dr. Erekat and his entire staff. Friendly, courteous, and professional. Went in for wisdom tooth removal and cyst removal and felt zero pain during the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend this place for all of my friends and family. Thank you!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Cayla D.

I had several teeth extracted, including all 4 of my wisdom teeth. Everyone was great at explaining what was going to happen and I woke up before I even knew I was out. The recovery has been painless with no complications.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, clean, environment and super frien... — Ashley P.

Comfortable, clean, environment and super friendly staff.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Erakat You do a great job and your staff t... — Thomas M.

Dr. Erakat You do a great job and your staff treated me with exceptionable personal care

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional  — Bernice C.

Office was smooth running, efficient and professional. I had total confidence coming for my wisdom tooth extraction based on the high reviews of my referring Dentist and other online reviews. I was not disappointed and would go there again if the need arises.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I could have ever hoped for. — Madalina V.

Best experience I could have ever hoped for.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. Staff & Doctor very profes... — Christine C.

Excellent treatment. Staff & Doctor very professional. My treatment options were very clearly explained. Dr Erakat even took time to confer with my dentist twice. The day of my consult & the day of my surgery. Very happy with Dr Erakat & his practice.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eravate took me in on short notice. He ex... — Gregory T.

Dr. Eravate took me in on short notice. He explained the worst that could happen with my extraction and how he could possibly damage the tooth next to it. Well he did not damage that tooth. The extraction took less than a minute and everything went perfectly.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I had in a dental ... — Antoinette B.

This was the best experience I had in a dental chair. The staff was very polite,on time and made sure I understood what needed to be done before and after the procedure. I would recommend Dr Erakat and his staff!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gertrude R.

This is a very well run office. staff are courteous and competent. Dr. Erakat is excellent! Indeed, he is by far the best oral surgeon I've ever seen.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience from beginning to end... — Marie Grace C.

An outstanding experience from beginning to end. Friendly, professional, outstanding care and service. Highly recommend.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in getting all 4 wisdom teeth ... — Cleo C.

Great experience in getting all 4 wisdom teeth removed under IV sedation! The team and Dr. Erakat were friendly, efficient, and highly competent. I was nervous about the surgery but the team made me feel calm and it went by very quickly, with barely had any pain after. The office is clean and beautiful as well.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, exacting, courteous. Will use again. — Steven C.

On time, exacting, courteous. Will use again.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!  — Kyrstin L.

Absolutely amazing place. Very helpful, Dr explains everything step by step. Getting my teeth pulled was a breeze! And

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely impressed with Dr. Erakat and hi... — Dianne M.

I am extremely impressed with Dr. Erakat and his staff. The office is immaculate and the assistants are truly the nicest and friendliest staff I have ever encountered at a drs. office. Of course I was nervous, being this was my first implant and they were able to reassure me most effectively that all would be ok, and it certainly was! Dr. Erakat performed the extraction quickly and painlessly. When I returned for the post, Dr. Erakat performed this process carefully and with complete precision. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know who is seeks out an oral surgeon. p.s. I have been to other oral surgeons in my lifetime, but none can compare to Dr. Erakat and his skill.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No nonsense, kind, upbeat, efficient, clear - o... — Chandra T.

No nonsense, kind, upbeat, efficient, clear - on ALL fronts at all levels. (and the music is good too)

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I previously had oral surgery with locally... — Stanley K.

I previously had oral surgery with locally prominent practices. It was expensive and the after effects were awful. I had much pain and needed to have several visits to correct problems. Recently, I had oral surgery by Dr. Erakat. The experience was very close to being pleasant. There was no pain, and Dr. Erakat's follow-through was excellent. Moreover, I was not taken advantage of financially. Dr. Erakat's work is excellent, as is his bedside manner. I would recommend him highly.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional and friendly staff... — Jitendra M.

As always, very professional and friendly staff. would recommend Dr. Erakat to my firends anytime.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Friendly, professional and... — Eugene G.

Everyone was great. Friendly, professional and courteous.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience with prestige ... — Christopher I.

I had a very positive experience with prestige oral surgery. The whole process was very clear for me and surprisingly pain free for the most part.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

We were very pleased with our experience! The entire staff was professional, friendly, and very thorough in explaining everything! My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and we would highly recommend Prestige Oral to our family and friends!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. — Christine P.

Even though I went through a really bad experience just a week before, the team and the Dr really made me comfortable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again a very good experience. Excellent care fr... — Carol L.

Again a very good experience. Excellent care from entire staff. My thanks

Jun 29, 2018