StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr.K is amazing  — Monica V.

Friendly staff and Dr.K is amazing

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and staff are not about upselling like ma... — Mark P.

Dr. K and staff are not about upselling like many other places. Nice, family kind of environment.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very friendly. — Heather W.

Entire staff is very friendly.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care and service  — Charity S.

Amazing information and service provided from the front desk to the consultation. I’m very happy with the level of service and professionalism this office provides. I felt like I was given the upmost attention and was never made to feel self conscious about my own self image despite wanting to improve my appearance.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy! — Laura H.

My overall experience with Dr.K and his staff has been amazing!!! Always professional and friendly. They take the time to talk about what you’re looking to accomplish and really care about your results.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr K I had the best experience and will b... — Cathy K.

Love Dr K I had the best experience and will be back.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff- always friendly! Dr. K is the b... — Joanna D.

Awesome staff- always friendly! Dr. K is the best with a needle. Love you guys!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and clean facility. Wouldn’t go an... — Kaley R.

Great staff and clean facility. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Franchessca C.

Dr. K took the time to answer every question, explain all of my options in detail, and was very professional.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Everything He Does — Sarah C.

Dr. K is meticulous in all of his work whether it is a small procedure, like Botox or fillers, to large surgical procedures. He takes each patient's individual needs and wishes into account. His results are unmatched. I have recommended many friends and family members to him, and they would all say the same. He and his staff are friendly, and they make you feel like family! I would not go to anyone else.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elva R.

Dr. K & his staff are great. They are so friendly that they make us feel like family. Dr. K is very knowledgeable & skillful in his field, he has worked on several members of my family & we are all excitedly happy with the results.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!!! I apprentices Dr. K hones... — Cathy P.

Excellent service!!!! I apprentices Dr. K honest opinion. Even if it meant for me to take another route, I have several friends who have done work with him and are very satisfied! I'm next 😊 Great staff!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is one of the most honest, experienced, c... — Mark P.

Dr. K is one of the most honest, experienced, caring, and realistic doctors you will find. He is not just about the money, fixed procedures and hustling through patients. He will listen to you, and not over-do, or over bill. He will also give you realistic expectations and warn you about risks.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesa W.

It was a very informative visit. Although I never received an email for a detailed explanation of cost for the procedures I am considering.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and staff is very personable. Great custo... — Valeria H.

Dr. K and staff is very personable. Great customer service. You go in as a patient, but leave as apart of the family.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, personable, excellent serv... — Saundra M.

Always professional, personable, excellent service!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! Dr. Kopchinski is wonderful und... — Denise T.

Staff is great! Dr. Kopchinski is wonderful understood everything I needed. Made the process consultation and surgery so easy.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his office were inviting and caring. ... — Janice L.

Dr. K and his office were inviting and caring. I had to have a consult with Dr. K in order to fix another doctor’s mistakes. He went above and beyond my expectations. I am happy with the results and it is only day four post op. Can not wait to see the final results!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Jennifer H.

Very professional with first class service

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prestige Cosmetic and their staff are awesome! ... — Liz W.

Prestige Cosmetic and their staff are awesome! They are very comforting and funny!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Breast Augmentation & lipo — Johndrae C.

Dr. K was awesome! He did a great job on my surgeries! I will definitely be going back for more work with him😀 his staff is great as well, Sherrie, Linn and Rhonda absolutely amazing and very professional thx you!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and best Doctor in town. I highly re... — Melinda F.

Best staff and best Doctor in town. I highly recommend Prestige Cosmetic for all your plastic surgery needs. I might also say best prices in town!!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rebeca R.

Everyone was very nice at the office. They made me feel comfortable right away. Dr. K was very nice and patient with me. He was honest about what he could do for me. I signed up for the surgery the same day!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My consult With Dr. K Was Very information. Lov... — Jessica F.

My consult With Dr. K Was Very information. Loved the staff they were awesome!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Kopchinski and his ... — Crystal H.

I would highly recommend Dr Kopchinski and his staff. I have been very pleased with my results.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and physicians...they listen and ... — Tiffany A.

Amazing staff and physicians...they listen and are very in tune to your needs 24/7.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Results Every Time — Sarah C.

I have used multiple services from Prestige Cosmetics from surgical procedures to Botox. Every procedure has yielded 5-Star results. I could not be happier with my appearance. That's why I only trust Dr. K and his staff. I always go back.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful, they answered... — Tabitha F.

Everyone was so nice and helpful, they answered all my questions and took their time to make sure I left well informed. I feel like the dr made a point to understand my concerns and goals, I felt totally comfortable and with every step of the process

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Jessica P.

The staff are extremely friendly. I felt like the doctor really cared and wasn’t trying to “upsale” me. I will definitely goo back!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is always in good spirits and makes every... — Jessica P.

Dr. K is always in good spirits and makes every visit feel personable. I have had spectacular results and highly recommend him!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K has very the best bedside manner. Listens ... — Patricia G.

Dr K has very the best bedside manner. Listens to your wants and needs. Office staff is wonderful. Waiting room and exam room wait times are minimal.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the way the staff is so ... — August A.

I am very pleased with the way the staff is so attentive. Every time I’ve called or asked questions everyone is very happy to answer and care to patient needs. Dr K is very friendly and professional. I always felt comfortable and well taken care of. I would highly recommend them!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green, Dr. Kopchinski and the staff at Pres... — Michelle A.

Dr. Green, Dr. Kopchinski and the staff at Prestige Cosmetic Surgery are the best! The staff is super friendly and helpful and I don't know of any better plastic surgeons in San Antonio!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth P.

Doctor Kopchinski and his staff are phenomenal. They make you feel right at home from the minute you walk in for your first consultation. Any and all questions/concerns are spoken openly and clearly by the entire staff. Dr. Kopchinski’s surgical techniques left me with small scars and results that are more than I ever could have imagined.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Green and Dr K are fa — Sharyl D.

Both Dr Green and Dr K are fantastic

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is awesome. I have been very pleased ... — Crystal H.

Everybody is awesome. I have been very pleased with the work that Dr Kopchinski had done. Thanks to everyone in the office.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience with Dr. K and staff.  — Nadine R.

My experience from my initial meeting with Dr. Kopchinski to my follow up appointments has been nothing short of outstanding! I have recommended Dr K to friends and family. What an awesome experience and the results are AMAZING!!!!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kopchinski is very professional and extreme... — Jessica P.

Dr. Kopchinski is very professional and extremely talented!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable... Friendly atmosphere. T... — Dee H.

Very knowledgeable... Friendly atmosphere. The Doctor was so very honest and I really appreciated that. Was a very good experience.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good with my breast reduction surgery... — Rosine C.

So far so good with my breast reduction surgery. Dr. K has been great in answering all my questions. So far my incisions look better than I e petted.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very pleasant. Visit with Dr.... — Miriam L.

Office staff was very pleasant. Visit with Dr. K and Lynn was very informative and comfortable. I was very pleased with the entire process. I would most definitely recommend services from Prestige to friends, family, and colleagues.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal H.

I was very nervous going into my appointment, but after talking with staff and Dr. K, I felt very comfortable. I am looking forward to my surgery.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and excellent Botox... — Verenia O.

Very professional, thorough and excellent Botox experience. Dr.K is great!

Apr 26, 2017