StarStarStarStarNo Star On time appt. Fast but thorough. — Victor M.

On time appt. Fast but thorough.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone was very friendly and he... — KarlHeinz G.

Great staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star M&M Eye Institute has a very good staff they ma... — Colleen F.

M&M Eye Institute has a very good staff they make sure your comfortable and make you feel at ease!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very surprised that every one in your office wa... — Mike B.

very surprised that every one in your office was excellent. not one had an attitude.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Mortinson for many years... — Joseph M.

I have been seeing Dr. Mortinson for many years and I will continue to see him forever. He is a wonderful Doctor. I also have been seeing Dr Christian two visits now and feel the same way.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Amy were very helpful and thoroug... — Duane P.

The staff and Amy were very helpful and thorough. I was given plenty of time to ask any questions and review any issues. The offices are organized and provide an accommodating atmosphere.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and trustworthy care — David G.

Excellent and trustworthy care

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the technology and ho... — William R.

I was very impressed with the technology and how thoroughly it was applied. All of the staff was friendly and professional.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sanders is gentle, kind, respectful, sof... — Debbie W.

Doctor Sanders is gentle, kind, respectful, soft spoken. I feel he is a excellent Doctor and I am picky. He explains everything to me, doesn't blush me off. He asks how was my Christmas? He cares about his patients, that really comes through. I will refer him to anyone that is in need of a good eye Doctor.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy, quick, competent.  — Lawrence M.

Always easy, quick, competent.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star with out a doubt. Courteous, efficient,... — Ada H.

5 star with out a doubt. Courteous, efficient, streamline and the Doctor was very communicative and made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mortensen and staff were great. They greet... — Bobby R.

Dr. Mortensen and staff were great. They greeted me when I came in and made the visit as easy as it could be. The staff answered my question and prepared me well to see Dr. Mortensen. I have not seen any doctor regarding my eyes for many years but I will be visiting annually to help make sure I keep he vision I have. Thanks M&M!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith C.

My appointment went well. Everyone had a pleasant and professional attitude.

Jan 5, 2019