StarStarStarStarStar Honest, friendly, personable and knowledgeable!... — Ilana H.

Honest, friendly, personable and knowledgeable!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Warnock has been my daughters cleft ... — Joey H.

Dr. Steven Warnock has been my daughters cleft surgeon for the past 11 years. He has seen her since birth and has been so compassionate towards her. I love the way that he addresses her when he is talking and that he explains thing that we need to know in a friendly manner.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock was the best. He made sure my skin c... — Kathy H.

Dr Warnock was the best. He made sure my skin cancer was gone from my face. He was very nice and made sure I knew what was going on. I will not go to anyone else for plastic surgery. The whole office was very nice.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar skilled surgeon and a nice person to boot! — Melody A.

We chose Dr Warnock after a lot of research. He is greatly skilled and a wonderful person to visit with. We always recommend him to ladies who ask about my surgery!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love! — Brittany G.

Absolutely loved his office, his front desk, his nurses, and him! They all made me feel very comfortable, and they were so good about answering ALL my questions even the dumb ones.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock was wonderful. I was under a lot of... — Julianne J.

Dr. Warnock was wonderful. I was under a lot of stress and he relieved that immediately. In my consultation with him, his expertise and knowledge was very apparent and he gained my confidence immediately. That was so important after having a very bad experience elsewhere. The entire experience from the very beginning, thru surgery and the care afterwards. His whole staff are amazing also!! A beautiful facility and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Warnock!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable in the building! I’ve nev... — Justin D.

I felt so comfortable in the building! I’ve never had surgery before and they went over the procedure with me and answered all questions I had. It was wonderful and can’t wait to finally have my procedure done.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind and gets you right ... — Stephanie W.

The staff is always so kind and gets you right in the room with out waiting.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is excellent.  — Cristy R.

If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I highly recommend saving yourself a lot of time and trouble by booking with Dr. Warnock. His work is flawless and he and his staff are by far the most respectful and considerate in the state.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock, the office staff and nurses were a... — Emily L.

Dr. Warnock, the office staff and nurses were amazing! Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns. My surgery went great and I healed very quickly.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor and clinic I have ever worked with — Sharon W.

I am a nurse and work with a lot of fantastic doctors and have had my fair shares of office visits for myself, kids, and my husband. I have never been SO impressed with a doctor like Dr. Warnock and his staff! They are very thorough and kind, they truly cared about my surgery choices and my recovery. They were also very quick to get my paperwork filled out and turned in so I could get short term pay while I was off work. I cannot say enough good things about his nurses and the front desk. Dr. Warnock is also amazing! He treated me like a person and like just another patient. He cared about not only what I wanted out of the procedure but also about doing a great job and keeping my health in check as well. When I got an infection he got right on top of it and then text me for 2 days following to make sure I was doing ok. Plus when I still had some infection over a weekend, I was able to text him a picture and he did a quick assessment with me over text and called in more antibiotics. There are not many doctors out there like that. I have never been so impressed with a dr and his office/clinical staff. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend him to anyone considering any kind of plastic surgery.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Crystal D.

I came to see Dr. Warnock because he was highly recommended by multiple physicians. His entire staff, administrative and clinical, are amazingly friendly from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Warnock has more than exceeded my expectations as far as my care is concerned.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Warnock — Valerie X.

Dr. Warnock is a very genuine person. His bed side manner was professional as well as comforting. I highly recommend Dr. Warnock for any type of procedure! I will be referring all my friends and family to his office. Dr. Warnock’s staff was so sweet and willing to answer any question I had without giving me the sense that I was in the way.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock listens and really cares for his pa... — Abigail H.

Dr. Warnock listens and really cares for his patients. His soft spoken, fantastic beside manner is a comfort to my daughter when we come to visit. His work speaks for itself, making people feel comfortable in their own skin.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Warnock. Easy to work with and a bri... — Lisa B H.

I love Dr. Warnock. Easy to work with and a brilliant surgeon. His staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock is AMAZING!!!  — Traci O.

Dr. Warnock is AMAZING!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock performed miracles on my body after... — Julie B.

Dr. Warnock performed miracles on my body after loosing 150 pounds. Surgery included all the way around my Tummy tuck, my thighs, my arms and my breasts. The scars are healing nicely and should fade with time. The nurses were helpful and caring. The office staff are delightful and helpful too! Now I understand why Dr. Warnock has high ratings! Thank you!!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Olivia B.

I called back in May. Was quoted $3500 for my procedure.The first opening was not until July. I decided to book a consultation based on that quote. They require a $150 deposit to see Dr. I gladly paid because that price was in my budget. After seeing the Dr. the procedure cost went up $1000. Now being $4500. Not in my budget considering the procedure. I would of liked an option to get my deposit back because they will not honor the original quote.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with. I... — Breanna K.

Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with. I felt welcome and comfortable through the entire process!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock Is the top of his game.  — Krista M.

Dr Warnock and his staff do everything to make you feel comfortable from the initial consultation to your follow up. He is at the top of his field in surgical techniques and technology. The staff are very kind and professional by keeping you comfortable before and after surgery.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly Doctor & Staff! ... — Tiffani C.

Very professional and friendly Doctor & Staff!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable and confident about what ... — Haylee R.

I felt so comfortable and confident about what I want to do. I felt heard and the doctor explained everything perfectly.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. warnock and his staff are exceptional! I w... — Jade M.

Dr. warnock and his staff are exceptional! I went in for a breast reduction consultation and left planning on a surgery within the next month to fix all my problems! He was very clear with his expectations of the surgery and what that would look like for me during the process and after with the recovery time. I have all the confidence that my procedure will go well and I would recommend Dr. Warnock and his staff to all my friends and family.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail and caring staff — Doris I.

Dr. Warnock and staff are very caring. His skill and determination to get things as requested are greatly appreciated.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice — Joy B.

Everyone in the office is so nice

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and is amazing! Great guy and surge... — Oliver F.

Dr. Warnock and is amazing! Great guy and surgeon. Makes you comfortable and answers all your questions. Really great all around.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have great skills and the experienc... — Melisa M.

I think you have great skills and the experience and results are worth it. It's a confedence builder and you take good care. Thank you

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock is wonderful! Front desk, not so muc... — Alessa B.

Dr Warnock is wonderful! Front desk, not so much.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea M.

Dr Warnock you and your staff are great! You are right on about the recovery time and what to expect. very helpful! thank you!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock is amazing. He and his staff are fri... — Daniel P.

Dr Warnock is amazing. He and his staff are friendly, honest, and professional. They make you feel comfortable and are genuinely interested in you as a patient. I would only recommend him.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Impressed!! — Tracie B.

I can't rave enough about my experience with Dr Warnock and Staff. At every encounter I was treated with genuine care, compassion, kindness and respect. I was well informed and reasured. My results have made an incredible impact on my daily life. Dr Warnock and staff and thier exceptional bedside manner came highly recommended and I couldn't agree more!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did great, thank you — Taylor J.

You guys did great, thank you

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Tanna S.

I couldn't be happier with my choice in choosing Premier plastic surgery and I am so impressed with Dr. Warnock. He is absolutely amazing and so very talented. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. He also made sure I understood what would be my best options for the desired look I was going for. The whole experience from start to finish was easy and effortless. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend Dr. Warnock and his staff to anyone looking for an amazing and talented Dr and a great and supportive staff.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were very impressed with Dr.Wa... — Jeannine A.

My husband and I were very impressed with Dr.Warnock, reviewed all options diligently then explained processes for surgery. Enjoyed getting to know him, very down to earth. True professional with a commitment to your specific needs.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff-nice office-Dr. Warnock was... — Judy T.

Very friendly staff-nice office-Dr. Warnock was very friendly and personable and didn't beat around the bush when it came to telling me what would benefit me most. I could tell he wasn't just out to make a buck like many other doctors. I am excited to get my tummy tuck!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make it easy — Sandra L.

They make it easy and explains what is happening. Dr. Warnock and the staff are very nice.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock did a fantastic job.  — David G.

Dr Warnock did a fantastic job. The team is very supportive and friendly. In my special case, he was able to work with me to make sure my meds were right and my experience was top notch.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff have been amazing to ... — Tiffany B.

Dr. Warnock and his staff have been amazing to work with. I had a mommy makeover 3 months ago. With a family member’s sudden death and some little unforeseen complications right after surgery, he and his staff took amazing care of me. So kind with every concern and took extra time to make sure I had everything I needed to get thru it all. My results are great. I highly recommend Dr. Warnock.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Warnock is very validating and supportive an... — Jamie O.

Dr Warnock is very validating and supportive and instantly made me feel comfortable with the procedure

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Warnock is wonderful! He's attentive... — Barbie N.

Dr. Steven Warnock is wonderful! He's attentive, he listens and he actually cares about his patients. He doesn't view me as a number, but cares about me as the person I am. When I've been concerned with the way my body has turned out, of course he's willing to help make it right in my eyes, but he also gives me his personal opinion and has even told me, "Leave it alone. It's perfect the way it is!" Which can mean no money in his pocket. I appreciate his honesty and his integrity. And his staff is lovely, kind and they are all helpful. They're so willing to listen when I have concerns and need to talk. And their feedback is from personal experience. Such sweet ladies!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been in for my consultation. But sc... — Roselyn C.

I have only been in for my consultation. But scheduled for my surgery that day. I have been to several consults in the past 2 years trying to decide if the surgery I wanted was right for me. Dr. Warnock and his staff were amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice. I'm excited to have the surgery and my surgery date can't come any faster 😀

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr Warnock helped me... — Rhonda T.

I had a great experience. Dr Warnock helped me every step of the way. He was not only professional but he was also kind and caring. He showed great concern for my health and welfare. He answered my concerns no matter how small. his staff is amazing. They were so friendly and kind. Would I do it all over? That would be a definite YES!!!! I love my results. I just wish I would have done it sooner.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with all staff members.... — Gail T.

I felt very comfortable with all staff members. They make you feel important.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock and his staff are great! — Christina W.

Dr. Warnock and his staff are great! I appreciated their willingness to work with me and to talk through the many questions I had about my procedure. They didn't try to sugar coat anything, but made sure I knew what I was getting into (as much as was possible). I was very happy with the results. I found recovery no better or worse than expected. It takes some time. But Dr. Warnock's estimates about when I would be up and running again were spot-on.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the staff and Dr Nicholas Ho... — Gail K.

My experience with the staff and Dr Nicholas Howland at Premier Plastic Surgery has be wonderful. I cannot say enough about their nurse Kerrie she is very knowledgeable, and her attitude and compassion is outstanding. I have met with both Dr Frye and Dr Howland both of whom were wonderful in communicating the treatment plan they spent all the time i needed and answered every question i had. They are very professional and care. I have chosen Dr Howland to do my procedure as he is the best fit for me and I am excited to work with him . I would highly recommend this facility as they are superb form beginning to end.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had narrowed my choices down to two doctors.... — Rachel H.

I had narrowed my choices down to two doctors. Dr Warnock was the first doctor I saw . I was so comfortable with him it was not awkward like I thought it would be. It was just easy and they answered all the questions and concerns I had. I went to my next appointment with the other doctor and couldn’t get out of there faster I was uncomfortable and just wanted to leave . I have loved my experience with dr Warnock. I did have some minor set backs and he has been so helpful and took care of me my husband and I have been so happy with him as my doctor !! I would recommend him to anyone !!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff! — Julie B.

The staff is very knowledgeable and explain all processes and procedures throughly. Dr. Warnock is then able to spend time explaining the surgical aspect and also gives his honest assessment what the expected outcome will be. He is very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I have confidence that my surgery will be a success!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the personal interest and advice. — Jeremiah C.

I greatly appreciated the personal interest Dr. Warnock provided in both listening to me, understanding my thoughts and feelings and providing appropriate medical advice.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warnock was very good about seeing me on sh... — Phyllis B.

Dr. Warnock was very good about seeing me on short notice and he also called to let me know about the results of my tests.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No more embarrassment — Isabella W.

In our consultation, Dr. Warnock helped my teenager feel at ease within just a few minutes and my very shy daughter was able to express her embarrassment and fears. He was clear on what she could expect for recovery and results. She feels empowered now to make her choices based on information instead of embarrassment. Regardless of whether she chooses plastic surgery or not, she already feels better about her looks.

Jan 3, 2018