StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service and they treat you like ... — Ethan G.

Great Customer service and they treat you like family.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl M.

Was very happy with my experience at Premier Eyecare. Friendly, helpful staff!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Craw... — Isabella F.

Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Crawford is so amazing. Our whole family is seen by him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,courteous staff, treated very wel... — John R.

Great service,courteous staff, treated very well!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whene... — Linda W.

Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whenever I can!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years.... — Timothy I.

Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years. Never had a bad experience, Dr. Hawley is the best, and his staff is ultra professional. You can't go wrong at Premier Eye.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Debi S.

Great experience from the minute you walk in their door.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with the staff... — Ruby G.

I always have a great experience with the staff at premier eyecare.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted as soon as I walked in by a very ... — Barbara C.

I was greeted as soon as I walked in by a very friendly person. I got an excellent exam from Dr Crawford. Then I was helped quickly to order my lenses. I am very pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff and the through exam I got.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors. Would recommend highly. Ve... — Shirley P.

Great eye doctors. Would recommend highly. Very good

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, clean and friendly. — Lorna C.

I was greeted as I walked through the door, as I always am. Everyone was friendly and helpful. As always a good experience.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Anita C.

Hello, had a good experience in the office waiting room and in with Dr. Crawford, very pleasant person. Had patients for my questions etc...

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Martha M.

The atmosphere in your office is pleasant and soothing; I could feel myself relaxing in the waiting room chair. I felt very comfortable and I had no questions because the doctor and employees are very kind and thorough. I can't wait to tell my friends and co-workers about Premier Eyecare!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Lisa C.

5 stars.... the best, very satisfied.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal attention that we (my... — Lisa P.

I appreciate the personal attention that we (my family and I) receive when we are seen at Premier. The staff is always friendly and helpful; almost like we are a part of your family. I also love that you have a waiting list for appointments for those occasions that I need to get in and that that waiting list is actually used. Thank you for everything that you and your staff do for us.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way — Lynette O.

The staff is friendly, efficient and prompt. I enjoy the beautiful office and the calm, peaceful atmosphere. The care I receive is excellent and the selection of eyewear is outstanding. I'm also lucky that the office is close to my home.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Erin T.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah B.

Have had a great experience both times we have been there so far.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — Susana M.

Dr. Hawley and his staff are always so nice and helpful. They greet you at every turn and are accommodating. My family and I have been loyal patients for 13 plus years! Thank you Dr. Hawley and your staff for such great service.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated well from the moment I enter... — David G.

I'm always treated well from the moment I enter until the time I leave. I always have an enjoyable experience. The best eyecare around!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill H.

Everyone in the office is so professional and kind. Dr. Hawley is a great doctor.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Friendly employees.  — Maria C. G.

Great service . Friendly employees.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice. Minimum wait time.  — Gerald S.

Well run practice. Minimum

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Miriam V.

Excellent service as always!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room was clean, the exam rooms were... — Beverly R.

The waiting room was clean, the exam rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and on point, but the prices are a bit high.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care!! — Richard B.

Dr. Hawley is very professional yet makes you feel comfortable. He is very thorough and has help me to receive professional assistance/eye surgery helping to maintain my eye sight. He is much appreciated!! Thank you!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional's — Rory N.

In and out with purchase of new glass without any wait. This is how seeing any doctor should be. Very satisfied.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was real nice to go for my glasses there. I ... — Martina D.

It was real nice to go for my glasses there. I like it and be going in two years back. I always like to have my exams there.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my experience . — Randolph C.

I am very happy with my experience .

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Zachary R.

Very good experience! Office is very clean, staff is very courteous and professional. I was immediately greeted and checked in when entering. I normally have to have my eyes dilated every exam. They provide retinal scanning that does not require dilation and at a minimal additional cost. This is definitely worth it as you get to see the health of your eye via 3d imaging. The Dr. goes over this with you and thoroughly explains any necessary details. My appointment was enjoyable as they have up to date technology that made the experience quick and easy. I definitely recommend this place to anyone thinking about going!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy M.

Premier Eyecare is great. The office is beautiful. The staff was professional and welcoming. Both doctors are very knowledgeable and take time to explain things and answer any questions I have. I saw Dr. Crawford this time. I have seen Dr. Hawley in the past. I had a staff member help pick out glasses for me. She was very helpful, as well. I would recommend Premier Eyecare to anyone without hesitation.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Informative and friendly as usual... — Brad S.

Fast, Informative and friendly as usual

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I encountered at the Premiere Eyeca... — Kaitlyn L.

Everyone that I encountered at the Premier Eyecare office was polite and put professional. The doctor that I saw for my visit was very thorough and patiently answered all of my questions and told me to call or come back if I had any questions or concerns. I just had my visit last week and have already recommended Premier Eyecare to two friends.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are treated just like family or even better! — Jo N.

I love the quality of service that Premier Eyecare provides. I even drive from San Diego to get my eyes examined. I have found Dr. Hawley to be very professional and he takes the time to explain all your options. You do not feel rushed and they do not puch buying products from them.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is convenient to receive notices online. I am... — Mary S.

It is convenient to receive notices online. I am not always home to receive telephone messages.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and the Doctors are excep... — Jesus C.

Very professional staff and the Doctors are exceptional.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff. ... — Adam T.

Very nice and friendly staff.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and the staff is very kind and ... — Brenda S.

Very clean office and the staff is very kind and friendly doctor was great. Highly recommended

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit Dr Hawleys Jennifer... — Jennifer W.

First visit Dr Hawleys Jennifer

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

I think this office is fantastic

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Premier Eyecare is welcoming ... — Nicole P.

All of the staff at Premier Eyecare is welcoming and professional. I have been a patient for over 10 years, and I have never been disappointed by the quality of my exam, the knowledgable doctors or by the amazing selection of designer frames. Even though my husband and I moved to Los Angeles, I still come back to Dr. Hawley and Dr. Crawford for my optomic needs.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff! — Leslie S.

The doctors and staff at Premier Eyecare are very professional and friendly. The service was prompt.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Penny S.

Dr. Hawley is a thorough and knowledgable caregiver. Come in and make sure you are seeing at your best!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & professional exam. ... — Raymond B.

Very thorough & professional exam.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service From Premier — Rodger P.

Very professional personnel and service. Dr. Crawford detected a possible flow with one of my eyes and referred me to an optomitrit. Good job.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff and office! Friendly, pr... — Jo M.

Wonderful service, staff and office! Friendly, professional and genuinely concerned with delivery of a well satisfied customer with the best vision correction available.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was thorough and issues were explained preci... — John G.

Exam was thorough and issues were explained precisely and easily understood. Dr. Went above and beyond to even answer questions pertaining to my spouse even though it was my appointment. Top notch experience.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly and helpful. I have not had one bad experience since I started... — Angelica L.

The office staff is always friendly and helpful. I have not had one bad experience since I started going 9 years ago.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Prompt and polite service!... — Kristina F.

Great visit! Prompt and polite service!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eyewear has long turn around time.... — Casey W.

Eyewear has long turn around time.

Jul 27, 2016