StarStarStarStarStar Sales — Robert B.

Excellent experience until time to pay. I will be coming back for future exams but will be purchasing product and lenses elsewhere.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great but I was surprised that Dr.... — Paulette H.

Service was great but I was surprised that Dr. Hawley walked away & didn't say goodbye. My husband feels very bad because I believe.my husband upset him

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Will definitely come back.  — Maria V.

Great service! Will definitely come back.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE — James B.

ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Deanna L.

Always a pleasant experience

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — David C.

Got me in with no notice to take care of a problem, great service. The staff and Drs are fantastic.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — Sandy M.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Both Dr. Hayley and Dr. Crawford have always been thorough in explaining any changes, such as age-related cataracts. My last visit was the day of the break-in, but everyone was still upbeat.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and will return.  — Sarah S.

Fast, friendly, and will return.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean modern facility, lots of opt... — Scott G.

Great staff, clean modern facility, lots of options

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job.. — Randolph C.

Dr Hawley always does a great job. I have been coming here for years.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old time service, state of the art equipment — William H.

There are no long waits. The doctors and staff are always very friendly and courteous. A real pleasure to deal with, and any issues are promptly taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using premier eye care for several... — Lance B.

We have been using premier eye care for several years and are very happy with the service they provide

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! — Jo N.

I drive all the way from SD for my eye appointment!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Eyecare did an excellent job, as usual.... — Jason S.

Premier Eyecare did an excellent job, as usual.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual  — James S.

Great experience as usual from entry to exit

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great eye experience.  — Janet K.

As always, a great eye experience.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I stepped in at Premier Eyecare... — Gurpreet J.

From the moment I stepped in at Premier Eyecare, with my son (we were both getting our vision tested), I felt welcomed and valued as a patient. Everyone knows their jobs, and are very polite and efficient. There was no undue waiting during the visit. Dr. Crawford explained everything he was doing. When the eye exam was over, I offered help to pick new glasses. I said that I would like to come back with my wife, they said "no problem". I went back that afternoon, picked the frame I wanted. I got the style I really liked, within my insurance coverage because they were so helpful. Will definitely recommend Premier to those that value customer service, good eye-care and a great selection of glasses.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care staff are the b... — Kelli L.

Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care staff are the best.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience great staff they treated m... — Jose M.

Very good experience great staff they treated me with excellent care thank you

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the whole experien... — Barbara D.

I felt very comfortable with the whole experience getting my eyes checked. Everyone very nice glad I chose to go there

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Penny S.

Great Doctors and staff. I had to be seen quickly and was fit right in to the schedule.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, accurate diagnosis, always con... — Burnie M.

Great service, accurate diagnosis, always consistent, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

I have been receiving annual checkups with Dr. Hawley for many years. I recommend Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care to anyone looking for an excellent optometrist, and a courteous and friendly support staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!!! If your looking for an ey... — Dawn W.

Love this office!!!! If your looking for an eye doctor and staff that care about you this is the place

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Eye Care has excellent customer service... — Bricen G.

Premier Eye Care has excellent customer service. They are always friendly and helpful. Our family has been going for years and always experienced excellent service.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia M.

As always, I appreciate Dr. Crawford's advice. He is very honest with me and offers different options. I trust him very much. The staff is very courteous and friendly.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always helpful and professional ... — Connie C.

Your office is always helpful and professional 😊

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE.GREAT SERVICE. — John R.

GREAT PEOPLE.GREAT SERVICE.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar overall experience was wonderful. Truly great ... — Debra R.

overall experience was wonderful. Truly great service as always.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premiere Eye care is a very professional experi... — Nancy C.

Premiere Eye care is a very professional experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend!! — Magie H.

This is a beautiful office with so many frames to choose from. I have seen both doctors- And they are both great! The staff is very friendly and always take their time with you to pick out your frames. I can highly recconebd this office!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Natalie T.

Every time I have come here I have had fast service and the staff was very professional and nice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Catherine V.

Wonderful service! Dr. Hawley and the staff are very personabl and helpful. I always have a fantastic experience at primerie eye care. In my opinion, best place in town for eye care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  — Terry S.

Awesome experience! Quick, thorough and very professional exam!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Glenn S.

I did not have to wait . The eye examination was explained in a way that I could understand what was going on and your attention to making an appointment for me was appreciated.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for about 8-10yrs. Great office... — Nani T.

Been going here for about 8-10yrs. Great office that just keeps improving every time I go in.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best optometrist office I have ever ... — Daniel Z.

By far the best optometrist office I have ever visited. The office is run like a finely tuned machine. Your appointment begins at the time you are scheduled so don't be late. You'll be out of there in no time. Great selection of frames and the staff is very courteous. I highly recommend Premier.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional, helpful and friend... — Lynette S.

Staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The doctor was informative and on-time. The office has a good selection and variety of glasses.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal eye care, with a great selection of ... — Jason C.

Phenomenal eye care, with a great selection of eye, and sunglasses.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always helpful and smiling. Dr. Cr... — Logan S.

The staff is always helpful and smiling. Dr. Crawford is always honest and friendly.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. ... — Leigh S.

The staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Premier Eye Care to anyone.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Premier was friendly and accommodati... — Christine F.

As always, Premier was friendly and accommodating of my vision and fears regarding the eye tests. I am always impressed by the state of the art advances they are making in their profession.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star . E... — Veryl D.

Always have wonderful experience once a year. Everybody is so friendly

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service and they treat you like ... — Ethan G.

Great Customer service and they treat you like family.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl M.

Was very happy with my experience at Premier Eyecare. Friendly, helpful staff!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Craw... — Isabella F.

Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Crawford is so amazing. Our whole family is seen by him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,courteous staff, treated very wel... — John R.

Great service,courteous staff, treated very well!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whene... — Linda W.

Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whenever I can!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years.... — Timothy I.

Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years. Never had a bad experience, Dr. Hawley is the best, and his staff is ultra professional. You can't go wrong at Premier Eye.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Debi S.

Great experience from the minute you walk in their door.

Apr 18, 2017