StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up. — Eric T.

Our family has been going to Premier Eye care for several years and have always had great service. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hawley always takes the time to go over tests and procedures.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center. ... — Jana W.

I recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center. This facility has all the updated glasses frames and top of the line contact lenses, and Dr. Hawley is very professional and friendly. The staff greets you, handles billing efficiently, and the wait is not long.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called and made my appointment and then after... — Wade R.

I called and made my appointment and then after checking my schedule I called back a few minutes later and changed the date and time. When I showed up for that appointment it never got changed in the computer so I had to make another appointment. Also, while filling out the form the question “have your medications changed since your last visit”, I asked what my meds were then and she couldn’t give me a list. The other receptionist overheard and pulled up the list and made the appropriate changes. Just a little frustrated with the check-in procedure.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service. Everyone was awesome.  — Sally G.

Such great service. Everyone was awesome.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and was done efficientl... — Kenneth W.

Appointment was on time and was done efficiently. It was a good experience.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Premier Eyecare! — Pam C.

We love Premier Eyecare! They are professional but so very friendly! The gal that greats you when you walk is the best! She starts everything off right! Their process is very efficient. We highly recommend Premier Eyecare!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional attention to our eye ca... — Melanie T.

Prompt and professional attention to our eye care needs.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a spectacular experience — Dennis A.

Always a spectacular experience

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

It is always a great experience at Premier Eyecare. I have had the pleasure of working with both Dr Hawley and Dr Crawford and feel that I am in good hands each visit. When it came time to pick out my new glasses, they made sure I was informed of my insurance benefits and the features of the glasses that would work with my lifestyle as well as the costs to help me make an informed decision. It is a relief to go into a Dr.s office and feel like a person instead of an insurance claim number. I have recommended Premier to friends and family and they agree it is the "PREMIER" eye care center in Bakersfield

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want superior service, look no other — Steven V.

My wife and i have been seeing Dr Crawford and Dr Hawley for over 10 years now and absolutely love the Dr.s and Staff. Great followup with appointment reminders and even sent a Happy Birthday post card on our birthdays.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional — Brynn C.

Always love coming to this office. The office is always so clean and the staff is so professional.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawley is always friendly and answers all o... — Sharon K.

Dr. Hawley is always friendly and answers all of my questions. He doesn't rush me through.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The last time I had an optometrist was at least... — Steve D.

The last time I had an optometrist was at least 12-14 years ago. I was amazed at the high quality technology being utilized by Premier Eyecare! From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with courtesy and professionalism, and every step of my visit was managed in a very timely manner. When it was time to select glasses, the staff member patiently advised me of all my options and answered my every question without having to consult with others. Never for a moment did I feel pressured to make a purchase of any item or extra feature. I am so glad I chose Premier and would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and informative. Pleasant assistance, an... — Jessie G.

Quick and informative. Pleasant assistance, and easy speaking doctor. Clean office.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend to family and frie... — Sheri B.

I would definitely recommend to family and friends:) I would also rate 5 stars*****

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit and exam were top notch. An... — Michael G.

As usual, my visit and exam were top notch. And, I have been going to Premier Eyecare for several years.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sales — Robert B.

Excellent experience until time to pay. I will be coming back for future exams but will be purchasing product and lenses elsewhere.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great but I was surprised that Dr.... — Paulette H.

Service was great but I was surprised that Dr. Hawley walked away & didn't say goodbye. My husband feels very bad because I believe.my husband upset him

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Will definitely come back.  — Maria V.

Great service! Will definitely come back.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE — James B.

ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Deanna L.

Always a pleasant experience

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — David C.

Got me in with no notice to take care of a problem, great service. The staff and Drs are fantastic.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — Sandy M.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Both Dr. Hayley and Dr. Crawford have always been thorough in explaining any changes, such as age-related cataracts. My last visit was the day of the break-in, but everyone was still upbeat.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and will return.  — Sarah S.

Fast, friendly, and will return.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean modern facility, lots of opt... — Scott G.

Great staff, clean modern facility, lots of options

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job.. — Randolph C.

Dr Hawley always does a great job. I have been coming here for years.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old time service, state of the art equipment — William H.

There are no long waits. The doctors and staff are always very friendly and courteous. A real pleasure to deal with, and any issues are promptly taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using premier eye care for several... — Lance B.

We have been using premier eye care for several years and are very happy with the service they provide

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! — Jo N.

I drive all the way from SD for my eye appointment!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Eyecare did an excellent job, as usual.... — Jason S.

Premier Eyecare did an excellent job, as usual.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual  — James S.

Great experience as usual from entry to exit

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great eye experience.  — Janet K.

As always, a great eye experience.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I stepped in at Premier Eyecare... — Gurpreet J.

From the moment I stepped in at Premier Eyecare, with my son (we were both getting our vision tested), I felt welcomed and valued as a patient. Everyone knows their jobs, and are very polite and efficient. There was no undue waiting during the visit. Dr. Crawford explained everything he was doing. When the eye exam was over, I offered help to pick new glasses. I said that I would like to come back with my wife, they said "no problem". I went back that afternoon, picked the frame I wanted. I got the style I really liked, within my insurance coverage because they were so helpful. Will definitely recommend Premier to those that value customer service, good eye-care and a great selection of glasses.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care staff are the b... — Kelli L.

Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care staff are the best.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience great staff they treated m... — Jose M.

Very good experience great staff they treated me with excellent care thank you

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the whole experien... — Barbara D.

I felt very comfortable with the whole experience getting my eyes checked. Everyone very nice glad I chose to go there

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Penny S.

Great Doctors and staff. I had to be seen quickly and was fit right in to the schedule.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, accurate diagnosis, always con... — Burnie M.

Great service, accurate diagnosis, always consistent, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

I have been receiving annual checkups with Dr. Hawley for many years. I recommend Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care to anyone looking for an excellent optometrist, and a courteous and friendly support staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!!! If your looking for an ey... — Dawn W.

Love this office!!!! If your looking for an eye doctor and staff that care about you this is the place

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Eye Care has excellent customer service... — Bricen G.

Premier Eye Care has excellent customer service. They are always friendly and helpful. Our family has been going for years and always experienced excellent service.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia M.

As always, I appreciate Dr. Crawford's advice. He is very honest with me and offers different options. I trust him very much. The staff is very courteous and friendly.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always helpful and professional ... — Connie C.

Your office is always helpful and professional 😊

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE.GREAT SERVICE. — John R.

GREAT PEOPLE.GREAT SERVICE.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar overall experience was wonderful. Truly great ... — Debra R.

overall experience was wonderful. Truly great service as always.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premiere Eye care is a very professional experi... — Nancy C.

Premiere Eye care is a very professional experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend!! — Magie H.

This is a beautiful office with so many frames to choose from. I have seen both doctors- And they are both great! The staff is very friendly and always take their time with you to pick out your frames. I can highly recconebd this office!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Natalie T.

Every time I have come here I have had fast service and the staff was very professional and nice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Catherine V.

Wonderful service! Dr. Hawley and the staff are very personabl and helpful. I always have a fantastic experience at primerie eye care. In my opinion, best place in town for eye care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  — Terry S.

Awesome experience! Quick, thorough and very professional exam!

Jul 19, 2017