StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Steven D.

Your office was amazing. We have been searching for a permanent office. So far we are pleased.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Great Staff — Larry S.

I have gone here for years and shall continue to go to Premier Eye Care. The staff are always great and very helpful, it's a pleasure to spend time at their office.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Hannah A.

Dr. Crawford is very thorough and explains everything. He is easy to talk to, I’ve been going to him for years and have always been happy.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Premier eye care. Both doctors are excel... — Nathan H.

I love Premier eye care. Both doctors are excellent and give thoughtful, informative evaluations. I love knowing that I am not going to have to wait long and still receive great care! Every one is so thoughtful, Pleasant and extremely helpful!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. — Kathleen M.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service!! The front! — Lisa R.

Thank you for the wonderful service!! The front office workers are very friendly and helpful!! The aide was very nice too!! And of course Dr Hawley is wonderful !! I've been with him for years and I plan on many more!! Dr. Hawley thank you for making me feel like family

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality in Services 100% — Francisco G.

Quality in Services 100%

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience Thank you — Grace G.

Always a great experience Thank you

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Eyecare Optometric is TOPS! — Hadley M.

I've been a satisfied client of Premier Eyecare Optometric Center for a decade here in Bakersfield. Dr. Hawley answers all my questions and takes the time with me for me to be confident in the results. All the support staff are courteous and seem genuinely interested in my leaving happy. When a new prescription is necessary, they provide alternatives to best fit my budget.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the over all service fro... — Matthew J.

I am very pleased with the over all service from all the staff.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give Dr. Hawley & his staff a 5-star rating. ... — Jim S.

I give Dr. Hawley & his staff a 5-star rating. A first class operation--everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Wouldn't go any place else for eye care! Highly recommend this office!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Richard D.

I feel I get a thorough exam from Premier and Dr Hawley always explains the results in a easy to understand way..He is very easy going and professional...

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Karen B.

I love this office, professional and friendly. I feel like my eyes are taken care of. Nice selection of frames too.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — Odilia T.

Dr. Crawford is a great doctor who cares for his patients. The office staff is courteous and professional. I had a problem with my eye and they got me in the same day to see the doc. Also the equipment is cleaned and sanitized which is a good practice.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Premier Eyecare! — Anna L.

Premier Eyecare is awesome! They definitely get 5 stars! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a friendly smile while I was promptly checked in. I did not have to wait long before I was called back for my eye examination. The staff is professional and knowledgeable and always ready to assist. I very much appreciated that the staff took time to assist me in selecting the perfect eyewear. My overall experience was great! I would definitely recommend Premier Eyecare to others.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Tammy G.

The Best! I had tried another optometrist but went back to Dr. Hawley - he is the best! Premier eyecare offers the best service! Very friendly staff

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customers! — Wendi H.

Great trip to the doctor. Timely service, amazing choices of glasses, speedy results.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend them to my entire family and friend... — Nayeli V.

I recommend them to my entire family and friends. Excellent service, very professional, and clean.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love premiere eye care. Everyone is so nice a... — Marlene B.

I love premiere eye care. Everyone is so nice and happy. It is a joy to be greeted with smiles. Also dr. Harley is great and I enjoy talking to him and also I feel confident in his work. He has great work ethics!!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very pleasant and friendly... — Julie T.

Your staff is always very pleasant and friendly. I always enjoy my appointments in your office. Thank you Julie Thome

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs  — Charlette S.

Very nice a friendly staff the Drs are very informative and take time to ensure that all your questions are answered.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. It its taking me longer to adju... — Gary C.

All went well. It its taking me longer to adjust to the bifocals than I expected. I may need to come back in next week. Gary

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very polite and professional... aw... — Melvin S.

Great staff, very polite and professional... awesome provider too...

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bloody Eye  — Catherine T.

Dr. Crawford answered all my questions after he thoroughly checked my eye.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, minimal wait, very professio... — Coleen R.

Excellent service, minimal wait, very professional.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Premier Eye care are always polite... — William D.

The staff at Premier Eye care are always polite and give excellent service.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give Premier Eyecare 5 stars!  — Elisabeth B.

I give Premier Eyecare 5 stars!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very professional and efficient. ... — Donna C.

All staff are very professional and efficient. The office is beautiful. Very little waiting, thorough eye exam and explanation of results. Great selection of glasses and good service.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you , everything was great.  — Eric A.

Thank you , everything was great.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Leatha C.

A a new patient I did have to make several calls to your office as there was problems with finding my insurance. But I did get your initial call because I requested an appt. After I called and did some research with my insurance the staff was very helpful.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care. Everyone is so nice... — Luz A.

Best place for eye care. Everyone is so nice and professional. Their communication with their customers is top notch. Service is quick. They have a huge selection of eye wear in all price ranges from designer to more economical. I love this place.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care — Joshua G.

The office is immaculate. The staff is professional and extremely friendly. The quality of care is top notch.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and support! I wouldn’t... — Diana F.

Always the best service and support! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always very little wait time. — Eric B.

Great as always very little wait time.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam  — Augsteen M.

It was great. The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. My doctor was very good and took time to give me a great eye exam.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Everything was very good.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional.  — Charles C.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed and appreciated my visits... — Lisa P.

I have always enjoyed and appreciated my visits to Premier Eyecare with Dr. Crawford and the staff. I never have to wait long for my appointment, which I truly appreciate, and I feel that I am given personal attention with all of my questions answered and my concerns addressed. When I go in for my visits, I feel that the service I am being provided is both professional and courteous. Thank you for all you do.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premiere Eyecare is a fantastic place ... — Steven L. B.

Premiere Eyecare is a fantastic place to get your eyes checked and get glasses. I have been going here for 5 years now and they have always been great about putting my in a good looking set of frames for a reasonable price. They deal with the insurance and I have never had an issue with them. I will be going back next year for a checkup and new pair of glasses.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Premier Eyecare for a while and ... — Caitlin G.

I've been with Premier Eyecare for a while and they never disappoint! Great service and optometrists. Their eyewear technicians also thoroughly explain all the costs that go into lenses.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very prompt, courteous & fri... — Michael B.

Very good service. Very prompt, courteous & friendly. Explanations of the tests & the results were all reviewed with me.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit — Ana L.

I was really impressed with the my visit. Very informational and knowledgeable.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered the building to the sec... — Zachary R.

From the time I entered the building to the second I left I felt comfortable and welcomed. The staff is amazing, from being greeted at the door to the wonderful and professional experience with the Doctor. I've been here multiple times and will continue to return because of the great experience and the quality care they provide, Thank you!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place from start to finsih — Debi S.

Always a great place from start to finish

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crawford is second to none. He always takes... — Blake F.

Dr. Crawford is second to none. He always takes the time to explain everything simply and makes it very understandable. Staff is wonderful here as well. Great facility, Greta doctor, and great staff. Can’t say enough.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up. — Eric T.

Our family has been going to Premier Eye care for several years and have always had great service. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hawley always takes the time to go over tests and procedures.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center. ... — Jana W.

I recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center. This facility has all the updated glasses frames and top of the line contact lenses, and Dr. Hawley is very professional and friendly. The staff greets you, handles billing efficiently, and the wait is not long.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called and made my appointment and then after... — Wade R.

I called and made my appointment and then after checking my schedule I called back a few minutes later and changed the date and time. When I showed up for that appointment it never got changed in the computer so I had to make another appointment. Also, while filling out the form the question “have your medications changed since your last visit”, I asked what my meds were then and she couldn’t give me a list. The other receptionist overheard and pulled up the list and made the appropriate changes. Just a little frustrated with the check-in procedure.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service. Everyone was awesome.  — Sally G.

Such great service. Everyone was awesome.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and was done efficientl... — Kenneth W.

Appointment was on time and was done efficiently. It was a good experience.

Mar 13, 2018