StarStarStarStarStar overall experience was wonderful. Truly great ... — Debra R.

overall experience was wonderful. Truly great service as always.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premiere Eye care is a very professional experi... — Nancy C.

Premiere Eye care is a very professional experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend!! — Magie H.

This is a beautiful office with so many frames to choose from. I have seen both doctors- And they are both great! The staff is very friendly and always take their time with you to pick out your frames. I can highly recconebd this office!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Natalie T.

Every time I have come here I have had fast service and the staff was very professional and nice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Catherine V.

Wonderful service! Dr. Hawley and the staff are very personabl and helpful. I always have a fantastic experience at primerie eye care. In my opinion, best place in town for eye care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  — Terry S.

Awesome experience! Quick, thorough and very professional exam!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Glenn S.

I did not have to wait . The eye examination was explained in a way that I could understand what was going on and your attention to making an appointment for me was appreciated.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for about 8-10yrs. Great office... — Nani T.

Been going here for about 8-10yrs. Great office that just keeps improving every time I go in.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best optometrist office I have ever ... — Daniel Z.

By far the best optometrist office I have ever visited. The office is run like a finely tuned machine. Your appointment begins at the time you are scheduled so don't be late. You'll be out of there in no time. Great selection of frames and the staff is very courteous. I highly recommend Premier.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional, helpful and friend... — Lynette S.

Staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The doctor was informative and on-time. The office has a good selection and variety of glasses.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal eye care, with a great selection of ... — Jason C.

Phenomenal eye care, with a great selection of eye, and sunglasses.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always helpful and smiling. Dr. Cr... — Logan S.

The staff is always helpful and smiling. Dr. Crawford is always honest and friendly.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. ... — Leigh S.

The staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Premier Eye Care to anyone.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Premier was friendly and accommodati... — Christine F.

As always, Premier was friendly and accommodating of my vision and fears regarding the eye tests. I am always impressed by the state of the art advances they are making in their profession.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star . E... — Veryl D.

Always have wonderful experience once a year. Everybody is so friendly

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service and they treat you like ... — Ethan G.

Great Customer service and they treat you like family.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl M.

Was very happy with my experience at Premier Eyecare. Friendly, helpful staff!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Craw... — Isabella F.

Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Crawford is so amazing. Our whole family is seen by him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,courteous staff, treated very wel... — John R.

Great service,courteous staff, treated very well!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whene... — Linda W.

Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whenever I can!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years.... — Timothy I.

Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years. Never had a bad experience, Dr. Hawley is the best, and his staff is ultra professional. You can't go wrong at Premier Eye.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Debi S.

Great experience from the minute you walk in their door.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with the staff... — Ruby G.

I always have a great experience with the staff at premier eyecare.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted as soon as I walked in by a very ... — Barbara C.

I was greeted as soon as I walked in by a very friendly person. I got an excellent exam from Dr Crawford. Then I was helped quickly to order my lenses. I am very pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff and the through exam I got.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors. Would recommend highly. Ve... — Shirley P.

Great eye doctors. Would recommend highly. Very good

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, clean and friendly. — Lorna C.

I was greeted as I walked through the door, as I always am. Everyone was friendly and helpful. As always a good experience.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Anita C.

Hello, had a good experience in the office waiting room and in with Dr. Crawford, very pleasant person. Had patients for my questions etc...

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Martha M.

The atmosphere in your office is pleasant and soothing; I could feel myself relaxing in the waiting room chair. I felt very comfortable and I had no questions because the doctor and employees are very kind and thorough. I can't wait to tell my friends and co-workers about Premier Eyecare!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Lisa C.

5 stars.... the best, very satisfied.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal attention that we (my... — Lisa P.

I appreciate the personal attention that we (my family and I) receive when we are seen at Premier. The staff is always friendly and helpful; almost like we are a part of your family. I also love that you have a waiting list for appointments for those occasions that I need to get in and that that waiting list is actually used. Thank you for everything that you and your staff do for us.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way — Lynette O.

The staff is friendly, efficient and prompt. I enjoy the beautiful office and the calm, peaceful atmosphere. The care I receive is excellent and the selection of eyewear is outstanding. I'm also lucky that the office is close to my home.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Erin T.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah B.

Have had a great experience both times we have been there so far.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — Susana M.

Dr. Hawley and his staff are always so nice and helpful. They greet you at every turn and are accommodating. My family and I have been loyal patients for 13 plus years! Thank you Dr. Hawley and your staff for such great service.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated well from the moment I enter... — David G.

I'm always treated well from the moment I enter until the time I leave. I always have an enjoyable experience. The best eyecare around!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill H.

Everyone in the office is so professional and kind. Dr. Hawley is a great doctor.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Friendly employees.  — Maria C. G.

Great service . Friendly employees.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice. Minimum wait time.  — Gerald S.

Well run practice. Minimum

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Miriam V.

Excellent service as always!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room was clean, the exam rooms were... — Beverly R.

The waiting room was clean, the exam rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and on point, but the prices are a bit high.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care!! — Richard B.

Dr. Hawley is very professional yet makes you feel comfortable. He is very thorough and has help me to receive professional assistance/eye surgery helping to maintain my eye sight. He is much appreciated!! Thank you!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional's — Rory N.

In and out with purchase of new glass without any wait. This is how seeing any doctor should be. Very satisfied.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was real nice to go for my glasses there. I ... — Martina D.

It was real nice to go for my glasses there. I like it and be going in two years back. I always like to have my exams there.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my experience . — Randolph C.

I am very happy with my experience .

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Zachary R.

Very good experience! Office is very clean, staff is very courteous and professional. I was immediately greeted and checked in when entering. I normally have to have my eyes dilated every exam. They provide retinal scanning that does not require dilation and at a minimal additional cost. This is definitely worth it as you get to see the health of your eye via 3d imaging. The Dr. goes over this with you and thoroughly explains any necessary details. My appointment was enjoyable as they have up to date technology that made the experience quick and easy. I definitely recommend this place to anyone thinking about going!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy M.

Premier Eyecare is great. The office is beautiful. The staff was professional and welcoming. Both doctors are very knowledgeable and take time to explain things and answer any questions I have. I saw Dr. Crawford this time. I have seen Dr. Hawley in the past. I had a staff member help pick out glasses for me. She was very helpful, as well. I would recommend Premier Eyecare to anyone without hesitation.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Informative and friendly as usual... — Brad S.

Fast, Informative and friendly as usual

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I encountered at the Premiere Eyeca... — Kaitlyn L.

Everyone that I encountered at the Premier Eyecare office was polite and put professional. The doctor that I saw for my visit was very thorough and patiently answered all of my questions and told me to call or come back if I had any questions or concerns. I just had my visit last week and have already recommended Premier Eyecare to two friends.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are treated just like family or even better! — Jo N.

I love the quality of service that Premier Eyecare provides. I even drive from San Diego to get my eyes examined. I have found Dr. Hawley to be very professional and he takes the time to explain all your options. You do not feel rushed and they do not puch buying products from them.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is convenient to receive notices online. I am... — Mary S.

It is convenient to receive notices online. I am not always home to receive telephone messages.

Oct 3, 2016