StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care staff are the b... — Kelli L.

Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care staff are the best.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience great staff they treated m... — Jose M.

Very good experience great staff they treated me with excellent care thank you

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the whole experien... — Barbara D.

I felt very comfortable with the whole experience getting my eyes checked. Everyone very nice glad I chose to go there

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. — Penny S.

Great Doctors and staff. I had to be seen quickly and was fit right in to the schedule.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, accurate diagnosis, always con... — Burnie M.

Great service, accurate diagnosis, always consistent, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

I have been receiving annual checkups with Dr. Hawley for many years. I recommend Dr. Hawley and Premier Eye Care to anyone looking for an excellent optometrist, and a courteous and friendly support staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!!! If your looking for an ey... — Dawn W.

Love this office!!!! If your looking for an eye doctor and staff that care about you this is the place

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Eye Care has excellent customer service... — Bricen G.

Premier Eye Care has excellent customer service. They are always friendly and helpful. Our family has been going for years and always experienced excellent service.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia M.

As always, I appreciate Dr. Crawford's advice. He is very honest with me and offers different options. I trust him very much. The staff is very courteous and friendly.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always helpful and professional ... — Connie C.

Your office is always helpful and professional 😊

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE.GREAT SERVICE. — John R.

GREAT PEOPLE.GREAT SERVICE.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar overall experience was wonderful. Truly great ... — Debra R.

overall experience was wonderful. Truly great service as always.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Premiere Eye care is a very professional experi... — Nancy C.

Premiere Eye care is a very professional experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend!! — Magie H.

This is a beautiful office with so many frames to choose from. I have seen both doctors- And they are both great! The staff is very friendly and always take their time with you to pick out your frames. I can highly recconebd this office!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Natalie T.

Every time I have come here I have had fast service and the staff was very professional and nice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Catherine V.

Wonderful service! Dr. Hawley and the staff are very personabl and helpful. I always have a fantastic experience at primerie eye care. In my opinion, best place in town for eye care.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  — Terry S.

Awesome experience! Quick, thorough and very professional exam!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Glenn S.

I did not have to wait . The eye examination was explained in a way that I could understand what was going on and your attention to making an appointment for me was appreciated.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for about 8-10yrs. Great office... — Nani T.

Been going here for about 8-10yrs. Great office that just keeps improving every time I go in.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best optometrist office I have ever ... — Daniel Z.

By far the best optometrist office I have ever visited. The office is run like a finely tuned machine. Your appointment begins at the time you are scheduled so don't be late. You'll be out of there in no time. Great selection of frames and the staff is very courteous. I highly recommend Premier.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional, helpful and friend... — Lynette S.

Staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The doctor was informative and on-time. The office has a good selection and variety of glasses.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal eye care, with a great selection of ... — Jason C.

Phenomenal eye care, with a great selection of eye, and sunglasses.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always helpful and smiling. Dr. Cr... — Logan S.

The staff is always helpful and smiling. Dr. Crawford is always honest and friendly.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. ... — Leigh S.

The staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Premier Eye Care to anyone.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Premier was friendly and accommodati... — Christine F.

As always, Premier was friendly and accommodating of my vision and fears regarding the eye tests. I am always impressed by the state of the art advances they are making in their profession.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star . E... — Veryl D.

Always have wonderful experience once a year. Everybody is so friendly

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service and they treat you like ... — Ethan G.

Great Customer service and they treat you like family.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl M.

Was very happy with my experience at Premier Eyecare. Friendly, helpful staff!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Craw... — Isabella F.

Best place ever. Friendliest staff and Dr. Crawford is so amazing. Our whole family is seen by him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,courteous staff, treated very wel... — John R.

Great service,courteous staff, treated very well!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whene... — Linda W.

Very happy with Premier Eyecare and refer whenever I can!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years.... — Timothy I.

Been going to Dr. Hawley for close to 13 years. Never had a bad experience, Dr. Hawley is the best, and his staff is ultra professional. You can't go wrong at Premier Eye.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Debi S.

Great experience from the minute you walk in their door.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with the staff... — Ruby G.

I always have a great experience with the staff at premier eyecare.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted as soon as I walked in by a very ... — Barbara C.

I was greeted as soon as I walked in by a very friendly person. I got an excellent exam from Dr Crawford. Then I was helped quickly to order my lenses. I am very pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff and the through exam I got.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors. Would recommend highly. Ve... — Shirley P.

Great eye doctors. Would recommend highly. Very good

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, clean and friendly. — Lorna C.

I was greeted as I walked through the door, as I always am. Everyone was friendly and helpful. As always a good experience.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Anita C.

Hello, had a good experience in the office waiting room and in with Dr. Crawford, very pleasant person. Had patients for my questions etc...

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Martha M.

The atmosphere in your office is pleasant and soothing; I could feel myself relaxing in the waiting room chair. I felt very comfortable and I had no questions because the doctor and employees are very kind and thorough. I can't wait to tell my friends and co-workers about Premier Eyecare!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Lisa C.

5 stars.... the best, very satisfied.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal attention that we (my... — Lisa P.

I appreciate the personal attention that we (my family and I) receive when we are seen at Premier. The staff is always friendly and helpful; almost like we are a part of your family. I also love that you have a waiting list for appointments for those occasions that I need to get in and that that waiting list is actually used. Thank you for everything that you and your staff do for us.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way — Lynette O.

The staff is friendly, efficient and prompt. I enjoy the beautiful office and the calm, peaceful atmosphere. The care I receive is excellent and the selection of eyewear is outstanding. I'm also lucky that the office is close to my home.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Erin T.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah B.

Have had a great experience both times we have been there so far.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — Susana M.

Dr. Hawley and his staff are always so nice and helpful. They greet you at every turn and are accommodating. My family and I have been loyal patients for 13 plus years! Thank you Dr. Hawley and your staff for such great service.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated well from the moment I enter... — David G.

I'm always treated well from the moment I enter until the time I leave. I always have an enjoyable experience. The best eyecare around!!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill H.

Everyone in the office is so professional and kind. Dr. Hawley is a great doctor.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Friendly employees.  — Maria C. G.

Great service . Friendly employees.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well run practice. Minimum wait time.  — Gerald S.

Well run practice. Minimum

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Miriam V.

Excellent service as always!

Dec 29, 2016