StarStarStarStarStar Bloody Eye  — Catherine T.

Dr. Crawford answered all my questions after he thoroughly checked my eye.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, minimal wait, very professio... — Coleen R.

Excellent service, minimal wait, very professional.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Premier Eye care are always polite... — William D.

The staff at Premier Eye care are always polite and give excellent service.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give Premier Eyecare 5 stars!  — Elisabeth B.

I give Premier Eyecare 5 stars!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very professional and efficient. ... — Donna C.

All staff are very professional and efficient. The office is beautiful. Very little waiting, thorough eye exam and explanation of results. Great selection of glasses and good service.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you , everything was great.  — Eric A.

Thank you , everything was great.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Leatha C.

A a new patient I did have to make several calls to your office as there was problems with finding my insurance. But I did get your initial call because I requested an appt. After I called and did some research with my insurance the staff was very helpful.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care. Everyone is so nice... — Luz A.

Best place for eye care. Everyone is so nice and professional. Their communication with their customers is top notch. Service is quick. They have a huge selection of eye wear in all price ranges from designer to more economical. I love this place.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care — Joshua G.

The office is immaculate. The staff is professional and extremely friendly. The quality of care is top notch.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and support! I wouldn’t... — Diana F.

Always the best service and support! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always very little wait time. — Eric B.

Great as always very little wait time.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam  — Augsteen M.

It was great. The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. My doctor was very good and took time to give me a great eye exam.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary C.

Everything was very good.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional.  — Charles C.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed and appreciated my visits... — Lisa P.

I have always enjoyed and appreciated my visits to Premier Eyecare with Dr. Crawford and the staff. I never have to wait long for my appointment, which I truly appreciate, and I feel that I am given personal attention with all of my questions answered and my concerns addressed. When I go in for my visits, I feel that the service I am being provided is both professional and courteous. Thank you for all you do.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premiere Eyecare is a fantastic place ... — Steven L. B.

Premiere Eyecare is a fantastic place to get your eyes checked and get glasses. I have been going here for 5 years now and they have always been great about putting my in a good looking set of frames for a reasonable price. They deal with the insurance and I have never had an issue with them. I will be going back next year for a checkup and new pair of glasses.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Premier Eyecare for a while and ... — Caitlin G.

I've been with Premier Eyecare for a while and they never disappoint! Great service and optometrists. Their eyewear technicians also thoroughly explain all the costs that go into lenses.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very prompt, courteous & fri... — Michael B.

Very good service. Very prompt, courteous & friendly. Explanations of the tests & the results were all reviewed with me.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit — Ana L.

I was really impressed with the my visit. Very informational and knowledgeable.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered the building to the sec... — Zachary R.

From the time I entered the building to the second I left I felt comfortable and welcomed. The staff is amazing, from being greeted at the door to the wonderful and professional experience with the Doctor. I've been here multiple times and will continue to return because of the great experience and the quality care they provide, Thank you!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place from start to finsih — Debi S.

Always a great place from start to finish

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crawford is second to none. He always takes... — Blake F.

Dr. Crawford is second to none. He always takes the time to explain everything simply and makes it very understandable. Staff is wonderful here as well. Great facility, Greta doctor, and great staff. Can’t say enough.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up. — Eric T.

Our family has been going to Premier Eye care for several years and have always had great service. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hawley always takes the time to go over tests and procedures.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center. ... — Jana W.

I recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center. This facility has all the updated glasses frames and top of the line contact lenses, and Dr. Hawley is very professional and friendly. The staff greets you, handles billing efficiently, and the wait is not long.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called and made my appointment and then after... — Wade R.

I called and made my appointment and then after checking my schedule I called back a few minutes later and changed the date and time. When I showed up for that appointment it never got changed in the computer so I had to make another appointment. Also, while filling out the form the question “have your medications changed since your last visit”, I asked what my meds were then and she couldn’t give me a list. The other receptionist overheard and pulled up the list and made the appropriate changes. Just a little frustrated with the check-in procedure.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service. Everyone was awesome.  — Sally G.

Such great service. Everyone was awesome.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and was done efficientl... — Kenneth W.

Appointment was on time and was done efficiently. It was a good experience.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Premier Eyecare! — Pam C.

We love Premier Eyecare! They are professional but so very friendly! The gal that greats you when you walk is the best! She starts everything off right! Their process is very efficient. We highly recommend Premier Eyecare!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional attention to our eye ca... — Melanie T.

Prompt and professional attention to our eye care needs.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a spectacular experience — Dennis A.

Always a spectacular experience

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

It is always a great experience at Premier Eyecare. I have had the pleasure of working with both Dr Hawley and Dr Crawford and feel that I am in good hands each visit. When it came time to pick out my new glasses, they made sure I was informed of my insurance benefits and the features of the glasses that would work with my lifestyle as well as the costs to help me make an informed decision. It is a relief to go into a Dr.s office and feel like a person instead of an insurance claim number. I have recommended Premier to friends and family and they agree it is the "PREMIER" eye care center in Bakersfield

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want superior service, look no other — Steven V.

My wife and i have been seeing Dr Crawford and Dr Hawley for over 10 years now and absolutely love the Dr.s and Staff. Great followup with appointment reminders and even sent a Happy Birthday post card on our birthdays.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional — Brynn C.

Always love coming to this office. The office is always so clean and the staff is so professional.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hawley is always friendly and answers all o... — Sharon K.

Dr. Hawley is always friendly and answers all of my questions. He doesn't rush me through.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The last time I had an optometrist was at least... — Steve D.

The last time I had an optometrist was at least 12-14 years ago. I was amazed at the high quality technology being utilized by Premier Eyecare! From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with courtesy and professionalism, and every step of my visit was managed in a very timely manner. When it was time to select glasses, the staff member patiently advised me of all my options and answered my every question without having to consult with others. Never for a moment did I feel pressured to make a purchase of any item or extra feature. I am so glad I chose Premier and would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and informative. Pleasant assistance, an... — Jessie G.

Quick and informative. Pleasant assistance, and easy speaking doctor. Clean office.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend to family and frie... — Sheri B.

I would definitely recommend to family and friends:) I would also rate 5 stars*****

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my visit and exam were top notch. An... — Michael G.

As usual, my visit and exam were top notch. And, I have been going to Premier Eyecare for several years.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sales — Robert B.

Excellent experience until time to pay. I will be coming back for future exams but will be purchasing product and lenses elsewhere.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great but I was surprised that Dr.... — Paulette H.

Service was great but I was surprised that Dr. Hawley walked away & didn't say goodbye. My husband feels very bad because I believe.my husband upset him

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Will definitely come back.  — Maria V.

Great service! Will definitely come back.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE — James B.

ALWAYS PLEASANT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Deanna L.

Always a pleasant experience

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — David C.

Got me in with no notice to take care of a problem, great service. The staff and Drs are fantastic.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — Sandy M.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Both Dr. Hayley and Dr. Crawford have always been thorough in explaining any changes, such as age-related cataracts. My last visit was the day of the break-in, but everyone was still upbeat.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and will return.  — Sarah S.

Fast, friendly, and will return.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean modern facility, lots of opt... — Scott G.

Great staff, clean modern facility, lots of options

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job.. — Randolph C.

Dr Hawley always does a great job. I have been coming here for years.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old time service, state of the art equipment — William H.

There are no long waits. The doctors and staff are always very friendly and courteous. A real pleasure to deal with, and any issues are promptly taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Premier Eyecare Optometric Center!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using premier eye care for several... — Lance B.

We have been using premier eye care for several years and are very happy with the service they provide

Nov 20, 2017