StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford runs her practice with total profe... — Charles H.

Dr. Bradford runs her practice with total professionalism and exceptional attention to the needs of her patients.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, felt very safe during covid. Dr. B... — Holly K.

Great staff, felt very safe during covid. Dr. Bradford is so kind, considerate and does not push unnecessary treatments.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental place ever and staff is AMAZING! — Lori S.

Best dental place ever and staff is AMAZING!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and dentist! — Shannon V.

I love the entire staff from front office to the back. They are so friendly, attentive and always willing to listen to your issues and no matter how crazy they might sound, they take them seriously. Everything is done to your comfort level and making sure your needs are met. I am one of those that doesn't "like" going to the dentist as a life rule, but they make sure I know, understand and feel comfortable with everything they are doing. It makes it much easier to go on a regular basis!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental is a professional, competent alw... — Maureen C.

Premier Dental is a professional, competent always friendly office; focused on the client first. Doctor and staff focus as a team and make visiting the dentist a great experience!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly., Professional service — Connie C.

Friendly., Professional service

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, polite, and profe... — Robert B.

The staff is always friendly, polite, and professional. The regular hygenist is on hiatus during Covid but the fill-in hygenist I saw for a cleaning yesterday had over 35 years of experience and was simply outstanding in every way! The best cleaning I have ever had!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr Bradford-Exceptional Service  — Geetenjali T.

I visited today for my Invisalign, very excited & a little scared. Dr Bradford & her team walked me through the process, provided me with detailed Instructions on care of my braces & showed me what my treatment would result in. Highly recommend Premier Dental

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Saretta H.

Always a great experience and I love your new hygienist, Liz!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orlagh M.

We love Dr Bradford and all the staff at Premier Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The practice is so clean and all precautions are in place perfectly during the pandemic. We feel very safe coming here. We would highly recommend Premier Dental.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Mary Lou W.

Dr Bradford and her team are the best ever. I was particularly impressed with my recent treatment for replacing a crown which is normally an hour of pain for me. Even when administering the Novacain shot it was painless. All her staff is very understanding and I find all of them very helpful as I have had a life long aversion to getting dental work done. I like their pre/post follow up for appointments so I never forget the information..

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and clean office.  — Jessica P.

Such friendly and clean office. Everyone there was nice and kind and helpful. Not to mention Dr. Brandford the nicest most caring dentists I've known. So knowledgeable and explains thing so well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bradford.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dental Pratice Office — Luis H.

The staff at the front office, is very professional and attentive, Dr. Bradford was super, kind and attentive, highly understanding and knowledgeable, I was quickly attended and never left alone, I was explained the process of my treatment and in no way felt pressured at all. This is a five star/five diamond Dental practice office in my opinion.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional all around.  — Steven F.

Great professional all around.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always First Class at Premier Dental — Ann T.

Always First Class at Premier Dental

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and professional experience fro... — James C.

A very pleasant and professional experience from start to finish. Friendly greeting at the front; dental assistant was introduced by name and was personable and efficient; Dr. Bradford was warm and informative (our first encounter); checkout was quick and easy.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental provides the best in dentistry I... — Mary Lou W.

Premier Dental provides the best in dentistry I have ever experienced. They are always helpful and mindful of my anxiety over have dental work done. Thank you for your excellent service.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Amazing experience. Office is fi... — Ramen R.

Awesome staff! Amazing experience. Office is filled with great energy and positive vibes

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! — Lisa W.

Everything was wonderful!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

I am always very comfortable coming to Premier Dental. I’ve been a patient there since 2009. I’m particularly happy with their dental hygienists. They are very thorough and use the latest technology and methodology. I can recommend them highly. Michael Jian, Ph.D

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone always says they hate going to their d... — Nancy K.

everyone always says they hate going to their dentist. I LOVE MY DENTIST!! Dr. Bradford is kind, fast, gentle and very very knowledgable, the whole staffs are friendly and i NEVER have to wait once i check in ! highly recommend Premier Dental of South Orange County

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..She's that good! — Robert T.

My wife switched dentists a while back and kept telling me how much she loved Dr Bradford. I was content with who I was seeing at the time but when I had to have some work done I decided to giver her a try. I was very impressed with her knowledge and attention to detail but also how very kind she and her staff are. Even though it is a little out of the way I am switching dentists for good, because she is that good!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist we've EVER had!  — TC R.

The best dentist we've EVER had! I highly recommend to anyone, friendly, clean, excellent dentistry!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford is one of the best dentist! I m ve... — Myrna L.

Dr. Bradford is one of the best dentist! I m very pleased with every procedure. The staff is very friendly. I appreciate how careful they are during this pandemic.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service as always during t... — Carole A.

Thanks for the great service as always during these Covid 19 days. It's reassuring to know that Premier Dental is just that... premier! The staff is always pleasant, polite and helpful and we appreciate Dr. Bradford for her dental skills, professionalism and good humor.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Jessica R.

Ever since my first appointment, I've been greeting with nothing but smiles at this office; everyone is very professional and I'm always seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time; I've referred several friends and they have all experienced the same. Great JOB!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!!! — Laura D.

Best Dental Office EVER!!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, understanding, informative, and affi... — Tessa H.

Very nice, understanding, informative, and affordable

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist never felt this good ! — Jose Orlando M.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable office, and best Doctors. I have been a patient for over 10 years.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had!  — Jenna S.

Premier Dental was excellent from start to finish! They did not try to sell me on every little thing which is a plus for me because I hate being pushed to buy something I didn't ask for. The staff were friendly and attentive. I had the best experience getting a cleaning in my life with Regina the dental Hygenist; she was sweet, thorough and gentle! I also had zoom whitening done and that experience was fantastic as well. My teeth sparkle and the down time is not bad at all. I even booked an appointment for my husband!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctors. Nice office — Connie C.

Great Staff and Doctors. Nice office

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning, restoration and orthodon... — Alison T.

Great dental cleaning, restoration and orthodontic services. Appointment always run on time and reception is very helpful with billing.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura,Your service and Dr. Pham and Dr. Bradfo... — Michael J.

Laura, Your service and Dr. Pham and Dr. Bradford truly live up to the name of your firm. Except for the financial aspect of “visiting the dentist”, I enjoy seeing all of you and getting great care. This includes your dental hygenist(s). Whitney was great! See you soon. Michael Jian

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly. Explained all aspects of the act... — Phil H.

Very Friendly. Explained all aspects of the activity being performed. Highly recommended!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and cleaning and x rays went well... — Stephanie G.

Great service and cleaning and x rays went well

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Ramona P.

Great staff! Very flexible in arranging appointments and treatment. Thankful for the diligence of their staff in coordinating with my insurance company.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PDSOC = OMG — Robert R.

I love PDSOC. Their office and equipment are state of the art and their staff is friendly and highly-skilled. The whole operation is extremely efficient and very patient-centric. They have great offers and promotions, their social media is on point and their process makes life so much easier.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and never have to wait. — Aaron F.

Friendly, thorough and never have to wait. Everyone is very professional and extremely competent. They are very comprehensive during an exam and I never feel rushed. Consistently good hygienists. The front desk is amazing too. Always a warm welcome and have paperwork done before I even reach the desk as I'm leaving and have a great understanding of the insurance options. A+

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, very happy with the results ... — Jose Orlando M.

Long time patient, very happy with the results

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME DENTAL TEAM IN SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY — Michael S.

GREAT SERVICE GREAT PEOPLE AWSOME DENTIST

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Amazing. I feel so strongly about Dr. B... — Maryanne D.

Always Amazing. I feel so strongly about Dr. Bradford and her team that I have referred friends and family.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence experience with spectacular results ... — Carlos C.

Excellence experience with spectacular results after received the medical treatments on cleaning and whitening as well. Friendly staff with enormous efficiency.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham is the BEST! Staff is AMAZING!  — Lori S.

Dr Pham is the BEST! Staff is AMAZING!!! My smile is worth a million dollars! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making me feel like FAMILY!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and friendly office. Was loo... — Judi H.

Professional staff and friendly office. Was looking for a new dentist in OC and I found him.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the epitome of professionalism and frien... — Celeste C.

Always the epitome of professionalism and friendliness as soon as you walk thru the door. Always greeted by name. This is unusual in today's medical and dental offices. The office is super clean and the waiting room very comfortable.. but don't get too comfortable because you never wait over 5 min. Dr. Bradford is exceptional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this great dental group — Jana K.

Everything about my visit to Premier Dental was exceptional. The front office staff are kind and accommodating, the dental assistants are professional and knowledgable, the Dentists are thorough, easygoing, informative, and took time to explain in real and reasonable terms the care I would need, and the woman who handles the finances had a detailed itemized account of my care and options on how to pay.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found Premier Dental of... — Brooke R.

I am so pleased to have found Premier Dental of South OC. Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienists to the dentist was so wonderful, kind and professional.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a quick and efficiant X-Ray and Cleaning.... — Chad S.

I had a quick and efficient X-Ray and Cleaning. Dr. Bradford was great as usual. I love this Dental office so much.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Robert O.

Love the quality treatment I get from all the staff. Dr. Bradford is the best.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Joyce B.

Dr. Bradford is my first Favorite Dentist - ever! Her staff is equally, kind, gentle, skilled, and easily amused by the elderly!

Feb 16, 2017