StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in SOC — Maryanne D.

As always, so pleased with Premier Dental of SOC - have been a patient of Dr Bradford for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've found the perfect dentist, finally! — Robert R.

Friendly. Clean. Efficient. In and out. Never any troubles. All good experiences.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, professional staff, great car... — Patty R.

Wonderful doctor, professional staff, great care. Perfect place for your dental needs! Highly recommend!

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be happier with Premier Dental! — Max S.

We could not be happier with Premier Dental! We live about 45min from their office and gladly make the truck. The entire staff treats us like family and we always receive the best care and service.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kathleen S.

A very nice staff, they made me feel comfortable and were all very professional and warm.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Patricia D.

Dr. Bradford is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect fitting of tooth guard. — Phil H.

Perfect fitting of tooth guard. Appreciate the caring and speedy service.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and on time — John C.

Professional, courteous and on time

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign consultation  — Ashton C.

Dr Bradford and her staff are once again amazing. My son is 12 going on 13 had a consultation for invisilign. She showed us a quick clip for Invisalign and had a simulation viewer of his teeth showing what they look like now and what they will look like after. She’s just amazing.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is great! She is gentle, thorough and puts ... — Erin G.

Liz is great! She is gentle, thorough and puts you at ease. The whole practice is always kind and personable. I always know I’m in good hands here!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied! — Reshveen B.

Great service, awesome and friendly staff! Always service with a smile! Love it!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience,  — Christopher H.

Always a great experience, I really appreciate Dr Bradford’s expertise and attention to detail. The staff is the best ever. Our family has been going here for years.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford is awesome. She’s an expert, expla... — Kamal T.

Dr. Bradford is awesome. She’s an expert, explains the procedure in detail, frequently asks if I’m doing ok during the procedure, does thorough exam and does not suggest unnecessary procedures. She’s very empathetic and caring along with her staff.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing cleaning by Liz! / Dr. Marian also prov... — Lila H.

Amazing cleaning by Liz! / Dr. Marian also provided precision cosmetic care to my front tooth.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time form Dr.Bradford to... — Caroline B.

Great experience every time form Dr.Bradford to the whole front desk team.Yanni the dental assistant is very sweet and gentle and is very good. Dr.Bradford. makes sure your comfortable during the procedure and is very competent.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Rita M.

Very nice office! Accommodating and they do great job! Honest and not looking to add extra services that are not needed. Love that dentist is a female!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 customer centric services are offered ... — Randy D.

Great 👍 customer centric services are offered at this establishment- top notch expertise is consistently utilized in an efficient & effective way - highly recommend adopting this office for your dentistry needs!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first dental procedure yesterday repla... — Caroline B.

I had my first dental procedure yesterday replacing a crown and I had a pleasant experience.Dr.Bradford is very friendly,patient and caring

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Premier Dental is kind, cari... — Kristy H.

The entire team at Premier Dental is kind, caring, prompt and professional. I referred my family who sees Premier as well. Thanks for all of your good work!!!!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental of South Orange County is a prof... — Maureen C.

Premier Dental of South Orange County is a professional, courteous, full service, attentive practice. Our family is very satisfied with the experience and expertise of Dr. Bradford and her team.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for your Dental Care — Heather B.

Found them easily as I wanted a dentist within my provider choices. I didn't even need to use them as I found Premier Dental quickly via a web search. Registration paperwork was done on my phone and they got me an appointment the very next day. Very clean and professional office with people who are friendly and informative. Highly recommend.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office - I've been a long time pat... — Maryanne D.

Great Dental Office - I've been a long time patient and have referred many friends and colleagues. Super nice team, Dr. Bradford is knowledgeable and has a gentle touch.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — Steven F.

Very comfortable dental office with great people

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Words can’t say enough… — Robert R.

Friendly. Fast. Efficient. Expert. Clean. Attentive. Caring. Gentle. Awesome. Period.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford is wonderful. She always helps me ... — Kathy D.

Dr. Bradford is wonderful. She always helps me with my issues. The office team are great, friendly and efficient.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted warmly and promptly. Entire team... — Maureen C.

Always greeted warmly and promptly. Entire team of professionals are ready to assist and treat you with respect. Expertise is evident.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles T.

I’m going to Premier dental for years they are very good at following up hearing you in an urgent matters just awesome people overall

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and friend... — Marcelle B.

Everyone is always very professional and friendly.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth scanning — Phil H.

Liked the new teeth scanning equipment to shorten the time to get a new permanent crown.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and polite... — Marcelle B.

Everyone is always very professional and polite.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb attention to detail. Great staff and ama... — Johnny A.

Superb attention to detail. Great staff and amazing ambiance. Makes visit a 5 star experience.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited a few dentists since moving to O... — Jason D.

I have visited a few dentists since moving to Orange County close to a decade ago- but that all changed when I became a patient of Dr. Bradford a few years back. I highly recco this practice! Fantastic service every time.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning was excellent and I like that ... — Alison T.

Routine cleaning was excellent and I like that I was told what the teeth spacing evaluation was for. Also, I was happy they could both show me the filling needed (on the X-ray) and complete the filling in the same visit.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly office staff but more important... — Judi H.

A very friendly office staff but more importantly Dr. Bradford is thorough in her examination and treatment.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with the whole tea... — Caroline B.

I had a wonderful experience with the whole team at the dental office.From the office staff to Dr.Bradford I got an amazing experience. I had a dental emergency and they were able to see me the same day.The office staff is very friendly and Dr.Bradford is not only proficient and knowledgeable person but also very caring ,knows how to put ones mind at peace and hard always kind.Please don’t hesitate to meet this amazing team.Thank you to all the amazing staff snd Dr.Bradford.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Maravillas C.

Excellent team all around, with a wonderful new dentist who found important issues my prior dentists neglected to find just the month before (!) and offering an affordable & thorough game plan. So grateful to have discovered this practice!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine P.

5 stars. Literally the best dentist and office staff I have ever had.. Fast, friendly, clean and professional. Definitely recommend.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable talented staff- friendly & ... — Randy D.

Great knowledgeable talented staff- friendly & very helpful- willing & able to explain options for your health treatment

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford and her team are awesome!  — Janine E.

Dr. Bradford and her team are awesome! They are sensitive to a patient's needs and do their best to serve in a timely manner. I was a brand new patient and had a broken crown on my front tooth. They got me in the very next day, removed the old crown, and gave me a temporary one so I would not look like a hillbilly in the OC! When my replacement crown arrived, I went in to have it inserted. The color was not a good match, so they recommended that I go visit the lab personally to have a custom color match on site. I would not of thought that I could do that. They told me the best day and time to call the lab to set up an appointment. I followed their instructions, went to the lab and they did a customize color match. Afterwards, the lab allowed me to hand deliver it to Dr. Bradfords office. When I arrived the office staff knew how important it was for me to get my new crown in right away, so they arranged for me to be fit into the schedule within minutes! I left within an hour with my new permanent custom-fitted front tooth crown! So very happy!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist t... — Nancy W.

Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Bradford couldn’t be more professional or caring!!!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very high standards of excellence.  — Cynthia T.

Very high standards of excellence in their work from front desk to patient chair. Always running on time, friendly, super professional, modern technology/methods. Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor ,excellent service and great... — Violla S.

Excellent Doctor , excellent service and great staff.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Lovely clean environment and fantastic... — Adrienne D.

The Most Lovely clean environment and fantastic experience ..It was the Best Dental experience ever.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience — Rick J.

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford was fantastic in an emergency! — Alana K.

Dr. Bradford was fantastic and fixing an emergency tooth repair for a front tooth! Thank you to Dr. Bradford and the team for getting us in and for doing such a beautiful job!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a great dentist!  — Kathryn P.

I needed a new dentist....my long-time dentist moved away, and I tried another local dentist but was not happy with him, so after reading reviews about Premier Dental of South OC, I decided to try them out. I could not be more happy with the team there. My dental hygienist Liz was friendly, communicative, and highly skilled at her job. Dr. Bradford has a warm, approachable style, and is clearly very knowledgeable. I have been thinking about Invisalign for years to correct my overbite, crowding, and TMJ, but have never felt comfortable enough to pursue it. After discussing it with Liz and Dr. Bradford, I decided to finally take the leap and go for it. They stayed late into the evening to talk through everything, and even did the Invisalign molds for my custom aligners in the same appointment! I felt bad that the entire team had to stay late for me, but they were all so supportive and eager to assist. I am super impressed and excited to go on this journey with Premier Dental of South OC!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great spirit! And, they ar... — Kristy H.

Wonderful staff and great spirit! And, they are always on time and never keep me waiting which is so rare.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Shawn J.

The staff are outstanding and friendly. Dr. Bradford is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen. She is professional, friendly and talented. She is a master at her profession.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN ORANGE COUNTY — Maryanne D.

As always, super pleasant team and Dr. Bradford is simply the best.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Exceeded My Expectations — Reginald M.

I stumbled upon Premier Dental of South OC (“PDSC”) while looking for a dental provider who could provide both cleaning and whitening for a single charge. I purchased a Group coupon, and headed off to my appointment at PDSC. As I walked through the door the first thing I noticed was the modernness, and calming atmosphere of the office, it didn’t feel like a dental office; there were comfortable couches with throw pillows to sit on. Missing were the traditional cattle car chairs I had become accustomed to seeing at dental offices. I was greeted with a welcoming hello, and a warm smile by a staff member who already had my information unloaded and printed out for my review. I wasn’t surprised, but I was impressed that my medical history, procedure information, etc..was ready for my review, especially, given the excellent communication technology that PDSC uses. Everyone I encounter at PDSC was highly professional, and noticeably carried herself with a presence of excellence. Elizabeth, and Dr. Bradley blew me away. Their thorough attention to detail concerning my dental care, and dental health was most impressive. Not only was I given a great consultation on both the proper frequency and types of dental cleanings, but on how to maintain optimum dental health. The value of that consultation alone, was well beyond the price I paid for the Groupon coupon. I felt like I had scored the deal of the century, and had not even had the cleaning and whitening yet. The cleaning left my mouth feeling spectacularly clean, while I eagerly awaited the whitening procedure. Once the whitening procedure was completed, I looked at my teeth in amazement. Teeth that were once semi yellow and dingy from coffee stains, were now little pearly whites. I couldn’t stop smiling, and couldn’t wait to get home and show my wife ( she didn’t know I was having the procedure). Long story short, PDSC is now my new dental care provider. 😁

Jun 17, 2021