StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford was fantastic in an emergency! — Alana K.

Dr. Bradford was fantastic and fixing an emergency tooth repair for a front tooth! Thank you to Dr. Bradford and the team for getting us in and for doing such a beautiful job!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a great dentist!  — Kathryn P.

I needed a new dentist....my long-time dentist moved away, and I tried another local dentist but was not happy with him, so after reading reviews about Premier Dental of South OC, I decided to try them out. I could not be more happy with the team there. My dental hygienist Liz was friendly, communicative, and highly skilled at her job. Dr. Bradford has a warm, approachable style, and is clearly very knowledgeable. I have been thinking about Invisalign for years to correct my overbite, crowding, and TMJ, but have never felt comfortable enough to pursue it. After discussing it with Liz and Dr. Bradford, I decided to finally take the leap and go for it. They stayed late into the evening to talk through everything, and even did the Invisalign molds for my custom aligners in the same appointment! I felt bad that the entire team had to stay late for me, but they were all so supportive and eager to assist. I am super impressed and excited to go on this journey with Premier Dental of South OC!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great spirit! And, they ar... — Kristy H.

Wonderful staff and great spirit! And, they are always on time and never keep me waiting which is so rare.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Shawn J.

The staff are outstanding and friendly. Dr. Bradford is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen. She is professional, friendly and talented. She is a master at her profession.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN ORANGE COUNTY — Maryanne D.

As always, super pleasant team and Dr. Bradford is simply the best.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Exceeded My Expectations — Reginald M.

I stumbled upon Premier Dental of South OC (“PDSC”) while looking for a dental provider who could provide both cleaning and whitening for a single charge. I purchased a Group coupon, and headed off to my appointment at PDSC. As I walked through the door the first thing I noticed was the modernness, and calming atmosphere of the office, it didn’t feel like a dental office; there were comfortable couches with throw pillows to sit on. Missing were the traditional cattle car chairs I had become accustomed to seeing at dental offices. I was greeted with a welcoming hello, and a warm smile by a staff member who already had my information unloaded and printed out for my review. I wasn’t surprised, but I was impressed that my medical history, procedure information, etc..was ready for my review, especially, given the excellent communication technology that PDSC uses. Everyone I encounter at PDSC was highly professional, and noticeably carried herself with a presence of excellence. Elizabeth, and Dr. Bradley blew me away. Their thorough attention to detail concerning my dental care, and dental health was most impressive. Not only was I given a great consultation on both the proper frequency and types of dental cleanings, but on how to maintain optimum dental health. The value of that consultation alone, was well beyond the price I paid for the Groupon coupon. I felt like I had scored the deal of the century, and had not even had the cleaning and whitening yet. The cleaning left my mouth feeling spectacularly clean, while I eagerly awaited the whitening procedure. Once the whitening procedure was completed, I looked at my teeth in amazement. Teeth that were once semi yellow and dingy from coffee stains, were now little pearly whites. I couldn’t stop smiling, and couldn’t wait to get home and show my wife ( she didn’t know I was having the procedure). Long story short, PDSC is now my new dental care provider. 😁

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Love this place. — Steven F.

Great team. Love this place.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Asst. took excellent BWXRs! — Gerald S.

Asst. took excellent BWXRs!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford and team are always professional; ... — Maureen C.

Dr. Bradford and team are always professional; care and service are of the highest quality. Each visit is like returning to family. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental of South Orange County is the best — Jeffrey S.

Great service, this dental practice is always on point!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The practice overall is fantastic. Courteous st... — Rob R.

The practice overall is fantastic. Courteous staff, knowledgable and professional dentist in a very comfortable environment.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Repaired chips in my teeth and did an amazing j... — Heath D.

Repaired chips in my teeth and did an amazing job! Highly recommended

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Diane F.

This was a great experience. Everyone in the office was friendly and personable, and everything was explained clearly.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & service. Highly skilled team. ... — Karen B.

Excellent care & service. Highly skilled team.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Lana G.

I’ve been going to Premier Dental for at least eight years. Everyone is Amazing, kind and friendly. They know how to get the job done painlessly and fast. And they always call the next day after my appt. to check in. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most amazing dental visits I’ve had.... — Nicolette M.

One of the most amazing dental visits I’ve had. The stuff made you feel so welcome the second you walk in. The receptionist greeted me by name, the office was brought me instant comfort, and the technicians were incredible. Thank you so much!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Bradford for 18 years... — Cynthia R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Bradford for 18 years and every time I come in they treat me great! I would recommend them to everyone ! Thanks for doing such a great job everyone!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Effective Professional establishment  — Randy D.

Nice clean and well kept office with friendly staff and care givers

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is NOT a pain — Robert R.

The staff is so sweet they’ll give you cavities...then fill them! Friendly. Fast. Clean. Professional. Latest tech equipment. Great experience every time.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression  — Melissa M.

Beautiful office. The staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. I was welcomed by every staff member. My cleaning was done gently and efficiently. The dentist was knowledgeable and gave me great recommendations. I have a whitening scheduled I can’t wait to see the results.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always 🥰 — Karem B.

A great experience as always 🥰

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford runs her practice with total profe... — Charles H.

Dr. Bradford runs her practice with total professionalism and exceptional attention to the needs of her patients.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, felt very safe during covid. Dr. B... — Holly K.

Great staff, felt very safe during covid. Dr. Bradford is so kind, considerate and does not push unnecessary treatments.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental place ever and staff is AMAZING! — Lori S.

Best dental place ever and staff is AMAZING!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and dentist! — Shannon V.

I love the entire staff from front office to the back. They are so friendly, attentive and always willing to listen to your issues and no matter how crazy they might sound, they take them seriously. Everything is done to your comfort level and making sure your needs are met. I am one of those that doesn't "like" going to the dentist as a life rule, but they make sure I know, understand and feel comfortable with everything they are doing. It makes it much easier to go on a regular basis!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental is a professional, competent alw... — Maureen C.

Premier Dental is a professional, competent always friendly office; focused on the client first. Doctor and staff focus as a team and make visiting the dentist a great experience!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly., Professional service — Connie C.

Friendly., Professional service

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, polite, and profe... — Robert B.

The staff is always friendly, polite, and professional. The regular hygenist is on hiatus during Covid but the fill-in hygenist I saw for a cleaning yesterday had over 35 years of experience and was simply outstanding in every way! The best cleaning I have ever had!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr Bradford-Exceptional Service  — Geetenjali T.

I visited today for my Invisalign, very excited & a little scared. Dr Bradford & her team walked me through the process, provided me with detailed Instructions on care of my braces & showed me what my treatment would result in. Highly recommend Premier Dental

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Saretta H.

Always a great experience and I love your new hygienist, Liz!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orlagh M.

We love Dr Bradford and all the staff at Premier Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The practice is so clean and all precautions are in place perfectly during the pandemic. We feel very safe coming here. We would highly recommend Premier Dental.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Mary Lou W.

Dr Bradford and her team are the best ever. I was particularly impressed with my recent treatment for replacing a crown which is normally an hour of pain for me. Even when administering the Novacain shot it was painless. All her staff is very understanding and I find all of them very helpful as I have had a life long aversion to getting dental work done. I like their pre/post follow up for appointments so I never forget the information..

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and clean office.  — Jessica P.

Such friendly and clean office. Everyone there was nice and kind and helpful. Not to mention Dr. Brandford the nicest most caring dentists I've known. So knowledgeable and explains thing so well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bradford.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dental Pratice Office — Luis H.

The staff at the front office, is very professional and attentive, Dr. Bradford was super, kind and attentive, highly understanding and knowledgeable, I was quickly attended and never left alone, I was explained the process of my treatment and in no way felt pressured at all. This is a five star/five diamond Dental practice office in my opinion.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional all around.  — Steven F.

Great professional all around.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always First Class at Premier Dental — Ann T.

Always First Class at Premier Dental

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and professional experience fro... — James C.

A very pleasant and professional experience from start to finish. Friendly greeting at the front; dental assistant was introduced by name and was personable and efficient; Dr. Bradford was warm and informative (our first encounter); checkout was quick and easy.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental provides the best in dentistry I... — Mary Lou W.

Premier Dental provides the best in dentistry I have ever experienced. They are always helpful and mindful of my anxiety over have dental work done. Thank you for your excellent service.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Amazing experience. Office is fi... — Ramen R.

Awesome staff! Amazing experience. Office is filled with great energy and positive vibes

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! — Lisa W.

Everything was wonderful!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

I am always very comfortable coming to Premier Dental. I’ve been a patient there since 2009. I’m particularly happy with their dental hygienists. They are very thorough and use the latest technology and methodology. I can recommend them highly. Michael Jian, Ph.D

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone always says they hate going to their d... — Nancy K.

everyone always says they hate going to their dentist. I LOVE MY DENTIST!! Dr. Bradford is kind, fast, gentle and very very knowledgable, the whole staffs are friendly and i NEVER have to wait once i check in ! highly recommend Premier Dental of South Orange County

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..She's that good! — Robert T.

My wife switched dentists a while back and kept telling me how much she loved Dr Bradford. I was content with who I was seeing at the time but when I had to have some work done I decided to giver her a try. I was very impressed with her knowledge and attention to detail but also how very kind she and her staff are. Even though it is a little out of the way I am switching dentists for good, because she is that good!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist we've EVER had!  — TC R.

The best dentist we've EVER had! I highly recommend to anyone, friendly, clean, excellent dentistry!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford is one of the best dentist! I m ve... — Myrna L.

Dr. Bradford is one of the best dentist! I m very pleased with every procedure. The staff is very friendly. I appreciate how careful they are during this pandemic.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service as always during t... — Carole A.

Thanks for the great service as always during these Covid 19 days. It's reassuring to know that Premier Dental is just that... premier! The staff is always pleasant, polite and helpful and we appreciate Dr. Bradford for her dental skills, professionalism and good humor.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Jessica R.

Ever since my first appointment, I've been greeting with nothing but smiles at this office; everyone is very professional and I'm always seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time; I've referred several friends and they have all experienced the same. Great JOB!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!!! — Laura D.

Best Dental Office EVER!!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, understanding, informative, and affi... — Tessa H.

Very nice, understanding, informative, and affordable

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist never felt this good ! — Jose Orlando M.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable office, and best Doctors. I have been a patient for over 10 years.

Jan 18, 2018