StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradford and her staff are the Best!!! — David G.

Dr Bradford and her staff are the Best!!!

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review. . — Cynthia P.

Always on time, remind you often so you don’t forget appointment. If have to cancel, always try to get you in as soon as possible. Friendly staff.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist were very friendly and we... — Jazmin L.

The staff and dentist were very friendly and welcoming! What a good first impression

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was terrific! Caring knowledgeabl... — J D.

The hygienist was terrific! Caring knowledgeable and gentle! The dr was very informative and precise! The technicians that performed the whitening couldn’t have been better! The follow up report was readable and explained.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Really like Patricia.  — Ann T.

Love this office. Really like Patricia.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever!!! — Zoilo R.

The best dental office ever!!!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, and fast! I had a great ... — Sarah B.

Very friendly, caring, and fast! I had a great experience here!

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Shelley J.

Always a great experience.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford and staff provided excellent custo... — Erica B.

Dr. Bradford and staff provided excellent customer service and care. Katherine the dental hygienist was amazing! Great experience from start to finish

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work,theDoctor and her Staff ... — Violla S.

Excellent dental work,the Doctor and her Staff are effecient &very friendly. No pain & No wait. Comfortable office atmosphere.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth / jaw ache and called and asked t... — Robert K.

I had a tooth / jaw ache and called and asked to be seen on emergency basis . They made room the same day , did a cleaning and X rays and it turned out I was grinding my teeth ( I have not been wearing my night guard 😫😫) Was very impressed with the hygienist who did cleaning and X rays and dentist ( Dr Bradford ) who checked me out . Thank you !

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office any — Steven F.

Best dental office anywhere

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles T.

As usual everyone was professional courteous and just awesome. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone I know thank you

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service as always! — Raymond J.

Great dental service as always!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient at Premier Dental and I felt... — JAMES M.

I am a new patient at Premier Dental and I felt very comfortable with the doctor. The staff there are all very nice and extremely helpful.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in SOC — Maryanne D.

As always, so pleased with Premier Dental of SOC - have been a patient of Dr Bradford for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've found the perfect dentist, finally! — Robert R.

Friendly. Clean. Efficient. In and out. Never any troubles. All good experiences.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, professional staff, great car... — Patty R.

Wonderful doctor, professional staff, great care. Perfect place for your dental needs! Highly recommend!

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We could not be happier with Premier Dental! — Max S.

We could not be happier with Premier Dental! We live about 45min from their office and gladly make the truck. The entire staff treats us like family and we always receive the best care and service.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kathleen S.

A very nice staff, they made me feel comfortable and were all very professional and warm.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  — Patricia D.

Dr. Bradford is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect fitting of tooth guard. — Phil H.

Perfect fitting of tooth guard. Appreciate the caring and speedy service.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and on time — John C.

Professional, courteous and on time

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign consultation  — Ashton C.

Dr Bradford and her staff are once again amazing. My son is 12 going on 13 had a consultation for invisilign. She showed us a quick clip for Invisalign and had a simulation viewer of his teeth showing what they look like now and what they will look like after. She’s just amazing.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is great! She is gentle, thorough and puts ... — Erin G.

Liz is great! She is gentle, thorough and puts you at ease. The whole practice is always kind and personable. I always know I’m in good hands here!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied! — Reshveen B.

Great service, awesome and friendly staff! Always service with a smile! Love it!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience,  — Christopher H.

Always a great experience, I really appreciate Dr Bradford’s expertise and attention to detail. The staff is the best ever. Our family has been going here for years.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford is awesome. She’s an expert, expla... — Kamal T.

Dr. Bradford is awesome. She’s an expert, explains the procedure in detail, frequently asks if I’m doing ok during the procedure, does thorough exam and does not suggest unnecessary procedures. She’s very empathetic and caring along with her staff.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing cleaning by Liz! / Dr. Marian also prov... — Lila H.

Amazing cleaning by Liz! / Dr. Marian also provided precision cosmetic care to my front tooth.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time form Dr.Bradford to... — Caroline B.

Great experience every time form Dr.Bradford to the whole front desk team.Yanni the dental assistant is very sweet and gentle and is very good. Dr.Bradford. makes sure your comfortable during the procedure and is very competent.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Rita M.

Very nice office! Accommodating and they do great job! Honest and not looking to add extra services that are not needed. Love that dentist is a female!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 customer centric services are offered ... — Randy D.

Great 👍 customer centric services are offered at this establishment- top notch expertise is consistently utilized in an efficient & effective way - highly recommend adopting this office for your dentistry needs!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first dental procedure yesterday repla... — Caroline B.

I had my first dental procedure yesterday replacing a crown and I had a pleasant experience.Dr.Bradford is very friendly,patient and caring

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Premier Dental is kind, cari... — Kristy H.

The entire team at Premier Dental is kind, caring, prompt and professional. I referred my family who sees Premier as well. Thanks for all of your good work!!!!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental of South Orange County is a prof... — Maureen C.

Premier Dental of South Orange County is a professional, courteous, full service, attentive practice. Our family is very satisfied with the experience and expertise of Dr. Bradford and her team.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for your Dental Care — Heather B.

Found them easily as I wanted a dentist within my provider choices. I didn't even need to use them as I found Premier Dental quickly via a web search. Registration paperwork was done on my phone and they got me an appointment the very next day. Very clean and professional office with people who are friendly and informative. Highly recommend.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office - I've been a long time pat... — Maryanne D.

Great Dental Office - I've been a long time patient and have referred many friends and colleagues. Super nice team, Dr. Bradford is knowledgeable and has a gentle touch.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — Steven F.

Very comfortable dental office with great people

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Words can’t say enough… — Robert R.

Friendly. Fast. Efficient. Expert. Clean. Attentive. Caring. Gentle. Awesome. Period.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford is wonderful. She always helps me ... — Kathy D.

Dr. Bradford is wonderful. She always helps me with my issues. The office team are great, friendly and efficient.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted warmly and promptly. Entire team... — Maureen C.

Always greeted warmly and promptly. Entire team of professionals are ready to assist and treat you with respect. Expertise is evident.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles T.

I’m going to Premier dental for years they are very good at following up hearing you in an urgent matters just awesome people overall

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and friend... — Marcelle B.

Everyone is always very professional and friendly.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth scanning — Phil H.

Liked the new teeth scanning equipment to shorten the time to get a new permanent crown.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and polite... — Marcelle B.

Everyone is always very professional and polite.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb attention to detail. Great staff and ama... — Johnny A.

Superb attention to detail. Great staff and amazing ambiance. Makes visit a 5 star experience.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited a few dentists since moving to O... — Jason D.

I have visited a few dentists since moving to Orange County close to a decade ago- but that all changed when I became a patient of Dr. Bradford a few years back. I highly recco this practice! Fantastic service every time.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning was excellent and I like that ... — Alison T.

Routine cleaning was excellent and I like that I was told what the teeth spacing evaluation was for. Also, I was happy they could both show me the filling needed (on the X-ray) and complete the filling in the same visit.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly office staff but more important... — Judi H.

A very friendly office staff but more importantly Dr. Bradford is thorough in her examination and treatment.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with the whole tea... — Caroline B.

I had a wonderful experience with the whole team at the dental office.From the office staff to Dr.Bradford I got an amazing experience. I had a dental emergency and they were able to see me the same day.The office staff is very friendly and Dr.Bradford is not only proficient and knowledgeable person but also very caring ,knows how to put ones mind at peace and hard always kind.Please don’t hesitate to meet this amazing team.Thank you to all the amazing staff snd Dr.Bradford.

Oct 19, 2021