StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and polite... — Marcelle B.

Everyone is always very professional and polite.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb attention to detail. Great staff and ama... — Johnny A.

Superb attention to detail. Great staff and amazing ambiance. Makes visit a 5 star experience.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have visited a few dentists since moving to O... — Jason D.

I have visited a few dentists since moving to Orange County close to a decade ago- but that all changed when I became a patient of Dr. Bradford a few years back. I highly recco this practice! Fantastic service every time.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning was excellent and I like that ... — Alison T.

Routine cleaning was excellent and I like that I was told what the teeth spacing evaluation was for. Also, I was happy they could both show me the filling needed (on the X-ray) and complete the filling in the same visit.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly office staff but more important... — Judi H.

A very friendly office staff but more importantly Dr. Bradford is thorough in her examination and treatment.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with the whole tea... — Caroline B.

I had a wonderful experience with the whole team at the dental office.From the office staff to Dr.Bradford I got an amazing experience. I had a dental emergency and they were able to see me the same day.The office staff is very friendly and Dr.Bradford is not only proficient and knowledgeable person but also very caring ,knows how to put ones mind at peace and hard always kind.Please don’t hesitate to meet this amazing team.Thank you to all the amazing staff snd Dr.Bradford.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Maravillas C.

Excellent team all around, with a wonderful new dentist who found important issues my prior dentists neglected to find just the month before (!) and offering an affordable & thorough game plan. So grateful to have discovered this practice!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine P.

5 stars. Literally the best dentist and office staff I have ever had.. Fast, friendly, clean and professional. Definitely recommend.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable talented staff- friendly & ... — Randy D.

Great knowledgeable talented staff- friendly & very helpful- willing & able to explain options for your health treatment

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford and her team are awesome!  — Janine E.

Dr. Bradford and her team are awesome! They are sensitive to a patient's needs and do their best to serve in a timely manner. I was a brand new patient and had a broken crown on my front tooth. They got me in the very next day, removed the old crown, and gave me a temporary one so I would not look like a hillbilly in the OC! When my replacement crown arrived, I went in to have it inserted. The color was not a good match, so they recommended that I go visit the lab personally to have a custom color match on site. I would not of thought that I could do that. They told me the best day and time to call the lab to set up an appointment. I followed their instructions, went to the lab and they did a customize color match. Afterwards, the lab allowed me to hand deliver it to Dr. Bradfords office. When I arrived the office staff knew how important it was for me to get my new crown in right away, so they arranged for me to be fit into the schedule within minutes! I left within an hour with my new permanent custom-fitted front tooth crown! So very happy!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist t... — Nancy W.

Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Bradford couldn’t be more professional or caring!!!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very high standards of excellence.  — Cynthia T.

Very high standards of excellence in their work from front desk to patient chair. Always running on time, friendly, super professional, modern technology/methods. Highly recommend!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor ,excellent service and great... — Violla S.

Excellent Doctor , excellent service and great staff.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Lovely clean environment and fantastic... — Adrienne D.

The Most Lovely clean environment and fantastic experience ..It was the Best Dental experience ever.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience — Rick J.

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford was fantastic in an emergency! — Alana K.

Dr. Bradford was fantastic and fixing an emergency tooth repair for a front tooth! Thank you to Dr. Bradford and the team for getting us in and for doing such a beautiful job!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a great dentist!  — Kathryn P.

I needed a new dentist....my long-time dentist moved away, and I tried another local dentist but was not happy with him, so after reading reviews about Premier Dental of South OC, I decided to try them out. I could not be more happy with the team there. My dental hygienist Liz was friendly, communicative, and highly skilled at her job. Dr. Bradford has a warm, approachable style, and is clearly very knowledgeable. I have been thinking about Invisalign for years to correct my overbite, crowding, and TMJ, but have never felt comfortable enough to pursue it. After discussing it with Liz and Dr. Bradford, I decided to finally take the leap and go for it. They stayed late into the evening to talk through everything, and even did the Invisalign molds for my custom aligners in the same appointment! I felt bad that the entire team had to stay late for me, but they were all so supportive and eager to assist. I am super impressed and excited to go on this journey with Premier Dental of South OC!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great spirit! And, they ar... — Kristy H.

Wonderful staff and great spirit! And, they are always on time and never keep me waiting which is so rare.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice — Shawn J.

The staff are outstanding and friendly. Dr. Bradford is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen. She is professional, friendly and talented. She is a master at her profession.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN ORANGE COUNTY — Maryanne D.

As always, super pleasant team and Dr. Bradford is simply the best.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Exceeded My Expectations — Reginald M.

I stumbled upon Premier Dental of South OC (“PDSC”) while looking for a dental provider who could provide both cleaning and whitening for a single charge. I purchased a Group coupon, and headed off to my appointment at PDSC. As I walked through the door the first thing I noticed was the modernness, and calming atmosphere of the office, it didn’t feel like a dental office; there were comfortable couches with throw pillows to sit on. Missing were the traditional cattle car chairs I had become accustomed to seeing at dental offices. I was greeted with a welcoming hello, and a warm smile by a staff member who already had my information unloaded and printed out for my review. I wasn’t surprised, but I was impressed that my medical history, procedure information, etc..was ready for my review, especially, given the excellent communication technology that PDSC uses. Everyone I encounter at PDSC was highly professional, and noticeably carried herself with a presence of excellence. Elizabeth, and Dr. Bradley blew me away. Their thorough attention to detail concerning my dental care, and dental health was most impressive. Not only was I given a great consultation on both the proper frequency and types of dental cleanings, but on how to maintain optimum dental health. The value of that consultation alone, was well beyond the price I paid for the Groupon coupon. I felt like I had scored the deal of the century, and had not even had the cleaning and whitening yet. The cleaning left my mouth feeling spectacularly clean, while I eagerly awaited the whitening procedure. Once the whitening procedure was completed, I looked at my teeth in amazement. Teeth that were once semi yellow and dingy from coffee stains, were now little pearly whites. I couldn’t stop smiling, and couldn’t wait to get home and show my wife ( she didn’t know I was having the procedure). Long story short, PDSC is now my new dental care provider. 😁

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Love this place. — Steven F.

Great team. Love this place.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Asst. took excellent BWXRs! — Gerald S.

Asst. took excellent BWXRs!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford and team are always professional; ... — Maureen C.

Dr. Bradford and team are always professional; care and service are of the highest quality. Each visit is like returning to family. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental of South Orange County is the best — Jeffrey S.

Great service, this dental practice is always on point!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The practice overall is fantastic. Courteous st... — Rob R.

The practice overall is fantastic. Courteous staff, knowledgable and professional dentist in a very comfortable environment.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Repaired chips in my teeth and did an amazing j... — Heath D.

Repaired chips in my teeth and did an amazing job! Highly recommended

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Diane F.

This was a great experience. Everyone in the office was friendly and personable, and everything was explained clearly.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & service. Highly skilled team. ... — Karen B.

Excellent care & service. Highly skilled team.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Lana G.

I’ve been going to Premier Dental for at least eight years. Everyone is Amazing, kind and friendly. They know how to get the job done painlessly and fast. And they always call the next day after my appt. to check in. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most amazing dental visits I’ve had.... — Nicolette M.

One of the most amazing dental visits I’ve had. The stuff made you feel so welcome the second you walk in. The receptionist greeted me by name, the office was brought me instant comfort, and the technicians were incredible. Thank you so much!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Bradford for 18 years... — Cynthia R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Bradford for 18 years and every time I come in they treat me great! I would recommend them to everyone ! Thanks for doing such a great job everyone!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Effective Professional establishment  — Randy D.

Nice clean and well kept office with friendly staff and care givers

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is NOT a pain — Robert R.

The staff is so sweet they’ll give you cavities...then fill them! Friendly. Fast. Clean. Professional. Latest tech equipment. Great experience every time.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression  — Melissa M.

Beautiful office. The staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. I was welcomed by every staff member. My cleaning was done gently and efficiently. The dentist was knowledgeable and gave me great recommendations. I have a whitening scheduled I can’t wait to see the results.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always 🥰 — Karem B.

A great experience as always 🥰

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford runs her practice with total profe... — Charles H.

Dr. Bradford runs her practice with total professionalism and exceptional attention to the needs of her patients.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, felt very safe during covid. Dr. B... — Holly K.

Great staff, felt very safe during covid. Dr. Bradford is so kind, considerate and does not push unnecessary treatments.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental place ever and staff is AMAZING! — Lori S.

Best dental place ever and staff is AMAZING!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and dentist! — Shannon V.

I love the entire staff from front office to the back. They are so friendly, attentive and always willing to listen to your issues and no matter how crazy they might sound, they take them seriously. Everything is done to your comfort level and making sure your needs are met. I am one of those that doesn't "like" going to the dentist as a life rule, but they make sure I know, understand and feel comfortable with everything they are doing. It makes it much easier to go on a regular basis!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental is a professional, competent alw... — Maureen C.

Premier Dental is a professional, competent always friendly office; focused on the client first. Doctor and staff focus as a team and make visiting the dentist a great experience!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly., Professional service — Connie C.

Friendly., Professional service

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, polite, and profe... — Robert B.

The staff is always friendly, polite, and professional. The regular hygenist is on hiatus during Covid but the fill-in hygenist I saw for a cleaning yesterday had over 35 years of experience and was simply outstanding in every way! The best cleaning I have ever had!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr Bradford-Exceptional Service  — Geetenjali T.

I visited today for my Invisalign, very excited & a little scared. Dr Bradford & her team walked me through the process, provided me with detailed Instructions on care of my braces & showed me what my treatment would result in. Highly recommend Premier Dental

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Saretta H.

Always a great experience and I love your new hygienist, Liz!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orlagh M.

We love Dr Bradford and all the staff at Premier Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The practice is so clean and all precautions are in place perfectly during the pandemic. We feel very safe coming here. We would highly recommend Premier Dental.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Mary Lou W.

Dr Bradford and her team are the best ever. I was particularly impressed with my recent treatment for replacing a crown which is normally an hour of pain for me. Even when administering the Novacain shot it was painless. All her staff is very understanding and I find all of them very helpful as I have had a life long aversion to getting dental work done. I like their pre/post follow up for appointments so I never forget the information..

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and clean office.  — Jessica P.

Such friendly and clean office. Everyone there was nice and kind and helpful. Not to mention Dr. Brandford the nicest most caring dentists I've known. So knowledgeable and explains thing so well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bradford.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dental Pratice Office — Luis H.

The staff at the front office, is very professional and attentive, Dr. Bradford was super, kind and attentive, highly understanding and knowledgeable, I was quickly attended and never left alone, I was explained the process of my treatment and in no way felt pressured at all. This is a five star/five diamond Dental practice office in my opinion.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional all around.  — Steven F.

Great professional all around.

Oct 15, 2020