StarStarStarStarStar Great professional all around.  — Steven F.

Great professional all around.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always First Class at Premier Dental — Ann T.

Always First Class at Premier Dental

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and professional experience fro... — James C.

A very pleasant and professional experience from start to finish. Friendly greeting at the front; dental assistant was introduced by name and was personable and efficient; Dr. Bradford was warm and informative (our first encounter); checkout was quick and easy.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental provides the best in dentistry I... — Mary Lou W.

Premier Dental provides the best in dentistry I have ever experienced. They are always helpful and mindful of my anxiety over have dental work done. Thank you for your excellent service.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Amazing experience. Office is fi... — Ramen R.

Awesome staff! Amazing experience. Office is filled with great energy and positive vibes

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! — Lisa W.

Everything was wonderful!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

I am always very comfortable coming to Premier Dental. I’ve been a patient there since 2009. I’m particularly happy with their dental hygienists. They are very thorough and use the latest technology and methodology. I can recommend them highly. Michael Jian, Ph.D

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone always says they hate going to their d... — Nancy K.

everyone always says they hate going to their dentist. I LOVE MY DENTIST!! Dr. Bradford is kind, fast, gentle and very very knowledgable, the whole staffs are friendly and i NEVER have to wait once i check in ! highly recommend Premier Dental of South Orange County

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..She's that good! — Robert T.

My wife switched dentists a while back and kept telling me how much she loved Dr Bradford. I was content with who I was seeing at the time but when I had to have some work done I decided to giver her a try. I was very impressed with her knowledge and attention to detail but also how very kind she and her staff are. Even though it is a little out of the way I am switching dentists for good, because she is that good!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist we've EVER had!  — TC R.

The best dentist we've EVER had! I highly recommend to anyone, friendly, clean, excellent dentistry!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford is one of the best dentist! I m ve... — Myrna L.

Dr. Bradford is one of the best dentist! I m very pleased with every procedure. The staff is very friendly. I appreciate how careful they are during this pandemic.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service as always during t... — Carole A.

Thanks for the great service as always during these Covid 19 days. It's reassuring to know that Premier Dental is just that... premier! The staff is always pleasant, polite and helpful and we appreciate Dr. Bradford for her dental skills, professionalism and good humor.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Jessica R.

Ever since my first appointment, I've been greeting with nothing but smiles at this office; everyone is very professional and I'm always seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time; I've referred several friends and they have all experienced the same. Great JOB!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!!! — Laura D.

Best Dental Office EVER!!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, understanding, informative, and affi... — Tessa H.

Very nice, understanding, informative, and affordable

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist never felt this good ! — Jose Orlando M.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable office, and best Doctors. I have been a patient for over 10 years.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had!  — Jenna S.

Premier Dental was excellent from start to finish! They did not try to sell me on every little thing which is a plus for me because I hate being pushed to buy something I didn't ask for. The staff were friendly and attentive. I had the best experience getting a cleaning in my life with Regina the dental Hygenist; she was sweet, thorough and gentle! I also had zoom whitening done and that experience was fantastic as well. My teeth sparkle and the down time is not bad at all. I even booked an appointment for my husband!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctors. Nice office — Connie C.

Great Staff and Doctors. Nice office

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental cleaning, restoration and orthodon... — Alison T.

Great dental cleaning, restoration and orthodontic services. Appointment always run on time and reception is very helpful with billing.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura,Your service and Dr. Pham and Dr. Bradfo... — Michael J.

Laura, Your service and Dr. Pham and Dr. Bradford truly live up to the name of your firm. Except for the financial aspect of “visiting the dentist”, I enjoy seeing all of you and getting great care. This includes your dental hygenist(s). Whitney was great! See you soon. Michael Jian

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly. Explained all aspects of the act... — Phil H.

Very Friendly. Explained all aspects of the activity being performed. Highly recommended!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and cleaning and x rays went well... — Stephanie G.

Great service and cleaning and x rays went well

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Ramona P.

Great staff! Very flexible in arranging appointments and treatment. Thankful for the diligence of their staff in coordinating with my insurance company.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PDSOC = OMG — Robert R.

I love PDSOC. Their office and equipment are state of the art and their staff is friendly and highly-skilled. The whole operation is extremely efficient and very patient-centric. They have great offers and promotions, their social media is on point and their process makes life so much easier.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and never have to wait. — Aaron F.

Friendly, thorough and never have to wait. Everyone is very professional and extremely competent. They are very comprehensive during an exam and I never feel rushed. Consistently good hygienists. The front desk is amazing too. Always a warm welcome and have paperwork done before I even reach the desk as I'm leaving and have a great understanding of the insurance options. A+

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, very happy with the results ... — Jose Orlando M.

Long time patient, very happy with the results

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWSOME DENTAL TEAM IN SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY — Michael S.

GREAT SERVICE GREAT PEOPLE AWSOME DENTIST

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Amazing. I feel so strongly about Dr. B... — Maryanne D.

Always Amazing. I feel so strongly about Dr. Bradford and her team that I have referred friends and family.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence experience with spectacular results ... — Carlos C.

Excellence experience with spectacular results after received the medical treatments on cleaning and whitening as well. Friendly staff with enormous efficiency.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pham is the BEST! Staff is AMAZING!  — Lori S.

Dr Pham is the BEST! Staff is AMAZING!!! My smile is worth a million dollars! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making me feel like FAMILY!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and friendly office. Was loo... — Judi H.

Professional staff and friendly office. Was looking for a new dentist in OC and I found him.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the epitome of professionalism and frien... — Celeste C.

Always the epitome of professionalism and friendliness as soon as you walk thru the door. Always greeted by name. This is unusual in today's medical and dental offices. The office is super clean and the waiting room very comfortable.. but don't get too comfortable because you never wait over 5 min. Dr. Bradford is exceptional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this great dental group — Jana K.

Everything about my visit to Premier Dental was exceptional. The front office staff are kind and accommodating, the dental assistants are professional and knowledgable, the Dentists are thorough, easygoing, informative, and took time to explain in real and reasonable terms the care I would need, and the woman who handles the finances had a detailed itemized account of my care and options on how to pay.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have found Premier Dental of... — Brooke R.

I am so pleased to have found Premier Dental of South OC. Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienists to the dentist was so wonderful, kind and professional.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a quick and efficiant X-Ray and Cleaning.... — Chad S.

I had a quick and efficient X-Ray and Cleaning. Dr. Bradford was great as usual. I love this Dental office so much.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Robert O.

Love the quality treatment I get from all the staff. Dr. Bradford is the best.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Joyce B.

Dr. Bradford is my first Favorite Dentist - ever! Her staff is equally, kind, gentle, skilled, and easily amused by the elderly!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very efficient, friendly and gr... — Deborah F.

Great service! Very efficient, friendly and great results from my teeth whitening!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Premiere dental for a teeth whitening... — Heather Z.

I came to Premiere dental for a teeth whitening treatment I bought off Groupon. The staff is so sweet and welcoming. Once I found out they took my insurance I immediately booked myself a cleaning. I have been there ever since! Thank you Premiere dental!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is lovely and very knowledgeable.... — Deanna J.

The team here is lovely and very knowledgeable. I felt so comfortable and cared for. I will be back!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca H.

Entire staff is amazing, so friendly and professional. I love that I never have to wait, appointments are always on time.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience! Recommended clinic. — Jacqueline C.

Positive experience! I was due for a dental cleaning and also figured I would have my teeth brightened afterwards. This practice offered a promotionally discounted combo which was a nice incentive to check them out. After looking into the practice more, I like what I read and went ahead with the appointment. Turned out to be a really great experience, every peroson in the office is doing their job and they were on point. Cleaning was thorough! Dentist was friendly and direct. Whitening was precise and thorough as well, very minimal sensitivity afterwards and no burning of my gums! Overall I would recommend this practice.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as always  — Nicholas B.

Everyone is always so friendly and genuinely concerned about making sure that I am comfortable. Great staff and fantastic doctors.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a Zoom whitening procedure and ha... — Allison Q.

I came in for a Zoom whitening procedure and had a great experience. The level of customer service from everyone in the office was exceptional. I would absolutely consider switching to this office for all my regular dental care, I was very impressed.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient! — Hayley L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bradford's for many years now. This is the first dentist that I actually look forward seeing! The office is clean and inviting and the staff is professional and friendly. Best of all, Dr. Bradford treats me like one of the family. She even has a little trick that makes injections painless. I look forward to many more years as a happy patient at Premier Dental!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office.... — Connie C.

Friendly, professional office.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 9 years. If you want... — William K.

I've been a patient for over 9 years. If you want a dentist office that is professional, make you feel completely at ease and receive the best treatment, than you need to become a patient of Premier Dental of South Orange County. Friendly, courteous and thoughtful service you can depend on...

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar had unbelievable Teeth Cleaning experience along ... — Chad S.

had unbelievable Teeth Cleaning experience along with easy X-rays. Dr. Bradford was amazing as usual. As long as I don't move away I will never go to another Dental office.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience each time. Thank you. ... — Carter B.

Great experience each time. Thank you.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith B.

Office was very nice and so was the Doctor. However, when I went to pay for treatment, the numbers changed from an estimate only 1 month old.

Jul 8, 2016