StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!! — Dondre H.

Keep up the great work!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, super friendly and polite. T... — LILIA F.

Awesome service, super friendly and polite. Thank you for been great group.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Around — Grace S.

These are caring, awesome people. They go above and beyond to make sure you understand your procedure, and that you are comfortable with the information given. Dr. Brucci and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. All of my family will be going to this facility going forward.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever, will never go anywhere else. — KRISTIE L.

Best ever, will never go anywhere else.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at Premier. Ever... — Aidan A.

It's always a great experience at Premier. Everyone there is great with our kids and keep us informed as to the condition of their teeth and what to expect in the months until their next visit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable staff — Elizabeth M.

Very friendly staff including the folks at the front/reception desk, hygienist (Katrina), and Dr. Brucci. Katrina was very responsive and attentive to my needs and comfort level as I have a good amount of sensitivity, and she was very personable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at office - my children were at ease... — Aundrea M.

First time at office - my children were at ease and really appreciated the kind manner the hygienist offered. Dr Bucci - was helpful, made great suggestions and very welcoming. We hope this can become our ongoing family dental base.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place! — Kathryn F.

They were great! Completely honest and they don’t try to take advantage of you by saying you need unnecessary work done on your teeth! :)

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to again see Dr. Brummi and all the staff ... — PAULA M.

Nice to again see Dr. Brummi and all the staff at Premier.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very thorough. — Yvette S.

Very professional. Very thorough.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit — Tracy G.

Premier Dental Group has always been a friendly office. I have been a patient for more than 10 years. The staff greets me as soon as I walk in and I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. I will continue to return with my other family members

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — WILLIAM L.

I was called to the treatment room in a timely manner. I then sat in the treatment room for over 30 minutes before I was treated.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable team....staff is awesome eve... — Jamika M.

Very knowledgeable team....staff is awesome everyone is always pleasant!!!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Premier Dental — DONYA D.

I have been a patient here for many years now off and on, I am always satisfied with the service here. Although all of the staff are super friendly and the office is very relaxing, Katrina is by far my favorite Hygienist on Earth lol. She is very gentle and caring and I just love her. I will be referring everyone I know to this office.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Knowledgeable, Competent Dentist. — Grace S.

I love the thorough, comprehensive analysis these dentists do before starting implants. They make sure you are a viable candidate before they go forward with the procedure. That is important, because everyone is not a candidate for implants. They do provide other alternatives, but they also give you possible outcomes of those alternatives. I'm glad I found them, as I was not comfortable with other dentists I talked to about implants.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and courteous. — La Misa M.

Everyone was professional and courteous.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nolan S.

Our experience at Premier Dental was phenomenal. My son has Autism and just turned 5 years old. Dental care is something that is extremely difficult for us. We knew we had some work ahead of us, but we were treated with the utmost respect and kindness at Premier. Nikki the dental hygienist was beyond amazing. She put my son at ease from the moment we walked in. She spoke to him in a way that he could understand and was comfortable with! And as a mother of an Autistic child, not once did I feel judged by Nikki or any of the staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Services — Lisa S.

I had the absolute best experience at Premier Dental. Staff was friendly, very thorough, and the office was very clean and neat. My cleaning went well and was painless. I am so happy my daughter and I was referred here.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and caring staff. Great with my 5 year... — Loreal K.

Friendly and caring staff. Great with my 5 year old daughter!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brucci and Katrina, my hygienist. ... — Elliott P.

I love Dr. Brucci and Katrina, my hygienist. She was terrific and very professional

Mar 28, 2018