StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys W.

Dr. Brucci and his staff were were very courteous and professional. I felt I was in good hands. They explained everything to me very thoroughly.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring, careful treatment — Mark P.

Excellent caring, careful treatment! I always find Dr. Brucci and the rest of the staff to do exceptional work. I am confident enough to recommend Premier Dental Group to my friends.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! That is why we have never going anyw... — EMILIO M.

Awesome!!! That is why we have never going anywhere else.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not get exam/ look at one of two is... — Timothy T.

Did not get exam/ look at one of two issues. Just look at tooth. !

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Late hours, in & out in less than 45 minutes, w... — Arthur G.

Late hours, in & out in less than 45 minutes, works for me!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at premier is always pleasant! — Tamara M.

My experience at premier is always pleasant!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brucci is an exceptional dentist. He is so... — Pamela G.

Dr. Brucci is an exceptional dentist. He is so personable and kind. It is a pleasure to visit! Probably the first time I can say that about going to see the dentist. The staff are all so nice and professional. A great dental practice!!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always gentle and caring.  — Ralph W.

Your staff is always gentle and caring.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff. Always professional... — TIJUANA F.

Great service, great staff. Always professional and efficient.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly and profess — Brian N.

Very nice friendly and professional

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Much better than I expected. Dr. Boumi did an e... — Michael R.

Much better than I expected. Dr. Boumi did an excellent job extracting my tooth. He had it out in 10 minutes. Awesome work Dr. Boumi.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcel B.

Premier Dental, doctor his assistants oh and thecfront desk folk are great kind they have some great bedside manners they made me comfortable when I was very nervouse about my root canal

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar General cleaning — Tracy G.

My visit was just for a cleaning for my son & myself but everyone is always pleasant. We have never had any issues with the office/dental staff. It is one of the few dental offices that makes me feel comfortable and not fearful of what is being done.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ann B.

I was a little disappointed after I left because I had X-rays and knowone told me if they were good or bad. I was not told I wouldn't be seeing the dentist.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sounds crazy but I like going to Premier Dental... — HOWARD S.

Sounds crazy but I like going to Premier Dental. The staff there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Brucci is an exceptional Dentist and seems to really cares about your oral care.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Tammie K.

Great staff and Dr. Brucci is great.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar premier has been the best — RUBEN M.

always exceeds expecation.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NICE OFFICE, GREAT SERVICE, NO COMPLAINTS — Marshall H.

NICE OFFICE, GREAT SERVICE, NO COMPLAINTS

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — TERESA P.

My overall visit was great. I give it five stars!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it ! Everyone are super nice and the offic... — Jabria S.

Love it ! Everyone are super nice and the office is always super clean .

Oct 30, 2018