StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and informative. — RAYMOND A.

Professional, friendly and informative.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Making me feel comfortable. — Amanda H.

Making me feel comfortable.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ernest Huff — ERNEST H.

The service was fantastic, I have been coming here for 17 years and planning on continue coming.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here..very professional. Never ever ... — KRISTIE L.

Love going here..very professional. Never ever a problem...

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was very professional and courteous ... — Paul D.

Stephanie was very professional and courteous

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Ronald H.

Very friendly and professional.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt! I arrived early, but right at my ... — Kellee R.

Very prompt! I arrived early, but right at my appointment time, I was being called in! Beautiful office and clean, attractive waiting area.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate coming to see you guys. Step... — Sarah L.

Always appreciate coming to see you guys. Stephanie is great.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly clinic... like going there they ... — David C.

Fast, friendly clinic... like going there they make you feel comfortable about seeing a dentist.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never dreaded coming to the dentist, esp... — Martina L.

I have never dreaded coming to the dentist, especially with the hygienist s that work for Dr. Brucci. They are kind, warm and knowledgeable

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and courteou... — Ron T.

Thank you for your professionalism and courteous care. Visit was comfortable and quick considering how long it had been since I had been to the dentist. Thanks again.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My crown fell off and I was squeezed in. Thank ... — KARLA C.

My crown fell off and I was squeezed in. Thank you I appreciated it

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have the most friendly staff, and dentist's.. — Patricia D.

You have the most friendly staff, and dentist's. I have never been disappointed in my visits.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph W.

I stopped by to schedule an appointment and was seen by Dr. Brucci within 15 minutes.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly. Answer all... — Rene M.

Great customer service and friendly. Answer all my questions about my permanent bridge. Showed me how to properly clean between my gums and bridge. Also informed me if I needed any adjustments to my bite on my bridge to come back and adjustments would be done.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your teeth taken care of. Cl... — Todd B.

Great place to get your teeth taken care of. Clean office and friendly staff

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Stroder — Barbra S.

1) Receptionist got wrong information off the computer stating that I had no dental coverage. 2) I called the number on my insurance card who corrected that I did have insurance coverage. 3) If I had not been persistent, I would have been out of more than $110 for the extraction. 4) Service was great after that. 5) Because I was walking too slow, the Asst walked fast and left me behind not knowing what room to go to.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Cherelle D.

Things were done with care and ease. I was initially scared to go to the dentist period, as I am every time, but they made me feel comfortable. Service was great and everything went well.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m not scared of the dentist so I had a great ... — Keith C.

I’m not scared of the dentist so I had a great experience. Very nice people who care. Almost painless extraction. Very pleased.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup! Always a pleasure going there!  — Nancy M.

Great checkup! Always a pleasure going there!

Dec 11, 2019