StarStarStarStarStar So glad to have found this office!  — Nancy M.

So glad to have found this office!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Dr Brucci is always so kind to m... — Todd B.

Great dentist. Dr Brucci is always so kind to me and my daughter. The staff is friendly always. Just a great place

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff I have ever ... — Tammy G.

This is the best dentist and staff I have ever had the pleasure of encountering. I can't stress this enough.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Caring doctor. The overall feel of... — Brooke H.

Great staff! Caring doctor. The overall feel of the office was comfortable. The Dr. put you at ease and made the process as painless as possible.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CATHY W.

I am truly happy with this dentist office. There's hardly a wait, the staff always says hello and greets me with a smile, and ALL the Hygienists are kind and professional. Dr. Brucci has always been patient with me making sure that I'm comfortable as well.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional fast and painless — John S.

Very professional fast and painless

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Danielle V.

It was my first visit there. The staff greeted me when I first walked in. They were all friendly. The lady who took my xrays was very nice. The dentist was great. I learned alot of info. I definitely will be coming back

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brucci did a great job.  — Kim P.

Dr. Brucci did a great job. I have been to some dentist and was scared to go back, but not with Dr. Brucci. He makes you feel comfortable. The whole staff are great as well!!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Brucci is Awesome. I look ... — Tammie K.

Great staff and Dr. Brucci is Awesome. I look forward to my check ups

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas W.

As usual, I was very pleased with the way that I was treated. I did not have any long wait in the waiting room or while being treated. Everyone is very polite. The dentist and dental tech. shared what they were doing and why. I appreciate that.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jamika P.

It's been awhile since I've gone to the dentist, but I'm glad I chose Premier Dental Group. Everyone is very professional and courteous.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great !!! — Sandra Y.

Love this office. Denist and staff are all great!!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services were received by the staff. — Ruth H.

Excellent services were received by the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind in this office.  — CATHY W.

Everyone is always kind in this office

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is the dentist office of de... — Dondre H.

This dentist office is the dentist office of dentist offices! The staff is great, the environment is clean and friendly, and their work speaks for itself!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time a breeze — Chavis A.

My first day to the clinic was good to go, I was seen quickly, the cleaning was not bad... can be a tad bit painful but in all honesty I could handle it with the spray they use. You have the option for numbing but if you used numbing before, it can really be awkward not feeling anything. They were easy to deal with concerning my insurance and everyone was friendly and inviting. Will be back soon for next cleaning.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brucci and his staff are the best I ha — Gladys W.

Dr. Brucci and his staff are the best I have ever gone to. They are extremely concienticous and put your comfort first. If you are not satisfied with the work they do neither are they. They will continue to strive to make it right. I would recommend anyone looking to have dental work done to check them out.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! — Juliana T.

Everybody is very friendly and attentive. My wait times have been always under 10 minutes. Good schedules for patients with all types of working hours.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so Cheerful and Welcoming which mak... — Joy A.

You are all so Cheerful and Welcoming which makes for a relaxing Dental visit !!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would absolutely recommend this office to every... — Ashley G.

Would absolutely recommend this office to everybody. I’ve always been absolutely terrified of the dentist. When I got in the room I started crying I was so scared. They nurse and Dr. Brucci were fantastic and calmed me down and made me comfortable. Thanks to this office my fear of the dentist is gone and I can get the rest of my wisdom teeth pulled. Thank you so much.

Oct 16, 2017