StarStarStarStarStar Premier dental has been the one place that I ac... — Alejandra C.

Premier dental has been the one place that I actually keep coming back to.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Melina H.

I was there early with my granddaughter for the first appointment and the Dentist met us at the door took us in early. We got in and out and Melina was able to make it to her soccer game.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brucci I can only say thank you for makin... — Barabra K.

Dr Brucci I can only say thank you for making my dental experience so so awesome Your awesome kindness an understanding of my needs Thank you so m

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustment to dentures after relining — Marie O.

Staff and Dr. were wonderful as always!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anthony Brucci and staff were incredible! — Elizabeth H.

Dr. Anthony Brucci and staff were incredible!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was very professional and courte... — Shaun F.

The technician was very professional and courteous.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Brucci and his staff for... — SANDRA P.

I’ve been going to Dr. Brucci and his staff for years!! They’re professional and genuinely care about their patients.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Premier Dental. The staff is... — RAENITA T.

I enjoy going to Premier Dental. The staff is great and willing to assist. For me most importantly, the hours of operation are very convenient.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fun with my friends at Premier Dental. — Thomas M.

Plenty of reminders before my visit.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service always.  — ROBERT M.

Friendly service always.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I tried something new — Crystal C.

My dentist for 20+ years retired. I was very hesitant and nervous to make an appt with a new dentist, as I had a bad experience years ago doing just that. A friend from work recommended Dr. Brucci, and said she had been going to him for years. So glad I took the chance to try, because I had a great appointment. The receptionists and hygienist were warm and welcoming, and Dr. Brucci is very personable and friendly. All the staff I came across really helped alleviate my anxiety.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Premier Dental group... — Richard P.

This was my first visit to Premier Dental group. I was cordially greeted upon arrival, and moved into room quickly. Everything was explained before the procedure, and done professionally. They were concerned with my comfort level, and exceeded my expectations! I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist  — Chartise G.

I can’t not remember my hygienist name but she was very thorough and gentle

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another one! — Jerry A.

From the time I walk in, up to the time I leave, it's always a pleasurable experience. They keep me comfortable and in the know every step of the way.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services from your staff. — CARROL P.

Great services from your staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had very pleasant experiences at ... — Mattie C.

I have always had very pleasant experiences at this dentist office.No complaints at all .Thank you so much .

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well! I received great, efficien... — Dondre H.

The visit went well! I received great, efficient, and effective service!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff — Elizabeth M.

The whole staff if welcoming. My hygienist Katrina makes it enjoyable to get a cleaning. Such a nice person and makes me feel excited to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia M.

I was really happy to know I did not have the problem that I thought I did when I came there I was told by another dentist I had two cavities and I do not have any!!, just bothering me of and on and off then Dr.Brucci said there was no cavities and he put sealer(varnish) on my teeth to stop the pain that made my day. and I am still in no pain., I was expecting fillings and etc.It was not needed. I try so hard to take care of my teeth. Thank You.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this appt for my son! Best dentist offi... — Johnathan O.

I loved this appt for my son! Best dentist office ever!!!

Mar 19, 2019