StarStarStarStarStar Service — Danielle V.

I like the fact that when you first walk in, not only is it clean, you are greeted with a warm friendly smile, the staff is very nice. The dental assistants are very polite. The dr. Himself was very friendly and professional. The financial assistant was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 + stars. You have a great staff Dr. Anthony.... — Donna B.

5 + stars. You have a great staff Dr. Anthony. Oh yes and you are a very good and painless dentist.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I continue to use PREMIER DENTAL because of the... — PATRICA H.

I continue to use PREMIER DENTAL because of the location and service. The dentists are excellent and so are the technicians. My last visit was very satisfactory with regard to the service and the quality of work done.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That,s what I'm talking about ! — Robert B.

This place is a pleasure to visit twice a year. The staff is kind and very efficient at their job. Never had a long wait for service. Thank you !

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Going to the dentist is never the easiest thing... — Mary V.

Going to the dentist is never the easiest thing to do. I found the staff, from the initial phone call I made to the dental assistant, the dentist, and the office manager very compassionate and nice. I am looking forward to building a relationship here!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygentis katrina always is a pleasure... — DEBRA B.

I love my hygentis katrina always is a pleasure

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  — Paul D.

Very professional and courteous

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premier has exceeded my customer expectations t... — Zaceri W.

Premier has exceeded my customer expectations thus far and I will continue to support this establishment. They even allowed my 8yo son to get two prizes from their treasure chest (he was not the patient) at my last appointment!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended this office to my moth... — Kathy O.

I've already recommended this office to my mother and sister--everyone was so friendly and the dentist and hygenist were wonderful! And most improtantly it didn't hurt! ;)

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!! — Dondre H.

Keep up the great work!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, super friendly and polite. T... — LILIA F.

Awesome service, super friendly and polite. Thank you for been great group.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Around — Grace S.

These are caring, awesome people. They go above and beyond to make sure you understand your procedure, and that you are comfortable with the information given. Dr. Brucci and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. All of my family will be going to this facility going forward.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever, will never go anywhere else. — KRISTIE L.

Best ever, will never go anywhere else.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at Premier. Ever... — Aidan A.

It's always a great experience at Premier. Everyone there is great with our kids and keep us informed as to the condition of their teeth and what to expect in the months until their next visit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable staff — Elizabeth M.

Very friendly staff including the folks at the front/reception desk, hygienist (Katrina), and Dr. Brucci. Katrina was very responsive and attentive to my needs and comfort level as I have a good amount of sensitivity, and she was very personable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at office - my children were at ease... — Aundrea M.

First time at office - my children were at ease and really appreciated the kind manner the hygienist offered. Dr Bucci - was helpful, made great suggestions and very welcoming. We hope this can become our ongoing family dental base.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place! — Kathryn F.

They were great! Completely honest and they don’t try to take advantage of you by saying you need unnecessary work done on your teeth! :)

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to again see Dr. Brummi and all the staff ... — PAULA M.

Nice to again see Dr. Brummi and all the staff at Premier.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very thorough. — Yvette S.

Very professional. Very thorough.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit — Tracy G.

Premier Dental Group has always been a friendly office. I have been a patient for more than 10 years. The staff greets me as soon as I walk in and I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. I will continue to return with my other family members

May 9, 2018