StarStarStarStarStar As usual dr. Brucci and his staff are absolutel... — Rachel S.

As usual dr. Brucci and his staff are absolutely amazing...I had a chipped tooth and a lot of decay on one of my front teeth...I cant afford to do much now but they fixed both of them for a beyond reasonable price and now I can show my teeth when I smile again...I've said this before, I have been to many MANY dentists and dr. Brucci is the f#&$ing BEST!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, professional! — Joleena C.

Great staff, friendly, professional!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service on-time appointment,great and friendly ... — Patrick Y.

Service on-time appointment great and friendly staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,polite and professional — KEITH M.

Great staff,polite and professional

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jaconna J.

I enjoyed my service here at premier. My tech was amazing.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and knowledeable  — ROBERT M.

Great experience and knowledgeable

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll hive Premere dental five stars very pleasa... — VICKIE R.

I’ll hive Premere dental five stars very pleasant staff and Dr I was very comfortable there usually have bad experience like in the past.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. I’ve always recommended fri... — ANDRIA L.

Always a pleasure. I’ve always recommended friends and family because of the quality work and professionalism shown.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Jason G.

So glad we found Dr Brucci. Not only am I a patient, my Wife, Kids and Step kids are as well. One day will have to bring in some BBQ to the office to thank him.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I enter t... — Joanna F.

I always have a great experience when I enter the office, that staff is amazing!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff ever! Thanks for taking ... — PATRICIA B.

Best Dentist and staff ever! Thanks for taking the time to explore my options and being very patient with me.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a friendly ,pleasent experience exp... — ED B.

It's always a friendly ,pleasent experience expertise and dental care@ Premier Dental 😀

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was made to feel 100% comfortable ❤️ — Penny R.

Was made to feel 100% comfortable ❤️

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Danielle V.

I like the fact that when you first walk in, not only is it clean, you are greeted with a warm friendly smile, the staff is very nice. The dental assistants are very polite. The dr. Himself was very friendly and professional. The financial assistant was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 + stars. You have a great staff Dr. Anthony.... — Donna B.

5 + stars. You have a great staff Dr. Anthony. Oh yes and you are a very good and painless dentist.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I continue to use PREMIER DENTAL because of the... — PATRICA H.

I continue to use PREMIER DENTAL because of the location and service. The dentists are excellent and so are the technicians. My last visit was very satisfactory with regard to the service and the quality of work done.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That,s what I'm talking about ! — Robert B.

This place is a pleasure to visit twice a year. The staff is kind and very efficient at their job. Never had a long wait for service. Thank you !

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Going to the dentist is never the easiest thing... — Mary V.

Going to the dentist is never the easiest thing to do. I found the staff, from the initial phone call I made to the dental assistant, the dentist, and the office manager very compassionate and nice. I am looking forward to building a relationship here!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygentis katrina always is a pleasure... — DEBRA B.

I love my hygentis katrina always is a pleasure

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  — Paul D.

Very professional and courteous

Jul 19, 2018