StarStarStarStarStar  — Nolan S.

Our experience at Premier Dental was phenomenal. My son has Autism and just turned 5 years old. Dental care is something that is extremely difficult for us. We knew we had some work ahead of us, but we were treated with the utmost respect and kindness at Premier. Nikki the dental hygienist was beyond amazing. She put my son at ease from the moment we walked in. She spoke to him in a way that he could understand and was comfortable with! And as a mother of an Autistic child, not once did I feel judged by Nikki or any of the staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Services — Lisa S.

I had the absolute best experience at Premier Dental. Staff was friendly, very thorough, and the office was very clean and neat. My cleaning went well and was painless. I am so happy my daughter and I was referred here.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and caring staff. Great with my 5 year... — Loreal K.

Friendly and caring staff. Great with my 5 year old daughter!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Brucci and Katrina, my hygienist. ... — Elliott P.

I love Dr. Brucci and Katrina, my hygienist. She was terrific and very professional

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient!!! — TOYA S.

Very Satisfied Patient!!!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa S.

Everyone is so nice and reassuring. They always try there best to accommodate you. Dr. Brucci is AMAZING!!!!! Catrina is as well. I will only see her for my cleanings.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was 5stars and time wait was 5 stars  — CHERYL A.

Service was 5stars and time wait was 5 stars

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fast, friendly, professional... — Ronnie N.

My appointment was fast, friendly, professional by all staff and very courteous to me throughout the process. I was explained to financial process as well as the dental needs that would need to be completed in a clear, concise and understandable manner.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental group! — CHERYL R.

I love this dental group! I have been coming here for years and everyone in the staff is very nice and the dentist is extremely caring as well.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Customer — Zaceri W.

They presented professional, thorough and knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and experienced staff. — Helen S.

Very friendly and experienced staff.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — CLIFF W.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… Everyone was great. From Lisa initially on the phone, to Jessica in the treatment room, to Kelly in finance, and the good Doctor attention to my concerning my personal needs

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bad tooth removal — Thomas M.

I had a decayed tooth that gave me an infection in my recent knee replacement sergury. After explaning all my options Dr. Brucci removed the infected tooth with very little discomfort. I would recomend Dr. Brucci and his staff to anyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katrina is fantastic, and does a fabulous job ... — Kevin R.

Katrina is fantastic, and does a fabulous job ! iam a bit disappointed with Dr. Brucci in regards to my son's teeth !

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I πŸ’™πŸ’šthis place! Everyone is so nice & compass... — Donna W.

I πŸ’™πŸ’šthis place! Everyone is so nice & compassionate!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Always helpful and friendly! — Nancy M.

Great place! Always helpful and friendly!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and team. They are thorough, compa... — PATRICIA B.

Best Dentist and team. They are thorough, compassionate and informative! Oh, I.cant forget how patient they were with me!!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ — Marie O.

Dr. Brucci was, as always, very, charming and welcoming. His entire staff was helpful, friendly and light hearted. I always enjoy coming in for my appointments.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very nice. I really apprecia... — Donna W.

My first visit was very nice. I really appreciate the genuine & caring attitudes everyone shared.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Bucci is nice and knowledge... — Nate' B.

Great staff and Dr. Bucci is nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Jan 31, 2018