StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and no long waiting lines f... — RAYMOND Y.

very friendly staff and no long waiting lines for appointment

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience I’ve ever had... — Jasmin H.

This has been the best experience I’ve ever had at any of my dentist appts.. all the workers are extremely nice and knowledgeable.. you all have a very caring facility... there needs to be more facilities like yours... you all are excellent!! Thanks for providing excellent service each and every time!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly.  — Tiffany L.

All the staff are very friendly.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and reasonably... — Robert B.

Great service and reasonably priced too !

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my service, this has ... — ERNEST H.

I was very satisfied with my service, this has been my dentist for 15+years

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brucci and his team are the Best! — Ingrid Y.

Dr. Brucci and his team totally Rock! The moment you walk into the office you’ll be greeted by a wonderful staff at the front desk with upbeat and positive attitudes. Shelly, Elise and the rest of the ladies set the tone for the warm and welcoming environment. I have never waited longer than 15 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Brucci and my two favorite assistants, OJ and Jen, provide quality care and always make me feel comfortable and calm. Dr. Brucci is very thorough when discussing what needs to be done to improve or maintain my oral health. His staff is really good with following up after a procedure. I can say that Dr. Brucci and his team are the best! I pray he’s always around to address my dental needs. I will continue to go to him and highly recommend him and his team.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend your practice to everyone! Yo... — Breann R.

I would recommend your practice to everyone! You all were very nice, understanding and very helpful. I was in a lot of pain with my mouth and tooth, and you guys got me in the same day and pulled it the same day. You all worked with me with payment and everything. Fantastic place!! :)

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasantly surprised — Jeanna M.

I am pleasantly surprised that every time I have come there, Dr. Brucci has never said that I need to fill in the area where I have receding gums due to aggressive brushing when I was much younger. He never looks for ways to make more money, he is interested in my care and how I feel. As long as I have no pain, he isn't looking to just do work on my teeth. His care and integrity has restored my faith in my dental care!!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I must say I have never been any where else. Lo... — KRISTIE L.

I must say I have never been any where else. Love you guys and gals!!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Elizabeth B.

Everyone here is always so friendly and I leave happy every time I visit.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Kellee R.

The cleaning is always thorough and efficiently done. Everyone is very polite and professional. I just receive too many reminders! Too many text messages, e-mails. I don't need that many! Maybe one e-mail and one text reminder. Those could be a week before the appointment. For all of the reminders I received, I arrived five minutes prior to my appointment and still had to wait until 10 minutes past my appointment time.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist stephanie was fanastic,bery profes... — Paul D.

My hygienist stephanie was fanastic,bery professional and courteous

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get my appointment very fast. No wait hardly wh... — David C.

Get my appointment very fast. No wait hardly when I arrived and was taken in fast and informed of every step of the process while in the chair

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always ! — Paul M.

Everything was great as always !

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Elizabeth H.

Premier Dental is top notch. My dental hygienist was so gentle. My teeth look and feel great. The entire staff is so nice and welcoming. As I waited the few minutes before going back to the room, I saw several people coming in and out with smiles on their faces. The entire practice makes you feel like family. I could not recommend Premier Dental enough. If I could give more stars, I would.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Katrina is the best always profess... — PATRICK H.

My hygienist Katrina is the best always professional and when I'm not as diligent as I should be with oral care. I like that Dr. Brucci at a minimum stops by to at least acknowledge my presence

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service for the whole family — Sarah P.

This is a great family practice. My kids get excited to go to the dentist! Everyone is friendly and great at their jobs.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — Ronald H.

I would definitely recommend you as as good dental facility.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office looks great. Haven't been there in y... — LOTTIE K.

The office looks great. Haven't been there in years and was very pleased.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait more than a few minutes, a... — Elizabeth M.

I never have to wait more than a few minutes, and Katrina and the other staff I’ve interacted with are always very nice.

Jun 27, 2019