StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ann B.

I was a little disappointed after I left because I had X-rays and knowone told me if they were good or bad. I was not told I wouldn't be seeing the dentist.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sounds crazy but I like going to Premier Dental... — HOWARD S.

Sounds crazy but I like going to Premier Dental. The staff there are very friendly and professional. Dr. Brucci is an exceptional Dentist and seems to really cares about your oral care.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Tammie K.

Great staff and Dr. Brucci is great.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar premier has been the best — RUBEN M.

always exceeds expecation.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NICE OFFICE, GREAT SERVICE, NO COMPLAINTS — Marshall H.

NICE OFFICE, GREAT SERVICE, NO COMPLAINTS

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — TERESA P.

My overall visit was great. I give it five stars!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it ! Everyone are super nice and the offic... — Jabria S.

Love it ! Everyone are super nice and the office is always super clean .

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marissa is a great dental hygienist.  — GLYNIS D.

Marissa is a great dental hygienist.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were very neat and friendl... — Douglas B.

The office and staff were very neat and friendly.They explained everything to us and went above and beyond to work on dates to come back.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Ingrid Y.

Dr. Brucci and his staff are the absolute Best! The ladies at the front desk are always very courteous and respectful. I have never waited longer than ten minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Brucci and his assistants are AWESOME! Considering the fact that I’m a coward and hate getting dental work done, I always feel a sense of comfort and trustworthiness when I’m in his chair. Dr. Brucci is patient, compassionate, polite, considerate and descriptive. I thank God for Dr. Brucci because I’d still have a “yuk mouth” if it wasn’t for him lol. I refuse to see another dentist! He’s the Bomb!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual dr. Brucci and his staff are absolutel... — Rachel S.

As usual dr. Brucci and his staff are absolutely amazing...I had a chipped tooth and a lot of decay on one of my front teeth...I cant afford to do much now but they fixed both of them for a beyond reasonable price and now I can show my teeth when I smile again...I've said this before, I have been to many MANY dentists and dr. Brucci is the f#&$ing BEST!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, professional! — Joleena C.

Great staff, friendly, professional!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service on-time appointment,great and friendly ... — Patrick Y.

Service on-time appointment great and friendly staff

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,polite and professional — KEITH M.

Great staff,polite and professional

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jaconna J.

I enjoyed my service here at premier. My tech was amazing.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and knowledeable  — ROBERT M.

Great experience and knowledgeable

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ll hive Premere dental five stars very pleasa... — VICKIE R.

I’ll hive Premere dental five stars very pleasant staff and Dr I was very comfortable there usually have bad experience like in the past.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. I’ve always recommended fri... — ANDRIA L.

Always a pleasure. I’ve always recommended friends and family because of the quality work and professionalism shown.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Jason G.

So glad we found Dr Brucci. Not only am I a patient, my Wife, Kids and Step kids are as well. One day will have to bring in some BBQ to the office to thank him.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I enter t... — Joanna F.

I always have a great experience when I enter the office, that staff is amazing!

Sep 12, 2018