StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind in this office.  — CATHY W.

Everyone is always kind in this office

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is the dentist office of de... — Dondre H.

This dentist office is the dentist office of dentist offices! The staff is great, the environment is clean and friendly, and their work speaks for itself!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time a breeze — Chavis A.

My first day to the clinic was good to go, I was seen quickly, the cleaning was not bad... can be a tad bit painful but in all honesty I could handle it with the spray they use. You have the option for numbing but if you used numbing before, it can really be awkward not feeling anything. They were easy to deal with concerning my insurance and everyone was friendly and inviting. Will be back soon for next cleaning.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brucci and his staff are the best I ha — Gladys W.

Dr. Brucci and his staff are the best I have ever gone to. They are extremely concienticous and put your comfort first. If you are not satisfied with the work they do neither are they. They will continue to strive to make it right. I would recommend anyone looking to have dental work done to check them out.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! — Juliana R.

Everybody is very friendly and attentive. My wait times have been always under 10 minutes. Good schedules for patients with all types of working hours.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so Cheerful and Welcoming which mak... — Joy A.

You are all so Cheerful and Welcoming which makes for a relaxing Dental visit !!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would absolutely recommend this office to every... — Ashley G.

Would absolutely recommend this office to everybody. I’ve always been absolutely terrified of the dentist. When I got in the room I started crying I was so scared. They nurse and Dr. Brucci were fantastic and calmed me down and made me comfortable. Thanks to this office my fear of the dentist is gone and I can get the rest of my wisdom teeth pulled. Thank you so much.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and care! — Nikki H.

Out of all the dentist I’ve ever been to this by far has been the best!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Frustrated.  — Lisa J.

VERY FRUSTRATED!!!! I FEEL LIKE I HAVE BEEN TOTALLY SCREWED.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull & prompt service... had to get (2) d... — Ronier R.

Wonderfull & prompt service... had to get (2) dam teeth pulled.. they took care of me tho.. 👍

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — PATRICIA W.

So I missed my last scheduled cleaning because I lost my sister to cancer and I've been trying to deal with this tremendous lost. I knew I was overdue and had to go for my cleaning but I was hesitant because I just didn't want to experience any pain. Well I went yesterday evening for my cleaning and my dental hygienist made my experience soooo pleasant. She was excellent. I just want to say thank you ( I believe her name is Katrina but I could be wrong. She is short with a beautiful smile. Her family lives in Va Beach) Again, her pleasant disposition made me happy. You just really don't know how little things can make someone's day. Thank you and I will be back.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dental service was exemplary!  — Linda C.

I received excellent patient care during my visit and would not hesitate to refer others to your facility. Looking forward to upcoming visits as well as longevity with Premier Dental Group.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr brucci he so nice and makes me feel s... — Sabrina D.

I love Dr brucci he so nice and makes me feel so comfortable with least pain as possible

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services was excellent. Katrina always make sur... — Shelby J.

Services was excellent. Katrina always make sure my teeth gets a good cleaning. A+ to Premier Dental

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID M.

I really like the girl that cleaned my teeth she is great and I want her to always clean my teeth

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Juliana R.

On my first visit, I thought I didn't have insurance so the cost of my treatment was very high but they still tried to work with me and figure out a way to help me with my discount program. The staff is very nice, all of them. Madison is an awesome hygienist, very understanding and super friendly. Explained my condition very well as well as Dr. Bunmi. Very glad I chose them to be my dentists.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I first must comment on the decor of the office... — Ethan M.

I first must comment on the decor of the office, its very warm, clean, &welcoming. The hygienist wass VERY patient and sensitive with my 5 year old son who has sensory issues and th e Doctor was amazing. This was the VERY first office of the 3 we have been to that my son wants to go back to. Cannot thank them enough.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.Very friendly and professional  — KEITH M.

Great staff.Very friendly and professional

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy I chose premier dental! They're al... — Devon B.

I'm so happy I chose premier dental! They're always willing to work with me, and there's always appointments available to work with my work schedule. Everyone is extremely nice and very knowledgeable.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERNEST H.

Great appt really did an excellent job.

Jul 26, 2017