StarStarStarStarStar Glad I tried something new — Crystal C.

My dentist for 20+ years retired. I was very hesitant and nervous to make an appt with a new dentist, as I had a bad experience years ago doing just that. A friend from work recommended Dr. Brucci, and said she had been going to him for years. So glad I took the chance to try, because I had a great appointment. The receptionists and hygienist were warm and welcoming, and Dr. Brucci is very personable and friendly. All the staff I came across really helped alleviate my anxiety.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Premier Dental group... — Richard P.

This was my first visit to Premier Dental group. I was cordially greeted upon arrival, and moved into room quickly. Everything was explained before the procedure, and done professionally. They were concerned with my comfort level, and exceeded my expectations! I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist  — Chartise G.

I can’t not remember my hygienist name but she was very thorough and gentle

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another one! — Jerry A.

From the time I walk in, up to the time I leave, it's always a pleasurable experience. They keep me comfortable and in the know every step of the way.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services from your staff. — CARROL P.

Great services from your staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had very pleasant experiences at ... — Mattie C.

I have always had very pleasant experiences at this dentist office.No complaints at all .Thank you so much .

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well! I received great, efficien... — Dondre H.

The visit went well! I received great, efficient, and effective service!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff — Elizabeth M.

The whole staff if welcoming. My hygienist Katrina makes it enjoyable to get a cleaning. Such a nice person and makes me feel excited to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia M.

I was really happy to know I did not have the problem that I thought I did when I came there I was told by another dentist I had two cavities and I do not have any!!, just bothering me of and on and off then Dr.Brucci said there was no cavities and he put sealer(varnish) on my teeth to stop the pain that made my day. and I am still in no pain., I was expecting fillings and etc.It was not needed. I try so hard to take care of my teeth. Thank You.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this appt for my son! Best dentist offi... — Johnathan O.

I loved this appt for my son! Best dentist office ever!!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist ever sinc... — Walter O.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist ever since I started coming here. Dr. Brucci is the best and his staff is amazing. There isn’t a better dentist in the area.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental - THE BEST — Norma Ruth S.

Was great to be back at my favorite dental office. Is always a pleasure to be a patient at Premier Dental. Everyone from the front desk ladies, my hygienist (Katrina) and the dentist are always professional, friendly and do a super job.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brucci and team are pros and very caring. — RUBEN M.

Dr Brucci and team are pros and very caring.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to my 1st appointment to see the dentist... — Dretta C.

I went to my 1st appointment to see the dentist Brucci when i got there i was told by the receptionist (office manager)i spoke to when i first called named Shelly and she told me i did not have an appointment they called me to cancel i got no answer i am home all the time except when going to dr due to a surgery i had recently there was no call and no messages. Then gave my husband a hard time by telling they do not put up with that here, he is a bit hard of hearing and may have been a little loud but she had no right to threaten him with this comment. She handed me papers to fill out the visit just got worse and worse i plan to discuss with my insurance company .

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience in a dentist office  — Luke T.

I was so impress the excellency work an performance with Dr. Brucci , the same day I talk to my friends to recommend him. Also , the entire staff of nurses and office were incredibly amazing.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Friendly and profess... — TERESA P.

Great service as always. Friendly and professional staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Crystal did GREAT job on my fi... — Matt N.

Excellent staff! Crystal did GREAT job on my fillings!!!! Dr was wonderful!! Absolutely no pain. I’m a dentist so I know great work!!! Thank u so so much!!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job  — Marilyn W.

My tech was awesome, i.e. gentle. Can't wait for next cleaning.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for this particular facility, I will hi... — Paula S.

5 stars for this particular facility, I will highly recommend you for everyone. Thank you for an amazing experience ❤️♥️

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was just wonderful. Great hygienist. She is... — James D.

It was just wonderful. Great hygienist. She is the best.

Feb 23, 2019