StarStarStarStarStar The office does more than great dentistry. My i... — Marilyn W.

The office does more than great dentistry. My individual needs were met and I thank you.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual — Debra D.

Great as usual. Friendly and prompt service..

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Very pleasant.  — Yvette S.

Very informative. Very pleasant.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I Love the fact that the whole team works toget... — Joy A.

I Love the fact that the whole team works together to help the patient feel important and cared for!! This was a Dr. recheck visit since all the rooms were filled Dr. Brucci had one of the hygienist help out by taking my x-ray so he could get me taken care of & out the door. I truly appreciated that !

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and supportive team of professional... — CATHERINE G.

Very caring and supportive team of professionals. I would highly recommend Dr Brucci and staff to all my family & friends.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Ortho Team!!! — Madison T.

Dr A, Theresa and the whole ortho team are always great to deal with and they always treat my daughter great and answer all her questions. They are great when an emergency comes up. One time she broke her wire on a Friday and the regular dental team got her in the same day to clip the wire and then Dr A's team got her in on Monday at one of his other locations to get the wire replaced. This last time, she lost her retainer and they got her in the same day and made her a temporary retainer and sent out for a new permanent one.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friendly dentists.  — Shani B.

Great staff and friendly dentists.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place everyone is very nice and very prof... — WILLIAM L.

Great place everyone is very nice and very professional

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care and cleaning  — ROBERT M.

Excellent Dental Care and cleaning

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience....love the staff!... — KRISTIE L.

Always a pleasant experience....love the staff!!!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE AND EMPLOYEES — Marshall H.

GREAT SERVICE AND EMPLOYEES

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bridge work — Rene M.

Great service and friendly service.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is where you want to be.  — Tammie K.

The entire staff at Premier are always helpful, respectful, and professional. Dr. Brucci always puts a smile on your face. I love my dentist office.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Services was great as usual. Katrina is very ni... — Shelby J.

Services was great as usual. Katrina is very nice, polite.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, wonderful staff, no wait time... — Alexandra B.

Beautiful office, wonderful staff, no wait time, great people!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service from Dr. An... — Linda S.

I am very pleased with the service from Dr. Anthony Brucci and his entire staff.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service employee was awesome who helpe... — Barabra K.

great service employee was awesome who helped me

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Norma Ruth S.

My latest appointment with Premier Dental was as always - GREAT. I received reminders which I appreciate. Also, I had what I thought was going to be a family emergency a couple of hours before my appointment. I called in thinking I was going to have to reschedule. Elise took my call & was so nice about the situation. While on the phone the emergency was averted & I was able to keep my appointment. Again, Elise was very nice about it and didn't act like I was a bother or crazy! My hygienist, Katrina-as always was very thorough and personable. I actually look forward to my appointments with her.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It makes no sense that I get e-mails confirming... — Brandon G.

It makes no sense that I get e-mails confirming my appointment but still have to sit for over an hour to be seen. I have to take off work early, loose pay and have to sit there. Can something be done about overbooking???????? It is a loose loose for me. This is not just one time but every time now, for over a year.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere  — Tiffany L.

Friendly atmosphere and the staff takes time to get to know each of their clients.

Sep 19, 2019