StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and am looking forward to ... — Billie R.

Everything went well and am looking forward to seeing you in 6 months.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and as pleasant as could be e... — Carl B.

Very good service and as pleasant as could be expected, as usual.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom has an amazing dedicated staff ... — Arden B.

Dr. Tom has an amazing dedicated staff that goes the extra mile to ensure your comfort during a needed procedure. Always have time to discuss options.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Premier Dental was very kind, pati... — Karla D.

The staff at Premier Dental was very kind, patient and informative. They were clear to explain on all my options.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terry — Teri M.

Wonderful office staff and Dr Anderson is great!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care at Premier Dental — Tamarine H.

The staff are truly caring and knowledgeable!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well run business, and even better dentistry.. — John H.

Well run business, and solid dentistry...it was a pleasure to do take my family to Premier Dental Care, John Hazen

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service — Joan T.

Thank you for your excellent service and wonderful staff.....now that my tooth is out, my ear is draining, my jaw and neck are feeling sooo much better!! God Bless

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My periodontal cleaning was exemplary, as usual... — Johna H.

My periodontal cleaning was exemplary, as usual. Thank you,Brenda!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Everybody is nice, and they... — Carl B.

Very good service. Everybody is nice, and they put in a great effort to make things convenient and pain-free as possible. They gave me a new crown at no cost when one of mine broke. Very nice example of standing behind their work. I had an emergency with this crown and they got me in the same day.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and someone you can trust — Jenny B.

Both Dr. Anderson and all of his support staff are amazing and very professional. My husband and I have had a wonderful experience, and would recommend them to our friends and family.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have asked to be scheduled with Johnna for cl... — Marilyn P.

I have asked to be scheduled with Johnna for cleaning. Was scheduled with her again, but was put with other hygienist. I think I will probably look for another dentist.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star had a new snapon bridge done to fit the implant... — Jo M.

had a new snapon bridge done to fit the implants....fits OK...not great but better than it was....

Nov 22, 2016