StarStarStarStarStar Incredible & sincere level of care. Premier tak... — Robert G.

Incredible & sincere level of care. Premier takes the time to listen to you and fix those ailments that you might be having and create a plan. I could not recommend them enough.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Cranston K.

I did not have to wait to see my Dr., I arrived on time and was taken right in. The waiting room was very clean, social distance was in place, as were other PPE's, including sanitizer. I felt very safe within the waiting room. The staff, support and others, were very kind. My doctor went over my current medical plan, asked about changes in my health, and made suggestions to improve my overall well-being. My doctor was very professional, she listened!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional from the start ... — Samuel P.

The staff was very professional from the start with the receptionist who was very helpful, then the allergy assistant was knowledgeable and did things quick and timed every test carefully. I believe her name was Anne and she was good to ask how I would be most comfortable laying down for the testing. The doctor was very personable and listened well to my concerns. I felt very happy at the end of the appointment and less stress about my allergic reaction. The medicines prescribed started working in 24 hours and I am happier now, hoping they will solve the problem. Kudos to all for a great experience in the Loop Office One North LaSalle.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Latell... — Emily O.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Latell, Eileen and the staff! I have a very complicated history with multiple rare immune issues and I am so thrilled I found the whole team. With my level of illness I’ve been to multiple research hospitals and am so impressed because I benefit from getting their expertise combined with the extra time needed at appointments that you wouldn’t get at a large institution. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Eileen to follow up with my inhaler presc... — Emily J.

I saw Eileen to follow up with my inhaler prescription and breathing test. She was great!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the doctors are always on time. The... — Iris C.

I love that the doctors are always on time. They stick to their schedule being considerate of other people’s schedule. I like they way their notes are up to date and precise, always reviewing what works and how will be meds more effective. The doctors are very caring and accommodating, knowledgeable and informative.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best run doctor's office I have eve... — Thomas P.

This is the best run doctor's office I have ever experienced. I've been coming in regularly for 2 years and the staff is wonderful. Polite, competent, friendly, efficient. And my provider (Eileen) is outstanding.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful understanding staff — Adelaide B.

Helpful understanding staff

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came last year not knowing what to do having ... — Janice W.

I came last year not knowing what to do having had what I thought was walking pneumonia for three years in a row. What I found out was that I was allergic to almost all things summer, trees, grass, you name it. These professionals gave me several options which to pursue and this year, after undergoing treatment and I'm good - thanks to them.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best service !!!!!  — Veronica R.

Best service!!!!! So recommended

Jun 12, 2020