StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Latell... — Emily O.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Latell, Eileen and the staff! I have a very complicated history with multiple rare immune issues and I am so thrilled I found the whole team. With my level of illness I’ve been to multiple research hospitals and am so impressed because I benefit from getting their expertise combined with the extra time needed at appointments that you wouldn’t get at a large institution. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Eileen to follow up with my inhaler presc... — Emily J.

I saw Eileen to follow up with my inhaler prescription and breathing test. She was great!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the doctors are always on time. The... — Iris C.

I love that the doctors are always on time. They stick to their schedule being considerate of other people’s schedule. I like they way their notes are up to date and precise, always reviewing what works and how will be meds more effective. The doctors are very caring and accommodating, knowledgeable and informative.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best run doctor's office I have eve... — Thomas P.

This is the best run doctor's office I have ever experienced. I've been coming in regularly for 2 years and the staff is wonderful. Polite, competent, friendly, efficient. And my provider (Eileen) is outstanding.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful understanding staff — Adelaide B.

Helpful understanding staff

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came last year not knowing what to do having ... — Janice W.

I came last year not knowing what to do having had what I thought was walking pneumonia for three years in a row. What I found out was that I was allergic to almost all things summer, trees, grass, you name it. These professionals gave me several options which to pursue and this year, after undergoing treatment and I'm good - thanks to them.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best service !!!!!  — Veronica R.

Best service!!!!! So recommended

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Krystal T.

The staff is amazing. They work with you and make sure you have a plan to manage allergies and asthma. I absolutely love them! They even helped me navigate issues that were not related to my allergies.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is so friendly and I a... — Jennifer M.

Everyone who works there is so friendly and I always feel like I am getting the best care.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience and great staff!  — Michael N.

What a great experience and great staff! Everyone from the front desk to the PA were friendly and helpful. Despite the oddity of a doctor visit during quarantine, they made me comfortable. Shoutout to Anna and Eileen for competent care (and putting up with me)!

May 20, 2020