StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit!  — Jalessa R.

I have heard great things about this office, but its nothing like experiencing it first hand. I loved the staff, the office setup, and the way the entire process was handled. Everyone answered all my questions with no hesitation and Dr. Langkawel is awesome!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure awesomeness!! — Tara M.

Everyone was so awesome!!! I couldn’t have had a better experience! I would refer anyone and everyone to Precision Eyecare.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was awesome and very pr... — Donna W.

Everybody in the office was awesome and very professional!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it here my boyfriend liked it also and sa... — Britney S.

Loved it here my boyfriend liked it also and says he will be scheduling next week !! They are fast and u don’t have to sit allll day like other places I was in and out . Very nice and sweet group of people .

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very detailed in exa... — Jesse W.

Great customer service and very detailed in exams and giving clear explanations. Thanks!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great staff! — Lyndsey V.

Great facility, friendly staff! Very glad I decided on Precision Eyecare, the entire staff was welcoming, the building was clean, they explained everything well and the optometrist was honest and straight forward which I really appreciated! I recommend Precision to anyone and everyone looking for eyecare!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service when my family and I go her... — Kenderick M.

Always good service when my family and I go here

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Precision Eyecare goes far a... — Kameryn B.

The entire team at Precision Eyecare goes far and beyond what is expected of a dental office. They are highly personable and outgoing. They know me and my children by name and are genuinely interested in our lives and wellbeing. It’s awesome they have cute frames available to purchase as well.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized all the staff and dr very friend... — Debra E.

Very organized all the staff and dr very friendly did a great job

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first biditto this establishment. F... — Mary T.

This was my first visit to this establishment. From the the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile. Each person that I had to visit with, from the front desk, to getting prepped, to seeing the Dr, then leaving had a smile and caring voice. I didn’t feel rushed!!! I felt WELCOMED!!! I highly recommend Precision Eyecare!!!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff — Karla G.

I always look forward to my annual eye exam at Precision. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They made me feel comfortable from the first time I walked through the door.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional staff. Was in ... — Tracy M.

A very friendly and professional staff. Was in an out in about an hour.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extra sweet. I loved... — Ciara G.

Everyone in the office was extra sweet. I loved Dr. Langkawel.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. Very professional  — Donna M.

The entire staff is great. Very professional

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and really nice.... — Chance S.

Everyone was very professional and really nice. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. The best eye doctor that I ... — Julia C.

Highly recommended. The best eye doctor that I have seen. Dr. Langkawel is friendly, knowledgeable and kind. She makes time to discuss conditions and issues with her patients and provides advice on good eyecare. As well as performing the main exam, she also performs additional diagnostics when she can. Her staff are very friendly and welcoming. They have in-house lens cutting, which reduces wait times for receiving glasses and generally streamlines the whole procedure. They have a good selection of glasses from numerous named-brands including Vera Bradley, Hugo Boss, Ray Ban etc. They have a good range of children's frames, and also have sunglasses. I have recommended Precision Eyecare to friends and colleagues.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very personable!  — Meredith J.

Great staff! Very personable!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town! — Kenton G.

Great staff, quick service, and comprehensive. Always friendly and caring.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...y’all r the best — Kim S.

Great service...y’all r the best

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rayban  — Marcus S.

This facility has been my eyecare source for the last 3 years and they have nothing but the best from the receptionist to the optometrist

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very accommodating — Amanda N.

Always friendly and very accommodating. Dr. L is super knowledgeable and gives it to you straight.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Twins — Kaleb J.

Thank you for assisting my family!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Katrice R.

Very nice staff. Infornative as well.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Administrator, Shelby Baptist ASC — Richard M.

Great experience. Very friendly courteous professional staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice friendly and do a great job!  — William R.

Always nice friendly and do a great job!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place of business — Martha M.

Very clean and very well respected employees.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group — Denise D.

I love Precision Eyecare. Langkawel and her entire team are great. I trust them and I always have a good experience there. If for some reason my glasses or contacts aren't right they work with me until everything is to my liking. And they are a fun group, my family always has fun visiting there. I recommend them all the time.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Charles E.

On time,courteous, and thorough.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly Staff! — Elizabeth E.

Our family loves coming to Precision Eye care. We know that any concern we have will be addressed and we receive the best care. The Staff is so very nice and knowledgeable. They make sure you feel at home while you are there.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! — Maygan T.

The staff was very professional and helpful and explained everything very well.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received. — Joe W.

I was very pleased with the with the professional, expertise and friendliness with everyone at Precision Eyecare.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved everyone there! Very welcomin... — Michael E.

Absolutely loved everyone there! Very welcoming and friendly staff.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They had fast service! The doctor was wonderful... — Kimberly I.

They had fast service! The doctor was wonderful! She answered my questions! She was very friendly!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Precision!! People the... — Judith R.

I would highly recommend Precision!! People there were very nice and helpful! They made us feel right at home!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional.  — Thomas J.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been serving Tuscaloosa for over thirty... — Lewis A.

We have been serving Tuscaloosa for over thirty years....Precision Eyecare has the “Right Suff” to fulfill the needs for this area Congratulations to everyone...well done !!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going into this place of busines... — Jeffery J.

I always enjoy going into this place of business. It has very welcoming spirit about it!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staffGreat Doctor. Felt like i'm ... — Debra A.

Professional staff Great Doctor. Felt like i'm in good hands. Eye site is very important to me, they feel the same way. They care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place in Tuscaloosa! — Sarah B.

Great selection of frames. Great atmosphere and very nice employees! In and out in 30 minutes!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and super-friendly staff! I’m a f... — Andrew C.

Great service and super-friendly staff! I’m a forever customer!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Tuscaloosa! — April S.

The doctor and staff are always friendly and very helpful. I recommend them to all my family and friends!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — Kayla H.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. It was my first time there and I will definitely be going here for years to come.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eyecare anywhere! — Rene S.

The best Eyecare anywhere!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Langkawel... — Summer R.

Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Langkawel always takes great care of our family.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your eye care office it always so good t... — Cynthia W.

I love your eye care office it always so good to see all of you and the way you all treats your patients makes me feel at home and knowing I am getting well taking care of. You all have a great place.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Precision Eyecare — Donna R.

Love going to a place of business where you feel like you're visiting your friends. Everyone is so nice, welcoming and helpful and I always have such a great experience.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service provided was quick by a caring staff of... — Kyla J.

Service provided was quick by a caring staff of individuals. The atmospher was pleasant and welcoming.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce J.

As usual, always a pleasure . The entire staff makes you feel welcome.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here is always so nice  — Adrienne K.

Everyone that works here is always so nice

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Precision Eyecare went very ... — Tiffinie C.

My recent visit to Precision Eyecare went very well. Everyone was professional and very courteous.

Dec 16, 2018