StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people who are extremely professional a... — Lauren W.

Amazing people who are extremely professional and friendly. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service!!!! — Cornelius W.

This is by far one of the best staffs I’ve encountered. Customer service is top-notch!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Precision Eyecare is exceptional! ... — Andrea W.

The staff at Precision Eyecare is exceptional! My husband and I were recommended to them and we will definitely recommend to others!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Leslie T.

Love everyone! So sweet and helpful!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Precision Eyecare. Ever... — Karla G.

I love everything about Precision Eyecare. Everyone is so nice and kind and good at what they do.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and personal service — Charles W.

Professional atmosphere throughout the office. The staff was ready to check me in and begin the exam as soon as I arrived.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience from start to finish!  — Geralyn T.

Awesome experience from start to finish!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is really friendly and hel... — Andrea M.

Great service. Staff is really friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit and will be returning.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecil T.

always a nice feeling when i come in always greed and everyone always helpful

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great, great. I would definitely recomme... — Valeria B.

Great, great, great. I would definitely recommend. Has a great selection of glasses and the staff was nice and courteous.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shatara H.

Everything went as planned everyone was amazing!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Precision Eye care was very pr... — Taneka C.

My experience at Precision Eye care was very professional and friendly, from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking eye care

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism & Attentiveness — Kaleb J.

Professional atmosphere and very attentive staff!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit, i had my four year o... — Tina B.

I really enjoyed my visit, i had my four year old with me. I took his wifi phone to keep him busy, but they had toys that sparked his interest so he actually put the phone down. Each and every employee interacted with him, the staff were just simply amazing. The doctor was quick, very detailed, and super sweet. This will be where my son & i both go from here on out. Five stars!!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Precision Eyecare — Lillian B.

First time at Precision Eyecare...the staff was very kind and the establishment was very nice! Good service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon E.

You guys did an amazing job

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clain M.

Great experience for my son!!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service whn I go in good people cus... — Byron P.

Always good service whn I go in good people customer service is A1 love those people my vison doctor! Love dr lankawel.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very knowledgeable and caring!... — Megan K.

The staff is all very knowledgeable and caring! I got my glasses the next day, which was a nice surprise. I would definitely go back here and I have a friend who is coming here as well

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection  — Michael P.

Perfect, Great communication, that’s what makes a perfect doctor.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff and Doctor we've ever met! — Kelly M.

Friendliest staff and Doctor we've ever met!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Precision Eyecare is one of the best eye care c... — Sylvia B.

Precision Eyecare is one of the best eye care center that I have been to.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and helpful. — Charles E.

The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful, from the moment I wa... — Angela S.

This office is wonderful, from the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with smiling faces and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr L and her staff to assist you in your future optometry needs.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people — Richard C.

Great service and great people

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Betty E.

Everyone was so nice; such a pleasant experience....I highly recommend Precision Eyecare.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place! — Nicole M.

Best place to go for eye exams. Everyone from the front reception to Dr. L are amazing!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with smiling faces and even... — Pamela K.

I am always treated with smiling faces and even if it is a bad day we talk, for all of us. Not like someone is made at the world but we are all in it together. Great to understand what is going o with them so we think they are not just snobby. I love this group. Professional but personable.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. ... — Dana M.

New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Very pleased.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. ... — Ryan M.

New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Very pleased.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a wonderful time at the office. Th... — Jeremy L.

I really had a wonderful time at the office. The staff made me feel like family. It made me comfortable with getting an eye exam.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are extremely friendly... — Joyce S.

The staff in this office are extremely friendly and helpful. My appointment was for 10:30 and they were very prompt getting me in at that time.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Michael P.

One of the few doctor visits I look forward to. Dr. Langkawel and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. I owe Dr. Langkawel a great deal of gratitude as she recognized my potential diabetic condition a little over a year ago. Her early diagnosis was correct which saved me from further complications.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalind H.

I’m always treated with courteous and warm welcome. Dr. Langkawel is excellent and always provides excellent care and services.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very good team of professionals, everything w... — Barrett F.

A very good team of professionals, everything went right, from showing up until finished. I have recommended Precision to others and will continue to do so to others.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin S.

the service was great, the staff was very friendly, highly recommend them.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by Precision Eyecare... — Nikolas V.

I was pleasantly surprised by Precision Eyecare. My son had something on his eye and because we were nervous about what it could be, they were able to get us an appointment that day within a couple of hours! The facility is very clean and well organized. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and most importantly they are all knowledgeable. My son had an excellent eye exam. I will definitely recommend them and will be returning for my own exam. I encourage anyone needing a through and expert eye exam for any reason to see Precision Eyecare.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very professional!  — Brandy M.

Great staff very professional! Everyone went above and beyond from selecting new frames to my eye exam. Dr Langkawel took the time to go over my vision issues and the options that were available to fit my needs.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience — Regina M.

Greetings, to All, This was my first visit with Precision Eyecare. Every person from the Front Desk to the Doctor’s examination office was very informative. This was a pleasant experience. If it’s time for your eye exam, check out ‘ Precision Eyecare’.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 1st Visit with my 3-yr old — Saige J.

Awesome 1st Visit with my 3-yr old! The staff at Precision Eyecare was really exceptional with my 3-yr old. Great care was taken to ensure that my kids experience was pleasant, and it was. She left wearing her protective eye wear with pride. Thank you for such a great visit! I'll be calling to set my eye appointment soon.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very friendly, h... — Jacqueline H.

Excellent customer service and very friendly, helpful staff!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Everyone is awesome!... — Ashlee S.

Always a great experience! Everyone is awesome!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my visit and the service i receive was outstand... — Anderson W.

my visit and the service i receive was outstanding

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very pleased with our overall experience!... — Ella M.

Very, very pleased with our overall experience!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and a pleasant visit thank y... — Kimberly R.

Very helpful staff and a pleasant visit thank you guys so much! I absolutely would recommend you guys!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Christian Place — Hannah M.

The last couple of times my daughter has needed glasses we have came to precision because they have a large selection of cute children's glasses. Nikki, the redhead who fitted my daughter for her glasses talked us into trying out their optometrist when she found out we were not happy with our current one. I am glad we did!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and Personality  — JahQuan V.

Precision Eyecare is a beautiful facility, and the staff and doctor went above and beyond my families expectations. They were patient with my 2 year old daughter. My daughter and son both enjoyed the visit. Thank You!!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, very friendly, they're the b... — Terry B.

very professional, very friendly, they're the best!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff... — Lauren W.

Friendly and professional staff. I took the day off from work and they made my day. I left the office with a smile on my face and feeling great.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff; very nice doctor! — Shirley B.

Friendly office staff; very nice doctor!

Jul 12, 2017