StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional.  — Thomas J.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been serving Tuscaloosa for over thirty... — Lewis A.

We have been serving Tuscaloosa for over thirty years....Precision Eyecare has the “Right Suff” to fulfill the needs for this area Congratulations to everyone...well done !!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going into this place of busines... — Jeffery J.

I always enjoy going into this place of business. It has very welcoming spirit about it!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staffGreat Doctor. Felt like i'm ... — Debra A.

Professional staff Great Doctor. Felt like i'm in good hands. Eye site is very important to me, they feel the same way. They care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place in Tuscaloosa! — Sarah B.

Great selection of frames. Great atmosphere and very nice employees! In and out in 30 minutes!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and super-friendly staff! I’m a f... — Andrew C.

Great service and super-friendly staff! I’m a forever customer!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Tuscaloosa! — April S.

The doctor and staff are always friendly and very helpful. I recommend them to all my family and friends!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly  — Kayla H.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. It was my first time there and I will definitely be going here for years to come.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eyecare anywhere! — Rene S.

The best Eyecare anywhere!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Langkawel... — Summer R.

Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Langkawel always takes great care of our family.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your eye care office it always so good t... — Cynthia W.

I love your eye care office it always so good to see all of you and the way you all treats your patients makes me feel at home and knowing I am getting well taking care of. You all have a great place.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Precision Eyecare — Donna R.

Love going to a place of business where you feel like you're visiting your friends. Everyone is so nice, welcoming and helpful and I always have such a great experience.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service provided was quick by a caring staff of... — Kyla J.

Service provided was quick by a caring staff of individuals. The atmospher was pleasant and welcoming.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce J.

As usual, always a pleasure . The entire staff makes you feel welcome.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here is always so nice  — Adrienne K.

Everyone that works here is always so nice

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Precision Eyecare went very ... — Tiffinie C.

My recent visit to Precision Eyecare went very well. Everyone was professional and very courteous.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from beginning to end! — Rickey M.

Outstanding service from beginning to end!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the employees at Precision Eye Care... — Terri F.

I just love the employees at Precision Eye Care. They are very profession and friendly, and care about their patients.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and staff! Excellent experienc... — James H.

Terrific service and staff! Excellent experience from start to finish

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! Always an easy visit. Contacts... — Brandy F.

Fantastic staff! Always an easy visit. Contacts and glasses are always a fast check out process and turn around time!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town. — Kathryn S.

Dr. Gretchen goes up and beyond for her patients. Her staff is the best in town and I definitely recommend her office to anyone.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional/ Awesome team — Laneisha W.

Very professional/ Awesome team

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding/ Very professional — Ladarrius W.

Outstanding/ Very professional

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Your Eyes — Randolph G.

Great visit. On time. All staff very friendly. The Christian music is the icing on the cake.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care from excellant pepople  — Matthew C.

Excellent care from excellent people

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and doctor to be extremely he... — DeQuincy H.

I found the staff and doctor to be extremely helpful and cordial. I will certainly recommend them to anyone that I know that needs vision care. Very warm and inviting.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super eyecare !!! — Joffre F.

If you need eyecare done right the first time all the time, look no further, this is the place. Very hospitable staff and attentative. Kudos to precision eyecare!!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and service at Precis... — Nancy W.

As always, excellent care and service at Precision Eyecare! I have been a patient there for several years and would highly recommend them! The doctor does a very thorough eye exam and discovered a serious problem that I had and had not been found before by previous doctors. She is always willing to thoroughly explain anything that may be going on with your vision.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Precision was amazing. I was s... — JoAnn P.

My experience at Precision was amazing. I was seen within a timely manner and everyone was courteous and professional. I felt right at home 💗💗

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with eyecare appointment rec... — Deborah P.

I was very pleased with eyecare appointment recently...Everyone was very professional from the front desk all the way to the back...They were so courteous and friendly...It reall made me feel good.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last week was my first appointment at Precision... — Julie B.

Last week was my first appointment at Precision Eye Care. The doctor was great. She got my contacts right on the first try. My old doctor could never get them right.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely — Sagacious C.

Lovely staff and atmosphere. My contacts feel better than any contacts I’ve had and they actually gave me the right prescription. My previous eye care physician gave me the wrong prescription and I constantly had headaches. I haven’t had a single one since I got my new prescription from the eye care physician here at Precision. I am very appreciative !

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people who are extremely professional a... — Lauren W.

Amazing people who are extremely professional and friendly. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service!!!! — Cornelius W.

This is by far one of the best staffs I’ve encountered. Customer service is top-notch!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Precision Eyecare is exceptional! ... — Andrea W.

The staff at Precision Eyecare is exceptional! My husband and I were recommended to them and we will definitely recommend to others!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Leslie T.

Love everyone! So sweet and helpful!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Precision Eyecare. Ever... — Karla G.

I love everything about Precision Eyecare. Everyone is so nice and kind and good at what they do.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and personal service — Charles W.

Professional atmosphere throughout the office. The staff was ready to check me in and begin the exam as soon as I arrived.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience from start to finish!  — Geralyn T.

Awesome experience from start to finish!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is really friendly and hel... — Andrea M.

Great service. Staff is really friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit and will be returning.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecil T.

always a nice feeling when i come in always greed and everyone always helpful

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great, great. I would definitely recomme... — Valeria B.

Great, great, great. I would definitely recommend. Has a great selection of glasses and the staff was nice and courteous.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shatara H.

Everything went as planned everyone was amazing!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Precision Eye care was very pr... — Taneka C.

My experience at Precision Eye care was very professional and friendly, from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking eye care

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism & Attentiveness — Kaleb J.

Professional atmosphere and very attentive staff!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit, i had my four year o... — Tina B.

I really enjoyed my visit, i had my four year old with me. I took his wifi phone to keep him busy, but they had toys that sparked his interest so he actually put the phone down. Each and every employee interacted with him, the staff were just simply amazing. The doctor was quick, very detailed, and super sweet. This will be where my son & i both go from here on out. Five stars!!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Precision Eyecare — Lillian B.

First time at Precision Eyecare...the staff was very kind and the establishment was very nice! Good service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon E.

You guys did an amazing job

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clain M.

Great experience for my son!!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service whn I go in good people cus... — Byron P.

Always good service whn I go in good people customer service is A1 love those people my vison doctor! Love dr lankawel.

Apr 15, 2018