StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly, making you ... — Shirley B.

Everyone is very nice and friendly, making you feel at home and welcomed. Dr.G is knowledgeable and thorough.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly Staff  — Christopher B.

Super friendly staff. Got my wife and I in together quickly and out very efficiently.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional  — Thomas J.

Friendly, courteous and professional

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this business — BJ D.

The staff was very friendly and patient with me.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff are  — Kimberly P.

The staff was very professional and friendly.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service!! — Susan P.

Thank you for the excellent service!!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Experience! — Andrew C.

Great Staff and Experience!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Be Unique,Totally Awesome Frames-Precision Eyecare — Bernita O.

If you want the best experience for eye testing and picking out the neatest glasses in Tuscaloosa, go to Precision Eye Care. Gretchen is totally qualified in every way and has the coolest frames in town. Go to Precision Eye Care today for all your eye needs! Joy Orr

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services  — Doris J.

Excellent Vision Care Services

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE Precision Eye Care ! — Lauren G.

We absolutely LOVE Precision Eye Care !

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and awesome service. So glad I s... — Jason J.

Friendly staff and awesome service. So glad I started using them!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Linda C.

I would recommend Precision Eyecare to anyone who is in need of a optometrist in Tuscaloosa or surrounding areas. They are one of the finest.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. — LaToya P.

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very profession and friendly group. Always re... — Terri F.

A very profession and friendly group. Always ready to answer any questions and help.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Precision Eyecare made every effort to help my ... — Mary Caroline H.

Precision Eyecare made every effort to help my three-year old feel calm, comfortable, and important during her recent appointment. The staff were friendly, positive and warm. Dr. Langkawel made the special effort to be eye-level with her while she was in the examination room, and when my daughter was feeling apprehensive, she was intentional about demonstrating the procedures on her doll. It was one of the best healthcare experiences I can remember, and before leaving the office, I requested information about becoming a patient, myself. Five stars really aren't enough!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Daniel H.

Received excellent service. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend Precision Eye-care!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Heather T.

Dr. Langkawel and her wonderful staff are truly a joy to be around. You can tell they all have your best interests at heart. My three year old daughter loves to come there as well and try on different glasses. We found a cute and functional pair for her and myself! Thank you all for going above and beyond!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar unusually pleasant experience  — Leslie B.

I had a very pleasant experience at Precision Eyecare. All of the people who work there are friendly. I did not feel rushed or marginalized as a person. I like they wanted me to be there and were there to help me any way they could. I will definitely return.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Precision Eyecare — Zayden H.

The staff was welcoming and polite.The Dr. made my son very comfortable throughout the exam. I recommend their services for any eye care needs.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and Nice Staff! — Miriam R.

Good Service and Nice Staff!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Maya M.

Always fast and professional, everyone is so sweet and they genuinely care for each customer. My family and I have been going since they opened and have never had a complaint!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have just begun seeing Dr. Langkawel this yea... — Tanner G.

I have just begun seeing Dr. Langkawel this year but I love her and everybody in the office. I will always use her for me and my kids.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was very very GOOD at her job — Gerald K.

She was very very GOOD at her job

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so pleasant — Donnie L.

The staff is always so pleasant. Allison never disappoints with her amazing attitude.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor worked me in because I had an eye in... — Rosalind H.

The doctor worked me in because I had an eye infection. She was outstanding as usual. She is an excellent doctor.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit!  — Jalessa R.

I have heard great things about this office, but its nothing like experiencing it first hand. I loved the staff, the office setup, and the way the entire process was handled. Everyone answered all my questions with no hesitation and Dr. Langkawel is awesome!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pure awesomeness!! — Tara M.

Everyone was so awesome!!! I couldn’t have had a better experience! I would refer anyone and everyone to Precision Eyecare.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office was awesome and very pr... — Donna W.

Everybody in the office was awesome and very professional!!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it here my boyfriend liked it also and sa... — Britney S.

Loved it here my boyfriend liked it also and says he will be scheduling next week !! They are fast and u don’t have to sit allll day like other places I was in and out . Very nice and sweet group of people .

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very detailed in exa... — Jesse W.

Great customer service and very detailed in exams and giving clear explanations. Thanks!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great staff! — Lyndsey V.

Great facility, friendly staff! Very glad I decided on Precision Eyecare, the entire staff was welcoming, the building was clean, they explained everything well and the optometrist was honest and straight forward which I really appreciated! I recommend Precision to anyone and everyone looking for eyecare!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service when my family and I go her... — Kenderick M.

Always good service when my family and I go here

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Precision Eyecare goes far a... — Kameryn B.

The entire team at Precision Eyecare goes far and beyond what is expected of a dental office. They are highly personable and outgoing. They know me and my children by name and are genuinely interested in our lives and wellbeing. It’s awesome they have cute frames available to purchase as well.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized all the staff and dr very friend... — Debra E.

Very organized all the staff and dr very friendly did a great job

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first biditto this establishment. F... — Mary T.

This was my first visit to this establishment. From the the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile. Each person that I had to visit with, from the front desk, to getting prepped, to seeing the Dr, then leaving had a smile and caring voice. I didn’t feel rushed!!! I felt WELCOMED!!! I highly recommend Precision Eyecare!!!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff — Karla G.

I always look forward to my annual eye exam at Precision. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They made me feel comfortable from the first time I walked through the door.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and professional staff. Was in ... — Tracy M.

A very friendly and professional staff. Was in an out in about an hour.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extra sweet. I loved... — Ciara G.

Everyone in the office was extra sweet. I loved Dr. Langkawel.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great. Very professional  — Donna M.

The entire staff is great. Very professional

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and really nice.... — Chance S.

Everyone was very professional and really nice. I highly recommend them to anyone!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. The best eye doctor that I ... — Julia C.

Highly recommended. The best eye doctor that I have seen. Dr. Langkawel is friendly, knowledgeable and kind. She makes time to discuss conditions and issues with her patients and provides advice on good eyecare. As well as performing the main exam, she also performs additional diagnostics when she can. Her staff are very friendly and welcoming. They have in-house lens cutting, which reduces wait times for receiving glasses and generally streamlines the whole procedure. They have a good selection of glasses from numerous named-brands including Vera Bradley, Hugo Boss, Ray Ban etc. They have a good range of children's frames, and also have sunglasses. I have recommended Precision Eyecare to friends and colleagues.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very personable!  — Meredith J.

Great staff! Very personable!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town! — Kenton G.

Great staff, quick service, and comprehensive. Always friendly and caring.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...y’all r the best — Kim S.

Great service...y’all r the best

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rayban  — Marcus S.

This facility has been my eyecare source for the last 3 years and they have nothing but the best from the receptionist to the optometrist

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very accommodating — Amanda N.

Always friendly and very accommodating. Dr. L is super knowledgeable and gives it to you straight.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Twins — Kaleb J.

Thank you for assisting my family!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Katrice R.

Very nice staff. Infornative as well.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Administrator, Shelby Baptist ASC — Richard M.

Great experience. Very friendly courteous professional staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice friendly and do a great job!  — William R.

Always nice friendly and do a great job!

Apr 17, 2019