StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Precision Eyecare went very ... — Tiffinie C.

My recent visit to Precision Eyecare went very well. Everyone was professional and very courteous.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from beginning to end! — Rickey M.

Outstanding service from beginning to end!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the employees at Precision Eye Care... — Terri F.

I just love the employees at Precision Eye Care. They are very profession and friendly, and care about their patients.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and staff! Excellent experienc... — James H.

Terrific service and staff! Excellent experience from start to finish

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! Always an easy visit. Contacts... — Brandy F.

Fantastic staff! Always an easy visit. Contacts and glasses are always a fast check out process and turn around time!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town. — Kathryn S.

Dr. Gretchen goes up and beyond for her patients. Her staff is the best in town and I definitely recommend her office to anyone.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional/ Awesome team — Laneisha W.

Very professional/ Awesome team

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding/ Very professional — Ladarrius W.

Outstanding/ Very professional

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Your Eyes — Randolph G.

Great visit. On time. All staff very friendly. The Christian music is the icing on the cake.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care from excellant pepople  — Matthew C.

Excellent care from excellent people

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and doctor to be extremely he... — DeQuincy H.

I found the staff and doctor to be extremely helpful and cordial. I will certainly recommend them to anyone that I know that needs vision care. Very warm and inviting.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super eyecare !!! — Joffre F.

If you need eyecare done right the first time all the time, look no further, this is the place. Very hospitable staff and attentative. Kudos to precision eyecare!!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and service at Precis... — Nancy W.

As always, excellent care and service at Precision Eyecare! I have been a patient there for several years and would highly recommend them! The doctor does a very thorough eye exam and discovered a serious problem that I had and had not been found before by previous doctors. She is always willing to thoroughly explain anything that may be going on with your vision.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Precision was amazing. I was s... — JoAnn P.

My experience at Precision was amazing. I was seen within a timely manner and everyone was courteous and professional. I felt right at home 💗💗

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with eyecare appointment rec... — Deborah P.

I was very pleased with eyecare appointment recently...Everyone was very professional from the front desk all the way to the back...They were so courteous and friendly...It reall made me feel good.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last week was my first appointment at Precision... — Julie B.

Last week was my first appointment at Precision Eye Care. The doctor was great. She got my contacts right on the first try. My old doctor could never get them right.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely — Sagacious C.

Lovely staff and atmosphere. My contacts feel better than any contacts I’ve had and they actually gave me the right prescription. My previous eye care physician gave me the wrong prescription and I constantly had headaches. I haven’t had a single one since I got my new prescription from the eye care physician here at Precision. I am very appreciative !

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people who are extremely professional a... — Lauren W.

Amazing people who are extremely professional and friendly. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service!!!! — Cornelius W.

This is by far one of the best staffs I’ve encountered. Customer service is top-notch!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Precision Eyecare is exceptional! ... — Andrea W.

The staff at Precision Eyecare is exceptional! My husband and I were recommended to them and we will definitely recommend to others!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love — Leslie T.

Love everyone! So sweet and helpful!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Precision Eyecare. Ever... — Karla G.

I love everything about Precision Eyecare. Everyone is so nice and kind and good at what they do.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and personal service — Charles W.

Professional atmosphere throughout the office. The staff was ready to check me in and begin the exam as soon as I arrived.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience from start to finish!  — Geralyn T.

Awesome experience from start to finish!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is really friendly and hel... — Andrea M.

Great service. Staff is really friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit and will be returning.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecil T.

always a nice feeling when i come in always greed and everyone always helpful

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great, great. I would definitely recomme... — Valeria B.

Great, great, great. I would definitely recommend. Has a great selection of glasses and the staff was nice and courteous.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shatara H.

Everything went as planned everyone was amazing!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Precision Eye care was very pr... — Taneka C.

My experience at Precision Eye care was very professional and friendly, from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to anyone seeking eye care

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism & Attentiveness — Kaleb J.

Professional atmosphere and very attentive staff!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit, i had my four year o... — Tina B.

I really enjoyed my visit, i had my four year old with me. I took his wifi phone to keep him busy, but they had toys that sparked his interest so he actually put the phone down. Each and every employee interacted with him, the staff were just simply amazing. The doctor was quick, very detailed, and super sweet. This will be where my son & i both go from here on out. Five stars!!!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Precision Eyecare — Lillian B.

First time at Precision Eyecare...the staff was very kind and the establishment was very nice! Good service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon E.

You guys did an amazing job

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clain M.

Great experience for my son!!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service whn I go in good people cus... — Byron P.

Always good service whn I go in good people customer service is A1 love those people my vison doctor! Love dr lankawel.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very knowledgeable and caring!... — Megan K.

The staff is all very knowledgeable and caring! I got my glasses the next day, which was a nice surprise. I would definitely go back here and I have a friend who is coming here as well

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection  — Michael P.

Perfect, Great communication, that’s what makes a perfect doctor.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff and Doctor we've ever met! — Kelly M.

Friendliest staff and Doctor we've ever met!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Precision Eyecare is one of the best eye care c... — Sylvia B.

Precision Eyecare is one of the best eye care center that I have been to.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and helpful. — Charles E.

The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful, from the moment I wa... — Angela S.

This office is wonderful, from the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with smiling faces and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend Dr L and her staff to assist you in your future optometry needs.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people — Richard C.

Great service and great people

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Betty E.

Everyone was so nice; such a pleasant experience....I highly recommend Precision Eyecare.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place! — Nicole M.

Best place to go for eye exams. Everyone from the front reception to Dr. L are amazing!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with smiling faces and even... — Pamela K.

I am always treated with smiling faces and even if it is a bad day we talk, for all of us. Not like someone is made at the world but we are all in it together. Great to understand what is going o with them so we think they are not just snobby. I love this group. Professional but personable.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. ... — Dana M.

New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Very pleased.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. ... — Ryan M.

New patient with Precision Eyecare last week. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Very pleased.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a wonderful time at the office. Th... — Jeremy L.

I really had a wonderful time at the office. The staff made me feel like family. It made me comfortable with getting an eye exam.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are extremely friendly... — Joyce S.

The staff in this office are extremely friendly and helpful. My appointment was for 10:30 and they were very prompt getting me in at that time.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Michael P.

One of the few doctor visits I look forward to. Dr. Langkawel and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. I owe Dr. Langkawel a great deal of gratitude as she recognized my potential diabetic condition a little over a year ago. Her early diagnosis was correct which saved me from further complications.

Dec 17, 2017