StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra R.

Always feel so well cared for!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, yet very thorough. Professional. Kind. W... — Jesse M.

Quick, yet very thorough. Professional. Kind. Would recommend to anyone.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accessible and easy to use. — Sarah J.

Very accessible and easy to use.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff — Paula S.

The staff at Precision Eye Care is outstanding. They are kind, courteous, helpful and really care about your eyes and having a positive experience. I would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Tuttle is knowledgeable, explains the what and why and makes you feel very comfortable during the exam. Thank you to all.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service  — Gregory M.

Great professional service as always! So when are you going to open branch office in Chaska?

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite people throughout ... — Mark G.

Very professional and polite people throughout all I met!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Quick, friendly, and very knowledgeabl... — Annmarie B.

Awesome. Quick, friendly, and very knowledgeable!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! — John S.

Doctor Tuttle offers the friendliest, most professional eye-care experience available! Extremely knowledgeable and always happy to answer all of my silly questions.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful employees behind the ... — Sharon R.

Very friendly and helpful employees behind the desk with big smiles. Excellent eye test taking by employee- she was especially helpful and nice

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, every time.  — Anna R.

Excellent care, every time.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always impressed with everyone in the offic... — Melissa S.

I’m always impressed with everyone in the office. I go in annually and still they remember me and even remember the glasses I’ve ordered.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care! Everyone in the office ... — Madeline A.

Excellent patient care! Everyone in the office is very professional, organized and committed to the care and comfort of the patient. Friendly and courteous.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people. — Darwin H.

Great service and friendly people.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with my appointment. Everyo... — Carol H.

I'm always pleased with my appointment. Everyone is helpful, pleasant, and not pushy.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place to be at. Staff was very helpfu... — Ryan M.

Very nice place to be at. Staff was very helpful in selecting the right glasses for me and explaining everything.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and complete examination — Dorothy K.

Very professional and complete examination

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process from making my appt to picki... — Sarah A.

The entire process from making my appt to picking out my frames was very smooth. I was able to select my appt day and time online and quickly received a confirmation. I also appreciated the text reminders. During my appt I encountered each staff member that was working. They were all incredibly professional and patient focused. My daughter has her first full eye-exam coming up and I know she will feel very comfortable as well. Thank you!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very welcoming and did a ver... — Jaime L.

The staff were all very welcoming and did a very nice job providing explanations on eye exam procedures. Dr. Tuttle took the time to answer all my questions and I never felt like they were rushing to get to the next patient.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A big THANK YOU to Dr. Tuttle and the entire st... — Scott T.

A big THANK YOU to Dr. Tuttle and the entire staff at Precision Eye Care in Waconia regarding my first visit. I've been to many eye clinics but I have never been so pleased with the service, from the warm greeting I received at the front desk, to the fully-explained preliminary tests, to the actual, multifaceted exam, to the extensive lens and frame selection. I love the mix of small town service and big city expertise that I found at Precision Eye Care.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Precision is extremely professional... — Robert P.

Everyone at Precision is extremely professional and always very pleasant.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and Dr Tuttle was gr... — Anthony B.

Everyone was very friendly and Dr Tuttle was great!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Mary S.

Professional, up to date technology, and personable staff! They went above and beyond to coordinate/file insurance. Dr Tuttle addressed all my eye care concerns!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't usually recommend anything to anyone, I... — Daniel B.

I don't usually recommend anything to anyone, I would if I was asked where to go and It was good for me.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Eric N.

A very professional staff, a modern and cool office and a friendly experience at Precision Eye. Dr. Tuttle is great.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, competent Doctor. — Allen O.

Good service, competent Doctor.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies employed at this facility are very f... — Jeanne S.

The ladies employed at this facility are very friendly and kind.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Blake H.

Friendly staff and Doctor. Equipment purpose and outcomes explained very well by staff and reviewed with doctor during visit.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Coral J.

Jamie was very thorough with her pre-diagnostic exam and was very professional and knowledgeable. I love all the newest technology used to measure the health of my eyes. Dr Tuttle is always so kind and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Ariel was so helpful and friendly as she helped me and another optical staff member to write up my prescription. It is always a pleasure to have my exam at Precision Eye Care!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service at Precion Ey... — Tim T.

I was very happy with the service at Precion Eye Care as well as the selection of glasses. Very friendly staff!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Great doctor, friendl... — Richard L.

Always a good experience. Great doctor, friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for an eye doctor and staff ... — Kimberlee B.

If you are looking for an eye doctor and staff who truly care about you as a person, look no further than Precision Eye Care and Dr. Heather Tuttle! My family and I have been seeing Dr. Tuttle for over 5 years and each and every visit has been top notch. Appointments are easy to schedule either online or by a fabulous staff, Dr. Tuttle treats each and every visit as if it where her first appointment in her career - she truly loves her job and her clients - the clinic has state of the art equipment without state of the art prices and Precision Eye Care takes all types of insurance. Highly recommend!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye clinic. Dr Tuttle and her ... — Eric D.

This is the best eye clinic. Dr Tuttle and her staff are professional, helpful, timely, and friendly. They have very sophisticated equipment and a nice selection of glasses, sunglasses, and contacts.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Work with you to get the best p... — Annmarie B.

Great service. Work with you to get the best price and very helpful. Always friendly!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star the services that provide are very help — James M.

the services that provide are very help

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic experience ever — Rebecca J.

Best eye clinic experience ever

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone at this office is extremely ... — Sharon R.

As usual, everyone at this office is extremely pleasant and helpful. Dr. Tuttle is patient, kind and treats me gently plus answers my questions. She is WONDERFUL

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

very impressed with equipment and concultation

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina R.

Dr Heather Tuttle and her assistants are very professional, helpful and go the extra mile when needed! Our family would highly recommend Precision Eyecare in Waconia!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional & personable. Gr... — Trisha D.

Everyone is very professional & personable. Great atmosphere

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and understanding — Jake M.

All the staff is very nice and understanding. When our 10 year old son comes for his eye exams he is hesitant/nervous and they work with him to feel comfortable.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough testing and fitting.  — Paul T.

Very thorough testing and fitting.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very courteous & helpful. — Stacey P.

Entire staff was very courteous & helpful.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Timely appointments. Will ... — Tammy S.

Very friendly staff. Timely appointments. Will definitely recommend services.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!  — Dawn M.

I greatly appreciate the updated equipment and technology to make things more comfortable and accurate! I always had trouble keeping my eyes open for the pressure testing before!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit @ Precision Eye Care — William R.

My family has been seeing Dr. Tuttle and the team at Precision Eye Care for some time now. I had been frequenting a different eye care practice only due to it's proximity with my work location. I decided to switch given my family sees Dr. Tuttle and it's right in Waconia. Close to work or close to home, right? I'm happy with my decision to change providers and now be close to home. Dr. Tuttle and the entire team were (are) ALL great!!!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, Friendly, modern Technology. Only thing t... — Andriy B.

Nice, Friendly, modern Technology. Only thing they lack is a good variety of frames. But highly recommend for eye exams

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed from start to finish! You ... — Jalissa K.

I was very impressed from start to finish! You have a beautiful facility with up to date technology. Everyone was great to work with and explained everything in great detail!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous, friendly and very helpful. — John M.

Kind, courteous, friendly and very helpful.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough exam. I will definitely r... — Melissa B.

I had a very thorough exam. I will definitely recommend to everyone.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Appointment was right on ti... — Brian E.

Service was great. Appointment was right on time. Very friendly and informative visit. No pressure selling their goods.

Nov 4, 2016