StarStarStarStarStar I had used another company and ended up here fo... — Jennifer P.

I had used another company and ended up here for medical reasons. They were so Nice I got my glasses ordered there as well!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been customers of Precision Eye ... — Karla B.

Our family has been customers of Precision Eye Care for many years and have always had great service that has been thorough and professional. I personally feel that Dr Chan is "The Best," and feel confident that my vision needs are in great hands. Heather was very personable and helpful in selecting my new frames and I love them!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with last service from them. They we... — Beverly H.

Not happy with last service from them. They were repairing my glasses, broke them, and refused to help pay for replacements I had to order. Won't be using them again.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful! — Karen E.

I had broke my expensive glasses while on vacation and Precision Eye Care was able to find a pair similar to mine and put my lenses in them without charging me. And....quickly!

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service.  — Armando M.

Great people great service.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice and love Dr Chen... but — Richard W.

Love this practice and love Dr Chen. I do have to say that I felt as though high pressure tactics were being used to get me to buy glasses after my exam. When I walked in I did inform the lady that does the frames that I would NOT be purchasing frames and lenses from them that day. Yet there she was in the exam room when it was completed to walk me to the area and make me listen to the sales stuff. I just feel that the frames are really high priced at the practice so I wanted to shop elsewhere this year.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great new employees.I had a less than stellar ... — Nathan H.

Great new employees. I had a less than stellar experience with a former employee but everyone at my latest appointment were great.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed working with all of the staff.  — Melissa V.

I enjoyed working with all of the staff.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chan is always professional and friendly, th... — Linda S.

Dr Chan is always professional and friendly, the staff is efficient, and the appointment is alway quick, and I really appreciate that..Thank You for great service!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — John H.

I’ve been a Precision Eye Care customer for over 16 years and they have always maintained a very high level of professionalism. I’d highly recommend them.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with my new glasses I was having prob... — Nora L.

Great job with my new glasses I was having problem with the arms tight against my head the technician fixed them in minutes. Always love the great lenses my husband and I get from Precision.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience start to finish. — Lee F.

Each of the staff—Dr. Chan, Bernie, your receptionist, and the two assistants who did the data collection—were kind, skilled, and made the experience fun.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor. Wonderful appointment — Diane B.

There was no wait for my appoint ment. Everything was fully explained . The Associstes were knowledgeable and assited in explaining the details of my plan

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Precision staff is always friendly and help... — Matthew W.

The Precision staff is always friendly and helpful!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John E.

This was my first visit to their office.The entire team was professional and helpful start to finish.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful, efficient and timely. — William S.

The visit was wonderful, efficient and timely.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic experience! Bernie is knowledg... — Rachel W.

What a fantastic experience! Bernie is knowledgeable and accommodating. Thanks again I LOVE my Maui Jims!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for many years and alway... — Tamara S.

I have been going here for many years and always am pleased with the service and products they provide.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming since your office is next door to... — Mary T.

I love coming since your office is next door to my condo. Love the service too! Marry Christmas Happy New Year.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, happy to help, and easy t... — Sruti N.

Everyone is friendly, happy to help, and easy to talk to! Best part is the low wait times!!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bernadette made the whole experience very enjoy... — Mary Kay J.

Bernadette made the whole experience very enjoyable. I would recommend Percision Eye to friend and family.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did a good job. I'm just a uncomfortable h... — Autumn H.

They did a good job. I'm just a uncomfortable having things put in my eye.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Experience — Daniel M.

As a new patient interested in very specific eyewear products and early disease detection capabilities, precision eyecare had the flexibility to order my preferred products, is progressive about adopting disease detection tools, and Dr Chan did a great job answering my questions at enough detail to make me enthused about their process. I plan to be a repeat customer.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not happy with the overall quality or selec... — Tonya W.

I'm not happy with the overall quality or selection of your frames. Everything is over priced and your customer service technician is not very friendly. I think we will be looking for another eye doctor office, which is awful because the doctor herself is amazing.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is comfortable, clean and has a welc... — Theresa O.

The office is comfortable, clean and has a welcoming lounge area. The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor was right on schedule for my appointment, no waiting. A very pleasant experience, I look forward to my next visit.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience—Dr. Chan and all 3 staff members! — Lee F.

Dr. Chan is smart and very skilled. She is highly professional and both of my two experiences with her were very satisfying. She also explained her findings in clear language and helped me evaluate my options.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service — Carol Q.

excellent customer service

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance J.

My visits are always thorough and I feel comfortable with the results and info.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Chua T.

The staff was very friendly and helpful from the time I walked in to the time I walked out.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, helpful, friendly service :-) — Gleenobly B.

Great, helpful, friendly service :-)

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Precision Eye Care — Tamera W.

Dr. Chan is great. She gives a very thorough exam and provides personalized care and attention. Her staff is pleasant and helpful. The office is very high tech and you don't have to have your eyes dilated! I proudly recommend Precision Eye Care.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. My only issue was that they woul... — Elizabeth M.

Great service. My only issue was that they would not bill our secondary insurance.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely happy with the care I recieved... — Jacquelyn D.

I was completely happy with the care I recieved at my last appointment!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Precision Eye Care — Jerrad I.

I feel like my eyes are well cared for at Precision Eye Care. I have been going there for several years and I like the range of options they offer for frames and lenses. Great staff, and nice people to work with!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar with a smile, a warm cookie is waiting. — Eloise S.

Everyone is always nice with a smile, a warm cookie and coffee is waiting for you when you arrive, lots of magazines to read, but don't get to cozy reading since they won't let you wait to long before they come get you for your appointment. ES

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Well versed in i... — Mark G.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Well versed in insurance matters.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Jonathan C.

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and explained each step in the process as I went along.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough in process. — Tobias M.

Very friendly and thorough in process. Was very efficient in time and was able to get in on time and go through the process. Very happy with all the help I got and suggestions to make sure I liked the end results.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exexcellent service and environment.  — Jean V.

Exexcellent service and environment.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. I will not go to any other practic... — Owen G.

Great team. I will not go to any other practice after finding a good one. My eyesight is improved immensely.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with staff and vision services — Gary B.

I have been going to Precision Eye Care for several years and have always been happy with the professional and administrative staff and vision services received.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with my appt. everyone i... — Lori R.

I had a great experience with my appt. everyone is so friendly and helpful, I really just left there feeling happy. They have the newest digital testing and that's what I was looking for.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and will be back regularly. ... — Justin H.

Very happy and will be back regularly.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome, they got me in on a last m... — Janice R.

The staff was awesome, they got me in on a last minute notice the same day and they were very friendly and helped get me the best deal with my insurance on my contacts and glasses.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was prompt and well provided. I was sche... — Rosalie H.

Service was prompt and well provided. I was scheduled the next day when I called them. Everybody in the staff is welcoming and very friendly and was able to explain to me what are needed to be done.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service and warrenty work... — Dean Z.

great service and warranty work

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service!... — Robert N.

As always excellent service!

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Gary C.

My visit to Precision Eye Care was pleasant. They were ready for me at my appointed time. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I will return. Gary

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and competant. Everyone was very nice and this was the first time I have been to an ... — Clyde H.

Very thorough and competent. Everyone was very nice and this was the first time I have been to an eye doctor as opposed to an optometrist.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, disappointing ending... — Philip B.

Great customer service, disappointing ending

May 25, 2016