StarStarStarStarStar friendly — Carol G.

Always very nice and thorough, great place

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye Dr. overall — Brittany M.

Friendly receptionist and staff. I feel comfortable coming here and when I had questions they were answered and was given advice if my problem were to happen again. Will definitely be coming back every year.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent emergency care — Michael H.

Excellent emergency care provided to non patient's

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. Very friendly staff — Rosemary H.

Great eye exam. Very friendly staff

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming in the office !  — Jelena S.

We love coming in the office !

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always  — Refugia M.

Always A good experience when I go to see Dr. Blake everyone is very professional and very nice and I would recommend anyone to go there

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Carolyn R.

I always feel welcome and comfortable with my appointments and feel confident with Dr. Powell's exam and results. I trust him.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been told great things about the Powell ... — Lanette H.

I have been told great things about the Powell Vision Clinic and Dr. Lynette and the staff surpassed everything I was told. Have absolutely found my eye care team!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam.very well explained — Pamela S.

Very thorough exam.very well explained

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brenda H.

I have always been satisfied with the services at your office. Your office staff are very professional and efficient. I have always had confidence in Drs. Kim, Lynette and now Blake.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been going to Powell Vision for ... — Carol V.

My family have been going to Powell Vision for more than 20 years, probably closer to 30 really, and you can’t find a better place to care for your eyes. The staff are friendly and courteous. They have a wide range of styles of glasses to select from. The doctors are caring and very competent. Best if all they want you to be satisfied; if you’ve got a problem they will do everything they can to fix it, and without little extra charges like some places do. Powell Vision will always care for my family’s eyes.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice! — Nancy E.

Everyone was very accommodating for my mom who was unable to transfer from her wheel chair. Friendly staff from checking in to ordering glasses. I’d certainly recommend them.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

Very nice office with friendly staff. Dr.Blake Powell is very professional and explains everything well.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye care team. Treat you like family.  — Ashley B.

Best Eye care team. Treat you like family.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake was able to fit me in for an eye apptm... — Patricia C.

Dr Blake was able to fit me in for an eye apptm after I left a message regarding how my glasses just were not working for me. He took charge to test my eyes thoroughly and in my new script to raise the lower blended bi focal so I can ready closely better! Plus, he made me a new reader script for me for work focusing up close reading at my desk! I can’t wait to get both glasses now and confident this will take care of my stress hand-lifting my frame to see while reading, pricing invoices and dealing with car titles on my job at Brown Honda!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have found this practice sooner! — Rebecca H.

I recently had a change in my insurance and had to find a new provider. I searched through the insurance data base and went to another practice only to be completely disappointed. I felt like I was just a number and not much care was given. I did some more research and happened upon Powell Vision Clinic. I can honestly say it felt welcoming from the first step in the door. Every associate was friendly and welcoming. The care I received was way above the standard. Everything was explained in such a way that there was no confusion. I am so happy that I found them and can't wait to go back.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always, timely, professional  — Paul V.

Great as always, timely, professional

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Powell vision clinic is the best!! — Kenneth W.

The Powell vision clinic is the best place to get eye care ! The staff is very helpful and Dr Blake is very efficient and concerned about my eye health!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert P.

My wife and I feel very fortunate to have been directed to the Powell Clinic when we moved into the Oregon area. We are always confident in their diagnosis and treatment when and if it becomes necessary. We have always found the Blakes and their staff to be very efficient and comfortable to deal with. Bob & Wanda

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service and personality  — Michael R.

great service and personality

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your doctors and staff do a wonderful job takin... — Allen H.

Your doctors and staff do a wonderful job taking care of us ! Thank you.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Stephen K.

110% satisfied. Highly recommend. It was nice working with a doctor that took time and was just worried about how many patients they could see in a day.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with my visit and exam. Everyon... — Ann H.

I was impressed with my visit and exam. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The exam was thorough. Minimal waiting. Great experience.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George K.

Great service and very professional.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone takes an interest in you and they all ... — Richard D.

Everyone takes an interest in you and they all do a great job!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great great group of people . love seeing blake... — Dale K.

great great group of people . love seeing blakes son running around ,very family orientated . love that u r all trump fans . thanks for catching the macular degeneration ,wish it wasnt there but glad u caught it. besides all this you are all still professional and quality work . will be recommending you to the guys at work .thanks casey kervin

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry R.

Your staff made it a point to get me in as soon as possible and everyone was professional and caring in their treatment.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Steve W.

Thorough exam, professionally done. Not rushed

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake Powell is expert, friendly and fully ... — Cherie W.

Dr. Blake Powell is expert, friendly and fully answered all my vision questions. I would highly recommend him. They also have a such a great selection of frames that I had a difficult time picking my favorite one!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and very helpful — Marianne F.

Very friendly office and very helpful

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

Great service, very professional , Everyone is super friendly

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

Great Communicators of your diagnosis and very personable

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care... — Sally W.

You guys are the greatest. I have the utmost trust in your service, advise, and eye care. Thank you so much for your service.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynette was very helpful and informative in... — Amy B.

Dr. Lynette was very helpful and informative in diagnosing my eye issue. She took the time to answer my questions. She released me when she knew I was getting the right treatment for my condition and didn’t keep me coming back over and over.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming here..  — Lila A.

Always enjoy coming here..

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye care! — Cindy R.

I love this office!! Always helpful and professional.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional — Ronald W.

Very helpful and professional

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Powell Visi... — Amy G.

I always have a great experience at Powell Vision. I receive a thorough exam and all questions are answered. Such a friendly place!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good care — Mary R.

I enjoy coming here. Everyone is so nice and the doctor explains everything. My family thinks I should see an opthomologist and I would like a referral to Dr. Bernstein.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been visiting Powell Vision 30+ years and ... — Vicki L.

I’ve been visiting Powell Vision 30+ years and I’ve always had great service and friendly interaction and now that has continued with Dr. Blake and his staff.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Joseph S.

Very happy from the time I walk in to the time I leave the service is fantastic and the exam is very thorough. I will recommend you to other people

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and always answer my questions. — David M.

Very efficient and always answer my questions.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed to have Dr Blake as my eye doctor. Bes... — Michael P.

Blessed to have Dr Blake as my eye doctor. Best care I have ever had.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting Powell vision. The staff is a... — Stephen P.

I enjoy visiting Powell vision. The staff is always very helpful and Dr. Blake is great to talk to.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place to be! — Courtney J.

I love it here. I have anxieties about doctors and because my eyes aren’t the best. But amazing staff that make you feel comfortable and loved.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and the place felt very c... — Rebecca E.

Everyone was pleasant and the place felt very clean. Important in these COVID times. I noticed that there was much less contact with different areas in the office - no wandering around from eye check area to another type of eye check area, etc.. Very well done.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly attitude and a... — Alexander S.

Great customer service, friendly attitude and atmosphere, with tremendous professionalism, knowledge and expertise. A true family oriented, customer first business.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like my exam is very thorough and... — Wendy V.

I always feel like my exam is very thorough and all my questions are answers. I am treated like I am a top priority. All staff are so personable and make you feel So welcome and important there

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very welcoming and friendly, love... — Crystal M.

The doctor is very welcoming and friendly, love the staff.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Tina E.

Dr. Blake and the staff were very thorough and so nice! They are very knowledgeable and patient. I really appreciate the time they spent explaining and listening to me.

Dec 10, 2020