StarStarStarStarStar great experience and always great service — Michael R.

great experience and always great service

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my experiences at yo... — Katherine D.

I am always satisfied with my experiences at your office.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great,friendly and caring office !! — Samantha H.

Great,friendly and caring office !!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar yearly visit — Carol G.

Enjoy coming here all so very friendly from the time you walk in the door til you leave.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome and cared for here. Dr. Pow... — James L.

Always feel welcome and cared for here. Dr. Powell and his staff are very sincere and caring. Always there for my questions, and helped me out in a bind once or twice.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place! Dr. Powell is very thorough... — Amy G.

Such a great place! Dr. Powell is very thorough and explains everything very well.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and prompt service always. I have ... — Vicki L.

Great staff and prompt service always. I have been visiting Powell Vision for many years and have never been disappointed. Thanks!!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — David M.

I had been going to another provider for several years but their service had degraded in the last few years. I decided to switch to Powell after hearing from others about their positive experiences there. After this visit I seemed to have made the right decision. Very impressed with Powell Vision Clinic.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and kind. Dr. Blake... — Sarah J.

Everyone was very pleasant and kind. Dr. Blake was very nice and helpful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased. — Barry R.

The entire staff at Powell Vision Clinic is always friendly and totally competent. I have enjoyed each and every visit.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely visit. Hardly a wait. Dr. Powell was fri... — Janie S.

Timely visit. Hardly a wait. Dr. Powell was friendly and professional. No push for buying new glasses either!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Elizabeth M.

The experience was excellent from walking in the door to a smiling face and a welcome to the pre exam, exam and fitting for new glasses. Thank you for taking time to explain procedures and making one feel very comfortable in each phase of the exams and fitting.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. ... — Joel R.

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Blake was very pleasant to and knowledgeable and put us at ease. I'm feel very good about having this group taking care of our eyes.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient-Centered Care — Jodi O.

The staff is always kind and friendly. The doctors are always knowledgeable, genuine, professional, and friendly. It is obvious all the doctors care about their patients, and that this practice is centered on their clients, not turning and burning just to make more money.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit. Everyone is so nice and thoroug... — Jennifer M.

Pleasant visit. Everyone is so nice and thorough yet quick!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

Great place! Nice and friendly staff, Dr Powell explained everything he was doing. There was no rushing.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Barbara W.

Our first visit since changing doctors. All five of us had a wonderful experience! Time was taken for each one of us to explain anything that was needed and some extra testing done for one of us to rule out some issues with the eye. Waiting for the glasses to come in and excited to see the difference with new lenses.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great, always vey willing to help... — Anileda G.

Your staff is great, always vey willing to help with anything you might need.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having Saturday appointments with... — Gail G.

Thank you for having Saturday appointments with our schedule it make it so much easier.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and kind and very unders... — Desaray R.

Everyone was very nice and kind and very understandable would recommend them to anybody

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

I love that I never feel rushed during my exam! Dr. Blake is very patient with me.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and professional. Very thorough a... — Anastasia J.

Very personal and professional. Very thorough and answered all questions

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I enter the office, everyone at the front ... — Jacqueline M.

When I enter the office, everyone at the front counter is kind and friendly. They are helpful with any questions I might have. It just feels like it's a true family business and that friendly family feeling generates to the patients. At least, that's the way I'm made to feel. The exams are thorough. I'm not talked in to any expenses that are not deemed necessary. I have only good things to say about my experiences at Powell Vision. I've been a patient there for a few years.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Friendly, helpful and informative. Thankn... — Robin C.

Fast. Friendly, helpful and informative. Thanknyou

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all wonderful. Every thing was explaine... — Joyce S.

You are all wonderful. Every thing was explained to me. Thank You!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I was able to get an earlier appointment b... — Craig S.

Glad I was able to get an earlier appointment by being on the cancellation list.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great I give you a 5 star  — Frances C.

It was great I give you a 5 star

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar yearly checkup — Loren B.

As usual, everything went very well with my exam. Office staff are always professional and efficient, My assistant doing the initial preparatory work was excellent(sorry but I forget her name). And Dr. Lynnette did my eye exam in her usual professional and complete manner possible. Everybody kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks for taking great care of my eyes! L.B.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have EVER had and I was an Opht... — Kellie J.

Best eye exam I have EVER had and I was an Ophthalmic Tech for 14 years.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure too get my eyes checked out. ... — Brenda J.

Always a pleasure too get my eyes checked out. They are so nice and always feel welcomed like family. Dr. Blake did really well with me and the Staff. Thank you so much and yes very high rating..: )

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake Powell was very thorough with my exam... — Gregory S.

Dr. Blake Powell was very thorough with my exam and answered all my questions. So much better than the previous place I went to and much friendlier! I would definitely recommend Powell Vision!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very professional but eas... — Angela D.

Wonderful experience! Very professional but easy going and friendly. I feel that I received a thorough examination.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience, as it always is... — Kathryn T.

It was an excellent experience, as it always is.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and helpful.  — Frank R.

Very informative and helpful.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been truly happy with Powell Vision. I w... — Jacqueline S.

I have been truly happy with Powell Vision. I was told I could never wear contacts again and Dr. Powell fitted me with an excellent pair.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake Powell is wonderful. He takes the time... — Patricia B.

Dr Blake Powell is wonderful. He takes the time with his patients. He explains everything. He is top notch.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherona C.

Blake Powell is professional and knowledgeable. He worked with me to find the correct contact lens that was comfortable. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thorough and friendly very pleased with them... — Carol G.

So thorough and friendly very pleased with them

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care — Bonnie P.

I'm always very impressed with the staff and doctor (s) at Powell Vision Clinic. They are all very pleasant and accommodating. Also impressed with the thorough vision/eye exam with education and explanations provided along the way. I've been going to Powell Vision for a number of years and continue to be very pleased with my experiences.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake Powell — Jacqueline S.

My first time at your facility and I was extremely impressed with everyone. Would def recommend your place to family and friends.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — David S.

I have used Powell for my annual eye exam and eye where provider for a number of years. The office is very friendly and runs smoothly. My prescription was accurate and they don't push glasses or contacts if you don't need new ones.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision provides excellent eye care and I... — Richard N.

Powell Vision provides excellent eye care and I would highly recommend them for your eye care needs.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is exceptional! Couldn't be happier abo... — Donna K.

Service is exceptional! Couldn't be happier about being a patient at Powell Vision.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service — Lainey P.

Always friendly and great customer service

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service  — Ella P.

Friendly service and go above and beyond

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good check up. Dr. Blake is so nice and I like... — Jane P.

Good check up. Dr. Blake is so nice and I like the staff. Feel like I am in good hands.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family...wonderful service! — Lowell J.

Great family...wonderful service!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are always so pleasant an... — Chad T.

The Doctors and staff are always so pleasant and make the experience an easy one.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is top notch. Professional and personab... — Kelly O.

Staff is top notch. Professional and personable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service, highly recommend them... — Amanda B.

Always excellent service, highly recommend them to anyone!

Jun 10, 2019