StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Blake and staff where great. — Timothy B.

As always Dr Blake and staff where great.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care !. Friendly staff,Dr. Lynette w... — Pamela S.

Excellent care !. Friendly staff,Dr. Lynette was very knowledgeable and nice office setting!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first ever eye exam and I had no id... — Nicole M.

This was my first ever eye exam and I had no idea what to expect. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Everything was explained and easy to understand.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job! Great staff and doctor! — Spencer S.

Awesome job! Great staff and doctor!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly staff and doctor. Ve... — Amy G.

Great place! Very friendly staff and doctor. Very thorough eye exam and no pressure to purchase glasses.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Vernon C.

Very professional and helpful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and always appreciate the personal ... — Michael R.

great visit and always appreciate the personal attention everyone gives to each client

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy being a patient with Dr. Blake P... — Tamra S.

I really enjoy being a patient with Dr. Blake Powell, I always feel that he takes the time to find out how my eyes are feeling, or if there are concerns that he should know about. I ordered contact's this recent visit and Dr. Powell and the staff were very accommodating on helping me make the right decision that was right for me.I recommend their office anytime.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Beverly C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Blake Powell and I was very satisfied with him.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful as always. — Craig S.

Professional and helpful as always.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake responded to my concern about peripher... — Mary Ann C.

Dr Blake responded to my concern about peripheral left eye flashes with an appointment the next day. He took considerable time with my examination and explained my current condition. He also mapped a follow up plan for me to test daily in order to ensure consistent review of my condition of my eye. Also he asked me to call him if there was any change. I really appreciate his professional attention to this condition.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Everything explained fully and cle... — Michael P.

Great care. Everything explained fully and clearly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Blake is awesome. He takes the time to answ... — Scott T.

Dr. Blake is awesome. He takes the time to answer question and talk with you as a person and not just a patient.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Lombardo — Kim L.

Very nice to see your online presence.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal service! — Scott W.

Great service and personal service!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great job I formative vist — John A.

great job I formative vist

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Than you for the great service u provide and ... — Herman S.

Than you for the great service u provide and takin the time explain ingredients what's going on and taking pride in what u do see a soon h

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group. Very friendly always knows wh... — Deborah B.

Wonderful group. Very friendly always knows who I am

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people. Eye gla... — James H.

Very professional and friendly people. Eye glass selection was good. I highly recommend Powell

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff. — Jonah J.

Helpful and friendly staff.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, more testing than any other plac... — Michael S.

Very friendly, more testing than any other place

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in a little early. Everyone ... — Sally W.

I was able to get in a little early. Everyone was helpful. One women cleaned my glasses and I was given sun glasses after my eyes were dilated.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake and his staff are the best around. So... — Earnie D.

Dr. Blake and his staff are the best around. So personable and just a great group of people.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have an eye exam and get any nee... — Matthew S.

Great place to have an eye exam and get any needed glasses.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appt — Christine M.

Always a pleasure to see everyone. Greeted as soon as I come in the door. Never wait for very long. Dr. Blake always professional, courteous and personable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accuracy in lenses and great service. — Paul K.

My main reason for using the Powell Vision Clinic is that the lenses are checked for accuracy before the glasses are presented to me. The service is great too, I was not pushed to get a frame because it is the latest style. I was able to find a suitable frame from their selection.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to Powell Visio... — Justin L.

I have always enjoyed my visits to Powell Vision. Everyone is polite, friendly, professional, informative and wait times are short. The location is also a great spot near some retail stores/ banks and the traffic is light. It's also nice to have a TV and some books to pass the time.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went just fine. — Michael B.

Appointment went just fine.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my appointment, the check up... — Frederick S.

I was pleased with my appointment, the check up was handled in an efficient and quick manner and Dr. Lynette was very straight forward and informational when telling me about the results of the examination

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place and staff  — Michael R.

Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Blake was easy going and answered all questions fully and clearly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the. Dr. And staff. The... — Linda R.

I was very pleased with the. Dr. And staff. They all were very pleasant and respectful.,I really appreciated. Dr. Blake taking the time to explain every thing to me.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am in good hands  — Christina G.

I always feel I am in good hands when I go to see the Dr Powell's, they are always very thorough. The staff is always very friendly

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had the pleasure of being seen by both Dr.... — Anna R.

I've had the pleasure of being seen by both Dr. Kim and Dr. Blake. I have always been treated very warm and yet professional by both Doctors. Once I'm finished, I feel comfortable with the way they explain any changes, how and why and any corrections that could benefit me. Very satisfied also with their office staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice little private office setting. Staff very ... — Michelle H.

Nice little private office setting. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Doctor explained everything so you could understand his findings in a manner that you also didn’t need to be a doctor to understand. Great experience and looking forward to picking up my new glasses 😇

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always more than satisfied with my appointments... — Linda D.

Always more than satisfied with my appointments. I never feel rushed and appreciate everybody who works at Powell.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Catherine B.

Professional in every way. Highly recommend

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua W.

The staff was excellent! Everyone from the moment I walked in the door was friendly, professional, and very helpful. Dr. Lynette was lovely and very personable. What a great experience.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit!  — Patricia C.

I had a wonderful visit last week at Powellvision. So many new and updated procedures were performed on me. It was a pleasure meeting "Dr. Blake" and conversing with him how I knew him. Congratulation the Dr. Kim on his retirement; and wishing him loads more blessings on his endeavors and with Gideons International! Also, I found this visit very informative in many ways. From the new Glaucoma and Cornea testing! I feel like the staff was very thorough examining me. Also, It was a pleasure being assisted picking out my new lenses and choosing a high level of non-glare!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Drs. are thorough and f... — Karen L.

As always the staff and Drs. are thorough and friendly. I am so pleased to come to this office.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses — Roger B.

Did very well with thorough testing and examination; explained options very well; Happy with service.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved here .... — Deborah P.

Staff is knowledgeable and professional. Office is very clean and neat. Dr. Blake has a positive attitude and a happy personality. His bowtie is proof :+). All around pleasant experience. Will recommend to family and friends for sure.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy  — Penny P.

I appreciate that Dr. Blake takes the time to listen to me and doesn't rush through the appointment.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went as it always does at Powell Vi... — Loren B.

My eye exam went as it always does at Powell Vision Clinic, very professional, and complete. The office staff are all professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Kim, Dr. Lynnette, and Dr. Blake are all very good at what they do and I have complete faith in their ability to provide the best care for my eyes. I have been going to Powell clinic for a long time (since the little office down the road)and will continue to do so. Thanks to everyone at Powell . L.B.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly atmosphere and know... — Lynne H.

Excellent service! Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, took time to explain in detail th... — Colleen M.

Very helpful, took time to explain in detail the issue i was having/facing. Great Dr.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr  — Todd H.

The Dr. was wearing waaaayyyy too much purple.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my appointment completely satisfying.  — Frank R.

I found my appointment completely satisfying.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision Clinic is the ONLY place I will g... — Suzanne B.

Powell Vision Clinic is the ONLY place I will go for my vision care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For being a new patient I felt comfortable the ... — Deborah B.

For being a new patient I felt comfortable the minute I walked in. Everyone is so nice. I was examined by Blake, who was not only very knowledgeable, he was thorough and took the time to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend them.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my eye exam. — David S.

Very happy with my eye exam. Exam started on time and time not actively conducting the exam was very limited. Everything about the exam was explained and time given to ask questions.

Jun 25, 2018