StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, more testing than any other plac... — Michael S.

Very friendly, more testing than any other place

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in a little early. Everyone ... — Sally W.

I was able to get in a little early. Everyone was helpful. One women cleaned my glasses and I was given sun glasses after my eyes were dilated.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake and his staff are the best around. So... — Earnie D.

Dr. Blake and his staff are the best around. So personable and just a great group of people.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have an eye exam and get any nee... — Matthew S.

Great place to have an eye exam and get any needed glasses.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appt — Christine M.

Always a pleasure to see everyone. Greeted as soon as I come in the door. Never wait for very long. Dr. Blake always professional, courteous and personable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accuracy in lenses and great service. — Paul K.

My main reason for using the Powell Vision Clinic is that the lenses are checked for accuracy before the glasses are presented to me. The service is great too, I was not pushed to get a frame because it is the latest style. I was able to find a suitable frame from their selection.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to Powell Visio... — Justin L.

I have always enjoyed my visits to Powell Vision. Everyone is polite, friendly, professional, informative and wait times are short. The location is also a great spot near some retail stores/ banks and the traffic is light. It's also nice to have a TV and some books to pass the time.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went just fine. — Michael B.

Appointment went just fine.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my appointment, the check up... — Frederick S.

I was pleased with my appointment, the check up was handled in an efficient and quick manner and Dr. Lynette was very straight forward and informational when telling me about the results of the examination

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place and staff  — Michael R.

Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Blake was easy going and answered all questions fully and clearly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the. Dr. And staff. The... — Linda R.

I was very pleased with the. Dr. And staff. They all were very pleasant and respectful.,I really appreciated. Dr. Blake taking the time to explain every thing to me.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am in good hands  — Christina G.

I always feel I am in good hands when I go to see the Dr Powell's, they are always very thorough. The staff is always very friendly

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had the pleasure of being seen by both Dr.... — Anna R.

I've had the pleasure of being seen by both Dr. Kim and Dr. Blake. I have always been treated very warm and yet professional by both Doctors. Once I'm finished, I feel comfortable with the way they explain any changes, how and why and any corrections that could benefit me. Very satisfied also with their office staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice little private office setting. Staff very ... — Michelle H.

Nice little private office setting. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Doctor explained everything so you could understand his findings in a manner that you also didn’t need to be a doctor to understand. Great experience and looking forward to picking up my new glasses 😇

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always more than satisfied with my appointments... — Linda D.

Always more than satisfied with my appointments. I never feel rushed and appreciate everybody who works at Powell.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Catherine B.

Professional in every way. Highly recommend

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua W.

The staff was excellent! Everyone from the moment I walked in the door was friendly, professional, and very helpful. Dr. Lynette was lovely and very personable. What a great experience.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit!  — Patricia C.

I had a wonderful visit last week at Powellvision. So many new and updated procedures were performed on me. It was a pleasure meeting "Dr. Blake" and conversing with him how I knew him. Congratulation the Dr. Kim on his retirement; and wishing him loads more blessings on his endeavors and with Gideons International! Also, I found this visit very informative in many ways. From the new Glaucoma and Cornea testing! I feel like the staff was very thorough examining me. Also, It was a pleasure being assisted picking out my new lenses and choosing a high level of non-glare!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Drs. are thorough and f... — Karen L.

As always the staff and Drs. are thorough and friendly. I am so pleased to come to this office.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses — Roger B.

Did very well with thorough testing and examination; explained options very well; Happy with service.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved here .... — Deborah P.

Staff is knowledgeable and professional. Office is very clean and neat. Dr. Blake has a positive attitude and a happy personality. His bowtie is proof :+). All around pleasant experience. Will recommend to family and friends for sure.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy  — Penny P.

I appreciate that Dr. Blake takes the time to listen to me and doesn't rush through the appointment.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went as it always does at Powell Vi... — Loren B.

My eye exam went as it always does at Powell Vision Clinic, very professional, and complete. The office staff are all professional, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Kim, Dr. Lynnette, and Dr. Blake are all very good at what they do and I have complete faith in their ability to provide the best care for my eyes. I have been going to Powell clinic for a long time (since the little office down the road)and will continue to do so. Thanks to everyone at Powell . L.B.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly atmosphere and know... — Lynne H.

Excellent service! Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, took time to explain in detail th... — Colleen M.

Very helpful, took time to explain in detail the issue i was having/facing. Great Dr.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr  — Todd H.

The Dr. was wearing waaaayyyy too much purple.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my appointment completely satisfying.  — Frank R.

I found my appointment completely satisfying.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision Clinic is the ONLY place I will g... — Suzanne B.

Powell Vision Clinic is the ONLY place I will go for my vision care.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For being a new patient I felt comfortable the ... — Deborah B.

For being a new patient I felt comfortable the minute I walked in. Everyone is so nice. I was examined by Blake, who was not only very knowledgeable, he was thorough and took the time to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend them.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my eye exam. — David S.

Very happy with my eye exam. Exam started on time and time not actively conducting the exam was very limited. Everything about the exam was explained and time given to ask questions.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,really feel like they care. — Carol G.

Very friendly,really feel like they care.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team is magnificent!! — Melinda G.

This team is magnificent!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & fun..: ) — Brenda J.

Excellent care & fun..: )

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very caring of patients... — Kelly O.

Always professional and very caring of patients. Answers all questions to my satisfaction. Staff is wonderful.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision is AWESOME!! ...with my eye care... — Suzanne B.

Powell Vision is AWESOME!! ...with my eye care as well as with being professional and caring!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit. — Joseph W.

Very satisfied with my visit.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances C.

I always enjoy coming to see you Because everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence — Rebecca G.

I think it most important that when you visit a doctor, you have faith and trust in the knowledge and ability of that dr. I have always felt a sense of professionalism, knowledge and compassion when visiting Powell Vision Clinic. I have been privileged to have had exams done by each dr in the practice and have as much confidence in the younger doctor as I do the other two. They make me feel that I can ask questions and they are happy to answer them. This is a great practice and I am glad that I found them. There is never a long wait so you feel like your time is honored as well.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle Hochanadel--Dr. Blake Powell is a grea... — Danielle H.

Danielle Hochanadel--Dr. Blake Powell is a great Dr!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Service — Frances C.

Excellent appointment with Dr Lynette S Powell. Thank you!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You took great care in examining my eyes and e... — Janet W.

You took great care in examining my eyes and eye health.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent care .... — Kenneth W.

I had excellent care from the time I walked it until I left .I want to take you vision care facility for being so concerned with my eyes. I have panic attacks often but I was so relaxed I never had one.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr.'s! Very friendly and supe... — Amanda S.

Amazing staff and Dr.'s! Very friendly and super helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've trusted Powell Vision Clinic for years!  — Judith H.

I've trusted Powell Vision Clinic for years! It's a family practice where you aren't just a number. Everyone there is very friendly, except for one front counter lady who speaks too softly and never smiles. But, all the others make up for her. I trust the doctor's care and continue to refer my family and friends.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it’s great I found it easily  — Carolynn M.

I think it’s great I found it easily

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynette was very nice — Robin C.

Dr. Lynette was very nice

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Check up & New Glasses — Matthew P.

Refreshing to have an appointment time and actually be seen when the appointment was scheduled. Staff is fantastic. Selection of frames is great.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in every way! — Bonnie P.

I’m always very pleased with my entire experience! From front to back everyone is so kind and professional. Really couldn’t be happier. Thanks for expertise and kindness!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love this Doc.  — Gregory H.

I absolutely love this eye doctor. Both he and his staff are very friendly and I feel that they actually care for their patients, rather than just being there to do their job. That's hard to find in the medical field these days. I also love that they have some late days to accommodate those of us that work days during the week and don't want to have to come in on a Saturday. Dr. Blake has an excellent "eye-side" manner, and has a good sense of humor as well. And I love his Bow Ties.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff — Andrew M.

Excellent service and professional staff

Apr 25, 2018