StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake Powell always has answered for my ques... — Deborah C.

Dr Blake Powell always has answered for my questions, always glad I went to see him!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is GREAT!!!! If you are looking for... — Mary N.

This office is GREAT!!!! If you are looking for an Eye Doctor I would highly recommend Powell Vision!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best opthalmoligist I've seen — Sandy H.

Best opthalmoligist I've seen

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been extremely happy with our ey... — Suanne T.

We have always been extremely happy with our eye care at Powell Vision! We feel very comfortable and everyone is so friendly!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great.. — Kerby T.

As always, we were well taken care of promptly as soon as we walked in. Dr. Lynette explained everything so I could understand.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. Like family... — Eric S.

Excellent and professional service. Like family

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit and friendly staff — Michael S.

Enjoyable visit and friendly staff

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake Powell and his staff are amazing !! T... — Samantha H.

Dr. Blake Powell and his staff are amazing !! They were able to get me in quick and take care of me. I would recommend their office to anyone in need of an outstanding eye doctor :)

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good and Thorough Eye Exam with explanatio... — Nancy R.

Very Good and Thorough Eye Exam with explanation of everything going on with my eyes, vision and health of my eyes. I felt total confidence in my choice for vision care to Powell Vision. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive and detailed eye exam. Stee... — Richard A.

Very comprehensive and detailed eye exam. Steered me in the right direction when it came to options for lens and future eye care. Thanks again!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with patients! Feel very comfortable dur... — Donna K.

Great with patients! Feel very comfortable during visits! Great team work by everyone!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive — Jennifer F.

Our drive to Powell Vision is a little bit of a hike but they are definitely worth it! The staff and Dr. Blake are worth the drive!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place they treat you like family! Staff a... — Ashley B.

Great place they treat you like family! Staff and Dr Lynette were amazing! So glad I found them.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the fast friendly and knowledgeab... — Grisson W.

Thank you for the fast friendly and knowledgeable service.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in great hands! — Penny P.

My eyes are in great hands!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Blake and staff where great. — Timothy B.

As always Dr Blake and staff where great.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care !. Friendly staff,Dr. Lynette w... — Pamela S.

Excellent care !. Friendly staff,Dr. Lynette was very knowledgeable and nice office setting!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first ever eye exam and I had no id... — Nicole M.

This was my first ever eye exam and I had no idea what to expect. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Everything was explained and easy to understand.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job! Great staff and doctor! — Spencer S.

Awesome job! Great staff and doctor!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly staff and doctor. Ve... — Amy G.

Great place! Very friendly staff and doctor. Very thorough eye exam and no pressure to purchase glasses.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Vernon C.

Very professional and helpful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and always appreciate the personal ... — Michael R.

great visit and always appreciate the personal attention everyone gives to each client

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy being a patient with Dr. Blake P... — Tamra S.

I really enjoy being a patient with Dr. Blake Powell, I always feel that he takes the time to find out how my eyes are feeling, or if there are concerns that he should know about. I ordered contact's this recent visit and Dr. Powell and the staff were very accommodating on helping me make the right decision that was right for me.I recommend their office anytime.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Beverly C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Blake Powell and I was very satisfied with him.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful as always. — Craig S.

Professional and helpful as always.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake responded to my concern about peripher... — Mary Ann C.

Dr Blake responded to my concern about peripheral left eye flashes with an appointment the next day. He took considerable time with my examination and explained my current condition. He also mapped a follow up plan for me to test daily in order to ensure consistent review of my condition of my eye. Also he asked me to call him if there was any change. I really appreciate his professional attention to this condition.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Everything explained fully and cle... — Michael P.

Great care. Everything explained fully and clearly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Blake is awesome. He takes the time to answ... — Scott T.

Dr. Blake is awesome. He takes the time to answer question and talk with you as a person and not just a patient.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Lombardo — Kim L.

Very nice to see your online presence.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and personal service! — Scott W.

Great service and personal service!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great job I formative vist — John A.

great job I formative vist

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Than you for the great service u provide and ... — Herman S.

Than you for the great service u provide and takin the time explain ingredients what's going on and taking pride in what u do see a soon h

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group. Very friendly always knows wh... — Deborah B.

Wonderful group. Very friendly always knows who I am

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people. Eye gla... — James H.

Very professional and friendly people. Eye glass selection was good. I highly recommend Powell

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff. — Jonah J.

Helpful and friendly staff.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, more testing than any other plac... — Michael S.

Very friendly, more testing than any other place

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in a little early. Everyone ... — Sally W.

I was able to get in a little early. Everyone was helpful. One women cleaned my glasses and I was given sun glasses after my eyes were dilated.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake and his staff are the best around. So... — Earnie D.

Dr. Blake and his staff are the best around. So personable and just a great group of people.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have an eye exam and get any nee... — Matthew S.

Great place to have an eye exam and get any needed glasses.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appt — Christine M.

Always a pleasure to see everyone. Greeted as soon as I come in the door. Never wait for very long. Dr. Blake always professional, courteous and personable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accuracy in lenses and great service. — Paul K.

My main reason for using the Powell Vision Clinic is that the lenses are checked for accuracy before the glasses are presented to me. The service is great too, I was not pushed to get a frame because it is the latest style. I was able to find a suitable frame from their selection.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to Powell Visio... — Justin L.

I have always enjoyed my visits to Powell Vision. Everyone is polite, friendly, professional, informative and wait times are short. The location is also a great spot near some retail stores/ banks and the traffic is light. It's also nice to have a TV and some books to pass the time.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went just fine. — Michael B.

Appointment went just fine.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my appointment, the check up... — Frederick S.

I was pleased with my appointment, the check up was handled in an efficient and quick manner and Dr. Lynette was very straight forward and informational when telling me about the results of the examination

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place and staff  — Michael R.

Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Blake was easy going and answered all questions fully and clearly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the. Dr. And staff. The... — Linda R.

I was very pleased with the. Dr. And staff. They all were very pleasant and respectful.,I really appreciated. Dr. Blake taking the time to explain every thing to me.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am in good hands  — Christina G.

I always feel I am in good hands when I go to see the Dr Powell's, they are always very thorough. The staff is always very friendly

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had the pleasure of being seen by both Dr.... — Anna R.

I've had the pleasure of being seen by both Dr. Kim and Dr. Blake. I have always been treated very warm and yet professional by both Doctors. Once I'm finished, I feel comfortable with the way they explain any changes, how and why and any corrections that could benefit me. Very satisfied also with their office staff.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice little private office setting. Staff very ... — Michelle H.

Nice little private office setting. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Doctor explained everything so you could understand his findings in a manner that you also didn’t need to be a doctor to understand. Great experience and looking forward to picking up my new glasses 😇

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always more than satisfied with my appointments... — Linda D.

Always more than satisfied with my appointments. I never feel rushed and appreciate everybody who works at Powell.

Sep 19, 2018