StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherona C.

Blake Powell is professional and knowledgeable. He worked with me to find the correct contact lens that was comfortable. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thorough and friendly very pleased with them... — Carol G.

So thorough and friendly very pleased with them

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care — Bonnie P.

I'm always very impressed with the staff and doctor (s) at Powell Vision Clinic. They are all very pleasant and accommodating. Also impressed with the thorough vision/eye exam with education and explanations provided along the way. I've been going to Powell Vision for a number of years and continue to be very pleased with my experiences.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake Powell — Jacqueline S.

My first time at your facility and I was extremely impressed with everyone. Would def recommend your place to family and friends.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — David S.

I have used Powell for my annual eye exam and eye where provider for a number of years. The office is very friendly and runs smoothly. My prescription was accurate and they don't push glasses or contacts if you don't need new ones.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision provides excellent eye care and I... — Richard N.

Powell Vision provides excellent eye care and I would highly recommend them for your eye care needs.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is exceptional! Couldn't be happier abo... — Donna K.

Service is exceptional! Couldn't be happier about being a patient at Powell Vision.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service — Lainey P.

Always friendly and great customer service

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service  — Ella P.

Friendly service and go above and beyond

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good check up. Dr. Blake is so nice and I like... — Jane P.

Good check up. Dr. Blake is so nice and I like the staff. Feel like I am in good hands.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family...wonderful service! — Lowell J.

Great family...wonderful service!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are always so pleasant an... — Chad T.

The Doctors and staff are always so pleasant and make the experience an easy one.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is top notch. Professional and personab... — Kelly O.

Staff is top notch. Professional and personable.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service, highly recommend them... — Amanda B.

Always excellent service, highly recommend them to anyone!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tarry B.

Very knowledgeable and very thorough Friendly atmosphere

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Powell Vision are courteous, helpf... — Richard M.

The folks at Powell Vision are courteous, helpful, and professional.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with my visits to... — Rebecca G.

I have always been very happy with my visits to Powell vision and through the years that satisfaction has only gotten stronger. They are very thorough, compassionate and explain things well. This is a top shelf eye doctor practice.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake Powell is excellent! He is personable... — Julie B.

Dr. Blake Powell is excellent! He is personable and answers any questions you have. Staff is very friendly.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so prompt and getting H... — Hanna G.

Thank you all for being so prompt and getting Hanna seen! Dr. Blake also for the call into kroger’s!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice to see you. Everyone in the o... — Linda E.

It was very nice to see you. Everyone in the office is wonderful. Dr Blake is super. They got me in right away.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake was very informative about cataracts.... — Gertrude B.

Dr. Blake was very informative about cataracts. Information was helpful.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Infection  — Alex D.

Powell Vision Clinic was able to get my son in right away due to an eye infection. Kathy was very flexible with my schedule and Dr. Blake made my son feel at ease. Thank You!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A truly professional dental facility — Frances C.

This office it's always spotless, organized, and professional. It just shines through that everyone there that's what they do and the people they work with. A pleasure every time I come in.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first visit with your offiice was so positive — Lena H.

Dr. Blake was fantastic..He was very patient and informative to my questions He did such a thorough check up that was long over due for me. The staff was friendly and helpful in every aspect for my visit and needs.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff and doctors are all fantastic! — Robert E.

Support staff and doctors are all fantastic!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake Powell always has answered for my ques... — Deborah C.

Dr Blake Powell always has answered for my questions, always glad I went to see him!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is GREAT!!!! If you are looking for... — Mary N.

This office is GREAT!!!! If you are looking for an Eye Doctor I would highly recommend Powell Vision!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best opthalmoligist I've seen — Sandy H.

Best opthalmoligist I've seen

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always been extremely happy with our ey... — Suanne T.

We have always been extremely happy with our eye care at Powell Vision! We feel very comfortable and everyone is so friendly!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great.. — Kerby T.

As always, we were well taken care of promptly as soon as we walked in. Dr. Lynette explained everything so I could understand.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. Like family... — Eric S.

Excellent and professional service. Like family

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit and friendly staff — Michael S.

Enjoyable visit and friendly staff

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake Powell and his staff are amazing !! T... — Samantha H.

Dr. Blake Powell and his staff are amazing !! They were able to get me in quick and take care of me. I would recommend their office to anyone in need of an outstanding eye doctor :)

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good and Thorough Eye Exam with explanatio... — Nancy R.

Very Good and Thorough Eye Exam with explanation of everything going on with my eyes, vision and health of my eyes. I felt total confidence in my choice for vision care to Powell Vision. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive and detailed eye exam. Stee... — Richard A.

Very comprehensive and detailed eye exam. Steered me in the right direction when it came to options for lens and future eye care. Thanks again!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with patients! Feel very comfortable dur... — Donna K.

Great with patients! Feel very comfortable during visits! Great team work by everyone!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive — Jennifer F.

Our drive to Powell Vision is a little bit of a hike but they are definitely worth it! The staff and Dr. Blake are worth the drive!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place they treat you like family! Staff a... — Ashley B.

Great place they treat you like family! Staff and Dr Lynette were amazing! So glad I found them.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the fast friendly and knowledgeab... — Grisson W.

Thank you for the fast friendly and knowledgeable service.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in great hands! — Penny P.

My eyes are in great hands!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Blake and staff where great. — Timothy B.

As always Dr Blake and staff where great.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care !. Friendly staff,Dr. Lynette w... — Pamela S.

Excellent care !. Friendly staff,Dr. Lynette was very knowledgeable and nice office setting!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first ever eye exam and I had no id... — Nicole M.

This was my first ever eye exam and I had no idea what to expect. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Everything was explained and easy to understand.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job! Great staff and doctor! — Spencer S.

Awesome job! Great staff and doctor!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Very friendly staff and doctor. Ve... — Amy G.

Great place! Very friendly staff and doctor. Very thorough eye exam and no pressure to purchase glasses.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Vernon C.

Very professional and helpful.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit and always appreciate the personal ... — Michael R.

great visit and always appreciate the personal attention everyone gives to each client

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy being a patient with Dr. Blake P... — Tamra S.

I really enjoy being a patient with Dr. Blake Powell, I always feel that he takes the time to find out how my eyes are feeling, or if there are concerns that he should know about. I ordered contact's this recent visit and Dr. Powell and the staff were very accommodating on helping me make the right decision that was right for me.I recommend their office anytime.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Beverly C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Blake Powell and I was very satisfied with him.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful as always. — Craig S.

Professional and helpful as always.

Jan 16, 2019