StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Ryan H.

Great experience as usual! We moved further away but chose to keep coming there because of Dr Blake and the rest of the Team at Powell!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. My visions never been better! — Geoffrey S.

I recently had to change Optometrists due to changes in insurance. I am so happy I did. The process of beginning a new Doctor/patient relationship can be challenging. The office staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The assistant was extremely professional and proficient and I can’t say enough positive things about Blake Powell. More than just professional and knowledgeable, he took the time to listen first and then prescribe. I’ve worn glasses and contacts for 45 years and have never seen this clearly. I’m thankful not just for the change but for their efforts. I wish there were ten stars to rate, even then I’d give them eleven!!

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate! — Robert E.

Always a pleasure seeing you, and your staff!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, extremely friendly. Highly recom... — Brett P.

Great service, extremely friendly. Highly recommend.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am and always been very pleased. They are alw... — Deborah H.

I am and always been very pleased. They are always prompt and courteous. AND they know what they are doing!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 highly Recommend  — Dominic G.

Very patient with my kids, ages 7 and 8. I can't say enough good things about Dr.Powell and staff.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake and his staff are amazing ! Always fr... — Samantha H.

Dr. Blake and his staff are amazing ! Always friendly and they take good care of their patients:)

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake is so nice and is always willing to ... — Marianne F.

Dr. Blake is so nice and is always willing to help and answer any questions you have.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, I sure felt much better about my e... — Carrolyn O.

Great visit, I sure felt much better about my eye health when my exam was over, what a relief.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision is the best! — Linda D.

Powell Vision is the best!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional  — Nicole M.

Always professional, always prompt, always kind.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the best of the BEST!  — Kristy F.

What a wonderful experience! A warm greeting, great staff, Dr Blake came in with a gleaming smile! A very thorough exam, without using all the big words to confuse me 😉 I dont need glasses, but a GREAT selection in a clean and tidy gallery! See you next year!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient with an emergency (to me) t... — Michelle B.

I was a new patient with an emergency (to me) the staff was exceptional and got me in that day. Totally impressed with the kindness of the professional staff, and the reassurance of Dr. B. Powell. Thank you again and I will be transferring the rest of my family to you.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen B.

My care and service were awesome thank you so much

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — Raquel R.

Excellent visit and service provided

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always extremely pleased whenever I visit ... — Debra G.

I am always extremely pleased whenever I visit Powell Vision. From the moment I walk through the doors, during my individual time with Dr. Powell and the time spent interacting with staff...I am given the 5 Star treatment. I would and have highly recommended them to my family and friends!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake was very thorough. I did not feel as ... — Deborah C.

Dr. Blake was very thorough. I did not feel as if things were being rushed as I was the last patient for the day. Everyone from entering the office to completion was very caring.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Pamela S.

Powell vision is great! FRIENDLY staff,clean nice office and Dr. Blake Powell is very nice and professional. Nice experience !

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff — Paul V.

Great service, friendly staff

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for reminding me constantly for my ey... — Jeffery M.

Thank you for reminding me constantly for my eye appointments, I really appreciate it.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake and his team do a fantastic job. Eve... — Aubrey P.

Dr. Blake and his team do a fantastic job. Everyone is professional and helpful. I always enjoy my visit.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Jennifer L.

I always have a great experience going to Powell Vision Clinic! The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the service is quick.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was my decision to confirm what I h... — Pamela B.

This visit was my decision to confirm what I had been told by other eye doctors that I had cataracs. This was confirmed by Dr. Blake but he was OK with my decision to just have an upgrate in my current lenses before going with the catarac surgery. I appreciated that.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Bronson D.

It was my son's first time visiting. Everyone was friendly and made him feel welcome and comfortable.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Powell vision is fantastic!!  — Jay T.

Powell vision is fantastic!!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar your the best — Dale K.

i feel like i am home talking to family . very professional and caring . would not trust anyone else with my eyes even if my insurance would not cover it .you have a client for life and thanks casey kervin

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and honest. High — Judy S.

Thorough and honest. Highly recommend

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called around 3:30pm as I was having trouble ... — Amanda S.

I called around 3:30pm as I was having trouble with my left eye which would have put a visit under my medical insurance. They were able to get me into the office that same day as a new patient. Dr. Blake explained my issue in great detail which no one has been able to do in 3 years time. He took the time to explain what I needed to do and I left the visit feeling much better, went and got what I needed! I plan on switching over as well as switching my kids over!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, on time, such a great staff! — Lynn F.

Attentive, on time, such a great staff!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Powell Vision Clinic for yea... — Joni H.

I've been going to Powell Vision Clinic for years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Powell and the staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blake was friendly, informative, and thorou... — Sally W.

Dr. Blake was friendly, informative, and thorough. The appointment went quickly and efficiently. I am so very glad the Powell family is and has been my eye care doctors. Thank you all so much.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule. Kind and Caring!  — Vicki S.

I was very concerned about an eye issue I was having. Dr Powell’s office got me in right away, during the snow storm, and quickly put my mind at ease. I will now be a forever client.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and helpful and friendly sta... — Amy G.

Excellent eye care and helpful and friendly staff.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to listen and address problems — Anthony C.

Took time to listen and address problems

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , everyone was very professional  — Michael M.

Excellent , everyone was very professional

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful and clean nice and well mainta... — Latasha B.

Such a wonderful and clean nice and well maintained place the staff are nice and pleasant

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — Dylan W.

Fast and friendly service

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — David M.

After several years of trying to find a reasonable clinic I started going to Powell about three years ago. Most helpful and professional clinic I have dealt with. Period. From the time you enter until the time you leave they are helpful, efficient, and professional from top to bottom.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision is fantastic! This team is welcom... — Amy W.

Powell Vision is fantastic! This team is welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. Blake and his team take their time to listen and answer any questions you may have. I will continue to come back to Powell Vision for years to come!

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in the City. Always friendly,... — Patricia K.

Best eye doctors in the City. Always friendly, informative, clean and professional.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Powell vision for 30 + yrs a... — Kathleen F.

I've been going to Powell vision for 30 + yrs and the are the best and most caring drain the world.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check — Nancy V.

Friendly staff and always answer my questions.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and professional. ... — Mary Jo L.

Everyone is always very nice and professional.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, prompt service and all my question... — Amy B.

Great staff, prompt service and all my questions were answered.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful office — Tara R.

Everyone is always so friendly!! I always feel comfortable there. They are amazing!

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with the service I receiv... — William C.

I couldn't be happier with the service I received

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah — Sarah W.

I love that Dr. Blake explains the general testing of your eyes and what the parts of the eye do. With having a new diagnosis for myself it helped me understand what could happen in the event that I may attack my vision. I have been coming here as a kid, now an adult and my wife loves coming here also. I also love that they no longer to that air puff in your eyes. Lol. Thank you for all that you guys do!!

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Very professional, personable, and ... — Thomas P.

Five stars. Very professional, personable, and did an excellent job of explaining everything that was happing in the various test. The entire staff was very plesant.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrance M.

I recently had My Annual Eye Exam with Dr Blake Powell.. He and His Staff do a Very thorough and Professional Exam.I would recommend His Office.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blake is always very professional and person... — Polly H.

Dr Blake is always very professional and personable. He takes the time to explain in detail and make you feel comfortable with any question asked. I’m glad he is in the neighbor and supports the Oregon community.

Dec 16, 2021