StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and very nice staff — KIRAN M.

Beautiful facility and very nice staff

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just like home — DORAN C.

Up to date facilities, very friendly and personable staff, easy to get to/find.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice New Office. Dr. Webster is great. Costs High! — JAMES M.

Dr Webster has been a great eye doctor for my family. His diligence and care for each patient is great and very appreciated. As for the dr side of the business, it cant be beat. Thanks Dr. Webster for all you do. They have a nice new office. One thing to note is that Powell Vision and the sales team here charge more for most products and services than competitors. Frames are often $50 more than others, even after insurance. We appreciate him, but always feel our insurance nets us very little here.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — DARLENE L.

Very friendly office . Wonderful customer service!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — GERIANN P.

Personable, warm and welcoming staff, and a professional manner taken every step of the way. Dr. Webster takes ample time to answer questions, explain procedures, and give helpful recommendations in order to keep eyes healthy.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office space is beautiful and welcoming. Al... — MARISSA L.

The office space is beautiful and welcoming. All staff are friendly and professional. Dr Webster is amazing! Great knowledge in his field and he is exceptional at fostering relationships and shows genuine care for his patients. Never rushing. I really appreciate him and his team :)

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the office and staff. V... — MELANIE R.

I was very impressed by the office and staff. Very friendly and helpful!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTIN L.

Dr Webster is a down to earth doc with some of the best equipment and staff in the business.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and professiona... — CAROL R.

The staff is always so friendly and professional. I feel well taken care of.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly service — JULIE P.

Powell Vision Center can schedule my appointment quickly, and I don't have to wait long when I'm at the office. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so professional, knowledgeable... — ELIZABETH S.

Everyone here is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment, everyone says hi- from c... — JAMES W.

Welcoming environment, everyone says hi- from check in to check out, great experience!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — MICHELLE B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't praise Dr. Webster's practice enough — ROBERT J.

Dr. Webster and his team are the epitome of professionalism, friendliness, and service. I feel lucky to have him as my eye doctor.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all very focused on patient satisfact... — MARGARET M.

Staff are all very focused on patient satisfaction. Amazing staff.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very clean, friendly and professional office — DAVID B.

very clean, friendly and professional office

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — GREGORY H.

The staff was so friendly and helped me with everything I needed. Great customer experience!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people were terrific.  — CHRISTOPHER R.

The people were terrific. Great optometrist, and helpful staff. Very upscale.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theis is awesome!Everyone is so friendly ... — Kimberly B.

Dr. Theis is awesome! Everyone is so friendly and I always feel welcome! I love coming to PVC and would definitely recommend them! I have never had a bad experience! Dr. Theis has seen me for years and has been patient finding me the perfect contacts for me, glasses that I’ve loved and now LASIK! She has been so great and is very personable.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and I received gr... — DAVID H.

Everyone is very professional and I received great care from Dr. Theis.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to see better! — THOMAS S.

Want a very enjoyable experience at a doctor's office. This is the place! Great people, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service in a friendly envir... — JAMES R.

Always professional service in a friendly environment.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient diagnosis explained in simple te... — PAUL B.

Very efficient diagnosis explained in simple terms that put me at ease

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New office state of the art experience. Exams t... — STACY L.

New office state of the art experience. Exams thorough and everyone is so friendly and provided me with exceptional service.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! — SARAH D.

LOVE this practice! The staff and doctors are wonderful. I've been seeing Dr Webster for nearly 20 years. I have recently had the pleasure of meeting Dr Theis as well. Both are fantastic.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are professional and frie... — JOSEPH F.

The staff and doctors are professional and friendly and genuinely care about you. You never feel rushed. They also do a good job explaining and managing your insurance benefits, it is much appreciated. I also appreciate the time and attention they give my father (91yrs.old). He looks forward to his regular visits

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with great skill — DEBORAH B.

Great people with great skill

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Powell Vision Center is professiona... — LINDA U.

Everyone at Powell Vision Center is professional, friendly & most helpful.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, ple — DAVID R.

Professional, courteous, pleasant

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and professionalism.  — VICTORIA C.

I have been a patient at Powell Vision Center for many years and have always been satisfied with the care I have received and the professional and helpful behavior from the staff. I even brought my mother to them when I moved her to live closer to me. I would recommend them to anyone!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My vision has been slowly getting worse since m... — JILL W.

My vision has been slowly getting worse since my lasik surgery 25 years ago. I received my contacts and was very leary because they are for distant and close up. I LOVE them!! I am so happy I decided to try them. I also have a glasses coming can't wait. Everyone is so kind and patient at Powell Vision.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and reality quick service!! Love Po... — KRISTINA B.

Great staff and reality quick service!! Love Powell Vision Center!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster and his staff are always very frien... — JAMES M.

Dr. Webster and his staff are always very friendly and personable.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, always feel at home there! — JOSE L.

Great people, always feel at home there!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for all of your help — DEVIN M.

thank you for all of your help

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first time i truly felt like i had a eye exam.... — RONALD T.

first time i truly felt like i had a eye exam. clean friendly and well experienced staff

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — DESIREE C.

I always receive excellent and professional service from Powell Vision. Their doctor's and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I love their new location - beautiful updates and a very welcoming/comfortable environment.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exams.  — PEGGY W.

Very thorough eye exams.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Very helpful and knowledge... — MICHAEL M.

Great office staff. Very helpful and knowledge. Nice new office.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring professionals and staff — JOSEPH M.

Friendly caring professionals and staff

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — TINA H.

Great Experience! I went in with concerns and they were all handled. I felt Dr. Webster took time to listen because his response to my issues were all met in one appointment. The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A complete and thorough eye examination is what... — JUDY F.

A complete and thorough eye examination is what you get at Powell Vision Center - I Shall Return! Thank You!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and willing to ben... — MELINDA D.

Everyone is always very nice and willing to bend over backwards to help.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physician are w — DANA K.

Staff and physician are wonderful

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent — ROSEMARY A.

Very professional and competent

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have so much confidence in Dr. Webster. He ha... — DAVID H.

I have so much confidence in Dr. Webster. He has been so helpful to our family's vision health.The new office is great looking.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEAUTIFUL NEW SET-UP AND ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE. — CYNTHIA W.

BEAUTIFUL NEW SET-UP AND ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous job on the move and remodel. After app... — THOMAS J.

Fabulous job on the move and remodel. After approaching two decades, you are my eyeball people! Keep looking up. (*) (*)

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Vision Care Excellence — KEVIN F.

Dr. Webster and the staff at Powell Vision Center continue to deliver a high level of service in a clean and friendly environment, and offer competitive pricing so I can purchase my contacts directly through them. It is this high level of customer service that keeps me and my family coming back year after year.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient here for 23 years and Dr. Webste... — NORA C.

Been a patient here for 23 years and Dr. Webster is the best. I have referred friends who had not been happy with their doctors but after switching, they are happy with Dr. Webster!

Apr 26, 2018