StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Webster and his ... — ROSEMARY A.

I have great confidence in Dr. Webster and his staff. They are friendly, knowledgable and very professional. I count on them to find solutions that meet my vision needs.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal and high-quality services  — RICHARD W.

Powell Vision Center offers top-drawer professional and personalized services in a modern and comfortable setting. Highly recommended.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster is great. He explains everything we... — DAVID H.

Dr. Webster is great. He explains everything well and I feel my eye health is important to him.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place.Everyone very helpful to my need... — SHARON K.

Awesome place. Everyone very helpful to my needs.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same great service, year after year — KEVIN F.

I continue to return year after year to Powell Vision Center because Dr. Webster and his staff are thorough, efficient, and utilized the most modern equipment for my eye exam.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind & helpful — JOAN M.

Professional, kind & helpful

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 25+ year patient  — KEVIN O.

I have been trusting my eyes with Dr. Webster for over 25 years. He is super friendly. His staff is amazing and professional. I would recommend Powell Vision Center to anyone without hesitation!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unexpected problem and the staff got m... — LINDA J.

I had an unexpected problem and the staff got me in quickly to be seen!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.  — ELIZABETH B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of vision care. I’ve been seei... — EILEEN S.

Always the best of vision care. I’ve been seeing De. Webster for years. Beautiful new office space.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Practice is friendly and efficient.  — STEVEN C.

Practice is friendly and efficient.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very through, gave me list of options then expl... — JACK T.

Very through, gave me list of options then explained each and told me pros and cons of each. After discussing each gave me his recommendation of what he thought would best suit me

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful office!  — KRISTEN B.

This is a wonderful office! Everyone is kind and caring, the environment is beautiful and I did not have to wait!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled appt was on time, everyone there very... — ANDREA W.

Scheduled appt was on time, everyone there very professional and friendly.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimberly Thesis is top notch — BELINDA D.

The entire staff is super nice!! You feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. The facility is beautiful! Really comfortable and inviting. Dr. Kimberly Theis really sets the bar high. She is very caring and really listens to anything that may concern you. So happy to have found such an outstanding place!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and courteous had a grea... — SHANNON W.

Everyone was very kind and courteous had a great experience.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people that work with Dr. Webster. t... — JANICE W.

I love the people that work with Dr. Webster. they are all so helpful

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Great service. — KRISTI M.

Very friendly and helpful. Great service. Quick.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — LISA B.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant and helpful staff — TIM S.

always pleasant and helpful staff

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and professiona... — CAROL R.

The staff is always so friendly and professional.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FLORENCE B.

I would not want to go to anyone else for my eye care. Dr. Webster is so caring and thorough and takes the time to explain my results in language than I can understand The staff is and always has been so friendly and helpful. Also the office surroundings are beautiful and comfortable.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great pe — JAYNE B.

Very professional and great people

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leah was AWESOME...I HATED TO LEAVE! SHE IS THE... — ELLEN F.

Leah was AWESOME...I HATED TO LEAVE! SHE IS THE BEST ASSOCIATE OF ANY CO I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Very friendly.  — PEGGY W.

Love the staff. Very friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent and caring eye care! — DEBRA S.

always excellent and caring eye care!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time client and happily reco... — LINDA J.

I have been a long time client and happily recommend you to my friends and family

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service! — Travis D.

Powell Vision Center provides superior service. The doctors and staff go above and beyond to explain everything that you need to know when it comes to eye care. A great experience all around.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and staff! — CHAD B.

Great atmosphere and staff!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would't go anywhere else!!! — MARY JO K.

Would't go anywhere else!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Webster is a great optom... — ANGELA H.

Excellent service. Dr. Webster is a great optometrist. Shows professionalism and knowledge explaining everything as the exam goes on. Definitely will recommend him and come back again.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Webster takes his time and explains thoroug... — BETTY S.

Dr. Webster takes his time and explains thoroughly the issues you may be having with your eyesight.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every year I love the selection of newest frame... — MITZI B.

Every year I love the selection of newest frames. Dr.. Webster is thorough in every exam not just checking eyesight, but for eye health. He's always got new technology equipment and his staff is top notch thorough and knowledgeable.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice.  — JOSEPH U.

Very professional practice. The entire staff is knowledgeable, caring, and patient focused.You feel asif you are dealing with your closest friends.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theis always takes as much time as I need... — JOHN M.

Dr. Theis always takes as much time as I need to answer questions as well as to explain my current eye health. My whole family goes to her, and I would highly recommend her (as well as Dr. Webster, who has checked my eyes in past). Also, I really like the new office! The OptiMap technology was important for me, as it produces digital images that can be stored and compared to future images for changes in eye conditions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in immediately when I had a problem! — BETH H.

Got me in immediately when I had a problem!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Extremely helpful, fr... — EDWIN S.

Very professional staff. Extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and very nice staff — KIRAN M.

Beautiful facility and very nice staff

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just like home — DORAN C.

Up to date facilities, very friendly and personable staff, easy to get to/find.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice New Office. Dr. Webster is great. Costs High! — JAMES M.

Dr Webster has been a great eye doctor for my family. His diligence and care for each patient is great and very appreciated. As for the dr side of the business, it cant be beat. Thanks Dr. Webster for all you do. They have a nice new office. One thing to note is that Powell Vision and the sales team here charge more for most products and services than competitors. Frames are often $50 more than others, even after insurance. We appreciate him, but always feel our insurance nets us very little here.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — DARLENE L.

Very friendly office . Wonderful customer service!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — GERIANN P.

Personable, warm and welcoming staff, and a professional manner taken every step of the way. Dr. Webster takes ample time to answer questions, explain procedures, and give helpful recommendations in order to keep eyes healthy.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office space is beautiful and welcoming. Al... — MARISSA L.

The office space is beautiful and welcoming. All staff are friendly and professional. Dr Webster is amazing! Great knowledge in his field and he is exceptional at fostering relationships and shows genuine care for his patients. Never rushing. I really appreciate him and his team :)

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the office and staff. V... — MELANIE R.

I was very impressed by the office and staff. Very friendly and helpful!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARTIN L.

Dr Webster is a down to earth doc with some of the best equipment and staff in the business.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and professiona... — CAROL R.

The staff is always so friendly and professional. I feel well taken care of.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly service — JULIE P.

Powell Vision Center can schedule my appointment quickly, and I don't have to wait long when I'm at the office. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so professional, knowledgeable... — ELIZABETH S.

Everyone here is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment, everyone says hi- from c... — JAMES W.

Welcoming environment, everyone says hi- from check in to check out, great experience!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — MICHELLE B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 19, 2018