StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with injection options and giving ... — Brenda P.

Very helpful with injection options and giving a price before the procedure. I received lots of numbing cream which made the Injections not painful. I like the results and will come back for up keep when needed.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Tierney was quick, cheerful and informative.  — Gwen F.

Tierney was quick, cheerful and informative.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is genuinely caring. The doctor list... — Pam B.

The staff is genuinely caring. The doctor listened to what I wanted to be done, made suggestions, and showed me pictures of what the final; look would be. He has a warm and caring manner.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Magilke and his staff were very friendly and... — Jenny H.

Dr Magilke and his staff were very friendly and informative.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars not just 5.. — Marcia W.

I wish every doctor's office was this friendly and professional

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Tierney For offering to give me come ... — Patricia B.

Thank you Tierney For offering to give me come on a date, I just couldn’t change. If there is another time and it works I would like to be on the list. Pat Burnett

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Pre op — Mary Jo M.

All questions answered , very friendly staff . All staff appeared to enjoy their jobs . .

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Magilke's team! — Barbary B.

This is my first experience with Dr. Magilke's practice and I'm looking forward to a long relationship with them. I came to them after a negative experience with another plastics and aesthetics practice in Portland (not unskilled, but just a terrible and arrogant bedside manner on the part of the surgeon--I've been getting aesthetics treatments for over 15 years and I've never before encountered a doctor so full of himself). Dr. Magilke's team came highly recommended and what a breath of fresh air. A relaxed, friendly and welcoming atmosphere in the office, a great experience with Nurse Practitioner Tierney. I felt she really listened to me and suggested great treatment options in line with my wants and needs. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a medical aesthetics practice, especially anyone who is new to getting injections, lasers or other treatments.

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The Portland Face Doctor Team are super: Drs Ma... — Delores S.

The Portland Face Doctor Team are super: Drs Magilki and Mertens, Monica, Nancee, Katarina, Karen and Jane! THANK YOU! I am very pleased w my results and cannot thank them enough for their professionalism, skills, service, and follow up. They work hard to allow you time to make the significant decision for services without pressure. Instead, they provide specific information and patience so you can decide when you are ready . The whole team works in collaboration which attests to their exemplar outcomes. Top of the line!

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience.  — Terri V.

Positive Experience. I had a Clear and Brilliant procedure and was pleased with the outcome.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as usual! I absolutely love Dr.... — Valerie R.

Excellent care, as usual! I absolutely love Dr. Magilkie’s office and his wonderful, friendly but professional staff. A+ for sure!

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magilke and his staff are caring, thoughtfu... — Marybeth V.

Dr. Magilke and his staff are caring, thoughtful and encouraging. I truly appreciated that Dr.Magilke listened to my goals & concerns and provided the best options for success. Very happy with my results.

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Work — Caliatra W.

He and his staff have always done Great work.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable service, professionalism and resul... — Heather B.

Unbelievable service, professionalism, and results!

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr ... — Susan G.

I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr Magilke’s. I love my face.I love my neck and skin looks so nice, so much better from the laser.

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Magilke and his team so much, and th... — Aimee V.

I trust Dr Magilke and his team so much, and that is everything! I don't do a lot, but every time I want to try something, I get honest feedback and have been just thrilled with the results. I wouldn't feel comfortable with anyone else!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Tierney. IPL treatments ... — Daniele C.

Great experience with Tierney. IPL treatments are very effective. my skin more clear and more smooth.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magilke is the best!  — Kim F.

Dr. Magilke is the best!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once you walk in the office it's all about you. — Nicolette B.

Once you walk in the office it's all about you. The whole team is very skilled and organized in their practice. Easy to talk to and full of information to answer any questions you may have to get the great results you are looking for. I always feel comfortable when I arrive and confident when I leave.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience so far. From all the staff... — Leslie S.

Very good experience so far. From all the staff through Dr. Magilke everyone is very supportive. Practice takes a very careful approach which I like. I am still healing so awaiting final outcome but I expect to be thrilled.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super Professional Team  — Delores S.

I continue to be impressed by the service and practice of Dr Magilki and his staff. You can know you are in the right hands of a skilled group of professionals that care about you and a superior outcome.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the doctor to the office staff is... — Laura G.

Everyone from the doctor to the office staff is sensitive and caring.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with Dr. Magilke an... — Susan G.

I could not be more pleased with Dr. Magilke and his staff. I had total confidence in them.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People ask me that have never met Dr Magilke o... — Susan G.

People ask me that have never met Dr Magilke or his staff if I’m nervous about having my laser procedure and my face left. i’m not one bit nervous. I am so anxious and excited to have this done. I feel so comfortable and have all the confidence in the world with Dr Magilke and the staff. I’m Almost 73, I feel like I’m 35,I act like I’m in my 30s and I’m going to look so much younger after this procedure and it’s going to last a long long time, years because Dr Magilke is so good!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Magilke and Team! — Ashley C.

I’m thankful For Dr. Magilke’s skill as a surgeon and excellent temperament/bedside manner. I also think his front office lead is excellent. I would have loved a little more patient education in my pre op visit on post operative expectations with return to full function. I will certainly recommend the team/surgeon to others!

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable team. Great results. — Christine E.

Knowledgeable team. Great results.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the office you feel wel... — Bradley R.

From the time you enter the office you feel welcome. Cheerful receptionist and caring staff are all you see until you meet the doctor, who patiently walks you through whatever procedure you are considering showing you examples of how it will turn out. The thoughtful procedure gave me the information I needed and bolstered my confidence in Dr Magilke and his staff.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personal interest and care.  — Karen W.

Personal interest and care.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled, wonderful  — Renee C.

Excellent as always. Would not go anywhere else for my skin needs.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Katarina is amazing!  — Lynn C.

Katarina is amazing! She made a suggestion that I try something new and she was so confident that I just trusted her and did it. I'm so glad I did- I'm loving the results. I finally have lips! She is obviously an expert in her field, both with technique, and her vision, and not afraid to tell you what she thinks, which I really appreciated.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel P.

It was helpful however, I didn’t expect that I would have to pay over 12,000 dollars but I’ll agree but it is gonna take a long time to save up my money for it.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is amazing, your new inject... — Diane L.

As always the staff is amazing, your new injector Tierney is awesome. She is very gentle injecting, and gives you what you came in for.. I can't to see her again when she returns from maternity leave, for some filler. Monica what can say lady your the best !!!

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever! Everyone is lovely, helpful, a... — Lauren F.

Best staff ever! Everyone is lovely, helpful, and kind. Thank you!

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service.  — Terri V.

Always happy with the service. They are friendly with no pressure but good results!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magilke and his entire staff are the ultima... — Mary S.

Dr. Magilke and his entire staff are the ultimate in medical professionals - warm and caring.....competent and compassionate.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Doctor  — Nancy N.

It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Magilke’s office, everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Your team is compe... — Kim S.

Excellent service as usual. Your team is competent and friendly. It's always a good visit.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the care and professi... — Coleen J.

I was very impressed with the care and professionalism of the staff and everyone in the office. Everyone was so very considerate and were very informative with the whole process. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What impressed me most was how confident and ex... — Susan C.

What impressed me most was how confident and experienced the staff was. From the first visit through follow-up I felt cared for, and appreciated how comfortable the process was throughout. All calls with questions were dealt with immediately and with care.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and courteo... — Laurie N.

Everyone in the office was friendly and courteous. The only complaint I have is: I asked that the first needle injection be done with a small needle. Instead the anasthesiologist used a BIG needle. Why? Sadism? Everything else was great. I felt very safe.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Gaye B.

I love how effective the Dysport injections are under the expert guidance of Lauren!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with my lip fillers and Dy... — Gabriele S.

I am extremely happy with my lip fillers and Dysport treatment I recently received. The results are amazing and restored the shape of my lips to my younger years. Katarina took great care to achieve the desired results. I had no bruising or swelling. Went to work the next day without any discomfort but with self confidence about my more youthful look. The Dysport on my forehead also looks amazing. I am extremely happy with the results. Great work!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tierney was amazing!!! She is so professional, ... — Courtney F.

Tierney was amazing!!! She is so professional, enthusiastic and competent. She took the time to explain everything and answer my questions.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five star experience! — Christine I.

Excellent experience with Dr. Magilke and his very qualified staff. All staff are very knowledgeable about the individual services they recommend for their patients. I am very pleased with my outcome!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Lea H.

Dr. Magilke and his staff were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable during my consultation. It’s a bit daunting considering plastic surgery, but their candor and relaxed manner made my experience a good one.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great work — Margie F.

Always a pleasure to visit this office. Although I always see one of the nurse practitioners, I did meet Dr. Magilke on my first visit and he was extremely friendly and answered my questions and concerns. I cannot say enough good things about the nurse practitioners, especially Lauren and Tierney. Laser treatment of the rosacea on my face is not a piece of cake, but they were very supportive and made it as easy as possible on me.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My very first time for an IPL treatment! a bit ... — Daniele C.

My very first time for an IPL treatment! a bit nervous but Tierney put me at ease. Solid knowledge, solid competence. Looking forward to good results based on her thoughtful evaluation and care. Thank you!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service provided by Dr. Magi... — Delores S.

Excellent personal service provided by Dr. Magilke, Monica, and the rest of staff. Professional, thorough, concise, and with integrity.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience from the beginning... — Angel M.

This was the BEST EXPERIENCE from the beginning walking into the office with friendly professional staff to the most excellent outcome of the surgery! I would recommend Dr Magilke to anyone who wants the best outcome and care!!!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all of you in this practice- Your ... — Cathleen R.

I appreciate all of you in this practice- Your professionalism and kindness is greatly appreciated.

May 26, 2022