StarStarStarStarStar The most caring, professional staff!! I am so ... — Susanne P.

The most caring, professional staff!! I am so pleased with the results.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy w/ surgical and non-surgical procedures — Gabriele S.

I’ve received upper eyelid surgery and non-surgical procedures. I’m extremely happy with how everything has turned out. I’m looking like my younger self again, which is what I had hoped for. Lauren is amazing! She listens well to what I’d like to accomplish and she develops her procedures accordingly. I love how she has enhanced my face, getting rid of those little wrinkles and making my lips youthful again, not overdone but just like I used to look in my younger years. I’m just very happy with everything.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and Doctor. Always a pleasure to r... — Myrna C.

Great staff and Doctor. Always a pleasure to receive their knowledge and experience.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LAUREN — Lauren N.

I wouldn't use anyone but Lauren. I never have to worry about bruising or being over sold.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Jennifer G.

Excellent service from front desk to clinic staff to Dr Magilke! Bravo!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled, wonderful doctor with very prof... — Susanne P.

Highly skilled, wonderful doctor with very professional, friendly and upbeat staff. I love Dr. Dave and his people

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Magilke's office for all my... — Shelley M.

I love going to Dr. Magilke's office for all my facial needs. Lauren is the best! She really know how to get the best out of your injections and is so gentle in the process. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, it's just a great part of the day to be there!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best atmosphere ever  — Dawn M.

I love going here, EVERYONE is as nice as can be. Dr M is the best. He makes you feel very comfortable and always seems in a good mood. I would recommend this place to everyone

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chin lipo — Killian C.

I'm 33, and had a hereditary double chin that affected my self esteem for years. I had chin lipo done and, only 3 weeks post-op, it looks 10x better. No one notices the incision marks unless they are really looking for them. I can't wait to see how it will look when it's all healed up in 3-6 months! Everyone at the practice is attentive and supportive. There was never any pressure to do something more extreme, or to add on procedures, and both pre- and post-op care were well explained and reassuring. It's a pretty big deal to trust someone with your face, and I'm very glad I went to Dr. Magilke and his team for help.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very positive and successfu... — Christine I.

I have always had a very positive and successful experience with Dr. Magilke’s office. Staff is very knowledge and experienced. I highly recommend!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Maria R.

I had a great experience with everyone at Dr. Magilke office

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Love your staff !!! — Diane L.

I absolutely love your staff !! Everyone is very kind and professional, they make you feel like family!! Lauren is the best injector I have ever had !! I won't go anywhere else.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the results — Jill J.

I had my upper and lower eyelids done. Just got back from my six week postop appointment. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Comparing today’s photos with prior to my procedure the difference was unbelievable. I look so much more wide-eyed and younger

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection  — Megan H.

Amazing! Great staff and impeccable artistry. Dr. Magilke worked his magic and made me look like a better version of myself.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and kind. I love visiting ... — Karrie C.

Everyone is friendly and kind. I love visiting the staff at Dr Magilke’s office. Lauren is always sweet, helpful and also very funny.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reaction to Botox — Kamera L.

I don't normally need to give feedback because everything is great. This time having botox, I had a reaction. Headache and both bottom eyelids are irritated and swollen. I do heat compression to help reduce inflammation. I hope this is short term as it uncomfortable. Thanks Kamera

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Kelly B.

Can’t thank these ladies enough!! I love going here for my Botox. Everyone in the office is ALWAYS so kind and helpful. Thank you for chasing my wrinkles away. No upselling product or having you FaceTime with a nurse before some random person stick needles in your face like some other places in Portland. I will never go anywhere else!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are always warm and welcoming.... — Ruth P.

The Dr and staff are always warm and welcoming. I love the results. Thank you again.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care an... — Gail F.

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care and the best price I have seen. So grateful for my face lift. Lauren is outstanding with laser treatments. Highly recommended.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable---very nice and friendly with good sense of humor — Kathy W.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable---very nice and friendly with good sense of humor. Loved it.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my surgery although it will have to be postponed to early Fall because of my... — Jill N.

I look forward to my surgery although it will have to be postponed to early Fall because of my travel schedule and Staff vacations which are completely understood.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are a positive asset to the business. — Mike S.

All staff members are a positive asset to the business.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, friendly, consistent staff. Professional, caring medical advice.  — Charlene M.

Fun, friendly, consistent staff. Professional, caring medical advice.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional! — Martha S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is always very friendly and Lauren does a great job with dysport! — Kimberly S.

All the staff is always very friendly and Lauren does a great job with dysport!

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial consult — Gloria S.

Very pleasant staff. Dr Magilke is very personable. Have not had any treatment done yet.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When promotions are noticeable (poster), helpful to have offer of explanation - patient can turn... — Karen W.

When promotions are noticeable (poster), helpful to have offer of explanation - patient can turn it down.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your all excellent — Cinda H.

Your all excellent. Your a ten star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 in my book thank you for tKing such good care of Keri and kAthryn. I'm iddicted ear next. Cinda

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have received treatments from other locations in the past but prefer the staff, service and Dr — Andrea P.

I have received treatments from other locations in the past but prefer the staff, service and Dr. Magilke's expertise over the others. I would highly recommend his service to other friends!

Apr 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor David D did great job! thanks a lot!  — Mei D.

Doctor David D did great job! thanks a lot!

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that I'm so excited and can't wait . Hurry up May 19th:) — Mary K.

I just want to say that I'm so excited and can't wait . Hurry up May 19th:)

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The people in your office were all very friendly especially Karen who was quite humorous, polite... — Bob C.

The people in your office were all very friendly especially Karen who was quite humorous, polite and helpful. Thank everyone for the help

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt confident after my consultation with Dr. Magilke  — Noel T.

I felt confident after my consultation with Dr. Magilke . His input was honest and I could see that he wants the best outcome for his patients, even if it means having less work done . In other words, "If it ain't broke, don't fix it". (Hey Doc, maybe that would be a good slogan for your practice)! After researching the internet, Dr. Magilke, with his years of experience and great reviews, I felt, was the most likely candidate to do my procedure. I am now looking forward to having the surgery! I enjoyed conversing with staff, and was surprised to know that some of them were former patients! I thought they were just lucky to look so good)! Can't wait! See you in the near future guys!! N.Thomas

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great staff and service :-) — Jenny A.

Thank you! Great staff and service :-)

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit your office! the staff is so fun to be around AND completely... — Kelly R.

always a pleasure to visit your office! the staff is so fun to be around AND completely professional. I would highly recomend (and do!) the practice to all.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best care at this clinic! — Cassandra S.

I always get the best care at this clinic!

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the treatment I received and the time taken to discuss an overall plan for the... — Christine P.

I am happy with the treatment I received and the time taken to discuss an overall plan for the future.

Mar 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kahty is AMAZING! She keeps me looking youthful. — Pamela C.

Kahty is AMAZING! She keeps me looking youthful.

Mar 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Magilke was very honest! — Katherine F.

Dr Magilke was very honest!

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly there. The doc is very good — Rick M.

Very friendly there. The doc is very good

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative appt. — Daphne C.

Very friendly and informative appt.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MAGILE — Janell H.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MAGILKE'S VERY TIGHT SCHEDULE. AL OF YOU WERE VERY NICE - ESPECIALLY AFTER COMING IN 1 HR LATE!! THANK YOU AGAIN

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MI — Janell H.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MAGILKE'S VERY TIGHT SCHEDULE. AL OF YOU WERE VERY NICE - ESPECIALLY AFTER COMING IN 1 HR LATE!! THANK YOU AGAIN

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great and thanks — Johanna J.

the only stressed was that it was more expensive than I expected, but still considering

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Can't Wait to Have the Treatment Done! — Ronna A.

Pretty excited about finally being able to have this treatment done. Everyone in the office was great.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to scheduling appointments for treatment as soon as I can figure out my work... — Earl G.

Looking forward to scheduling appointments for treatment as soon as I can figure out my work schedule.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was great! Very sweet also.... — Emily E.

Julie was great! Very sweet also....

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Facility — Michelle S.

Good follow up via email.

Feb 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magilke was both technically skilled and communicative — Lou Ann R.

Dr. Magilke was both technically skilled and communicative. It is unusual to have both attributes in one individual. His office staff (receptionist, nurses) also listened well and were responsive to concerns. Thank you!!!

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just a quick question.. — Candace M.

Just a quick question...I have a slight ridge just below my lower eye and at the top of my cheek and I am wondering if that is just a temporary swelling. Not sure if it is anything to worry about or not. It is kind of noticeable but hoping it will dissipate in a few days. Does this sound normal?

Jan 8, 2015