StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care an... — Gail F.

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care and the best price I have seen. So grateful for my face lift. Lauren is outstanding with laser treatments. Highly recommended.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable---very nice and friendly with good sense of humor — Kathy W.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable---very nice and friendly with good sense of humor. Loved it.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my surgery although it will have to be postponed to early Fall because of my... — Jill N.

I look forward to my surgery although it will have to be postponed to early Fall because of my travel schedule and Staff vacations which are completely understood.

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are a positive asset to the business. — Mike S.

All staff members are a positive asset to the business.

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, friendly, consistent staff. Professional, caring medical advice.  — Charlene M.

Fun, friendly, consistent staff. Professional, caring medical advice.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional! — Martha S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional!

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is always very friendly and Lauren does a great job with dysport! — Kimberly S.

All the staff is always very friendly and Lauren does a great job with dysport!

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial consult — Gloria S.

Very pleasant staff. Dr Magilke is very personable. Have not had any treatment done yet.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar When promotions are noticeable (poster), helpful to have offer of explanation - patient can turn... — Karen W.

When promotions are noticeable (poster), helpful to have offer of explanation - patient can turn it down.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your all excellent — Cinda H.

Your all excellent. Your a ten star 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 in my book thank you for tKing such good care of Keri and kAthryn. I'm iddicted ear next. Cinda

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have received treatments from other locations in the past but prefer the staff, service and Dr — Andrea P.

I have received treatments from other locations in the past but prefer the staff, service and Dr. Magilke's expertise over the others. I would highly recommend his service to other friends!

Apr 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor David D did great job! thanks a lot!  — Mei D.

Doctor David D did great job! thanks a lot!

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say that I'm so excited and can't wait . Hurry up May 19th:) — Mary K.

I just want to say that I'm so excited and can't wait . Hurry up May 19th:)

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The people in your office were all very friendly especially Karen who was quite humorous, polite... — Bob C.

The people in your office were all very friendly especially Karen who was quite humorous, polite and helpful. Thank everyone for the help

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt confident after my consultation with Dr. Magilke  — Noel T.

I felt confident after my consultation with Dr. Magilke . His input was honest and I could see that he wants the best outcome for his patients, even if it means having less work done . In other words, "If it ain't broke, don't fix it". (Hey Doc, maybe that would be a good slogan for your practice)! After researching the internet, Dr. Magilke, with his years of experience and great reviews, I felt, was the most likely candidate to do my procedure. I am now looking forward to having the surgery! I enjoyed conversing with staff, and was surprised to know that some of them were former patients! I thought they were just lucky to look so good)! Can't wait! See you in the near future guys!! N.Thomas

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great staff and service :-) — Jenny A.

Thank you! Great staff and service :-)

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to visit your office! the staff is so fun to be around AND completely... — Kelly R.

always a pleasure to visit your office! the staff is so fun to be around AND completely professional. I would highly recomend (and do!) the practice to all.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best care at this clinic! — Cassandra S.

I always get the best care at this clinic!

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the treatment I received and the time taken to discuss an overall plan for the... — Christine P.

I am happy with the treatment I received and the time taken to discuss an overall plan for the future.

Mar 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kahty is AMAZING! She keeps me looking youthful. — Pamela C.

Kahty is AMAZING! She keeps me looking youthful.

Mar 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Magilke was very honest! — Katherine F.

Dr Magilke was very honest!

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly there. The doc is very good — Rick M.

Very friendly there. The doc is very good

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative appt. — Daphne C.

Very friendly and informative appt.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MAGILE — Janell H.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MAGILKE'S VERY TIGHT SCHEDULE. AL OF YOU WERE VERY NICE - ESPECIALLY AFTER COMING IN 1 HR LATE!! THANK YOU AGAIN

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MI — Janell H.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WORKING ME IN TO DR MAGILKE'S VERY TIGHT SCHEDULE. AL OF YOU WERE VERY NICE - ESPECIALLY AFTER COMING IN 1 HR LATE!! THANK YOU AGAIN

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great and thanks — Johanna J.

the only stressed was that it was more expensive than I expected, but still considering

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Can't Wait to Have the Treatment Done! — Ronna A.

Pretty excited about finally being able to have this treatment done. Everyone in the office was great.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to scheduling appointments for treatment as soon as I can figure out my work... — Earl G.

Looking forward to scheduling appointments for treatment as soon as I can figure out my work schedule.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was great! Very sweet also.... — Emily E.

Julie was great! Very sweet also....

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Facility — Michelle S.

Good follow up via email.

Feb 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magilke was both technically skilled and communicative — Lou Ann R.

Dr. Magilke was both technically skilled and communicative. It is unusual to have both attributes in one individual. His office staff (receptionist, nurses) also listened well and were responsive to concerns. Thank you!!!

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just a quick question.. — Candace M.

Just a quick question...I have a slight ridge just below my lower eye and at the top of my cheek and I am wondering if that is just a temporary swelling. Not sure if it is anything to worry about or not. It is kind of noticeable but hoping it will dissipate in a few days. Does this sound normal?

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Magilke is the first plastic surgeon that made me feel like he understood what I wanted — Shelby M.

Dr Magilke is the first plastic surgeon that made me feel like he understood what I wanted. I didn't feel pressured to have more work done than I intended.

Jan 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly people! — Melissa P.

Very comfortable and friendly people!

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am committed to this office for ANYTHING I have done!  — Terri V.

I am committed to this office for ANYTHING I have done! Super professional and I have so much trust in Dr. Magilke!

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies I spoke with as well as Dr Magilke, were GREAT! — James S.

All the ladies I spoke with as well as Dr Magilke, were GREAT!

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar exceptionally friendly, warm staff willing to share their own experience is a real differentiator — Carolyn C.

exceptionally friendly, warm staff willing to share their own experience is a real differentiator

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff accommodated me extra time when I decided to do a treatment, Thank You! — Stephanie B.

The staff accommodated me extra time when I decided to do a treatment, Thank You!

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Really only came in for an initial assessment so cannot comment on most of this survey. Sorry. — Nan R.

Really only came in for an initial assessment so cannot comment on most of this survey. Sorry.

Nov 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar somehow I got a black eye that has lasted 8 days so far... — John M.

somehow I got a black eye that has lasted 8 days so far...

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This seems like a very pleasant and efficient office. I felt very comfortable during my visit. — Patricia F.

This seems like a very pleasant and efficient office. I felt very comfortable during my visit.

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Julie and Did the Ultherapy- it was great- the pain level underneath the eyes towards the nose was... — Gina H.

Julie and Did the Ultherapy- it was great- the pain level underneath the eyes towards the nose was the highest and felt like little needles.. the passes varied in intensity/pain..maybe recomending they bring in an ipod to listen to music would assist? i personally thought it was manageable but i did just the eye area.. it was a great experience and today i dont even have bruising or any indication of inflamation.

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. I'm now enjoying wonderful results from my treatment.  — John C.

Always a pleasure to visit your office. I'm now enjoying wonderful results from my treatment.

Sep 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Randy C.

Dr. Magilike and his staff take as much time as I need to answer all my questions which I so appreciate. I have had work done by Dr. Magilike and I have been extremely happy with all of them.

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy's virgin botox patient of the day — Jeanette C.

I was soooo nervous that I almost walked out of the waiting area. The staff made me feel comfortable enough to not bolt. I met with Kathy for a consultation and ended up getting my forehead and lip injected. I will recommend my friends to this establishment in a heart beat. :-)

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Julie was so easy to talk to and feel comfortable with, I felt like she really cared about my... — Kim A.

Julie was so easy to talk to and feel comfortable with, I felt like she really cared about my treatment.

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Consult appt. — Laura S.

Karen is adorable and made me feel at ease. There was no pressure to make any decision and book an appt. on the spot, which I appreciate.

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It felt like I was being talked out of doing the Ultherapy — Susan S.

It felt like I was being talked out of doing the Ultherapy. Perhaps you had so many candidates for the 1\2 price that you were looking for only the candidates which would produce the best results for the before and after photos. This is only my opinion.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Profession, friendly, honest. — Juneann T.

Profession, friendly, honest.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment! — Karon H.

Dr. Magilke and all his staff made me feel very comfortable, and they were so friendly! Especially Karen!

Sep 5, 2014