StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and courteo... — Laurie N.

Everyone in the office was friendly and courteous. The only complaint I have is: I asked that the first needle injection be done with a small needle. Instead the anasthesiologist used a BIG needle. Why? Sadism? Everything else was great. I felt very safe.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Gaye B.

I love how effective the Dysport injections are under the expert guidance of Lauren!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with my lip fillers and Dy... — Gabriele S.

I am extremely happy with my lip fillers and Dysport treatment I recently received. The results are amazing and restored the shape of my lips to my younger years. Katarina took great care to achieve the desired results. I had no bruising or swelling. Went to work the next day without any discomfort but with self confidence about my more youthful look. The Dysport on my forehead also looks amazing. I am extremely happy with the results. Great work!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tierney was amazing!!! She is so professional, ... — Courtney F.

Tierney was amazing!!! She is so professional, enthusiastic and competent. She took the time to explain everything and answer my questions.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five star experience! — Christine I.

Excellent experience with Dr. Magilke and his very qualified staff. All staff are very knowledgeable about the individual services they recommend for their patients. I am very pleased with my outcome!

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Lea H.

Dr. Magilke and his staff were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable during my consultation. It’s a bit daunting considering plastic surgery, but their candor and relaxed manner made my experience a good one.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great work — Margie F.

Always a pleasure to visit this office. Although I always see one of the nurse practitioners, I did meet Dr. Magilke on my first visit and he was extremely friendly and answered my questions and concerns. I cannot say enough good things about the nurse practitioners, especially Lauren and Tierney. Laser treatment of the rosacea on my face is not a piece of cake, but they were very supportive and made it as easy as possible on me.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My very first time for an IPL treatment! a bit ... — Daniele C.

My very first time for an IPL treatment! a bit nervous but Tierney put me at ease. Solid knowledge, solid competence. Looking forward to good results based on her thoughtful evaluation and care. Thank you!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service provided by Dr. Magi... — Delores S.

Excellent personal service provided by Dr. Magilke, Monica, and the rest of staff. Professional, thorough, concise, and with integrity.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience from the beginning... — Angel M.

This was the BEST EXPERIENCE from the beginning walking into the office with friendly professional staff to the most excellent outcome of the surgery! I would recommend Dr Magilke to anyone who wants the best outcome and care!!!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all of you in this practice- Your ... — Cathleen R.

I appreciate all of you in this practice- Your professionalism and kindness is greatly appreciated.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fabulous experience and I will be comi... — Mark T.

It was a fabulous experience and I will be coming back.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Magilke and his staff are very professional ... — Laurie W.

Dr Magilke and his staff are very professional and welcoming. Felt like family from the very start. So kind and personable.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very very nice Dr and staff.  — Deanna S.

Very very nice Dr and staff.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Neck lift done right! — Nancy P.

After 4 consults with facial plastic surgeons, I decided to continue with Dr Magilke. Although he was not the cheapest of those consults, he was the best for my neck lift! At 72 years old, I had very saggy, loose skin on lower face and jowls. Dr Magilke did a beautiful job at taking 10 years off my face. The staff is wonderful and support after surgery was always available.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with my neck lift and eye lift. — Robin F.

I am happy with my neck lift and eye lift.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Magilke was recommended To me by a few profe... — Susan G.

Dr Magilke was recommended To me by a few professional people, he is tops in his field which is very important. This is my second time in 25 Years to consider plastic surgery again. My previous plastic surgeon has retired, he was one of the best and now I am going to go to one of the best again. Walking into the office you are welcomed with a warm greeting, and when you go into the examining room again everyone is so welcoming. When Dr Magilke came in to meet me I knew immediately I would be comfortable with him doing work on my face. During the conversation and questions you just know you can trust him. He was honest that my eyelids still look pretty darn good, the work on my neck 25 years ago was pretty darn good still . You know A plastic surgeon is good if it takes a little time to get an appointment to do work on you. I look so forward to going back and having my work done because he will make me feel so much better. I plan to have the laser work done because I have sun damage, I’ve had skin cancer, and I’m going to have a little lift. I’m not nervous or concerned one bit! I was a professional model for years and I just like looking good and fighting looking older.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect at Dr. Magilke's o... — Sally D.

Everything is always perfect at Dr. Magilke's office - friendly staff, onetime, great providers !!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your all the best. I always love coming to your... — Cinda H.

Your all the best. I always love coming to your office as Dr Magilke and staff take excellent care of me. I always leave pleased and happy

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and personable! From the time I called ... — Angel M.

So kind and personable! From the time I called for an appointment everyone was excellent to work with!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Margie F.

My laser treatment for facial rosacea went very well and I really enjoyed Tierney who performed the procedure. Although it was a bit panful, Tierney was compassionate and kept me distracted!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome patient care. Very sensitive and caring... — Sally W.

Awesome patient care. Very sensitive and caring.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy i choose Dr Magilke.. — Lance A.

Dr Magilke and his assistant were great to talk to. Very informative in helping me decide on what procedure I should consider

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I ever had in a clinic very profes... — Cheryl B.

Best service I ever had in a clinic very professional, and kind. I highly recommend them !

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica A.

Welcoming and safe environment. The entire staff deserves five stars.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There's a reason I am a returning patient.  — Judy S.

There's a reason I am a returning patient.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myrna C.

It's almost 10 years since our first visit to the Dr Magilke office! In addition to exceptional medical care we have felt privileged to receive wonderful friendship and consideration. No better Dr. and 'crew' anywhere!! Thank you all for many years of great care.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is simply the best at injectables. She i... — Rebecca M.

Lauren is simply the best at injectables. She is like an artist and takes great care to make sure it is perfect. Not only that .. she is fun, I love my appointments with her.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magilke and his entire staff are Excellent — Maureen B.

Dr. Magilke and his entire staff have an excellent and varied menu of services to help their patients look their best. They're happy to answer all of your questions and concerns and they never try to talk you into any particular service. Whether you decide to improve a small thing that bothers you or do something on a larger scale, their first concern is your comfort and safety. Highly recommend Dr. Magilke!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Magilke and his staff were very friendly an... — Dana J.

Dr. Magilke and his staff were very friendly and professional. All of my questions were answered, and I left my consult appt. feeling informed and comfortable with the procedures that we discussed.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring, professional staff!! I am so ... — Susanne P.

The most caring, professional staff!! I am so pleased with the results.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy w/ surgical and non-surgical procedures — Gabriele S.

I’ve received upper eyelid surgery and non-surgical procedures. I’m extremely happy with how everything has turned out. I’m looking like my younger self again, which is what I had hoped for. Lauren is amazing! She listens well to what I’d like to accomplish and she develops her procedures accordingly. I love how she has enhanced my face, getting rid of those little wrinkles and making my lips youthful again, not overdone but just like I used to look in my younger years. I’m just very happy with everything.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and Doctor. Always a pleasure to r... — Myrna C.

Great staff and Doctor. Always a pleasure to receive their knowledge and experience.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LAUREN — Lauren N.

I wouldn't use anyone but Lauren. I never have to worry about bruising or being over sold.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Jennifer G.

Excellent service from front desk to clinic staff to Dr Magilke! Bravo!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled, wonderful doctor with very prof... — Susanne P.

Highly skilled, wonderful doctor with very professional, friendly and upbeat staff. I love Dr. Dave and his people

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Magilke's office for all my... — Shelley M.

I love going to Dr. Magilke's office for all my facial needs. Lauren is the best! She really know how to get the best out of your injections and is so gentle in the process. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, it's just a great part of the day to be there!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best atmosphere ever  — Dawn M.

I love going here, EVERYONE is as nice as can be. Dr M is the best. He makes you feel very comfortable and always seems in a good mood. I would recommend this place to everyone

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Chin lipo — Killian C.

I'm 33, and had a hereditary double chin that affected my self esteem for years. I had chin lipo done and, only 3 weeks post-op, it looks 10x better. No one notices the incision marks unless they are really looking for them. I can't wait to see how it will look when it's all healed up in 3-6 months! Everyone at the practice is attentive and supportive. There was never any pressure to do something more extreme, or to add on procedures, and both pre- and post-op care were well explained and reassuring. It's a pretty big deal to trust someone with your face, and I'm very glad I went to Dr. Magilke and his team for help.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very positive and successfu... — Christine I.

I have always had a very positive and successful experience with Dr. Magilke’s office. Staff is very knowledge and experienced. I highly recommend!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Maria R.

I had a great experience with everyone at Dr. Magilke office

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Love your staff !!! — Diane L.

I absolutely love your staff !! Everyone is very kind and professional, they make you feel like family!! Lauren is the best injector I have ever had !! I won't go anywhere else.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the results — Jill J.

I had my upper and lower eyelids done. Just got back from my six week postop appointment. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Comparing today’s photos with prior to my procedure the difference was unbelievable. I look so much more wide-eyed and younger

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection  — Megan H.

Amazing! Great staff and impeccable artistry. Dr. Magilke worked his magic and made me look like a better version of myself.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and kind. I love visiting ... — Karrie C.

Everyone is friendly and kind. I love visiting the staff at Dr Magilke’s office. Lauren is always sweet, helpful and also very funny.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reaction to Botox — Kamera L.

I don't normally need to give feedback because everything is great. This time having botox, I had a reaction. Headache and both bottom eyelids are irritated and swollen. I do heat compression to help reduce inflammation. I hope this is short term as it uncomfortable. Thanks Kamera

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Kelly B.

Can’t thank these ladies enough!! I love going here for my Botox. Everyone in the office is ALWAYS so kind and helpful. Thank you for chasing my wrinkles away. No upselling product or having you FaceTime with a nurse before some random person stick needles in your face like some other places in Portland. I will never go anywhere else!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are always warm and welcoming.... — Ruth P.

The Dr and staff are always warm and welcoming. I love the results. Thank you again.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care an... — Gail F.

Friendly, professional staff. Excellent care and the best price I have seen. So grateful for my face lift. Lauren is outstanding with laser treatments. Highly recommended.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel very comfortable---very nice and friendly with good sense of humor — Kathy W.

Everyone made me feel very comfortable---very nice and friendly with good sense of humor. Loved it.

May 22, 2015