StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, qualified staff and doc... — JANET S.

Professional, friendly, qualified staff and doctor. I could not ask for better service. Made me feel comfortable from the start. Thank you Dr Poole abs staff!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amaizng  — KIPP A.

We've been seeming Dr. Poole since my son was 3 months. When ever we had questions he answers them where you can understand not doctor talk.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Poole took the time to carefully answer the ... — CHRISTIAN S.

Dr Poole took the time to carefully answer the questions that my son had.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always positive. Dr Poole always... — DEBRA S.

My visits are always positive. Dr Poole always makes you feel at ease. I never feel a thing and have several cosmetic procedures such as sun damage brown spots, minor growths and skin tags on eyelids. I also get botox. Corey & Sabrina are priceless and always makes my visits a pleasure.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to Dr. Poole’s office twice and both ... — RENEE E.

I’ve been to Dr. Poole’s office twice and both times my expectations of what a visit to the doctors should feel like; were met. Very fast friendly service from the full staff including the pharmacy located inside the office.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was so impressed with Dr. Poole’s office and Dr... — JAMES B.

Was so impressed with Dr. Poole’s office and Dr. Poole himself. He did so well with my 5 yr old son who has autism. He took his time and never made us feel rushed.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall, very thorough.  — LOUIS S.

Great experience overall, very thorough.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — CARLA D.

My treatments over the years with Dr. Haseltine, Dr. Poole and the staff have been very professional and medically helpful. Gulf South Pharmacy has also always been an integral part in my treatments in which I am also very appreciative.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very thorough. Courteous ... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Very professional and very thorough. Courteous and friendly everything you would want your provider to be. A+++

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Poole for a second opinion on my ... — CHARLOTTE M.

I went to Dr. Poole for a second opinion on my daughter's lack of hair growth. He was very knowledgeable and also patient with us as he answered all of our questions. We live in Baton Rouge and I will continue to drive to see Dr. Poole if any other concerns arise about my daughter's hair.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! Everyone is so loving and frie... — AALIYAH D.

Excellent place! Everyone is so loving and friendly! I will never go anywhere else . The knowledge that they have is unbelievable and works . Thank you!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — AMONI T.

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Poole for more than ... — MICHELLE R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Poole for more than 10 years and have never had a complaint. I like that Dr. Poole doesn’t waste time with small talk, at least with me. He listens to your concerns, explains things in a manner in which one can understand and gives his medical opinion/diagnosis frankly.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my experiences at Poole have been wonderful... — PAULA L.

All my experiences at Poole have been wonderful

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have have nothing but good things to sai , a ... — LUIS P.

I have have nothing but good things to sai , a place that make you feel very comfortable and welcome, from a phone call to greeting you as you walk in professional sweet and nice staff, thank you all and keep up your good work.🙏🏻

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Very organized front office  — BRADY G.

Perfect in every aspect. Was able to fit my son into an appt so he didn't miss a day or even a class of high school. Beyond satisfied as a mother. We are both 100% happy and ready for our next appointment which was discussed in depth

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit friendly and knowledgeable... — TAYLOR F.

Always a great visit friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors & staff - prompt, courteous o... — GLENN B.

Excellent doctors & staff - prompt, courteous office

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Alicia. She is so nice in treating me. The... — SAMUEL B.

Love Alicia. She is so nice in treating me. The nurses that come in before are wonderful and the listen to all of our concerns and needs

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but always crowded.  — BRANDI M.

Very professional but always crowded.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors Here!!! Nice polite and very info... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Great Doctors Here!!! Nice polite and very informative. Our very first visit here made us feel like we have been coming here for years.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — STUART H.

Dr. Poole and his staff are always pleasant, professional, and happy to answer any questions, and the entire office is clean and well-kept. My wait times are short, and the staff are helpful and efficient. Overall a great experience.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — JECALEB K.

Every member of the staff that I've encountered here were very pleasant (front desk, doctor's assistant, those answering the phones & pharmacy). Dr. Haslauer has excellent bedside manner. She's attentive, takes her time and answers any questions you may have. I don't live locally & have to drive an hour and a half to make the appointments. I don't mind because I know my child is receiving exceptional service.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And nurses all strive to be on time and do ... — DAVID M.

Dr. And nurses all strive to be on time and do a good job. The outcome is always excellent.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast clean and friendly and fast service. — DON'NAEJA M.

Very fast clean and friendly and fast service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & environment - highly recommend — GLENN B.

Great staff & environment - highly recommend

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not from here and was unable to get in to ... — PENNY Z.

I am not from here and was unable to get in to my dermatologist office at home, I was able to get in as a new patient in less than a week! Very friendly, professional and helpful!! Thank y’all so much!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. They work with on everyng.... — KIMBERLY P.

Everyone is nice. They work with on everything. The place is very clean and the doctor try's to be as gentle as he can.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and attentive, the wait... — GREGORY W.

The staff were friendly and attentive, the wait was reasonable, and Dr. Poole and his nurse Heidi were efficient, thorough, helpful and informative. Thoroughly professional but also pleasant and reassuring.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Poole Dermatology! The whole staff was... — BROCK N.

We loved Poole Dermatology! The whole staff was the nicest and very compassionate....

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole was very thorough in his examination.... — DEBRA M.

Dr. Poole was very thorough in his examination. He listened attentively to my concerns. His nurse was helpful in recommending products to ease my skin problem.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care, professional staff and easy in ... — AMY L.

Fantastic care, professional staff and easy in and out!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haseltine is a wonderful doctor. I wish sh... — DAVID M.

Dr. Haseltine is a wonderful doctor. I wish she could be the doctor for all of my medical needs.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind. Dr. Haseltine is the be... — RHONDA G.

Very friendly and kind. Dr. Haseltine is the best!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANN S.

Staff is great and very knowledgeable. Never have to wait long and Dr Haseltine always has advice and solutions for my problems. Never feel rushed.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my visits — PEGGY M.

I am always satisfied with my visits

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Poole for five years. H... — NAOMI M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Poole for five years. He’s awesome! He also did a laser treatment on my face for broken capillaries. My face looks awesome now!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Kid friendly, Always available to ... — JOSHUA S.

Great place! Kid friendly, Always available to answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Poole Dermaatologist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haseltine is amazing!  — COLTON G.

I cannot brag on Dr. Haseltine enough! She has been seeing my son for a few years now and she is always great with him. She always makes him feel comfortable with any procedures. She makes sure to explain to him what she is doing before she does it. I trust her opinions and recommendations are always in my son's best interest. As a registered nurse and as a mother, I definitely highly recommend her!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — JUDITH M.

Promptly seen and Dr Haseltine was wonderful.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I could have asked for in my yearly ... — KRISTOPHER L.

Everything I could have asked for in my yearly check up. Great doctor, staff and overall experience.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care  — JACKSON S.

Excellent service and care

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIAM T.

Love Dr. Hazeltine! She’s great with my kids.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The physician is skilled  — DAVID M.

The physician is skilled and the staff know their job.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff are very welcoming and helpf... — MARIA T.

Front office staff are very welcoming and helpful. Very little wait time to be taken to the back room, and doctor came in fairly soon afterwards. Dr Haseltine has an excellent bed-side manner, listens to your concerns, is thorough and explains everything in full. So glad to have found her

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent our mom's your way — CHASE L.

I have already sent our mom's your way

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Antis — KHADIJAH N.

Best pediatric dermatologist in NOLA! No doubt.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick and very nice staff — LOUIS S.

Great service, quick and very nice staff

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees and Dr. Poole is specia... — JEWEL L.

Very friendly employees and Dr. Poole is special.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLES R.

have always been very happy with the office staff upon checking in and out. I have had the opportunity to be treated by all three members of the medical team. All are always friendly and professional.

Aug 15, 2018