StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but always crowded.  — BRANDI M.

Very professional but always crowded.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors Here!!! Nice polite and very info... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Great Doctors Here!!! Nice polite and very informative. Our very first visit here made us feel like we have been coming here for years.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — STUART H.

Dr. Poole and his staff are always pleasant, professional, and happy to answer any questions, and the entire office is clean and well-kept. My wait times are short, and the staff are helpful and efficient. Overall a great experience.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — JECALEB K.

Every member of the staff that I've encountered here were very pleasant (front desk, doctor's assistant, those answering the phones & pharmacy). Dr. Haslauer has excellent bedside manner. She's attentive, takes her time and answers any questions you may have. I don't live locally & have to drive an hour and a half to make the appointments. I don't mind because I know my child is receiving exceptional service.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And nurses all strive to be on time and do ... — DAVID M.

Dr. And nurses all strive to be on time and do a good job. The outcome is always excellent.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast clean and friendly and fast service. — DON'NAEJA M.

Very fast clean and friendly and fast service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & environment - highly recommend — GLENN B.

Great staff & environment - highly recommend

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not from here and was unable to get in to ... — PENNY Z.

I am not from here and was unable to get in to my dermatologist office at home, I was able to get in as a new patient in less than a week! Very friendly, professional and helpful!! Thank y’all so much!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. They work with on everyng.... — KIMBERLY P.

Everyone is nice. They work with on everything. The place is very clean and the doctor try's to be as gentle as he can.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and attentive, the wait... — GREGORY W.

The staff were friendly and attentive, the wait was reasonable, and Dr. Poole and his nurse Heidi were efficient, thorough, helpful and informative. Thoroughly professional but also pleasant and reassuring.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Poole Dermatology! The whole staff was... — BROCK N.

We loved Poole Dermatology! The whole staff was the nicest and very compassionate....

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole was very thorough in his examination.... — DEBRA M.

Dr. Poole was very thorough in his examination. He listened attentively to my concerns. His nurse was helpful in recommending products to ease my skin problem.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care, professional staff and easy in ... — AMY L.

Fantastic care, professional staff and easy in and out!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haseltine is a wonderful doctor. I wish sh... — DAVID M.

Dr. Haseltine is a wonderful doctor. I wish she could be the doctor for all of my medical needs.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind. Dr. Haseltine is the be... — RHONDA G.

Very friendly and kind. Dr. Haseltine is the best!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANN S.

Staff is great and very knowledgeable. Never have to wait long and Dr Haseltine always has advice and solutions for my problems. Never feel rushed.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my visits — PEGGY M.

I am always satisfied with my visits

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Poole for five years. H... — NAOMI M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Poole for five years. He’s awesome! He also did a laser treatment on my face for broken capillaries. My face looks awesome now!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Kid friendly, Always available to ... — JOSHUA S.

Great place! Kid friendly, Always available to answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Poole Dermaatologist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haseltine is amazing!  — COLTON G.

I cannot brag on Dr. Haseltine enough! She has been seeing my son for a few years now and she is always great with him. She always makes him feel comfortable with any procedures. She makes sure to explain to him what she is doing before she does it. I trust her opinions and recommendations are always in my son's best interest. As a registered nurse and as a mother, I definitely highly recommend her!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — JUDITH M.

Promptly seen and Dr Haseltine was wonderful.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I could have asked for in my yearly ... — KRISTOPHER L.

Everything I could have asked for in my yearly check up. Great doctor, staff and overall experience.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care  — JACKSON S.

Excellent service and care

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIAM T.

Love Dr. Hazeltine! She’s great with my kids.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The physician is skilled  — DAVID M.

The physician is skilled and the staff know their job.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff are very welcoming and helpf... — MARIA T.

Front office staff are very welcoming and helpful. Very little wait time to be taken to the back room, and doctor came in fairly soon afterwards. Dr Haseltine has an excellent bed-side manner, listens to your concerns, is thorough and explains everything in full. So glad to have found her

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already sent our mom's your way — CHASE L.

I have already sent our mom's your way

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Antis — KHADIJAH N.

Best pediatric dermatologist in NOLA! No doubt.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick and very nice staff — LOUIS S.

Great service, quick and very nice staff

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees and Dr. Poole is specia... — JEWEL L.

Very friendly employees and Dr. Poole is special.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHARLES R.

have always been very happy with the office staff upon checking in and out. I have had the opportunity to be treated by all three members of the medical team. All are always friendly and professional.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haseltine and staff are the best. In fact ... — GEORGE D.

Dr. Haseltine and staff are the best. In fact I recommend her all the time to friends.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr. Hasletine. So sweet and caring, al... — SHEILA B.

Love the Dr. Hasletine. So sweet and caring, always on time and listens to me .

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Set my appointment early so that I could get in... — KEVIN K.

Set my appointment early so that I could get in and out and I was able to get in and out with not much delay. The doctor was very professional and nice as was her staff.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr. Haseltine is thorough and carin... — KATHLEEN R.

I feel that Dr. Haseltine is thorough and caring. She listens to my concerns and I refer people to her all the time. The in-house pharmacy was also quick and surprisingly affordable (cream prescribed for me was under $10 and I waited less than 5 minutes for it.)

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GERALD K.

courteous, friendly, treated very wel

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office. Y’all are the BEST! Thank... — MARISA B.

We love this office. Y’all are the BEST! Thank you

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar n/a — CHARLES R.

Office staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Poole and his medical staff explain every step of any procedure they will perform, advise of any discomfort you may have making you feel very comfortable and secure in their hands.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole and his staff are always pleasant and... — KYLIE S.

Dr. Poole and his staff are always pleasant and attentive. He is thorough and doesn't make me feel rushed.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk has awesome c — DEIDRA B.

Front desk has awesome customer service

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a problem with the appointment staff a... — MALAYSHA P.

I've had a problem with the appointment staff and also they don't send out reminders about appointments when they are a few months away .. the appointment staff are very disrespectful and have lack of communication skills .

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was won — MARISA B.

The whole staff was wonderful

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and the best office staff!!!! — EVANGELIA B.

Best doctors and the best office staff!!!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring in every way — NANCY V.

Excellent and caring in every way

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — ALLYSON H.

Very thorough caring doctors!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Hazeltine and any of the staff that I... — KAREN F.

I love Dr.Hazeltine and any of the staff that I have encountered. They really seem to care. Im so happy that I found this Dr.!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated kindly and professio... — KATHLEEN G.

I have always been treated kindly and professionally at each appointment. The staff is polite and pleasant

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Poole Dermatology was GREAT! Beyon... — MAHRI C.

The staff at Poole Dermatology was GREAT! Beyond expectation. Very kind, knowledgeable and informative.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and assistant were amazing! My 9 year old d... — LONDYN F.

Dr and assistant were amazing! My 9 year old daughter had a great experience. They made her very comfortable.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great, the timing was also great. O... — JYHREN A.

Service was great, the timing was also great. Overall a great experience

Apr 25, 2018