StarStarStarStarStar Old Guys can learn new habits — DONALD P.

I have an annual skin exam just to be cautious and to keep my wife and daughters happy. Sure glad that this became a new routine because sure enough I developed skin cancer on my cheek. It's been removed and follow up exams have been good. I have made a few changes and developing new habits; like sun screen (sunny or not), long sleeve shirts and large floppy bonney hats. My new fashion statement; and I'm not grumpy most of the time.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Poole dermatology. Everyone is a... — BRITTANY A.

Love coming to Poole dermatology. Everyone is always so nice and the dermatologist are amazing. Always a good bedside manner when my yearly skin check happens. Every visit I’m so comfortable.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERESA P.

When I found a suspicious mole on my 6-year-old daughter, her pediatrician recommended I call Poole Dermatology. I'm so glad I did! Everyone at the office treated me with the utmost grace and patience, even when I had to show up for her surgery with my other young children in tow. My sensitive daughter was always made to feel safe and comfortable, and I feel I was given clear information about everything that was going on.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PA and nurse — RAVEN B.

The pa and nurse were wonderful and helped my daughter through her fear of being stick with a needle. They were so patient and kind to her

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient service — MARK D.

Friendly efficient service

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Near Ultimate in Friendliness and Professionali... — RONALD S.

Near Ultimate in Friendliness and Professionalism.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr. Poole for many years. ... — GUY R.

We've been going to Dr. Poole for many years. Waits are short, and visits are warm and quick. Dr. Poole will talk as long as you have something to ask or say, but there is no waste of time (in a good way!).

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 7/16-2019 — GEORGE Y.

Dr. Poole was very thorough. Enjoyed his presence and thoroughness. Friendly person, unlike the previous doctor.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — FRANK D.

We know that Dr. Poole and his professional staff always have given us top quality services.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience  — LUNA P.

It was a great experience

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was on time and Dr. Poole and his sta... — CAMERON O.

Our visit was on time and Dr. Poole and his staff were prompt and friendly! Explained everything and really put us at ease.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit... — DANELL B.

Visit was very pleasant, staff is always pleasant.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, qualified staff and doc... — JANET S.

Professional, friendly, qualified staff and doctor. I could not ask for better service. Made me feel comfortable from the start. Thank you Dr Poole abs staff!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amaizng  — KIPP A.

We've been seeming Dr. Poole since my son was 3 months. When ever we had questions he answers them where you can understand not doctor talk.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Poole took the time to carefully answer the ... — CHRISTIAN S.

Dr Poole took the time to carefully answer the questions that my son had.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always positive. Dr Poole always... — DEBRA S.

My visits are always positive. Dr Poole always makes you feel at ease. I never feel a thing and have several cosmetic procedures such as sun damage brown spots, minor growths and skin tags on eyelids. I also get botox. Corey & Sabrina are priceless and always makes my visits a pleasure.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to Dr. Poole’s office twice and both ... — RENEE E.

I’ve been to Dr. Poole’s office twice and both times my expectations of what a visit to the doctors should feel like; were met. Very fast friendly service from the full staff including the pharmacy located inside the office.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was so impressed with Dr. Poole’s office and Dr... — JAMES B.

Was so impressed with Dr. Poole’s office and Dr. Poole himself. He did so well with my 5 yr old son who has autism. He took his time and never made us feel rushed.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall, very thorough.  — LOUIS S.

Great experience overall, very thorough.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — CARLA D.

My treatments over the years with Dr. Haseltine, Dr. Poole and the staff have been very professional and medically helpful. Gulf South Pharmacy has also always been an integral part in my treatments in which I am also very appreciative.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very thorough. Courteous ... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Very professional and very thorough. Courteous and friendly everything you would want your provider to be. A+++

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Poole for a second opinion on my ... — CHARLOTTE M.

I went to Dr. Poole for a second opinion on my daughter's lack of hair growth. He was very knowledgeable and also patient with us as he answered all of our questions. We live in Baton Rouge and I will continue to drive to see Dr. Poole if any other concerns arise about my daughter's hair.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! Everyone is so loving and frie... — AALIYAH D.

Excellent place! Everyone is so loving and friendly! I will never go anywhere else . The knowledge that they have is unbelievable and works . Thank you!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — AMONI T.

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Poole for more than ... — MICHELLE R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Poole for more than 10 years and have never had a complaint. I like that Dr. Poole doesn’t waste time with small talk, at least with me. He listens to your concerns, explains things in a manner in which one can understand and gives his medical opinion/diagnosis frankly.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my experiences at Poole have been wonderful... — PAULA L.

All my experiences at Poole have been wonderful

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have have nothing but good things to sai , a ... — LUIS P.

I have have nothing but good things to sai , a place that make you feel very comfortable and welcome, from a phone call to greeting you as you walk in professional sweet and nice staff, thank you all and keep up your good work.🙏🏻

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Very organized front office  — BRADY G.

Perfect in every aspect. Was able to fit my son into an appt so he didn't miss a day or even a class of high school. Beyond satisfied as a mother. We are both 100% happy and ready for our next appointment which was discussed in depth

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit friendly and knowledgeable... — TAYLOR F.

Always a great visit friendly and knowledgeable

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors & staff - prompt, courteous o... — GLENN B.

Excellent doctors & staff - prompt, courteous office

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Alicia. She is so nice in treating me. The... — SAMUEL B.

Love Alicia. She is so nice in treating me. The nurses that come in before are wonderful and the listen to all of our concerns and needs

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but always crowded.  — BRANDI M.

Very professional but always crowded.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors Here!!! Nice polite and very info... — CHRISTOPHER G.

Great Doctors Here!!! Nice polite and very informative. Our very first visit here made us feel like we have been coming here for years.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — STUART H.

Dr. Poole and his staff are always pleasant, professional, and happy to answer any questions, and the entire office is clean and well-kept. My wait times are short, and the staff are helpful and efficient. Overall a great experience.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — JECALEB K.

Every member of the staff that I've encountered here were very pleasant (front desk, doctor's assistant, those answering the phones & pharmacy). Dr. Haslauer has excellent bedside manner. She's attentive, takes her time and answers any questions you may have. I don't live locally & have to drive an hour and a half to make the appointments. I don't mind because I know my child is receiving exceptional service.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. And nurses all strive to be on time and do ... — DAVID M.

Dr. And nurses all strive to be on time and do a good job. The outcome is always excellent.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast clean and friendly and fast service. — DON'NAEJA M.

Very fast clean and friendly and fast service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & environment - highly recommend — GLENN B.

Great staff & environment - highly recommend

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am not from here and was unable to get in to ... — PENNY Z.

I am not from here and was unable to get in to my dermatologist office at home, I was able to get in as a new patient in less than a week! Very friendly, professional and helpful!! Thank y’all so much!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. They work with on everyng.... — KIMBERLY P.

Everyone is nice. They work with on everything. The place is very clean and the doctor try's to be as gentle as he can.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and attentive, the wait... — GREGORY W.

The staff were friendly and attentive, the wait was reasonable, and Dr. Poole and his nurse Heidi were efficient, thorough, helpful and informative. Thoroughly professional but also pleasant and reassuring.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Poole Dermatology! The whole staff was... — BROCK N.

We loved Poole Dermatology! The whole staff was the nicest and very compassionate....

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Poole was very thorough in his examination.... — DEBRA M.

Dr. Poole was very thorough in his examination. He listened attentively to my concerns. His nurse was helpful in recommending products to ease my skin problem.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care, professional staff and easy in ... — AMY L.

Fantastic care, professional staff and easy in and out!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haseltine is a wonderful doctor. I wish sh... — DAVID M.

Dr. Haseltine is a wonderful doctor. I wish she could be the doctor for all of my medical needs.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind. Dr. Haseltine is the be... — RHONDA G.

Very friendly and kind. Dr. Haseltine is the best!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANN S.

Staff is great and very knowledgeable. Never have to wait long and Dr Haseltine always has advice and solutions for my problems. Never feel rushed.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my visits — PEGGY M.

I am always satisfied with my visits

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Poole for five years. H... — NAOMI M.

I’ve been going to Dr. Poole for five years. He’s awesome! He also did a laser treatment on my face for broken capillaries. My face looks awesome now!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Kid friendly, Always available to ... — JOSHUA S.

Great place! Kid friendly, Always available to answer any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Poole Dermaatologist.

Nov 8, 2018