StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, very personable and friendly staf... — John O.

Fast service, very personable and friendly staff. Great equipment and examination.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Pompton Eye... — Theresa G.

I always have a great experience at Pompton Eye & Vision Care. The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr. Ferrence's wealth of knowledge and experience is second to none!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist and awesome people.  — Gregg N.

Clean, spacious and well run office staffed by some of the nicest people who also happen to be amazing doctors and technicians. Can’t go wrong here.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, knowledgeable practitioner, good ... — Eliana M.

Good service, knowledgeable practitioner, good office environment

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great. Highly reco — Justine D.

Everyone in the office is great. Highly recommended

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and thorough.  — Joseph E.

Professional, courteous, and thorough.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Dr. — Regina V.

Dr. Ference and the entire staff are always courteous, patient and helpful. They always take their time and help you with your visit. They are the best

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Explains all aspects.  — Eric Z.

Excellent care. Explains all aspects.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent treatment and prompt / efficie... — James Q.

Always excellent treatment and prompt / efficient service as well as a thorough discussion of any and all pertinent eye issues.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Office is beautiful and clea... — Patricia C.

Excellent service. Office is beautiful and clean. Dr. Ference was thorough and friendly. I never felt rushed. Would highly recommend Dr. Ference and his staff.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loving Staff  — Andrea B.

Loving Staff I love the staff at Pompton Eye and Vision Care. Jamie was so loving and kind on my recent visit. I had my first baby in April of this year and Jamie was so helpful in watching him while I was getting my eye exam. I can't thank her enough for her kindness. The rest of the staff were also so sweet and helpful with my son. I always feel so loved when I walk into this practice, it's like walking in to a friends house.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Optromitist .. — Norman S.

Your optometrist did an excellent job of taking care of my damaged glass! First class

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Modern, up to date office, very friendly staff.... — Cathy P.

Modern, up to date office, very friendly staff. Dr Ference stays current with his training and takes his time explaining things

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very knowledgeable and patient. Offi... — Madelyn M.

Doctor is very knowledgeable and patient. Office is clean and staff are very pleasant. We were seen right on time too.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — Daniella K.

As someone who hates going to the doctor's office, everyone at Pompton Eye & Vision Care was amazing! Dr. Ference and staff were so kind and amazing and explained everything step by step. I would highly recommend them!

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Regrettably I have frequented various Medical P... — Paul T.

Regrettably I have frequented various Medical Professionals over the past year, my experience with Dr. Ference was by far the BEST, and his entire supporting staff are a joy to be around.Needless to say I will be strongly recommending Pompton Family Eye Centre to my family and friends.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Ron C.

This was my first visit for an eye issue and everyone was great! I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and genuine caring during my visit.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

Dr.Ference and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable and interested in helping me with my problem. They answered all my questions, and explained possible diagnoses.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Peggy D — Margaret D.

Always a positive experience, Dr Ference and his staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Pompton Eye & Vision

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see everyone. Very friendly ye... — Maria H.

Always great to see everyone. Very friendly yet very professional. Thank you for your caring manner, it is greatly appreciated

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care  — Edward M.

In my strong opinion the best eyecare that I have ever received your office has state of the art equipment and even when I have to see the other department who sells the glasses they always treat me good and I thank you for that

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Erika T.

My first time visit was very thorough. I look forward to receiving my eye health care from Dr. Ference.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with visit took time to explain what... — John V.

Very happy with visit took time to explain what I needed to do Would highly recommend

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, amazing staff. — Seth R.

So pleased with Dr. Ference and his staff. Professional, kind. patient and so easy to work with.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel a ease. — Linda N.

I always feel a ease when I am There. Dr. French always explains everything to me and also shows me the scans. The entire staff is GREAT!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ference, Jamie, and their team are just goo... — Jason M.

Dr. Ference, Jamie, and their team are just good people. I can't say enough kind things about them. They are patient, welcoming, and have my best interest in mind at all times. Not only do I know my eyes are in top-notch shape, but visiting their office feels like catching up with good friends. Their office is also brand new, spotless, and has all of the newest technology for eye care. Don't wait...just make your appointment!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  — David S.

The office manager is amazing. The new job role of preliminary testing before you see the doctor makes you feel very comfortable. She is able to really work with you so the doctor has what he needs to provide proper care.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Chervenak — Kathleen C.

The staff is always nice and welcoming. Dr. Ference is always very informative. He explains everything very clearly and answers all my questions.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE best! — Judith S.

There is nothing to improve! Top quality care; Top quality customer service and top quality environment!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pompton Eye has a great staff and Dr Ference is... — Nancy M.

Pompton Eye has a great staff and Dr Ference is wonderful to work with.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristy K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ferrence’s for many years and I always have a great office experience. Everyone there is kind, helpful, and very thorough and I continue to recommend this office to family, friends and colleagues.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars is simply not enough to rate Pompton Eye! — Bruce W.

I love Dr. Ference!! He patiently listens, answers questions and concerns, spends time during each appointment to explain everything happening during the appointment and any necessary follow-up. The staff is also very efficient, caring, and welcoming. The office itself is clean and organized. I have never had a long wait or felt rushed. All in all, if I could rate higher than 5 stars I would! I would recommend to any friend or family in need.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend them — Deardra M.

Pompton Eye is professional, knowledgeable and skilled. I have been going to them for years and feel like I am more than just a patient. Pompton Eye stands out because they are caring and compassionate. Highly recommend them

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff including the eye doctor are all wond... — Lisa S.

The staff including the eye doctor are all wonderful. The Eye Docter is very thorough and professional. The nice lady who helped me find a new pair of frames, was very helpful and patient. I was given a discount because

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Tier Experience — James F.

Incredibly friendly staff, and very thorough process to finalize needs. Been going here since 2018. Prior to seeing him and his team, my prescription kept getting stronger and stronger, leading to headaches - he took the time to evaluate the issues and in the last 3 years, my vision has barely declined. I describe his work as vision therapy because he takes the time the educate throughout the process, while giving you the best service. Would STRONGLY recommend him to anyone.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ExcellentAlways prompt and courteous  — Judith R.

Excellent Always prompt and courteous

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ference and his staff are the best at what t... — Joseph S.

Dr Ference and his staff are the best at what they do!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was thorough in his examination. The ey — Arlene A.

The Doctor was thorough in his examination. He explained the problem with my eye, and let me know how it would be treated. Thanks to him, the eye healed well.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonder, personal service! The doctor and staff... — Rachel T.

Wonder, personal service! The doctor and staff take time to ensure that I understand the health of my eyes, what I can do to protect them, and what they are doing to check them. I did not feel rushed, and I enjoy interacting with this team!

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar all we met and came in contact with were very p... — Janet L.

all we met and came in contact with were very pleasant

Nov 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i love this office - you guys are awesome. :) — Dawne L.

i love this office - you guys are awesome. :)

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and nice. — Gerard H.

Everyone was very friendly and nice.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, beautiful office. Dr. Ference was wonder... — Katelyn J.

Clean, beautiful office. Dr. Ference was wonderful and took the time to explain everything in such detail, thank you!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Giuseppe Nardella's first visit — Giuseppe N.

My husband was so pleased with the entire office visit at Pompton Eye & Vision Care from the time he entered at the reception area. Everyone was so friendly, office was so clean, he received a very thorough exam, and Dr. Ference explained everything and was so patient. He could not be happier and would highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ginger P.

Dr. Ference and his quality staff provide comprehensive services with the utmost professionalism in their state-of-the-art Montville office.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. William Ference and the entire Pompton Eye ... — Edith B.

Dr. William Ference and the entire Pompton Eye & Vision Care office are very friendly and truly care for all of their patients. I've been a patient for more than 5 years.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Place Ever — Marilyn S.

Love you people. Always friendly, always understanding. Just Nice good folks.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pomptom Eye Care is one of the friendliest plac... — Justine D.

Pomptom Eye Care is one of the friendliest places and the people working there go out of their way to make you comfortable. It’s like family. It is always an enjoyable visit

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar really know what they are doing — Robert R.

really know what they are doing

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa B.

Scheduling was easy and staff very accommodating. Exam was thorough. Great experience!

Jul 28, 2021