StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous friendly and professional staff.... — Raul N.

Very courteous friendly and professional staff. It is always a pleasure when I make a visit.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Feren... — Justine D.

It is always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Ference. The staff and the doctor are always upbeat and make me feel very comfortable.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit under these circumstances was pleasant... — Cynthia H.

My visit under these circumstances was pleasant and friendly.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency care quickly and friendly — Washington D.

They were able to see me for an emergency visit without being a previous patient. The staff was friendly and the place meticulous. The doctor was efficient and caring. The has a great personality. The bill was fair and they take insurance. Loved the place.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Michelle S.

Everyone was so nice and accommodating! I felt really comfortable as a new patient in their office even with the coronavirus outbreak going on. I am extremely happy with my experience and would highly recommend Dr. Ference.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well qualified Office well sanitized — Robert R.

Well Qualified, taken great steps to keep office clean and sanitized Felt very comfortable being in the office

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All exams done with strict adherence to social ... — Dennison W.

All exams done with strict adherence to social distancing, and personnel protections.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to eye care I believe no one shou... — Anthony D.

When it comes to eye care I believe no one should take it lightly. That said, whenever I've had an appointment, Dr. Ference and all of the staff at Pompton Eye & Vision have always been highly professional and on top of their game. They have always made me feel that I was a priority. Anytime I run into someone looking for eye care I never hesitate to recommend Pompton Eye & Vision Care!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your dedicated care! — Amanda M.

Thank you so much for your dedicated care!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna T.

Terrific care and service I highly recommend

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula obviously has the patience of a saint be... — Timothy G.

Ursula obviously has the patience of a saint because for the life of me I can’t put in my contacts. I really appreciated her support and patience that meant the world to me

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Elizabeth B.

You could not ask for a better doctor to trust your eyes too with a very helpful staff

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the Dr. an staff . — Mark N.

I was very happy with the Dr. an staff .

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Nanci I.

My eye examination was very thorough and the Dr discussed my condition and treatment strategies. Great office staff as well.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From being greeted as soon as one enters the of... — John S.

From being greeted as soon as one enters the office to the friendly farewell on the say out, and, most important being treated by efficient personal including of course, the maestro himself, I know I am in great hands.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING . — Steve R.

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING .

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr Around — Kaitlyn F.

Dr. Ferrence is excellent...great staff...great office...best eye doctor around

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa — Alyssa T.

Everyone in the office is nice and attentive. Dr. Ferrence is so knowledgeable and willing to take the time to listen.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and nice for special kids — Macoto F.

Dr. Ference and his staffs are always so welcoming and nice to my son.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian S.

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Ference takes the time to go over all aspects of the examination. I highly recommend Dr. Ference

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and a VERY professional Doctor!... — Joan N.

Wonderful staff and a VERY professional Doctor!!!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Eye Doctor!  — Lilia A.

Dr. Ference's office is one of the most welcoming doctor's offices I have ever been to and, if you add that to his experience, his knowledge, his congeniality and the pleasant treatment you receive from everyone in the office each time you visit, I just cannot think of a better practice to go to!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very professional new technol... — Carol D.

Excellent service very professional new technology in the office very friendly would highly recommend Dr.Bill

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing service and quality of care — Kerry L.

Dr. Ference, Jamie & Staff are incredible. I had gone there for years but stopped because my insurance changed. I'm currently 34 weeks pregnant and had an emergency with my vision and even though I knew they were out of network, I knew I would feel at ease with whatever tests they decided to run on me to check that I was okay and had my best interest at heart. Not only did Jamie go above and beyond and call my difficult insurance company multiple times to verify the charges I would incurre, she also did it with urgency and care and got me into their busy office with an appointment that same day. After my appointment was concluded they had a recommended doctor that was in network for me to go to going forward. They don't care about your money, they care about your well being. And regardless of how busy their wait room was, we barely waited and they truly took their time to make sure my husband and I understand the tests and results that were done that day. We can't say enough about how pleased we are and how much we appreciate people like them.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient- since 2004....  — Andrea B.

I have been seeing Dr. Ference since probably 2004 or something like that. I have left the country and come back to his practice because he is simply the best. He takes the time to explain questions you have and listens to your concerns. I have also known Ursula since the beginning as well and she is fantastic. Always helpful with picking out my glasses and I am super picky and can never make up my mind. In the end I leave very happy. In addition I am so impressed to see how much her knowledge in terms of eye care has grown over the years and continues to grow. I come here for one simple reason customer service, is outstanding. I am never disappointed, always cared for, always greeted with the most friendly loving smiles when I walk in! Everyone who works in this office is wonderful!! Thank you all for always making my visits fantastic!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are fantastic caring people and we could n... — Elizabeth B.

They are fantastic caring people and we could not manage without them

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is brilliant. He explains everything th... — David S.

Doctor is brilliant. He explains everything thoroughly so even a non medical person can understand.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else on this... — Patrick M.

I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else on this planet!!!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — William S.

Dr. Ference has the latest eye testing equipment to supplement his education and experience. I wouldn't trust my eye health to anyone else. Want to buy your contacts or eyeglasses locally at competitive prices, check out their selection.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Ken B.

There is nothing negative to say about Doc. Bill his Staff or His Service. They are All Professional, Knowledgeble and have a great sense of Empathy toward their clients Truly a Great Service

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great!!! — Anthony S.

The entire staff is great!!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Dr. Ferrence is an excellent doctor. I have the utmost confidence and trust in his abilities. His staff is also extremely friendly and knowledgable as well.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ference is very thorough and the whole staff... — Robin R.

Dr Ference is very thorough and the whole staff is a pleasure.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Ference and his staff for years!! — Kathleen L.

I LOVE coming to Dr Ference's office. The staff is so friendly and warm, I feel more like I'm visiting old friends every year when I go in for my annual exam. Dr Ference and his staff are very informative and answer all of my questions about my vision care. I highly recommend this office to everyone of all ages.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BILL & HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME !  — Steve R.

BILL & HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME !

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy  — Melissa J.

Couldn't have enjoyed the first appointment more - very knowledgeable, friendly team

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the number one eye doctor that I've eve... — Mike V.

This is the number one eye doctor that I've ever been to I've been wearing contacts for over 20 years and I've seen a ton of doctors all over I will never go to another one

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a well-run, pleasant, professional offi... — Margaret T.

This is a well-run, pleasant, professional office.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art... — Larry M.

I love all of the new technology that captures a lot of important data necessary to make smart medical decision. I've been going for a few years now and PE&VC can easily monitor my progress and make recommendations on how to treat a possible situation.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What does this mean? Speaka da englis por favo... — John S.

What does this mean? Speaka da englis por favor U dun't lv rm for my wise guy extras.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience in every regard. Staff... — Roger W.

Always a good experience in every regard. Staff is the best, and Dr. Bill always explains every aspect clearly.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!!!!!  — Patrick M.

Absolutely the best!!!!! All Dr.'s should be like them!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL I CAN SAY IS BILL AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT !... — Steve R.

ALL I CAN SAY IS BILL AND HIS STAFF ARE GREAT !!!!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only challenge is that the office is 40 min... — Jennifer P.

The only challenge is that the office is 40 minutes from my home. Well worth the drive though!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family can highly recommend Dr. Ference and ... — Juliet O.

My family can highly recommend Dr. Ference and his staff. They are beyond professional we and receive excellent care.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You won't find a better eye doctor and support ... — Kristin C.

You won't find a better eye doctor and support staff!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pompton Eye and Vision Care is the place to go!... — Lilia A.

Pompton Eye and Vision Care is the place to go! Not only is Dr. Ference a true professional, but the entire staff is extremely pleasant, cooperative and professional!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Pompton Eye & V... — Laura R.

I had a wonderful experience at Pompton Eye & Vision Care. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable they made me so comfortable. Dr. Ference took his time in explaining everything to me. Overall, it was a great experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very pleasant. — Ina D.

Excellent staff. Very pleasant.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great professional service. — Rachel P.

Great service. Very friendly and professional. Only complaint is that ALL of the frames are very expensive. (In my opinion.)

Feb 22, 2017