StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient service and friendly staff... — Pamela T.

Prompt and efficient service and friendly staff!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Put my reView on Facebook yesterday. — Arthur D.

Put my re View on Facebook yesterday.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of Point of View Eyecare — Alex M.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bumsted for over 20 years. He has always been very thorough and professional. I am totally satisfied with the quality of service. I highly recommend.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at this office and I wa... — Mary M.

This was my first visit at this office and I was impressed as soon as I walked thru the door. The office is clean, aesthetically pleasing and they saw me at my scheduled time. Lisa at the front desk was helpful and courteous. Dr. Bumsted was pleasant, very knowledgeable and very thorough. I really appreciate the time and care he took during my eye exam. Thank you for the 5 star professional care! Mary P.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and thorough exam. Terrific staff... — DonnaMarie J.

Great service and thorough exam. Terrific staff!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not Only Eye Exams — Rose J.

I have been a customer of Dr. Bumsted for over 25 years but had an eye infection & he brought me to have a look. He is patient & gentle and explained everything. He wrote the prescriptions for antibiotics right there. I feel much better today, thanks to Dr. Bumsted.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m extremely happy with PoV Eyecare!  — Lisa C.

I’m extremely happy with PoV Eyecare! The exam was very thorough, and Dr. Bumsted was patient with me to get it just right. I was skeptical about his recommendation for monovision contacts, but he gave me a free set and encouraged me to just give it a try...and it turned out to be the perfect solution to my vision issues. I also got glasses; they came in quickly and make my vision perfect for both reading and driving. Staff is impeccably professional, no high-pressure sales. Will definitely continue with this optometrist.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found My New Optometrist  — Austin A.

First time at Point of View and first appointment since moving to the area. I’ve certainly found my Optometrist! Randy is great, very informative, and easy to talk to.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, thorough and easy — John K.

Good visit, thorough and easy

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional — Lisa T.

Very thorough and professional

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all my doctors visits were this pleasant... — Lakia C.

I wish all my doctors visits were this pleasant! I honestly can't say enough good things about this place. Dr Bumsted is patient, friendly and very thorough. Not to mention the new office is gorgeous! I do wish you would add more frame selections since I'm an unfortunate person that can't wear contacts.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Bumsted! — Katherine R.

Dr. Bumsted was wonderful. They eye exam was very thorough and he explained everything along the way. I greatly appreciated the small office atmosphere. Instead of being bumped through multiple people that performed each test, Dr. Bumsted did everything. I will definitely recommend Dr. Bumsted to others and won't go anywhere else for my eye care.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ****************************** — Mary M.

******************************

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i am a supporter of the local business people. ... — John H.

i am a supporter of the local business people. My wife and I have used Point of view Eyecare for years and will continue to do so ! You wont be disappointed with the care and products available.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent one-on-one visit with doctor — John K.

Excellent one-on-one visit with doctor

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc P.

Dr. Bumsted is courteous and thorough with the eye exam and explanation of his findings. Lisa, the office manager, is courteous and knowledgeable in handling the scheduling and complicated insurance questions. AMP

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great — Jason M.

Everything is always great

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and Dr is professional. — Edmond W.

Staff is friendly and Dr is professional.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of point of you I care I beli — Patrick D.

I have been a client of point of you I care I believe more than 20 years. Dr. Bumstead is a phenomenal I got there and enjoy to be treated by him, thank you Dr I appreciate all you do.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had another great appointment @ Point of V... — Michael T.

Just had another great appointment @ Point of View with Dr. Bumstead. As always, he was professional, friendly, courteous and answered all of my questions.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Bumstead & Lisa. ... — Ralph L.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Bumstead & Lisa.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality experience. Appointment started on time... — Joshua V.

Quality experience. Appointment started on time and handled professionally. Contacts ordered and arrived within a few days!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care! — Kenneth R.

The care is efficient & prompt and a full explanation is always provided.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, reliable and friendly service — Gregory S.

I was referred by a friend who has been going to Point of View Eyecare close to 20 years. Very smooth service. Quality examination and superior customer service. I would recommend Point of View Eyecare to others.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Very professional and Dr. B... — Terry K.

Great appointment. Very professional and Dr. Bumsted was very courteous.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very caring doctor and assistant. Ex... — Grace Q.

Excellent! Very caring doctor and assistant. Extremely informative during the eye exam and after exam picking out glasses.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Walter P.

ALWAYS PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICES - VERY THOROUGH.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Point if View Eyecare - great service always  — Alex M.

Been going to Dr. Bumsted for years. He has always provided great service and good explanation of my conditions. Highly recommend.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Very friendly staff.  — John R.

First time patient. Very friendly staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bumsted is great! He is very professional ... — Nolan S.

Dr. Bumsted is great! He is very professional and knowledgeable, while at the same time having a deep interest in the lives and health of his patients. Couldn't be more thankful for such a great doctor!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View Eyecare is outstanding  — Alex M.

Have been a patient of Point of View Eyecare for about 20 years. I fine them to be quite competent and professional but us very friendly. I would highly recommend.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View Eyecare — Geraldine P.

I’ve been under Dr. Bumstead’s care for well over 20 years. He is knowledgeable, responsive and respectful. Lisa runs the office like a well oiled machine. She is pleasant, helpful and very capable of navigating the insurance systems. Please accept, on their behalf, my highest recommendation.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Kathy Q.

Doctor Bumstead is very thorough and professional. He is a top notch doctor who provides excellent and caring service.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You should use him — Patrick D.

Been with Dr Randy for 20 plus years I trust him greatly and he is a nice guy.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed  — Phylicia D.

Small office, you get one on one time with a doctor who really cares about his work! Made me feel important and was accommodating as I had to bring my infant with me! Thank you!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Questions Answered Understandably — Ralph B.

I find that visits to Point of View are informative. Dr. Bumstead fields my questions and answers them in a manner that is easy to understand, and I appreciate that.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will always give Dr Bumsted a excellent ratin... — Michael N.

I will always give Dr Bumsted a excellent rating. i have been seeing him for many years.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent response for an emergency visit — Lisa O.

I called POV eyecare when i woke up with a stye in my eye. I had never experienced this before. I received a very quick appointment and excellent treatment by both the Dr. and his Office. I will return for my annual exam as soon as possible!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great professional visit  — Ronald S.

Always a great professional visit

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge, service, and on time for a... — Tiffany M.

Excellent knowledge, service, and on time for appointment!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View has taken care of my families eye... — Steven S.

Point of View has taken care of my families eyes for over three years. They have provided excellent care and an accommodating schedule. I especially appriciate the evening office hours. Absolutely the best prescription I have had in the last thirty years!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to this place. everyone is great. Lo... — Lorraine K.

Love going to this place. everyone is great. Love Dr. Bumstead.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Edmond W.

The Doctor was courteous and professional. He was thorough is his exam and explained all results completely. The office woman was also courteous, professional and friendly. She took time to explain some of my insurance benefits that I was not aware of.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife & I have been patient's of Point of... — Ralph L.

My wife & I have been patient's of Point of View since Randy opened. We live in Havertown, so it is a few miles to see him but worth the trip.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Cory O.

Dr. Bumstead is very thorough, invites questions, and treats you with respect. Lisa knows eyewear; and if you have a question she doesn't know the answer to, she'll get the answer. The overall experience is quite personalized; this is not a rush you in and rush you out superstore.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam — Diane N.

Most thorough eye exam I appreciate the time you always take to ensure the best optical vision and heath!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne F.

Dr. and staff are great people that make you feel like family not just A number very good at explaining your visits needs and concerns very complete service

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moira D.

I’ve been coming here for years. Everyone is very nice and extremely helpful with picking out frames.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the thorough eye exams ever. Dr. Bumste... — Sandra M.

One of the thorough eye exams ever. Dr. Bumstead and his staff are second to none. I have been a patiet for over 15 years.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great from the moment I arrived I ... — Daria M.

My visit was great from the moment I arrived I was greeted in a very friendly way, did not have to wait to be seen. Dr. Bumsted was very personable and professional. I felt my examination was thorough and not rushed.

May 3, 2018