StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care! — Kenneth R.

The care is efficient & prompt and a full explanation is always provided.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, reliable and friendly service — Gregory S.

I was referred by a friend who has been going to Point of View Eyecare close to 20 years. Very smooth service. Quality examination and superior customer service. I would recommend Point of View Eyecare to others.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Very professional and Dr. B... — Terry K.

Great appointment. Very professional and Dr. Bumsted was very courteous.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Very caring doctor and assistant. Ex... — Grace Q.

Excellent! Very caring doctor and assistant. Extremely informative during the eye exam and after exam picking out glasses.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Walter P.

ALWAYS PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICES - VERY THOROUGH.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Point if View Eyecare - great service always  — Alex M.

Been going to Dr. Bumsted for years. He has always provided great service and good explanation of my conditions. Highly recommend.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Very friendly staff.  — John R.

First time patient. Very friendly staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bumsted is great! He is very professional ... — Nolan S.

Dr. Bumsted is great! He is very professional and knowledgeable, while at the same time having a deep interest in the lives and health of his patients. Couldn't be more thankful for such a great doctor!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View Eyecare is outstanding  — Alex M.

Have been a patient of Point of View Eyecare for about 20 years. I fine them to be quite competent and professional but us very friendly. I would highly recommend.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View Eyecare — Geraldine P.

I’ve been under Dr. Bumstead’s care for well over 20 years. He is knowledgeable, responsive and respectful. Lisa runs the office like a well oiled machine. She is pleasant, helpful and very capable of navigating the insurance systems. Please accept, on their behalf, my highest recommendation.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Kathy Q.

Doctor Bumstead is very thorough and professional. He is a top notch doctor who provides excellent and caring service.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You should use him — Patrick D.

Been with Dr Randy for 20 plus years I trust him greatly and he is a nice guy.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed  — Phylicia D.

Small office, you get one on one time with a doctor who really cares about his work! Made me feel important and was accommodating as I had to bring my infant with me! Thank you!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Questions Answered Understandably — Ralph B.

I find that visits to Point of View are informative. Dr. Bumstead fields my questions and answers them in a manner that is easy to understand, and I appreciate that.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will always give Dr Bumsted a excellent ratin... — Michael N.

I will always give Dr Bumsted a excellent rating. i have been seeing him for many years.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent response for an emergency visit — Lisa O.

I called POV eyecare when i woke up with a stye in my eye. I had never experienced this before. I received a very quick appointment and excellent treatment by both the Dr. and his Office. I will return for my annual exam as soon as possible!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great professional visit  — Ronald S.

Always a great professional visit

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge, service, and on time for a... — Tiffany M.

Excellent knowledge, service, and on time for appointment!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View has taken care of my families eye... — Steven S.

Point of View has taken care of my families eyes for over three years. They have provided excellent care and an accommodating schedule. I especially appriciate the evening office hours. Absolutely the best prescription I have had in the last thirty years!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to this place. everyone is great. Lo... — Lorraine K.

Love going to this place. everyone is great. Love Dr. Bumstead.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Edmond W.

The Doctor was courteous and professional. He was thorough is his exam and explained all results completely. The office woman was also courteous, professional and friendly. She took time to explain some of my insurance benefits that I was not aware of.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife & I have been patient's of Point of... — Ralph L.

My wife & I have been patient's of Point of View since Randy opened. We live in Havertown, so it is a few miles to see him but worth the trip.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Cory O.

Dr. Bumstead is very thorough, invites questions, and treats you with respect. Lisa knows eyewear; and if you have a question she doesn't know the answer to, she'll get the answer. The overall experience is quite personalized; this is not a rush you in and rush you out superstore.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam — Diane N.

Most thorough eye exam I appreciate the time you always take to ensure the best optical vision and heath!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne F.

Dr. and staff are great people that make you feel like family not just A number very good at explaining your visits needs and concerns very complete service

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moira D.

I’ve been coming here for years. Everyone is very nice and extremely helpful with picking out frames.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the thorough eye exams ever. Dr. Bumste... — Sandra M.

One of the thorough eye exams ever. Dr. Bumstead and his staff are second to none. I have been a patiet for over 15 years.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great from the moment I arrived I ... — Daria M.

My visit was great from the moment I arrived I was greeted in a very friendly way, did not have to wait to be seen. Dr. Bumsted was very personable and professional. I felt my examination was thorough and not rushed.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere Ques... — Diann S.

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere Questions readily answered

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at reasonable pricing. What more... — Joseph H.

Excellent care at reasonable pricing. What more could you ask for ?

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful and I highly recommend... — Grace E.

This office is wonderful and I highly recommend! Dr. Bumstead and Lisa do a great job. From the time you walk in, you are greeted warmly and welcomed. The state of the art equipment continues to be updated over the many years I've been going. My young daughter and I each received very detailed and thorough eye exams. Lisa's years as an optician are evident and she was very helpful in helping me pick out my frames and understanding the insurance.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa was EXTREMELY patient and helpful in choos... — Arthur D.

Lisa was EXTREMELY patient and helpful in choosing my frames.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bumstead is very caring. — Patricia T.

Dr Bumstead is very caring.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly. — Susan K.

Professional, courteous and friendly.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and the Dr. did a n... — Daniel H.

The appointment was on time and the Dr. did a nice job explaining what everything meant so that I could understand it. I would refer to a friend (already referred my wife).

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was the bed, Dr Bumstead makes yo... — Kisa S.

My experience was the bed, Dr Bumstead makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, I would definitely recommend him,

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorraine K.

You guys are the best. I feel at home every time I come.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View Eyecare Rocks! — Alex M.

I have used Point of View Eyecare for over 20 years and highly recommend their services. Dr. Bumsted and his staff are highly skilled professionals who truly care about their patients.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and comprehensive ey... — Richard W.

Excellent customer service and comprehensive eye exam. The doctor even took time to help choose the best lens for me. Thank you.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bumsted gave me a very comprehensive examin... — Terry K.

Dr. Bumsted gave me a very comprehensive examination and explained in great detail how to care for my eyes. As a senior citizen this very important to me.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough, friendly eye care. Dr. Busted ... — Diane N.

very thorough, friendly eye care. Dr. Busted is the best!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. Dr. Bumstead takes t... — Joel R.

I always enjoy my visits. Dr. Bumstead takes the time to answer my questions, and review any changes since the last visit.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt service — Raymond P.

Friendly doctor who always conducts thorough examinations and takes the time to explain procedures and conditions.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Thoughtful — Jefferey C.

Dr. Bumstead took such a thorough effort to determine what was wrong with my eyes. It gives me confidence that he is the right one to manage my eye care. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View Eye Examination — Robert S.

I had an eye exam at Point of View with Dr. Bumstead. I found him very thorough and my visit was a friendly and professional exam experience. Highly recommend his practice as he spends time explaining his findings after the exam is completed.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Doctor!  — Leslie L.

Dr. Bumsted and his staff have always provided top notch service with every visit. My husband and I have been very happy with this office and would recommend Dr. Bumsted to anyone who is looking for high quality service in every way!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Full confidence in Dr. Bumstead  — Kenneth R.

I have full confidence in Dr. Bumstead & feel at ease in having my optical care in his capable hands.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming and warm atmosphere from rece... — Jennifer H.

Such a welcoming and warm atmosphere from receptionist helping with setting up a patient profile and insurance information to Dr. Bumsted's caring professional manner. Very pleased with this practice and will continue to utilize along with my children as well.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a visit ASAP for a large floater that ca... — Marie C.

Needed a visit ASAP for a large floater that came on suddently. I was squeezed in for a visit, examined and advised in a proffesional friendly manner.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carmelita DiBona — Carmelita D.

Dr. Bumstead is an excellent eye doctor. His friendly manner and professionalism is top notch. His eye examination is very thorough, and his equipment is state if the art. I highly recommend him.

Jul 15, 2017