StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional and caring. — Joyce C.

Friendly staff, professional and caring.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent, caring practice — Harold T.

An excellent, caring practice

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan G.

My family and I have been coming here for years. We have always been well served and would highly recommend this office.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phillipe D.

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience as always.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Octogenarian Input — Ethel P.

The staff is very friendly and conscious of my specific needs. The dentist is pleasant and has always been caring and open to my questions and concerns.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, family friendly practice! — Rae G.

Awesome, family friendly practice!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so helpful and will readily take t... — Peter L.

The staff is so helpful and will readily take the time to explain what my options are regarding treatment! The doctor is very willing to take the time to answer and explain any questions I have.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Took all required covid pre... — James B.

Professional staff. Took all required covid precautions.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and exam! Hygienist and Dentist ... — Philip D.

Great cleaning and exam! Hygienist and Dentist very thorough and friendly. Entire office staff is terrific.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe during my appointment. — June M.

I felt very safe during my appointment.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in office is friendly, helpful, pleas... — Stephen K.

Every one in office is friendly, helpful, pleasant!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office. Staff are terrific and tak... — Paul S.

A wonderful office. Staff are terrific and take very good care of you. I felt very comfortable receiving care during the pandemic.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class dental care — John S.

Very efficient practice with capable, friendly staff

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great dentist office. Everyone is beyond... — Rebecca C.

Such a great dentist office. Everyone is beyond friendly. They are super fair and never try to convince you to get something done that you don't need. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great detail practice — Lorraine T.

I love Plymouth Valley Dental. The hygienists and dentists are so nice and so good at their job. Hard to make a dental visit pleasant but they pull it off. The place is also extremely clean and nice.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Bonnie S.

This is a friendly, punctual, and knowledgeable group of dental professionals. The office is clean and has adapted to the new healthcare rules.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! . — Renee W.

Very professional and caring. All CDC rules followed explicitly!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They took care of a bad tooth I had during the ... — Mark J. S.

They took care of a bad tooth I had during the pandemic. They were extremely courteous, efficient and stopped by pain. I highly recommend Plymouth Valley Dental Group.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the only place I'll continue to go t... — Stacy P.

Hands down the only place I'll continue to go to for my dental needs. I moved a good 30-45 minutes away three years ago and continue to only go here! Even got my mom to try this dental group as she was unhappy with her current dentist and she has made the switch as well. Wonderful, caring folks!!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, the doctor made my vis... — Janice F.

Staff was very friendly, the doctor made my visit very comfortable, and relaxed.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care at Plymou... — Mildred P.

I have always received excellent care at Plymouth Valley Dental. I believe that Dr Adelman is an excellent dentist and I trust him completely. All the staff at Plymouth Valley Dental are very courteous respectful helpful and efficient.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice is great & the staff is too! — Martha T.

I have already recommended over six relatives. 😁

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and helpful. — Betty L.

All staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had no cavities. Wonderful! — Mary C.

I had no cavities. Wonderful!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place. Very nice people. — Gary W.

Very nice place. Very nice people.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ on all counts!! Would recommend your practic... — John F.

A+ on all counts!! Would recommend your practice to anyone seeking a good dentist.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works in this office is wonderful... — Roslyn K.

Everyone that works in this office is wonderful. Extremely friendly and helpful and always responsive when I need an unplanned visit. Dr Adelman is not only knowledge in his field but has great people skills and always takes the time to answer questions A great dentist!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and wonderful Dr.Adelman!’ — Jeanie P.

Excellent staff and wonderful Dr. Adelman!’

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience! — Nancy P.

It’s always a great experience!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental... — Mildred P.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for several years and I have always been happy with the services and care that I have received there. Dr. Adelman is a very good dentist and is very honest and upfront which I really like about him. Everyone who works there is very courteous friendly respectful helpful and efficient.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is second-to-none. Both Doctor and staf... — William L.

Service is second-to-none. Both Doctor and staff are very professional. Would recommend to anyone, without reservation. By the way, my hygienist was more than excellent.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled dentistry in a professional environment  — Dianne M.

The practice provides excellent service from the front desk to the skilled dental assistants and the knowledge and skill of Dr. Adelman. The staff are professional, efficient and friendly. The waiting room is pleasant and the exam rooms are kept meticulously clean.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been... — Stefanie S.

This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been too. I love every member of the staff. They are so caring and never make me feel bad for calling 100 times. I recommend them constantly.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency situation and the staff got ... — Franklin C.

I had an emergency situation and the staff got me in by mid-day and resolved the problem in short order. Excellent service.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate staff! Great service! Than... — Kathie S.

Kind and considerate staff! Great service! Thank you!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is what you want in a dentist! I have refe... — Nicholas H.

This is what you want in a dentist! I have referred them twice this year,

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, prompt, professional and extremely fr... — Lisa B.

As usual, prompt, professional and extremely friendly!!!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i do need interpreter ,, so i can understand... — Mary S.

i do need interpreter ,, so i can understand better with commucation most of them cover with mask ty

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go . They make you feel super co... — Joseph P.

Great place to go . They make you feel super comfortable and are very helpful with all things dental ...

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Violet was very nice and professional.  — Donna M.

Violet was very nice and professional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule or re-schedule appointments. ... — Adele G.

Easy to schedule or re-schedule appointments. Minimal wait time in reception room. Decent parkingm

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, on time, and Dr Adelman has quickl... — Joseph C.

Great staff, on time, and Dr Adelman has quickly fixed crown issues I have had lingering with poor results from another dentist for quite a while.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, pleasant environment ... — Dolores M.

Professional, personable, pleasant environment in all respects.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you πŸ™πŸΌ  — Kyle M.

Been to a lot of dentists. Never leaving this one. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental... — Gill C.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for almost 30 years and each visit has been pleasurable experience. The staff has always been great and the docs are top notch!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the dentist you want to see. — Kerry M.

Dr. Adelman and his staff are simply the best. There is no shortage of huckers in the dental industry, I'm fortune I found Plymouth Valley Dental ~5 years ago. It can be hard to find a good dentist. Dr. Adelman always answers all of my questions and provides top notch service!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! — Rebecca C.

Everyone is so friendly! Steph is the best hygienist! I would highly recommend this practice to anybody.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient πŸ™‚ — Devyn S.

I love Plymouth Valley Dental. I have been a patient for years. The office is clean, there is never a wait time, they provide last minute or emergency appointments, and the office staff are all super nice. Dr. Adelman is fantastic and I highly suggest him!!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the office are so friendly and... — William T.

All the staff at the office are so friendly and helpful - starting at the front desk!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Janet H.

I have been coming to this dentist for several years, always prompt and the care I receive is great.

Dec 4, 2019