StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional office. Highly recommend... — Stephen K.

Excellent professional office. Highly recommend.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alderman and his staff are excellent!!  — Mary P.

Dr. Alderman and his staff are excellent!! They are very caring, supportive and friendly! Stephanie does my dental cleaning and her touch is gentle. She takes her time and makes the time relaxing and not rushed in any way.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient office. Dr ... — John K.

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient office. Dr Adelman clearly explained everything, decide on the spot to join the practice

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to your office fo... — Edward W.

It's always a pleasure coming to your office for a check up and cleaning. Scheduling 6 months ahead of time keeps me from forgetting to make an appointment. Your reminders are timely and welcomed. Thanks to everyone for all you do. Ed Wosiak

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist, an... — Mildred P.

I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist, and he and everyone at the practice are very cordial, friendly and efficient.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are very helpful. They an... — Peter L.

The staff and dentist are very helpful. They answer all my questions and give great suggestions and help for any problems.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern for Patient comfort.... — Harold T.

Excellent care and concern for Patient comfort.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Plymouth Valley Dental are very fr... — Jodi J.

The staff at Plymouth Valley Dental are very friendly, accommodating and knowledgable! Our family have been using Plymouth Valley Dental for almost 15 years and much of the same staff is still working there. I highly recommend them!!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is great and friendly.... — Michael B.

Everyone who works there is great and friendly. My wife and I have not been to the dentist in years. We thought they would be judgmental about the state of our teeth and they were not. They almost treated us as if we were family.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased — Susan T.

I was very pleased with the care I was given and look forward to seeing you again in six months.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class! — John S.

Everything about Plymouth Dental is first class and efficient

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive professionals — Dianne M.

Had to cancel scheduled appointment due to unexpected surgery. Requested to be called if a time opened up prior to surgery and was called immediately when another patient canceled.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very professional, compet... — Andrea S.

All of the staff were very professional, competent, and gentle (cleaning). Excellent experience.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even through a power outage — Whitney W.

On the date of my appointment we were having terrible weather which caused a power outage. My hygienist (I think her name was Joy) got a head lamp and decided she was going to ensure I still got my cleaning done so I didnt have to reschedule. I really appreciate this kind of dedication, and yes the cleaning was done properly :)

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everything runs very smoothly... — Arlene P.

Great service and everything runs very smoothly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Richard L.

Professional, quality work by wonderful, friendly staff.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Pleasant staff, on time, all goo... — Genevieve B.

All was good. Pleasant staff, on time, all good.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient,accommodating, and punctua... — Amy B.

Friendly, convenient,accommodating, and punctual. Don’t mind going to the dentist!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came away with a very positive first impressi... — Zorianna S.

I came away with a very positive first impression. Thank You Staff at Plymouth Valley Dental.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff at Plymouth Valley Dental — Mildred P.

Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very friendly, courteous and efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient- that should be the best supp... — Jane C.

Long time patient- that should be the best support!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and much appreciated. — Julia K.

Excellent and much appreciated.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are wonderful and friendly — Debra S.

Great dentist. Staff are wonderful and friendly. And are very gentle with procedures.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in short period of time with a... — Thomas M.

I was in and out in short period of time with a new clean smile

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services; and great people.  — David K.

Great dental services; and great people.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and friendly! They al... — Jennifer F.

Everyone is very helpful and friendly! They always do their best to accommodate you as we quickly as possible.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie M.

During my dental visit, the plan for my treatment had to be adjusted because of the status of a tooth that was part of this initial plan. I was offered several other options and immediately chose one of those offered. We then proceeded from that point.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and thorough. All issu... — Dana J.

Everyone is professional and thorough. All issues are addressed. Billing is done correctly. I enjoy going here.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The efficiency and quality of work is commendab... — Marilyn L.

The efficiency and quality of work is commendable. All of the staff and doctors make me relaxed like family. Needles are painless (big plus).

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Michelle M.

I have been going to Dr. Adelman for over 2 years. I have had 5 cleanings, ZOOM whitening, and an old cracked cavity drilled & filled. All of my treatments went smoothly, no pain, and I was happy with the results. Dr. A is professional, honest, intelligent, and concise. The office staff is friendly and authentic. The office is less frills than some others, but I’d rather have a good, trustworthy dentist than a lobby with a waterfall.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was great,I felt comfortable, very ... — Leonard B.

First visit was great,I felt comfortable, very clean and professional. I felt that I was in capable hands. I'm making them my go to dentist.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and welcoming experience at this ... — Anne H.

Always a warm and welcoming experience at this practice.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria N.

Great office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Adelman is an honest, caring and excellent dentist. I highly recommend this office. I have been a patient for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is fantastic. I moved t... — Gabriela M.

Everyone in this office is fantastic. I moved to dc and still make a point to schedule my cleanings at PVDG when I’m in the area.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have been in contact with is knowled... — Eleanor K.

Everyone I have been in contact with is knowledgeable, pleasant, considerate and helpful. When I ask a question I always receive a good answer .

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that I dealt with were excellent. The... — Mary P.

The staff that I dealt with were excellent. They were very personable, caring and friendly. Very nice environment!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff at Plymouth Valley Dental — Mildred P.

Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient. I have been to several dentists, and I like Dr. Adelman the best. He's very friendly and personable, and I believe he is very honest and upfront about an individual's required dental work. The young ladies who work at the front desk are very friendly and helpful.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always flexible, professional, personable, and ... — Joseph M.

Always flexible, professional, personable, and honest. Whenever I have a concern, or run into a dental issue, PVDG always finds a way to squeeze me in to take a look and get the ball rolling on treatment.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Dental A + service  — Ann B.

They always make me feel comfortable every time I go in for my appointments.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further — Eve W.

I moved to the area and needed to find a dentist. A cracked tooth forced timing and I went to someone nearby and the experience was a nightmare. Luckily, I found Dr Edelman and Plymouth Valley Dental. I can’t recommend them enough. Not only was he able to fix the poor fitting crown placed by the last place, he reviewed my X-rays and deemed one tooth with a cavity rather than seven that the prior place identified. I have visited three times since and find the experience to be excellent. If you want a provider that is honest, on time, reasonable, skilled, clean, and friendly, look no further. You have come to the right place. I recommend Plymouth Valley Dental to everyone.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love PVDG. They are friendly, efficient and t... — Jane L.

I love PVDG. They are friendly, efficient and the entire staff is lovely. Dr. Adelman takes great care of my entire family's dental needs. I love what they have done to the office. It is beautifully decorated and welcoming.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They took great care of me w... — Margaret D.

Very professional. They took great care of me when I had a dental emergency. Highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental hygentist JOY is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!... — Rosemary C.

Your dental hygentist JOY is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my Dental experiences in ... — Susan S.

I have had many horrible Dental experiences in the past, but this office is wonderful! they listen to me, they keep a strong record of what makes me nervous and each time I go, I never have to tell them over and over what I am afraid of or can't handle, they remember or its on my chart! The office decor is very nice & clean and the staff is amazing. My husband feels the same way, he is also a patient.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — James D.

Always professional , kind caring 5 stars I wouldn’t go anywhere else . Dr bob and his entire staff top notch. 5 stars

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind, considerate, and thorou... — David K.

The staff is very kind, considerate, and thorough. Dr. Adelman has provided me with the best professional services available. He has also explained at every step of the way what my choices and options are, and has also offered his opinion when requested. Finally, the Doctor has carefully explained each procedure and it's implications, demonstrating his very broad knowledge of his science and profession.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were so nice and I actually my dentist... — Ann B.

You guys were so nice and I actually my dentist visit. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but you all made me feel very comfortable. Now I need to get my husband an appointment.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the up to date equipment — Margaret C.

love the up to date equipment

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and accommodating for emergencie... — Nancy G.

Always helpful and accommodating for emergencies. Great staff.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and welcoming staff. A great experie... — Stephen S.

A friendly and welcoming staff. A great experience from walking in the front door to the end of my appointment.

Jan 18, 2018