StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful with scheduling appts and the ... — Vanessa B.

Staff is helpful with scheduling appts and the hygienist does a great job of cleaning and tooth care.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. A... — Bonnie S.

Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Adelman is knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. He takes the fear out of dental procedures.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental is Great. — Mildred P.

Plymouth Valley Dental is great. I have received excellent service there. I believe Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and I have complete trust in him. Everyone who works there is always very respectful friendly courteous helpful and efficient.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern is one of the attendants kept c... — Julia T.

My only concern is one of the attendants kept coughing and didn't cover her mouth with a tissue.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental practice from start to finish.... — John K.

Excellent Dental practice from start to finish. Front Desk is always helpful, efficient, and delightful to work with!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane C.

Long time patient- have referred many family and friends-

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever. !! The staff is amazing and Dr. ... — Randi R.

The best ever. !! The staff is amazing and Dr. Adelman is so understanding and reassuring

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly staff  — Lori A.

Very professional and very friendly staff

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel and dental staff very professi... — Kenneth M.

Office personnel and dental staff very professional and friendly

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Very happy with service. — Leroy T.

Long time patient. Very happy with service.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years. Almost alwa... — John F.

Have been a patient for many years. Almost always am in the chair at the appointed time or VERY shortly thereafter....not this time. Kept waiting for at least 30 minutes past my appointment; longest wait ever. When I inquired (after the first 15 minutes) I found that the receptionist wasn't sure of my name!! Never got an explanation....should have been told as soon as I entered that they were behind. Since this is the first time I am not going to hold it against them but hope for better efficiency in the future.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tooth whitening  — Olivia H.

The dentist suggested using crest whitening strips before trying their whitening remedies which would have been triple the cost. It was nice that even though the Dentist would be losing business, he is looking out for his patients.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client — Mildred P.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for the past two years and I've always been very pleased with the service I have received there. Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and everyone in the office is very friendly respectful helpful and competent.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to Plymouth Valley Dental a... — Nancy P.

I recently switched to Plymouth Valley Dental and I'm glad I did. The office is clean and asthetically pleasing, the office staff is kind and helpful, and my experience was thorough and informative. I highly recommend their services.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Dr A. Is one of the best dentis... — Alfred C.

Staff is great. Dr A. Is one of the best dentist I and my wife have ever sen

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Anthony G.

It was a great experience going to Plymouth Valley Dental Group! It was very convenient. The staff took time to explain everything to me. I am already looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy getting my cleanings here and ... — Megan D.

I actually enjoy getting my cleanings here and never used to at any other dentist

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receive excellent service each and every time ... — William L.

Receive excellent service each and every time

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy place to visit. Quick cleaning ... — Pamela A.

Always an easy place to visit. Quick cleaning and exam and I’m on my way.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very professional, carefully checked al... — Zhenzi J.

Dr. Was very professional, carefully checked all my teeth, found couple problems, explained to me in details, instructed me what to do next, and he takes the most kind of insurance.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment each appointment. — William L.

Excellent treatment each appointment.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred and will continue to refer folk... — Mary Ann P.

I have referred and will continue to refer folks to this practice.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and pleasant from front desk ... — Donna M.

Staff is friendly and pleasant from front desk to Dr.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, and hygienist was very in... — Joseph C.

Super friendly staff, and hygienist was very informative about my flossing and how to improve it.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul C.

The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and professional.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adelman and the staff there are great! My fa... — Sherman K.

Dr Adelman and the staff there are great! My family has been using them for years, while I was not taking care of my teeth. And when it was time for some extreme work done for myself, Dr. Adelman took precise steps and explained everything to me, and even did some work without charging me for it! I couldn't be happier with a dentist for not only myself, but my family as well. Thanks Plymouth dental!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional,short wait time — Joan C.

Always professional,short wait time

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quality — Gary C.

Great service and quality

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Care — Mildred P.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Family Dental for nearly two years. I am very pleased with all the work I have had done there. Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and I completely trust all his recommendations and all the work he has done for me. Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very friendly courteous respectful helpful and efficient.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointments by telephone. — Adele G.

Easy to make appointments by telephone.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointments and on time. — Stanley C.

Quick appointments and on time.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Charles G.

Very professional. Very nice people here . Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer  — John S.

After a little wait past appointment time, I was greeted by a personable hygienist who did a great job cleaning my teeth and getting me ready for doctor inspection. I’ve been a customer of this practice for many years, and will continue to rely on their expertise for many more years.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I refer people all the time! — Rebecca C.

I refer people all the time!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist — Glenn S.

Dental hygienist Violet is outstanding and very pleasant.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica H.

Best office personnel.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else.  — Chari F.

I drive 30-45 minutes to your office when there are 7 dentists within two miles of my home. The staff is wonderful and the costs are very reasonable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie M.

The hygienist was very thorough and nice.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. — Philip S.

Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Give it excellent visit. — Leroy T.

Give it excellent visit.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE PVDG! The staff is friendly and Dr Adelma... — Heather M.

LOVE PVDG! The staff is friendly and Dr Adelman is great. Not stuffy and very flexible with scheduling. Highly recommend for family dentistry!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist. He... — Mildred P.

I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist. He as well as everyone on his staff is very courteous friendly respectful and helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Site staff is super friendly/helpful and Dr. Ad... — William T.

Site staff is super friendly/helpful and Dr. Adelman spends time with every patient and is always available.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt, on time. Pleasant staff. All good. — Genevieve B.

Appt, on time. Pleasant staff. All good.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Bonnie S.

Excellent care with highly trained professionals using state of the art equipment.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff! They are always so p... — Christy P.

Absolutely love the staff! They are always so professional and kind. Highly recommend them!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big thumbs up — Lorraine T.

Love this dental group. So friendly from front desk, to hygienist to dentist. They are never looking to do things just in order to run the bill up. Soemtimes dentists do nothing because of your coverage. Others won't take your coverage and it costs you over $300 each visit. This one is just right.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to a number of DDS. Dr A is great pro... — Alfred C.

I’ve been to a number of DDS. Dr A is great professional and masterful. The Staffwith Jenn Mary Kate and the rest are incredible.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With scheduled appointment, minimal wait time b... — Adele G.

With scheduled appointment, minimal wait time before being seen, All staff knowledgeable and recognize patients by name. Up-to-date technology.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job! Very fortunate to live so close to... — Phillipe D.

Awesome job! Very fortunate to live so close to a great dentist. Wonderful and friendly staff as well.

Apr 19, 2019