StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental is the Best — Mildred P.

Plymouth Valley Dental is the best. I have complete confidence in Dr. Adelman. Everyone on the staff is always very respectful courteous friendly and efficient. I would recommend Plymouth Valley Dental highly to any of my friends and family.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice for Dental needs — Dolores M.

I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked. I have had very positive experiences with the Dentists and Staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Bonnie S.

The office is immaculate, the staff is both friendly and knowledgeable, Dr. Adelman is efficient and kind. It was a good dental experience and this office is highly recommended.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your services.  — Susan F.

I was very impressed with your services.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie W.

Everyone is pleasant and competent. There was no wait time.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt,the best cleaning,X-rays and ca... — James A.

Without a doubt,the best cleaning,X-rays and care I’ve ever felt at a dentists office. Thanks

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was thorough and hygienist gave ... — Robert M.

Teeth cleaning was thorough and hygienist gave good advice.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dentist — Courtney Z.

I visit twice yearly with my three girls office staff always accommodate us get to Sang quickly and out quickly always kind courteous attention. Wonderful staff that takes great care of us

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is amazing. The staff makes family dental... — Heather M.

PVDG is amazing. The staff makes family dental easy and everyone is kind and professional.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at PVDG — Mildred P.

I really like dr. Adelman and think he is an excellent dentist. He and everyone on his staff are very kind friendly courteous respectful and efficient and work together very well as a team.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy — Dolores M.

Dr. Aldeman was wonderful. He understood my issues, explained options in details, and definitely has my trust from the first visit.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Adelman for years — Margaret C.

Have been going to Dr. Adelman for years & am totally satisfied with results & communication,

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very professional, yet friendl... — Karen G.

Excellent care. Very professional, yet friendly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment within 24 hour... — Adele G.

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours of telephoning.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt care as usual,every time! — Denise S.

Friendly prompt care as usual,every time!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very friendly and helpful. Doctor Adelma... — Stephen K.

Office very friendly and helpful. Doctor Adelman made me feel very comfortable. Needed work done on two teeth. Two crowns. He prepared teeth . Put in two temporary teeth . Was out of office in an hour. Very happy .

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman and his staff are awesome. They are... — Rae G.

Dr. Adelman and his staff are awesome. They are professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a unexpected need for care and was found an... — John K.

Had a unexpected need for care and was found an appointment even though the schedule was very busy

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Plymouth Valley Dental Group — Mildred P.

Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist; he and his entire staff are always welcoming, courteous and efficient

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, great service. — Richard V.

Don't change anything, great service.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with a medical background.. — Mary C.

Best dental care in our area.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough! Caring staff. Great Dentist. ... — Gwendolyn H.

very thorough! Caring staff. Great Dentist. No wait time

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I was brought in a very timely... — Justin G.

Excellent care! I was brought in a very timely fashion. They were considerate and explained everything well.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is all good! — Karen L.

Attention is made to my appt. time. Your offices are clean and not cluttered. Your staff are all very pleasant and answer your questions to completion. I feel comfortable that I am receiving the right care for my teeth.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ on all counts. Clean, friendly and professio... — John F.

A+ on all counts. Clean, friendly and professional.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional office. Highly recommend... — Stephen K.

Excellent professional office. Highly recommend.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alderman and his staff are excellent!!  — Mary P.

Dr. Alderman and his staff are excellent!! They are very caring, supportive and friendly! Stephanie does my dental cleaning and her touch is gentle. She takes her time and makes the time relaxing and not rushed in any way.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient office. Dr ... — John K.

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient office. Dr Adelman clearly explained everything, decide on the spot to join the practice

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming to your office fo... — Edward W.

It's always a pleasure coming to your office for a check up and cleaning. Scheduling 6 months ahead of time keeps me from forgetting to make an appointment. Your reminders are timely and welcomed. Thanks to everyone for all you do. Ed Wosiak

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist, an... — Mildred P.

I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist, and he and everyone at the practice are very cordial, friendly and efficient.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are very helpful. They an... — Peter L.

The staff and dentist are very helpful. They answer all my questions and give great suggestions and help for any problems.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern for Patient comfort.... — Harold T.

Excellent care and concern for Patient comfort.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Plymouth Valley Dental are very fr... — Jodi J.

The staff at Plymouth Valley Dental are very friendly, accommodating and knowledgable! Our family have been using Plymouth Valley Dental for almost 15 years and much of the same staff is still working there. I highly recommend them!!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is great and friendly.... — Michael B.

Everyone who works there is great and friendly. My wife and I have not been to the dentist in years. We thought they would be judgmental about the state of our teeth and they were not. They almost treated us as if we were family.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased — Susan T.

I was very pleased with the care I was given and look forward to seeing you again in six months.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class! — John S.

Everything about Plymouth Dental is first class and efficient

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive professionals — Dianne M.

Had to cancel scheduled appointment due to unexpected surgery. Requested to be called if a time opened up prior to surgery and was called immediately when another patient canceled.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very professional, compet... — Andrea S.

All of the staff were very professional, competent, and gentle (cleaning). Excellent experience.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even through a power outage — Whitney W.

On the date of my appointment we were having terrible weather which caused a power outage. My hygienist (I think her name was Joy) got a head lamp and decided she was going to ensure I still got my cleaning done so I didnt have to reschedule. I really appreciate this kind of dedication, and yes the cleaning was done properly :)

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everything runs very smoothly... — Arlene P.

Great service and everything runs very smoothly.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist  — Richard L.

Professional, quality work by wonderful, friendly staff.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Pleasant staff, on time, all goo... — Genevieve B.

All was good. Pleasant staff, on time, all good.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient,accommodating, and punctua... — Amy B.

Friendly, convenient,accommodating, and punctual. Don’t mind going to the dentist!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came away with a very positive first impressi... — Zorianna S.

I came away with a very positive first impression. Thank You Staff at Plymouth Valley Dental.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff at Plymouth Valley Dental — Mildred P.

Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very friendly, courteous and efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient- that should be the best supp... — Jane C.

Long time patient- that should be the best support!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and much appreciated. — Julia K.

Excellent and much appreciated.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are wonderful and friendly — Debra S.

Great dentist. Staff are wonderful and friendly. And are very gentle with procedures.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in short period of time with a... — Thomas M.

I was in and out in short period of time with a new clean smile

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental services; and great people.  — David K.

Great dental services; and great people.

Apr 20, 2018