StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist. He... — Mildred P.

I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist. He as well as everyone on his staff is very courteous friendly respectful and helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Site staff is super friendly/helpful and Dr. Ad... — William T.

Site staff is super friendly/helpful and Dr. Adelman spends time with every patient and is always available.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt, on time. Pleasant staff. All good. — Genevieve B.

Appt, on time. Pleasant staff. All good.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Bonnie S.

Excellent care with highly trained professionals using state of the art equipment.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff! They are always so p... — Christy P.

Absolutely love the staff! They are always so professional and kind. Highly recommend them!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big thumbs up — Lorraine T.

Love this dental group. So friendly from front desk, to hygienist to dentist. They are never looking to do things just in order to run the bill up. Soemtimes dentists do nothing because of your coverage. Others won't take your coverage and it costs you over $300 each visit. This one is just right.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to a number of DDS. Dr A is great pro... — Alfred C.

I’ve been to a number of DDS. Dr A is great professional and masterful. The Staffwith Jenn Mary Kate and the rest are incredible.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With scheduled appointment, minimal wait time b... — Adele G.

With scheduled appointment, minimal wait time before being seen, All staff knowledgeable and recognize patients by name. Up-to-date technology.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job! Very fortunate to live so close to... — Phillipe D.

Awesome job! Very fortunate to live so close to a great dentist. Wonderful and friendly staff as well.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, — Vincent D.

Very good, I been going there for years

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant; everyone is helpful; ever... — Connie W.

Everyone is pleasant; everyone is helpful; everyone is competent.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always. — Leroy T.

Excellent service, as always.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me in a professional manner. — Philip S.

Everyone treated me in a professional manner.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

Every aspect of the service provided is top notch..

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was personable and thorough. — Robert M.

Dental hygienist was personable and thorough.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I visit Plymouth... — Robert S.

Always a great experience when I visit Plymouth Valley Dental!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous staff. Clean office and exam roo... — Dorothy K.

Very courteous staff. Clean office and exam rooms. Interested in your health. Free to ask questions and have them answered quickly.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — James K.

Friendly, helpful staff. Stephanie is an outstanding hygienist. Caring, gentle, and thorough.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty L.

Complete satisfaction and staff very attentive.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Martha T.

I feel very fortunate to have found this dental practice. I've been very pleased.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient for life! Love this practice.  — Anne Marie H.

After having so many dental issues, anxiety and lots of dental work needed-after over a year this practice has my loyalty for life for not only myself but my family of 5!! The entire team is super sensitive helpful and super professional. Highly recommend this practice for all ages.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit here!  — Kevin M.

Always a great visit here! I wish I switched to them sooner!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed an immediate appointment for a problem a... — Harold T.

Needed an immediate appointment for a problem and the office was extremely helpful.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is tremendously friendly. The ... — Sonia M.

The entire staff is tremendously friendly. The dentist makes you feel comfortable and at ease!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and accommodating! My ... — Alexa H.

Staff is super friendly and accommodating! My kids actually don’t mind going to the dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous , knowledgeable setvice — Junette L.

Prompt, courteous , knowledgeable setvice

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Excellent service excellent customer service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming staffWell trained doctor’s ... — Andrea A.

Warm and welcoming staff Well trained doctor’s and hygienists

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is great. I think Dr. Adelman is an excel... — Mildred P.

PVDG is great. I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist I have complete confidence in him and he as well as everyone on the staff is very respectful courteous friendly and efficient.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and efficient!! I would... — Lisa B.

Always prompt, friendly and efficient!! I would highly recommend this dental service!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Services & Kind Attention — Adolfo A.

I am feeling really safe with them. Clear guidance, suggestions and procedures. Great attention. I highly recommend this dental center.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable going to Dr. Adelman and his... — Dolores M.

I feel comfortable going to Dr. Adelman and his staff. They are easy to talk with, are professional, and truly care about the patient. I am in the process of having teeth implants and have confidence that it is being done correctly and efficiently. Their rapport with the Dental Surgeon and his office is highly commendable. Together they make a great team.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Fast, friendly, and clean enviro... — Kaitlin A.

Great service! Fast, friendly, and clean environment. From the receptionist, hygienist, and the Dentist. Everyone was so polite and very informative.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Ann B.

Love everyone at Dr. Adelman's office. Everyone is so nice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replaced within 24 hours! :-) — Martha T.

A crown fell out Tuesday night at home and I was able to get an appointment on Wednesday for Wednesday. I was VERY happy.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sparkling Clean Office!  — Alissa C.

Sparkling Clean Office! Everyone was so nice and pleasant. I waited only a few short minutes before being taken back for my appointment. After a cleaning and meeting with the dentist I was happily on my way :) I would recommend, 100%

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in my dentist. — Mary C.

I have great confidence in my dentist.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and... — Mildred P.

I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and everyone on the staff is friendly courteous respectful and eager to help. I feel the entire office is run very efficiently.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning was very thorough and hygienist was gr... — Olivia H.

Cleaning was very thorough and hygienist was great. Wait time in office was long.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with you and your staff. Would recom... — John F.

Very happy with you and your staff. Would recommend your facility to anyone looking for a good dentist

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is polite, professional, and p... — Dolores M.

The office staff is polite, professional, and pleasant. Dr. Aldeman is easy to speak with, he easily explains when asked questions, and is up to date with the latest in Dentistry.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer at Plymouth Valley Dental — Pamela A.

I am always satisfied after I have my teeth cleaned at Plymouth Valley Group. The hygienist is thorough and takes the time to review any medical changes with me. She also provides helpful tips on brushing those hard to reach areas. Dr. Adelman is always professional and personable. I trust him for my dental care.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — MaryBeth B.

Long time patient. Dr. Adelman & his staff take very good care of of me on my visits

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and clean atmosphere! — Heather H.

Great staff and clean atmosphere!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. They ta... — Eduardo T.

Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. They take the time to listen and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommended!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thoroughly assessed. Cleanings are great... — Chad S.

Always thoroughly assessed. Cleanings are great and never sore afterwards.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Irene B.

Very pleasant experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful team Always willing to work with ... — Hugh Q.

Very helpful team Always willing to work with schedule Keep up the good work

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman and his team provide the best clean... — Harold T.

Dr. Adelman and his team provide the best cleaning and care.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman is a great dentist.  — Mildred P.

Dr. Adelman is a great dentist. I have been happy with the treatment he has given me. Everyone on staff is very friendly, courteous, efficient, and eager to help.

Dec 27, 2018