StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist does an awesome job. Cleaning was... — Alfredo D.

The hygienist does an awesome job. Cleaning was thorough.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very welcoming and clean and the... — Nina W.

Your office is very welcoming and clean and the staff is wonderful.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is a great practice - I am a long time pat... — Amanda M.

PVDG is a great practice - I am a long time patient with my 3 children (ages 10-17). We have gone here since my kids were toddlers. There is also an orthodontist who sees patients once a week. The office staff is friendly and very responsive. Dr Adelman is a great dentist who is down to earth while extremely professional. Always available to answer questions.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and helpful.  — Lois B.

Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and concerned with my... — Carolyn R.

Everyone is very friendly and concerned with my need and will take the time to listen to you and your needs.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental was very fr... — Mildred P.

Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Adelman was very nice and client-friendly, very knowledgeable and very thorough in his exam. I felt that Dar. Adelman and his associates all are very dedicated to their clients' best care and well-being.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie W.

The staff and dentist are very accommodating, very pleasant, very professional, very competent.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best. — Joseph E.

Organized, knowledgeable and friendly staff almost makes you forget your at the dentist.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice and have been a patient fo... — Marlena S.

I love your practice and have been a patient for 12 years along w my daughter!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Pro's — Charles P.

Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very professional and super nice. Thank you so much Dr. Adelman for your assistance in making my smile a lot brighter.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always professional and courteous.... — Grace K.

Everybody is always professional and courteous.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, courteous, professional, good work — Margaret C.

prompt, courteous, professional, good work

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, superb service  — Christa C.

Great staff, superb service

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE PVDG! The staff is amamzing and friendly... — Carly M.

I LOVE PVDG! The staff is amazing and friendly. They make me feel very comfortable

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please correct the spelling in your appointment... — Kathy G.

Please correct the spelling in your appointment reminder email. Hygienist, not hyigenist. (Sorry, I'm a stickler for correct spelling).

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and welcoming staff that does great... — Shane F.

Very polite and welcoming staff that does great work

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend :) — Jessica T.

I have been coming to PVDG for several years and have recommended this office to several friends and colleagues. I have always found that the hygienists are nice and very careful in their cleanings. I have also had some crown work done here and was always able to get squeezed in while I was still adjusting to the bite of the crowns.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most gentle cleaning I've ever had!! Thank you.... — Gabriela M.

Most gentle cleaning I've ever had!! Thank you.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office has recently been remodeled and not ... — Braden A.

The office has recently been remodeled and not only looks fabulous but is also very calming, for those who don't love going to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Cameron S.

They do excellent work and are very informative.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always very friendly and professional. — Mary Ann P.

Staff always very friendly, professional and caring. My 6 month cleaning was uneventful, pleasant and gentle!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Top Place! — Stephen B.

Great service. On time and never rush me. A top place!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and tho — Michael L.

Very professional and thorough

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul C.

dental hygientist was excellent, very efficient ,thorough and professional

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best family dental practice in the area! So eas... — Anne Marie H.

Best family dental practice in the area! So easy to get appt as new patient and have been super ever since my first (emergency) appt. Love them so much, I also swotched the husband and 3 kids :)

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adelman is very knowledgeable. He helped me ... — Aimee H.

Dr Adelman is very knowledgeable. He helped me when other dentists couldn't.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very gentle but very t... — Irene B.

The dental hygienist was very gentle but very thorough. I'm very pleased with the whole experience.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joy does a great job. The Hipa statement is ver... — Domenic D.

Joy does a great job. The Hipa statement is very confusing.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.  — MaryBeth B.

I have been a patient here for over twenty years. Always a pleasant dental experience.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring service — Megan C.

All the ladies in the office were great and very personable

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office and ser — James L.

Great Dentist office and service

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Dr Adelman is awesome not crazy about t... — Anthony C.

I think Dr Adelman is awesome not crazy about the office help or hygienists they are not very friendly or helpful.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Teresa S.

The dental hygienist put me at ease about not wanting a procedure done and woman at check out was quite kind.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient and thorough! — John S.

Extremely efficient and thorough!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Arlene P.

Great, courteous staff. Taken on time. Easy checkup.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just Thank you, Just Thank you & Rick — Richard V.

Just Thank you, Just Thank you & Just Thank you Rick

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very informative staff.  — Joseph M.

Friendly and very informative staff.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless is the best word to describe treatment... — Marilyn L.

Painless is the best word to describe treatment. Thoroughly professional and friendly.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Debra S.

A temp hygienist performed my cleaning- I would have preferred my appointment rescheduled for another day and been seen by the regular hygienist - who know me.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Excellent work and courteous fri... — Richard L.

Love you guys. Excellent work and courteous friendly staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental team was very welcoming and helpful with... — Azzareya C.

Dental team was very welcoming and helpful with my 3 girls. Appointment scheduling was very accommodating and I was able to schedule an appointment for all 3 of my daughters on the same day.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist, she has gre... — George W.

Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist, she has great skill at her craft to keep me calm.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, awesome service. — Whitney W.

Great people, awesome service.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley dental is first class from Dr A... — Lucy F.

Plymouth Valley dental is first class from Dr Adelman to girls in office and the techs are so friendly and helpful. No waiting.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and you never have to ... — Mary B.

Staff is always pleasant and you never have to wait.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had what I considered an emergency. Staff an... — Diane C.

I had what I considered an emergency. Staff and Dr. Adelman were very supportive and took care of the problem.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen right away. Very efficient office. — Gwendolyn H.

Was seen right away. Very efficient office.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental provides quick, efficien... — Margaret D.

Plymouth Valley Dental provides quick, efficient and friendly service. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant friendly folks knowledgeable and ... — Carolyn R.

Very pleasant friendly folks knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group for kids and adults — Maximilian K.

Very nice staff and my son is autistic and they work so nicely with him.

Mar 6, 2017