StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. They ta... — Eduardo T.

Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. They take the time to listen and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommended!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thoroughly assessed. Cleanings are great... — Chad S.

Always thoroughly assessed. Cleanings are great and never sore afterwards.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Irene B.

Very pleasant experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful team Always willing to work with ... — Hugh Q.

Very helpful team Always willing to work with schedule Keep up the good work

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman and his team provide the best clean... — Harold T.

Dr. Adelman and his team provide the best cleaning and care.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman is a great dentist.  — Mildred P.

Dr. Adelman is a great dentist. I have been happy with the treatment he has given me. Everyone on staff is very friendly, courteous, efficient, and eager to help.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always make an appointment; always minimal wait... — Adele G.

Always make an appointment; always minimal wait time.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! — Tyler T.

Very professional and friendly. Gave great tips. Very efficient as well.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman provides excellent dental care. Hi... — William L.

Dr. Adelman provides excellent dental care. His entire staff is beyond reproach. I would recommend them to anyone, without reservation .

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zoom whitening  — Jennifer P.

I decided to get Zoom whitening done. Mary Kate was AMAZING, she was so informative and kind!! I was So nervous that it was going to be painful. During the procedure I didn't feel any pain at all. I was a little sensitive after but only for a few hours that night. The procedure takes about 1 hour. I am so happy that I decided to get the whiting.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Bonnie S.

The office staff is very friendly. The hygienist is very competent and thorough. Dr. Adelman is very knowledgeable and caring. This was a wonderful overall experience!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and courteous — Philip S.

Everyone was friendly and courteous

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional results, friendly staff, been... — Edwin N.

very professional results, friendly staff, been a customer for many years

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental group — John S.

This dental group is very professional and efficient in every respect. Staff is friendly and competent.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Adelman and the ... — Mildred P.

I have great confidence in Dr. Adelman and the entire staff. Everyone is always respectful courteous friendly and efficient. I would recommend this dental office very highly to any of my friends or relatives. Dr. Adelman is a very professional and competent dentist and I have been very pleased with the dental work he has done for me and the results.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Stanley M.

No matter my problem, no matter how difficult, the doctor and his staff always make me feel as though it can not only be solved but do so in a manner that relieves all my anxiety. Thank you all so very much!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 2nd visit and all went well. — Genevieve B.

My 2nd visit and all went well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar look forward to coming back. — Marilyn L.

I have filled this out before and nothing has changed since my last visit...everything is perfect, professionally and environment. the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Catherine...very personable and painless procedures. I look forward to coming back...never thought I'd say that about a dentists office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie does a great job! — James C.

Stephanie does a great job!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth felt great when I left. — Susan T.

Teeth felt great when I left.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie M.

Everyone is so very friendly. All of your questions or concerns are addressed.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Lorraine T.

I really like this practice. Quick and expedient. Love my technician.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem assessed, referred to specialist, and m... — Leroy T.

Problem assessed, referred to specialist, and moving forward to my satisfaction.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. — William L.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. appointments start when scheduled... — Marilou W.

great staff. appointments start when scheduled.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very accommodating.  — Justin K.

Wonderful staff. Very accommodating.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental is the Best — Mildred P.

Plymouth Valley Dental is the best. I have complete confidence in Dr. Adelman. Everyone on the staff is always very respectful courteous friendly and efficient. I would recommend Plymouth Valley Dental highly to any of my friends and family.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice for Dental needs — Dolores M.

I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked. I have had very positive experiences with the Dentists and Staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Bonnie S.

The office is immaculate, the staff is both friendly and knowledgeable, Dr. Adelman is efficient and kind. It was a good dental experience and this office is highly recommended.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your services.  — Susan F.

I was very impressed with your services.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie W.

Everyone is pleasant and competent. There was no wait time.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt,the best cleaning,X-rays and ca... — James A.

Without a doubt,the best cleaning,X-rays and care I’ve ever felt at a dentists office. Thanks

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning was thorough and hygienist gave ... — Robert M.

Teeth cleaning was thorough and hygienist gave good advice.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dentist — Courtney Z.

I visit twice yearly with my three girls office staff always accommodate us get to Sang quickly and out quickly always kind courteous attention. Wonderful staff that takes great care of us

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is amazing. The staff makes family dental... — Heather M.

PVDG is amazing. The staff makes family dental easy and everyone is kind and professional.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at PVDG — Mildred P.

I really like dr. Adelman and think he is an excellent dentist. He and everyone on his staff are very kind friendly courteous respectful and efficient and work together very well as a team.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy — Dolores M.

Dr. Aldeman was wonderful. He understood my issues, explained options in details, and definitely has my trust from the first visit.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Adelman for years — Margaret C.

Have been going to Dr. Adelman for years & am totally satisfied with results & communication,

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very professional, yet friendl... — Karen G.

Excellent care. Very professional, yet friendly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment within 24 hour... — Adele G.

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours of telephoning.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt care as usual,every time! — Denise S.

Friendly prompt care as usual,every time!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very friendly and helpful. Doctor Adelma... — Stephen K.

Office very friendly and helpful. Doctor Adelman made me feel very comfortable. Needed work done on two teeth. Two crowns. He prepared teeth . Put in two temporary teeth . Was out of office in an hour. Very happy .

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman and his staff are awesome. They are... — Rae G.

Dr. Adelman and his staff are awesome. They are professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a unexpected need for care and was found an... — John K.

Had a unexpected need for care and was found an appointment even though the schedule was very busy

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Plymouth Valley Dental Group — Mildred P.

Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist; he and his entire staff are always welcoming, courteous and efficient

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, great service. — Richard V.

Don't change anything, great service.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with a medical background.. — Mary C.

Best dental care in our area.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough! Caring staff. Great Dentist. ... — Gwendolyn H.

very thorough! Caring staff. Great Dentist. No wait time

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I was brought in a very timely... — Justin G.

Excellent care! I was brought in a very timely fashion. They were considerate and explained everything well.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is all good! — Karen L.

Attention is made to my appt. time. Your offices are clean and not cluttered. Your staff are all very pleasant and answer your questions to completion. I feel comfortable that I am receiving the right care for my teeth.

Jul 24, 2018