StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit here!  — Kevin M.

Always a great visit here! I wish I switched to them sooner!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed an immediate appointment for a problem a... — Harold T.

Needed an immediate appointment for a problem and the office was extremely helpful.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is tremendously friendly. The ... — Sonia M.

The entire staff is tremendously friendly. The dentist makes you feel comfortable and at ease!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and accommodating! My ... — Alexa H.

Staff is super friendly and accommodating! My kids actually don’t mind going to the dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous , knowledgeable setvice — Junette L.

Prompt, courteous , knowledgeable setvice

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Excellent service excellent customer service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming staffWell trained doctor’s ... — Andrea A.

Warm and welcoming staff Well trained doctor’s and hygienists

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is great. I think Dr. Adelman is an excel... — Mildred P.

PVDG is great. I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist I have complete confidence in him and he as well as everyone on the staff is very respectful courteous friendly and efficient.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and efficient!! I would... — Lisa B.

Always prompt, friendly and efficient!! I would highly recommend this dental service!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Services & Kind Attention — Adolfo A.

I am feeling really safe with them. Clear guidance, suggestions and procedures. Great attention. I highly recommend this dental center.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable going to Dr. Adelman and his... — Dolores M.

I feel comfortable going to Dr. Adelman and his staff. They are easy to talk with, are professional, and truly care about the patient. I am in the process of having teeth implants and have confidence that it is being done correctly and efficiently. Their rapport with the Dental Surgeon and his office is highly commendable. Together they make a great team.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Fast, friendly, and clean enviro... — Kaitlin A.

Great service! Fast, friendly, and clean environment. From the receptionist, hygienist, and the Dentist. Everyone was so polite and very informative.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Ann B.

Love everyone at Dr. Adelman's office. Everyone is so nice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown replaced within 24 hours! :-) — Martha T.

A crown fell out Tuesday night at home and I was able to get an appointment on Wednesday for Wednesday. I was VERY happy.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sparkling Clean Office!  — Alissa C.

Sparkling Clean Office! Everyone was so nice and pleasant. I waited only a few short minutes before being taken back for my appointment. After a cleaning and meeting with the dentist I was happily on my way :) I would recommend, 100%

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in my dentist. — Mary C.

I have great confidence in my dentist.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and... — Mildred P.

I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and everyone on the staff is friendly courteous respectful and eager to help. I feel the entire office is run very efficiently.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning was very thorough and hygienist was gr... — Olivia H.

Cleaning was very thorough and hygienist was great. Wait time in office was long.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with you and your staff. Would recom... — John F.

Very happy with you and your staff. Would recommend your facility to anyone looking for a good dentist

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is polite, professional, and p... — Dolores M.

The office staff is polite, professional, and pleasant. Dr. Aldeman is easy to speak with, he easily explains when asked questions, and is up to date with the latest in Dentistry.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer at Plymouth Valley Dental — Pamela A.

I am always satisfied after I have my teeth cleaned at Plymouth Valley Group. The hygienist is thorough and takes the time to review any medical changes with me. She also provides helpful tips on brushing those hard to reach areas. Dr. Adelman is always professional and personable. I trust him for my dental care.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — MaryBeth B.

Long time patient. Dr. Adelman & his staff take very good care of of me on my visits

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and clean atmosphere! — Heather H.

Great staff and clean atmosphere!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. They ta... — Eduardo T.

Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. They take the time to listen and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommended!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thoroughly assessed. Cleanings are great... — Chad S.

Always thoroughly assessed. Cleanings are great and never sore afterwards.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Irene B.

Very pleasant experience.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful team Always willing to work with ... — Hugh Q.

Very helpful team Always willing to work with schedule Keep up the good work

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman and his team provide the best clean... — Harold T.

Dr. Adelman and his team provide the best cleaning and care.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman is a great dentist.  — Mildred P.

Dr. Adelman is a great dentist. I have been happy with the treatment he has given me. Everyone on staff is very friendly, courteous, efficient, and eager to help.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always make an appointment; always minimal wait... — Adele G.

Always make an appointment; always minimal wait time.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever! — Tyler T.

Very professional and friendly. Gave great tips. Very efficient as well.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman provides excellent dental care. Hi... — William L.

Dr. Adelman provides excellent dental care. His entire staff is beyond reproach. I would recommend them to anyone, without reservation .

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Zoom whitening  — Jennifer P.

I decided to get Zoom whitening done. Mary Kate was AMAZING, she was so informative and kind!! I was So nervous that it was going to be painful. During the procedure I didn't feel any pain at all. I was a little sensitive after but only for a few hours that night. The procedure takes about 1 hour. I am so happy that I decided to get the whiting.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Bonnie S.

The office staff is very friendly. The hygienist is very competent and thorough. Dr. Adelman is very knowledgeable and caring. This was a wonderful overall experience!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and courteous — Philip S.

Everyone was friendly and courteous

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional results, friendly staff, been... — Edwin N.

very professional results, friendly staff, been a customer for many years

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental group — John S.

This dental group is very professional and efficient in every respect. Staff is friendly and competent.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Adelman and the ... — Mildred P.

I have great confidence in Dr. Adelman and the entire staff. Everyone is always respectful courteous friendly and efficient. I would recommend this dental office very highly to any of my friends or relatives. Dr. Adelman is a very professional and competent dentist and I have been very pleased with the dental work he has done for me and the results.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Stanley M.

No matter my problem, no matter how difficult, the doctor and his staff always make me feel as though it can not only be solved but do so in a manner that relieves all my anxiety. Thank you all so very much!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 2nd visit and all went well. — Genevieve B.

My 2nd visit and all went well.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar look forward to coming back. — Marilyn L.

I have filled this out before and nothing has changed since my last visit...everything is perfect, professionally and environment. the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Catherine...very personable and painless procedures. I look forward to coming back...never thought I'd say that about a dentists office.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie does a great job! — James C.

Stephanie does a great job!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth felt great when I left. — Susan T.

Teeth felt great when I left.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie M.

Everyone is so very friendly. All of your questions or concerns are addressed.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Lorraine T.

I really like this practice. Quick and expedient. Love my technician.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem assessed, referred to specialist, and m... — Leroy T.

Problem assessed, referred to specialist, and moving forward to my satisfaction.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. — William L.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. appointments start when scheduled... — Marilou W.

great staff. appointments start when scheduled.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very accommodating.  — Justin K.

Wonderful staff. Very accommodating.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental is the Best — Mildred P.

Plymouth Valley Dental is the best. I have complete confidence in Dr. Adelman. Everyone on the staff is always very respectful courteous friendly and efficient. I would recommend Plymouth Valley Dental highly to any of my friends and family.

Oct 20, 2018