StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and wonderful Dr.Adelman!’ — Jeanie P.

Excellent staff and wonderful Dr. Adelman!’

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience! — Nancy P.

It’s always a great experience!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental... — Mildred P.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for several years and I have always been happy with the services and care that I have received there. Dr. Adelman is a very good dentist and is very honest and upfront which I really like about him. Everyone who works there is very courteous friendly respectful helpful and efficient.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is second-to-none. Both Doctor and staf... — William L.

Service is second-to-none. Both Doctor and staff are very professional. Would recommend to anyone, without reservation. By the way, my hygienist was more than excellent.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled dentistry in a professional environment  — Dianne M.

The practice provides excellent service from the front desk to the skilled dental assistants and the knowledge and skill of Dr. Adelman. The staff are professional, efficient and friendly. The waiting room is pleasant and the exam rooms are kept meticulously clean.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been... — Stefanie S.

This is the best dental practice I’ve ever been too. I love every member of the staff. They are so caring and never make me feel bad for calling 100 times. I recommend them constantly.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency situation and the staff got ... — Franklin C.

I had an emergency situation and the staff got me in by mid-day and resolved the problem in short order. Excellent service.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and considerate staff! Great service! Than... — Kathie S.

Kind and considerate staff! Great service! Thank you!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is what you want in a dentist! I have refe... — Nicholas H.

This is what you want in a dentist! I have referred them twice this year,

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, prompt, professional and extremely fr... — Lisa B.

As usual, prompt, professional and extremely friendly!!!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i do need interpreter ,, so i can understand... — Mary S.

i do need interpreter ,, so i can understand better with commucation most of them cover with mask ty

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go . They make you feel super co... — Joseph P.

Great place to go . They make you feel super comfortable and are very helpful with all things dental ...

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Violet was very nice and professional.  — Donna M.

Violet was very nice and professional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule or re-schedule appointments. ... — Adele G.

Easy to schedule or re-schedule appointments. Minimal wait time in reception room. Decent parkingm

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, on time, and Dr Adelman has quickl... — Joseph C.

Great staff, on time, and Dr Adelman has quickly fixed crown issues I have had lingering with poor results from another dentist for quite a while.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, pleasant environment ... — Dolores M.

Professional, personable, pleasant environment in all respects.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you 🙏🏼  — Kyle M.

Been to a lot of dentists. Never leaving this one. 👍🏼👍🏼

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental... — Gill C.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for almost 30 years and each visit has been pleasurable experience. The staff has always been great and the docs are top notch!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the dentist you want to see. — Kerry M.

Dr. Adelman and his staff are simply the best. There is no shortage of huckers in the dental industry, I'm fortune I found Plymouth Valley Dental ~5 years ago. It can be hard to find a good dentist. Dr. Adelman always answers all of my questions and provides top notch service!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! — Rebecca C.

Everyone is so friendly! Steph is the best hygienist! I would highly recommend this practice to anybody.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient 🙂 — Devyn S.

I love Plymouth Valley Dental. I have been a patient for years. The office is clean, there is never a wait time, they provide last minute or emergency appointments, and the office staff are all super nice. Dr. Adelman is fantastic and I highly suggest him!!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the office are so friendly and... — William T.

All the staff at the office are so friendly and helpful - starting at the front desk!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Janet H.

I have been coming to this dentist for several years, always prompt and the care I receive is great.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adelman is always there to help when needed... — Dolores M.

Dr. Adelman is always there to help when needed. He is personable and up to speed with recent dentistry methods. His office staff is wonderful.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  — Bonnie S.

Friendly, efficient, and kind staff coupled with a knowledgeable dentist makes this an excellent dental practice.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

I was due to have many x-rays taken. While this is certainly not the most fun experience, Mary Kate was very efficient and helpful She took them as quickly as possible! My hygienist, Stephanie, is phenomenal! She is excellent! She is painless! Stephanie is very kind She listens carefully and patiently to questions and answers/explains everything clearly She is conscientious and thorough She performs her tasks professionally and extremely well! Stephanie has worked with me for a few years and is an outstanding hygienist! I hope Stephanie cleans my teeth for years to come; she's the best! I don't want any other hygienist to work on my teeth! Stephanie makes going to the dentist a pleasant and painless experience, which has been true since she started cleaning my teeth, and for which I'm sincerely thankful! This kind of treatment is rare and is sincerely appreciated! Thank you again, Stephanie and.Mary Kate! Dr. Adelman is very knowledgeable and thorough as well He explains procedures well, gives good advice, and is usually relatively painless, as well as quick, when appropriate Thanks, Dr. Adelman!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good care and nice people — James C.

Good care and nice people

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took good care of me — Gwendolyn H.

They took good care of me

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Receptionist on the Planet, Jen. Tr... — Melissa S.

Best Dental Receptionist on the Planet, Jen. Truly Cares about the Patients, Kind, Understanding, Compassionate. From First Visit made me feel Comfortable. So Lucky to have this Whole Team on my Side. Missy Simpson

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go the staff and dentist are ver... — Patricia K.

Great place to go the staff and dentist are very caring .

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adlman is very direct, experienced, honest ... — Zhenzi J.

Dr. Adlman is very direct, experienced, honest and responsible doctor.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The patient care is the best. — Richard V.

The patient care is the best.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucy F.

Everyone is very personable and friendly the office is very clean and they take you very promptly I would recommend them without reservation

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and more than helpful staff. — Bernadette C.

Pleasant and more than helpful staff.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Plymouth Valley Dental Group... — James G.

I highly recommend Plymouth Valley Dental Group. Dr. Adelman is terrific, as are the dental hygienists.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service ,  — Stanley C.

Quick service friendly, officiant

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Director of my time.. — Eleanor K.

Visit to the dentist was pleasant. Office staff welcoming and knowledgeable. My appointment was on time My questions were answered and my visit was painless Thank you, Ellie

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eveerything was great very professional. — Douglas S.

Everything was great very professional.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

It was a very nice experience. The dental assistant was so wonderful. I enjoyed meeting her. You guys are just wonderful. Thank you.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. Pleasant staff, no p... — Paul S.

This is a great practice. Pleasant staff, no pressure to buy extra services.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice.  — Karen G.

Excellent practice. Dr. Adelman is a skilled and professional, yet friendly, dentist. The staff is great too. They are very attentive, friendly, and responsive. Highly recommend this practice.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

As good an experience as I could hope for at a dentists office.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit here. Quick and painless w... — Kevin M.

Always a great visit here. Quick and painless with a friendly team.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Violet was very professional, very friendly ,an... — Robert L.

Violet was very professional, very friendly ,and most important she was very thorough we had great conversation which put you at ease

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful with scheduling appts and the ... — Vanessa B.

Staff is helpful with scheduling appts and the hygienist does a great job of cleaning and tooth care.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. A... — Bonnie S.

Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Adelman is knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. He takes the fear out of dental procedures.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental is Great. — Mildred P.

Plymouth Valley Dental is great. I have received excellent service there. I believe Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and I have complete trust in him. Everyone who works there is always very respectful friendly courteous helpful and efficient.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern is one of the attendants kept c... — Julia T.

My only concern is one of the attendants kept coughing and didn't cover her mouth with a tissue.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental practice from start to finish.... — John K.

Excellent Dental practice from start to finish. Front Desk is always helpful, efficient, and delightful to work with!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane C.

Long time patient- have referred many family and friends-

Sep 4, 2019