StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office and ser — James L.

Great Dentist office and service

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Dr Adelman is awesome not crazy about t... — Anthony C.

I think Dr Adelman is awesome not crazy about the office help or hygienists they are not very friendly or helpful.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Teresa S.

The dental hygienist put me at ease about not wanting a procedure done and woman at check out was quite kind.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient and thorough! — John S.

Extremely efficient and thorough!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Arlene P.

Great, courteous staff. Taken on time. Easy checkup.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just Thank you, Just Thank you & Rick — Richard V.

Just Thank you, Just Thank you & Just Thank you Rick

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very informative staff.  — Joseph M.

Friendly and very informative staff.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless is the best word to describe treatment... — Marilyn L.

Painless is the best word to describe treatment. Thoroughly professional and friendly.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  — Debra S.

A temp hygienist performed my cleaning- I would have preferred my appointment rescheduled for another day and been seen by the regular hygienist - who know me.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Excellent work and courteous fri... — Richard L.

Love you guys. Excellent work and courteous friendly staff.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental team was very welcoming and helpful with... — Azzareya C.

Dental team was very welcoming and helpful with my 3 girls. Appointment scheduling was very accommodating and I was able to schedule an appointment for all 3 of my daughters on the same day.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist, she has gre... — George W.

Stephanie is a wonderful hygienist, she has great skill at her craft to keep me calm.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, awesome service. — Whitney W.

Great people, awesome service.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley dental is first class from Dr A... — Lucy F.

Plymouth Valley dental is first class from Dr Adelman to girls in office and the techs are so friendly and helpful. No waiting.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and you never have to ... — Mary B.

Staff is always pleasant and you never have to wait.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had what I considered an emergency. Staff an... — Diane C.

I had what I considered an emergency. Staff and Dr. Adelman were very supportive and took care of the problem.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen right away. Very efficient office. — Gwendolyn H.

Was seen right away. Very efficient office.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental provides quick, efficien... — Margaret D.

Plymouth Valley Dental provides quick, efficient and friendly service. I would recommend them to everyone.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant friendly folks knowledgeable and ... — Carolyn R.

Very pleasant friendly folks knowledgeable and helpful.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group for kids and adults — Maximilian K.

Very nice staff and my son is autistic and they work so nicely with him.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was fine. My lobby time was sho... — Stephen M.

My recent visit was fine. My lobby time was short. My "chair" was short. And, My procedure was done perfectly.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office! — Carly M.

I love PVDG. Like many other I don't particularly like going to the dentist but PVDG made me feel very comfortable during my visits. If they see me getting too tense they always ask if I need a break too! I would absolutely recommend PVDG to anyone that asks. Their office is also very clean and everyone that works there is very courteous.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in working with Dr. Edelmen and a... — Kenneth M.

My experience in working with Dr. Edelmen and associates has always been exceptional.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and prompt appointments! — Zachary H.

Awesome staff and prompt appointments!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting from Florida. Had an dental emergency... — Cory R.

Visiting from Florida. Had an dental emergency 1 day before the biggest meeting of my career. With one call, the staff accommodated me immediately and flawlessly. Online patient forms and info process was excellent. Dr. Adelman did what was necessary, with efficiently and understanding. A very good experience with everyone in the office. From a grateful patient.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is the best! Never a wait. Last v... — Denise S.

Your practice is the best! Never a wait. Last visit I didn't even have time to open a magazine LOL. Always clean! Super nice staff. Dr Adelman is very easy to talk to and explains things well. Keep up the good work!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied customer — Franklin C.

Well organized practice in nice environment. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Visiting the dentist is a pleasant experience.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office presence (decor- clean bright)... — Susan S.

Very nice office presence (decor- clean bright), friendly staff and they listen. For me that is important, I fear the dentist and they were very helpful.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always been great and gentle with me and my wif... — Wayne M.

Always been great and gentle with me and my wife feels the same way. They care about what you experience!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is EXCEPTIONAL!  — Jennifer C.

PVDG is EXCEPTIONAL! They allowed me to come at closing time with a dental emergency and helped me quickly. The staff is friendly, supportive and very calming in a stressful situation. Dr. Adelman is very professional and always answers my questions. I would highly recommend this group. Thank you everyone for making my dental visits as stress free as possible. My husband and I both go to this group and are extremely happy with the care we get from the staff and Dr. Adelman.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning experience was A+. The one comp... — Debra P.

Teeth cleaning experience was A+. The one complaint I had was that it was too cold in the office. Thank you.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A-OK — Margaret C.

I've never had a problem with my appointmenrs at this office

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience, Stephanie was great — Josephine V.

very pleasant experience, Stephanie was great

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with first appointment. — Dianne M.

The staff was friendly and efficient. The environment was modern and clean. I would recommend without any hesitation.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

My Office visits go very well. I find the Staff to be friendly, helpful and skilled. I know that having a "Dentist Office" is a very personal feeling. I have been with Plymouth Valley Dental Group for a long time and would not hesitate to recommend Them to someone on the outside.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — James Z.

During my visit, I found Dr. Meyrowitz to be patient, accommodating, and thorough. He took the time to carefully address my questions and concerns. Most importantly, he was candid in his conveying his professional judgment, but also deferred to his colleagues when we touched on an area outside the scope of his expertise. I would highly praise Plymouth Valley Dental Group for its outstanding service.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

My family and I have been patients at this practice for years and have been very pleased with the service and care. The office staff are friendly, responsive, and professional. When additional procedures have been needed, Dr. Adeleman has consistently been helpful in explaining his assessment and recommendations, putting me at ease. My children look forward to going to the dentist.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely happy with this practice. — Mary C.

I am completely happy with this practice.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adele G.

I show up at the appointment time - and am taken in within 5 minutes.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff.Roy. — Leroy T.

Friendly and competent staff.Roy.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor. They never rush you ... — Stephen B.

Awesome staff and doctor. They never rush you and are always there to answer questions. The upgrades to the office look great too! Love the floors!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient!!! — Lisa B.

Very friendly and efficient!!!

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the dental hygienist ... — Rameshwor B.

I was very impressed with the dental hygienist , sorry I do not recall her name now but she was very friendly and does her job very careful and perfect .

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and attentive staff....respectful... — Mary Ann P.

Very pleasant and attentive staff....respectful and very competent in their roles!! Always a pleasant experience for me! :)

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! Staff is great! C... — Christine A.

Excellent service and care! Staff is great! Couldn't ask for a better dental pratice.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I would recommend this pla... — Jacob C.

Very friendly staff. I would recommend this place to anyone. Never a long wait time

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, it's been a pleasure being a patie... — Tony M.

Great place, it's been a pleasure being a patient there.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been attending this dentist office for ... — Natasha F.

I have been attending this dentist office for the last few months and I can honestly say I've seen progression and an excellent job has been done from their service within months then my last dentist have done for three years.. I feel like they care about my teeth just as much as I do! The customer service is awesome !

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Recent Dental Checkup — Linda P.

The office is very clean and orderly. They are on time with their appointments. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was exceptionally gentle and considerate. I actually enjoyed my dental visit, who would have thought it was possible

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist I have ever been to.I h... — Gail W.

One of the best dentist I have ever been to.I have horrible anxiety with the dentist and all that was gone..He is so knowledgeable dentistry field...never once was I judge for my length away from the dentist

Oct 25, 2016