StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff/Excellent Service. — William L.

Excellent Staff/Excellent Service.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Prometheus! — Arlene P.

Great service and Prometheus!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Stephanie! Great staff. Nice office.  — Mary Katherine C.

We love Stephanie! Great staff. Nice office.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Dentistry — John S.

Everything runs smoothly in this office from the time you check in, get teeth cleaned, review by the doctor and say good-bye to the pleasant staff. In and out in no time!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ellie's comments — Eleanor K.

Your dental office employees are always thoughtful, concerned and cheerful. Your boss is quite good also!!1

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Love Plymouth Valley Dental! — Christy P.

Absolutely Love Plymouth Valley Dental. Staff is friendly, thorough, and professional. Never have any issues with scheduling, prices, insurance questions, etc. Highly recommend.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental is a wonderful practice!... — Stefanie B.

Plymouth Valley Dental is a wonderful practice! Everyone who works there from receptionists, to hygienists, to Drs. are friendly, thorough and thoughtful!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . David Gaskill  — David G.

What can I say. Dr Adelman and all of his staff are both professional and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his practice to anyone. I give it 5 stars.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The orthodontist was very friendly and made my ... — Caleb C.

The orthodontist was very friendly and made my son Caleb feel comfortable

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Very friendly and knowledgeabl... — Rebecca C.

Excellent staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very nice and sweet with me — Ana C.

My hygienist was very nice and sweet with me

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly office. Very professional care. — Joyce C.

Warm, friendly office. Very professional care.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul C.

Excellent service, my problem was resolved to my complete satisfaction

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrice D.

I had my teeth cleaned at my last visit and my hygenist was wonderful as always. She is always pleasant and takes the time to do a thorough cleaning on my teeth and is always willing to answer any of my questions regarding my dental care.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas M.

Very Good visit with a great staff. You make me feel like family

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and supporting staff are excellent.  — William L.

Doctor and supporting staff are excellent.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and excellent service. — Donna S.

Very friendly and excellent service.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucy F.

Everyone is very friendly and eager to please. They all know their jobs and do them well.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning of my teeth, the staff and Dr al... — Amy K.

Great cleaning of my teeth, the staff and Dr always answer my questions so I clearly understand, I do enjoy going to the dentist

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for years — Eleanor K.

I am a long time patient of this practice. I am pleased with the quality care, compassion, knowledge of staff, friendliness and I never feel rushed when I ask questions concerning my dental issues. Everyone works as a team and this results in the best care for the patient. Otherwise, if not I would not be using this practice as a patient. Excellent is all ways. Ellie

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great dentist  — Gina B.

The women at the front desk are friendly and make things easy to understand when I'm checking out. The dentist is very friendly and makes sure I am comfortable. He lessens my anxiety.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendlyand helpful.... — Pamela A.

The office staff is always friendlyand helpful. I trust the doctor to take care of my dental needs/

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect by the doctor ... — Rachel A.

I am always treated with respect by the doctor and his staff.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of my biggest pet peeves in a Doctor's offi... — Debra F.

One of my biggest pet peeves in a Doctor's office is when I have to wait past my appointment time. This office was on time!!!! The staff was friendly. The office environment was clean and pleasant! Win-win-WIN!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had any problems during my visits. — Julia T.

I've never had any problems during my visits.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adelman and his staff couldn't be more helpf... — Christine A.

Dr Adelman and his staff couldn't be more helpful when needed.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Gwendoline B.

All around excellence What more can I say?

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent courteous staff, Dr. Adelman is a w... — Jeanie P.

Excellent courteous staff, Dr. Adelman is a wonderful dentist

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the thoroughness of the exam... — Harold T.

I was pleased with the thoroughness of the exam and the recommendations during this first visit.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at PVDG! — Mildred P.

Everyone at PVDG is very friendly, courteous, and efficient; they are a group of individuals who work very well as a team; I believe that Dr. Adelman and his staff want to give the best patient care possible and work together to achieve that goal. I'm very happy with the dental care I have received from Dr. Adelman.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for dental needs — Ruqayya C.

Best place for dental needs

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my most pleasant, least painful a... — Michael C.

Yesterday was my most pleasant, least painful appointment in a very long time! Stephanie, the hygienist, EXCELLENT, very knowledgeable & helpful, she did a GREAT job!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Plymouth Valley Dental Group is so pleasant... — Tracie U.

The Plymouth Valley Dental Group is so pleasant to visit. I get in and out quickly and they do an excellent job in caring for my teeth. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs a good dentist.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Allison A.

I am an existing patient and continue to come back to the office. I like the dentist and his staff.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist does an awesome job. Cleaning was... — Alfredo D.

The hygienist does an awesome job. Cleaning was thorough.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very welcoming and clean and the... — Nina W.

Your office is very welcoming and clean and the staff is wonderful.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is a great practice - I am a long time pat... — Amanda M.

PVDG is a great practice - I am a long time patient with my 3 children (ages 10-17). We have gone here since my kids were toddlers. There is also an orthodontist who sees patients once a week. The office staff is friendly and very responsive. Dr Adelman is a great dentist who is down to earth while extremely professional. Always available to answer questions.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and helpful.  — Lois B.

Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and concerned with my... — Carolyn R.

Everyone is very friendly and concerned with my need and will take the time to listen to you and your needs.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental was very fr... — Mildred P.

Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental was very friendly and courteous. Dr. Adelman was very nice and client-friendly, very knowledgeable and very thorough in his exam. I felt that Dar. Adelman and his associates all are very dedicated to their clients' best care and well-being.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie W.

The staff and dentist are very accommodating, very pleasant, very professional, very competent.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best. — Joseph E.

Organized, knowledgeable and friendly staff almost makes you forget your at the dentist.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice and have been a patient fo... — Marlena S.

I love your practice and have been a patient for 12 years along w my daughter!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Pro's — Charles P.

Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very professional and super nice. Thank you so much Dr. Adelman for your assistance in making my smile a lot brighter.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always professional and courteous.... — Grace K.

Everybody is always professional and courteous.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, courteous, professional, good work — Margaret C.

prompt, courteous, professional, good work

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, superb service  — Christa C.

Great staff, superb service

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE PVDG! The staff is amamzing and friendly... — Carly M.

I LOVE PVDG! The staff is amazing and friendly. They make me feel very comfortable

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please correct the spelling in your appointment... — Kathy G.

Please correct the spelling in your appointment reminder email. Hygienist, not hyigenist. (Sorry, I'm a stickler for correct spelling).

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and welcoming staff that does great... — Shane F.

Very polite and welcoming staff that does great work

Jul 13, 2017