StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael C.

I was due to have many x-rays taken. While this is certainly not the most fun experience, Mary Kate was very efficient and helpful She took them as quickly as possible! My hygienist, Stephanie, is phenomenal! She is excellent! She is painless! Stephanie is very kind She listens carefully and patiently to questions and answers/explains everything clearly She is conscientious and thorough She performs her tasks professionally and extremely well! Stephanie has worked with me for a few years and is an outstanding hygienist! I hope Stephanie cleans my teeth for years to come; she's the best! I don't want any other hygienist to work on my teeth! Stephanie makes going to the dentist a pleasant and painless experience, which has been true since she started cleaning my teeth, and for which I'm sincerely thankful! This kind of treatment is rare and is sincerely appreciated! Thank you again, Stephanie and.Mary Kate! Dr. Adelman is very knowledgeable and thorough as well He explains procedures well, gives good advice, and is usually relatively painless, as well as quick, when appropriate Thanks, Dr. Adelman!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good care and nice people — James C.

Good care and nice people

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took good care of me — Gwendolyn H.

They took good care of me

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Receptionist on the Planet, Jen. Tr... — Melissa S.

Best Dental Receptionist on the Planet, Jen. Truly Cares about the Patients, Kind, Understanding, Compassionate. From First Visit made me feel Comfortable. So Lucky to have this Whole Team on my Side. Missy Simpson

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go the staff and dentist are ver... — Patricia K.

Great place to go the staff and dentist are very caring .

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adlman is very direct, experienced, honest ... — Zhenzi J.

Dr. Adlman is very direct, experienced, honest and responsible doctor.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The patient care is the best. — Richard V.

The patient care is the best.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucy F.

Everyone is very personable and friendly the office is very clean and they take you very promptly I would recommend them without reservation

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and more than helpful staff. — Bernadette C.

Pleasant and more than helpful staff.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Plymouth Valley Dental Group... — James G.

I highly recommend Plymouth Valley Dental Group. Dr. Adelman is terrific, as are the dental hygienists.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service ,  — Stanley C.

Quick service friendly, officiant

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Director of my time.. — Eleanor K.

Visit to the dentist was pleasant. Office staff welcoming and knowledgeable. My appointment was on time My questions were answered and my visit was painless Thank you, Ellie

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eveerything was great very professional. — Douglas S.

Everything was great very professional.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

It was a very nice experience. The dental assistant was so wonderful. I enjoyed meeting her. You guys are just wonderful. Thank you.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice. Pleasant staff, no p... — Paul S.

This is a great practice. Pleasant staff, no pressure to buy extra services.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice.  — Karen G.

Excellent practice. Dr. Adelman is a skilled and professional, yet friendly, dentist. The staff is great too. They are very attentive, friendly, and responsive. Highly recommend this practice.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

As good an experience as I could hope for at a dentists office.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit here. Quick and painless w... — Kevin M.

Always a great visit here. Quick and painless with a friendly team.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Violet was very professional, very friendly ,an... — Robert L.

Violet was very professional, very friendly ,and most important she was very thorough we had great conversation which put you at ease

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful with scheduling appts and the ... — Vanessa B.

Staff is helpful with scheduling appts and the hygienist does a great job of cleaning and tooth care.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. A... — Bonnie S.

Very efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Adelman is knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. He takes the fear out of dental procedures.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Valley Dental is Great. — Mildred P.

Plymouth Valley Dental is great. I have received excellent service there. I believe Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and I have complete trust in him. Everyone who works there is always very respectful friendly courteous helpful and efficient.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern is one of the attendants kept c... — Julia T.

My only concern is one of the attendants kept coughing and didn't cover her mouth with a tissue.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental practice from start to finish.... — John K.

Excellent Dental practice from start to finish. Front Desk is always helpful, efficient, and delightful to work with!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane C.

Long time patient- have referred many family and friends-

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever. !! The staff is amazing and Dr. ... — Randi R.

The best ever. !! The staff is amazing and Dr. Adelman is so understanding and reassuring

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly staff  — Lori A.

Very professional and very friendly staff

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel and dental staff very professi... — Kenneth M.

Office personnel and dental staff very professional and friendly

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Very happy with service. — Leroy T.

Long time patient. Very happy with service.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years. Almost alwa... — John F.

Have been a patient for many years. Almost always am in the chair at the appointed time or VERY shortly thereafter....not this time. Kept waiting for at least 30 minutes past my appointment; longest wait ever. When I inquired (after the first 15 minutes) I found that the receptionist wasn't sure of my name!! Never got an explanation....should have been told as soon as I entered that they were behind. Since this is the first time I am not going to hold it against them but hope for better efficiency in the future.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar tooth whitening  — Olivia H.

The dentist suggested using crest whitening strips before trying their whitening remedies which would have been triple the cost. It was nice that even though the Dentist would be losing business, he is looking out for his patients.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client — Mildred P.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Valley Dental for the past two years and I've always been very pleased with the service I have received there. Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and everyone in the office is very friendly respectful helpful and competent.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to Plymouth Valley Dental a... — Nancy P.

I recently switched to Plymouth Valley Dental and I'm glad I did. The office is clean and asthetically pleasing, the office staff is kind and helpful, and my experience was thorough and informative. I highly recommend their services.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Dr A. Is one of the best dentis... — Alfred C.

Staff is great. Dr A. Is one of the best dentist I and my wife have ever sen

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Anthony G.

It was a great experience going to Plymouth Valley Dental Group! It was very convenient. The staff took time to explain everything to me. I am already looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy getting my cleanings here and ... — Megan D.

I actually enjoy getting my cleanings here and never used to at any other dentist

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receive excellent service each and every time ... — William L.

Receive excellent service each and every time

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy place to visit. Quick cleaning ... — Pamela A.

Always an easy place to visit. Quick cleaning and exam and I’m on my way.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was very professional, carefully checked al... — Zhenzi J.

Dr. Was very professional, carefully checked all my teeth, found couple problems, explained to me in details, instructed me what to do next, and he takes the most kind of insurance.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment each appointment. — William L.

Excellent treatment each appointment.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred and will continue to refer folk... — Mary Ann P.

I have referred and will continue to refer folks to this practice.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and pleasant from front desk ... — Donna M.

Staff is friendly and pleasant from front desk to Dr.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, and hygienist was very in... — Joseph C.

Super friendly staff, and hygienist was very informative about my flossing and how to improve it.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul C.

The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and professional.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adelman and the staff there are great! My fa... — Sherman K.

Dr Adelman and the staff there are great! My family has been using them for years, while I was not taking care of my teeth. And when it was time for some extreme work done for myself, Dr. Adelman took precise steps and explained everything to me, and even did some work without charging me for it! I couldn't be happier with a dentist for not only myself, but my family as well. Thanks Plymouth dental!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional,short wait time — Joan C.

Always professional,short wait time

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quality — Gary C.

Great service and quality

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Care — Mildred P.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Family Dental for nearly two years. I am very pleased with all the work I have had done there. Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and I completely trust all his recommendations and all the work he has done for me. Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very friendly courteous respectful helpful and efficient.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointments by telephone. — Adele G.

Easy to make appointments by telephone.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointments and on time. — Stanley C.

Quick appointments and on time.

Jun 22, 2019