StarStarStarStarStar I have referred and will continue to refer folk... — Mary Ann P.

I have referred and will continue to refer folks to this practice.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and pleasant from front desk ... — Donna M.

Staff is friendly and pleasant from front desk to Dr.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, and hygienist was very in... — Joseph C.

Super friendly staff, and hygienist was very informative about my flossing and how to improve it.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul C.

The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and professional.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adelman and the staff there are great! My fa... — Sherman K.

Dr Adelman and the staff there are great! My family has been using them for years, while I was not taking care of my teeth. And when it was time for some extreme work done for myself, Dr. Adelman took precise steps and explained everything to me, and even did some work without charging me for it! I couldn't be happier with a dentist for not only myself, but my family as well. Thanks Plymouth dental!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional,short wait time — Joan C.

Always professional,short wait time

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and quality — Gary C.

Great service and quality

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dental Care — Mildred P.

I have been a patient at Plymouth Family Dental for nearly two years. I am very pleased with all the work I have had done there. Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist and I completely trust all his recommendations and all the work he has done for me. Everyone at Plymouth Valley Dental is very friendly courteous respectful helpful and efficient.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointments by telephone. — Adele G.

Easy to make appointments by telephone.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointments and on time. — Stanley C.

Quick appointments and on time.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Charles G.

Very professional. Very nice people here . Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer  — John S.

After a little wait past appointment time, I was greeted by a personable hygienist who did a great job cleaning my teeth and getting me ready for doctor inspection. I’ve been a customer of this practice for many years, and will continue to rely on their expertise for many more years.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I refer people all the time! — Rebecca C.

I refer people all the time!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist — Glenn S.

Dental hygienist Violet is outstanding and very pleasant.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica H.

Best office personnel.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else.  — Chari F.

I drive 30-45 minutes to your office when there are 7 dentists within two miles of my home. The staff is wonderful and the costs are very reasonable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie M.

The hygienist was very thorough and nice.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. — Philip S.

Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Give it excellent visit. — Leroy T.

Give it excellent visit.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE PVDG! The staff is friendly and Dr Adelma... — Heather M.

LOVE PVDG! The staff is friendly and Dr Adelman is great. Not stuffy and very flexible with scheduling. Highly recommend for family dentistry!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist. He... — Mildred P.

I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist. He as well as everyone on his staff is very courteous friendly respectful and helpful.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Site staff is super friendly/helpful and Dr. Ad... — William T.

Site staff is super friendly/helpful and Dr. Adelman spends time with every patient and is always available.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt, on time. Pleasant staff. All good. — Genevieve B.

Appt, on time. Pleasant staff. All good.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Bonnie S.

Excellent care with highly trained professionals using state of the art equipment.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff! They are always so p... — Christy P.

Absolutely love the staff! They are always so professional and kind. Highly recommend them!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Big thumbs up — Lorraine T.

Love this dental group. So friendly from front desk, to hygienist to dentist. They are never looking to do things just in order to run the bill up. Soemtimes dentists do nothing because of your coverage. Others won't take your coverage and it costs you over $300 each visit. This one is just right.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to a number of DDS. Dr A is great pro... — Alfred C.

I’ve been to a number of DDS. Dr A is great professional and masterful. The Staffwith Jenn Mary Kate and the rest are incredible.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With scheduled appointment, minimal wait time b... — Adele G.

With scheduled appointment, minimal wait time before being seen, All staff knowledgeable and recognize patients by name. Up-to-date technology.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job! Very fortunate to live so close to... — Phillipe D.

Awesome job! Very fortunate to live so close to a great dentist. Wonderful and friendly staff as well.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, — Vincent D.

Very good, I been going there for years

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant; everyone is helpful; ever... — Connie W.

Everyone is pleasant; everyone is helpful; everyone is competent.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always. — Leroy T.

Excellent service, as always.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me in a professional manner. — Philip S.

Everyone treated me in a professional manner.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

Every aspect of the service provided is top notch..

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was personable and thorough. — Robert M.

Dental hygienist was personable and thorough.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when I visit Plymouth... — Robert S.

Always a great experience when I visit Plymouth Valley Dental!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very courteous staff. Clean office and exam roo... — Dorothy K.

Very courteous staff. Clean office and exam rooms. Interested in your health. Free to ask questions and have them answered quickly.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — James K.

Friendly, helpful staff. Stephanie is an outstanding hygienist. Caring, gentle, and thorough.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty L.

Complete satisfaction and staff very attentive.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Martha T.

I feel very fortunate to have found this dental practice. I've been very pleased.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient for life! Love this practice.  — Anne Marie H.

After having so many dental issues, anxiety and lots of dental work needed-after over a year this practice has my loyalty for life for not only myself but my family of 5!! The entire team is super sensitive helpful and super professional. Highly recommend this practice for all ages.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit here!  — Kevin M.

Always a great visit here! I wish I switched to them sooner!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Needed an immediate appointment for a problem a... — Harold T.

Needed an immediate appointment for a problem and the office was extremely helpful.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is tremendously friendly. The ... — Sonia M.

The entire staff is tremendously friendly. The dentist makes you feel comfortable and at ease!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and accommodating! My ... — Alexa H.

Staff is super friendly and accommodating! My kids actually don’t mind going to the dentist!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous , knowledgeable setvice — Junette L.

Prompt, courteous , knowledgeable setvice

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Excellent service excellent customer service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming staffWell trained doctor’s ... — Andrea A.

Warm and welcoming staff Well trained doctor’s and hygienists

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PVDG is great. I think Dr. Adelman is an excel... — Mildred P.

PVDG is great. I think Dr. Adelman is an excellent dentist I have complete confidence in him and he as well as everyone on the staff is very respectful courteous friendly and efficient.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, friendly and efficient!! I would... — Lisa B.

Always prompt, friendly and efficient!! I would highly recommend this dental service!!

Mar 7, 2019