StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always a pleasant experience. — Marla S.

Great staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly and caring ❤️ — Chris V.

Great staff! Very friendly and caring ❤️

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and efficient care — Joanne K.

Timely and efficient care

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary A.

Very pleasant visit. Technician/ was very professional.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all staff were attentive and supportive of my n... — Jill W.

all staff were attentive and supportive of my needs

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul K.

Very satisfied with care hygenist and Dr Spalding are a great team.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service. — Eileen I.

I am very pleased with the service.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great from start to finish. Woul... — Kim C.

Everything is great from start to finish. Would not think of going anywhere else :-)

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Howard H.

From the moment I arrived to the time I left, it was comfortable, pleasant, clean. Staff greeted me and the hygienist was personable and knowledgeable. Service was good and the exit process was quick. And I got some free stuff too.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Friendly — George J.

Everyone on staff is always very courteous, friendly and helpful. Very pleasant experience.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone is so kind and gentle!  — Barbara N.

Great visit! Everyone is so kind and gentle!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Plaza Dental Care!! I have been going the... — Amy R.

Love Plaza Dental Care!! I have been going there for years!! Highly recommended!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service provider. — Marie R.

Great staff and great service provider.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the care I recei... — Micheal P.

The staff is very friendly and the care I received was excellent.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service Ralph B.  — Ralph B.

Always great service Ralph B.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza Dental came to my employer during a Welln... — Jason D.

Plaza Dental came to my employer during a Wellness Week event. I recently moved to the area and had yet to establish a dental care provider. I couldn't be happier with the service I rec'd at Plaza Dental. Extremely efficient and professional. I'd recommend PD for your dental care needs.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Staff is friendly and ... — Denise R.

Always a pleasant visit. Staff is friendly and caring. They remember you as a person not just a patient

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience. Couldn't ask for bett... — Joanne M.

Always a nice experience. Couldn't ask for better care and personal attention.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza Dental has consistently supplied friendly... — Michael D.

Plaza Dental has consistently supplied friendly and professional care for my wife and I over many years. Now in our 70's, we both retain our natural teeth, which we attribute in large measure to this care.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marguerite L.

As always, another great checkup! Tiffany was professional and very thorough.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

I would highly recommend Plaza Dental to all my family and friends!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist! Couldn’t ask for better servi... — Carol D.

Great hygienist! Couldn’t ask for better service.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st impression! Super friendly employees.... — Kristina P.

Great 1st impression! Super friendly employees.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and polite. I would ... — Thomas D.

They are very professional and polite. I would recommend to anyone wanting quality dental care.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end — Kevin D.

Excellent service from beginning to end

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Tiffany was outata — Jeffrey H.

Everything was great. Tiffany was outstanding

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol K.

The folks at Plaza Dental Care truly "care" for their patients. I've had extensive work done on my teeth and they are always very focused on your well being both during and after the work has been performed. Extremely positive and kind individuals!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis C.

I love Plaza Dental care!!! I would not want to go anywhere else. I feel the staff is genuinely interested in my well being. Friendly and caring. Bright smiles to you all!!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip B.

The most pleasant professional people.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Highland!! — Jill W.

Best Dental Practice in Highland!!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental experience. Prompt and cou... — William W.

Another great dental experience. Prompt and courteous service as usual.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIghly recommend — Blake S.

Top of the line dental technology with second to none service and expertise.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a "fill in" hygienist for my appointment.... — Janice H.

I had a "fill in" hygienist for my appointment. I'm sorry I forgot her name. She was very friendly and thorough and made my appointment as comfortable as possible. Once again.....thank you!!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service: friendly, caring, profession... — Michael S.

Excellent service: friendly, caring, professional

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Brooke L.

I had my first appointment yesterday at Plaza Dental and I was beyond impressed! They were efficient, thorough, and accommodating! I appreciated their overall commitment to make coming to their office a positive experience!😊

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the promptness with wh... — Joanne K.

I am always pleased with the promptness with which I am received; ; ; the friendliness of the assistants and dentists. . . the explaining of what is going to be done at a particular visit.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit for dental cleaning.I — Pat R.

All of the employees are friendly and I never have to wait long in the waiting room. I have never had a bad experience in your office.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and courteous staff.  — Terri T.

Very prompt and courteous staff. Dr. Reinerman is very nice and explains everything. I used to hate going to the dentist but dont mind it now. Everyone is very pleasant at this office.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist.  — Nicholas M.

I have been coming here since I was a kid. It is a great dental office. Everyone is very friendly and makes every visit a great experience.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Plaza Dental for the past ... — Kim C.

I have been going to Plaza Dental for the past 20 years and they are fantastic. When my insurance changed I had to go somewhere else and I have never been pressured so hard for services I did not need. I went right back to Plaza Dental and I just pay the difference. Well worth it !!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal and professional.  — Denise R.

Always personal and professional.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is my hygienist she is very friendly an... — Melissa M.

Tiffany is my hygienist she is very friendly and does a thorough job. I really like coming to my appointments the whole staff is kind and caring.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and courteous staff alwa... — George J.

Professional, friendly and courteous staff always.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome experience and my hygienist made... — Cierra M.

Had an awesome experience and my hygienist made me feel extremely comfortable and explained the best/proper way to floss.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was great, very quick, through and prof... — Robert B.

Tiffany was great, very quick, through and professional. All the beautiful hygienists at Plaza talented and knowledgeable. Thanks again.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very accommodating appointme... — Elizabeth M.

Excellent service. Very accommodating appointment times, they were able to get me in the same day I called.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Staff & Excellent Care — Brenna B.

Everyone in this office is so nice. Not just nice but personal. The receptionists always try to know my name and make me feel special. Carrie was especially awesome at carrying on a conversation and acting like she cares. The care is exceptional as well. Gentle and quality care.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really a professional, well run office. Not eve... — Gregory F.

Really a professional, well run office. Not everyone enjoys going to the dentist, but these people are pros.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Plaza Dental always takes extra ca... — Julie N.

The staff at Plaza Dental always takes extra care in providing our dental care. They are always very concerned that you are comfortable when they are providing care. The facility is state of the art and the staff is so friendly and helpful in explaining your treatments.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They've Got It Aced — Charlie K.

All personnel in this office are very knowledgeable in their expertise and always provide a very personable/friendly atmosphere.

Feb 7, 2019