StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental experience. Prompt and cou... — William W.

Another great dental experience. Prompt and courteous service as usual.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIghly recommend — Blake S.

Top of the line dental technology with second to none service and expertise.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a "fill in" hygienist for my appointment.... — Janice H.

I had a "fill in" hygienist for my appointment. I'm sorry I forgot her name. She was very friendly and thorough and made my appointment as comfortable as possible. Once again.....thank you!!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service: friendly, caring, profession... — Michael S.

Excellent service: friendly, caring, professional

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Brooke L.

I had my first appointment yesterday at Plaza Dental and I was beyond impressed! They were efficient, thorough, and accommodating! I appreciated their overall commitment to make coming to their office a positive experience!😊

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the promptness with wh... — Joanne K.

I am always pleased with the promptness with which I am received; ; ; the friendliness of the assistants and dentists. . . the explaining of what is going to be done at a particular visit.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit for dental cleaning.I — Pat R.

All of the employees are friendly and I never have to wait long in the waiting room. I have never had a bad experience in your office.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and courteous staff.  — Terri T.

Very prompt and courteous staff. Dr. Reinerman is very nice and explains everything. I used to hate going to the dentist but dont mind it now. Everyone is very pleasant at this office.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist.  — Nicholas M.

I have been coming here since I was a kid. It is a great dental office. Everyone is very friendly and makes every visit a great experience.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Plaza Dental for the past ... — Kim C.

I have been going to Plaza Dental for the past 20 years and they are fantastic. When my insurance changed I had to go somewhere else and I have never been pressured so hard for services I did not need. I went right back to Plaza Dental and I just pay the difference. Well worth it !!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal and professional.  — Denise R.

Always personal and professional.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany is my hygienist she is very friendly an... — Melissa M.

Tiffany is my hygienist she is very friendly and does a thorough job. I really like coming to my appointments the whole staff is kind and caring.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and courteous staff alwa... — George J.

Professional, friendly and courteous staff always.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome experience and my hygienist made... — Cierra M.

Had an awesome experience and my hygienist made me feel extremely comfortable and explained the best/proper way to floss.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was great, very quick, through and prof... — Robert B.

Tiffany was great, very quick, through and professional. All the beautiful hygienists at Plaza talented and knowledgeable. Thanks again.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very accommodating appointme... — Elizabeth M.

Excellent service. Very accommodating appointment times, they were able to get me in the same day I called.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Staff & Excellent Care — Brenna B.

Everyone in this office is so nice. Not just nice but personal. The receptionists always try to know my name and make me feel special. Carrie was especially awesome at carrying on a conversation and acting like she cares. The care is exceptional as well. Gentle and quality care.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really a professional, well run office. Not eve... — Gregory F.

Really a professional, well run office. Not everyone enjoys going to the dentist, but these people are pros.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Plaza Dental always takes extra ca... — Julie N.

The staff at Plaza Dental always takes extra care in providing our dental care. They are always very concerned that you are comfortable when they are providing care. The facility is state of the art and the staff is so friendly and helpful in explaining your treatments.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They've Got It Aced — Charlie K.

All personnel in this office are very knowledgeable in their expertise and always provide a very personable/friendly atmosphere.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Howard H.

Great Experience. Very short wait in the reception area. Courteous staff. Also attentive to my comfort and explaining what was being done and what was being looked at. Pointed out problems and concerns and options for taking care of it.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way! Everyone in the entire off... — Barbara N.

5 stars all the way! Everyone in the entire office was kind, caring and made the entire experience very pleasant!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza dental care is top notch! — Laura L.

Plaza dental care is top notch! Professional, friendly, and fast.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly n professional! Never no issues n... — Dominic Z.

Very friendly n professional! Never no issues n always willing to satisfy my needs. Guess that’s why I have been going for over 2 decades for my dental needs.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentists and staff. Always know ... — Carol K.

Very friendly dentists and staff. Always know I'm getting the best care for my dental issues.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly and always on time! — Laurie F.

Very professional friendly and always on time!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daryl D.

I'm always treated with friendliness and respect at Plaza Dental.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, no problems and it was a car... — Michael L.

Great appointment, no problems and it was a carefree experience. Thanks

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — Denise R.

The staff is always friendly and explains everything

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great quick and painless — Debra H.

Visit was great quick and painless

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia N.

Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Jaime my hygienist was the best. She was very careful with me, since I had some trauma to my lip.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are hands down the best! — Katherine G.

You guys are hands down the best!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is the best hygienist one could ask for! ... — Justin G.

Megan is the best hygienist one could ask for! She is personable and great at what she does. Since the hygienists are the ones you spend most of your time with, I am thankful to be able to have her. Dr. Spalding is also great. He has helped change the way I view dentists. No longer do I dread going to the dentist as he has helped me have a pain free experience when filling a cavity, and now I am comfortable sharing how my teeth truly feel because I know if there's an issue, he will handle it in a way that will alleviate my pain and discomfort without causing more in the process.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice, helpful, and informative... — Tyler J.

Everyone is very nice, helpful, and informative. No complaints here, also Kari is the coolest.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Michael D.

Excellent ! Connie is an excellent hygienist. She knows what she is doing and she treats patients with kindness! A+

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was the least painful procedure ... — Deanna W.

My appointment was the least painful procedure I have ever experienced. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I will definitely be a return patient.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quick procedure, painless, attra... — Robert B.

Great service, quick procedure, painless, attractive staff and no sticker shock at the end.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get in so quickly I don’t bring a book anymore.... — Patrice E.

Get in so quickly I don’t bring a book anymore. Everyone is nice and easy to talk to. Any problem I have is explained and remedies given. Dr Spaulding is great. Have know everyone there for years so I don’t get upset going to the dentist.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, prompt service. — George J.

Great, friendly, prompt service.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express in words how wonderful everyon... — Phyllis C.

I cannot express in words how wonderful everyone is at Plaza Dental..from the receptionists to hygenists..to Doctors.. I used to be fearful about going to the dentist..now I look forward to going. Feel very cared about..and special.. As well as having excellent dental care.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jaimie (or is it Jaymee?) is the best! — Darren S.

Jaimie (or is it Jaymee?) is the best!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Highly recommend  — Trevis S.

Excellent service! Highly recommend

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome from the front desk to the exam!! — Marguerite L.

Awesome from the front desk to the exam!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Christina F.

I know it's weird, but I like going to the dentist. Maybe it's because the staff are so nice and friendly. The dental chair are comfy, so much so, I struggle to stay awake in them. I like how good my teeth feel after a cleaning. I have complete confidence in the care I get at Plaza Dental, from Karen at the front desk, Jamie my hygienist and Dr. Reinarman... top notch care, close to home (and work)!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service - feels like everyon... — Vicki D.

Excellent customer service - feels like everyone is family!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff  — Julie N.

If you are looking for a professional and caring staff this dental office is hands down the best! From the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist they truly go the extra to care for your dental needs. They are so friendly and caring. They explain their services and let you know the out of pocket expense for the service. They really put patient care as a top priority. I have been using this office for over 30 years and woukd highly recommend them for your dental needs!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always...very pleased with Plaza Dental! — Lori B.

As always...very pleased with Plaza Dental!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, and always nice. — Matthew B.

Always very professional, and always nice.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great. Glad I went to them f... — Dennis W.

Everyone there was great. Glad I went to them for my dental work

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting reminders. — Beverly W.

I appreciate getting reminders.

Jul 17, 2018