StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and  — Bruce R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable yeah yeah

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional , answers all questions.... — LOUIS N.

Friendly, professional , answers all questions. Will return.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pittsburgh Optical and Dr. Kaur are excellent. ... — James E.

Pittsburgh Optical and Dr. Kaur are excellent.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are amazing along with dr ... — Kim L.

The office and staff are amazing along with dr Mike!!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cisit was excellent and I was treated very ... — Emmanuel C.

My cisit was excellent and I was treated very well

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fine visit. Thorough exam. Courteous Dr and Adm... — Stephen G.

Fine visit. Thorough exam. Courteous Dr and Admin staff.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaur is an expert and I always appreciate h... — Barbara H.

Dr. Kaur is an expert and I always appreciate her analysis and advice.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive exam. — John S.

Very comprehensive exam. Dr. Huet took his time and was very detailed. Staff was very friendly and professional

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were courteous. Taken right on time o... — Mary janet K.

All staff were courteous. Taken right on time of appointment. Doctor explained everything. Purchasing glasses was very nice. All very helpful

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice & good at what they do. — CHERYL J.

very nice & good at what they do.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get contacts and glasses, these ... — Carol C.

Great place to get contacts and glasses, these people are wonderful, very personable. The doctors take their time and don’t rush you. I have been going there for years.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you giving me an appointment withi... — William F.

I appreciate you giving me an appointment within such a short time. My left eye appreciated it as well.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Pittsburgh Optical for... — Robert B.

I have been a patient at Pittsburgh Optical for years and have always been treated with respect. Dr. Huet is awesome when working to find solutions for my eyes. I highly recommend Pittsburgh Optical.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Always good service and e... — William N.

Everything was great. Always good service and excellent eye care. Frame selection is great and not over priced

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Appointment was on time. Dr. Micha... — Doyle H.

Great visit. Appointment was on time. Dr. Michael Huet takes his time with you and checks everything very closely. Good rapport.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and responsive. — Erica A.

Very professional and responsive.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Exam — William C.

Fantastic environment and the best through exam you can get. Eye glass selection is great and the staff treats you like family.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER — Kurt Z.

We give Pittsburgh Optical 5+ stars. Our second visit and both awesome!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huet always does a great job at making us f... — Diane B.

Dr. Huet always does a great job at making us feel comfortable at appointments. He also helps us understand our eye health. The staff is super friendly and helpful with any questions we have.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, honest, trustworthy, and ... — Michael Z.

Always great service, honest, trustworthy, and friendly staff!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PGH Optical is AWESOME!! — Kimberly M.

Love PGH Optical! Eye exam is thorough and friendly. Always love selecting my frames! The ladies in this office are so helpful and fun! Check them out. You won’t be disappointed.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to come to your office a... — LOUIS N.

It’s always a pleasure to come to your office and see Dr. Kaur. Staff is friendly. Good environment.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people from front office through exam pro... — JEFF E.

Great people from front office through exam process to and including Dr. Huet. I felt very as ease and the professionalism from all persons is obvious.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob B.

The entire staff at Pittsburgh Optical has treated me great for over 10 years.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town — John M.

Dr. Huet and staff have been taking care of my family for a very long time. He has helped to manage my glaucoma for years and I will not go to anyone else.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this office! The s... — Sara R.

Always a great experience at this office! The staff and doctors are welcoming and professional!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service alongwithpleasantstaff — Dennis B.

Great service alongwithpleasantstaff

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit for an eye exam at thi... — BARBARA K.

This was my second visit for an eye exam at this facility. I found everyone to be friendly yet professional. It was one of the least stressful health experiences I have had in a long time. I would recommend the practice to anyone!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, a 4-month checkup after catar... — Jim W.

Quick, efficient, a 4-month checkup after cataract surgery

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in the Burgh! — Maryjo S.

Pittsburgh Optical is always efficient and continues to be even with the extra safety measures now required. Dr. Huet is thorough, listens to concerns and takes the time to discuss options including pros and cons.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam and experience.  — Marcia G.

Good exam and experience.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff from Dr H on down are top notch, super fr... — Mark B.

Staff from Dr H on down are top notch, super friendly and willing to assist.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. The office w... — Shannon B.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The office was extremely clean. And the Doctor was great. I highly recommend and we will be back.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent....Dr. Karr and the entire office st... — Stuart H.

Excellent....Dr. Karr and the entire office staff is highly professional and a delight to work with.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This has happened to me 3 times now. I have bee... — Joyce M.

This has happened to me 3 times now. I have been given contacts not in my prescription to "try" for comfort. How does that even make sense?

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish! — Deborah C.

Great service from start to finish! Very caring and professional team at the Bridgeville location. I am always satisfied with the patience and time the staff gives to me, during my appointment.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim W.

All went well. Good discussion of all issues.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best optometrist appointments to date. — Alyson B.

I've been going to the optometrist for more than 15 years and this was by far one of the best experiences I've had. The reception staff was kind and knowledgable when answering questions about my insurance and choosing my glasses. Dr. Kaur was wonderful, too! Would definitely recommend.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in the practice for many years , my... — Craig I.

I have been in the practice for many years , my new Doctor Kaur diagnosed a significant condition that would have probably gone undiagnosed for many years except for expertise and diligence . In addition to her competence / expertise the overall staff are fantastic . Can’t give a higher rating !

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE PITTSBURGH OPTICAL BRIDGEVILLE — Ken M.

EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFUL AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN , THE PLACE IS VERY CLEAN AND SANITIZED AND I FELT VERY SAFE , THEY ALL KNOW THERE JOBS AND TOOK CARE OF ME VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I FELT IN GOOD HANDS. I ENJOY COMING HERE FOR MY EYE CARE.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huet is the best. He and his staff have bee... — John M.

Dr. Huet is the best. He and his staff have been taking care of my family's vision for 20 years. When my mother needed a specialized pair of glasses for a rare eye condition Dr. Huet's was one of just two places in Pittsburgh the eye surgeon recommended. Always top notch eye care at Pittsburgh Optical.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting time and staff were friendly and cou... — Emmanuel C.

No waiting time and staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Kaur explained everything in detail and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable friendly and efficient office sta... — Jason B.

Knowledgeable friendly and efficient office staff. Doctors are kind, detail oriented, and always on time. Highly recommend

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with experience at Pittsburgh Optical — Kimberely D.

Best eye exam I’ve ever had. Very thorough. The whole staff was very helpful it made the experience very easy.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, interactive, helpful and have an exce... — Jeffrey P.

friendly, interactive, helpful and have an excellent knowledge of products

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Enjoy coming to the of... — LOUIS N.

Very professional staff. Enjoy coming to the office.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful. The staff is friendly p... — William N.

My visit was wonderful. The staff is friendly professional and COVID compliant.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was fine, although I didn’t see Dr. M.... — Jim W.

My visit was fine, although I didn’t see Dr. M. Huet until 50 minutes after my appointment time. Had my screening tests (glaucoma, etc.) after waiting for approx. 15 minutes, then sat and waited again to see Dr. M. Huet. That part of the visit was fine. No change in prescription; I was referred for cataract surgery.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily B.

My visit to Pittsburgh Optical was handled by the staff in a professional and helpful manner. They worked me into their schedule for the same day on a "need to see" basis.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER — Kurt Z.

I was very happy as this was my first visit with your company. The staff was very nice and Dr. Kaur was great! She was very honest and professional.

Sep 19, 2020