StarStarStarStarStar One of the best optometrist appointments to date. — Alyson B.

I've been going to the optometrist for more than 15 years and this was by far one of the best experiences I've had. The reception staff was kind and knowledgable when answering questions about my insurance and choosing my glasses. Dr. Kaur was wonderful, too! Would definitely recommend.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in the practice for many years , my... — Craig I.

I have been in the practice for many years , my new Doctor Kaur diagnosed a significant condition that would have probably gone undiagnosed for many years except for expertise and diligence . In addition to her competence / expertise the overall staff are fantastic . Can’t give a higher rating !

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE PITTSBURGH OPTICAL BRIDGEVILLE — Ken M.

EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFUL AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN , THE PLACE IS VERY CLEAN AND SANITIZED AND I FELT VERY SAFE , THEY ALL KNOW THERE JOBS AND TOOK CARE OF ME VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I FELT IN GOOD HANDS. I ENJOY COMING HERE FOR MY EYE CARE.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huet is the best. He and his staff have bee... — John M.

Dr. Huet is the best. He and his staff have been taking care of my family's vision for 20 years. When my mother needed a specialized pair of glasses for a rare eye condition Dr. Huet's was one of just two places in Pittsburgh the eye surgeon recommended. Always top notch eye care at Pittsburgh Optical.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting time and staff were friendly and cou... — Emmanuel C.

No waiting time and staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Kaur explained everything in detail and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable friendly and efficient office sta... — Jason B.

Knowledgeable friendly and efficient office staff. Doctors are kind, detail oriented, and always on time. Highly recommend

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with experience at Pittsburgh Optical — Kimberely D.

Best eye exam I’ve ever had. Very thorough. The whole staff was very helpful it made the experience very easy.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, interactive, helpful and have an exce... — Jeffrey P.

friendly, interactive, helpful and have an excellent knowledge of products

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Enjoy coming to the of... — LOUIS N.

Very professional staff. Enjoy coming to the office.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful. The staff is friendly p... — William N.

My visit was wonderful. The staff is friendly professional and COVID compliant.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was fine, although I didn’t see Dr. M.... — Jim W.

My visit was fine, although I didn’t see Dr. M. Huet until 50 minutes after my appointment time. Had my screening tests (glaucoma, etc.) after waiting for approx. 15 minutes, then sat and waited again to see Dr. M. Huet. That part of the visit was fine. No change in prescription; I was referred for cataract surgery.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily B.

My visit to Pittsburgh Optical was handled by the staff in a professional and helpful manner. They worked me into their schedule for the same day on a "need to see" basis.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER — Kurt Z.

I was very happy as this was my first visit with your company. The staff was very nice and Dr. Kaur was great! She was very honest and professional.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going there for some time now. Always... — Jolene M.

I’ve been going there for some time now. Always had nothing but great service.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.Th... — Christine D.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.They aim to please!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye appt with best eye doctor — Doyle H.

My yearly eye appointment was on time. I was treated professionally and never rushed. Dr. Huet takes his time, listens to your concerns, and at the same time is very friendly. I would highly suggest Pittsburgh optical and Dr. Huet.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always. Very professional.  — Reynold S.

Awesome, as always. Very professional.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly & did... — Phyliss D.

Everyone in the office is always friendly & did a good job with the pandemic.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care  — Carly T.

My daughter who is 9 and I came in for our checkups and we had such a warm welcome and everyone was very helpful. Amazing staff.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this location is very nice and help... — Michelle S.

Everyone at this location is very nice and helpful. They are all professional and knowledgeable. I would and have recommended them to people I know who wear glasses.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very courteous  — Mary janet K.

Excellent service. Very courteous service

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People From Front to Back ...  — JEFF E.

Really professional people from when I first arrived until I left. The folks in the front to shop and those in the back work together to make this experience positive and remove any concerns regarding COVID-19. Thank You.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only Place I would Trust with my Eyes — Nancy M.

As always Clean !!!! Excellent Friendly Service and Outstanding Doctor, would Not Go Anywhere Else

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great to deal with and very prof — William N.

They are great to deal with and very professional

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly Doctor and Staff. — Kathleen S.

Knowledgeable and Friendly Doctor and Staff.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald J.

Do not change anything very helpful took time to answer all my questions so I could understand.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with wonderful Doctor and staf... — Christine H.

Great experience with wonderful Doctor and staff. They take the time to talk and do not rush through your appointment.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Their customer service was terrific — JOE B.

I was having a problem with clarity. Wasn't sure if it was me or my 5th pair of new glasses from them. After doing many tests with them mostly all on their nickle, we believe it was the right eye lens. They are replacing that at their expense, and allowing me to rethink the frames if an equal value or less or pay the difference, as I have 2nd thoughts on what I earlier selected. All with a smile on their face. I have nothing but good things to say. Also, I walked in to Lenscrafters prior to this check up to see if i was being treated fairly. Found out that PO might even be cheaper!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish.  — Michael B.

Great service from start to finish.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Huet and Staff! — Amy N.

This is my second time at Pittsburgh Optical and I LOVE it. Dr. Huet is so nice and comfortable to discuss things with. The staff are very friendly. When picking out my new frames they truly helped. I am so glad I switched to this eye doctor.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Highly skilled professionals . ... — Dianne D.

Great service . Highly skilled professionals . Saw Janice this visit . Excellent exam and she explains everything in a way that is easy to understand .

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Courteous. Good location. — PAMELA S.

Professional. Courteous. Good location.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Huet and all the staff at Pittsburgh ... — Annette K.

I love Dr Huet and all the staff at Pittsburgh Optical Bridgeville location. Dr Huet is very thorough and always takes the time to discuss my vision with me and any issues I might be having. The staff is so friendly and extremely helpful and always courteous. A very welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend them.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar optical experience was a sight to see — James A.

My visit at Pittsburgh optical was very thorough and informative. The staff was wonderful and very courteous. I felt completely confident during my eye exam and that I was receiving the best possible care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Gary P.

Very professional and courteous.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pgh Opt are awesome. Can't thank t... — Evelyn H.

Everyone at Pgh Opt are awesome. Can't thank them enough Evie Hancock

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been here for my vision checks for the las... — Chasity G.

I’ve been here for my vision checks for the last handful or so of years and I’ve not had a bad experience. The staff are always pleasant and welcoming and it’s easy to get an appointment.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very professional, effi... — Cynthia M.

I found the staff to be very professional, efficient and accommodating. There was no high pressure sales, and the doctor was genuinely interested in my concerns and took time to address my questions.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient oriented — Laura C.

Staff is always pleasant and efficient. Appointment was on time. I was remembered from previous visits and love that a new option of contacts was suggested to me.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people and service as always — Mark M.

great people and service as always

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Huet for years. ... — Theresa F.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Huet for years. He is great, and so are the rest of the staff! I have recommended them to several others.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found all of the staff very thoug... — Harriette C.

I have always found all of the staff very thoughtful friendly and helpful

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylou H.

Very happy with everything about Pittsburgh Optical. We moved out of the immediate area but still went back to see Dr. Huet. Very comfortable with him and he is very easy to communicate with.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and professional service. — James D.

Service was great and professional service.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! I took my two sons (ages 6 a... — Max M.

Great with kids! I took my two sons (ages 6 and 8) here and they were great. Doctor was very good with them as well as the woman who helped with the fitting. So friendly and easy to work with.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry R.

Friendly, very professional staff in an attractive, well-stocked (frames) office; minimal wait-time. Thorough explanations of all procedures and options; a pleasant experience. (Glad we found you a few years ago!)

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very nice, efficient... — Christina M.

Everyone in your office is very nice, efficient and professional, as well as punctual. I haven’t ever had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. The last time I ordered contacts I think it took less than 3 days to get them, which is awesome.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and considerate staff. Examination wa... — Alec S.

Very kind and considerate staff. Examination was fast and they did an excellent job assisting in picking out my new frames based off of my personal preference!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when being seen at... — Gayle L.

Always a positive experience when being seen at this office! The staff and the doctors are the best!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having my exams and purchasing my e... — Victoria O.

I have been having my exams and purchasing my eyewear at Pgh. Optical for quite a few years now. I am very satisfied with Dr. Huet and the staff is very helpful and personable. I have found some great frames there and have recommended Pgh Optical to several friends.

Sep 5, 2019