StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane B.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I felt I had a very thorough exam. I left there knowing I was well taken care of.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen quickly. Treated great by both staff and d... — Melissa R.

Seen quickly. Treated great by both staff and doctor.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

Dr. Huet is so personable and kind. His exam is thorough and his staff is helpful. I've recommended him to others.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, wonderful experience — Kevin B.

My visit was a great experience. I was seen promptly at my scheduled time, the consultation and exam were quick and informative, and I felt informed when I left. I would absolutely recommend Pittsburgh Optical to a friend or family member.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Experience  — Amy N.

I had a very nice experience! The staff and doctor were so very nice. I am so glad I decided to make my appointment here and would highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Erica L.

I've been seeing Dr Michael Huet for a while now. He's very personable, listen to your concerns and is great about answering questions and helping you through any issues you may be having. I highly recommend!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service from check-in, i... — JEFF E.

Friendly and efficient service from check-in, initial eye checks and Dr. Huet's examination.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my eye examine. My shoppin... — Mary janet K.

Very satisfied with my eye examine. My shopping for new glasses was extremely easy. Very courteous staff. The lady that gave me my eye examine was precious. Very accommodating.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with the trea... — Frances L.

I have always been very satisfied with the treatment I receive at Pittsburgh Optical-Bridgeville. I especially enjoyed meeting Dr. Kaur. She is such a caring person.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good experience here — Laura C.

Have always had a good experience here. Doctors are nice and the front staff are helpful

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second Annual Visit! — Gwen M.

My second annual visit, and I just really like the doctors and staff! They make you feel comfortable and welcome, and are knowledgeable, professional and very helpful! HIGHLY recommend choosing this as your go to for all eye care needs!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!! — Kimberly M.

Such a great experience! Office staff is so friendly and thorough. Equipment is outstanding as is the time and attention the doctor gave to to me. Selection of frames is large in many price ranges for every budget. Can’t wait to get my glasses!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office.  — Melinda M.

Wonderful office. Very thorough. Staff are always helpful even on non-appointment days. Dr Huet is very good and feel that I am in good hands

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Brittany D.

This was my first time scheduling an eye exam with Pittsburgh Optical- Bridgeville location. It was very easy to make an appointment, and the front desk was very accommodating/helpful whether it be on the phone or in person. I just wanted a routine eye exam and I think it took around 20 minutes to complete. I didn't feel rushed out of the office and I didn't feel pressured into buying new glasses or contacts, which I have had happen at other places. The Dr. was thorough and to the point. Happy to have scheduled here!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at the Bridgeville... — Marian K.

I had a wonderful experience at the Bridgeville Office.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with tween patient. — Faith C.

Great with tween patient.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at P.O. ---- thank you for all... — Evelyn H.

We love everyone at P.O. ---- thank you for all that you do for us!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience and service — Craig I.

Both my sons started going to Pittsburgh Optical , years ago I switched . Great decision , Great Doctors , Great Staff . Dr . Huet just added another fantastic Doctor to his staff Dr. Karoud who gave me my most recent examination. ( Professional , expert , cordial )

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time.Friendly staff and Dr.Pleasant enviro... — Daniel J.

On time. Friendly staff and Dr. Pleasant environment.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylou H.

Dr. Huet and all his staff are wonderful. Excellent patient care, very friendly and helpful.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Sharon D.

My family and I have been coming to your location in Bridgeville for several years. I trust and appreciate that mine and my families vision is in great care!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Pleasant staff and g... — Megan D.

Always a great experience. Pleasant staff and great doctors! I've seen a few over the years. We just took our son for his first appt. And they were amazing! He walked out so happy and said how wonderful everyone was to him! It was nice to have so excited for something somewhere else could have been a total disaster especially with young kids! Plus your never left waiting which is definitely a bonus, who likes to ever wait at doctor offices?!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Pittsburgh Optical at Bridgeville. It... — Glenn S.

Thank you Pittsburgh Optical at Bridgeville. Its nice to go to a place you can trust.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great staff, & Dr Huet is the best... — Doyle H.

Great visit, great staff, & Dr Huet is the best!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctor — JESSICA B.

The lady who examined my eyes was so personable and friendly. It made for a nice experience. :-)

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and my doctor was super co... — Tim S.

Everything was great and my doctor was super cool!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Harriette C.

Great people always pleasant and accommodating

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pittsburgh Optical - Bridgeville! Everyone... — Jennifer M.

Love Pittsburgh Optical - Bridgeville! Everyone is smart and patient. Very nice and accommodating!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very pleasant and respectful ......❤... — Kathy J.

Staff was very pleasant and respectful ......❤️❤️❤️ New Doc..... she was great

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice hands down! Love the entire staff... — Stacey D.

Best practice hands down! Love the entire staff and Dr.Huet is just great! They helped me so much over the past year and a half. Discovered I had cataracts, referred me to a great surgeon and had those taken care of. Super friendly and courteous staff. great selection of frames as well!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Team!  — Olivia S.

Fantastic Team! Friendly and engaged eye doctor and support staff. In and out with my eye exam on time and on budget. Staff helped me understand and take advantage of my vision benefits. Great experience. I would refer my friends.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So nice, so professional, we were seen right on... — Rudy M.

So nice, so professional, we were seen right on time ( actually a few minutes before our appointment time) ... always a pleasure!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Great Doctors!  — Jeff H.

Great office staff. Great Doctors!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Pgh. Optical — Lois U.

I always have a great experience at Pittsburgh Optical from the moment I walk in the door. Dawn and Sue are super friendly and always knowledgeable and so helpful. Dr Huet is the only doctor I've ever been to that has been able to get my vision with contact lenses so good close up and distance. He also is able to pick up on any problem he sees or correct any that I've ever had. He is super friendly also.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Huet. Alwa... — Rebecca S.

Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Huet. Always very helpful when picking glasses. Highly recommend Pittsburgh Optical.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Huett and his staff — Cathlene G.

Love Dr Huett and his staff

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff — Jeanine K.

I’ve been coming here for 20+ years and the service of the staff has never disappointed me.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & very friendly staff!!! — Ruth C.

Great service & very friendly staff!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Pittsburgh optical! — Kimberly M.

I like Pittsburgh optical!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go to this Eye Dr.He is #1👀👓🕶 — SUSAN A.

It was very busy,my scheduled day.I was admitted to one screening room within 15 short moments,as I was admiring the selection of frames.I had 2 tests prior to seeing Dr.H.(i don't want to misspell)And,then I had the pleasure of this awesome.EyeDr.I have had retinal tares,glaucoma,and numerous eye injuries.I am a tough Jersey girl,lemme tell you,this office is TOPS!!!!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I missed seeing my regular eye doctor. The woma... — Marcia B.

I missed seeing my regular eye doctor. The woman who saw me wasn't thorough and I felt I didn't get a good eye exam. She saw me 30 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. I've never had to wait before. She also said she would bring me different contacts to try, but she never returned to the exam room. She had an assistant bring in the contacts. I was not happy with the eye doctor. But the staff was amazing as always.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great I love the office staff especially Dawn i... — Gail P.

Great I love the office staff especially Dawn is great! Dr Huet is great also

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Donna McGregor — Donna M.

I am always very pleased with my visit to Dr. Huet and have always been happy with the service of the staff. The office and examining rooms are clean and welcoming and I have always been seen at my scheduled time.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love P.O.! The doctor and every associate I'v... — JEREMY L.

I love P.O.! The doctor and every associate I've ever worked with are helpful, courteous and always pleasant to deal with. From recommendations of what fits your face well to adjustments.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam I have ever had! — Gerald S.

Best exam I have ever had!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DAN, FROM MT. LEBANON — Dan B.

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. EASY, PEASY AND PLEASANT.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. The Dr. takes time to go over all... — Karen W.

Great staff. The Dr. takes time to go over all of your issues.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huett takes his time, is very thorough and ... — Isabella M.

Dr. Huett takes his time, is very thorough and answers all questions!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is this office is Great! The ladies a... — Kristen G.

Everyone is this office is Great! The ladies are personable and knowledgeable. Doctor is easy to talk to and welcoming to questions. Explains thoroughly.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Marylou H.

A great experience with Staff and Dr. Carr.

Feb 16, 2018