StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly Doctor and Staff. — Kathleen S.

Knowledgeable and Friendly Doctor and Staff.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald J.

Do not change anything very helpful took time to answer all my questions so I could understand.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with wonderful Doctor and staf... — Christine H.

Great experience with wonderful Doctor and staff. They take the time to talk and do not rush through your appointment.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Their customer service was terrific — JOE B.

I was having a problem with clarity. Wasn't sure if it was me or my 5th pair of new glasses from them. After doing many tests with them mostly all on their nickle, we believe it was the right eye lens. They are replacing that at their expense, and allowing me to rethink the frames if an equal value or less or pay the difference, as I have 2nd thoughts on what I earlier selected. All with a smile on their face. I have nothing but good things to say. Also, I walked in to Lenscrafters prior to this check up to see if i was being treated fairly. Found out that PO might even be cheaper!!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish.  — Michael B.

Great service from start to finish.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Huet and Staff! — Amy N.

This is my second time at Pittsburgh Optical and I LOVE it. Dr. Huet is so nice and comfortable to discuss things with. The staff are very friendly. When picking out my new frames they truly helped. I am so glad I switched to this eye doctor.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Highly skilled professionals . ... — Dianne D.

Great service . Highly skilled professionals . Saw Janice this visit . Excellent exam and she explains everything in a way that is easy to understand .

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Courteous. Good location. — PAMELA S.

Professional. Courteous. Good location.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Huet and all the staff at Pittsburgh ... — Annette K.

I love Dr Huet and all the staff at Pittsburgh Optical Bridgeville location. Dr Huet is very thorough and always takes the time to discuss my vision with me and any issues I might be having. The staff is so friendly and extremely helpful and always courteous. A very welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend them.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar optical experience was a sight to see — James A.

My visit at Pittsburgh optical was very thorough and informative. The staff was wonderful and very courteous. I felt completely confident during my eye exam and that I was receiving the best possible care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. — Gary P.

Very professional and courteous.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pgh Opt are awesome. Can't thank t... — Evelyn H.

Everyone at Pgh Opt are awesome. Can't thank them enough Evie Hancock

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been here for my vision checks for the las... — Chasity G.

I’ve been here for my vision checks for the last handful or so of years and I’ve not had a bad experience. The staff are always pleasant and welcoming and it’s easy to get an appointment.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very professional, effi... — Cynthia M.

I found the staff to be very professional, efficient and accommodating. There was no high pressure sales, and the doctor was genuinely interested in my concerns and took time to address my questions.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient oriented — Laura C.

Staff is always pleasant and efficient. Appointment was on time. I was remembered from previous visits and love that a new option of contacts was suggested to me.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people and service as always — Mark M.

great people and service as always

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Huet for years. ... — Theresa F.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Huet for years. He is great, and so are the rest of the staff! I have recommended them to several others.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found all of the staff very thoug... — Harriette C.

I have always found all of the staff very thoughtful friendly and helpful

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylou H.

Very happy with everything about Pittsburgh Optical. We moved out of the immediate area but still went back to see Dr. Huet. Very comfortable with him and he is very easy to communicate with.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and professional service. — James D.

Service was great and professional service.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! I took my two sons (ages 6 a... — Max M.

Great with kids! I took my two sons (ages 6 and 8) here and they were great. Doctor was very good with them as well as the woman who helped with the fitting. So friendly and easy to work with.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry R.

Friendly, very professional staff in an attractive, well-stocked (frames) office; minimal wait-time. Thorough explanations of all procedures and options; a pleasant experience. (Glad we found you a few years ago!)

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very nice, efficient... — Christina M.

Everyone in your office is very nice, efficient and professional, as well as punctual. I haven’t ever had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. The last time I ordered contacts I think it took less than 3 days to get them, which is awesome.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and considerate staff. Examination wa... — Alec S.

Very kind and considerate staff. Examination was fast and they did an excellent job assisting in picking out my new frames based off of my personal preference!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when being seen at... — Gayle L.

Always a positive experience when being seen at this office! The staff and the doctors are the best!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having my exams and purchasing my e... — Victoria O.

I have been having my exams and purchasing my eyewear at Pgh. Optical for quite a few years now. I am very satisfied with Dr. Huet and the staff is very helpful and personable. I have found some great frames there and have recommended Pgh Optical to several friends.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pittsburgh Optical is courteous and... — Matthew m.

Everyone at Pittsburgh Optical is courteous and helpful.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star For several visits now I have been complaining ... — Frances L.

For several visits now I have been complaining about night time driving and seeing the star bursts and halos that I did now see before my Cataract Operation. Early on I was told it would get better but, in fact it has gotten worse. This time the only suggestion was to take more eye drops. This does not seem to be working as I am still having the same problem. I have the coating on my glasses to cut down glare but that does not work either. I was told my eyes are good.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — John D.

Wonderful place to go for your eyes. The workers are very caring in the manner of doing tests on eyes. They made sure you understood everything.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Huet is a True God-Send! — Sarah M.

I previously went to two other reputable eye places who could not get my contacts & glasses Rx perfect, then Dr. Michael Huet was recommended. After going to him, I can once again see perfectly! Also, his bedside manner is unmatched. He is so professional, but puts one at ease. He is so pleasant. I highly recommend!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to see your online support.  — William F.

I am glad to see your online support.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location with an exceptional staff. The D... — Michael D.

Great location with an exceptional staff. The Doc was great and the appointment went really well. I would gladly recommend them anytime.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly staff and a top notch doctor!... — Gayle L.

The most friendly staff and a top notch doctor!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANELLE M.

Dr. Kaur is so sweet, personable and knowledgeable. The whole office also seems to reflect this. Excellent experience here, I will definitely be recommending Pittsburgh Optical to anyone looking for an eye doctor!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly competent staff — Liza G.

Very friendly competent staff. We have had great care over the years. Dr. Huett always explains to me what he found about my eyes in a way that I can understand. They have provided excellent care to my family.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar patient — ISABELLA B.

Everyone was nice to me! First time there and i absolutely loved the service and the doctor! thank you all for being so sweet

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane B.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I felt I had a very thorough exam. I left there knowing I was well taken care of.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen quickly. Treated great by both staff and d... — Melissa R.

Seen quickly. Treated great by both staff and doctor.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

Dr. Huet is so personable and kind. His exam is thorough and his staff is helpful. I've recommended him to others.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, wonderful experience — Kevin B.

My visit was a great experience. I was seen promptly at my scheduled time, the consultation and exam were quick and informative, and I felt informed when I left. I would absolutely recommend Pittsburgh Optical to a friend or family member.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Experience  — Amy N.

I had a very nice experience! The staff and doctor were so very nice. I am so glad I decided to make my appointment here and would highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Erica L.

I've been seeing Dr Michael Huet for a while now. He's very personable, listen to your concerns and is great about answering questions and helping you through any issues you may be having. I highly recommend!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service from check-in, i... — JEFF E.

Friendly and efficient service from check-in, initial eye checks and Dr. Huet's examination.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my eye examine. My shoppin... — Mary janet K.

Very satisfied with my eye examine. My shopping for new glasses was extremely easy. Very courteous staff. The lady that gave me my eye examine was precious. Very accommodating.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very satisfied with the trea... — Frances L.

I have always been very satisfied with the treatment I receive at Pittsburgh Optical-Bridgeville. I especially enjoyed meeting Dr. Kaur. She is such a caring person.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good experience here — Laura C.

Have always had a good experience here. Doctors are nice and the front staff are helpful

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second Annual Visit! — Gwen M.

My second annual visit, and I just really like the doctors and staff! They make you feel comfortable and welcome, and are knowledgeable, professional and very helpful! HIGHLY recommend choosing this as your go to for all eye care needs!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!! — Kimberly M.

Such a great experience! Office staff is so friendly and thorough. Equipment is outstanding as is the time and attention the doctor gave to to me. Selection of frames is large in many price ranges for every budget. Can’t wait to get my glasses!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office.  — Melinda M.

Wonderful office. Very thorough. Staff are always helpful even on non-appointment days. Dr Huet is very good and feel that I am in good hands

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Brittany D.

This was my first time scheduling an eye exam with Pittsburgh Optical- Bridgeville location. It was very easy to make an appointment, and the front desk was very accommodating/helpful whether it be on the phone or in person. I just wanted a routine eye exam and I think it took around 20 minutes to complete. I didn't feel rushed out of the office and I didn't feel pressured into buying new glasses or contacts, which I have had happen at other places. The Dr. was thorough and to the point. Happy to have scheduled here!

Feb 19, 2019