StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Ladies are kind and knowledg... — TINA L.

I love this place. Ladies are kind and knowledgeable. I am never uncomfortable or dissatisfied with any service I received

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and makes you feel c... — LYNN C.

The staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable with what you're there for

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar clean and professional — MARYANN M.

was kept to my time of appointment and everything moved along perfectly.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue did my mammogram. She is wonderful and kind... — MARY O.

Sue did my mammogram. She is wonderful and kind. We had a terrific time!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very Quick! In and out in... — KATHLEEN W.

Very professional and very Quick! In and out in a flash. Everyone is very compassionate with your needs and fears.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are excellent and all areas are v... — ELIZABETH C.

Staff members are excellent and all areas are very clean. From to time you walk in the front door, to the end of your appointment, staff members have your full attention which put you at ease.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for few minutes. She did an excellent j... — LYNN B.

Waiting for few minutes. She did an excellent job.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteous.  — DENISE A.

Staff is friendly and courteous. Mammogram went smoothly and technician was nice. Made me feel at ease.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saturday appointment! Organized, professional ... — SHIRLEY G.

Saturday appointment! Organized, professional and very friendly.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made to feel comfortable. — SHIRLEY M.

Very friendly and made to feel comfortable.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring CT Tech!! Kali (sp?) made me fe... — JULIE A.

Kind and caring CT Tech!! Kali (sp?) made me feel very comfortable!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH R.

The young lady who checked me in and Barbara took care of me for my tests. They both were courteous and polite. Thank you

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — FATIMA C.

Ppl here are always thorough and welcoming

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized, staff is always pleasant and I ... — JANET O.

Very organized, staff is always pleasant and I feel they take the time to do their best with the procedure they are performing on me.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well, quick and easy. And ... — LORETTA M.

Everything went very well, quick and easy. And there was a nice and friendly radiologist too.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and prompt — KELLY C.

Always very friendly and prompt

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great welcoming place to get needed procedures.... — LINDA H.

Great welcoming place to get needed procedures. Very professional with added kindness and concern for people. Flower offered at the end of appointment was greatly appreciated. Thanks .

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHRYN A.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Never rushed. Staff performed all exams in a professional manner.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was very nice and accommod... — MCLAINE D.

The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating! The woman who preformed my ultrasound was extremely knowledgeable and personable! She did a great job explaining to me what she was doing at every moment and warning me about pain I may feel, but she was very gentile and I experienced almost no pain which was very nice compared to the previous ultrasound I had elsewhere where I was in a ton of pain! That woman deserves a raise!!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service I’ve been here before you lad... — BRIANA J.

Wonderful service I’ve been here before you ladies are awesome

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — KATHRYN S.

The receptionist and technician were very nice and professional.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional! Was in and out no ... — MAUREEN M.

Courteous and professional! Was in and out no wait time.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friendly! — LOUISE R.

Very prompt and friendly!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Def recommend!! — PAIGE G.

Southtowns was very quick, organized, and safe. They have very good distancing, screening, and cleanliness protocols. I felt very comfortable and was out very quickly.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and staff — REBECCA V.

The facility is calming and pleasant. No harsh lighting or music. The staff was kind. I was taken care of right away and was in and out in about 40 minutes. I felt cared for and at ease the entire time.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff — NANCY T.

Everyone was very pleasant from the scheduler, reception, registration and tech. I would highly recommend.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to squeeze me into their sch... — SUSAN P.

Very accommodating to squeeze me into their schedule & friendly staff😀

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing, efficient and kind. — PENNY J.

Staff was amazing, efficient and kind.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn G — LYNN G.

The wait for my appointment was minimal. The technician was friendly, polite and competent. An all around pleasant experience.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were great. Very considerate and made test... — MARY M.

They were great. Very considerate and made test comfortable.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent care at the Orchard ark facilit... — JANE K.

I had excellent care at the Orchard ark facility. I ave very bad veins so it was a series of needlesticks to finally get the one that worked. I appreciate the care I recieved.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mammogram  — TERRI S.

She is absolutely wonderful my visit was 3/14

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and efficient. — ANN W.

Everyone was kind and efficient.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Pleasant staff and technician.  — MARYANNE E.

No wait time. Pleasant staff and technician.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High recommended southtown Radiology  — KIM S.

Love the Saturday appt. Plus, ( Barb) was great!! Will differently request her for next year...

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Southtowns Radiology are always ver... — LINDA S.

Everyone at Southtowns Radiology are always very caring. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. No matter what you are there for.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT S.

Staff was very prompt, courteous and efficient. I have been going to Southtowns radiology for over a decade and always receive great service.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, knowledgeable — CAROL T.

Professional, kind, knowledgeable

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service always at Southtowns!... — DANIELLE P.

Fast and friendly service always at Southtowns! Thank you for all you do!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KELLY W.

The whole process is always speedy and seamless. Staff is friendly and professional. Taking the time to answer questions and explain what they are doing. Mammograms are not fun but I always feel comfortable with the professional yet friendly demeanor of the staff.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for all Radilogy Needs  — DARLENE B.

I have been coming here for several years and would not go anywhere else, this is by far the best place for all radiology needs. Caring, professional staff that are very knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and kind. Joanie who re... — JOHANNA W.

Everyone is so friendly and kind. Joanie who registered me went over the top to help me. So kind.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure on Thursday was handled in a very ... — THOMAS S.

My procedure on Thursday was handled in a very professional manner. The technician, Jordan put me at ease and made me comfortable throughout the treatment.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My prescription for my procedure expired 2 days... — DAWN V.

My prescription for my procedure expired 2 days before my appointment. The tech was able to make a call and arrange to have the prescription refilled on the next business day and was able to do the procedure. Great service. Thank you

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southtowns Radiology is the only place I will g... — MICHELLE F.

Southtowns Radiology is the only place I will go. They are always professional, courteous, and accomodating.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very comfortable environmen... — ELIZABETH S.

Very nice staff and very comfortable environment. Barb at the check in desk is amazing and Tracy the ultrasound tech is awesome! Very friendly, accommodating, and comforting people!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in and they had me out in 45 minutes for C... — ROBERT H.

Came in and they had me out in 45 minutes for CT scan. The technician was polite and friendly. Great, clean facility!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barb and Ann were extremely professional and ve... — JODI B.

Barb and Ann were extremely professional and very pleasant to talk to. My tests were completed promptly and answered any questions I had

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind. — JUDITH L.

Very professional and kind.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly knowledgeable service.  — SHAWNA J.

Quick friendly knowledgeable service.

Feb 2, 2020