StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and staff — REBECCA V.

The facility is calming and pleasant. No harsh lighting or music. The staff was kind. I was taken care of right away and was in and out in about 40 minutes. I felt cared for and at ease the entire time.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff — NANCY T.

Everyone was very pleasant from the scheduler, reception, registration and tech. I would highly recommend.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to squeeze me into their sch... — SUSAN P.

Very accommodating to squeeze me into their schedule & friendly staff😀

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing, efficient and kind. — PENNY J.

Staff was amazing, efficient and kind.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn G — LYNN G.

The wait for my appointment was minimal. The technician was friendly, polite and competent. An all around pleasant experience.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were great. Very considerate and made test... — MARY M.

They were great. Very considerate and made test comfortable.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent care at the Orchard ark facilit... — JANE K.

I had excellent care at the Orchard ark facility. I ave very bad veins so it was a series of needlesticks to finally get the one that worked. I appreciate the care I recieved.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mammogram  — TERRI S.

She is absolutely wonderful my visit was 3/14

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and efficient. — ANN W.

Everyone was kind and efficient.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Pleasant staff and technician.  — MARYANNE E.

No wait time. Pleasant staff and technician.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High recommended southtown Radiology  — KIM S.

Love the Saturday appt. Plus, ( Barb) was great!! Will differently request her for next year...

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Southtowns Radiology are always ver... — LINDA S.

Everyone at Southtowns Radiology are always very caring. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. No matter what you are there for.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT S.

Staff was very prompt, courteous and efficient. I have been going to Southtowns radiology for over a decade and always receive great service.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, knowledgeable — CAROL T.

Professional, kind, knowledgeable

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service always at Southtowns!... — DANIELLE P.

Fast and friendly service always at Southtowns! Thank you for all you do!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KELLY W.

The whole process is always speedy and seamless. Staff is friendly and professional. Taking the time to answer questions and explain what they are doing. Mammograms are not fun but I always feel comfortable with the professional yet friendly demeanor of the staff.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for all Radilogy Needs  — DARLENE B.

I have been coming here for several years and would not go anywhere else, this is by far the best place for all radiology needs. Caring, professional staff that are very knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and kind. Joanie who re... — JOHANNA W.

Everyone is so friendly and kind. Joanie who registered me went over the top to help me. So kind.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure on Thursday was handled in a very ... — THOMAS S.

My procedure on Thursday was handled in a very professional manner. The technician, Jordan put me at ease and made me comfortable throughout the treatment.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My prescription for my procedure expired 2 days... — DAWN V.

My prescription for my procedure expired 2 days before my appointment. The tech was able to make a call and arrange to have the prescription refilled on the next business day and was able to do the procedure. Great service. Thank you

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southtowns Radiology is the only place I will g... — MICHELLE F.

Southtowns Radiology is the only place I will go. They are always professional, courteous, and accomodating.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very comfortable environmen... — ELIZABETH S.

Very nice staff and very comfortable environment. Barb at the check in desk is amazing and Tracy the ultrasound tech is awesome! Very friendly, accommodating, and comforting people!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in and they had me out in 45 minutes for C... — ROBERT H.

Came in and they had me out in 45 minutes for CT scan. The technician was polite and friendly. Great, clean facility!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barb and Ann were extremely professional and ve... — JODI B.

Barb and Ann were extremely professional and very pleasant to talk to. My tests were completed promptly and answered any questions I had

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind. — JUDITH L.

Very professional and kind.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly knowledgeable service.  — SHAWNA J.

Quick friendly knowledgeable service.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star OK VISIT. — WALTER M.

CT machine looks a little worn but works. Staff was aloof but efficient. Could have been quite a bit friendlier and made a little small talk, but maybe they were having a bad day.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasant professional service — JOHN G.

a pleasant professional service

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , the person who did my exa... — PAMELA W.

Very friendly staff , the person who did my exam listened and was very gentle

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly. I ha... — JUDITH F.

Staff is always professional and friendly. I have visited two of their facilities this year and am always treated respectfully and courteously!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly here. — CYNTHIA D.

Everyone is very nice and friendly here.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful pleasant experience — SUSAN M.

Was in as emergency on tuesday/10 everyone wonderful from calling for appt getting in checking in and tech so so happy. When I was in on Saturday 12/14 tech was wonderful nice check in a bit upset apologized I was a few minutes late appt for 1010 but was asked to. One in 15 minutes early I walked in apoligizing didn’t like that there was no privacy checked in front desk asked about insurance who holds it dob

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The girls wer... — CAROL S.

I was very pleased with my visit. The girls were super, I felt very comfortable with them. very caring & gentile girls Thank you

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. — MARYLOU M.

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly ladies at Southtowns, the facilit... — MARY H.

Very friendly ladies at Southtowns, the facility is very clean. My appointment was handled professionally with a personal touch.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar super easy experience whenever needed. makes th... — LISA W.

super easy experience whenever needed. makes the appointment quick and easy

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and professional. — DEBORAH G.

Staff is welcoming and professional.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient ! — SHARILYN H.

Everyone was friendly and efficient !

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place, you provide steller service!! — PENNY G.

Very nice place, you provide stellar service!!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always happy laughing and friendly ... — DAVID C.

Everyone is always happy laughing and friendly it makes it a very comfortable atmosphere. I have gone for hundreds of tests and medical procedures and surgeries and can honestly say your staff is the best I've ever seen. Keep up the great job and thank you all very much.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and accomodating — ELLEN S.

Staff was very helpful and accomodating

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased, when I visit Southtowns Rad... — MARGARET A.

I'm always pleased, when I visit Southtowns Radiology.. Everyone is always very professional and caring

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable setting and friendly, professional ... — RAMONA M.

Comfortable setting and friendly, professional staff. I get all my imaging at Southtowns Radiology.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous clean environment  — MONICA A.

Prompt courteous clean environment

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience here is so welcoming and support... — CAROLYN W.

The experience here is so welcoming and supportive.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick and painless Barb B. is the best. — DEBORAH Z.

Was quick and painless Barb B. is the best.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — PAUL H.

Very professional and friendly.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly; Didn't wait long a... — RACHAEL H.

Very efficient and friendly; Didn't wait long at all.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional staff.  — KRISTINE P.

Very courteous, professional staff.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PAUL S.

Everyone is so professional

Oct 6, 2019