StarStarStarStarStar couldn't give the 5 stars because of scheduling... — JAYNE P.

couldn't give the 5 stars because of scheduling; if you are going to add in people, those who have made appointments prior should be taken on time

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar staff was great and professional — PAMELA E.

staff was great and professional

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar She was very nice, and made me comfortable thru... — MERLENE R.

She was very nice, and made me comfortable thru the procedure.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care.. sonogram and mammogram… very profe... — DIANNE B.

Great care.. sonogram and mammogram… very professional

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONSTANCE S.

Very nice I always love coming in for my test everyone is very professional and nice

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This visit and mammogram was the best I’ve ever... — STEPHANIE M.

This visit and mammogram was the best I’ve ever had, quick, efficient and painless

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE S.

I've come to this facility for years now. I have never had a bad experience. Everything runs smoothly, from intake to the actual exam. I would recommend Southtowns Radiology to anyone.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very thorough and felt that I got ... — ERICA L.

My visit was very thorough and felt that I got the individual attention that I needed.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and little waiting. — CARLOTTA V.

Very polite and little waiting.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the new sign in proce... — DEBORAH W.

I was very impressed with the new sign in procedure and the technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience.

Dec 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 35 minutes for my appointment only to ... — DAWNE H.

I waited 35 minutes for my appointment only to find out that the front desk clerk never signed me into the computer system and lost my signed papers. I left work early to be sure to have an appointment time for the radiologist to read my scans before I would leave. Due to the mishap at the front desk I was unable to have my scan read before leaving. This is difficult having had breast cancer once.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My technician was an absolute sweetheart. Fast... — MELISSA G.

My technician was an absolute sweetheart. Fast and very efficient. After being a patient at windsong for many years, I’m happy to say I’m more than satisfied with the switch. A much more professional and personal experience. And I love my Christmas carnation !! Thank you for everything!!

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA E.

Everyone is very courteous. I never have to wait after my appointment time. The techs are always friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with Southtowns Radiology

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment made quickly; service provided was ... — KIMBERLY P.

Appointment made quickly; service provided was very good.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & kind — LYNN R.

I am always pleased with the services I receive at Southtowns Radiology. Staff members are always professional, but also very kind and empathetic. They make a difficult procedure much easier to bear. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my mammogram or any other Xray services.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are amazing! Fastest service I have e... — AMY O.

The staff are amazing! Fastest service I have ever had for an appointment. I highly recommend this place!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was kept, all staff was polit... — SALLY H.

Appointment time was kept, all staff was polite, respectful and caring.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i like that it is convientant and I like the ho... — SUSAN C.

i like that it is convientant and I like the hours as well

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar fast, friendly, efficient — RONALD P.

fast, friendly, efficient

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very courteous and it was very sys... — KAREN B.

everyone was very courteous and it was very systematic, very short waiting time

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this facility is and has always been p — ROBERT S.

Everyone at this facility is and has always been very professional and efficient.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Close to home, easy to get an apt, staff is alw... — PATRICIA M.

Close to home, easy to get an apt, staff is always very nice, it’s my go to place!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here, so extremely clean, felt very com... — SUSAN A.

Love it here, so extremely clean, felt very comfortable. The woman that took care of me for my bone density test was so very nice and extremely intelligent. She's very informative she let me know that I'm to get this text every other year.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly as well as professional.  — NORA R.

Staff is friendly as well as professional.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Terra, who performed my mammogram, was fantasti... — TONI B.

Terra, who performed my mammogram, was fantastic!! Painless, professional, very friendly, very skilled, great personality! Terra is a huge asset to Southowns Radiology!👌🏼

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — MARGARET M.

The staff is organized, efficient and welcoming!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar double appointments — MELISSA K.

there was a slight mixup between appointments as I had pelvic area and breast done on the same day, so the waiting in between was a bit long. Other than that, Exceptional service!!!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and I really liked i... — TINA M.

It was my first time there and I really liked it. I felt comfortable and everyone was nice. It even made my day when I received a flower after my mammogram.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both of the wonderful technicians for my tests ... — LYNN M.

Both of the wonderful technicians for my tests were so caring, compassionate, and thorough.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits have been smooth and easy goin... — HANNAH W.

All of my visits have been smooth and easy going! The staff is so kind and I appreciate all that they do.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — BETTY S.

As usual, a pleasant experience Even though the ladies were busy, everything went smoothly and quickly. They all know their jobs and do them well. They are friendly as well as professional. I would certainly recommend this facility to anyone.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and efficient — LYNETTE B.

Everyone was very nice and accommodating, Very little wait time for anything. I was in and out very quickly, even though my appointment was late in the afternoon when things can get backed up.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Springville. The staff is always ... — BRENDA L.

I travel from Springville. The staff is always very friendly and compassionate

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff is always professional and co... — DEBORAH G.

Service and staff is always professional and consistent.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience each time I nee... — CYNTHIA B.

I always have a good experience each time I need any service. Always accommodating for appointments.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The technicians are always very very kind — ROSEMARY M.

The technicians are always very very kind

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — AUDREY B.

Everyone was very courteous & helpful. Very prompt with appointment.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly young lady!  — LINDA F.

Super friendly young lady!

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — JOANNE S.

Excellent service. Helpful, courteous and informative technician. Loved the flower!

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's so friendly and helpful it really wa... — PAMELA K.

Everyone's so friendly and helpful it really was a pleasure when usually appointments are not.

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Southtowns radiology. — KIM K.

I love Southtowns radiology. I never have a long wait. They are always very nice and professional.

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and wonderful.  — ERIN M.

Everyone was polite and wonderful.

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Center of Excellence. — KAREN W.

All the staff were very kind, welcoming and professional. The facility is spotless. The communication was impeccable.

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and friendly. Was fast servi... — LORI R.

Very accommodating and friendly. Was fast service and very professional.

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect. A++ — WENDY G.

Perfect experience. Was taken on time. Very professional and courteous service. Results to my doctor by days end. Made me feel comfortable and treated me wonderfully.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From checking in to being done with my mamogram... — BONNIE T.

From checking in to being done with my mamogram I was treated so professional. Everyone was so pleasant.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. I was in and out quickly... — SHERRY B.

Everyone was friendly. I was in and out quickly for my lung screening.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very pleasant people that... — DEBRA B.

Very professional and very pleasant people that work at that facility.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! You are kind, friendly, and very tho... — ROBBIE R.

Thank you! You are kind, friendly, and very thorough.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Worked with me to find a can... — JENIFER E.

Friendly staff. Worked with me to find a cancellation so that I could get in before the end of the year.

Nov 23, 2022