StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hardy is a good one, friendly and interested... — Sandra M.

Dr Hardy is a good one, friendly and interested. Gives patient time to as questions, Staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at the efficiency of the staff to ... — Esa P.

I was amazed at the efficiency of the staff to diagnose my issues.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We had ... — Christina W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We had a great experience!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best and most competent service! — Thomas T.

Always the best and most competent service!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff, very welcomin... — Linda B.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, very welcoming and kind doctors who don’t make you feel rushed. Everyone was very kind.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable I love everyone there! — Melissa B.

Very personable I love everyone there!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

The staff was friendly.As always . I really liked the new office, very nice. State of the art equipment.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience I had at Pinnacle Eye G... — Steven R.

What a great experience I had at Pinnacle Eye Group. It's refreshing to deal with professional people that are happy to give you excellent service. The showroom is fabulous with so many choices. I would recommend this company to all !!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I wish to share. — Debra M.

It was a great experience. I wish to share.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Frances N.

Dr Layman is very thorough and very personable.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always willing to help in any way needed. so fa... — Stephen O.

always willing to help in any way needed. so far never any issues with them, that they have not fixed

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was their main function from the minute... — Jerry S.

Service was their main function from the minute I walked in the door. Masks were mandatory. They gave me one. Information they needed was quick and easy. I sat down for my appointment ready to wait 20 minutes but as soon as I sat down they called me. Loved it. Ran me through the normal quick eye tests and I assumed she was smiling by her kind voice but the mask hid the smile.. Very good people and efficient. DOC came in and told me stuff that eased my worries about my eyes and put me to ease for the eye test. I passed. LOL. A wonderful Lady then took me to get me frames and told already knew what my insurance covered so I could make an informed decision on frames and glasses. I was in and out in way less time than I figured but also got probably the best service and eye exam I have had in 30 years. They deserve the 5 starts. The only slightly negative was the 3 weeks waiting to get the glasses. If they are as good as the people there.... it will be worth the wait.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Judith R.

I really like Dr. Hardie, hes very thorough in his exams.Best eye Dr. I have been to. the workers are very friendly.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Layman was very thorough. He was on time an... — Mark D.

Dr. Layman was very thorough. He was on time and the contact lens fitting appointment was quick and easy. He always tweaks my prescription to give me the best possible vision. I am very satisfied!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holly and all of the Staff at Pinnacle are ... — Thomas S.

Dr. Holly and all of the Staff at Pinnacle are great. Their disgnositic equipment is state of the art which gives me the ability to leave my appointtment knowing that I received the best care possible.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Everyone was friendly and... — Leanne P.

Love the new office! Everyone was friendly and helpful! Great to see my old friend Julie, and meet new staff members too!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional demeanor . — Ellen R.

Very professional demeanor .

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with all aspects my visit... — Lola G.

I was very satisfied with all aspects my visit

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.  — Amanda R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very thorough and like to keep up with... — Kay M.

They are very thorough and like to keep up with current things.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

Referred to your group by my colleague, I am absolutely thrilled with her recommendation. The professionalism and kindness extended toward me by Doctors and staff will most certainly bring me back to your offices. I will refer others to Pinnacle Eye Group in Temperance. Thank you.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

I appreciate that they were able to get me in the same day sense I had an eye issue going on. Everyone was so polite, I know I received an accurate diagnosis and treatment. Thank you for taking good care of my eyes and treating me with such kindness and respect.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Bethany M.

everything about my visit was great. doctor and staff always professional and friendly

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable visit, very good explanation... — John M.

A very personable visit, very good explanation and rational for the testing, and results and procedures if needed. Would recommend to people needing any type of eye, exam.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth D.

You always feel like everyone genuinely cares about your concerns. You are always treating like a VIP.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the BEST!! — Deborah B.

Always the Best of the BEST care! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! From the customer service at the counter, to the technicians and of course the incomparable Dr. Layman, there is no other pace I would go!!! The new office is amazing, too!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up an appointment was easy. The staff a... — Herbert P.

Setting up an appointment was easy. The staff and intern, Dr.Layman were excellent. The new facility looks great!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care Period, we have been patients for... — Michael S.

The Best Care Period, we have been patients for quite a while and always had the best of service with Dr. Layman.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and of course, Dr. Layman... — Robert S.

Great staff, friendly and of course, Dr. Layman too...…………….

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — James H.

Have been going to Dr. Layman for many many years and have always been completely satisfied. He is one great Doctor and a very good person.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

In and out fast. Simple explanation of exam. Convenient time for appointment. Staff accommodating. Able to get exam without dilating eyes.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. I have never had a bad exp... — Jerry S.

Love the new office. I have never had a bad experience with you. The staff is always helpful and easy to talk to.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur N.

It was fast and friendly

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional and knowledgeabl... — Lynda H.

Great staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great selection of eye glasses and helpful in picking the best ones for me.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Explained everything very thoroughy — Billie N.

Explained everything very thoroughy

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Tina F.

Everyone was very nice and professional. I would give the practice a 5 star rating.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fhonda P.

I was having double vision for 2 days and called Pinnacle to see if I could get in to make sure I didn’t have a problem. They worked me in and I left feeling a lot better about my problem as nothing was found wrong.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ron D. — Ronald D.

Very professional! First time seeing Dr. Hardie. A very pleasant experience. My eye problems are getting better each day. The diagnosis appears to be the correct one. Thanks!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and the office is... — Amanda Cate F.

Office staff is very friendly and the office is spotless. They are the model of customer service

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, up-to-date equipment. Lovely servic... — Delores L.

Very clean, up-to-date equipment. Lovely service by staff and Dr. Best examination I have had in the 60 some years I have worn glasses and contacts.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office! Very pleased and will def... — Pamela K.

Beautiful new office! Very pleased and will definitely go back.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great with kids. — Clifford W.

Great service. Great with kids.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet friendly and interested... — Cassandra W.

Very professional, yet friendly and interested in us. Highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your new office. Great, friendly service ... — Sharon R.

Love your new office. Great, friendly service as always. Sherry Rygalski

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, competent, and help... — Genevieve M.

Everyone was very pleasant, competent, and helpful.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, I felt very welcomed.  — Jacqueline R.

Friendly atmosphere, I felt very welcomed.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this group. Always willing to get you i... — Aimee B.

I love this group. Always willing to get you in if you have a problem

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is very helpful in keeping us on schedule. — Lester B.

It is very helpful in keeping us on schedule.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient.  — Deborah P.

Always friendly and efficient.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - great service and consultation... — Robert S.

Friendly staff - great service and consultation with Dr. Layman

Jun 9, 2021