StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Experience — Carlee Z.

I absolutely love coming to see you all every six months. Your office is so fun and caring. I always have such a great time. I feel like I am in great hands and always know what is going on with my teeth and gums. Thanks for taking such great care of me.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go -VERY thorough.  — Tricia C.

Great place to go -VERY thorough. Dr. Cannon is super good at dentistry and a good & kind person all around.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Kathy K.

The office staff is very friendly and professional. I actually enjoy being there. I'm confident in the good care for the cleaning process and Dr. Cannon's exam. I highly recommend this office.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — DeborahAnnie E.

Great staff! Good care! I'm glad it's covered by my insurance!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don M.

Plastic Surgeons take before and after pictures You can be the Plastic Surgeon of the Teeth and Gums You can start with on off the shelf camera. Do some experimenting. Eventually create a specially built camera and sell it to other dentists. I have some ideas on a design. It should be fast and simple to use. Pictures of before and after a cleaning should show plaque and gum problems especially those that would not be seen by the person. Planned procedures can offer options including matching colors.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!!! Everyone and everything was ... — Ruth R.

Awesome service!!! Everyone and everything was great! Thanks for fitting me to your busy schedule!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care... — Kathy K.

My family and I have received excellent care here. We have great confidence in Dr. Cannon and his team and it's always a pleasant experience, as far as dental appointments go.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Competent! — Kimberly D.

Everyone in Dr. Cannon's office is friendly and competent. They always make me feel seen as a "whole" person and not just a set of teeth. They also manage the workflow smoothly so there is little or no waiting. I highly recommend Dr. Cannon.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cannon and his staff are amazing! I accidenta... — Kailey S.

Dr. Cannon and his staff are amazing! I accidentally made an appointment with the wrong office but they we able to get me in within an hour. I have a fear of the dentist, but Dr Cannon and his staff went the extra mile to ensure I was informed and comfotable. I will be a patient at his office forever and invite any one I can to experience superb dental care! Thank you Dr. Cannon

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions are Best! — Joshua S.

Amazing service; family friendly; felt comfortable and at home!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cannon and his staff as always are excellent ... — Jack M.

Dr. Cannon and his staff as always are excellent

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chantal was excellent! She take her time to clean all my teeth. I always like your service.... — Lassis B.

Chantal was excellent! She take her time to clean all my teeth. I always like your service.

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chantal was excellent! She take her time to clean all my teeth. I always like your service.... — Lassis B.

Chantal was excellent! She take her time to clean all my teeth. I always like your service.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the friendliness and atmosphere. Took great care of my kids! Also Dr. Cannon was a... — Nicole D.

Very Happy with the friendliness and atmosphere. Took great care of my kids! Also Dr. Cannon was able to do a quick procedure I have been requesting for YEARS at my other dentist!!! He did it quickly and at NO CHARGE to me! Something so simple but made me feel great to know he listened to my concern! We will be staying with Pinnacle Dental for the forseeable future!!!! Highly Recommended!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cannon has always mad my experience great, I have been going there since I was a kid and I wo... — Michael O.

Dr. Cannon has always made my experience great, I have been going there since I was a kid and I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Cannon is amazing at what he does, in my opinion he ranks among the best dentist in Utah. If you are afraid of shots fear no more because dr. Cannon makes it painless, you would never know you were getting a shot. I highly recommend going to dr. Cannon if you need dental work done.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Whittney O.

Quick to get in, friendly dentist and staff who do good work. Always coming here.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist team ever! — Kimberly D.

My whole family is thrilled with the care and service given by Dr. Cannon and his team.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my very first appt. I was referred by another patient of yours — Jenet M.

This was my very first appt. I was referred by another patient of yours. When I walked in there was no one at the desk, I waited 10 min before anyone appeared, when they appeared they started whispering to each other and did not greet me for about a min. The office smelled like dirty diapers. I about walked out thinking what in the heck has my friend referred me to! THEN, I was taken back, met the hygienist, and the Doc and WOW am I glad I did not walk out! What wonderful friendly professional people they were! The hygienist (I dont remember her name) was so gentle, very caring, kind ...... I could go on and on! The Doc, so personable, kind, friendly, professional...... I could again - go on and on! Thank You! I am glad my friend referred me and I made the change : )

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Danielle G.

Great service, always accommodating and people I feel I can trust.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rating — Rhonda D.

Brandy, April & Dr. Cannon were all rated with 5 stars

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mandi was the best hygienist that has ever worked on my teeth — David K.

Mandi was the best hygienist that has ever worked on my teeth. She was gentle, personable, and professional. I'll be back!!

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was an an excellent first visit. The office environment was clean, professional and warm — Christine C.

This was an an excellent first visit. The office environment was clean, professional and warm. Reception was human and kind. The dental hygienists were top notch. Dr. Cannon seemed to have a genuine interest in getting it right without the usual sales pitch for treatments that are not necessary/weren't discussed - as I would expect, given his educational background. And there is the added benefit of a lovely park next door so be sure to build in a relaxing walk after your session! I look forward to my next visit. :)

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on Dr.  — Milena T.

Everyone on Dr. Cannon's office was wonderful. They did everything you could to help me with all my questions and got me in really quickly on late notice. I couldn't have been happier with my experience

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was awesome. Very nice lady. She did a lot to calm me down. Excellent. — Jim G.

Dawn was awesome. Very nice lady. She did a lot to calm me down. Excellent.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks David for seeing me on Friday last — Ben R.

Thanks David for seeing me on Friday last. Even though your office was closed, you where nice enough to open for me. Thanks again. Ben Romanowski

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just greet people when they come in. — Nicole R.

Just greet people when they come in.

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this company — Beth F.

I love everything about this company

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was a Military required visit — Jeffrey M.

This was a Military required visit. Normally I remember to ask, but with this visit, I failed to inquire about my results, and Dr. Cannon didn't mention them either. I received great service and will definitely return. Thank you Dr. Cannon and staff.

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pinnacle Dental — Laralyn H.

I love going to see Dr. Cannon, as much as anyone can love going to the dentist anyway. He always goes out of his way to remember who you are and takes a genuine interest in what's going on with you. You never feel like you're just another patient. He goes out of his way to make you as comfortable as possible and never rushes through any procedure. His staff is very personable and helpful as well.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! — Kim N.

I have never before had a dentist that tried so hard to help and go way above and beyond to help me out. After my last dentist retired and missed many things, Dr. Cannon fixed the mistakes and gave me a great deal! Very friendly, helpful, and kind staff. I will never go to another dentist.

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing. The office, and all staff are amazing! — Amanda A.

Nothing. The office, and all staff are amazing!

Nov 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wanted to know that it is not necessary to do the full payment at the first visit — Mohamed J.

I wanted to know that it is not necessary to do the full payment at the first visit. The front desk's attitude when I was asking to possible options for payment was not good at all.

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! You are an awesome office full of great people! — Annette S.

Keep up the good work! You are an awesome office full of great people!

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist & Team! — Brett S.

I would strongly recommend Dr. Cannon and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist. Very professional environment, and friendly as well. Great Job!

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cannon is a great dentist! — Michelle P.

He and his staff do an excellent job at making my kids feel comfortable while they are at the dentist. They are all very friendly and personable. They were also able to clean and examine my teeth at the same time as my two children so we were all done at the same time! Awesome!

Jun 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great when I come in, a big reason I haven't switched dentists — Zachary T.

Everything is always great when I come in, a big reason I haven't switched dentists. Thank you very much!!

May 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience — Kristen J.

Wonderful office staff and dentist.

May 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Andrea H.

Dr. Cannon and his staff are so welcoming and make going to the dentist not something that should be dreaded. They always make me feel welcome, and write down little details about me... which really makes my experience unique and catered to me. They always explain things in layman's terms and not talk about my visit/dental issues in medical terms that I don't understand. I would absolutely refer any and all of my friends and family to Dr. Cannon and his staff.

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so nice. I appreciate your service.  — Nicole R.

Thank you for being so nice. I appreciate your service.

May 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was superb and my two young kids loved it! — Danielle G.

Excellent service. All were happy when leaving.

Mar 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar World's Best Dentist. Period. Thank-you!! :) — Jim G.

World's Best Dentist. Period. Thank-you!! :)

Mar 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing an excellent job! Change nothing! I appreciate the great care and service and the... — Annette S.

You are doing an excellent job! Change nothing! I appreciate the great care and service and the friendly folks working in your office! Thanks

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and I appreciate your help on the bill — Kathryn C.

Everyone was wonderful and I appreciate your help on the bill. I'll gladly recommend you and your office staff to everyone. Thanks again, Kathryn

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mr cannon and his staff, April and Mandy I believe are always very polite and friendly. — Andrew J.

Mr cannon and his staff, April and Mandy I believe are always very polite and friendly.. Males the appointment feel as if I am hanging with my friends..

Feb 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. — Michael S.

Dr. Cannon will be my Dentist...for as long as he is one. He has great skills. Magician with the shots(I never feel them).

Feb 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar #3-it wasn't necessary to have my financial options explained as it was a military supported visit — Jeffrey M.

#3-it wasn't necessary to have my financial options explained as it was a military supported visit. Thank you-

Feb 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cannon met me there on one of his days off to replace a filling that had fallen out — Robert L.

Dr. Cannon met me there on one of his days off to replace a filling that had fallen out. Thanks for the great service. And he remembers the names of all my family and asks how they are doing every time. Very personable. I would highly recommend him for the whole family. Thanks again.

Feb 2, 2014