StarStarStarStarStar Highly impressed with the efficiency during my ... — David G.

Highly impressed with the efficiency during my surgery. The staff is awesome too

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!! — Barbara H.

I am happy to share my experiences with the Silberg Center for Dental Science, now Pinnacle Center, where I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Silberg and his staff are highly professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. I feel totally confident with their expertise and I know that I am in the best of hands when there.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entirely positive experience  — Robert D.

Entirely positive experience from start to finish. All staff professional, thorough, patient and caring in their respective approaches. Thank you!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service I received.  — Judith S.

I was pleased with the service I received.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy L.

The staff was extremely caring and made me comfortable during my procedure.The information they provided for aftercare was very helpful. I called after my visit to ask a few questions and the women were happy to answer. Dr Roll checked on my progress later in the evening and even left her cell phone no. if I needed to speak to her.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was absolutely wonderful! — Paula W.

The staff was absolutely wonderful!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always treat me like I'm the most importan... — Thomas J.

They always treat me like I'm the most important patient they have!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality dental experience; extremely cu... — Daniel B.

Highest quality dental experience; extremely customer friendly!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care from everyone just felt it took... — Mary N.

excellent care from everyone just felt it took long to start initial treatment

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very nice & accomplished!! — Robert T.

Great staff! Very nice & accomplished!!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CONGRATULATINS, DR. SILBERG, ON YOUR 40 YEARS O... — Sophie R.

CONGRATULATINS, DR. SILBERG, ON YOUR 40 YEARS OF SERVICE. I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF YOURS SINCE 1999 WHEN I HAD IMPLANTS PUT IN & I CONTINUE TO BE SATISFIED. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH YOU AND YOUR STAFF WHO HAVE BEEN PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND CARING. MY CONTINUED THANKS TO ALL OF YOU!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roll came highly recommended and I can see ... — Claudia W.

Dr. Roll came highly recommended and I can see why! The entire staff made me comfortable and I knew I was in good hands.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.Everyone... — Randi W.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everyone is wonderful

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!  — Zoe C.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and practitioners are excellent. Fri... — Sarah F.

Your staff and practitioners are excellent. Friendly and skilled. I am still waiting for my “print out” so I can submit to my insurance company. I have asked several times and left a phone message. Nothing yet. The waiting time involved in having a tooth extraction seems absurd. I plan to continue to be seen here because of your reputation and positive interactions. But delays like this with appointment scheduling and insurance info give me pause.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roll was amazing; this was my third gum gra... — Emily D.

Dr. Roll was amazing; this was my third gum grafting surgery, I had two others out-of-state. This was by FAR the easiest surgery compared to the last two. They were very concerned with my anxiety due to the surgery and my comfort afterwards. Dr. Roll checked in on me the evening after the surgery. Nothing could have been better.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna R.

I can't say enough about this practice. From the covid policies to the kind and cheerfful staff, you feel comfortable right away. They are happy to answer all of your questions. They give advice and options. I highly recommend.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a Newbie — Randy T.

I'm a new patient, I was treated above average by each person I came in contact with from checking in to meeting my Dr Role. The attention to my care and peace of mind was comforting. After leaving the procedure I felt that I was treated like I've been going there for years. A very caring and supportive team, very impressive these days when customer service is lacking in a lot of businesses..

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. — Michael B.

Everything was fine. I didn't see Mark, I saw a new Doctor. I think her name was Dr. Rose. She was excellent, checked me out, asked questions, showed a lot of confidence all which is appreciated by the patient, me. Her assistant also was professional and helpful. Did not get her name. I was taken on time and on my way out quickly. As always, totally satisfied with my visit. Michael

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Katherine... — Rachel C.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Katherine and the hygienist that I saw. I loved that she not only explained the treatment plan in depth to me, but she also visually showed me. She was very kind and understanding and took what I said in consideration. I cannot say enough kind words about this office.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Roll’s professionalism and attention to deta... — Rajnikant P.

Dr.Roll’s professionalism and attention to detail is examplery. She listens,executes and communicates her observations well.I plan to Schedule an appointment for my wife to see her. I have also recommended her to our friends. Keep up the good work. Furthermore,all the ancillary staff was very professional and makes a good all round experience for a client.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to a dentist, this is the pr... — Rosemary U.

If you have to go to a dentist, this is the practice to go to!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable st... — Pamela C.

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super people... — Marvin L.

The people at The Silberg Center are the most friendliest, yet professional people you will ever come across. They try very hard to put the patient at ease while they perform their dental miracles. They care about the patient, and it shows from the minute you enter their office until you leave. Great, knowledgeable staff.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time ever my tooth extraction was easy ! ... — Karen S.

First time ever my tooth extraction was easy ! Minimal pain , quick to heal and no dry socket . The staff are amazing . I will definitely be going back .

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamele G.

I enjoyed meeting everyone, Thank you for being so kind.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard F.

Very professional, very friendly. Well satisfied.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Silberg Center is a choice you won’t regret... — Jessica D.

The Silberg Center is a choice you won’t regret. If you’re anything like I am, extremely nervous with any dental work, this office does an excellent job with making your experience so great. You’ll leave feeling at ease. I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else besides The Silberg Center. I would give this place 10 stars if I could.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service for my annual implant checkup — James V.

Dental service for my annual implant checkup was highly professional, prompt, friendly, and high quality as usual.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with The Silberg Center was the ... — Pat O.

My appointment with The Silberg Center was the first since the Covid procedures were put in place. I received numerous emails outlining all of the safety measures taken by the office. As always when I arrived the staff was courteous, welcoming and prepared for my appointment. Everyone was practicing recommended safety protocol. As always Dr. Silberg and the direct service staff were great! Always a pleasure to work with this staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Successful double extraction- comfortable and q... — Bruce W.

Successful double extraction- comfortable and quick

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella Z.

My appointments are on time. Employees are always pleasant and helpful.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. — Nadine D.

The treatment was thorough as always. My only issue is that lately, I seem to have a different hygienist each visit. Each person seems very competent and pleasant but it would be nice to be able to build up a rapport with someone that I see more than once. Other than that, I would recommend the practice, Dr. Silberg is wonderful and very involved in the process.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonna L.

Felt very safe. Nicolette was patient and understanding. Good job Sorry I didn't get to see Dr. Silberg.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best care!!! — Karlene W.

I have been a patient for over 20 years. I feel that I have received the best care and treatment. I drive over 2 Hours to continue the maintenance. His staff is so accommodating. Love the Dr. too.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, staff is courteous and... — Michael R.

Appointment was on time, staff is courteous and professional. Very thorough exam. Dr Silberg’s explanations and examples were easy to understand.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always service that is completely professional.... — Ronald A.

Always service that is completely professional.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I was a valued patient ... — Amy C.

I have always felt that I was a valued patient and even more so with the extra precautions taken by the staff to insure my well being while I was in the office.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dolph A.

Dr. Roll is a truly gifted periodontal surgeon with a very supportive and competent staff. Gum surgery was made less stressful by their skill and caring.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident of the highest quality in taki... — John S.

Always confident of the highest quality in taking care of my needs , The personnel engaging and professional,

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was very safe professional and ... — Susan D.

My recent visit was very safe professional and friendly.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for asking. It was great to be seen duri... — Nancy B.

Thanks for asking. It was great to be seen during this weird time. The staff was wonderful as always.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!! Every staff member I encount... — Colleen P.

Excellent staff!! Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and calming. Very professional staff! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - amazing doctor. What more can I s... — Linda J.

Great staff - amazing doctor. What more can I say?

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great no waiting time felt safe with safety m... — Mary Ann P.

great no waiting time felt safe with safety measures

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First trip since Oct 2019.All went well  — Ralph W.

First trip since Oct 2019. All went well

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

five star review...always with Dr. Silberg's practice

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can Highly Recommend This Office — Nathan A.

Professional care received here with a caring touch. Longtime patient. Very pleased.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jason S.

The entire process from scheduling my appointment through my visit made me feel safe and informed.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit very through and informative  — Virginia K.

Visit very through and informative

Jun 5, 2020