StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to pikes Peak eye care for ... — Tyler N.

We have been going to pikes Peak eye care for several years and always have a wonderful experience. Staff is very kind and patient especially with the kids!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t be beat — Erika W.

Dr. Jost always takes the time to make my family feel comfortable and like we matter to him. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and it never hurts that he’s good looking ;) If you need a new eye doctor, be sure to go somewhere you matter - Pikes Peak Eye Care

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Rodger M.

This was my first visit to Pikes Peak Eye Clinic. I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time, after filling out new-patient paperwork. Dr. Jost and his staff were courteous and friendly.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Jost and his staff are great!  — Kerry L.

Dr. Jason Jost and his staff are great! I had my follow-up eye exam with them yesterday and they are a friendly, cordial, professional and courteous! I even got great results and am scheduled to see them in January. I've been going to Pikes Peak Eye Care since 1982 and never had an issue!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone seems very friendly and efficient. — Carey L.

Everyone seems very friendly and efficient.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Nicole F.

I went in to get my eyes checked and after not having done so in a few years and they treated me with respect and helped me get the glasses I didn't actually know I needed

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Natalie W.

Great place they have great customer service

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a veteran using my VA insurance I didn't kno... — Carlos L.

As a veteran using my VA insurance I didn't know what to expect. Boy was I pleasantly surprised. My visit was quick and informative. Just waiting on my glasses now. Thank you.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Meredith K.

I was pleased with the service and courtesy I received at your clinic. I would recommend it to others.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care was taken of me from start to finish... — James G.

Great care was taken of me from start to finish.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!  — Cassandra N.

Great staff and service!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My examine started exactly at appt. time, staff... — Ronald M.

My examine started exactly at appt. time, staff was professional, explained tests and very courteous. Doctor came in timely, took some tests and explained results. Check-in & check out was done timely & accurately.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.was very nice and friendly.Ver... — Gina E.

The staff and Dr.was very nice and friendly.Very clean and did alot of tests to make sure everything was right with my eyes.The dr explained everything and took the time to answer all my questions.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

Dr Jost and staff were very helpful and listened. They explained everything and gave advise to questions. I would recommend this facility to my friends and family.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The MA that did the pre test was just fantastic... — Norman R.

The MA that did the pre test was just fantastic. Very personable and friendly. Made a good visit great. I believe it was Jessica. I hope that was correct. Thank

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional. Can;t ask for more. — Courtney K.

Prompt, professional. Can;t ask for more.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are great as always!  — Craig L.

Dr. and staff are great as always!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Pike's Peak Eye Care for my yea... — Jana W.

I love visiting Pike's Peak Eye Care for my yearly exam. The staff is amazing & Dr. Jost is always so kind.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jost is the best! — Donald C.

Dr. Jost, I believe, is the premier Optometrist in Colorado Springs. Very professional, caring and friendly. He takes the time to answer any questions you have and explain, in simple language, any problem or procedure that needs to be addressed.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pikes Peak Eye Care is the best in town ... — Richard B.

They really care about my eyes and give me options.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and thorough exam! Totally prof... — Wayne C.

Very organized and thorough exam! Totally professional and service oriented, mindful of time but great explanation of benefits and cost.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine! Very accommodating when s... — Ruth F.

Everything was fine! Very accommodating when setting the appointment! I appreciate the reminder phone message - 'time for an appointment' ! The 'process' was thoroughly explained during the eye exam. Thank you!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the all personnel working in the c... — Mike G.

Thank you to the all personnel working in the clinic and especially Dr. Jost.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing. I was seen quickly, competently, polit... — Rebecca K.

Amazing. I was seen quickly, competently, politely and professionally. Felt very well taken care of and my new glasses are great. Now I can see how awesome I look in them lol. Thank you

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Julie C.

Doc Jost is awesome! Very smart, and relieved my concerns. He’s up on latest and greatest news in holistic care too!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and exam were excellent. The remodeled... — Marybeth A.

My visit and exam were excellent. The remodeled reception area is beautiful. The people were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Jost answered all my questions and was very kind and professional. Thank you!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did their job very thoroughly and effi... — Davis F.

Everyone did their job very thoroughly and efficiently which made the appointment shorter than expected. Details regarding what was being done were easy to understand and plenty of help was provided in obtaining new glasses.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only have great things to say about Dr Jost a... — Connie E.

I only have great things to say about Dr Jost and his staff!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visit every year! The sta... — Michele N.

I look forward to my visit every year! The staff is super friendly and I really like Dr. Jost! He's so understanding and he explains everything and answers every question. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place and good care but always waiting — Miguel R.

I like coming here because the docs and staff are great, but every time I come in the wait can be ridiculous. I've waited as long as an hour past my appointment time and then 20-30 minutes waiting for one of the assistants to help put in the prescription order. I don't know if it's understaffing or appointment times are too close together but there may need to be a logistical reevaluation.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr.Jost and all the staff a... — Deborah C.

I love this office. Dr.Jost and all the staff are friendly and they care about their patients.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry P.

Everything was exceptional...from reception to assistant to Dr. visit thru glases fitting. I was very pleased with the overall experience

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service  — Melissa S.

Fast and friendly service

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with all personnel — Jimmy P.

Excellent with all personnel

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marnetta W.

Dr. Fournier & the staff were very professional, & I was pleased with the extensive evaluation.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most comfortable office visit/customer serv... — Andrea B.

The most comfortable office visit/customer service outstanding/Great Dr

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and efficient.  — David F.

Staff is always friendly and efficient and Dr. Jost is very though with his exam and care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my eyes checked by Dr. Fournier. She was ve... — Lisa C.

Had my eyes checked by Dr. Fournier. She was very informative as well as kind. She answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. Everyone there is so nice. Kayla was my tech who did the pre exam tests on me and always let me know what was going to happen! I will recommend Pikes Peak eyecare to everyone I know. And thanks again to Dr. Fournier!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional and complete. — Thomas B.

professional and complete.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to see dr. Clyde. He's a g... — Jason U.

I always enjoy going to see dr. Clyde. He's a great guy and a great doctor

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and efficient. I did not ... — Harriett M.

Everyone is courteous and efficient. I did not have to wait long before I was seen. I appreciated the lady staying with me while I chose a frame. She was there to answer my questions and offer opinions when I asked for help. Dr Jost was efficient and gave me explanations that made sense to me

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick, proficient, friendly and tho... — Clara C.

Service was quick, proficient, friendly and thorough. This was much appreciated as I had other business to take care of. You also had a little play area for the little ones to be occupied. Also, you accept VA vouchers which is fantastic for me and other veterans!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front office gals were very helpful and nice. D... — Ester H.

Front office gals were very helpful and nice. Dr. Jost, good bedside manner and answered all my concerns.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding facility, with great customer servi... — Richard W.

Outstanding facility, with great customer service

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town. Very knowledgeable and friendly. ... — Donald C.

Best in town. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over 15 years — Kevin B.

Been coming here for over 15 years. Taken care of me and my 4 kids. And now 2 grandkids. 🤓

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick,excellent service all the time! — Robert M.

Quick,excellent service all the time!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, which unfortunately... — Ronald O.

Excellent customer service, which unfortunately is rare today. Staff and Doctors are amazing they help me get over getting older and needing glasses. They don't just sale you service or product they go the extra mile and take care of their customer through the entire process.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional eye care — Linda Leah S.

The staff at Pikes Peak eye care treat you like family. I have been a patient for bout 14 years and would go no where else. I have recommend them to all friends and family.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was nice and DR Jost is very pleasan... — Keith S.

The staff was nice and DR Jost is very pleasant and great at what he does will never go anywhere else.

Feb 2, 2018