StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised  — Meghan N.

I went in for a consult and the staff was so welcoming and all greeted me with a smile. Very clean and nice environment, I can't wait to receive my treatment through them!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Pierson Orthodonti... — Ryan D.

We had a great experience at Pierson Orthodontics! Two thumbs up!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional Staff — Jacob C.

Fast friendly professional staff but what I love must is 1. They use positive reinforcement to encourage not just dental compliance but also good grades and 2. Their community presence. They are always giving back to the community and local charities.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Darian P.

Caring staff! Takes time with each patient and really cares. Highly recommend

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than a five star orthodontics office!! — Abigail R.

More than a five star orthodontics office!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lukas H.

This office is always on time and very professional, highly recommend!!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office staff goes above and beyond to... — Kaylie L.

The whole office staff goes above and beyond to make you feel so welcome. My son gets his braces off in a week and then my daughter gets hers on right after!!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment — Liam W.

Great consult, great first appointment and scan. Thank you so much for the professional and friendly service and helping me get control of what has been a life long health issue.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pierson Orthodontics is something to smile abou... — Mayci S.

Pierson Orthodontics is something to smile about! They are so kind and welcoming. Always willing to help and explain anything we have a question about. My kids feel very comfortable there!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pierson Orthodontics highly recommend! — Ramon G.

Pierson Orthodontics is great. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pierson Orthodontics. The staff is frie... — Erica M.

We love Pierson Orthodontics. The staff is friendly and professional and we are always seen at or before our scheduled appointment time, we never have to wait! The offices are clean and modern including the toothbrushing area. Parents are encouraged to attend their child’s appointment while sitting comfortably on the provided seating.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla T.

From the moment I entered with my daughter we immediately felt welcomed and at home. The staff was so friendly and upbeat. Everyone genuinely seemed happy to meet us. I didn't feel like we were being rushed and everything was explained well. I was surprised with the newer technology they use to apply the bracket's. I assumed that the cost would have been more, however they were actually lower than a previous place we had been! My daughter and I left excited and she can't wait to go back in two weeks to get her bracket's placed. I highly recommend Pierson Orthodontics and have already told several friends about their office. Thank you for being so welcoming and keep up the great work!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took my 3rd child to Pierson ortho, after seein... — Trent W.

Took my 3rd child to Pierson ortho, after seeing what treatment my twins were receiving, I brought my oldest child. Needless to say, he will be on his second set of braces, and Pierson ortho will be fixing what was not done by his previous dentist.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ramon G.

Amazing experience! Highly recommend

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pierson Orthodontist  — Andrew B.

Happy with the service and always friendly faces.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond!!! — Madeleine H.

If first impressions are a good example of how much attention to detail this clinic has then they should score 110%!!! You made my daughters day when you put out that welcome sign with her name on it displayed for her to see!!! Hoping that my daughter doesn't have to use you in the next few years as only time will tell, I do feel comfortable enough in the ratings and comments I read and that they are Honest and from the Heart! Thank you, John Hambright

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Welcoming and Convenient! — Phillip A.

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we felt so welcome and comfortable! So much so, that my children were acting like crazy monkeys. Even through this, the staff was understanding and patient!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pierson Orthodontics provides exceptional servi... — Jason R.

Pierson Orthodontics provides exceptional service from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. We were especially pleased with the cleanliness and orderly environment we were in!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jessica M.

You definitely get what you pay for! Dr. Pierson & his lovely staff are great! Whatever you need, you get!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia C.

My daughter had anxiety coming in for a consultation, Pierson Orthodontics made her feel welcomed and like party of a family. She’s so excited about getting braces and looking forward to her next visit.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! Our experience h... — Gavin G.

We LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! Our experience has been wonderful! The staff is friendly, sincere and genuinely kind. They truly care about their patients. The atmosphere is laid back and still professional. The entire office is happy! My son’s teeth look amazing too!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly, welcoming staff!... — Layla T.

Great atmosphere and friendly, welcoming staff!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Anthony A.

From walking into the office and being greeted with a welcome to our practice sign to the jar of homemade jelly from the office manager... I have never had a better experience at a dentist/doctor’s appointment before! Such awesome customer service! They took time to explain everything to my 13 year old son and we’re more than reasonable with working with me on payment arrangements for his braces. I felt so welcomed and appreciated. And it was only our first visit! So excited for the future with this practice!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! The assistants are f... — Jacob D.

LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! The assistants are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, Dr Pierson is the same. We're with Pierson Orthodontics for life!!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and inviting atmosphere. The st... — Ella O.

A very friendly and inviting atmosphere. The staff is wonderful and made our first visit personal. Dr Pierson is a great doctor and made our daughter feel very comfortable (and excited) about her upcoming braces. I would highly recommend anyone in need of orthodontic care to Pierson.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reagan O.

Such a wonderful,caring staff. I wouldn't trust my child's orthodontic care to anyone else.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great orthodontist! — Ravin S.

This is the best orthodontist I have ever dealt with. He pays a lot of attention to what the child needs and takes a less aggressive approach. He knows how to interact with the children and makes them feel comfortable. My daughters are not afraid anymore to go into his office and are never nervous. He's just wonderful!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Jayley T.

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very pleased with our experience and would highly recommend Pierson Orthodontics.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey D.

Love that my child is seen exactly on her appointment time and everything is done in a timely, and friendly, manner. Dr Pierson and his staff make a special effort to remember each child. Happy we chose this practice.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma Jo G.

My daughter Emma is in her first months of treatment and we are very pleased with her progress. Dr. Pierson and his team are very welcoming and excited for her progress each visit. We love the team!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy with the communication and service... — Karen D.

Really happy with the communication and service!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff! Professional and thorough. ... — Reagan O.

Such a great staff! Professional and thorough.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Quick Response — Carys S.

My daughter broke/lost several brackets & was offered an emergency appointment the next day. Really appreciate quick response to our problem!

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience ever! Everyone... — Tessa E.

This has been the best experience ever! Everyone is so friendly and kind. Tessa was apprehensive at first but quickly felt at ease and was very comfortable. We love Pierson!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist, EVER!! — Nicole A.

I Love Dr. Pierson and his group!! Even through the shame of accidentally throwing away one of my dental trays, they fit me in for a visit, adapted quickly, adjusted my care plan and sent me on my way, and as always, with smile!! I cannot say enough good things about these guys!! How did I ever get so lucky to have them for my orthodontic team?!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella M.

Hi my name is Ella Merrill I am 10 and I have braces.I love getting them changed even though it hurts a little its so much fun to get more perks and save up for stuff and all the different colors.I would definitely recommend it for any one looking to get braces.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriella B.

Dr. Pierson and his entire team are the most kind and hospitable orthodontic staff I have ever come across! Dr. Pierson takes the time to sit down and describe in detail your treatment options, weighing the pros and cons of each. He is very thorough in answering and making sure you understand the answers to all of the questions you may have. Pierson Orthodontics uses the most advanced and efficient techniques in bracket bonding and offers a variety of treatment options for their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Pierson to anyone seeking professional, orthodontic treatment.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff! Dr.Pierson is the best! ... — Brittany P.

Love this place and the staff! Dr.Pierson is the best!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT ORTHODONTIST AND STAFF!! — Brette G.

I love this office!! The staff is so friendly, and they work incredibly hard to make sure you get what you need for successful treatment. I really enjoy the aesthetics of the office as well. It is open and bright, which always makes it easier to feel comfortable.

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and explained all aspects thoroughly and stopped to check in to ask if we had... — Abigail S.

Staff was friendly and explained all aspects thoroughly and stopped to check in to ask if we had questions. Overall, nice,comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist  — Miranda B.

Dr. Pierson and his staff are like family. They are always happy, welcoming and very thorough in explaining things and answering questions. You always know what is being done to your children's teeth, why and what you are paying for during each visit. We are extremely happy with our decision to be patients!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Thomas F.

All the staff is really friendly. And Doc Pierson was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain exactly what he was planning to fix with my son. They also took the time to get to know us a little better. They also have in place a great incentive program for the kids. They made me look forward to our continued relationship. I highly recommend.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and educated staff that puts the client first — Jessica R.

Friendly and educated staff that puts the client first. Builds great rapport and creates a comfortable environment. Family friendly!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ! — Maya S.

Very understanding office and they really try and accomodate your schedule!Staff is always friendly and supportive

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great attitude and all around professional service. — Vanessa A.

Great attitude and all around professional service. Very grateful to have Dr. Pierson as my children's orthodontist.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and very informative. The Dr — Jacob R.

The staff was courteous and very informative. The Dr. answered all of my questions and I left feeling like we chose the right place.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and friendly staff! — Garrett F.

Prompt service and friendly staff!

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and accommodating! — Nicholas R.

The office staff is very friendly and accommodating!

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to Dr. Pierson and the entire staff at Pierson Orthodontics — Devin T.

Thank you so much to Dr. Pierson and the entire staff at Pierson Orthodontics. They made the two years my daughter had braces go by quickly and with amazing results. The staff was always friendly and professional. Scheduling appointments and rescheduling appointments if needed was easy. My family really appreciated the option of early morning appointments. Dr. Pierson and his staff took the time to get to know our family. Truly, I can't say enough about how great they are. Every time my daughter smiles and she smiles a lot now, their excellent work is on display.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, consistent, caring staff! Overtime we go for our follow up appointments we're... — Luke D.

Professional, consistent, caring staff! Overtime we go for our follow up appointments we're greeted with smiles, encouragement when there's more to do , and praise for maintaining hygiene and rubber band wearing goals!

May 8, 2015