StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ramon G.

Amazing experience! Highly recommend

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pierson Orthodontist  — Andrew B.

Happy with the service and always friendly faces.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond!!! — Madeleine H.

If first impressions are a good example of how much attention to detail this clinic has then they should score 110%!!! You made my daughters day when you put out that welcome sign with her name on it displayed for her to see!!! Hoping that my daughter doesn't have to use you in the next few years as only time will tell, I do feel comfortable enough in the ratings and comments I read and that they are Honest and from the Heart! Thank you, John Hambright

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Welcoming and Convenient! — Phillip A.

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we felt so welcome and comfortable! So much so, that my children were acting like crazy monkeys. Even through this, the staff was understanding and patient!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pierson Orthodontics provides exceptional servi... — Jason R.

Pierson Orthodontics provides exceptional service from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. We were especially pleased with the cleanliness and orderly environment we were in!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jessica M.

You definitely get what you pay for! Dr. Pierson & his lovely staff are great! Whatever you need, you get!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia C.

My daughter had anxiety coming in for a consultation, Pierson Orthodontics made her feel welcomed and like party of a family. She’s so excited about getting braces and looking forward to her next visit.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! Our experience h... — Gavin G.

We LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! Our experience has been wonderful! The staff is friendly, sincere and genuinely kind. They truly care about their patients. The atmosphere is laid back and still professional. The entire office is happy! My son’s teeth look amazing too!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and friendly, welcoming staff!... — Layla T.

Great atmosphere and friendly, welcoming staff!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Anthony A.

From walking into the office and being greeted with a welcome to our practice sign to the jar of homemade jelly from the office manager... I have never had a better experience at a dentist/doctor’s appointment before! Such awesome customer service! They took time to explain everything to my 13 year old son and we’re more than reasonable with working with me on payment arrangements for his braces. I felt so welcomed and appreciated. And it was only our first visit! So excited for the future with this practice!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! The assistants are f... — Jacob D.

LOVE Pierson Orthodontics! The assistants are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, Dr Pierson is the same. We're with Pierson Orthodontics for life!!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and inviting atmosphere. The st... — Ella O.

A very friendly and inviting atmosphere. The staff is wonderful and made our first visit personal. Dr Pierson is a great doctor and made our daughter feel very comfortable (and excited) about her upcoming braces. I would highly recommend anyone in need of orthodontic care to Pierson.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reagan O.

Such a wonderful,caring staff. I wouldn't trust my child's orthodontic care to anyone else.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great orthodontist! — Ravin S.

This is the best orthodontist I have ever dealt with. He pays a lot of attention to what the child needs and takes a less aggressive approach. He knows how to interact with the children and makes them feel comfortable. My daughters are not afraid anymore to go into his office and are never nervous. He's just wonderful!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Jayley T.

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very pleased with our experience and would highly recommend Pierson Orthodontics.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey D.

Love that my child is seen exactly on her appointment time and everything is done in a timely, and friendly, manner. Dr Pierson and his staff make a special effort to remember each child. Happy we chose this practice.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma Jo G.

My daughter Emma is in her first months of treatment and we are very pleased with her progress. Dr. Pierson and his team are very welcoming and excited for her progress each visit. We love the team!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy with the communication and service... — Karen D.

Really happy with the communication and service!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff! Professional and thorough. ... — Reagan O.

Such a great staff! Professional and thorough.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Quick Response — Carys S.

My daughter broke/lost several brackets & was offered an emergency appointment the next day. Really appreciate quick response to our problem!

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience ever! Everyone... — Tessa E.

This has been the best experience ever! Everyone is so friendly and kind. Tessa was apprehensive at first but quickly felt at ease and was very comfortable. We love Pierson!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist, EVER!! — Nicole A.

I Love Dr. Pierson and his group!! Even through the shame of accidentally throwing away one of my dental trays, they fit me in for a visit, adapted quickly, adjusted my care plan and sent me on my way, and as always, with smile!! I cannot say enough good things about these guys!! How did I ever get so lucky to have them for my orthodontic team?!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ella M.

Hi my name is Ella Merrill I am 10 and I have braces.I love getting them changed even though it hurts a little its so much fun to get more perks and save up for stuff and all the different colors.I would definitely recommend it for any one looking to get braces.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriella B.

Dr. Pierson and his entire team are the most kind and hospitable orthodontic staff I have ever come across! Dr. Pierson takes the time to sit down and describe in detail your treatment options, weighing the pros and cons of each. He is very thorough in answering and making sure you understand the answers to all of the questions you may have. Pierson Orthodontics uses the most advanced and efficient techniques in bracket bonding and offers a variety of treatment options for their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Pierson to anyone seeking professional, orthodontic treatment.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff! Dr.Pierson is the best! ... — Brittany P.

Love this place and the staff! Dr.Pierson is the best!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT ORTHODONTIST AND STAFF!! — Brette G.

I love this office!! The staff is so friendly, and they work incredibly hard to make sure you get what you need for successful treatment. I really enjoy the aesthetics of the office as well. It is open and bright, which always makes it easier to feel comfortable.

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and explained all aspects thoroughly and stopped to check in to ask if we had... — Abigail S.

Staff was friendly and explained all aspects thoroughly and stopped to check in to ask if we had questions. Overall, nice,comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist  — Miranda B.

Dr. Pierson and his staff are like family. They are always happy, welcoming and very thorough in explaining things and answering questions. You always know what is being done to your children's teeth, why and what you are paying for during each visit. We are extremely happy with our decision to be patients!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Thomas F.

All the staff is really friendly. And Doc Pierson was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain exactly what he was planning to fix with my son. They also took the time to get to know us a little better. They also have in place a great incentive program for the kids. They made me look forward to our continued relationship. I highly recommend.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and educated staff that puts the client first — Jessica R.

Friendly and educated staff that puts the client first. Builds great rapport and creates a comfortable environment. Family friendly!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ! — Maya S.

Very understanding office and they really try and accomodate your schedule!Staff is always friendly and supportive

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great attitude and all around professional service. — Vanessa A.

Great attitude and all around professional service. Very grateful to have Dr. Pierson as my children's orthodontist.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and very informative. The Dr — Jacob R.

The staff was courteous and very informative. The Dr. answered all of my questions and I left feeling like we chose the right place.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and friendly staff! — Garrett F.

Prompt service and friendly staff!

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and accommodating! — Nicholas R.

The office staff is very friendly and accommodating!

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to Dr. Pierson and the entire staff at Pierson Orthodontics — Devin T.

Thank you so much to Dr. Pierson and the entire staff at Pierson Orthodontics. They made the two years my daughter had braces go by quickly and with amazing results. The staff was always friendly and professional. Scheduling appointments and rescheduling appointments if needed was easy. My family really appreciated the option of early morning appointments. Dr. Pierson and his staff took the time to get to know our family. Truly, I can't say enough about how great they are. Every time my daughter smiles and she smiles a lot now, their excellent work is on display.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, consistent, caring staff! Overtime we go for our follow up appointments we're... — Luke D.

Professional, consistent, caring staff! Overtime we go for our follow up appointments we're greeted with smiles, encouragement when there's more to do , and praise for maintaining hygiene and rubber band wearing goals!

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Pierson Orthodontics is very knowledgable and friendly — Adriana W.

The entire staff at Pierson Orthodontics is very knowledgable and friendly. They truly care about each patient and give them their undivided attention. I am so glad we chose Pierson Orthodontics.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and there is never a wait after arriving for an appointment — Chloe F.

The office staff is friendly and there is never a wait after arriving for an appointment. Dr Pierson is very personable and skilled, inspiring confidence from his patients. My daughter's smile is absolutely perfect! We love Pierson Orthodontics!

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pierson's orthodontics clinic is so accommdating with my daughters schedule — Ella L.

Pierson's orthodontics clinic is so accommdating with my daughters schedule. They are extremely professional and fun to be around. My daughter always looks forward in going!

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff. — Colby T.

Very friendly and informative staff.

Dec 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of friendly professionals. — Debra H.

Great bunch of friendly professionals.

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierson and all his staff make going to each appointment a pleasure — Angelica Z.

Dr. Pierson and all his staff make going to each appointment a pleasure. They are all so very caring and nice and take the time to focus on each patient, so you never feel like you are being rushed out so they can see the next appointment. So glad I chose Pierson Orthodontics!

Nov 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional — Thomas M.

The staff was very friendly and professional

Nov 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The kids and I love going to Dr. Pierson's office. Always greeted with friendly faces and smiles — Simon S.

The kids and I love going to Dr. Pierson's office. Always greeted with friendly faces and smiles. The staff always remembers all our names and makes us feel right at home.

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Both of my girls love going to Pierson Ortho — Bailey C.

Both of my girls love going to Pierson Ortho. Everyone that works there is very friendly and helpful! They explain everything they are doing!

Nov 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to San Antonio — Jonathan R.

Just moved to San Antonio and they made us feel like we have been with them for years, as if we were family.

Nov 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Environment. Love it and would recommend Dr. Pierson highly to anyone. — Damien J.

Great Staff, Great Environment. Love it and would recommend Dr. Pierson highly to anyone.

Oct 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. — John O.

I had a wonderful experience.

Oct 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Love it! — Sarah B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Love it!

Sep 25, 2014