StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and caring — Thomas E.

Everyone is so friendly and caring, and Dr. Mike is the best. I have a long ride to get there, but it is worth the trip because The Dr. and the Hygienists really do a great job and take time to make sure they never hurt you!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful dental office — Mason H.

Very friendly and helpful dental office

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Torba was great. Explained everything with ... — Bruce P.

Dr. Torba was great. Explained everything with great detail as to why and what needed to be done before proceeding with the cleaning. They gave us a print out on what the plan would be and how much the insurance would pay and how much we will have to pay out of pocket. We are still waiting on some prices but that is due to them not having the correct codes. The only thing that I did not like was the area is open and it's hard to hear. It needs more privacy.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte B.

Excellent and caring service

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing! I'm a 62 year old man, and have... — David M.

Simply amazing! I'm a 62 year old man, and have never had such an experience at any dental office my entire life. From th lady who did my days, to the female dentist who explained in detail all my options all at an incredibly lower cost than all other area dentists I had seen in the past couple of years

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Orange and Piedmont Regiona... — Nina B.

I recently moved to Orange and Piedmont Regional is my local insurance provider. Always sceptical when having to change medical facilities and find new doctors, but the staff at Piedmont put me right at ease. Friendly. Patient. Very pleasant. My exam went smoothly and efficiently. I’m happy to have found them.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and it was great! They get you i... — Brittany Z.

My first visit and it was great! They get you in and out and very friendly.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aubrey S.

The place smelled like sewer. Otherwise, everything was excellent.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Only friendly memories  — Abigail T.

So many people are afraid of the dentist and I didn’t want that for my kids. Starting out my kids got to ring a bell to announce they had no cavities and take a trip to the treasure box. Now in the teen years the staff is really sharing the importance of proper care. All parents know we are stupid in the mind of teen so better they hear things from others. The staff is always nothing but kind and friendly. Love them!!!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Level of care is outstanding  — Samantha H.

Level of care from all of you at Piedmont Regional Dental Clinic is outstanding! Would recommend you guys in a heartbeat!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and dentist. Very polite.  — Linda W.

Awesome staff and dentist. Very polite.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler H.

The tech that cleaned my sons teeth was unkind and unprofessional. My son has Asperger's and anxiety related to dental care. It's originally how we ended up at this office. They were able to assess his teeth for the first time ever while he was at school. She consistently reprimanded him for not biting down on bite wing (he has a deep bite, no side teeth come even close to touching), repeating "we can be here all day, until you figure out how to bite down." I mentioned his teeth come no where close to touching, his inability to bite isn't intentional. He wasn't humored by her comments. It's noted in his chart that he has Autism. I was disappointed this visit.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable & very friendly staff--  — Greg G.

Very knowledgeable & friendly staff-- with a great future plan 4 me!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star As it was my first time at this dentist office.... — Simon G.

As it was my first time at this dentist office. I had an good experience.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Nancy R.

You will enjoy having a friendly and courteous staff who work on you. They make you feel so comfortable! I have never had a bad experience!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and all of his staff are awesome. Extra... — Elizabeth M.

Dr Mike and all of his staff are awesome. Extra kudos for Chris and Sarah, dental hygenists.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super team of dental professionals — William C.

Super team of dental professionals

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Susan D.

Dr. Mike puts you at ease for those of you who are nervous about going to the dentist. He is also fast and efficient.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & the doctor took her ti... — Darrell W.

Everyone was very nice & the doctor took her time with Darrell. Very supportive & giving good tips in how to continue having healthy teeth.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I work nights and missed my conformation call b... — Faith P.

I work nights and missed my conformation call bur they still managed to fit me in and were very polite.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Ernest T.

So far so good I need lots of work done.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care — Denis T.

I liked Piedmont Regional Dental Clinic. From the moment I walked in until I checked out I was attended with care. Also, the staff was very kind and helpful.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and informative. They ma... — Deborah H.

Everyone was very nice and informative. They made sure I was taken care of on a timely manner. I highly recommend.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous and the staff made me feel lik... — Lisa M.

I was so nervous and the staff made me feel like I had been coming there for years. The dentist was awesome!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you again for such a pleasant experience.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the beginning of my visit at check in, to ... — Meredith B.

From the beginning of my visit at check in, to the end of my visit during checkout, I was pleased. Dr. Mike was hilarious, which in return, eased my nerves a great deal. His assistant was also friendly and chatted with me as we waited for the dentist to come in. I was grateful for the explanation and breakdown of my treatment in non medicinal terminology.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is the best hygienist I've ever had, did ... — Parke S.

Chris is the best hygienist I've ever had, did the best cleaning I've ever had!!! She also takes time to explain best cleaning practices that patients can do. Everyone at this clinic has been good, too

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Stadf — Brittany W.

The staff was really nice. I enjoyed Dr. Shakroo’s personality lol. My only disappointment was that the cleaning wasn’t part of the first visit. This is the first time I’ve gone to the dentist and it wasn’t included in the time you were there for your entry appointment. Otherwise, the staff was awesome. Nothing negative to say/

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area was cramped and hot. The treat... — Jessa L.

The waiting area was cramped and hot. The treatment area was clean and open. The staff treated my granddaughter like a princess. She had a great experience.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike is awesome. He is so knowledgeable, car... — James B.

Dr Mike is awesome. He is so knowledgeable, caring and honest. Thank you for explaining all my husbands options.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff worked with me to schedule a convenient ... — Regan S.

Staff worked with me to schedule a convenient appointment time. Prompt and friendly service upon arriving, kind and thorough exam for my son was provided with care.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lyndall F.

Due to a changw in my appt date of Feb. 2019 I got pushed to Aug. 2019, excuse me if my dental health isn't any more important than that why should I refer people to you!!!!!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people,clean place. Easy location.  — Raymond R.

Nice people,clean place. Easy location.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his staff really care about you — Shelby L.

Dr. Mike and his staff really care about you and will do everything possible to prevent you from being uncomfortable. They are really like friends to me!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!  — Bonnie L.

Very professional and friendly!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even for a patient of many years, the PRDC cont... — Paul B.

Even for a patient of many years, the PRDC continues to exceed expectations. Their friendliness, competence, and more-than-reasonable pricing make this the go-to place for treatment - even if you have to drive 50 miles to get there (as I do)!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly I felt very c... — Christina M.

The whole staff was very friendly I felt very comfortable and I love that they’re willing to work with you. I got there way too early because I mixed up my times and they found a way to work me in early

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is 5 and she likes the dentist. Eve... — Shania M.

My daughter is 5 and she likes the dentist. Everyone is very nice and ask if you have any questions and concerns they can help with.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I get the best instructions on maintenance that... — Nellie S.

I get the best instructions on maintenance that I have used ever received elsewhere

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was really nice and made me feel at e... — Patricia G.

The staff was really nice and made me feel at eased with my visit.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very freindly and fast. The people the... — Anne S.

They are very freindly and fast. The people there answered all my questions. They helped me make a plan for all my dental work I need done. The prices are reasonable. I had no pain, the service is great. Thank you

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Highly recommend... — Dawn H.

Always a wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated getting in to be seen by Dr mike ... — Wanda R.

I appreciated getting in to be seen by Dr mike since I was having a problem for months now!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around!! — Samantha R.

Best Dentist Around. I love them and my kids love them.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doc was just amazing made me feel so at eas... — Brenda H.

The doc was just amazing made me feel so at ease and willing to help and even took time with my baby

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and caring staff that keeps you info... — Hayward C.

A friendly and caring staff that keeps you informed about your procedure. They advise you of the costs and schedule appointments that will fit your needs.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit  — Brittany M.

They were super fast & nice! Let me know what I needed done, answered all my questions, and didn't mind that my kid was extra loud playing ! Haha

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar College instructor — Doris H.

The staff is fantastic, friendly and courteous. Their performance is excellent. The clinic is clean and with a happy atmosphere. You will love it.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful with my 3 yr old boy who... — Bryce P.

The staff is wonderful with my 3 yr old boy who can’t sit still!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and helpful, cared about my situation. V... — Angel C.

Quick and helpful, cared about my situation. Very family friendly

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and people. Very understanding... — Stephanie R.

Love the service and people. Very understanding and compassionate. Love the way the treated me and where very professional. Thank you so much.

Apr 11, 2019