StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience! — Giovanni S.

the receptionists and doctor were very kind and helpful all around, and guided me through the process of using my insurance for the first time.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant! — Susan B.

Everyone is so pleasant. Dr Majors is the best ever!!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Christopher N.

I had another wonderful experience at Piedmont Eye Care Associates this year. Dr. Major was very patient, personable and informative ensuring I received the best care possible.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Patel was great. She was thorough and very i... — Patti E.

Dr.Patel was great. She was thorough and very informative.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is OUTSTANDING. Very friendly people... — Pamela D.

Dr. Patel is OUTSTANDING. Very friendly people and welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great eye exam. Staff was spot on from the rece... — Daniel T.

great eye exam. Staff was spot on from the receptionist, to the tech, to the Dr to the glasses tech. Equipment and process utilized new technologies. Will continue to use this Doctor and location.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Was able... — Cindy D.

Very friendly and professional staff. Was able to get me in quickly!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the Wesley Chapel location.... — Elizabeth B.

Great experience at the Wesley Chapel location. I did not have to wait at all, and everyone was very friendly.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar arlene csalovszki... — Arlene C.

I really like it there as they can give you an appointment quickly and everyone is very friendly..the care was excellent also...

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was nice and answered any questi... — Gracie W.

Everyone there was nice and answered any questions! Great atmosphere to be in as well.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the care I received from Pie... — Mary L.

I was pleased with the care I received from Piedmont. The tests were very thorough. I will definitely keep coming to Piedmont and seeing Dr Black.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, location, and professionalism. — German V.

Great staff, location, and professionalism.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff and I didn't h... — David E.

Great experience. Friendly staff and I didn't have to wait at all to start my exam. I highly recommend the team at Piedmont Eye Care Associates

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism and service. The t... — Jonathan B.

Outstanding professionalism and service. The team was efficient, knowledgeable, empathetic, and well-organized. The overall experience was excellent, and I will certainly recommend to others seeking similar vision correction solutions.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson is a true professional and makes su... — William W.

Dr Johnson is a true professional and makes sure that everything is perfect before you leave

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebecca S. Major is awesome. — Lionel G.

Dr. Rebecca S. Major is simply a wonderful and caring doctor. She understands the patient as a person; not just their eyes. She has gone out of her way multiple times to get my comfort correct while transitioning from glasses (which I refuse to wear) to contacts. Simply AWESOME!!

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff! Would highly recommend! Very short wait time and both my daught... — Margaret H.

Very friendly and courteous staff! Would highly recommend! Very short wait time and both my daughter and I were given thorough eye exams.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki M.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Major and staff. Great Customer Service.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and helpful. They were the only eye care that were able and happy to take... — Yasmine S.

Everyone was really nice and helpful. They were the only eye care that were able and happy to take my mother and I.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is the greatest! — Charles M.

Dr. Johnson is thorough in his diagnosis and he has a wide range of knowledge concerning general health and especially the eye. He is easy to talk with and he explains everything clearly. Also, he is cordial and answers any question you might have.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, competent, and helpful. What more could one ask?... — Christopher G.

Prompt, friendly, competent, and helpful. What more could one ask?

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We were in and out very quickly and the staff was very professional and nice.... — Zack N.

We were in and out very quickly and the staff was very professional and nice.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant & profess... — Cathy B.

Staff is pleasant & professional

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Piedmont Eye Care.  — Ronald C.

I love Piedmont Eye Care. They have a very friendly front desk staff who makes you comfortable upon arrival. I don't have to wait for my appointment as they are always on time. Dr. Major is my eye doctor. She is very friendly and professional. She takes the time to have a spot-on diagnosis and to come up with multiple options where she shows the pros and cons which allows me to make an informed decision. I highly recommend them.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Major was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was the first time I met her and I had liked Dr.... — Elizabeth L.

Dr. Major was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was the first time I met her. I had seen Dr. Philippe the year before so I was a little unsure. But was so glad I met her and that she did my eye exam. The practice has excellent Doctors!!

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience. It all started with a friendly voice answering the phone. I am a ... — Clint V.

This was a very good experience. It all started with a friendly voice answering the phone. I am a new patent so I needed to fill out some paperwork, they immediately emailed them to me. I came to my appointment with paperwork filled out, they quickly gave me a Star Bucks gift card. This was just for being prepared. The Dr. was amazing very friendly, explained everything very well and made me feel very comfortable. I am very happy to have chosen Piedmont Eye Care.

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Amber A.

My experience in the office was great, they are fast and easy. Explained everything to me, and helped me picked out really cute glasses! It was great!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience  — Lionel G.

After my appointment was finally made following a glitch in the online system in which I was never called back, I had an enjoyable experience.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam ever!!! Friendly staff from reception to frames... ... — Robert F.

Best exam ever!!! Friendly staff from reception to frames...

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-Highly recommend ... — Jacquiline P.

Excellent-Highly recommend

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough eye exam support staff attentive and knowledgeable... — Christopher L.

Excellent and thorough eye exam support staff attentive and knowledgeable

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye clinic! — Robert C.

I was very pleased with the service at this facility from the moment we walked in the door thru the time we meet the doctor. We received excellent service from Dr. Marc Wesoloski and will definitely come back to this clinic for my son's next year vision check up. I highly recommend this place!!!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They care for the whole person — Emily S.

Dr. Wesoloski and other staff we dealt with were very gentle, sensitive, thorough and, lucky for us, well-informed in examining my granddaughter and in informing me of the serious visual syndrome that she is experiencing as a result of extreme stress she has had to deal with. With Dr. Wesoloski's help with the vision, and our taking further steps to address the stress, we expect to be able to alleviate and eventually cure both the stress and the syndrome and she can get back to just being a kid!

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Christopher N.

I had another appointment scheduled an hour after this one. The staff was able to get me well cared for while keeping me on time for my other appointment. Highly recommended.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Traci D.

Friendly office and provider!

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to schedule a check on protection against macular degeneration in 6 months.  — Daniel M.

Would like to schedule a check on protection against macular degeneration in 6 months.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ! — William L.

Great staff, good selection of frames . Very thorough exam, not rushed at all !

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Blakeney regular - 1st time Weddington — Teresa C.

Pleasant office visit, the staff seemed energetic and courteous.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thumbs up for Piedmont Eye Care! — Jennifer B.

After 35+ years of needing eye correction, Dr. Wesoloski and his entire staff proved to be top notch in taking care of my eye health. I had a minor issue with timely return on the online appointment request, but that would not inhibit me highly recommending the practice! Make your appointment today!

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and efficient — David B.

Professional and efficient

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter talked about her doctor all weekend — Alayna S.

My daughter talked about her doctor all weekend. She was very comfortable with him and was not scared to go back. I really appreciate the time and effort taken with my 5 year old

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Tim D.

Easy to deal with. Very friendly staff and the Doctor was great. My wife and I will definitely go back!

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I need to order contacts (Ricardo Madan & 561.801.3980) — Ricardo M.

I need to order contacts (Ricardo Madan & 561.801.3980)

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Thomas B.

Tasha and Dr Mike were extremely courteous, caring and professional.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just Great! — Julian P.

These guys really know what they are doing, have all the latest equipment and tests and have really great people. You are greeted with a smile, made to feel welcome and comfortable, provided with excellent eyecare, all within a relaxed but professional environment. Everyone from the receptionist to the optometrist assistant to the Doctor to the optician are Just Great. Highly recommended.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit and won't be the last. — Jose H.

I've never been to an eye doctor before so I didn't know who to call. So I Google eye doctors. Piedmont Eye Care showed up. After calling and setting up an appointment for friday, I was seen immediately and the process began. They made me feel welcome didn't rush the process and explained everything in great detail even as far as drawing certain images to help me understand my eyes. Then came time for the glasses. Tasha was extremely helpful. We went through several pairs of glasses as I am very picky about the sunglasses I get. After a dozen or so, I found a pair that I liked. The entire process took me maybe 45 minutes an hour at the most. I will definitely be returning to Piedmont Eye Care from now on.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Provider — Luke M.

We are happy to trust Peidmont Eye Care with our vision!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Friendly Office  — Kayla M.

I had a great experience here! The front office staff were very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Dr. Wesoloski was great as well, he answered any questions that I had. I didn't feel rushed and I felt like he took his time with me. His assistant was wonderful as well. I will definitely be referring people here! Thanks again for a great experience!

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!!! — Jessica M.

I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit! The doctor and staff were so friendly, laid back, accommodating, and helpful!

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Ruth C.

Had a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and kind, and I was seen in a timely manner and every need was attended to

Sep 25, 2015